View Full Version : [[-¤--^THÅLÃ ^--¤-]] Thagaval Mayyam - PART 11

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

Russelltgw
19th June 2014, 01:24 PM
https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t1.0-9/10443449_10152178937973589_6860645086526606497_n.j pg

Continue thala updates here

Russellyhd
19th June 2014, 01:34 PM
Ratheesh,

pls. add a poll :)

Russelltgw
19th June 2014, 02:05 PM
Ratheesh,

pls. add a poll :)

added:smokesmirk:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10338745_725393597519601_4927931817192708024_n.jpg

Russellyhd
19th June 2014, 02:09 PM
added:smokesmirk:

voted for Adventure :)

BM
19th June 2014, 02:21 PM
[[-¤--^ Members of the Glorious Hub Thala Fans Club ^--¤-]] (In alphabetical order)

A_Ajith, Ajithfederer, ALWAR_AJITH, Ansa, Appu_S, Arragesh, Arulprakash, Bayam_Ariyan, bimmer, BM, Corleone, Crab, Cujoo, dinesh84, FlyingTaurus, Freedom, ganny_nayagan, Itsbabu, Jumbo, Justice, Jyothsna, kalyasi, Kambar_kannagi, Kaarthickb, K_Vanan, L_Kumar, Leosimha, maddy, MadhuShree, mani234, Parthyy, pisthaa, Prabo, prasanna84, rachel, raghavendran, Ratheesh4709, Ratheeshajith, Rayan36, Rocky89(ThalaNass), Rockydeva, Roshan, sarna_blr, sekar_suman, Selvakumar, sgokulprathap, Siv.S, sakthii, Sourav, steveaustin, Thalafanz, thiruttu_payal(bala), venkiraja, villan007, wrap07, yellow

[[-¤--^ Well Wishers ^--¤-]] (In alphabetical order)

A.Anand, Ajaybaskar, Anban, dell_gt, great, groucho070, HonestRaj, Jaaze, Joe, Karthik_Sa, Mahen, mappi, paranitharan, Sriman_Narayan, Suvai, Thirumaran, Viraajan, Vivasayi

P.S If fellow fan's name missing, I apologise. Kindly PM me and the name will be added instantly. Thank you. :)

Russellyhd
19th June 2014, 02:25 PM
PM'na ethukkunga...ingeye sollalame.. wher s our beloved Parthyy nd Siv.S ? :(

BM
19th June 2014, 02:34 PM
PM'na ethukkunga...ingeye sollalame.. wher s our beloved Parthyy nd Siv.S ? :(

Oops. Updated. Copied from the previous thread and i thought there names would be there already. Ok, miss aana names ingaye sollunga, we will update.

19th June 2014, 02:42 PM
well wisher -ajaybasker ???? since when?

BM
19th June 2014, 05:40 PM
well wisher -ajaybasker ???? since when?

For some time.

Russellyhd
20th June 2014, 11:25 AM
Mankatha on KTV - Today @ 7.30 pm. guys... innikku nit twitter therikka poguthu.. :smokesmirk:

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSMAV6VZgXh9JtrubCX4uKkvjYicXhOB YYW5HkSV1E4KkLmVatN

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQEsW566vkzNXrLJ2qixN5xblhUXeGS9 uD5vgGnAepLoJ4dWFvpnQ.

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQRrsYNGFAlXgRMbgk8HAYIgzsopBc2S JqKTtQpRvS1RXJgc5V5

BM
20th June 2014, 04:59 PM
அல்டிமேட் ஸ்டாரோட ஆல்டைம் ஃபேன் நான் : சூரி

‘ஜி' படத்தில் ஒரு சின்ன கேரக்டர் பண்ணினேன். அப்போ நான் டைமிங்கா பேசிய டயலாக்கைத் தட்டி கொடுத்துப் பாராட்டினார் அஜீத் சார். ‘சீக்கிரமே உங்களைப் பெரிய காமெடி நடிகனா பார்க்கணும்'னு அப்பையே ஆசிர்வாதமா சொன்னார். அவர் சொன்ன மாதிரியே இன்னிக்கு வளர்ந்து நிற்கிறேன். ஆனா, இதை இன்னும் அவர்கிட்ட நேர்ல போய் நின்னு சொல்ல முடியலை. நிற்க நேரமில்லாத அளவுக்கு நடிச்சாலும், ‘எப்பண்ணே எங்க தலயோட சேர்ந்து நடிப்பே’ன்னு கேட்குற என் சொந்தத் தம்பிங்க* ஆதிக்கும் சீனிக்கும் பதில் சொல்ல முடியலை. நானும் அல்டிமேட் ஸ்டாரோட ஆல்டைம் ஃபேன் தான். சீக்கிரமே அவரோட சேர்ந்து நடிக்கணும்.

http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/cinema-others/%E0%AE%A8%E0%AF%87%E0%AE%B0%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%95%E0%A E%BE%E0%AE%A3%E0%AE%B2%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%8E%E0%AE%A9%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%A9%E0%AF%8B%E0%A E%9F-%E0%AE%86%E0%AE%AA%E0%AF%80%E0%AE%B8%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%85%E0%AE%B5%E0%AE%99%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%95%E0%A E%B3%E0%AF%81%E0%AE%95%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%BE% E0%AE%95-%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%B1%E0%AE%A8%E0%AF%8D%E0%A E%A4%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%B0%E0%AF%81%E0%AE%95%E0%AF%8D% E0%AE%95%E0%AF%81-%E0%AE%9A%E0%AF%82%E0%AE%B0%E0%AE%BF/article6132995.ece?homepage=true

Russellyhd
20th June 2014, 05:06 PM
soori in JI ? entha scene'la varuvaapla ? :???:

BM
20th June 2014, 05:13 PM
From 2:50

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVaNfogwT2c

20th June 2014, 05:53 PM
oh..my god is it soori?? ayyo kadavule...he looks so good :lol:

21st June 2014, 08:08 AM
Moderator's Note: The next person who talks about Vijay here or in any Ajith thread, will be banned immediately.

Russellyhd
21st June 2014, 09:37 AM
Forget to post :( .. y'day Mankatha trended nationwide :smokesmirk:

@TrendsmapIndia: #mankatha is now trending in India http://t.co/cPA0tGFP0X

Russelltgw
22nd June 2014, 07:28 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/10402507_577178532398582_6293100259799733724_n.jpg

22nd June 2014, 10:54 AM
Forget to post :( .. y'day Mankatha trended nationwide :smokesmirk:

@TrendsmapIndia: #mankatha is now trending in India http://t.co/cPA0tGFP0X
Bgms come and go but Mankatha bgm still remains the benchmark for mass bgm in tamil films.

Russelltgw
22nd June 2014, 08:37 PM
@kamaljii @kamaljii · 9m
#KoffeewithDD
Yugi says, #Thala scores 10/10 as he is passionate about everything he does. He need to love cinema more like Racing !!

