2nd March 2015, 12:00 PM
#KuttyThala trending worldwide :D

Arragesh
2nd March 2015, 02:32 PM
Congrats Ajith Sir and Shalini mam.

Wow What a welcome that little boy got

ArulprakasH
2nd March 2015, 03:00 PM
Hearty Congrats to Thala and his family.

parthiru
2nd March 2015, 03:07 PM
Congrats....

sekar_suman
2nd March 2015, 04:28 PM
Congrats Thala.....

2nd March 2015, 08:01 PM
Congratulations and Celebrations!! :)

arulraj
2nd March 2015, 08:32 PM
Congrats to thala family....:smokesmirk:

2nd March 2015, 09:13 PM
Congrats Thala :) 2008 and 2015 will be in our memories :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

vanchi
2nd March 2015, 10:09 PM
Congrats Thala & his family..

3rd March 2015, 11:36 AM
Ajith’s son trends on the Internet

Mar 2, 2015 06:12 PM , By Srinivasa Ramanujam

Fans of actor Ajith, who is fondly called Thala, seem to be really mad about him. For, within hours of him becoming a father for the second time, the baby – which fans have nicknamed ‘Kutty Thala’ – was trending on social media!

Pictures of the star posing with the hospital staff were circulated and shared on the Internet. Some fans even went to the extent of saying that the ‘next Thala’ would not be any other young actor, but the son of the actor when he grows up!

Ajith’s career is currently on a high, having delivered a hit with his latest film Yennai Arindhaal. He’s married to actress Shalini and the two already have a daughter Anoushka.

Despite keeping a low profile in real life, he has a massive fan following.

http://m.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/ajiths-son-trends-on-the-internet/article6951885.ece/#

16th March 2015, 04:52 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s0uX2u6b5w

they are talking about GVM and ajith

18th March 2015, 05:14 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfZBFEW6Efs

Arragesh
19th March 2015, 08:53 PM
Anirudh Ravichander @anirudhofficial · 2h 2 hours ago
Happy and proud to announce that I will be scoring music for Ajith sir in #Thala56 :) @directorsiva
Love,
Anirudh

Is anybody thundu pottufy to create Thala56 cast.
So far we have Shruthi Hassan,Bindhu Madhavi,Santhanam,Thambi Ramaiyya in cast.
And Anirudh in music.

19th March 2015, 09:03 PM
Bindu Madhavi isnt... guess its rumour

Arragesh
19th March 2015, 09:06 PM
Yeah could be....just wanted to make it odd numbers :P

Regarding Anirudh wanted to reiterate my view,
http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?9577-VEERAM-Ajith-quot-Siruthai-quot-Shiva-DSP-Vijaya-Productions&p=967033#post967033

20th March 2015, 03:51 PM
Bindu is a better choice than Shruti Aunty

20th March 2015, 11:52 PM
Ragesh open it once the offical announcement made....

Arragesh
21st March 2015, 07:48 PM
Well if I saw it early I'll open it. If anyone else created before me. I wouldn't complain either [emoji12]

LihDacRurdy
21st March 2015, 10:18 PM
Expecting bgm like Mangatha from aniruth

23rd March 2015, 08:31 AM
Will be interesting to see if Anirudh will be forced tweet fake box office numbers ;)

26th March 2015, 08:48 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwaxWtX9kI0

26th March 2015, 08:50 AM
#Trisha on #Ajith - "Needless to ask, he has always been my favorite. I've grown up admiring him, he is an amazing human being."

ArulprakasH
2nd April 2015, 05:11 PM
Dangamaari fame Rokesh

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CBlTJRgUkAAv8c0.jpg

Thala veriyan Pola... 8-)

ArulprakasH
9th April 2015, 02:22 PM
Thala56 Started Officially.

The big thursday.Pooja of Ajith kumar -Director @directorsiva begins. @AntonyLRuben @anirudhofficial @SureshChandraa @silvastunt

The clap board of AjithKumar and @directorsiva #Rathnamsir @AntonyLRuben @silvastunt @vetrivisuals

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCIddJ4VIAAIF93.jpg:large

Yaaru thread open panna thundu pottu vachirukarathu?

Arragesh
9th April 2015, 02:59 PM
http://i58.tinypic.com/5f53tg.jpg
Let me create one :)

ArulprakasH
9th April 2015, 03:06 PM
Go ahead and create Arragesh :)

Thala56 pooja pic

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCI56UMUMAERG0p.jpg:large

Dinesh84
9th April 2015, 05:50 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCIL5PBUMAAWTQm.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCIL54jUoAAjwX2.jpg

Arragesh
9th April 2015, 05:56 PM
Created New Thread. Please feel free to modify title or First post content.

ArulprakasH
14th April 2015, 12:33 PM
புத்தாண்டு இனிதே ஆரம்பம்!!!

Chennai Times ‏@ChennaiTimesTOI 12h12 hours ago

REVEALED: Chennai Times Most Desirable Man of 2014 is Ajith - #ThalaAjiith #Ajith #MostDesirableMan2014Ajith - http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/Chennai-Times-Most-Desirable-Man-2014-Ajith/articleshow/46907263.cms …

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCiKqWEUAAEbKop.jpg:large

ArulprakasH
14th April 2015, 12:37 PM
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/Chennai-Times-Most-Desirable-Man-2014-Ajith/articleshow/46907263.cms

His undeniable sex appeal cuts across ages and has hysterical teens, 20-somethings, and even middle-aged aunties succumb to his immense charm and palpable hotness. And so, it comes as no surprise that the votes received online on www.itimes.com/polls (http://www.itimes.com/polls) along with our vote, have crowned this handsome actor as the No.1 in Chennai Times 25 Most Desirable Men of 2014.

He is charismatic. His I-don't-give-a-damn attitude, oddly coupled with his shy smile, and those large liquid eyes make Ajith Kumar (or just Thala) a lethal mix of sexiness and desirability. Desirable, wanted, loved, he is someone who commands a screen presence like none other among his contemporaries. No wonder Ajith is called the king of openings, for, he lives up to his image.

Coming back to his sex appeal, what is it about this high-school dropout that makes him walk straight into the hearts of millions every time? When he proudly wears his salt-n-pepper hair in style, and smiles that smile of his, we fall in love with him all over again, say his fans. His evident hotness and his romantic looks set the screens and a million hearts ablaze, and one thing is for sure — in every Tamil cinema lover's heart, Ajith will always hold a special place.

sakthii
16th April 2015, 02:05 PM
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-15/ajiths-thala-56-to-have-5-songs-and-1-theme-track-by-anirudh-ravichander.html

sakthii
24th April 2015, 06:06 PM
Happy wedding anniversary Thala !

faithiu11
1st May 2015, 09:15 AM
Happy Birthday Ajith....today is ajith's birthday right...?

Arragesh
1st May 2015, 09:29 AM
Happy birthday Thala Ajith kumar.

sakthii
1st May 2015, 10:16 AM
happy birthday Thala

ALWAR_AJITH
1st May 2015, 01:35 PM
Happy birthday thala

ArulprakasH
1st May 2015, 03:04 PM
HaPpY hApPy BiRtHdAy Thala :-)

cujoo
2nd May 2015, 10:03 PM
Guys where is the celebration video's ? I heard this time all media were celebrating and it was like a festival....

ArulprakasH
2nd May 2015, 11:05 PM
Will post it shortly bro

2nd May 2015, 11:08 PM
தல, பிறந்த நாள் வாழ்த்துக்கள்

cujoo
3rd May 2015, 07:16 PM
Will post it shortly bro

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:42 PM
Sorry for the delay brother..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qD8IogSgedQ

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:43 PM
The Hindu (Tamil)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qD8IogSgedQ

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:44 PM
Strawberry team wishes Ajith with their teaser..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WAGdE8WPd0

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:45 PM
Behindwoods Special

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0qqH_mYAI8

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:48 PM
SUN Music Thala MashUP

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X96Ux0H246U

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:50 PM
SS Thala Kingdom - Ep 1 One Who Cannot Be Conquered

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQX0euzXADo

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:52 PM
Thala Kingdom Episode 2 - Driving Force of Thala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxXy1ziVEz4

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:53 PM
Thala Kingdom 3rd Episode - Human Attitude

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uhviX_xl6KM

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:54 PM
ThalaKingdom Episode 4 - Behind the View Finder

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IaXxxmvgtuw

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:55 PM
Thala Kingdom Epi 5 - Thala Thalapathy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WN5PVpWDEGo

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:55 PM
Thala Kingdom Epi 6 - Family Feather !!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6GhgRrlKO_w

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:56 PM
Thala Kingdom Epi 7 - On Screen Thala !!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sg13M_VDl0

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 08:57 PM
Thala Kingdom - Epi 8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRj_-K5v-W8

ArulprakasH
4th May 2015, 09:11 PM
Mannan Ajith - Vijay TV Spl

http://www.hotstar.com/#!/star-vijay---may-day-special-3661/ajith-s-birthday-special---1000058200-e

cujoo
5th May 2015, 02:06 AM
Thank you so much ArulprakasH

ArulprakasH
5th May 2015, 07:32 AM
Innum neraya irukku Bro..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXsIJZxiOG4

ArulprakasH
5th May 2015, 07:34 AM
TV Spls telecasted on May 1.

