View Full Version : ~ ARYA ~ and his Movies

Pages : [1] 2 3

29th September 2005, 02:50 AM
Let's discuss about the new comer Arya and his movies...

stranger
29th September 2005, 03:06 AM
How many movies he has done so far? :idea:

1. uLLam kEtkkumE

2. aRinthum aRiyaamalum

3. kallooriyin kadhai

what else, folks? :)

29th September 2005, 03:18 AM
I hear that he's booked a movie with Saamy fame Hari. I think the movie is called Vel or something. Hari has agreed to do it after he's finished with "Mayaavi" Surya's 6 !! 8)

29th September 2005, 04:06 AM
After Aaru, it's Vel
IndiaGlitz [Saturday, September 24, 2005]

Director Hari is currently wielding the megaphone for Aaru, a movie starring Surya and Trisha in the lead roles being produced by Charan.

On completion of the movie, the director is planning a movie with the new pin-up boy of Kollywood ---Arya.

With couple of hits under his belt in Ullam Ketkumae and Arindhum Ariyamalum, Arya has emerged a sought-after actor.

Though his latest Oru Kalluriyin Kathai is not doing well, Arya is still busy with nearly half-a-dozen offers.

But his next will be with Hari for a movie titled Vel.

stranger
5th October 2005, 04:36 AM
Thanks for the info, bayarea! :)

gorgeous gaayini
5th October 2005, 04:40 AM
ah, arya, seems like a new gr8 star, in ullam ketkume i think he did better than shaam.

kidils
5th October 2005, 06:49 AM
Arya also in Kalapa Kadhalan with Renuka Menon.

Justice
5th October 2005, 06:59 AM
seriously I think Shaam is a better actor than many. he's under-rated for the simple reason his films didn't do well. if you have watched Iyarkai then you must've known his acting skills.
anyway he came in Kushi in a scene but he stole the show

ah, arya, seems like a new gr8 star, in ullam ketkume i think he did better than shaam.

kidils
5th October 2005, 07:00 AM
he did appear in kushi...and i notice him only after 2-3 times of watching the movie.

Vijay was super in that movie.

5th October 2005, 08:10 AM
shamma was good in iyarhai

5th October 2005, 08:39 AM
sham was always good in Ullam Ketkume..
Justice ella threadleyum neenga vijay kuttitu varenga pola erukkku :lol:

Justice
5th October 2005, 08:42 AM
sorry dude, enakku avar mela oru ithu, but now go back and read it :D

sham was always good in Ullam Ketkume..
Justice ella threadleyum neenga vijay kuttitu varenga pola erukkku :lol:

5th October 2005, 08:44 AM
Shyam was good in Ullam Ketkume

Arya was better than the other guy in Aridhum Ariyamalum... :)

Justice
5th October 2005, 08:45 AM
well, I had no doubt about that :D wish to see Shaam in good movies and Arya too

Shyam was good in Ullam Ketkume

Arya was better than the other guy in Aridhum Ariyamalum... :)

gorgeous gaayini
5th October 2005, 11:21 PM
yes, iyarkai was gd, hmm, i dnt kno, its jus my opinion, bt yea
i noticed aswell, he was in kushi.

6th October 2005, 02:49 AM
any one here seen Oru Kalloriyin Kadhai?

6th October 2005, 08:43 AM
any one here seen Oru Kalloriyin Kadhai?

ah..sinthi...i'm watching ullam ketumae......

Alien
8th October 2005, 06:44 AM
I yesterday saw Arinthum Ariyamalum... It was pretty good among the recent fares. Arya was very impressive , and he's very smart. I think he coud go a long way if he chooses his movies carefully 8-)

8th October 2005, 07:10 AM
AA was a really nice movie...i like all the songs...Prakash Raj, Arya and the other person (don't know his name)s' performances were just cool...

a fun movie...

Alien
8th October 2005, 07:20 AM
Mm..yeah...and that 5 star guy was nice too...He was hilarious...I think his name is Krishna...He also should get more chances 8-) ....The 2nd half was fun :)

21st February 2006, 05:40 AM
revive...everything you need to know about Arya.... 8-) ... :wink:

21st February 2006, 08:16 AM
lateA discuss pannalum latestA discuss pannureenga POlA :D :D :oops:

27th February 2006, 09:09 AM
i watched Kalaba Kadhalan.... :roll: ....

Arya looked goooood...and acted ok...so did Renuka Menon.....

but the story... :x ... :evil: ... :banghead: ...i didn't like...
first half was nice...second half was :shock: ....i have no words...
i don't like these types of movies....

27th February 2006, 09:20 AM
Cool....Sinths..... :lol:

27th February 2006, 09:24 AM
:oops: ...no...the first half was nice and then the story takes a turn that i didn't like... :? ...second half fast-forward.... :lol: ..

27th February 2006, 09:53 AM

:?

27th February 2006, 10:07 AM
rachel...i'd watch it for Arya but i didn't like the story...
Renuka's sister also likes Arya but he's married to Renuka... :shock: ... :x ... :evil: ...

27th February 2006, 10:11 AM
rachel...i'd watch it for Arya but i didn't like the story...
Renuka's sister also likes Arya but he's married to Renuka... :shock: ... :x ... :evil: ...

oh.....ayyo..athu chumma movie thanae... :lol:

but you should know that actor karthick got married to his wife's sister....so it's not a big deal. :lol: :lol:

27th February 2006, 10:14 AM

but you should know that actor karthick got married to his wife's sister....so it's not a big deal. :lol: :lol:
movie...but still not the type of movie i like...
i didn't know karthik married his wife's sister.. :? ... :roll:

you may like it... :roll:

27th February 2006, 10:17 AM

i'm mature enough to understand it's just a movie :lol:

27th February 2006, 10:21 AM
nice to know you're mature enough to understand it's just a movie... :)

enjoy the movie...if you watch it... :roll: ...

cancer
27th February 2006, 10:22 AM
Whts the story of the movie... :roll:

Navin
27th February 2006, 10:22 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: Ungalodu orey comedyaa pochi :lol:

27th February 2006, 10:26 AM
Arya marries Renuka...Renuka's sister falls in love with him after the marriage and wants to be his second wife... :shock: .... :evil: ... :twisted: .... challenges him that she'll marry him...

if you want to know the rest, please watch it... :lol: :lol: :lol:

cancer: i like ur avatar...cute...

Navin
27th February 2006, 10:27 AM
Pattiyal looks promising :razz: ..Ill watch it for sure.I loved every frame of Arindhum Ariyaamalum !

