View Full Version : Oli 96.8 FM (Singapore)

26th December 2004, 08:58 AM
Topic started by Senthil Kumar (senthil_kv@hotmail.com) (@ 203.116.186.22) on Sun Jan 19 23:22:20 EST 2003.

Wish to make popular the 24 hours FM radio of Singai. Can be listened thru FM in Singai, thru AM in neighbouring countries, and thru internet worldwide, pls checkout www.oli.com.sg
I rate it as BEST

B.MILLAR
32 S.R NAGAR
CHIDAMBARAM - 608 001
TAMILNADU
INDIA

HI makkal vanakam! nalama? Only one station oli 96.8FM.My feel good channel.More than just great music.

ITS A WONDERFUL RADIO STATION IN THE WORLD

hi, vanakkam oli is a great radio station to all the indians in the world, make our mind peace and happy i love u oli 96.8

i wish oli 96.8 to spread all over the world.

OLI IS MY BEST FREN.HOPE IT WILL BE BEST FREN 4 EVERY ONE!

Dear SIR, We are listioning our OLI 96.8 everyday early morning and 5.30pm in the evening.THE PROGRAMMES ARE VERY USEFUL TO US.The SONG COMBINATIONS ARE VERY GOOD. OUR HEARTY THANKS TO THE PROGRAMME PRODUCERS and all the OLI 96.8 Crew members.& The computer expert Mr.MOHDEEN.Also OUR Thanks to the ENGINEERS. THANK YOU, N.Panneerselvan

Hi, Vanakkam, Oli is definately my best bestfriend. I'll make sure my walkman's with me when i'm not at home. I sure can't sleep if i never listen to my favourite radio channel even for a day.A great station and hails for PANDIAN.

oli is the great radio station.Need song? go for the best oli 96.8fm

your radio station very great.

I have sony hi-fi music system.
I like to tune the system to hear Singapore FM radio Oli 96.8.
Would any one guide me how to tune the system ?
thanks in advance
AC

Hello! Vanakam, first of all "THANKS TO OLI 96.9 CREW", you guyz are doing a great job. The updation of things happening around is very very helpful and useful for us. Great Music Station, thankz for effort u guyz have taken and keep going. Regards-Satish...

Hello! Vanakam, first of all "THANKS TO OLI 96.8 CREW", you guyz are doing a great job. The updation of things happening around is very very helpful and useful for us. Great Music Station, thankz for effort u guyz have taken and keep going. Regards-Satish...

OLI 96.8 IS VERY USERFUL STATION FOR MY ABOUT.

PLEASE GIVE GOOD SONG FOR ME.(THIRUMALAY)

HI` I DAS HERE` 96.8 IT MY FRIENDS

I was listening to OLI radio station all this time, never had problem. Last month I can't connect, it close without opening. I love to listen to the radio station, please help me.

Hi,for my oli 96.8FM thank a lot for your co-operation.My best choice is OLI.

hai! how r u all oli kainggale?
unngal tamil sevai nam tamilarkalukku tevai!
:)oli top 10 supero super
where is bachan kaur now?
is she back to work?

Oli illaiyel nanggal illai.Thank you for
Oli makkals and oli members.My thank for Singapore also.

OLI 96.8 IS THE BEST CHOICE.

FOR SINGAPORE MAKKALS.

KAAKHA KAAKHA - ENNAI KONJUM

TO HP MAKKALS N ESPECIALLY TO LAVANIA,KAVITHA,LOGESWARY,SHARAN,YOGI N SANDIYA.

OLI! MMMM THE BEST RADIO CHANNEL T WORLD!

26th December 2004, 08:59 AM
Hello Vanakkam!

Ramani here, always hearing "oli 96.8"
when i was woking in s'pore, i used to hear by radio. now by internet.

only one word, it's "Excellent"

Y r u'll so stupid enuff to ask for dedication down here.... Call la idiotz.

"oli 96.8"the transmission in northern part of peninsula malaysia are very poor.and i believe that there lot of fans that feel the same.well we the "oli" fans hope that things will be much clear in the future

hi how are you bammy

now i work china I am from india
i wand tamil songs. avanthan manithan (sivagipadam)ANY ONE SONG THIS MY FRIENDS AND
YOU'S LIKE BY
NIYAS

Dear madam Preama Letchuman I every moring I like to listen songs & especially night times the romatic song something like love songs to listen so long they never play this song something like un padal indru ennai Angkoo kondu sala that's my favourite songs also will u pls play this song 4 me if u don't mind. as soon as possible.the way u talk in the Radio is very sweet also & I also like u too.

i am in india AP, state- how i am listen ur programme(in mw or sw or )u can expain

Hi!My name is Helen.K.I love to listen to your
station(OLI 96.8 FM).It's great.You did it.
GOOD JOB GUYS!

HI GUYS. I'M KARTHIK. FROM KL. I LIKE 2 LISTEN OLI 96.8 EVERDAY. AND A GOOD JOB GUYS & GALS.

hai vanakam reenasandra again,vallga loi valarga tamil

hai vanakam reenasandra again,vallga OLI
valarga tamil

hello

kiu

I WANT SONG FROM GILLI

To, geetha congratulation.. U r doin good job

I want to get Oli 96.8 contact address, moreover Iam planning to relocate myself in Singapore. Basically Iam a PRODUCER and I work in SPLASH CHANNEL in INDIA.

Iam also on the look out for some tamil speaking friends to help me out in pursuing a career at Singapore.