Sun Music:9am
Sun TV:9:30am
Zee Tamil :10am
Vasanth TV: 4pm
PudhuYugam :4pm
Vijay Tv:4:30
#HappyBirthdayThalaAjith

Have to search for the videos

6th May 2015, 04:45 AM
this is the one i like

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-GcKjIjayI

his smile at 3.08-3.12 so cute

JamesFague
9th May 2015, 10:46 AM
Courtesy: Tamil Hindu

சமூக வலைதளத்தில் அஜித், விஜய் இருவரது ரசிகர்களின் ஆதிக்கம்தான் எப்போதும் இருக்கும். சமீபத்தில் நடைபெற்ற விருது வழங்கும் விழாவில் 'என்னை அறிந்தால்' படத்தில் அஜித்துடன் நடித்த அருண் விஜய் விருது வழங்க மேடைக்கு வந்தார். அப்போது அஜித் என்று பெயர் சொல்லும்போது, ரசிகர்கள் எழுப்பிய சத்தம் அடங்க 10 நிமிடங்கள் ஆனது. மேடையில் உள்ள அனைவருமே எப்போது இந்த சத்தம் அடங்கும் என்று காத்திருந்தார்கள். அந்த அளவுக்கு அஜித் மீது ரசிகர்கள் அளவு கடந்த ஈர்ப்பு உள்ளது.

அஜித்துக்கு ரசிகர்கள் எப்படி?

நற்பணி இயக்கமே கதி என்று ரசிகர்கள் இருப்பதை ஏற்கவே மாட்டார் அஜித். எப்போதுமே 'முதலில் குடும்பத்தை கவனியுங்கள், அதற்கு பிறகுதான் ரசிகர் மன்றம் உள்ளிட்ட விஷயங்கள் எல்லாம்' என்பதை தன்னை சந்திக்கும் ரசிகர்களிடம் அடிக்கடி வலியுறுத்தவார். அதேபோல ரசிகர்களின் திருமணங்களுக்குத் தன்னுடைய பெயர் போட்டு ஃப்ளக்ஸ் பேனர்கள் அடிப்பது என்பது அஜித்துக்கு பிடிக்காத ஒன்று. 'திருமணம் என்பது பெர்சனல் விஷயம். அதில் ஏன் எனது புகைப்படம் எல்லாம் போடுகிறார்கள்' என்று நொந்துகொள்வார்.

'ஜி' படம் உருவான நேரத்தில் கோயம்புத்தூரில் ரசிகர்களை சந்தித்துதான் கடைசி என்கிறார்கள் அஜித்துக்கு நெருக்கமானவர்கள். ரசிகர்களை சந்திக்கும்போது மிகுந்த சந்தோஷத்தோடு உரையாடுவார். ரசிகர்களின் வீடுகளின் விஷேசம் என்று வரும்போது மோதிரம், செயின் போன்ற பரிசுகளை மன்றம் மூலமாக அளித்து ஆச்சரியத்தில் ஆழ்த்துவது அவரது வழக்கம்.

படப்பிடிப்பில் இருக்கும் நேரங்களில் ரசிகர்களின் தொந்தரவு இருந்தால் அவருக்கு பிடிக்கவே பிடிக்காது. 'படப்பிடிப்பு என்பது தயாரிப்பாளரின் செலவில் நடக்கிறது. அங்கு வந்து தொந்தரவு செய்யக்கூடாது' என்பார்.

ரசிகர்களுடன் கிரிவலம் சென்ற அஜித்

முன்பெல்லாம் திருவண்ணாமலையில் கிரிவலம் செல்வது அஜித்தின் வழக்கமான ஒன்று. அவருடைய நண்பர்களுடன் திருவண்ணாமலை சென்று அதிகாலை 3 மணியளவில் கிரிவலம் நடிக்க ஆரம்பித்தார். அஜித் வந்திருக்கிறார் என்றவுடன் கொஞ்சம் கொஞ்சமாக கூட்டம் கூட ஆரம்பித்தது. அவருடன் வந்தவர்கள் ஒரு சில இடத்தில் உட்கார்ந்து இளைப்பாறி நடந்தார்கள். ஆனால் 18 கி.மீ கிரிவலத்தில் அஜித் ஓர் இடத்தில் கூட உட்காரவில்லை. கிரிவலத்தில் தன்னுடன் வந்த ரசிகர்களுடன் பேசிக் கொண்டே நடந்தார். 5:30 மணியளவில் அவர் கிரிவலம் முடிக்கும்போது பயங்கரமான ரசிகர் கூட்டம் கூடிவிட்டது. அங்கிருந்து கஷ்டப்பட்டு வெளியேறி சென்னை வந்து சேர்ந்தார்.

ரசிகர்களின் மீதான பார்வையை மாற்றிய 'அசல்'

சென்னையில் உள்ள பின்னி மில்லில் 'அசல்' படப்பிடிப்பு இரவு நேரத்தில் நடைபெற்று இருக்கிறது. எப்படியோ தகவல்கள் கேள்விப்பட்டு ரசிகர்கள் கூடிவிட்டார்கள். பின்னி மில்லில் உள்ள வாசலில் அனைவருமே நின்று கொண்டிருந்தார்கள். இரவு நேரத்தில் அனைவரும் சென்று விடுவார்கள் என காத்திருக்க, சிலர் சுவர் ஏறி உள்ளே குதித்து படப்பிடிப்பு தளத்துக்கு சென்றிருக்கிறார்கள். இந்த செயல்தான் முதல் முறையாக ரசிகர்கள் மீது அஜித்துக்கு அதிருப்தி வருவதற்கு முதன்மைக் காரணம்.

அந்தத் தருணத்தில் அவர் எடுத்த முடிவுதான் ரசிகர் மன்றத்தை கலைக்க வேண்டும் என்பது. அடுத்த நாள் காலை தனது நற்பணி இயக்கம் கலைக்கப்படுவதாக அறிவித்தார். ஆனால், உண்மையில் ஒரு பெரிய நடிகர் இவ்வளவு தைரியமாக ரசிகர் மன்றத்தை கலைத்துவிட்டாரே என்று பலர் நினைக்க, அதற்குப் பிறகுதான் அஜித் ரசிகர்களின் எண்ணிக்கை வெகுவாக கூடியது என்பதே உண்மை.

அரசியலை முன்வைத்து ரசிகர்கள் போஸ்டர் அடித்தார்கள் என்பது ஒரு காரணமாக கூறப்பட்டாலும், உண்மையில் ரசிகர் மன்றக் கலைப்பு நடக்கக் காரணம் 'அசல்' சம்பவம்தான் என்கிறார்கள்.

அஜித்தின் அரசியல் ஆர்வம்

முன்னாள் முதல்வர் கருணாநிதிக்கு நடைபெற்ற பாராட்டு விழாவில், பொது விழாக்களுக்கு வரச்சொல்லி வற்புறுத்துகிறார்கள் என்று மேடையில் அஜித் பேச, அதற்கு ரஜினி எழுந்து நின்று கைத்தட்டினார். இந்தப் பேச்சு அப்போது பெரும் சர்ச்சையானது.

அப்போது அஜித்திடம் நீங்கள் அரசியலுக்கு வரப்போகிறீர்கள் என்று பேச்சு நிலவுகிறதே என்று கேட்டார்கள். அதற்கு ''இப்போ நான் அரசியல்வாதி இல்லைன்னு யார் சொன்னது? இப்பவும் எப்பவும் அரசியல் என்னைச் சுத்தி இருந்துட்டேதான் இருக்கு. சினிமாத் துறை முழுக்கவே அரசியல்தான். கருணையே இல்லாத இந்தத் துறையில் ஒருத்தன் நிற்க வேண்டும் என்றால் அதுக்கு நிச்சயம் அரசியல் தெரிந்திருக்க வேண்டும். சினிமாவில் யாருடைய பின்புலமும் இல்லாமல் வந்து நிலைச்சு நிற்கிறேன். நான் எப்பவோ அரசியலில் இறங்கிவிட்டேன். அரசியல் இல்லாத ஒரு இடம்கூட இந்த உலகத்தில் இல்லை. அரசியல் இல்லாத மனுஷன் இந்த உலகத்தில் கிடையாது. நான் மட்டும் அரசியலில் இல்லாமல் இருக்க முடியுமா?" என்றார்.

அஜித்துக்கு அரசியல் ஆர்வம் கிடையாது என்றாலும் அரசியலில் நடப்பதை எல்லாம் கூர்ந்து கவனிப்பார். அவருக்கு நெருங்கிய நண்பர்களிடம் பேசும்போது உள்ளூர் அரசியல், உலக அரசியல் என அனைத்தையும் பேசுவார்.

தனக்கு ரசிகர்கள் அதிகமாகி இருக்கிறார்கள் என்பது அஜித்திடம் சொன்னபோது, அவருடைய பதில் வெறும் சிரிப்பு மட்டுமே. ஏனென்றால் 'ரசிகர்கள் மனதில் நான் இருக்கிறேன். என் மனதில் ரசிகர்களுக்கு நீங்காத இடம் இருக்கிறது. அது போதும்' என்பது தான் அவருடைய நினைப்பு.

சில நாட்களுக்கு முன்பு ரசிகர்கள் குறித்த கேள்விக்கு, அவர் ரசிகர்களுக்கு ஒரு வேண்டுகோள் விடுத்தார். "உங்க தன்மானத்தை யாருக்காகவும் விட்டுக்கொடுக்காதீங்க. உங்க வேலையை 100 சதவிகிதம் ரசிச்சு செய்யுங்க. நல்லாப் படிங்க. நான் பத்தாவது வரைக்கும்தான் படிச்சேன். வாழ்க்கையில் கஷ்டப்பட்டுத்தான் பல விஷயங்களைக் கத்துக்கிட்டேன். ஆனா, அந்த ரூட் ரொம்பக் கஷ்டம். படிச்சிருந்தா இவ்வளவு அடிபட்டு வந்திருக்க வேண்டிய அவசியம் இருந்திருக்காதே. அதனால நல்லாப் படிங்க. யாரையும் கண்மூடித்தனமா நம்பாதீங்க. யார் பின்னாடியும் போகாதீங்க. மத்தவன் காலை மிதிச்சு முன்னேறாதீங்க. சிம்பிளா சொல்றேன்... வாழு... வாழவிடு!'' என்பது தான்.