27th February 2006, 10:31 AM
Pattiyal looks promising :razz: ..Ill watch it for sure.I loved every frame of Arindhum Ariyaamalum !
what's Pattiyal?

i like AA too...a fun movie to watch...Arya, Prikash Raj and even the other guy... :) ...nice songs...

cancer
27th February 2006, 10:32 AM
Arya marries Renuka...Renuka's sister falls in love with him after the marriage and wants to be his second wife... :shock: .... :evil: ... :twisted: .... challenges him that she'll marry him...

if you want to know the rest, please watch it... :lol: :lol: :lol:

cancer: i like ur avatar...cute...

ohh wat a superb story... :lol: :lol:

Sinthiya.. its look like me... :P

Navin
27th February 2006, 10:33 AM
Its a movie starring Arya and Bharath in the lead...Directed by VIshnuvardhan of AA fame :razz:

what's Pattiyal?

i like AA too...a fun movie to watch...Arya, Prikash Raj and even the other guy... :) ...nice songs...

cancer
27th February 2006, 10:37 AM
The stills are too good in Pattiyal movie.i think he wil handle the screenply good. its look different from recent films.

waiting for the film..

27th February 2006, 10:40 AM
thanks Naveen, cancer for the info....
link for the stills, pls?

cancer... :o ...you're a cute baby... :lol: ... 8-)

cancer
27th February 2006, 10:42 AM
thanks Naveen, cancer for the info....
link for the stills, pls?

cancer... :o ...you're a cute baby... :lol: ... 8-)

Ya ofcourse i m a child... 8-)

Justice
27th February 2006, 10:43 AM
There're some type of people who'll like this kind of films.. :oops: ..... :roll:

Personaly I'll hate it :evil: :twisted:

Why? isn't there any better stories?

so.. simply it's a mixed masala of dhosai, idli, and vadai :huh: :(

cancer
27th February 2006, 10:47 AM
There're some type of people who'll like this kind of films.. :oops: ..... :roll:

Justice its not the matter of story.. how he handle the screenply..

ofcorse AA story is not so great.but he excuted very well.

Navin
27th February 2006, 10:48 AM

so.. simply it's a mixed masala of dhosai, idli, and vadai :huh: :(
Did u like paramasivan :roll:

Justice
27th February 2006, 10:52 AM

I thik you got your head under an iron box :evil: .

I was talkin abt kalaba kathalan

27th February 2006, 10:53 AM
macho
mind your business

juice
nice avatar

cancer
i didn't like your baby's tongue

i'll change my avatar very soon

Navin
but we were talin abt Arindhum ariyaamalum :evil:
better read b4 u post :mad:

cancer

Justice
27th February 2006, 10:54 AM

who said no?

I commented on kalaba kaathalan. you go back to kindergarten and learn basic english.. I'll activate your registration :)

cancer
27th February 2006, 10:56 AM
cancer

hmmm... Baby tongue veliya potta pudikkathu..

thats not my baby .. 8-)

and also its not Chappi paapa.. :lol:

Navin
27th February 2006, 10:57 AM
We were talkin abt AA...Suddenly from the air ull post a comment without mentioning the movie name :twisted:
HOw on earth shud we kno at which movie its targetted :mad:
Ungala maathiri intha spl abilitylaam enakku illa pa :mad:

who said no?

I commented on kalaba kaathalan. you go back to kindergarten and learn basic english.. I'll activate your registration :)

Justice
27th February 2006, 10:58 AM
We were talkin abt AA...Suddenly from the air ull post a comment without mentioning the movie name :twisted:

itz not my fault u talkin abt AA. It took 30 minutes to look up all the letters and type it :oops: . what can I do? you guys are fast :(. why should I mention the name? I was about to talk about kalaba kathalan. don't you see a stunt scene in a vijay film popping out all of a sudden?

navin neenga enna solringal :)

Navin
27th February 2006, 11:00 AM
:oops: seri ok forget it :thumbsup:

itz not my fault u talkin abt AA. It took 30 minutes to look up all the letters and type it :oops: . what can I do? you guys are fast :(. don't you see a stunt scene in a vijay film popping out all of a sudden?

navin neenga enna solringal :)

27th February 2006, 11:03 AM
cancer

thats not my baby .. 8-)

i never saw a babytongue this big :roll:

avven
27th February 2006, 11:04 AM
he is great on AA...

27th February 2006, 11:04 AM
sinthi

i'll watch the arya's movie and write my comments...

27th February 2006, 11:05 AM
sinthi

:o Arinthukm Ariyamalum paakala :?:

27th February 2006, 11:08 AM
sinthi

ok...great...am looking forward to your view... 8-)

27th February 2006, 11:09 AM
sinthi

:o Arinthukm Ariyamalum paakala :?:

i watched it...but :roll:
i meant the new movie...

cancer
27th February 2006, 11:11 AM
cancer

thats not my baby .. 8-)

i never saw a babytongue this big :roll:

ya ya.. thats why i show u to see.. just see it yaar.. 8-)

27th February 2006, 11:12 AM
rachel,

Vongi vonnu thala mele podalam pola irukku von avatara paartha :wink:

sevuthula vodura balliya tharayila pudichi vitta maathiri irukku 3sha.

27th February 2006, 11:13 AM
ya ya.. thats why i show u to see.. just see it yaar..

:lol: :hammer:

Navin
27th February 2006, 11:14 AM
enna view it will be :lol: or :cool:
:poke: @ Rachel

sinthi

ok...great...am looking forward to your view... 8-)

Justice
rachel,

kurangu kaiyila poo maalai kodutha mathiri iruku enaku :roll:

neenga enna solringal :huh:

cancer
rachel,

:lol: :lol: :rotfl:

27th February 2006, 11:15 AM
aana intha korangu thalayila vachikitta nalla thaan irukku :wink: :lol:

cancer
27th February 2006, 11:16 AM
aana intha korangu thalayila vachikitta nalla thaan irukku :wink: :lol:

Yarai Kurangu nnu solreenga.. :roll: :lol:

27th February 2006, 11:18 AM
Yday I was watching that Aaru song with SURYA mini leather skirt.

adha paartha birdflu (chicken) vandhurum pola irukku :shock: naan mattum SURYA edathula irundha kalutha thiruvi kaakkavukku potruppen. :sad:

Justice
27th February 2006, 11:23 AM

adha paartha birdflu (chicken) vandhurum pola irukku :shock: naan mattum SURYA edathula irundha kalutha thiruvi kaakkavukku potruppen. :sad:

cha.. you saved lots of Tamil young boyish hearts :rotfl:

27th February 2006, 11:25 AM

:lol: :lol: :lol: ghajini illae thalaiyila potta adikku appuram ippadi maritaar

adha paartha birdflu (chicken) vandhurum pola irukku :shock: naan mattum SURYA edathula irundha kalutha thiruvi kaakkavukku potruppen. :sad: :shock:

27th February 2006, 11:29 AM
rachel,

you think i like your lifeless avatars... :evil:

27th February 2006, 11:30 AM
Sorry Sorry!!