Russellyhd
22nd June 2014, 09:00 PM
@kamaljii @kamaljii · 9m
#KoffeewithDD
Yugi says, #Thala scores 10/10 as he is passionate about everything he does. He need to love cinema more like Racing !!

Adding to this he said, Thala has mass and 'Aanmai' like wat rajini and kamal has :) [emoji146] [emoji120]

Sent from my XT1022 using Tapatalk

Mr.GreyShirt
23rd June 2014, 12:34 AM
DC s talking abt leading stars on its article.. I can c only Thala, Rajini &Kamal.. Mr.Kumudham s missing [emoji15]

I'm not sure if you read the article or not...

Russelltgw
23rd June 2014, 07:40 AM
Vijay Tv Gopinath: When You Going to Compose For AJITH? @immancomposer's Answer: THALA Yepo Kupiduraro Apo!

Russellyhd
23rd June 2014, 07:44 AM
Vijay Tv Gopinath: When You Going to Compose For AJITH? @immancomposer's Answer: THALA Yepo Kupiduraro Apo!

Y'day neeya naana programe ? Did Imman come to the show ?

Russelltgw
23rd June 2014, 08:33 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10422093_577693915680377_7695286713454065225_n.jpg

23rd June 2014, 10:15 AM
Y'day neeya naana programe ? Did Imman come to the show ?

It was during Vijay awards promotional show

BM
23rd June 2014, 10:32 AM
It was during Vijay awards promotional show

இவனுங்க வேற மாசம் பொறந்தா யாருக்காது அவார்ட் குடுத்துட்டே இருக்கானுங்க.

இப்டிதான் போன மாசம் அவார்டு குடுக்க ஆளே கெடைக்காம, இவனுங்கலுக்கு இவனுங்கலே குடுதுக்குடானுக.

Russellyhd
23rd June 2014, 10:54 AM
இவனுங்க வேற மாசம் பொறந்தா யாருக்காது அவார்ட் குடுத்துட்டே இருக்கானுங்க.

இப்டிதான் போன மாசம் அவார்டு குடுக்க ஆளே கெடைக்காம, இவனுங்கலுக்கு இவனுங்கலே குடுதுக்குடானுக.

eppadiyum function'la attend pandravangalukku mattum'thaan awards kodukka poranga..tis kind of poll s purely crap..

BM
23rd June 2014, 11:14 AM
eppadiyum function'la attend pandravangalukku mattum'thaan awards kodukka poranga..tis kind of poll s purely crap..

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?8427-%A4-TH%C5L%C3-%A4-Thagaval-Mayyam-PART-10&p=879050&viewfull=1#post879050

Ithaye thaan 2 years back win panna appavum sonnom.

Inspector (Media conducting these awards/polls) : Avar approver (attend) aagittaru, athaan juice saapduraaru. Neeyum approver aagita juice (award) tharuvom, paal* tharuvom, pazham* tharuvom.

GM* : Neenga kudukkura juice, paal, pazhathukaaga naan approver aaganuma. Athu thambudikku prayojanam illaatha naayi, single tea kellam approver aagum. Athoda list la ennayum serthuteengala.

* - use your imagination

Russellyhd
23rd June 2014, 11:30 AM
Check out @ajithFC's Tweet: https://twitter.com/ajithFC/status/480949852172333056

BM
23rd June 2014, 01:03 PM
Yugi Sethu About Ajith at Coffee With DD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EhV8faZYfU

23rd June 2014, 04:55 PM
Yugi Sethu About Ajith at Coffee With DD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EhV8faZYfU

oh...Ajith doesn't love cinema in spite of he being good in cinema...what is he actually trying to say?

also what did prathap pothen say? is he asking ajith how does he select his movies? script?

Russelltgw
23rd June 2014, 06:19 PM
Check out @ajithFC's Tweet: https://twitter.com/ajithFC/status/480949852172333056

bro already posted

Russelltgw
23rd June 2014, 06:26 PM
oh...Ajith doesn't love cinema in spite of he being good in cinema...what is he actually trying to say?

also what did prathap pothen say? is he asking ajith how does he select his movies? script?

He means thala needs to love cinema to the fullest like he is passionate abt his hobbies.......He wants him to be more of like Kamal i guess

23rd June 2014, 07:11 PM
Well...it has become very common for many in the cine field to talk about Thala...bot only in Tamil but there are a lot in other film industry who know about thala and are an ardent admirer of thala ajith...now that's thala pola varumaa...

23rd June 2014, 07:20 PM
I don't know whether you have noted it, in KICK hindi movie trailer, there is a shot similar to Arambham "Thalapa-Coolers", only here its not colors flying around, but golden paper foils.

Russelltgw
23rd June 2014, 09:31 PM
Reshma Shamsudeen ‏@ReshmaShamsudee Jun 20
@KarthiStarvijay who is your favorite hero n least favorite heroine (minor details -it was a dare)u hv to reply to this tweet bro

KARTHE ‏@KarthiStarvijay Jun 20 View translation
@ReshmaShamsudee am a great fan of Thala ultimate star AJITH .... N al tim favorite legends Rajni sir n kamal sir ✌️����☺️

Russelltgw
24th June 2014, 11:36 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/p180x540/10351381_578498968933205_7720270376160733084_n.jpg

Russelltgw
25th June 2014, 06:38 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10273919_578628875586881_7684366852046528126_n.jpg

Russelltgw
25th June 2014, 06:52 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t31.0-8/q71/s720x720/10359049_578635365586232_5035787353127144385_o.jpg

Russelltgw
26th June 2014, 09:49 AM
AR Murugadoss about doing a film with Thala
https://scontent-b-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/t1.0-9/10513393_579187532197682_4183862091099852547_n.jpg

26th June 2014, 09:30 PM
AR Murugadoss about doing a film with Thala
https://scontent-b-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/t1.0-9/10513393_579187532197682_4183862091099852547_n.jpg

Need to see the outcome of Kaththi before Ajith decides on his next outing with ARM. Not sure if Ajith is treading cautiously.

26th June 2014, 09:52 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/p180x540/10351381_578498968933205_7720270376160733084_n.jpg

well whoever took this photo; it is bad. it is a breach of security. in the national interest and an individual too, such official documents are not supposed to be pictured and made public. :(

Russelltgw
26th June 2014, 11:44 PM
Need to see the outcome of Kaththi before Ajith decides on his next outing with ARM. Not sure if Ajith is treading cautiously.
But am sure Thala would lend a helping hand to ARM just like how he helped GVM when his films flopped continuously

Mr.GreyShirt
27th June 2014, 12:20 AM
But am sure Thala would lend a helping hand to ARM just like how he helped GVM when his films flopped continuously

How did Ajith help GVM?

Russelltgw
27th June 2014, 06:52 AM
How did Ajith help GVM?