'ரெட்' படத்தின் படப்பிடிப்பின்போது ரசிகரிடம் இருந்து 'சின்ன சிராய்ப்புகூட ஏற்படாத முதுகெலும்பு உள்ளவர்கள் எல்லாம் வளைந்து, குனிந்து வாழ்கிறார்கள். ஆனால், 13 ஆபரேஷன்கள் செய்த பிறகும் வளையாத, குனியாத, நிமிர்ந்த முதுகெலும்புகொண்ட ஒரே நடிகன் நீதான்' என்று அஜீத்துக்கு ஒரு எஸ்.எம்.எஸ். வந்தது. இந்த எஸ்.எம்.எஸ்மை மிகவும் மெய் சிலிர்த்து படித்துவிட்டு அஜித் கூறிய வார்த்தை 'அது!'

ரசிகர்களிடம் இருந்து அவர் எதிர்பார்ப்பது 'படத்தைப் பாருங்கள், ரசியுங்கள்' என்பது மட்டுமே. ஆனால், ரசிகர்கள் மறுபடியும் மறுபடியும் காட்டும் அன்புக்கு அவரது பதில் "உன்னை அறிந்து, உன் வாழ்க்கையை நீயே செதுக்கிக்கொள்."

faithiu11
25th June 2015, 08:30 AM
Ajith's next is rumoured to be with suseenthiran...if it happens it will be a superb choice...he is such a fantastic dir who finishes movie ina quick time with great quality...
I always wonder how vj/aj avoiding sundarc/hari/susee who r giving continous hits and good commercial makers

25th June 2015, 08:46 AM
Suseethiran delivered mega flop with Vikram.

faithiu11
25th June 2015, 09:16 AM
Yes tats his only bad film...

25th June 2015, 09:53 AM
I don't think Thala needs hari. He has Siva and their styles are similar - mass masala.

faithiu11
25th June 2015, 11:36 AM
Hari scores big wen comes to screenplay...he also a good dialogue writer...suriya's b and c reach is mainly bcz of hari...infact after singam he scored big with A centre audience too ..

sakthii
25th June 2015, 02:59 PM
'சின்ன சிராய்ப்புகூட ஏற்படாத முதுகெலும்பு உள்ளவர்கள் எல்லாம் வளைந்து, குனிந்து வாழ்கிறார்கள். ஆனால், 13 ஆபரேஷன்கள் செய்த பிறகும் வளையாத, குனியாத, நிமிர்ந்த முதுகெலும்புகொண்ட ஒரே நடிகன் நீதான்'

great words!

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:09 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIwXF1MVEAEwoUz.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:10 PM
Veeram Siva

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIwXF4nUAAA28Zg.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:10 PM
Stunt Silva
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIwXF4lUwAAB56U.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:12 PM
Sivabalan @ Appukutty

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvozXlUMAEhRwX.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvoqvXUEAAjIZ4.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvokyGVAAA8exP.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:13 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvoeUeVAAE-Swq.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvoZvtUYAA4gYx.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvoTVzUEAAjRND.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:15 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvn8-1UYAAAUOh.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvn3YSVAAAIudu.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvnvNaVEAENCIF.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:16 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvnoGxUYAAVS06.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvnir4UsAAW5_1.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvndnpUcAAy8KC.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIvnR7DUEAE6t_7.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:17 PM
Parvathy Nair ‏@paro_nair

#Ajith sirs Latest clicks simply amazing!!! My best Photographs also by him #Thala #AjithKumarPhotography

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIwnUBKUsAAjjrU.jpg

ArulprakasH
1st July 2015, 12:33 PM
Rare Thala Pics

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIz2QSSUEAAJNp4.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIz2QjYUAAAFYSt.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIz2Q1VUwAA2bPR.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CIz2RFiUAAAbf5n.jpg

6th July 2015, 02:12 AM
this is the one i like

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-GcKjIjayI

his smile at 3.08-3.12 so cute

Cute thaan. But enga aal maathiri bubblya cutea, 23 maathiri illae

18th July 2015, 08:54 PM
I came across this one today .. Is this really Ajith ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7evPmdVQhpQ&app=desktop

ArulprakasH
3rd August 2015, 02:13 PM
http://www.ibnlive.com/news/movies/ajith-kumar-completes-23-yearsis-thala-the-new-thalaivaa-for-tamil-cinema-1029446.html

Ajith Kumar completes 23 years: Is 'Thala' the new 'Thalaivaa' for Tamil cinema?

New Delhi: It was nearly 23 years ago that Ajith Kumar entered the Tamil film industry when he essayed the lead role in ‘Amaravathi’. Back then, just about no one could have imagined that the then 21-year-old newcomer would soon redefine the very course of southern cinema, winning over countless dedicated and loving fans.

Today, amidst cheers of jubilation from the actor’s supporters, we take a look at why Ajith the person is equally as awe-inspiring as ‘Thala’ the superstar.

He knows how to overcome adversity: The proud son of a Sindhi mother and a Keralite father, Ajith had had very little exposure to Tamil as a kid. Perhaps that is why he faced a lot of difficulties during his first few years in the industry.

In fact, the makers of ‘Amaravathi’ did not even let him dub his voice. Moreover, the actor was not offered too many lead roles during the initial phase of his career. However, being a true fighter, Ajith refused to let adversity get the better of him. He soon picked up Tamil and floored audiences with his charismatic dialogue delivery.

‘Thala’ is not afraid of pursuing his dreams: Right from a very young age, Ajith was fond of bikes and cars. Moreover, he wanted to make a career in racing. But financial limitations soon took a toll on him, putting an end to these dreams. However, after becoming a bankable name in Tamil cinema, Ajith decided to revive and fulfill his childhood ambition. In 2010, ‘Thala’ participated in the FIA Formula Two Championship, racing alongside Parthiva Sureshwaran and Armaan Ebrahim.

He is secular at heart: It was in 2000 that Ajith tied the knot with girlfriend and popular actress Shalini. Interestingly, as Shalini was a Christian, ‘Thala’ decided to get married according to the customs of Hinduism as well as Christianity. This added a truly filmi touch to their marriage and established Ajith as the very personification of secularism.

Ajith has given Bollywood a glimpse of his style: Even though the 2001 release ‘Asoka’ failed to find much success at the box office, it gave fans of Hindi cinema a good look at the phenomena called Ajith Kumar. Sharing screen space with Shah Rukh Khan, ‘Thala’ delivered a gripping performance and proved that was equally as charismatic as the ‘Badshah’ himself.

He has stepped into Rajinikanth’s shoes with ease: When Ajith Kumar was roped in to essay the lead role in the official remake of Rajinikanth starrer ‘Billa’, it created quite a stir amongst movie buffs. Many of them wondered whether Ajith would be able to do justice to a role immortalized by the ‘Thalaivaa’ himself.

However, when the film arrived in theatres, Ajith’s critics were forced to eat humble pie. Directed by Vishnuvardhan, the gangster-thriller emerged a big hit at the box office. Interestingly, the original ‘Billa’ was remake of Amitabh Bachchan’s ‘Don’.

ArulprakasH
3rd August 2015, 02:24 PM
In an interview to a weekly magazine long time back, Ajith said "They(Rajini and Kamal) are legends. They have been in the industry for more than 25 years. I would be happy if I could survive in this industry for 10 more years".

3rd August 2015, 05:39 PM
In an interview to a weekly magazine long time back, Ajith said "They(Rajini and Kamal) are legends. They have been in the industry for more than 25 years. I would be happy if I could survive in this industry for 10 more years".

4th August 2015, 07:15 PM
http://www.cineulagam.com/tamil/news-tamil/celebrities/118256/

Arragesh
4th August 2015, 09:27 PM
Ajith is definitely not next Rajini.
He is on his own league. Hope he start selecting good fresh scripts and director in future.

Sent from my SM-N7502 using Tapatalk

5th August 2015, 07:51 AM
Ajith is definitely not next Rajini.
He is on his own league. Hope he start selecting good fresh scripts and director in future.

I wish he selects different stories like he did during vaali time. He is trying to get out of his image and his last movie is proving the same. Mass masala also is OK in the middle. I am tired of him working with the same director again and again. Even with gautham, I want him to do another movie with a fresh script than another cop film.

ramdas2005
5th August 2015, 08:09 PM
Hope this materialises:

http://www.sify.com/movies/rajamouli%E2%80%99s-to-do-ajith-and-allu-arjun-multistarrer-news-tamil-pifl2cjdifich.html

In an interview to a TV Channel, Vijayendra Prasad said, “Rajamouli wants me to work on a realistic film with social message and we had discussed about making it as a multi-starrer with the combination of Allu Arjun and Tamil star Ajith Kumar”.

Arragesh
5th August 2015, 09:30 PM
I wish he selects different stories like he did during vaali time. He is trying to get out of his image and his last movie is proving the same. Mass masala also is OK in the middle. I am tired of him working with the same director again and again. Even with gautham, I want him to do another movie with a fresh script than another cop film.

Yes exactly. We need to see him in fresh situation. That freshness is what missing these days.

All his recent movies are good and entertaining but it only satisfies a fan boy in me but a good movie lover in me keep asking for more from him.

I hope Thala reads this.

Freedom
5th August 2015, 11:29 PM
Hope this materialises:

http://www.sify.com/movies/rajamouli%E2%80%99s-to-do-ajith-and-allu-arjun-multistarrer-news-tamil-pifl2cjdifich.html

In an interview to a TV Channel, Vijayendra Prasad said, “Rajamouli wants me to work on a realistic film with social message and we had discussed about making it as a multi-starrer with the combination of Allu Arjun and Tamil star Ajith Kumar”.