I should have ignited it in a heavy reverberatory furnace. Kill chicken flu.

Justice, Arent Tamil Boys smarter?

27th February 2006, 11:32 AM
rachel,

Cool down. What makes you think my avatar is lifeless? + or - :roll:

Justice
27th February 2006, 11:34 AM
rachel,

neenga ipidi periya kaelvi ellam kaetta sinna kuzhanthai rachel enna pannum :huh:

27th February 2006, 11:36 AM
Back to topic,

Is pattiyal Arya's movie? OKK & Kalaba K bombed. I thought he would be promising in future. Even prasanna is diverting a bit...

Aryaz
27th February 2006, 11:37 AM
rachel,

ur avatar looks as if u r waiting for a life :D

(sorry ...squeezed in between)

27th February 2006, 11:39 AM
Absolutely! What did I achieve? Thats the MAN's "epitome of humility".

Aryaz
27th February 2006, 11:39 AM
Back to topic,

Is pattiyal Arya's movie? OKK & Kalaba K bombed. I thought he would be promising in future. Even prasanna is diverting a bit...

bharath & Arya in Pattiyal....being hyped by media currently!

27th February 2006, 11:40 AM
pattiyal songs releasing this friday i guess.... :roll:

Justice
27th February 2006, 11:42 AM

Arya and Bharath-i enna pattila pidichatha? :huh:

27th February 2006, 11:42 AM
Yeah! ITs Vishnu Varadhan's film. I liked Arindhu "Ariya" for his performance.

rachel, enga escape. Take it easy! J/K. bye :wave:

27th February 2006, 11:43 AM
Arya and Bharath-i enna pattila pidichatha? :huh:

:lol: ....

Navin
27th February 2006, 12:20 PM
they have released today :smile:

27th February 2006, 12:21 PM

reli :o ........ 8-)

songs r gonna rock for sure..... 8-)

Navin
27th February 2006, 12:24 PM
I liked AA songs only after the movie released :oops:

reli :o ........ 8-)

songs r gonna rock for sure..... 8-)

27th February 2006, 09:49 PM
[tscii:93cb821da0]Arya: “Pay me more than heroine”
February 27, 2006

If you spot Arya today, you would see him excited. Reason: Pattiyal audio release is slated for the day. Yuvan Shankar Raja has scored top drawer music and it is predicted that it would be a great hit with the party hopping crowd. Although Arya’s latest release, Kalabakkadhalan, did not have a rousing run, the line of screaming female fans is growing steadily. The smooching act with Renuka Menon is a hair-raiser. Keeping his popularity in mind, ad filmmaker Pushkar approached him for his next film Auto. The director reportedly wanted Nayantara as the female lead. But Arya stumped him with a bouncer: He said that he should be paid at least one lakh more than the heroine. Imagine Nayan’s going rate and Arya’ condition.

The director immediately gave up the idea of casting Nayan and started looking for a lesser-known actress. Director Charan has also been interested in having Arya in his Veera sagasam. Watch out Arya, the fan following could be quite fickle. Mind your performance and everything else will fall into place.
[/tscii:93cb821da0]

28th February 2006, 03:28 AM
[tscii:22aa55c1b2]Arya: “Pay me more than heroine”
February 27, 2006

If you spot Arya today, you would see him excited. Reason: Pattiyal audio release is slated for the day. Yuvan Shankar Raja has scored top drawer music and it is predicted that it would be a great hit with the party hopping crowd. Although Arya’s latest release, Kalabakkadhalan, did not have a rousing run :lol: , the line of screaming female fans is growing steadily. The smooching act with Renuka Menon is a hair-raiser. Keeping his popularity in mind, ad filmmaker Pushkar approached him for his next film Auto. The director reportedly wanted Nayantara as the female lead. But Arya stumped him with a bouncer: He said that he should be paid at least one lakh more than the heroine. Imagine Nayan’s going rate and Arya’ condition. :lol: :lol: :lol:

The director immediately gave up the idea of casting Nayan and started looking for a lesser-known actress. Director Charan has also been interested in having Arya in his Veera sagasam. Watch out Arya, the fan following could be quite fickle. Mind your performance and everything else will fall into place.
[/tscii:22aa55c1b2]

mmselvi
28th February 2006, 06:04 AM

28th February 2006, 10:57 AM
paatu para mokkai.. suthamnu ninaikuraen.. i havent heard 1st song.. rest are not that gud

28th February 2006, 11:02 AM
paatu para mokkai.. suthamnu ninaikuraen.. i havent heard 1st song.. rest are not that gud

:shock: :shock: pattiyal ??? :o

28th February 2006, 11:04 AM

:shock: :shock: pattiyal ??? :o

yes..

28th February 2006, 11:04 AM
yes..

:cry: nalla illaya...

yuvan kavuthittar pola... :oops:

28th February 2006, 11:05 AM
illayaraja has sung one song

28th February 2006, 11:06 AM
i heard 3 times. in a hurry,, i didnt find anything interesting.. i havent heard first song... yuvan and swathy

28th February 2006, 11:07 AM
hmmm.... paavam :cry:

28th February 2006, 11:09 AM
Check Current Topics YSR New albums for pattiyal updates. Havent heard it yet. Vishnu's combo might click with the movie.

28th February 2006, 11:11 AM
Check Current Topics YSR New albums for pattiyal updates. Havent heard it yet. Vishnu's combo might click with the movie.

i dont think this will click.. lets c..
my opinion after hearing,,oooooooooooothikitchi

28th February 2006, 11:13 AM
kb, ippa vara songs padam ellam apdi thaan irukku. oru padam,padal hittavumnu confidenta solla mudiyala.

Bcoz, BO hit is the response of average eyes & ears.

28th February 2006, 11:15 AM
kb, ippa vara songs padam ellam apdi thaan irukku. oru padam,padal hittavumnu confidenta solla mudiyala.