FYI gautham menon was almost written off with all his failures and almost branded as a guy known for dropping many projects until ajith gave an offer to direct him that too under Rathnam banner.he had a legal problem too with eldred kumar........neenga kelvi kekradhu vedikkaya irukku

Mr.GreyShirt
27th June 2014, 07:56 AM
I didn't know people wrote off GVM after just a couple of average movies. That too only by his standard.

Russelltgw
27th June 2014, 08:38 AM
I didn't know people wrote off GVM after just a couple of average movies. That too only by his standard.

Then why did Surya reject GVM eventhough the previous movies they worked didnt have a complete script to begin with??

Russelltgw
27th June 2014, 08:39 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10514671_579677085482060_8501741520814357784_n.jpg

Russellmvr
27th June 2014, 08:51 AM

Well said... ARM currently need a Hit as his previous movies were not even released. :lol2:

Russelltgw
27th June 2014, 09:36 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10334258_579691918813910_3135019159625275829_n.jpg

27th June 2014, 11:42 AM
Well said... ARM currently need a Hit as his previous movies were not even released. :lol2:

ARM doesn't need a hit but people need ARM for a hit. He is a hit maker.

27th June 2014, 11:56 AM

it's not about film flopping but about producers not trusting him anymore because of his lack of committment to any project he takes up. Suraya walking out didn't help. The help thing that we say is not something we made up. GVM himself said it.

27th June 2014, 12:09 PM
“Ajith is unreal, a superman. I think we should talk about normal people instead”

http://silverscreen.in/features/of-baahubali-and-bollywood-the-tamannaah-bhatia-interview/

BM
27th June 2014, 12:53 PM
“Ajith is unreal, a superman. I think we should talk about normal people instead”

http://silverscreen.in/features/of-baahubali-and-bollywood-the-tamannaah-bhatia-interview/

Tammu :2thumbsup:

Russelltgw
27th June 2014, 01:34 PM
Anjana Rangan ‏@AnjanaVJ 17h
Thala Ajith spl Music 4 You in sun music TMRW .. from 5 to 6! Call 044-42059595to select ur fav. Ajith sir songs !!!! ����

Mr.GreyShirt
27th June 2014, 05:57 PM
it's not about film flopping but about producers not trusting him anymore because of his lack of committment to any project he takes up. Suraya walking out didn't help. The help thing that we say is not something we made up. GVM himself said it.

Ok. I kind of agree with you there.

28th June 2014, 02:29 AM
The top 3 scenes that I completely enjoyed in Ajith's recent Films :

N°3 : Veeram - purely for its lines & Ajith's impressive dialogue delivery, adding the needed tang is the awesome BGM and visuals

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqENglBUVZE

N°2 : Billa 2 : Ajith & the way be carries himself ending it with a signature gesture during the entire killer BGM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YEEPrk1Unek

N°1 : Mankatha : TOK is just enough, YSR at his peakest best while the "key-throw" is just super.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgY-D8bvox4

Leave the rest, talk about your best, am all ears !

Russelltgw
28th June 2014, 06:50 AM
I really hope directors use the comic side of Thala in a full length movie like Thalaivar's "Velaikaran" and it it will be a changeover from usual serious films

Russelltgw
28th June 2014, 06:54 AM
The top 3 scenes that I completely enjoyed in Ajith's recent Films :

N°3 : Veeram - purely for its lines & Ajith's impressive dialogue delivery, adding the needed tang is the awesome BGM and visuals

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqENglBUVZE

N°2 : Billa 2 : Ajith & the way be carries himself ending it with a signature gesture during the entire killer BGM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YEEPrk1Unek

N°1 : Mankatha : TOK is just enough, YSR at his peakest best while the "key-throw" is just super.

Leave the rest, talk about your best, am all ears !

Veeram climax was verithanam. didnt expect so much mass from Siva and DSP.Goosebumps :notworthy::notworthy:

Mr.GreyShirt
28th June 2014, 07:54 AM
I still can't get over the fact he got killed by a ferris wheel. It was a bit of an anti-climatic.

28th June 2014, 12:05 PM
mappi,

What does TOK stand for?

BM
28th June 2014, 07:49 PM

+ 1 .

29th June 2014, 02:50 AM
mappi,

What does TOK stand for?

Thats the clicking or poping sound he makes @47 sec. On youtube its not quite audible, but in bluray version they had recorded this sound in a seperate channel that you hear behind you if you have a theatrical 5.1 audio system setup with dolby sound cards.

29th June 2014, 02:54 AM
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/BlPv6r3CUAE6lX3.jpg:large

Russelltgw
29th June 2014, 10:52 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10462996_580856115364157_8465815701102544636_n.jpg

ArulprakasH
2nd July 2014, 02:08 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1YuXcaqz6A&feature=youtu.be

This video deserves to be on the first page of this thread. Someone add this please.

Watch it. Unlimited goosebumps guaranteed.

2nd July 2014, 06:08 PM

This video deserves to be on the first page of this thread. Someone add this please.

:thumbsup: Thanks for sharing Arul ..

Russelltgw
3rd July 2014, 09:09 AM
Subramaniapuram fame Swathi is Ajith fan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBFIfBtV_yk

Russelltgw
3rd July 2014, 09:10 AM
Thala nominated in filmfare south best actor category for Arrambam

Russelltgw
3rd July 2014, 09:11 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10500488_581136625336106_5470874075348508956_n.jpg

Russelltgw
3rd July 2014, 09:59 AM
விஜய் 'சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்' விவகாரம்: ஃபேஸ்புக்கில் பதிவிட்டது ஷாலினி அஜித் அல்ல!

