PDA

View Full Version : Tamil Film Heroes - Analysis

Pages : [1] 2

cinemalover
4th June 2008, 01:28 PM
i am a freelance movie writer
i mean i write about cinema in general
and also i have a vast database of tamil cinema
which i have collected over the years with detailed study observation analysis and chatting with cine people and getting insider information of cinema world.

so whatever i write is not out of personal like and dislike but based on the above points.

also as a avid cinemalover i dont like any actress in particular after sridevi, but i make decisisons out of above mentioned points.

Vivasaayi
4th June 2008, 02:09 PM
i am a freelance movie writer
i mean i write about cinema in general
and also i have a vast database of tamil cinema
which i have collected over the years with detailed study observation analysis and chatting with cine people and getting insider information of cinema world.

write about the real position of vijay,ajith :lol2:

lots of hype around media regarding their rivalry for best position

cinemalover
4th June 2008, 02:38 PM
actually before analysing the success or failure of any actor the following must be taken into account,

1. entry into filmdom

2.growth and how it was achieved

3.susteneance

4.future prospects and potentialities.

in case of viay the entry is easy a cake walk and his father directed 7 of his first 10 films

for ajith he was identified by a producer/director and made a hero like mgr,sivaji,rajini,kamal which was conventional.

bith came to films at the same time, but ajith quickly came on top in 2years

amaravathy in 1993 and in 1995 aasai ajith become top star,whweras vijay was accepted as a star only after vikraman's poove unnakkaga in 1996.

so ajith's growth is without back uo,
when ajith was chosen by amitabh in ullassam in 1997,he become a top 5 hero,he even rejected shankar's offer in jeans as he had many films at hand.