Bcoz, BO hit is the response of average eyes & ears.

true.. pudupettai i liked after hearing the 15 th time only..

letc how this pattiyal goes..

r_o_j_a
1st March 2006, 03:40 AM
wow arya is popular ;)

1st March 2006, 03:46 AM
Hi Roja !!! Welcome to the hub ... Gosh, I LOVE your avtar ... :D :D

1st March 2006, 06:35 PM
[tscii:924153266d]Arya`s new look!

By Moviebuzz | Tuesday, 28 February , 2006, 22:16

Arya, the handsome hunk of Kollywood has shaved his most famous beard, which his teeny bopper fans were crazy about! Those who saw him at the Pattiyal audio launch just did not recognize him easily.

Now Arya spots a clean shaven look. When asked what happened to his trade mark unkempt beard which gave him a macho look, Arya said: “I thought it was high time that I took a close shave. After some time it becomes difficult to maintain it”.

Vishnuvardhan , who overheard the conversation, remarked : “ I hope his female fan following are not disappointed, anyway thank God he has the beard in my Pattiyal”. Arya immediately shot back- “ Vishnu.. kindal pannathe!”

Well we should ask Sameeksha, whether she likes Jammy with his beard or that clean shaven look?

[/tscii:924153266d]

r_o_j_a
1st March 2006, 06:49 PM
Hi Roja !!! Welcome to the hub ... Gosh, I LOVE your avtar ... :D :D

4th March 2006, 12:18 AM
[tscii:d6f939c80a]It’s now Sada, gossiped with Arya
March 03, 2006

Now that Sada has signed up opposite Arya in July Kaatru, Kodambakkam grapevine is busy linking the two. It is even rumoured that the two would be tying the knot and that the two families have expressed their consent for both Arya and Sada belong to the same community. Some even add that it was Arya who had asked for Sada in the film. What does Arya say about the rumours? “I’m happy. They will now stop linking my name with Samiksha’s,” says Arya with a smile. We don’t know whether he is happy because his name is linked with Sada or that because his name is de-linked with Samiksha’s.
[/tscii:d6f939c80a]

kidils
4th March 2006, 12:55 AM
but arya is not even hero of that film... behindwood articles are becoming jokes now a days.

4th March 2006, 12:58 AM
but arya is not even hero of that film... behindwood articles are becoming jokes now a days.

ya..especially.. perarasu is goin to become hero after paramakudi with vikram..

vikram is doing bheema..he told only one film a yr. then how true is that

kidils
4th March 2006, 02:20 AM
ya don't believe these articles... u can read them for timepass.... :D

4th March 2006, 09:45 AM
[tscii:fce91af875]It’s now Sada, gossiped with Arya
March 03, 2006

Now that Sada has signed up opposite Arya in July Kaatru, Kodambakkam grapevine is busy linking the two. It is even rumoured that the two would be tying the knot and that the two families have expressed their consent for both Arya and Sada belong to the same community. Some even add that it was Arya who had asked for Sada in the film. What does Arya say about the rumours? “I’m happy. They will now stop linking my name with Samiksha’s,” says Arya with a smile. We don’t know whether he is happy because his name is linked with Sada or that because his name is de-linked with Samiksha’s.
[/tscii:fce91af875]
Sada and Arya....probably just rumours as usual....

if true, i think they make a nice couple... 8-)

kidils
4th March 2006, 10:34 AM
[tscii:67e2bce03f]It’s now Sada, gossiped with Arya
March 03, 2006

[/tscii:67e2bce03f]

yeah both same religion and all... sounds cute. :D

captain
4th March 2006, 10:39 AM

religion is nothing in love :)

the god is him/her

kidils
4th March 2006, 10:42 AM

wud make things easier for everybody if both same

4th March 2006, 10:47 AM

:) ...yeah...

true, religion makes it easier for everybody...it's nice/important to share the same beliefs....
but as long as there is true love between the couple, religion doesn't matter.... :) ...

4th March 2006, 10:47 AM

wud make things easier for everybody if both same

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: .. apidi irrundhaa competition adhigama aayudum

4th March 2006, 10:48 AM

true, religion makes it easier for everybody...it's nice/important to share the same beliefs....
but as long as there is true love between the couple, religion doesn't matter.... :) ...

Sari, ippa Kadaisiyila neenga enna solla vareenga?

kidils
4th March 2006, 10:48 AM

nyways its all speculation... they haven't even acted together... not even been in same functions... how can it be true..

captain
4th March 2006, 10:51 AM
nyways its all speculation... they haven't even acted together... not even been in same functions... how can it be true..

oh :o . so u mean dey hav to meet in a funtion in order to fall in love?? or shud've acted??

:? :? :?

4th March 2006, 10:53 AM

oh :o . so u mean dey hav to meet in a funtion in order to fall in love?? or shud've acted??

oru velai kadhal kottai padam maathiri paakatha love-a irrukumo :roll:

kidils

iwat r u tryin to say here...dat they will fall in love without even meeting each other?

kidils

oru velai kadhal kottai padam maathiri paakatha love-a irrukumo :roll:

4th March 2006, 10:55 AM

iwat r u tryin to say here...dat they will fall in love without even meeting each other?
:lol: ....

you're right...they haven't acted together...it's just a rumour...but it'd be nice if it were true...that's all...:)

4th March 2006, 10:59 AM

:oops: ... it depends on the individual.... 8-) ... if religion is important, then yes, it's a factor in your relationship...if not, then it's not a factor in your relationship...that's what i think....

captain
4th March 2006, 11:01 AM
dey dun hav to meet in a funtion or to hav acted in a same movie to fall in love.. dey cud meet somewhere else.. who knos?? i'm not sure abt wat's realy hapening.... dun bet dey're not in love bcuz dey never were seen together in a funtion

Justice
4th March 2006, 11:03 AM
:banghead: avanga.. virumbina love pannuvanga.. yaaru naangal :huh:

:oops: ... it depends on the individual.... 8-) ... if religion is important, then yes, it's a factor in your relationship...if not, then it's not a factor in your relationship...that's what i think....

Oh. Nice. Poi Visuvukku assistanta Saerthukoanga..

sada is like sister to aarya.. i mean in appearance..

4th March 2006, 11:07 AM
Oh. Nice. Poi Visuvukku assistanta Saerthukoanga..