நடிகர் விஜய் 'சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்' விவகாரம் தொடர்பாக, ஃபேஸ்புக்கில் ஷாலினி அஜித் பெயரில் வெளியிடப்பட்ட விளக்கப் பதிவு, அதிகாரப்பூர்வமானது அல்ல என்பது தெரியவந்துள்ளது.
தமிழகத்தில் 'அடுத்த சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்?' என்ற தலைப்பில் நடத்தப்பட்ட வாக்கெடுப்பில், நடிகர் விஜய் முன்னிலை வகித்ததாக, தமிழ் வார இதழ் ஒன்று கவர் ஸ்டோரி வெளியிட்டியிருந்தது.
இதைத் தொடர்ந்து, தமிழ்த் திரையுலகில் பெரும் சர்ச்சை ஏற்பட்டது. ஃபேஸ்புக், ட்விட்டர் உள்ளிட்ட வலைத்தளங்களில் நடிகர் விஜய், நடிகர் அஜித் ரசிகர்கள் கடுமையான கருத்துகளை வெளியிட்டு, விவாதங்கள் சூடுபிடித்தன.
இதன் தொடர்ச்சியாக, ஷாலினி அஜித் என்ற பெயரில், அஜித்தின் மனைவியும் நடிகையுமான ஷாலினியின் புகைப்படத்தை புரொஃபைல் பிக்சராக கொண்ட ஃபேஸ்புக் பக்கத்தில் ஒரு விளக்கக் குறிப்பு வெளியானாது.
அதில், "அடுத்த சூப்பர் ஸ்டார் யார் என்பது குறித்து வார இதழ் ஒன்று வாக்கெடுப்பு நடத்தியது. அதன்படி, மற்றொரு நடிகர் வெற்றி பெற்று இருக்கிறார். அஜித் எப்போதுமே முதல் 'தல'தான். அவருக்கு அடுத்த சூப்பர் ஸ்டார் பட்டம் தேவையில்லை. அந்த வாக்கெடுப்பினைப் பற்றி அஜித் ரசிகர்கள் யாரும் கருத்து தெரிவிக்க வேண்டாம். நமக்கு நிறைய வேலைகள் இருக்கிறது.
அஜித் ரசிகர்களின் செயல்கள் மிகவும் அதிர்ச்சியாக இருக்கிறது. அஜித் எப்போதுமே கூறும் 'Live and Let Live' என்பதை எத்தனை ரசிகர்கள் பின்பற்றுகிறீர்கள் என்று தெரியவில்லை. உண்மையான அஜித் ரசிகர்கள் அவரை பின்பற்றுவார்கள். அவ்வாறு ஃபாலோ பண்ணாததால்தான் அவர் ரசிகர் மன்றத்தினையே கலைத்தார். ஆகவே, அஜித்தை சந்தோஷமாக வாழவிடுங்கள்" என்கிற ரீதியில் பெரிய விளக்கப் பதிவு வெளியிட்டப்பட்டது.
இந்தப் பதவை வெளியிட்டது, உண்மையிலேயே ஷாலினி அஜித் என்று நினைத்துகொண்டு, அந்தப் பதவை பலரும் பகிர்ந்து வருவதுடன், அது தொடர்பான செய்தியும் இணையத்தில் வெளியாகி வருகிறது.
இந்த நிலையில், நடிகர் அஜித் மற்றும் ஷாலினி தரப்பினரிடம் இந்தப் பதிவு குறித்து விசாரித்தேன். அதன்படி, ஷாலினி அஜித் ஃபேஸ்புக்கிலேயே இல்லை என்பது தெளிவானது. அத்துடன், இந்த விவகாரம் குறித்து கருத்துகூறவே விரும்பவில்லை என்று அஜித் தரப்பு தெரிவித்தது.
எனவே, நடிகர் விஜய் 'சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்' விவகாரம் குறித்து ஷாலினி அஜித் பெயரில் இயங்கிவரும் போலி ஒருவரே அப்படி ஒரு பதிவை வெளியிட்டிருக்கிறார் என்பது தெளிவாகிறது.

Russelltgw
3rd July 2014, 10:01 AM
Ramesh @rameshlaus · 2h
Dir #Vijay says #Thala #Ajith told him for a successful married life - Sacrifice and Give and Take are very important - #Vikatan Interview

@kamaljii ‏@kamaljii 22h
#KadhalMannan Heroine Maanu Says
"Rajini & Ajith are GOD to me"
Ajith is Living "AarthiChoodi"
http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news/ajith-is-real-hero-says-maanu-204948.html

sakthii
3rd July 2014, 08:36 PM

thanks Arul for sharing..

Vanthallum Mass .. Varavittaalum Mass !
He is not present on the stage, Sharuk khan just said Ajith.. the stadium blasted !! he cant speak further.. stunned facial expression from sharuk, may be he wouldn't have imagined !

Arragesh
3rd July 2014, 09:14 PM
That was awesomest moment....That sent a strong signal to everybody about the reach of Ajith.

I'm sure is Ajith Chooses right script and right team.He would achieve even greater heights.

3rd July 2014, 10:28 PM
voted for crime.. specifically crime thriller.. will suit him very well
he already proved himself in stylish action .. so it takes 2nd place in the list

Russelltgw
3rd July 2014, 10:56 PM
That was awesomest moment....That sent a strong signal to everybody about the reach of Ajith.

I'm sure is Ajith Chooses right script and right team.He would achieve even greater heights.

Yes! Thala shouldnt have missed some scripts like Jeans,Kaaka Kaaka,Ghajini,Ko in the past

Russelltgw
4th July 2014, 12:28 AM
https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10300861_570630013045569_5442891333029730780_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10478657_570674783041092_1601571479574922604_n.jpg
:smokesmirk:

Russelltgw
4th July 2014, 12:31 AM
https://scontent-b-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10513244_786125251409635_726486094168124801_n.jpg

Russelltgw
4th July 2014, 04:22 PM
https://scontent-a-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10338742_915024131848479_5018801593974997084_n.jpg

ArulprakasH
4th July 2014, 11:54 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=P1LbGWeR8GU

Coffee with DD - Collection

Russelltgw
4th July 2014, 11:54 PM
As usual kadharal started nearby.........KSR profile eh follow pannitu adhu evano kelappi utta fake nu therinjdhum mukkalvasi thala fans Unfollowed:-D wat can thala fans do if IG posts some crap article :rotfl2:

before that der was some fake of maniratnam wich every1 initially thought was genuine but oh look at ds

https://twitter.com/IManiRatnam/status/480590680536793089

Sela pethuku..,,,onnu thala ya edhachum sollanum....illana thala fans eh edachum sollanum.....idhan polappu pole apram ala vendyadhu they r trying to bring ____(their fav hero) down blah blah blah nu:rotfl3::rotfl3:

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 10:22 AM
vbzu, kiarasindhu ids are very reliable, u know ?

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 06:32 PM
https://scontent-a-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10338742_915024131848479_5018801593974997084_n.jpg

Tough competition for best actor category. Adharva and Dhanush deserves for the award.