Would be good if it materializes. Was about to post this. Thanks for posting. Same news available from Times of India too.

6th August 2015, 08:32 AM
one of my ajith favourites
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7Zz04qfLXs

ArulprakasH
6th August 2015, 12:01 PM
Yes exactly. We need to see him in fresh situation. That freshness is what missing these days.

All his recent movies are good and entertaining but it only satisfies a fan boy in me but a good movie lover in me keep asking for more from him.

I hope Thala reads this.

Want to see him in the hands of new age directors. Thiayagaraja Kumararaja, Sargunam, Nalan Kumarasamy, Karthik Subbaraj, Gokul, Ranjith etc...

9th August 2015, 01:27 PM
Crazy Mohan today in TOI

Do you have favourites among current actors?
I admire Suriya's work. He has a pleasant face and is a good actor. But what's funny is whenever I travel using public transport, I am constantly asked for one person's number. And no, it is definitely not Kamal or Rajini... it is Ajith! It is so amazing to see that he has a huge fan following. He was very good in Yennai Arindhaal. I visited his house once and saw a huge picture of Sai Baba. I am a Sai devotee and since it was an original picture, I casually asked him if he could make a copy of it for me. And to my surprise, he sent a huge picture to my residence. He's a great guy.

Tried to look for any comments on ghandi ji but kadal'laye illaiyaam

9th August 2015, 01:30 PM
Aditi Rao Hydari wants to act with Thala..

http://www.nthvideo.com/bollywood-actress-aditi-rao-hydari-wants-to-pair-with-thala-ajith-kumar-23320.html

kasu koduthu vantha kuuttam illaidaa.. thaana vantha kuuttam.

9th August 2015, 01:33 PM
Jagapathy Babu wants to work with Thala
http://i62.tinypic.com/331gm4n.jpg

18th August 2015, 06:16 AM
http://www.sify.com/movies/ajith-and-nayan-are-promotional-materials-for-k-town-filmmakers-news-tamil-pirnOmihadhcg.html

Ajith and Nayan are promotional materials for K-town filmmakers!

Source : SIFY
By : MOVIEBUZZ
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 17, 2015 13:50 hrs

Thala’ Ajith and Nayanthara are two big stars who never promote their own films. According to both of them, good films do not need promotions and in fact, they have stopped attending audio launches, giving interviews and they prefer to stay way from media.

Despite their zero presence in promotional activities, media houses show great interest in covering even the smallest things which are happening in Ajith and Nayan’s personal life. Right from the new bike Ajith buys or him ordering a pizza on phone to the latest personal relationship status of Nayanthara everything gets great mileage in media, thanks to their ever growing fan base.

Well, even filmmakers and actors are using Ajith and Nayanthara’s names to promote their films. In the recently released VSOP, Arya constantly says that he wants to marry a girl similar to Nayanthara. It is known that gossip columns a couple of months back were full of news linking Nayan and Arya and now Nayanthara’s reference in VSOP would surely add more fuel to fire.

GV Prakash’s upcoming film, Trisha Illana Nayanthara has obviously got gained massive expectations because of coining both the leading actress’ names in quirky fashion. Despite knowing the break-up of STR and Nayan, director Vijay Chander has used the actress name in Vaalu. In a chasing scene, STR finds a small girl and on seeing her petrified face, he comes to her and asks’ What is your name?’, she immediately says ‘Nayanthara’.

Though Nayanthara’s name is no way related to Vaalu, the director would have used her reference to please the fans as they would remember Nayanthara’s break-up with STR and also for the fun factor.

In the same film, there were plenty of Ajith references too and it has apparently helped for the massive opening at the box office. In the introductory scene, Simbu wears Ajith’s mask which got thundering applause followed by another scene where he gives a cue ‘Ethana Thala Padam Pathrupom’.

In the ‘Thaaru Maaru’ song , STR was seen in Mankatha and Veeram getup which eventually got huge reception. STR is a big fan of Ajith and he has also used Thala’s name in his many films including Manmadhan, Silambattam and Vinnai Thaandi Varuvaya.

Not just STR, Dhanush and Suriya were also seen as Ajith fans in Maapilai and Maayavi respectively. Reason for using Ajith’s name is very obvious—today, opening weekend audiences of any film will be filled with youngsters and comparing to other actors, Thala is having more fans among the 18-25 age group.

It is rather interesting to note that Arya will be seen as a die-hard fan of Thala in his upcoming film, Yatchan and already the producers have promoted it in the trailer. Also, Ajith fans are super excited to see Arya performing 'palabishekam' to Ajith’s cut-out in the film.

24th August 2015, 11:55 PM
Hello thala fans, what's up? Good to see the updates on thala...

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

3rd September 2015, 11:16 PM
Vijay Kumar and Arun Vijay both have thanked and talked about the magnanimous, large hearted and ego-less nature of ajith during the launch of their in production house ICE.

4th September 2015, 04:11 AM
Vijay Kumar and Arun Vijay both have thanked and talked about the magnanimous, large hearted and ego-less nature of ajith during the launch of their in production house ICE.

Yes. Saw the video of vijay Kumar's speech :clap:

7th September 2015, 11:41 PM
Check out @iamIsmath's Tweet: https://twitter.com/iamIsmath/status/640896110383505408?s=09

15th September 2015, 10:24 AM
Delhi Ganesh about Thala

What do you have to say about today's generation of actors and directors?
While some of them are really talented, young directors should be elaborate with the characterization of supporting actors. Sometimes, when they narrate a role to me, they lack clarity. People in the Malayalam and Telugu industries still offer popular supporting actors with challenging roles. I would like to see more of that in the Tamil industry as well. Kalyana Samayal Saadham had me as a new age father-in-law, quite a contrast to my role in 36 Vayadhinile. Some of the young directors' works are exceptional. In terms of actors, I really like Ajith. He's non-controversial, and doesn't seek unnecessary publicity. He doesn't have any political agenda when he speaks and is quite clear.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/I-had-no-idea-who-Batman-was-Delhi-Ganesh/articleshow/48935254.cms

15th September 2015, 09:27 PM
These type of news clearly shows where Thala stands in the minds of other actors. Thala is beyond reachable for any other actor.

Adox
20th September 2015, 06:32 PM
THALA AJITH CONTINUES TO EXPERIMENT ...

http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-15/images/thala-56-to-have-two-distinct-looks-of-thala-ajith-photos-pictures-stills.jpg

The buzz among Ajith fans over the past few days is regarding Thala reverting to his famed 'Red' short hair style in the flashback portions of 'Thala 56' in the 2nd half. These scenes are currently being shot in Chennai.

Ajith is generally known to experiment with his looks quite often. In recent years, his spiked hair and long side-burns in Aasal, the salt and pepper look in Mankatha, Veeram and Arrambam and the 3 different looks in Yennai Arindhaal (fully bearded, thick police mustache and clean-shaven gray haired look) come to mind immediately. In 'Thala 56', we hear he has two distinct looks - the natural gray haired look and this 'Red' look which he is apparently sporting now.

A lot to look forward to, indeed ...

-BW

21st September 2015, 06:27 AM
i don't like his 'red' style look ..so sad

Adox
21st September 2015, 07:56 PM
i don't like his 'red' style look ..so sad

He's willing to experiment and try different things rather than staying confined in comfort zones .. IMO, its a big plus point. Also his get up as an effeminate individual in 'Varalaaru' deserves appreciation. Not many in TFI are willing to go there like Kamal, Vikram, maybe Surya etc.

22nd September 2015, 12:42 PM
He's willing to experiment and try different things rather than staying confined in comfort zones .. IMO, its a big plus point. Also his get up as an effeminate individual in 'Varalaaru' deserves appreciation. Not many in TFI are willing to go there like Kamal, Vikram, maybe Surya etc.

Hes always in his comfort zone only look changes doesnt matter as long as he continues to associate himself only with mediocre directors with no control over whatever ...

ArulprakasH
23rd September 2015, 05:41 PM
@AnandaVikatan

இந்த வார ஆனந்த விகடனில்... ஸ்பெஷல் படங்கள்

#VikatanbreaksNewAjithclicks

https://twitter.com/AnandaVikatan/status/646654307786297344/photo/1

25th September 2015, 04:26 AM
That behind wood article is funny. Thala isn't experimenting. He is doing what he had done best as a gangster or rowdy. I do agree on Mankatha and YA.

25th September 2015, 04:27 AM
Hes always in his comfort zone only look changes doesnt matter as long as he continues to associate himself only with mediocre directors with no control over whatever ...

True. After long time, he had acted with gautham. It shouldn't be taking that long. I mean 10 years

Adox
25th September 2015, 06:00 PM
WILL VEDHALAM FIT RIGHT IN THE LIST?

http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-15/images/ajiths-thala-56-is-titled-as-vedhalam-carrying-the-alphabet-v-sentiment-photos-pictures-stills.jpg

Every hero has a sentiment connect with regard to some element in his film. It can be the day of the film's release or it can even be the first letter of the title of his film. Ajith’s much expected feature Thala 56 with director Siva is christened as Vedhalam.

This intriguing title has created a huge buzz among Ajith fans. And we decided to revisit few other Ajith film’s titles that start with the alphabet ‘V’.

Vaanmathi - 1996

Vaali - 1999

Villain - 2002

Varalaru - 2006

Veeram - 2014

Vedhalam - 2015 (Yet to release)

All the films in this list excluding Vedhalam have been an important film for Ajith in his career graph. Will Vedhalam fit right in this list by recreating the trend?