:oops: ... :roll: ... why? :(

4th March 2006, 11:25 AM
:banghead: avanga.. virumbina love pannuvanga.. yaaru naangal :huh:

kidils
4th March 2006, 07:50 PM

then i am like a brother in law to arya... i mean in appearance :D

6th March 2006, 09:15 AM

then i am like a brother in law to arya... i mean in appearance :D
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

in that case, i'm like a......... :lol: ...never mind.....

:lol: ... :oops:

kidils
6th March 2006, 09:37 AM
lol..wat were u gonna say... :D

6th March 2006, 09:41 AM

i'm like a sister-in-law to sada....i mean in appearance.... :lol: :lol: ...

:oops:

6th March 2006, 09:48 AM

I'm Arya's elder brother ... I mean in appearance !! :lol: :lol:

6th March 2006, 09:50 AM
:lol: :lol: ...@ bay....

6th March 2006, 09:51 AM
I am Bay's younger brother but elder to Arya!! :D

6th March 2006, 09:55 AM

Are we making Arya a young guy here ?? OK, then I'm his youngest brother !! :P :P :P

6th March 2006, 09:55 AM
:lol: :lol: ...

we need to draw out a family tree....i'm confused.... :lol: :lol: ...
Arya's family is growing... :lol:

6th March 2006, 09:57 AM

Yeah, but you're not Arya's sister ok !! :wink: :wink:

6th March 2006, 09:59 AM

Yeah def not...If so..Arya family-la irrundhu divorce vangi kireyen :roll:

6th March 2006, 10:01 AM

of course not!
kb said arya and sada are like siblings...
so kidlis is like a brother-in-law to arya
i'm like a sister-in-law to sada...

i don't know where you and beckham fit in here.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :oops:

you need to be banned for ' :wink: '

6th March 2006, 10:03 AM
of course not!
kb said arya and sada are like siblings...
so kidlis is like a brother-in-law to arya
i'm like a sister-in-law to sada...

i don't know where you and beckham fit in here.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :oops:
you need to be banned for ' :wink: '

Aaah !!! Am feeling dizzy !!! :cry: :cry:

6th March 2006, 10:04 AM
Sinthiya ungga murai payyana vara naanga rendu perukkum endha relation varudho adhey vachukonga :P Naanga adjust pannikirom enna bay :wink: :lol: .... JFF@Sinthiya

6th March 2006, 10:06 AM
Sinthiya ungga murai payyana vara naanga rendu perukkum endha relation varudho adhey vachukonga :P Naanga adjust pannikirom enna bay :wink: :lol: .... JFF@Sinthiya

Ayyo Naan apdi ellam sollavae illa paa ... Vambe venaa !! :lol: :lol:

Justice
6th March 2006, 10:06 AM
no place for me :cry: :cry: :cry:

6th March 2006, 10:07 AM
Nee enna irrundhaalum enn thambi-da ... :D

trisha_krish
6th March 2006, 10:08 AM

oh...then u r my sister....i mean in appearance :roll:

6th March 2006, 10:09 AM
:lol: ... :lol: .....

justice, you're my brother.... :P ....arya is like your brother-in-law.... :lol:

Justice
6th March 2006, 10:09 AM

thambiya.. :( ... appo i'm last in everything :huh:

:cry:

6th March 2006, 10:10 AM

:shock: Not in everything

save the best for last.... :wink: ...no worries...

kidils
seems like sinthiya has more fans than sada... :D

Justice
justice, you're my brother.... :P ....arya is like your brother-in-law.... :lol:

yup 8-)

arya is like brother in law? :roll:

che.. vidungo.. avar paavam :cry:

6th March 2006, 10:11 AM
me me 8-) :?:

Justice
6th March 2006, 10:11 AM
:shock: Not in everything

manasu aaruthal adainchututhu :wink:

Justice
6th March 2006, 10:12 AM
my twin bro :)

:D :thumbsup: :notworthy:

Villan :roll: You are our family servant eppadi :D salary Rs.740

6th March 2006, 10:17 AM
seems like sinthiya has more fans than sada... :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: ....no...............

you started it all..... :wink:

Ayyo Paavam... :lol: .... :oops:
sorry Villain...

6th March 2006, 10:21 AM
yup 8-)

arya is like brother in law? :roll:

che.. vidungo.. avar paavam :cry:

6th March 2006, 12:22 PM
Im not too sure about him..
But i have to say he is not that famous here..
But Arindhum Ariyamalum is quite a hit here (it was produced by a malaysian) because it had huge publicity...

r_o_j_a
6th March 2006, 04:37 PM
arya will be famous soon ! :)
if he acts in more meaningful films

in arinthum ariyamalum i wished that the character (played by arya) fell in love with a girl...

6th March 2006, 10:59 PM
the guys is good but has a lady voice. If he work on his voice or probably get some "male" dubbing voice he will do good.

Priyankak
7th March 2006, 01:31 AM

:D Now he is my family servant. We didnt pay salary like an a year.....Now he has kids...so, we started to pay salary...We are paying $740 per month. It's in dollar..THINK>..WOW...
Sorry, anna....... :? :oops:
:lol: :P

Priyankak
7th March 2006, 01:33 AM
:P I think Arya is a GREAT star.. I like Arinthum ariyamalum..song..THEEPIDIKKA...hehhe :lol: he is one of my favorite actor....... 8-) 8-)

gorgeous gaayini
7th March 2006, 02:04 AM
Yaa yaaa mee too! he looks soo nyc in tht song!

:P I think Arya is a GREAT star.. I like Arinthum ariyamalum..song..THEEPIDIKKA...hehhe :lol: he is one of my favorite actor....... 8-) 8-)

Justice
7th March 2006, 02:28 AM
intha ponnunga romba mOsama iruku :roll:

gorgeous gaayini
7th March 2006, 02:52 AM
did u see his muscles in the song??? they were superrrrr

Justice
7th March 2006, 02:53 AM

payama irukku :roll:

gorgeous gaayini
7th March 2006, 03:14 AM

yes yes i know he's got bigger muscles than u, he will obviosuly trash u if u go for a fight with him. :lol:

payama irukku :roll:

Justice
7th March 2006, 03:17 AM

yes yes i know he's got bigger muscles than u, he will obviosuly trash u if u go for a fight with him. :lol:

athilla gaayu... ipidiye nenga iruntha... engae poi mudiyumo endu payama irukku :cry:

gorgeous gaayini
7th March 2006, 03:22 AM
:? :lol:

athilla gaayu... ipidiye nenga iruntha... engae poi mudiyumo endu payama irukku :cry:

7th March 2006, 10:20 PM
[tscii:7bdcbbbeaa]Expecting Arya and rethinking Saran
March 07, 2006

Actor Arya greatly banked on Kalaba Kaadhalan to give him a prop in the market. However, the movie has done badly at B & C areas (towns and villages) and this has put directors Jeeva and Saran, who have booked him for their movies, on a rethink mode. It is Pattiyal that Arya has placed all his hopes. One hit can put this guy’s career straight.