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 07:29 PM
Watch Mankatha on Kiran TV now :)

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 08:11 PM
Nazriya utters Thala name and the crowd roars #VijayAwards

Ajith is my favourite says Nazriya #VijayAwards

The very mention of Ajith name, the crowd is yet to sink in. What a man #VijayAwards

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 08:21 PM
Nobody can get this MASS without attending the function #Thala #VijayAwards :)

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 08:29 PM
DD says Thala appdiyaavathu Vijay awardskku vaa unga fanskkaaga ..again crowd is roaring #VijayAwards :)

evmoikivohoge
5th July 2014, 09:06 PM
Thala Ajith is the smartest hero in TFI says Aishwarya Arjun :) #VijayAwards

Russelltgw
5th July 2014, 09:16 PM
Mass:smokesmirk:

Russelltgw
5th July 2014, 09:27 PM
Nazriya utters Thala name and the crowd roars #VijayAwards

Ajith is my favourite says Nazriya #VijayAwards

The very mention of Ajith name, the crowd is yet to sink in. What a man #VijayAwards

Must b a diehard fan......too bad she got married soon

Russelltgw
5th July 2014, 10:55 PM
Now another comedy started:-D Vj tv handle maintained by thala fans aam:rotfl2:

another one

https://twitter.com/Dhananjayang/status/484969984418791424

Russelltgw
6th July 2014, 01:34 AM
The award for Favorite Film goes to #Arrambam #Thala #AjithKumar #Mass #VijayAwards @GioneeIndia #PeoplesAward

evmoikivohoge
6th July 2014, 11:44 AM
Check out @danielbalaji's Tweet: https://twitter.com/danielbalaji/status/485659259535781889

"I am back to industry bcos of Ajith" says AMR

Russelltgw
6th July 2014, 03:26 PM
Except for one last point;) remaining all true:lol2::shoot:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10464251_583875378395564_8998205802908452053_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/t1.0-9/10520654_583875561728879_6693358245034971967_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10306314_583875635062205_1432498779687193704_n.jpg ?oh=447210cac37e9e13ee1c748eb7dd3428&oe=542CA393&__gda__=1411412217_1e3b7668e9bc1ec75ca80cebbec8bda a
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/13855_583875791728856_4273442226952255144_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/r270/10471426_583875841728851_6711560737179779557_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
6th July 2014, 04:40 PM
Check out @lmkmoviemaniac's Tweet: https://twitter.com/lmkmoviemaniac/status/485723519930490881

"I would love to play the villain to Ajith sir" says Actor Ashwin :)

BM
6th July 2014, 07:09 PM
In addition to some best transformation scenes that Mappi shared in the recently watched film thread, here is my favourite scene that has not been discussed much.

I invite Mappi to share his view.

http://loopthetube.com/#BCcUfVMwGdw&start=569.057&end=694.376

6th July 2014, 07:36 PM
That's one of my favourite scenes too, just like most of the Annan Ajith scenes. Before going into the transformation part, Ajith's performence should be highlighted here. Usually in dual roles make-up/age/altered manerisms play a big part in differentiating the characters. In Valli, Ajith does that just with his attitude. There is no much difference between Nerdy Ajith and his smart brother, but when you watch it, you know who his who. When the movie advances, atleast for once you get confused who is who. Its not keeping a mostache and taking it off act, just the duality in the attitude was well enacted by Ajith. He certainly merits the accolodes he received for this film. Ofcoarse, should be shared with SJ Surya for getting it out rightly.

Actually there is no transformation happening here, even though you capt a change. Brother Ajith is a self-made and self-kept character. His admirations has deep roots which are cling to various emotional levels (again beautifully potrayed by Ajith). Here he unearths his Lust part, which was perviously a scared love. He is driven by guilt, he weeps. But his Lust is more stronger than the blood bond, and he deceides to do the ultimate. He actually does not transform as he is not an ugly guy to fall for his brother's wife. Just that fate was not by his side, that the girl whom he loves the most chooses his brother over him. We could say it as a turning point of the movie, until then we had no clue where the story was heading.

Other transformation scenes includes : identity blown out(Basha, Viswaroopam), cunningness (Villan), use the waves of time to their benefit (amaidhi padai), Breaking bonds (Annamalai). In all these scenarios, the principle character is not the same anymore. Whereas in Valli, Brother Ajith stays the same, just that he pushes himself more towards his necessities than needs.

Russelltgw
7th July 2014, 08:01 AM
https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10450526_584222131694222_7111156802685512234_n.jpg
Nikki Galrani wants to work with Thala

evmoikivohoge
7th July 2014, 11:32 AM
Picture says all !!!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10351526_916330515051174_7878908401607012799_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
7th July 2014, 11:33 AM
Peoples choice After #Rajini its #Ajith to do #Endhiran Sequel !!!!

https://scontent-b-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t1.0-9/10527253_916307798386779_8868013805683719435_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
7th July 2014, 02:06 PM
SIX MINUTES OF ROAR FOR THALA

Though actor Ajith did not attend the Vijay TV awards, he made heads turn with just his name. When his movie Arrambam was announced along with his name, the crowd cheered non-stop for about six minutes. Similarly, when Sharukh has said about Ajith in previous vijay awards function, Thala fans his fans cheered louder.

This gesture of his fans made everyone say that despite Ajith's absence, his fans make sure that his mass presence is felt through their cheers. Hope Ajith attend some of the award function, so that his fans will be double delighted.

evmoikivohoge
7th July 2014, 03:51 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Br7xdzgCcAAx8-o.jpg

evmoikivohoge
7th July 2014, 04:33 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/1549307_414808408662388_7168375443602070994_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
7th July 2014, 06:10 PM
Check out @thatsTamil's Tweet: https://twitter.com/thatsTamil/status/486126064142262272

"Ajith is my first favourite" says Trisha

sakthii
7th July 2014, 08:38 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/1549307_414808408662388_7168375443602070994_n.jpg

who drew this?? Super cool.

evmoikivohoge
8th July 2014, 08:29 AM
who drew this?? Super cool.

dont know. got from fb

evmoikivohoge
8th July 2014, 02:55 PM
Old memores :) Thala53 (Arrambam) trailer trended worldwide continously in 3 days. and first tamil film trailer reached 1M views in 1 and half days.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BsAV-IdCIAELDO3.jpg

Russelltgw
8th July 2014, 03:53 PM
haha nice to see polambals again......"Ivangale bomb veipangalam...........ivangale adha eduppangalam" suits perfectly to polambal grp.......someguys r burning thinking abt Ajith and Ajith fans :rotfl3:

evmoikivohoge
8th July 2014, 04:23 PM
#Gambler aka #Mankatha in Maa movies now :)

evmoikivohoge
8th July 2014, 04:32 PM
haha nice to see polambals again......"Ivangale bomb veipangalam...........ivangale adha eduppangalam" suits perfectly to polambal grp.......someguys r burning thinking abt Ajith and Ajith fans :rotfl3:

Thala paer'ai kedukkurathukkenu ivangale fake ids create pannuvaanga..btw, fake ids create pandrathu ivangallukku enna puthusa ? ;)

Russelltgw
8th July 2014, 05:09 PM
Thala paer'ai kedukkurathukkenu ivangale fake ids create pannuvaanga..btw, fake ids create pandrathu ivangallukku enna puthusa ? ;)

No i wont believe unless TOI tells it:rotfl2:

Russelltgw
8th July 2014, 09:55 PM
TrendsmapIndia latest tweet best example for what happens when one doesnt do their own work nd try to mess up with others:rotfl2:

Russelltgw
9th July 2014, 08:15 AM
Veeram Budget: 40crs and gross almost 80crs:smokesmirk:

VEERAM

Ajith sported a paunch, a beard and turned up in rustic attire, much to the consternation of some of his fans. But Ajith, next only to Rajinikanth in box-office clout, pulled it off again. This movie was released simultaneously with another big-budget movie Jilla and it was expected that only one would work at the ticket windows. But Ajith's fans did not let their hero down. Directed by Siva, Veeram, made on a lavish budget of Rs 40 crore, went on to earn almost twice the amount. It is one of the biggest hits in recent times for Ajith. The rural plot helped Ajith in further expanding his fan base. Rarely does Thala get it wrong.
http://www.bangaloremirror.com/entertainment/south-masala/Underdogs-rule-the-roost/articleshow/38023845.cms?