Diwali 2015 holds the answer to many such crucial questions!

-BW

25th September 2015, 10:28 PM
What does Vedhalam mean? People are giving different meanings.

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:36 AM
We r not vada chutting like others .Article from Business line ..check the movies list & concern figures #Thala56 http://t.co/4iuF0tN9gl

http://www.forumkeralam.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=33124&d=1442587497

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:37 AM
Ajith
25Cr & 50Cr - KSR,
75Cr - Vishnu,
100Cr - Vp,Vishnu,GVM

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:39 AM
Tamil Cinema Non Rajini Trendsetter -

First 25c - #Villain
First 50c - #Varalaru
First 75c - #Billa 2007
First 100c - #Mankatha.

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:40 AM
Srilanka's Highest Screens Tamil Releases

#Lingaa - 38
#YennaiArindhaal - 29
#Vishwaroopam - 27
#Arrambam - 25
#Kaththi - 23
#Billa2 - 20

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:42 AM
@srushtiDange said "#Ajith sir is my favorite hero & I said it more than 100 times n interviews"

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:46 AM
2 yrs ago - this day, @starajith stopped twtin.. Still, 116K follow knwin very well it 'll nvr twt again.. #LoyalFans http://t.co/NvA9jLqxNx

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 01:48 AM
Finally told @directorsarath in person that #Billa2 is one of my favourite movies.. Last month, told another AD @SitaraSuresh the same thing

26th September 2015, 09:19 AM
Tamil Cinema Non Rajini Trendsetter -

First 25c - #Villain
First 50c - #Varalaru
First 75c - #Billa 2007
First 100c - #Mankatha.

directors didn't tweet in twitter so sellathu sellathu

26th September 2015, 09:21 AM
-deleted-

26th September 2015, 09:48 AM
2 yrs ago - this day, @starajith stopped twtin.. Still, 116K follow knwin very well it 'll nvr twt again.. #LoyalFans http://t.co/NvA9jLqxNx
Losing star ajith was!! Still missing it

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 09:51 AM

Now a days we are hoping Thala's PRO Suresh Chandra about movie updates. But unfortunately he hardly tweet / update our movie :(

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 10:05 AM
https://t.co/5eCmoXSWLf

Thala has bcome part of office/company celebrations too.Thala cutout @ an ofc floor which is celebrating its 15th Yr pic.twitter.com/W5hesbegYv

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 11:43 AM

Selva did you get a chance to look at StarAjith's Senthil Anand tweets sometime back?

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
Happened to see some degrading kinda tweets on #starajith ..... Sirippu thaan varudhu on reading such tweets...

‏@vmsanandh · Jul 26
Dont think im degrading anyone. You need some "BRAIN" to know who is Ajith Kumar. Hes not just a star, he's our well wisher.

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
STARAJITH was really closed only for the wellness of fans since ppl started being in online for much time. AJITH is beyond what u r thinking

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
For running the site in dedicated server, we spent about Rs.70000 per year. Now we r spending the same amount for few children's education.

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
This is what we learnt from a human named #Ajith. Im again saying, he's beyond what you are thinking. You need some brain to understand him.

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
Happy tht haters are still reminding #STARAJITH to all Thala fans daily. Someone might say im funding the Anti groups to remind us daily :p

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
It won't take a single second to start operating #starajith accounts again. Only for the wellness of fans, tht won't happen. Live & let live

@vmsanandh · Jul 26
Spend your precious time productively. Life is short, make it meaningful. Look after your parents, God will look after you.

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 12:43 PM
When Ajith called.. Playback Singer Krish

https://twitter.com/MASSAJITH/status/647666868900130816/photo/1

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 04:09 PM
#Ajith flag in #Thala fan car at Blackthunder mettupalayam http://t.co/uKDH4E4w9o

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 05:20 PM
#Puli ~ #Mayajal 63 shows 😆 and vijay anna yet to break the 4 years old Billa 2 Record ( 102 shows ) there 😆😆 funny

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 06:08 PM
Check the complete set of Actress #Shamlee Pics clicked by #ThalaAjith

http://t.co/l7jklQSfMk http://t.co/NpQIpCeqX1

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 06:17 PM
One more mass flex from #Thala n #Tarak fans .
@rameshlaus @kamaljii @shriktweets @ajithFC @Ajithnet_com http://t.co/lp2q424OJh

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 06:21 PM
#ajithkumarphotography is now trending in #Chennai http://t.co/75ltxXdjn8

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 08:46 PM
WOW👌MY DEAR #Thala @ No.1 My Favt Lovly #Youthicon @Siva_Kartikeyan @ No.2 Vryhappy😊 BestCop(Outfit) #VikatanTimepaas http://t.co/h95dZHvWvC

1. Thala 50% whereas the soo called ..... dint even touch 10%

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 09:24 PM
Hi Ratheesh, Welcome Back :)

When you post tweets updates, add the twitter handle too..

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 09:36 PM
Hi Ratheesh, Welcome Back :)

When you post tweets updates, add the twitter handle too..
Somberiyaa Irukku..I jus copy and paste the content whereas i have to type the twitter handle name

26th September 2015, 09:58 PM
WOW[emoji108]MY DEAR #Thala @ No.1 My Favt Lovly #Youthicon @Siva_Kartikeyan @ No.2 Vryhappy[emoji4] BestCop(Outfit) #VikatanTimepaas http://t.co/h95dZHvWvC

1. Thala 50% whereas the soo called ..... dint even touch 10%
Gautham [emoji108]

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 10:00 PM
https://t.co/5eCmoXSWLf

Thala has bcome part of office/company celebrations too.Thala cutout @ an ofc floor which is celebrating its 15th Yr pic.twitter.com/W5hesbegYv

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPCmUjoUkAAGR9o.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPCmVEnU8AA5J1L.jpg

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 10:03 PM
Somberiyaa Irukku..I jus copy and paste the content whereas i have to type the twitter handle name

I understand :-D Yaaru sonnganga nu therinja nalla irukkum.. illainu poththam pothuva poidum...

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 10:04 PM
I understand :-D Yaaru sonnganga nu therinja nalla irukkum.. illainu poththam pothuva poidum...
Hmm OK bro..I will type handle name hereafter..[emoji1]

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 10:08 PM
#shamlee is now trending in #Chennai http://t.co/75ltxXdjn8

ArulprakasH
26th September 2015, 10:22 PM
Ratheesh.. Clear you PM inbox.

Russelltgw
26th September 2015, 10:34 PM
Ratheesh.. Clear you PM inbox.
Done bro

26th September 2015, 11:59 PM
The title "Thala Deepavali" would have been apt instead of Vedalam. Let's see the mystery of Vedalam.

Russelltgw
27th September 2015, 12:23 AM
#Ajithfanskerala
#Arrambam celebration.
# Kerala newspaper #Rashtradeepika http://t.co/6tPeLP5EwB

Russelltgw
27th September 2015, 12:32 AM
தல படத்துக்கு 1Hour முன்னாடி Booking ஓப்பன் பண்ணாலே Full

Sila padathukku 1வாரம் முண்ணாடி Open பண்ணியு போனி ஆகாம கிடக்கு

Russelltgw
27th September 2015, 12:35 AM
Jus saying

Billa 2 - TN, net (Approx) = 7.61Cr(Fri)+ 5.23 (Sat)+ 4.92 (Sun)= Rs 17.76 Cr. Good. Ajith has proved once again he is king of opening.

Russelltgw
27th September 2015, 12:40 AM
-deleted with warning-

27th September 2015, 08:55 AM
Ratheesh - let us avoid bringing in other films.

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 07:54 AM
After Thalaivar Its Thala ... #AjithRemainsEmperorOfOpening

All time record Tamilnadu no. Of screen rls from day 1

Linga - 650+
YennI arinthaal - 500+
I - 450+
Puli - 420+

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:45 AM
Rewind

#AjithRemainsEmperorOfOpening with 110% Opening
- SIFY about #VARALAARU (2006)

Read more at : http://t.co/XRaToeNloY

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:46 AM
Tag Justified 👇👇👇 #AjithRemainsEmperorOfOpening No Need for Any Kinda Proofs or Explanations Needed :) http://t.co/mJxjNgK7Uw

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:46 AM
Prince of openings and box office Thala Ajith in Billa @PTTVOnlineNews
#AjithRemainsEmperorOfOpening http://t.co/d2VqadFIMW

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:49 AM
Sridhar pillai red caught..he said YA collect only around 8 cr on day 1 ..bt the fact is,

#YennaiArindhaal with its Day 1 ₹ 11 cr opening in TN remains 2015's highest so far.. #AjithRemainsEmperorOfOpening http://t.co/sEUqnY2ni1

Paid critic sridhar for a reason :)

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:50 AM
1990-களில் ஆதிக்கம் செலுத்தியது யார்? - அபிமான நடிகராக அஜித்தை தேர்வு செய்த மக்கள்...https://t.co/0Id77uaN2N
#Ajith #ThalaAjith #AjithKumar

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:54 AM
Thanthi tv - Most popular in kollywood after #Rajinikanth & #kamal
Bollylife - South india ultimate superstar
#AJITHTheBestAndFavourite

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 08:55 AM
. @sooriofficial talks about his meeting with #Thala #Ajith on his birthday.. #Kumudam #AJITHTheBestAndFavourite http://t.co/TGVVDlaasO

30th September 2015, 12:08 PM
Haha welcome Ratheesh. Post more here in Thala thread.

Russelltgw
30th September 2015, 06:37 PM
Thala got 3 Filmfare award and some govt awards..even nethu vantha atharva, dhanush kooda Filmfare award vaanguraanga..