:cry: :cry: :cry:

[/tscii:7bdcbbbeaa]

gorgeous gaayini
16th March 2006, 05:16 AM
I watched kalaba kadhalan 2day.... :banghead: :banghead:

loosu movie....

only plus point is that his name is akilan..... :P :lol: .....namma juice annada per....

Priyankak
16th March 2006, 05:21 AM

loosu movie....

only plus point is that his name is akilan..... :P :lol: .....namma juice annada per....

gorgeous gaayini
16th March 2006, 05:21 AM

Priyankak
16th March 2006, 05:25 AM
:razz:

Justice
16th March 2006, 05:43 AM

loosu movie....

that's the only plus point? :o

:D :thumbsup:

character assassination :(

Kamalan
16th March 2006, 06:48 AM

loosu movie....

only plus point is that his name is akilan..... :P :lol: .....namma juice annada per....many of ur favourite movies are nuts compared to kalaba kadhalan.....

16th March 2006, 03:55 PM

loosu movie....

only plus point is that his name is akilan..... :P :lol: .....namma juice annada per....many of ur favourite movies are nuts compared to kalaba kadhalan.....

:lol: (sorry gaayu... ) :oops:

16th March 2006, 04:25 PM
i watched KK for some half an hour . :banghead:

gorgeous gaayini
16th March 2006, 11:41 PM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

loosu movie....

that's the only plus point? :o

:D :thumbsup:

character assassination :(

gorgeous gaayini
16th March 2006, 11:46 PM
:loosu: i know i go nuts (crazy) when i see my favourite movies...i'm nuts (crazy) about my favo movies :poke:

loosu movie....

gorgeous gaayini
16th March 2006, 11:47 PM
why sorry??? dont worry i wont kill u if u laugh. :lol:

loosu movie....

:lol: (sorry gaayu... ) :oops:

Kamalan
17th March 2006, 03:24 AM
:loosu: i know i go nuts (crazy) when i see my favourite movies...i'm nuts (crazy) about my favo movies :poke:

loosu movie....

only plus point is that his name is akilan..... :P :lol: .....namma juice annada per....many of ur favourite movies are nuts compared to kalaba kadhalan.....ur always nutz...... :lol:

17th March 2006, 03:25 AM
correct.....gorgi kutty en mela payathey.,...... :lol:

loosu movie....

only plus point is that his name is akilan..... :P :lol: .....namma juice annada per....many of ur favourite movies are nuts compared to kalaba kadhalan.....ur always nutz...... :lol:

gorgeous gaayini
17th March 2006, 03:37 AM
but i have allergies to nuts... :roll:

loosu movie....

gorgeous gaayini
17th March 2006, 03:38 AM
jumpuuuuuuuuuuuu :poke:

ada gorgie kutty....nice name :P :notworthy:

correct.....gorgi kutty en mela payathey.,...... :lol:

loosu movie....

17th March 2006, 09:18 AM
why sorry??? dont worry i wont kill u if u laugh. :lol:

:lol: ----- Anyhow :D

Justice
17th March 2006, 04:41 PM
Arya mela entha thappum illae, my lord
ivanga thaan chumma spam panranga :(

17th March 2006, 10:18 PM
http://sify.com/movies/tamil/review.php?id=14164659&ctid=5&cid=2429

Visnhuvardha new movie with arya in the lead...........very good review by sify........good that ajith is acting with vishnuvardhan.......

17th March 2006, 10:25 PM
I tought Arya was the patient in VAsollraja MBBS...

Salmon
17th March 2006, 11:31 PM
PATTIYAL OPENS AT NO.1!

2006 Week 11

[1] பட்டியல் - 55 shows daily - 14 screens (opening)
[2] Mercury பூக்கள் - 48 shows daily - 15 screens (opening)
[3] கோவை Brothers - 41 shows daily - 12 screens (4th weekend)
[4] Chronicles of Narnia - 35 shows daily - 12 screens (4th weekend)
[5] Shaolin Soccer - 31 shows daily - 9 screens (2nd weekend)
[6] சித்திரம் பேசுதடி - 24 shows daily - 10 screens (4th weekend)
[7] கள்வனின் காதலி - 21 shows daily - 7 screens (5th weekend)
[8] சுதேசி - 18 shows daily - 5 screens (4th weekend)
[9] தம்பி - 17 shows daily - 6 screens (4th weekend)
[10] ஒரு காதல் செய்வீர் - 15 shows daily - 5 screens (2nd weekend)
[10] இதயத்திருடன் - 15 shows daily - 5 screens (6th weekend)
[10] சண்டை கோழி - 15 shows daily - 6 screens (14th weekend)
[10] ஆறு - 15 shows daily - 5 screens (15th weekend)
[14] Rang De Basanti - 11 shows daily - 3 screens (8th weekend)

Source - chennaionline.com

For archives, visit my blog at http://boxoffice.blogs.friendster.com

Salmon
17th March 2006, 11:34 PM
Kalaaba Kadhalan played for just 4 weeks.

But Pattiyal has opened at No.1!

Clearly, Arya has star value.

Justice
18th March 2006, 12:36 AM
[tscii:cc11b1a38e]Review
Moviebuzz

Pattiyal

Movie
Pattiyal
Director
Vishnuvardhan
Producer
Geeta
Music
Yuvan Shankar Raja
Cast
Arya, Bharath, Padmapriya, Pooja

Post Your Review

By Moviebuzz

Vishnuvardhan is the new style mannan among Tamil film directors, as proved by his debut film and now the latest Pattiyal. Stylistically inventive throughout, Vishnu’s foray into Chennai’s mean street inhabited by hired killers and ordinary slum dwellers arouse your interest and admiration for the director.
Video footage, moodily-lit authentic locations, intermittent flashes of zippy-zappy editing, top-line performances, digital imaging, knock out action scenes, great music and re-recording are just some of the highlights.