9th July 2014, 08:31 AM
விருது விழாவில் அஜித் ரசிகர்கள் ஆதிக்கம்! அசந்து போன ஷாருக்கான்!
Published on July 08, 2014 05:32am

தமிழ் சினிமாவில் அதிக ரசிகர் பலத்தை கொண்டவர் அஜித் என்று அனைவருக்கும் தெரியும். சமீபத்தில் நடந்த ஒரு விருது வழங்கும் விழாவில் இதை மீண்டும் நிருபித்து காட்டினர் அஜித் ரசிகர்கள்.

இந்த விழாவில் பேவரட் ஆக்டர் விருது விஜய்க்கு வழங்கப்பட்டதால், அஜித் ரசிகர்களுக்கு கொஞ்சம் ஏமாற்றம் தான் என்றாலும், ஆரம்பம் படத்திற்கு பேவரட் ஃபிலிம் விருது வழங்கப்பட்டது.அப்போது நேரம் சுமார் 1 மணி இருக்கும், விருது அறிவிக்கப்பட்ட அடுத்த 6 நிமிடத்திற்கு, அஜித் ரசிகர்கள் தல, தல என்று விண்ணை பிளக்கும் விசில் மற்றும் கைத்தட்டலை அஜித்திற்கு பரிசாக அளித்தனர்.

இதை கண்ட ஷாருக்கானே மெய் மறந்து போய்விட்டதாக சொல்லப்படுகிறது.தல இந்த விழாவிலும் கலந்து கொள்ளவில்லை என்பது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.

9th July 2014, 08:35 AM
http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/heroines/trisha-admits-ajith-is-her-most-favourite-actor-205374.html

Russelltgw
9th July 2014, 08:46 AM
Video of trisha speech at FeTNa

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=918064258211133&set=vb.371386139545617&type=2&theater

Russelltgw
9th July 2014, 10:30 AM
Nalanum Nandiniyum Director Venkatesan talks about his experience with Thala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=voOxNhCmGfE

evmoikivohoge
9th July 2014, 11:51 AM
nethu twitter la saani adi vaanginathu pathaathunu inge vanthu polambuthu. lets enjoy their polambals :lol:

Russelltgw
9th July 2014, 12:11 PM
nethu twitter la saani adi vaanginathu pathaathunu inge vanthu polambuthu. lets enjoy their polambals :lol:

yes mani :rotfl::rotfl:

9th July 2014, 06:12 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bt3jTBPRZ1k&feature=youtu.be

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 07:22 AM
So it seems Thala-Siva project almost confirmed:smokesmirk:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t31.0-8/q71/s720x720/10498692_585646644885104_3278607152155544447_o.jpg

evmoikivohoge
10th July 2014, 08:41 AM
expecting new pair for this combo. Kajal aggarwal should be good selection. and please keep DSP as MD in this film also :)

10th July 2014, 09:27 AM
plus good comedy, action and punch lines

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 09:45 AM
expecting new pair for this combo. Kajal aggarwal should be good selection. and please keep DSP as MD in this film also :)

I dont think Siva film heroine will be kajal since she already has a handfull of projects in Tamil,Telugu and Hindi

10th July 2014, 09:51 AM
maybe samantha????

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 10:01 AM
maybe samantha????
irukalam since she is acting with all top actors except thala........or maybe even shruthihassan or tamannah again

evmoikivohoge
10th July 2014, 10:02 AM
maybe samantha????

hmm. and nazirya'vai eathavaathu oru chinna character'la nadikka vaikkaalam since she is admiring Thala :goodidea:

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 10:10 AM
hmm. and nazirya'vai eathavaathu oru chinna character'la nadikka vaikkaalam since she is admiring Thala :goodidea:
Yeah nazriya is a diehard fan bt she will appear too short before thala:???:

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 02:39 PM
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50 · 2m
#Thala56 - @directorsiva is currently in B'lore giving finishing touches 2 script. Producer will b a corporate likely @PVPCinema

evmoikivohoge
10th July 2014, 02:50 PM
woow... if siva completed the shooting in less span time, then we can expect the release for summer 2015 :)

evmoikivohoge
10th July 2014, 02:51 PM
Yeah nazriya is a diehard fan bt she will appear too short before thala:???:

not as a jodi. any small character like what ananya and suza did in veeram :)

evmoikivohoge
10th July 2014, 03:10 PM
ஒரு எளிமை தன்னடக்கம்.அது தான் தல
Actor Ajith Voting in Parliament election 2014 | Tamil The Hindu: http://youtu.be/mayN45LH2J8

evmoikivohoge
10th July 2014, 03:22 PM
Happy moments :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10524555_918128131538079_862396852411009138_n.jpg

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 07:59 PM
Vishaka Singh about Thala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVkIq5QjjBo

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 08:15 PM
S@thish_G ‏@sathishsaii 5m
@nanditasweta hi !! Who is ur fav actor and which is ur fav movie in last year ?????
Nandita ‏@Nanditasweta 3m
@sathishsaii Ajith sir.... N #Idhaaba is my fav movie

Russelltgw
10th July 2014, 08:43 PM
Manu abt Thala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3f1lw0v-KOg

Russelltgw
11th July 2014, 08:27 AM
அஜீத்தை நேரில் பார்க்க ஆசைப்படும் நஸ்ரியா
நஸ்ரியாவுக்கு, அஜீத்துடன் ஒரு படத்திலாவது டூயட் பாட வேண்டும் என்ற கனவு உள்ளதாம். அதற்காக, அவர் தீவிரமாக முயற்சித்து வந்துள்ளார். ஆனால், மலையாள நடிகர் பஹத் பாசிலுடன் காதலில் விழுந்ததை அடுத்து, அவர்களின் திருமணமும் முடிவாகி விட்டது. இதனால், நஸ்ரியாவின் அஜீத்துடன் நடிக்கும் கனவு, நனவாகவில்லை.ஆனாலும், அஜீத்தை, ஒருமுறையாவது நேரில் சந்தித்து பேச வேண்டும் என, ஆசைப்படுகிறார், நஸ்ரியா. ஒரு ரசிகையாக, அஜீத்துடன் மனம் விட்டு பேசும் நேரத்துக்காக காத்திருக்கிறார்.
http://cinema.dinamalar.com/hindi-news/20100/cinema/Bollywood/Ajith-desires-to-see-in-person-nasriya.htm