20 years cine field la irunthuttu oru award kooda vaangalanna, Enna dash kku irukkanum soldren :)

Thambi naan start pannala sollitten

1st October 2015, 01:34 PM
-deleted with warning-

ArulprakasH
2nd October 2015, 04:52 PM
Is this posted already?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CP_eH8TUcAAmHOy.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CP_eIBoUAAAGBhi.jpg

ArulprakasH
7th October 2015, 07:56 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQtfwLYVEAMXu9x.jpg

Sivakarthikeyan ‏@Siva_Kartikeyan 3h3 hours ago

Got tis Pic wit Thala����Memorable meeting.Thnx @SureshChandraa Sir..Bestwishes @directorsiva sir 4 #vedhalamteaser����

7th October 2015, 07:57 PM
Thala looks great!! Macho!!

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 08:15 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQtshWeUcAAcrRq.jpg

@rameshlaus #Thala #Ajith Unseen
#Jana
#VedalamTeaserStormOntheWay http://t.co/A8RRjqLvXK

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 08:20 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQtfwLYVEAMXu9x.jpg
DD

@Siva_Kartikeyan @SureshChandraa @directorsiva woooooooowwww udanpirape amazinnnn. rem #kwdd la sonene next time foto yedutha enaku treatnu?

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 08:57 PM
TFU kannan

#Thala57 confirmed with Sathya Jyothi films! Heard Vikram Kumar may direct it after wrapping up '24'.

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 08:58 PM
After Working With 2nd Level Actors, First Time Anirudh Worked With First Level Hero 😍#Thala #VedalamTeaser

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 09:17 PM
Saw this on FB.. very touching and emotional Meme..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQoebr3UsAANwXt.jpg

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 09:39 PM
புலி படம் ரிலீஸ்க்கு உதவிய அஜித்???

http://t.co/wzrOqcYj98

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 10:05 PM
Unseen pic of Thala #Ajith

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQkCY_WUAAA7dO7.jpg

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 10:41 PM
நம்ம தல வெறும் நடிகன் மட்டும் அல்ல...... அவர் ஒரு நல்ல மனிதரும் கூட...

#Thala #Vedalam

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQiYG4mU8AA0ZxQ.jpg

7th October 2015, 10:47 PM
புலி படம் ரிலீஸ்க்கு உதவிய அஜித்???

http://t.co/wzrOqcYj98

Doesn't look authentic. Let us just ignore until we see more news on this

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 10:55 PM
Atharva abt Thala

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQhooqkUwAAnKqa.png

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 10:56 PM
Doesn't look authentic. Let us just ignore until we see more news on this

Hmm.. [emoji4]

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 10:57 PM
தமிழ் சினிமாவில் சம்பளம் பணத்தை செக் போட்டு வரி கட்டி வாங்கும் ஒரே நடிகர் அஜித் !!!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQfFzpJWIAEYl_G.jpg

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 11:21 PM
Thala #Ajith collecting a drawing from an Artist Deva. |

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQZDP1AUkAAN3-4.jpg

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 11:28 PM
50 kodi yaa..yammov

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQH0XApU8AAdJLb.png

Russelltgw
7th October 2015, 11:31 PM
Thalaaaa.. Trend setter truly :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CQEqQsIVEAAd2Fq.jpg

20th October 2015, 11:13 PM
https://youtu.be/ulZWYlPJIA4

Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 05:24 PM
#Thala #Ajith 's Super hit #YennaiArindhaal premieres for Diwali on Jaya TV.. https://t.co/Gran4O1Qwx

Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 05:36 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CR2ERnvUAAAiQ23.jpg

Thala latest

Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 05:37 PM
Latest #Vikatan cover story.. @directorsiva interview.. https://t.co/vjOmTRYnIn

Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 05:56 PM
Thala another latest still

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CRvK2wrUkAE306R.png

Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 06:03 PM
Here is the FL of an unique Movie Titled #VaadhiyaarumThalaiyum - Not sure if they got the idea frm #ChoRamasamy Sir

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CRu2w1gUsAIlkkR.jpg

28th October 2015, 07:10 PM
Guys, has Thala announced his next movie?

28th October 2015, 07:41 PM
Seems like ususal suspects created a Karunas fake id to defame Thala. Karunas gave back counter punch.

28th October 2015, 11:01 PM
Seems like ususal suspects created a Karunas fake id to defame Thala. Karunas gave back counter punch.

Ivanugala :lol:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CSVXXuFVEAAT83Y.jpg

28th October 2015, 11:08 PM
Karunas gave back counter punch.

https://youtu.be/TzVZfVyOz9k?t=2m27s

29th October 2015, 03:19 AM
https://youtu.be/TzVZfVyOz9k?t=2m27s

Karunas complaint panna udane, silar bayanthittanga :D

29th October 2015, 06:16 AM
Karunas complaint panna udane, silar bayanthittanga :D

I think the police investigation will reveal who is right. Again, impersonating as another person is a crime and is punishable. It doesn't matter who it is. But questioning the authenticity while the concerned person had taken the matter to police is laughable :lol2:

ArulprakasH
29th October 2015, 02:00 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOK4XM4L0rk

14th November 2015, 07:56 PM
’’கமல் கூடயே நடிச்சாச்சு. வேற யார் கூட நடிக்க ஆசை?’’

’’தனுஷ் கூட ஒரு படம் பண்ணனும். அஜித் சார் மேல செம க்ரஷ். அவர் கூட ஒரு படம். அப்புறம் மணிரத்னம் சார் படங்கள்ல ஹீரோயின்களுக்கு எப்பவும் செம ஸ்கோப் இருக்கும். அவர் டைரக்*ஷன்ல நடிக்க ஆசை!”

https://twitter.com/CinemaVikatan/status/665507555532128256

16th November 2015, 11:53 AM
Exclusive: ‪#‎Ajith57‬ will be an International don thriller! ‪#‎AmitabhBachchan‬ might play an important role in this magnum opus.

http://www.moviecrow.com/News/10199/an-international-don-thriller-for-ajith-and-siva

16th November 2015, 03:11 PM
Ajith is Tamil Cinema's New Superstar

PUBLISHED ON: NOVEMBER 12, 2015 | DURATION: 1 MIN, 15 SEC

http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/news/ajith-is-tamil-cinema-s-new-superstar/390628

Ajith's Vedalam has raked in Rs. 15.5 crores on day one and around Rs. 12 crores on the second day, and has left behind superstar Rajinikanth's Lingaa whose opening day collections read Rs. 13 crores in 2014. Experts say that Ajith, who has a huge fan following down South, could be the next superstar of Tamil cinema.

Link - http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/news/ajith-is-tamil-cinema-s-new-superstar/390628

See the Video. :2thumbsup:

16th November 2015, 03:17 PM
Ajith to Fly to London to Recuperate?

By Manigandan K R
Published: 16th November 2015 06:36 AM

Last Updated: 16th November 2015 06:36 AM

Ajith, who only recently underwent surgeries to relieve him of pain in his shoulder and knee, is likely to fly to London after taking nine weeks of rest.Sources in the industry hint at the possibility of the actor heading to London to recuperate.

It may be recalled that the actor had chosen to undergo the surgery on November 12 instead of having it on November 24 as a result of a sharp rise in pain levels.

Interestingly, sources present at the hospital say that Ajith had badly damaged his shoulder and knee and that doctors, who were treating the actor, were amazed that he could even walk until then.

Says a source, “The man was dancing and acting for his film Vedhalam just a few days before he got admitted for the surgery.

Doctors were wondering as to how he could have even managed to walk after having damaged his shoulder and knee so badly.”

The source also says that just a day after undergoing a surgery that lasted for almost six and a half hours, Ajith was not willing to make other exert themselves for him and literally limped back to his car.

Link - http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/tamil/Ajith-to-Fly-to-London-to-Recuperate/2015/11/16/article3129909.ece

16th November 2015, 10:20 PM
mappi :bow: :bow:

Ajith Kumar - The Man, the Machine & the Bullet.

The Angry Man

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/attachment.php?attachmentid=4673&d=1447684410

The 'Angry Man' Character has always been a part of our cinema culture. Many have tried showing anger on screen, but only an handful were appealing. Then came Amarkalam admist the reigning trend Romance. Ajith as Vasu unleashed his disagreement. If Valli Shiva is a silent killer, Vasu wispered his rage. Ajith became a title-holder with Amarkalam and went to bring this note worthy emotion into most of the characters he played, and while doing so, he showed variety. In Mughavari, the frustration stirred with hopelessness and served cold with deceit is registered by Ajith playing the role of an ambitious youngster who cries in the rain under the dijection thunder. The emotion is an extereme height of anger itself. Ajith quickly redefined the cult character 'The Angry Man' and went ahead to suit up in such roles tailor made for him.

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/attachment.php?attachmentid=4674&d=1447684430

Criticism

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/attachment.php?attachmentid=4677&d=1447684552

Criticism can be handled in several ways, and the wise would convert it to their benefit by energizing themselves using the criticism as a fuel for vitality. Ajith's carrier was/is loaded with criticisms from every front. But every single complain triggered an urge to acheive inside artist Ajith. He gently kept them at heart but put his mind at work, the result started to become visible in his films. He completely shed down his physique in Paramashivan, and bounced back as a dancer in Varalaru. It took several films for Ajith to correct his vocal and its modulation. The outcome for non-stop trying, finally paved way - Ajith unearthed a rusty voice in Arambham. Ajith quickly turned to become an editors choice, each movement on screen in Billa marked Ajith as an artist who is aware of the camera placement, including the lens, focus and the light source. His concentraion pronounced his efforts he had put and show cased his analytical approach. His prowess is seen in his amazing strides which looks as though calculated in advance. Ajith did not stop, but went on into a correction mode, assuring huge ameliorations in lips syncs, expressions and ending his recent film Vedalam by excersing even his face muscles and teeth to perform.

