19th December 2004, 02:56 PM
Platinum Hubber
san (@ 203.*) on: Thu Jul 17 12:39:02 EDT 2003
Can anyone help me in getting Season songs in HFM?
Spring,summer,winter,and monsoon?
19th December 2004 02:56 PM
Platinum Hubber
rani (@ 203.*) on: Wed Jul 30 03:27:43 EDT 2003
plz tell me if
khamach, khamod, khamas, khamaj refers to the same raga.
i too hav efelt that vaishanava janato is in khamas..
Also plz tell me to which raga is the song" mangal bhav...." at the end of the popular TV serial Ramayan set to..
plzzzzz
thanks in advance
Platinum Hubber
kanchan (@ ) on: Mon Sep 29 06:22:23
the last time when kumar shanu was the judge in saregamapa, i was surprised at the decision he took. was it only because she too is a bengali?like this the real artistes will have to struggle with a different attitude. the winner according to shanu was pathetic and her pronounciation too was not alright.atleast leave the art line for good artistes and leave politics away. ask art lovers like us.
thank you.
Platinum Hubber
bobby (@ 213.*) on: Mon Sep 29 07:08:40 EDT 2003
friends,plz tell me ,to which raga are the songs
1. khilthe hai gul yahaan from sharmili
2. do diwane sheher mein from gharaondha
to..
Platinum Hubber
Music lover (@ ) on: Thu Oct 16 13:24:31
Do any body know the raga of the song Tera chehra by Adnan sami ?
Platinum Hubber
Donald Ravi Persaud (@ d205*) on: Fri Nov 7 14:21:20
Hi All,
I just tuned in here and enjoyed what I saw. Check out www.soundofindia.com for moviesongs/raaga reference.
Platinum Hubber
Remya.pai (@ 202.*) on: Sat Nov 8 02:06:17 EST 2003
Do any body know the raga of the song "There bina zindagi me koi"?
Platinum Hubber
Remya.pai (@ 202.*) on: Sat Nov 8 02:07:52 EST 2003
Do any body know the raga of the song "There bina zindagi me koi"?
Platinum Hubber
Rajeev (@ 61.1*) on: Sat Nov 8 05:05:16 EST 2003
Tere bina zindagi has more of ahir Bhairav- (chakravakam in carnatic) in its structure. It is not based on one raaga, since the scale progresses to other notes as well. The pallavi is very similar to Pihare Ramarasam sung by Balamuralikrishna.
Platinum Hubber
Remya.pai (@ 202.*) on: Mon Nov 10 04:51:53 EST 2003
Hello Rajeev,thank you for your kindly information