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 09:29 AM
what my wonder is even north indian girls likes our Thala. Vaani kapoor, Vikasha singh, etc., :)

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 09:32 AM
ஓர் உண்மை சம்பவம்: MUST READ

விஜயகாந்திடம் தன் நண்பரின் குழந்தை இதய ஆபரேசனுக்காக உதவி கேட்டு போயுள்ளார் ஒரு உதவி இயக்குனர். அவர் விஜகாந்த் நடித்த
கண்ணுபடப்போகுதய்யா படத்தில் பணியாற்றியவர். உதவி கேட்ட அவரிடம் விஜயகாந்த் இதுவரை இரண்டாயிரம் பேர் வரிசையில் இருக்காங்க நீ வேற போயா என்று சொல்லவும்,அந்த உதவி இயக்குனர் மருத்துவ செலவுக்கு தேவையான இரண்டு லட்சத்தில் ஒன்னேகால் லட்சம் இருக்கிறது தேவை எழுபத்தி ஐந்தாயிரம் மட்டுமே..
முழுதும் கொடுக்க முடியாவிட்டால் உங்களால் முடிந்ததை கொடுங்கள் என்று சொல்ல கடுப்பான விஜயகாந்த் கோபத்தில் திட்டி விட்டாராம்.

மனம் தளராத அந்த உதவி இயக்குனர்,மருந்து வாங்க 500/ ரூபாய் கேட்டாராம் அதைக்கூட தராமல் துரத்தி விட்டாராம் விஜயகாந்த்.
நொந்து போன அந்த உதவி இயக்குனர் தன் நண்பர் உதவி கேமராமேனிடம் விஷயத்தை சொல்ல அவர் அஜித்திடம் அழைத்து போனாராம்.

படப்பிடிப்பில் இருந்த #அஜித் இவர்கள் மூவருக்கும் உணவு வழங்கிவிட்டு நடிக்கப் போய் விட்டாராம்.

பேசாமல் அவர் போனதும் மனம் வெந்து போய்விட்டார்களாம்.

ஒரு மணிநேரம் கழித்து வந்த அஜித் சரி ஆரம்பிங்க என்றவுடன் இருவருக்கும் புரியவில்லை .
அஜித் இவர்கள் கதை சொல்ல வந்திருக்கிறார்கள் என்று நினைத்து இவர்களுக்கு நேரம் ஒதுக்குவதற்காக வேக,வேகமாக நடித்து கொடுத்து விட்டு வந்தாராம்..

மணவாளன் குழந்தையின் ஆபரேசனுக்கு பணம் கேட்டு வந்தோம் என்று சொல்ல கோபத்தில்துடித்த அஜித் இதை முதலிலேயே சொல்ல கூடாதா நான் கதை சொல்ல வந்தீர்கள் என்றல்லவா நினைத்தேன் எனறு கடிந்து எவ்வளவுதேவை என்று கேட்டாராம்.
https://www.facebook.com/Ajith.No.1
விஜயகாந்திடம் திட்டு வாங்கிய பயத்தில் உதவி இயக்குனர் ஒரு ஐயாயிரம் கொடுத்து உதவுங்கள் என்றாராம்.

கோபமான அஜித் மொத்தம் தேவை எவ்வளவு என்று சொல்லுங்கள் என்று அதட்டவும்,எழுபத்து ஐந்து ஆயிரம் தேவை என்று சொல்லவும் ,மொத்தமாக நானே தருகிறேன் ஆனால் இதை பத்திரிக்கைக்கு சொல்லக்கூடாது என்ற கண்டிப்புடன் உடனே செக் போட்டு கொடுத்து விட்டாராம்.

அஜித்தின் இந்த மனிதநேயம் எனக்கு நெகிழ்ச்சியில் கண்ணீர் வரவைத்து விட்டது.

நாட்டை ஆள்வதற்கு துடிக்கும் விஜயகாந்தின்
மனதிற்கும் ,செய்வதை பிறர்க்கு தெரியாமல் செய்ய நினைக்கும் அஜித்தின் மனதிற்கும் உள்ள வித்தியாசத்தை நினைத்து....!!
https://www.facebook.com/Ajith.No.1
Live, Let Live.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10550949_919345084749717_7242780065656508701_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 02:38 PM
http://tamil.webdunia.com/article/kollywood-gossips-in-tamil/gossips-114071100004_1.html

சிரிப்பாய் சிரிக்கும் இணைந்து நடிக்கும் திட்டம்

சமீபத்தில் நடந்த விருது விழாவில் க்ரவுன்தான் கனமா இருக்கணும், ஹெட் ஹெவியா இருக்கக் கூடாது என்ற சேனாதிபதியின் கமெண்ட் அனைவருக்குமே அதிர்ச்சியளித்தது. தல யை குறி வைத்து தொடுக்கப்பட்ட தாக்குதல் இது என்பது சின்ன குழந்தைக்கும் தெரியும். சேனாதியதியும், தல யும் இணைந்து நடிக்கணும் என்ற பேச்சு வலுப்பட்டிருக்கும் வேளையில் ஏன் இப்படி பேசினார் என அனைவருக்கும் குழப்பம்.

படங்களில் தல யை வாரிக் கொண்டிருந்த சேனாதிபதி ஒருகட்டத்தில் தல யை நெருங்கி வந்ததும், குடும்பமாக கூடி அளவளாவியதும் நடந்தது. அப்போதும் சேனாதிபதியிடமிருந்து தள்ளியே இருந்தார் தல. சும்மா அரசியல் பண்றார் என்று அப்போது கமெண்ட் அடித்திருக்கிறார். சேனாதிபதி திடீரென செட்டுக்கு வந்து தல க்கு வாட்ச் பரிசளித்த போது, அவர் அந்தப் பக்கம் நகர்ந்ததுமே வாட்சை கழற்றி அருகில் இருந்தவருக்கு தந்துவிட்டார். இருவரும் நெருக்கமாக போட்டோவுக்கு போஸ் தந்த போது இருவரின் உள்ளங்களும் வெகு தொலைவில் தள்ளியே இருந்தன.

அடுத்த சூப்பர் ஸ்டார் விவகாரத்திலும் பேசாமலே தல ஜெயித்துவிட்டதாக சேனாதிபதிக்கு கொஞ்சம் எரிச்சல். அதுதான் விருது விழாவில் வார்த்தையாக வெளிப்பட்டிருக்கிறது என்கிறார்கள்.

இதற்கு மேலும் இருவரும் இணைந்து நடிக்க வேண்டும் என்று சொன்னால்... சிரிக்காமல் என்ன செய்வது.