The Communication

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/attachment.php?attachmentid=4675&d=1447684441

'Vathiyar' & 'Thalaivar' are considered to communicate with their fans through films. A similar 'break-up' suitation put Ajith to use films as the only medium to communicate with his fans. He constructed a sort of transmission through his film coding messages for his fans - "Yenna Readya". Just as his seniors, Ajith started to polish his relationaship with his faithful fans by erradicating the usage of first person singular, and started to enlarge the thrid person pluriel that helped in establishing a huge connect. In Vedalam, Ajith asks 'Therika Vidalama', and his fans acknowledged.

The Style

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/attachment.php?attachmentid=4676&d=1447684449

Ajith in Action is always a beauty to watch. Just like 'Vara Vara Ellame Style", Ajith's every mannerism started to stand out. During the 'Super Fight on the Superyatch' in Vedalam, he fixes his eyes on his single target, but takes his time to reach the victim, all the while terrorising his kill by walking around breaking anything moving and immovable. A perfect menance, done with Style. Billa marked it for him and from then he started adding tiny bits in each movie that followed, moveover the film makers made it a point via intro scenes to encourage his fans where the 'Thala' factor gets highlighted. Even in Vedalam, during title card, the 'Thala' gets focused in/out. His coolers and other accesories including the vehicles he uses started to be pronounced firmly. Style serves Ajith with purpose.

Ganesh, the Vedalam

http://www.stage3.in/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Ajith-Vedhalam-Movie-Stills-10.jpg

Ganesh weeps. He could not take the beatings anymore.
Ganesh is in trouble. He begs before the abducters to release him.
Ganesh is floored, like a torn rag. He is holding a gun, but stammers to aim.

Vedalam grins loadly. He beats up anything thats in front of him, also the ones at the back of him.
Vedalam lifts his heads and mocks showing his teeth. The language spoken by his fingers are heard by the guns that drop down willingly.
Vedalam laughs at his nemessis signaling the end. One bullet, One Shot. Finish.

Now rearrange the above sentenses. Ganesh & Vedalam are two different characters, like the flower and the rabbit inside a magician's hat. Ajith pulls off the one needed for the tirck, and when the object is out, the trick takes the respective act. He fluently enables the variation and most of them are performed for a thick close up shot. Such up and rising expressions under a brief moment puts the actor Ajith before the star Ajith.

If Theri Theme is responsible to put a smile, its Ajith who ensures that it stays there. As Vedalam, Ajith registers a variety of emotions and this time with a lot of humour added to it. He gives various looks that are strikingly different, even when he has his sunglasses on, just through the body and it's language. While seeking remboursement for his broken bike, he lands up smashing the side kicks. He throws the cross-bar with one hand, and lifts the other to wear his sun galsses. On his way he looks at a wounded henchman lying in the path. Similarly during the luncheon or discussion with Papa or asking for his gun, Ajith shows variety of meanings through his looks alone. And as Vedalam Ajith is just HUGE, as in magnifying presence. As Ganesh he brings out the needed innocence. Ganesh's lecture about 'Freedom for Women' is the need of the hour.

Ganesh is the Man, the one to be followed. Vedalam is the Machine, an automated killing device during the beloved ones are in trouble. Together they are the piercing Bullet. Right Gun, Good Aim but its the Bullet that gives the finishing touch.

http://www.stage3.in/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Ajith-Vedhalam-Movie-Stills-4.jpg

Ajith Kumar - The Ultimate

ArulprakasH
17th November 2015, 09:19 AM
Mappi, Excellent. Loved all your write ups. [emoji144] [emoji144] [emoji144]

22nd November 2015, 01:56 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CUZQHAOXAAAqhT5.jpg

24th November 2015, 05:46 PM
Jeezussss!. Its been ages!. When was the last time I posted anything here?

Vedalam box office collection: The Ajith-starrer enters Rs 100-crore club

Vedalam poured in about Rs 15.3 crore on its opening day and took over the biggest-opener-tag from Vijay's Kaththi, which earned about Rs 14.3 crores on its opening day. The film has done remarkably in India and overseas.

IndiaToday.in | New Delhi, November 19, 2015 | Posted by Kirubhakar Purushothaman | UPDATED 18:49 IST
Vedalam enter Rs 100-crore-clubVedalam enter Rs 100-crore-club

Ajith Kumar's recent release Vedalam has turned out to be Tamil cinema's biggest hit of 2016. The film holds the record of highest opening day collection taking down Vijay-starrer Kaththi.

Vedalam poured in about Rs 15.3 crore on its opening day and took over the-biggest-opener tag from Vijay's Kaththi, which earned about Rs 14.3 crores on its first day.

Vedalam movie review: Siruthai Siva does justice to the strengths of Ajith in this potboiler

Also, It is now said that Vedalam has already touched Rs 100 crore mark. Rahul Dev, who played the villain in the film, took to Twitter to share the news with the fans.

The Chennai rains haven't hurt the revenue of Vedalam, and since rains have subsided the film is expected to do well in coming days.

Ramesh, a film trade analyst, said in the micro-blogging site that the film has touched Rs 100 crore mark.

If the speculations turn out to be true, then Vedalam will become the fastest film to touch 100-crore-mark in Tamil film industry.

Directed by Siruthai Siva, the film also stars Shruti Haasan, Laxmi Menon, Kabir Dulhan Singh, Soori and Thambi Ramaiah in pivotal roles. Produced by AM Rathnam, the film has music by Anirudh Ravichander.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/vedalam-the-ajith-starrer-enters-the-rs-100-crore-club/1/526633.html

Adox
7th December 2015, 07:43 AM
Awesome thala!

Thala Ajith reaches out to flood victims, sans publicity

Thala Ajith always stands a step apart from the rest. And he proved it yet again during the Chennai floods. While some of the actors were spotted working together with the public in aid of the flood-affected, a TV report suggests that actor Ajith has accommodated around 180 people in his house providing all the basic amenities. We hear that he has also donated a hefty sum of 1 crore to the Chief Ministers Relief Fund through his foundation. However, there has been no official confirmation on the same.

His wife and actress Shalini Ajith had recently distributed food to over 400 victims. This apart, Thala Ajith's fans from across the state have also been reaching out to the affected people with relief material.

In the meantime, Lawrence Raghavendra has donated 1 crore to the flood victims. There are also reports that actor Vijay is planning to donate 5 crore for the rain-affected. Among the others who have been working sans publicity, we hear, are Kishore, Sitara, Imman Annachi and Mayilsamy.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/Thala-Ajith-reaches-out-to-flood-victims-sans-publicity/articleshow/50063081.cms

7th December 2015, 08:23 AM
With or without publicity, any help is good at this time. TOI could have avoided this

Adox
7th December 2015, 08:29 AM
With or without publicity, any help is good at this time. TOI could have avoided this

??? why ? I like to read about all help rendered to victims esp. ones without publicity or political opportunism. Anyways.

7th December 2015, 04:32 PM
No ... this is needed ... A big hero like ajith's help has to be known ... it may (will) "inspire" others

Edit : i am not speaking only about other stars ;-) ... but all the fans for whom ajith is a role model for example

7th December 2015, 06:36 PM
They could have avoided the "sans publicity" part.

19th December 2015, 10:04 AM
Selva, why?

Demolisher
20th December 2015, 09:46 AM
Selva, why?

Read out the line without using "sans" u will understand

20th December 2015, 10:21 AM
No, I understood that. What I meant or trying to say is Ajith was/is always without any publicity doing good work. The media just trying to create a news out of it.

ababasenuupam
19th January 2016, 11:26 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILPTbEJ7eEE

Adox
19th January 2016, 06:42 PM
AN INTERESTING TWIST IN THALA AJITH’S UPCOMING?

After Unnaipol Oruvan and Billa 2, sources confirm that America settled Chakri Toleti has met Ajith during Vedalam times for a film discussion. Chakri is said to have narrated a script to Ajith which has inspirations drawn from Alejandro Inarritu directed, Sean Penn starrer English film, titled 21 grams.

This film is based on a fatal accident and Chakri is said to have made appropriate changes to suit the Indian audience with Ajith getting to play a role like never before. Though everything about this possible collaboration is still uncertain, the outcome might take the whole industry by surprise.

Sources also tell that Ajith has requested Chakri to wait for a while before he's done with his prior commitments. If this project happens, the performer in Ajith will bounce back in full form.

--BW

cujoo
21st January 2016, 07:30 AM
AN INTERESTING TWIST IN THALA AJITH’S UPCOMING?

After Unnaipol Oruvan and Billa 2, sources confirm that America settled Chakri Toleti has met Ajith during Vedalam times for a film discussion. Chakri is said to have narrated a script to Ajith which has inspirations drawn from Alejandro Inarritu directed, Sean Penn starrer English film, titled 21 grams.

This film is based on a fatal accident and Chakri is said to have made appropriate changes to suit the Indian audience with Ajith getting to play a role like never before. Though everything about this possible collaboration is still uncertain, the outcome might take the whole industry by surprise.

Sources also tell that Ajith has requested Chakri to wait for a while before he's done with his prior commitments. If this project happens, the performer in Ajith will bounce back in full form.

--BW

Not Chakri :(

ArulprakasH
14th April 2016, 09:06 AM
இனிய தமிழ் புத்தாண்டு வாழ்த்துகள் நண்பர்களே!!!

cujoo
18th April 2016, 09:09 PM
Happy tamil new year Everyone. There are a lot of news circulating around thala regarding Actors cricket tournament. I am feeling more respect towards him now days

1st May 2016, 07:01 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_wqXuw5LXo

1st May 2016, 07:20 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2GUUe8qm2A

1st May 2016, 07:22 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrpkbOfZuEc

sakthii
1st May 2016, 11:07 AM
Thala Anthem ...