Pattiyal has a straightforward plot with an emotional core. Vishnu has beautifully etched out the friendship and bonding between two orphans, Koshy (Arya) and Selva (Bharath) who are hired killers for a middleman Sami (VMC Haneefa). Koshy is an emotionless, rough and tough guy who talks a lot while Selva is a fearless, deaf and dumb guy with some human emotions.

They are happy with whatever they make out of as contract killers for the rich and powerful and can’t think of life beyond their slums. Saroja (Padmapriya), a girl working in a garment company is crazy about Koshy who does not have any feeling for her. Selva meets Sandhya (Pooja) a salesgirl in a medical shop and they fall in love, which brings out the hidden romantic feelings and emotions in him. One day Sami gets them a big contract to kill a Kovai based businessman and politician Nachimuthu Gounder (Santhanabharathy), which turns their life upside down leading to a savage and brutal climax.

On the acting front, Vishnu has extracted astonishingly life-like performance from the lead cast. As Sami the middleman, VMC Haneefa is a surprise packet. Padmapriya as Saro is a revelation totally contrary to the image she had so far while Pooja as Sandhya is good. Arya is so hot-n-cool that you feel the fire-n-ice within. His body language and mannerism personifies the wry gangster with dollops of humour and his romantic encounters with Padmapriya are fun to watch.

But it is Bharath who is virtually the scene stealer. He has an author-backed role and you cannot take your eyes off him. As Selva the mute, he has an impassive face and his large eyes convey all the strangled emotions of a person unable to communicate with people around him. The scene where he bumps off Gounder towards the climax has the audience clapping and whistling!

Technically, Pattiyal is top class. Nirav Shah’s lighting and camerawork, Raj Kannan’s dialogues and Sreekar Prasad’s crisp editing gives the film an extra edge. Yuvan Shankar Raja’s music and background score is the life of the film and the songs are brilliantly inserted into the narrative. The first half is slightly slow while the tempo catches up in the last twenty minutes of the film which is racy and riveting. Vishnuvardhan has etched out the mute Selva character from Bangkok Dangerous and the atmosphere of City of Gods.

On the whole, Pattiyal is the most realistic gangster movie made in recent times with style and substance.

Verdict: Go, watch it!

18th March 2006, 02:32 AM
...am happy for Arya...! :)...

Justice
18th March 2006, 02:33 AM

Bharath :huh:

18th March 2006, 02:34 AM
Arya and Bharath.... 8-)

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 03:47 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

which patient do u mean? the patient with love and poison case right? not the cancer case

sameeeeeee i thought it was the love case too. :lol:

but then in ullam ketkummae....yapa superrr sexy.

I tought Arya was the patient in VAsollraja MBBS...

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 03:48 AM
Simbhu, bharath and arya are the best out of the youngies!

Priyankak
18th March 2006, 04:38 AM

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 04:41 AM
indaiku yena mouna virathama? elazhukum emoticon....lets play emoticon ku emoticon. :lol: NOT

Priyankak
18th March 2006, 04:48 AM
indaiku yena mouna virathama? elazhukum emoticon....lets play emoticon ku emoticon. :lol: NOT

Mouna viratham enral enna ma? ???? :roll:
Priya...unnalae talk pannamal iruka mudiyuma.... :roll:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 04:55 AM
athu sari. :lol:

Priyankak
18th March 2006, 05:00 AM
athu sari. :lol:

Priyankak
18th March 2006, 05:02 AM
Arya....i like him. Ullam ketkume, mahlai mahlai en ithayathil..... Superb. I like that song. GOod song.. :roll:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 05:13 AM
thee pidika thee pidika was a hot song!

Priyankak
18th March 2006, 05:16 AM
thee pidika thee pidika was a hot song!

Yeah, rite. i like a little movement in that song. He has danced beautifully. i like that song too. :lol:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 05:31 AM
ya ya

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 03:53 PM
i saw pattiyal y'day .good movie. though i didnt like the climax....

18th March 2006, 04:29 PM
even arinthum ariyamalum climax was not that good

18th March 2006, 04:30 PM
Padame Kuppai
Ithula Climax pidkalayam..

18th March 2006, 04:32 PM
enna irunthalum perarasu kuppai :x :x :x mathiri varathu :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

18th March 2006, 04:33 PM
Kuppainalum Kpuram levelku Vasool pannichu...

Gopuram levelukka :shock:

remove your emoticons.
Mods said that kind is simila to provoking...

18th March 2006, 04:42 PM
remove your emoticons.
Mods said that kind is simila to provoking...

only rotfl and poke emoticons has been said like that..... :x

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 04:44 PM
Padame Kuppai
Ithula Climax pidkalayam..ur complaining b'cos they made fun of vijay in the movie.... :lol:

18th March 2006, 04:46 PM
:lol: what was that

18th March 2006, 04:48 PM
:lol: enna athu , karthi 8-)

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 04:51 PM
lots of incidents in the movie indirectly attacks vj.....

18th March 2006, 04:54 PM

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 05:57 PM
here are those instances......
1. barath is cinema-crazy guy in pattiyal........ when the sivakasi song is running in the background..... he gets headache and cold... :lol: :lol:
2. the room in which arya and barath stay is full of stills of various cine personalities...... vijay's pic is pasted in some corner...... and barath bangs the vj's pic in the climax.... :P
3. the broker named sami says that barath is a gilli to other hench men.... and they reply
"gilli, sivakasi, thirupachi ellam venaamunuyaa...atha evan kettaan.. " :lol: :lol: :lol:
4. barath is shown to watch maddy dancing very eagerly..... but the same will switch off the TV when kodambakkam area song starts running..... :lol: :lol:
5. after barath sucessfully kills goundar.... the middlemen hail him as "nee thaan nijamaana gilli .. mattavanellaam waste :) "
6. arya says " naan vijay maathiri chumma scene pottutu , night ajith padam thaan paakka poven." :lol: :lol:

18th March 2006, 06:05 PM
Are u sure karthi? I am going to see that movie tomorrow. wanna confirm this one. if it is true, i can prepare my throat for considerable number of whistles. :wink:

1. barath is cinema-crazy guy in pattiyal........ when the sivakasi song is running in the background..... he gets headache and cold... :lol: :lol:
2. the room in which arya and barath stay is full of stills of various cine personalities...... vijay's pic is pasted in some corner...... and barath bangs the vj's pic in the climax.... :P
3. the broker named sami says that barath is a gilli to other hench men.... and they reply
"gilli, sivakasi, thirupachi ellam venaamunuyaa...atha evan kettaan.. " :lol: :lol: :lol:
4. barath is shown to watch maddy dancing very eagerly..... but the same will switch off the TV when kodambakkam area song starts running..... :lol: :lol:
5. after barath sucessfully kills goundar.... the middlemen hail him as "nee thaan nijamaana gilli .. mattavanellaam waste :) "
6. arya says " naan vijay maathiri chumma scene pottutu , night ajith padam thaan paakka poven." :lol: :lol: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 06:07 PM
Are u sure karthi? I am going to see that movie tomorrow. wanna confirm this one. if it is true, i can prepare my throat for considerable number of whistles. :wink:

6. arya says " naan vijay maathiri chumma scene pottutu , night ajith padam thaan paakka poven." :lol: :lol: :wink: :wink: :wink:its not very visible selva......... i had watched the movie twice..... so i could spot these..... its very subtle.... :P

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 06:12 PM
barathyum aryavyum kanda sangu thaan.