In short to know about me..Iam 32 yrs with a Post Graduate in Economics holding a Diploma in Computer Applications currently pursuing M.Phil in Economics with an overall work experience of 9+ years in areas like Customer Care, PR, Managerial, Support, Media, Advertising etc.,

If someone is curtious in giving me some details ..I shall be obliged..

Thank You,
Warm Regards,
R.YOGESHWARAN

Hello sir,

I want to become as a radio jockey on your singapore tamil broadcast of oli 96.8 FM.

What can i do for that?

Please kindly give me your information about how to apply for the post of radio jockey...? and then another related media activities...! Especially educational qualifications for that...

Please note: Give me details about postal and e-mail id for apply resume to singapore oli FM (96.8).

Thanking you...

hi poorani u guys are doing good job.exspecialy u are the best to me honey!!!!!!!!! i luv u a lot thanx bye..........neshh...

HAI MAKKALEY,
REENASANDRA FROM MALAYSIA AGAIN.
VANAKAM GEETHA,VALTUKKAL!!!!!!
THODARATHUM UNGGAL PANI

Vimala the best!...

OLI IS A GO RADIO STATION GEETHA MAKES THE MORNING BRIGHT

i like oli 96.8
every day i listen oli fm bebore i sleep

i want song sembaruthi sembaruthi from
VASANTHAKALA PARAVAI

Hi oli 96.8FM

I am really get pleasure from ur 96.8 fm. Especially at every Sunday at 11:15 am Top ten countdown is really excellent & outstanding. 96.8 fm is one of the fine entertainment for us.
Thanks a lot
U r doing a good job Best of luck
Sethu

Vanakkam,nalama your programme is wonderful.carry on. I want your postal address.thank you.

Hi oli makkals.u r the best dudes.u people are so cool.Wish u all the best.

hi there ... wats life w out oli boy... dy in dy out oli is ur untra nanban ... thumbs up tp oli

oli boy?..
who's tat?..life buoy mathiri innoru oli boy-a?

Dancer audio released...
http://dancer.krmovies.com/
mp3 audio clips are out here.check it out!

iguigvb

To,Oli DJs' Please be sympathetic to S'pore n M'sian callers who speaks mixture of tamil n english dont emphasise on speaking tamil.If u DJs' are able to tolerate the tamil movie stars who are being interviewed mostly answer in english
i dont see why u all are un willing to accept when we locals do so.

Straits times-la puntuation-ku oru section varuthu..

"hi there ... wats life w out oli boy... dy in dy out oli is ur untra nanban ... thumbs up tp oli "

tHe correct sentence shld be
"hi there ... wats life w out oli, boy?... dy in dy out oli is ur untra nanban ... thumbs up tp oli "

Ippadi thaan oruthan love letter ezhutha poi seruppadi vaanginaan,

This is former craaze, Blaaze and rahmanian
back aft exams// hi paran & fellow tfm-ers!

hi jaaze, Blaaze, craaze, Rahmanian, etc etc....

so how was ur exam?...

yettanai subject uttikichu?...

he he he ..welcome back man..

HI,SIS GEETA U ARE THE BEST , TODARATTUM UNNGAL PANI ENDENRUM .OLI @ U MY FRIED.BYE

U MY FRIED?

ur growing cannibals here now.. ROTFL..
FRIEND

hi hi hi ( saying hello, not singing 'sirichi ...')

etho..ezhuthi vechuttu vanthirukken...
ennakku irukku bhoot..i mean shock.. haha (vimala if sees this msg. wld say 'oru sirippu vera' as she says reading sms-es..)

hi rafee slmt hari raya.
h urs raya.

HAI OLI MAKKALLEY UNGAL ANAIVARIN TODARADUM
KAALAILE GEETA KURAL ENAI VILIKALAI TIRAKA
VAIKIRATHU TODARADUM UNGAL PANNI OLIYIN MULAM VALADUM TAMIL........ DEVI KULAI JB

HAI OLI MAKKALLEY UNGAL ANAIVARIN TODARADUM
KAALAILE GEETA KURAL ENAI VILIKALAI TIRAKA
VAIKIRATHU TODARADUM UNGAL PANNI OLIYIN MULAM VALADUM TAMIL........ DEVI KULAI JB

VANAKKAM,
I LISTEN TO OLI 96.8 ON THE SHORTWAVE ON 49M BAND.THE SIGNALS WHICH REACH BANGALORE(S.INDIA) ARE OF VERY POOR QUALITY.PLEASE INCREASE THE SIGNAL POWER SO THAT YOUR LISTENERS IN INDIA ARE NOT LEFT BEHIND.
PLEASE NOTE:REPLY BY MAIL

HI friends if you wanna
Largest Collection of Free Ringtones Latest Hindi Songs Latest Commercials English Songs
Free Polyphonic Tones
Latest Hindi Songs
Latest English Songs
latest Remix and Pop Songs
Latest Video Songs
Free SMS
Just Visit http://www.masti4india.com (http://www.masti4india.com

hi.. hw r u...... going i am going 2 tell u some thing.... mmmmmmm.... ir programme is quite irritaing but........ it is most better than otther pro...hehehehe..... ok than try 2 do better pro... k bye... gd luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and 1 more thing if wana 2 reply feel free 2 send mi message mi 2 this e-mail add nanthini_cutie29@yahoo.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ok best wishesssssss

podi koomootae!

U ARE THE BEST

hi makkals out there oli team u have done a good job to entertain us thks alot i hope to see more new programs on the air thks alot for that anyway good luck n all the best for the future bye byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee