PDA

View Full Version : Premier wonder grinder

rmykannan
9th March 2005, 07:53 PM
I'm planning to buy a wet grinder. have any one baught "PREMIER WONDER MIXIE SIZE GRINDER "? It is 1.5lit and looks compact. how is the grinder performance for grinding Rice/ Urud dhal. i found this in www.chennaiimports.com for resonable price. have any one baught in this website . please advice.

Thanks in Advance.
rmykannan

Prabha Sreenivas
11th March 2005, 06:15 PM
Hello Kannan,

The Premier Wonder is a very good grinder. It does not become hot either while or after grinding. Cleaning is very easy with its removable drum and it weighs only 11 kgs. I have been using it for a few months now, and I am really impressed. With its excellent styling and design and advanced features than any other grinder in the market, Premier Wonder is the best buy and gives you the best value for money at $159.99. It is all you need to enjoy your favourite idli, dosa, and vada. :D

tomato
15th March 2005, 12:18 PM
Does anyone know if this Premier Wonder Grinder is available in Singapore?

perfect peninsula Inc
16th March 2005, 10:43 AM
http://www.perfectpeninsula.com/images/Sharp2Litres.jpg

Sharp Counter Top Wet grinder 2.00 ltr Capacity model is On Sale for $245 + FREE Shipping !!
http://www.perfectpeninsula.com/Sharp2Litres.html
Sharp 2 tr capacity is ideal for a family of 2 ~ 6 .
It is so convenient, Quick and easy !
You can grind 5 ~ 8 cups at a time !
This avoid you to grind multiple or repeated times.
Special Sale Offer $245.00 + Free Shipping !

For more info visit our web site
www.perfectpeninsula.com

rmykannan
16th March 2005, 11:02 PM
Hi Tomato,

www.chennaiimports.com carry premier wet grinder mixee size for reasonable price . they r located in canada. but u can email them and check if it is avail'be in singapore.

Chennai Imports Inc.
18th March 2005, 07:25 AM
Hello Tomato,

Please check with the following store in Singapore for Premier Wonder Grinder:

Jothi Store & Flower Shop