6. arya says " naan vijay maathiri chumma scene pottutu , night ajith padam thaan paakka poven." :lol: :lol:

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 06:14 PM
enna sollura gaayini........ sangu ootha theriyumaa unnakku. :lol:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 06:15 PM
shut up

patiyal screena fire'la set pana poren....aryavyum bharatha kanda moonjila oru kuthu kuthuvan.

enna sollura gaayini........ sangu ootha theriyumaa unnakku. :lol:

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 06:17 PM
shut up

patiyal screena fire'la set pana poren....aryavyum bharatha kanda moonjila oru kuthu kuthuvan.

enna sollura gaayini........ sangu ootha theriyumaa unnakku. :lol:anyway kids like u shouldnt watch the movie... its very violent ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 06:23 PM
naan thaan antha moviendu stunt master.

shut up

enna sollura gaayini........ sangu ootha theriyumaa unnakku. :lol:anyway kids like u shouldnt watch the movie... its very violent ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 06:30 PM
naan thaan antha moviendu stunt master.

shut up

enna sollura gaayini........ sangu ootha theriyumaa unnakku. :lol:anyway kids like u shouldnt watch the movie... its very violent ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :poke: :poke: :poke: :poke:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 06:32 PM
:hammer:

18th March 2006, 06:43 PM

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 06:43 PM
u got nice big eyes.

18th March 2006, 06:46 PM
oh u could see that 8-) , you have one broken teeth :wink:

gorgeous gaayini
18th March 2006, 06:48 PM
not broken but my teeth fell out when i was eating nandu...its the molar teeth at the back...it should be growing back soon :D

Kamalan
18th March 2006, 08:07 PM
http://broken-news.blogspot.com/
this blog has a very good review of pattiyal..... do read it...

Navin
18th March 2006, 09:06 PM
Pattiyals awesome :thumbsup:
Vishnu has done a Mani :D
Must watch for youths :D
Never watch it with family though !

18th March 2006, 09:09 PM

How is the BGM?

Navin
18th March 2006, 09:23 PM
ok :D
not the best of Yuvan...
But the movie rox :D (Bharath :clap: ,Arya :D ,Pooja :thumbsup: PadmaPriya :banghead: )
ill post my review tomorrow :D

How is the BGM?

18th March 2006, 09:35 PM
Don strain too much......no one is gonna read it.....use it for ur studies........we can see reviews in sify indiaglitz.......and other websites........ :rotfl: :poke:

ok :D
not the best of Yuvan...
But the movie rox :D (Bharath :clap: ,Arya :D ,Pooja :thumbsup: PadmaPriya :banghead: )
ill post my review tomorrow :D

How is the BGM?

Navin
18th March 2006, 09:43 PM
kekka aaley illanu nenachiyaa :huh:
Its the dialogues about vijay which earned claps :clap:
I watched the movie today in Devi :D
In the dialugue when he says"Thirupaachi VIjay maathiri aruvaaala scenaa yerakittu ......."thats all nothin else cud be heard :clap:
enna claps enna whistles theriyumaa :thumbsup:
and when a baddie says Ghilli Thirupaachi Sivakasi :clap: :clap: theater shook up :clap:

18th March 2006, 09:50 PM
navin :roll: unnoda peela vudra velaiya start pannetiya :lol:

Navin
18th March 2006, 10:00 PM
unmaya sollren pa :D
if it wasnt...how dyo expect me to like Pattiyal :huh:

18th March 2006, 10:09 PM
unmaya sollren pa :D
if it wasnt...how dyo expect me to like Pattiyal :huh:

about the clapping ok ok continue :D

Salmon
19th March 2006, 01:33 AM
Wow! :shock:

Adhu!! :clap:

I am going to watch this film in theatre!

gorgeous gaayini
19th March 2006, 04:24 AM
I am gona burn the cinema screen or maybe my assistants in southall, harrow, eastham and stuff will do it for me. :lol:

Kamalan
19th March 2006, 07:43 AM
kekka aaley illanu nenachiyaa :huh:
Its the dialogues about vijay which earned claps :clap:
I watched the movie today in Devi :D
In the dialugue when he says"Thirupaachi VIjay maathiri aruvaaala scenaa yerakittu ......."thats all nothin else cud be heard :clap:
enna claps enna whistles theriyumaa :thumbsup:
and when a baddie says Ghilli Thirupaachi Sivakasi :clap: :clap: theater shook up :clap:

6. arya says " naan vijay maathiri chumma scene pottutu , night ajith padam thaan paakka poven." :lol: :lol:kanna i am not talking about the theatre response...... b'cos the response was toooo loud...... u didnt see these things or hear such very subtle dialogues properly..... i had already seen the movie twice.... 8-) 8-) 8-) so u watch it again........ :lol: :lol:

Navin
19th March 2006, 08:33 AM
anyway the scene in which a vijay poster is visible :clap: :thumbsup:
Enna whistle theriyumaa :clap:

Kamalan
19th March 2006, 09:38 AM
Enna whistle theriyumaa :clap:again ur talking abt the theatre response........ but i am talking abt how they indirectly made fun of vijay in the movie.....

Navin
19th March 2006, 11:56 AM
anyway :thumbsup: U admit the theater respose he received...
Who cares if some chotta payals poke fun at him..
anyway I liked Pattiyal :D except the PadmaPriya cliches :mad:

Enna whistle theriyumaa :clap:again ur talking abt the theatre response........ but i am talking abt how they indirectly made fun of vijay in the movie.....

Kamalan
19th March 2006, 12:00 PM
padmapriya was very good. she acted very well....