SuperoOO SUPER !!!

cujoo
1st May 2016, 07:30 PM
Wow, it's not MAY day anymore. Its thala day :)

sakthii
2nd May 2016, 12:57 PM
http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1sokng0

cujoo
2nd May 2016, 09:45 PM
Hopefully no one creates any problem when thala movie comes next time. Already people are trying to boycot all the movies due to Theri incident.

26th May 2016, 12:07 PM
http://www.mediatimez.com/ar-murugadoss-to-revive-mirattal-with-ajith-25-05-2016/

AR Murugadoss to revive ‘Mirattal’ with Ajith

Director AR Murugadoss is all set to direct Thala Ajith, for the second time, after the
blockbuster Dheena.

Yes! A few years after “Dheena” a project was launched in which Murugadoss was supposed to direct Ajith for the second time. The film was titled as ‘Mirattal’ and even the first look posters were released. But the film had to be dropped for unknown reason.
Now, the director has changed his Twitter head with Mirattal poster, which has created a buzz that the director will be soon joining hands with his debut film hero.

There is no official confirmation regarding this. But, it is worth noting that, actor Udhayanidhi has recently revealed that he is in talks with AR Murugadoss for a film with Ajith and they are only waiting for the actor’s nod.

So, we all have to wait for a few more days to know whether this speculation about the revival of “Mirattal” is true or not.

Meanwhile, AR Murugadoss has wrapped his Hindi film, Akira starring Sonakshi Sinha and he will soon start shooting for the yet-untitled Tamil-Telugu bilingual with Mahesh Babu.

RATHEESHAJITH
23rd June 2016, 12:25 PM
Thala pola varuma

RATHEESHAJITH
23rd June 2016, 12:26 PM
I am back

RATHEESHAJITH
24th June 2016, 11:16 PM
THALA - murugadoss combo...eppa nadakumo...kola veri waiting

cujoo
30th June 2016, 11:19 PM
http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1sokng0

Well said.

புதிதாக பாக்ஸ் ஆபிஸ் அனலிஸ்ட் என்றொரு தொழில் வந்துள்ளது. யாரோ ஒருவர் ஏசி அறையில் அமர்ந்து சில லட்சங்களை வாங்கிகொண்டு படத்தின் வசூலை கோடிகளில் சொல்லுவார்

100% true. One of the latest movie supposed to start it first show at 7:00 PM on Wednesday night, But by 2:00 PM afternoon the result came and it collected 24,000 in the Twitter world. LOL

sakthii
4th July 2016, 05:15 PM
Thala update only after SuperStar Release

7th July 2016, 11:59 AM
Finally a fantastic beginning for 'Thala 57'

http://www.indiaglitz.com/ajith-anushka-anirudh-siva-thala-57-launch-pooja-to-happen-today-tamil-news-162582.html

RATHEESHAJITH
11th July 2016, 08:27 AM
Thala 57 heroine kajal?

RATHEESHAJITH
11th July 2016, 08:31 AM
Finally a fantastic beginning for 'Thala 57'

http://www.indiaglitz.com/ajith-anushka-anirudh-siva-thala-57-launch-pooja-to-happen-today-tamil-news-162582.html
New thread start pannu machi

RATHEESHAJITH
11th July 2016, 08:35 AM
http://i64.tinypic.com/2woenv7.jpg

RATHEESHAJITH
11th July 2016, 08:37 AM
http://i63.tinypic.com/2lkcnc0.jpg

15th July 2016, 04:20 PM
New thread start pannu machi

why don't you start a new thread? where is everybody?

iuzoyebuwin
16th July 2016, 08:47 PM
Exclusive:
Malaysian #Ajith Welfare Force Association Organized #YennaiArindhaal Special Show for #24YearsOfAjithism http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160716/d7d2af0b80529b7d153777e298b7749c.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
16th July 2016, 08:49 PM
Exclusive:
Malaysian #Ajith Welfare Force Association Organized #YennaiArindhaal Special Show for #24YearsOfAjithism http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160716/d7d2af0b80529b7d153777e298b7749c.jpg
@ThalaAjith_FC Contact Number:

Kengis : +6 012-940 8384
Tina : +6 016-680 3210

#24YearsOfAjithism with #SathyadevIPS

iuzoyebuwin
17th July 2016, 10:40 PM
TIL: Tamil Nadu Cricket Team in London is named #ThalaTeam

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160717/18b16a822d458bc160f3efdc3930763a.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
18th July 2016, 01:09 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160718/1e619edce97d4b429ab1bf45f846f31b.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
20th July 2016, 09:26 PM
Polimer NEWS about #Thala #Ajith

#Ajith's #Vedalam Movie Song #AalumaDoluma Going Viral on Russia!!
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160720/73901f27a384e62b10e24081b5288f02.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
24th July 2016, 12:22 PM
Here s the poster for #Thala's BB Movie #Vedalam screening at Perinbavilaas theatre,Nellai on July24th @directorsiva

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160724/edc614c77f11a82fdca4e7ccc8c3d794.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
24th July 2016, 08:39 PM
#IndruNetruNaalai Dir #Ravikumar says he wants to work with #Thala #Ajith in future #BGM2015

iuzoyebuwin
25th July 2016, 01:21 PM
.@srushtiDange says "#Thala #Ajith is my favourite hero & waiting for an opportunity to act with him!!"

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160725/06f2c88b0a332e1497ca8c776c9a8882.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
25th July 2016, 07:35 PM
.@menongautham speaks - It was so good of #Thala Ajith Kumar, to accept to work with a first time costume designer Uthra Menon.
#BGM2015

iuzoyebuwin
25th July 2016, 08:07 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160725/1eac5b9963dd666cb351d7491c5cce3f.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
27th July 2016, 10:04 PM
Google search for the below

ACTOR MGR BIKE

Post what you get ? :))

28th July 2016, 03:16 PM
aaha...haha

iuzoyebuwin
29th July 2016, 06:04 PM
I hv acted with #Rajini , next want to act with #Ajith, which is my long time desire. He is a great Human

- #Sudeep

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/3e0bc3577b4bc8551433336566910d10.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
29th July 2016, 06:14 PM
This Week #Kumudham Spl Article about #THALA

Not only in Reel Life,in Real Life also He's a Mass Hero-@arunvijayno1

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/43e217b0ffe38ffee02a3bc5a823faba.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/5610f2ad6bb61923921a7b685aaf21fb.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/f2cf7f678dbe130eb22c37d1d3a0047d.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/70477f3fe96075eefd3980737b43482e.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
29th July 2016, 06:23 PM
2016 Twitter Best Moments

-Mohanlal Birthday wishes to #Thala
-Kicha Sudeep long time wish to act with #Ajith
-Pawan saying Yes, if #Ajith

iuzoyebuwin
29th July 2016, 08:44 PM
#Thala Reference Used in #VIOL Movie:

"FDFS தல படத்துக்கு மட்டும் இறங்கி குத்து வோம்"

Promotional Level - THALA 😎 https://t.co/6UQCLC2kAr

Youtube Link-> https://t.co/E6lR8JQbnt

iuzoyebuwin
29th July 2016, 09:06 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/d120d72cefe95b107a2df1dc9931c1c8.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
29th July 2016, 09:12 PM
சிம்ரன பாத்து சிரிச்சிட்டு டக்குனு மொரைக்குற இந்த சீன், சினிமாக்கு வந்து 7 வருசத்துல இப்டி ஒரு ஆக்டிங்_/\_தல டா #வாலி

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160729/e25d144875b0b441654d9a861fc51153.jpg

iuzoyebuwin
30th July 2016, 06:12 PM
Splendid Top 10 Multi-talented Actors in India

No:1 #Ajith
No:2 #Kamal
No:3 #AamirKhan

🔗https://t.co/cHxfrhZ0c2 https://t.co/YWhqrihvzm

iuzoyebuwin
30th July 2016, 06:46 PM
Splendid Top 10 Multi-talented Actors in India

No:1 #Ajith
No:2 #Kamal
No:3 #AamirKhan

🔗https://t.co/cHxfrhZ0c2 https://t.co/YWhqrihvzm
#MultiTalent #Thala💪
👉Actor🚶
👉Bike Mechanic🔧
👉Bike Racer😍
👉Car Racer🚗
👉Aero Modeler✈
👉Culinary Skill🍴
👉Photographer📷

iuzoyebuwin
30th July 2016, 08:40 PM
Ramya VJ about Thala :

he is one of the most kind n genuine persons I v met in my life :)

iuzoyebuwin
31st July 2016, 03:48 PM
Today Madurai #Thala Fans Celebrated [#Ajith's 24 Years of Journey in Cine Field] With Old Age Home! https://t.co/ia930BGcFT

iuzoyebuwin
31st July 2016, 03:50 PM
Today Madurai #Thala Fans Celebrated [#Ajith's 24 Years of Journey in Cine Field] With Old Age Home! https://t.co/ia930BGcFT
Today Madurai #Thala Fans Celebrated [#Ajith's 24 Years of Journey in Cine Field] With Old Age Home! (set-2) https://t.co/sj3iOW6nqk

iuzoyebuwin
31st July 2016, 04:07 PM
#Ajith's One of the Stylish Movie #Arrambam Now telecasting on Jaya TV

Happy Weekend Folks!
#WeekEndWithArrambam

iuzoyebuwin
31st July 2016, 04:10 PM
Latest pic of #Thala #Ajith in Slovenia!

Via: @AjithUKFans https://t.co/DZuFZcepNY