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 02:41 PM
Fan made but Awesome #Thala #Ajith Live & Let Live

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BsQFc3UCYAA_rSA.jpg

11th July 2014, 03:00 PM
http://tamil.webdunia.com/article/kollywood-gossips-in-tamil/gossips-114071100004_1.html

சிரிப்பாய் சிரிக்கும் இணைந்து நடிக்கும் திட்டம்

சமீபத்தில் நடந்த விருது விழாவில் க்ரவுன்தான் கனமா இருக்கணும், ஹெட் ஹெவியா இருக்கக் கூடாது என்ற சேனாதிபதியின் கமெண்ட் அனைவருக்குமே அதிர்ச்சியளித்தது. தல யை குறி வைத்து தொடுக்கப்பட்ட தாக்குதல் இது என்பது சின்ன குழந்தைக்கும் தெரியும். சேனாதியதியும், தல யும் இணைந்து நடிக்கணும் என்ற பேச்சு வலுப்பட்டிருக்கும் வேளையில் ஏன் இப்படி பேசினார் என அனைவருக்கும் குழப்பம்.

படங்களில் தல யை வாரிக் கொண்டிருந்த சேனாதிபதி ஒருகட்டத்தில் தல யை நெருங்கி வந்ததும், குடும்பமாக கூடி அளவளாவியதும் நடந்தது. அப்போதும் சேனாதிபதியிடமிருந்து தள்ளியே இருந்தார் தல. சும்மா அரசியல் பண்றார் என்று அப்போது கமெண்ட் அடித்திருக்கிறார். சேனாதிபதி திடீரென செட்டுக்கு வந்து தல க்கு வாட்ச் பரிசளித்த போது, அவர் அந்தப் பக்கம் நகர்ந்ததுமே வாட்சை கழற்றி அருகில் இருந்தவருக்கு தந்துவிட்டார். இருவரும் நெருக்கமாக போட்டோவுக்கு போஸ் தந்த போது இருவரின் உள்ளங்களும் வெகு தொலைவில் தள்ளியே இருந்தன.

அடுத்த சூப்பர் ஸ்டார் விவகாரத்திலும் பேசாமலே தல ஜெயித்துவிட்டதாக சேனாதிபதிக்கு கொஞ்சம் எரிச்சல். அதுதான் விருது விழாவில் வார்த்தையாக வெளிப்பட்டிருக்கிறது என்கிறார்கள்.

இதற்கு மேலும் இருவரும் இணைந்து நடிக்க வேண்டும் என்று சொன்னால்... சிரிக்காமல் என்ன செய்வது.
a kind request .. Don't bring such nonsense gossips here..

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 04:08 PM
அஜீத்தை நேரில் பார்க்க ஆசைப்படும் நஸ்ரியா
நஸ்ரியாவுக்கு, அஜீத்துடன் ஒரு படத்திலாவது டூயட் பாட வேண்டும் என்ற கனவு உள்ளதாம். அதற்காக, அவர் தீவிரமாக முயற்சித்து வந்துள்ளார். ஆனால், மலையாள நடிகர் பஹத் பாசிலுடன் காதலில் விழுந்ததை அடுத்து, அவர்களின் திருமணமும் முடிவாகி விட்டது. இதனால், நஸ்ரியாவின் அஜீத்துடன் நடிக்கும் கனவு, நனவாகவில்லை.ஆனாலும், அஜீத்தை, ஒருமுறையாவது நேரில் சந்தித்து பேச வேண்டும் என, ஆசைப்படுகிறார், நஸ்ரியா. ஒரு ரசிகையாக, அஜீத்துடன் மனம் விட்டு பேசும் நேரத்துக்காக காத்திருக்கிறார்.
http://cinema.dinamalar.com/hindi-news/20100/cinema/Bollywood/Ajith-desires-to-see-in-person-nasriya.htm

https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/p180x540/10454452_919753334708892_7807013724586570806_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 04:30 PM
http://cinemalead.com/news-id-salman-khan-to-do-veeram-in-hindi-salman-khan-10-07-145542.htm

SALMAN KHAN TO DO VEERAM IN HINDI

It is almost confirmed that Salman Khan will be acting in the remake of Thala Ajith's Veeram, now the latest is that director Siva who directed the original will also direct the Hindi version say the sources.

Siva is currently busy penning the script for Ajith's next movie which is likely to be commence by end of this year. After completing Ajith's film, Siva will be directing the Hindi version of Veeram.

Russelltgw
11th July 2014, 05:29 PM

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 05:32 PM

i know why you are laughing ;)

Russelltgw
11th July 2014, 07:30 PM
#WhyAjithFavouriteOfFavourites is trending in India:victory:
https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/t1.0-9/10462479_586358774813891_7799771203190998053_n.jpg

Russelltgw
11th July 2014, 09:00 PM
Official trends
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BsRe0o5CQAEf3fx.png
:shoot:

evmoikivohoge
11th July 2014, 11:54 PM
Ratheesh..appadiye antha number of tweets reached against the opponent tweet pottaa nalla irukkum ;)

Russelltgw
12th July 2014, 12:25 AM
Ratheesh..appadiye antha number of tweets reached against the opponent tweet pottaa nalla irukkum ;)

adhayum photoshopnu solli polambum oru grp.......edhuku avangala polamba veikanum:rotfl3:

Russelltgw
12th July 2014, 08:34 PM
Ramesh ‏@rameshlaus 2m View translation
#FilmfareSouth 1st Thala Moment - Shruthi Hariharan performs Veeram song - Nallavanu Sonnalum.. Crowd erupted..

13th July 2014, 07:33 AM
Ramesh ‏@rameshlaus 2m View translation
#FilmfareSouth 1st Thala Moment - Shruthi Hariharan performs Veeram song - Nallavanu Sonnalum.. Crowd erupted..

shruthi hariharan???? kamal's daughter???/

Russelltgw
13th July 2014, 07:33 AM
The movie which inspite of being average grosser beat 2 other films black and blue on pongal 2006:lol2:

Ajith,Laila starrer "Paramasivan" on Jaya TV 6.30pm:smokesmirk:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/p180x540/1939864_587187664731002_1671497967439304178_n.jpg? oh=e8116ebbb6ee1a3eaaeeebf5e1f54e8b&oe=54441BB0&__gda__=1414374082_c33c1d55624310bc30f544d5900a670 b

Russelltgw
13th July 2014, 07:34 AM
shruthi hariharan???? kamal's daughter???/

its shruthi hariharan not shruthihaasan:-D

13th July 2014, 07:41 AM
paramasivan.....he looks so cool.....

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 10:26 AM
Today is #2YearsOfBilla2 :) still no other movies beat 3 days collection of billa 2 opening.. Emperor of opening Thala [emoji146]

Even though it was called as flop movie by haters, it didn't lose to producers and distributors..3 days collection is enough to get the profit [emoji106].. Still dream for other actors to beat this collection [emoji120]

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 10:35 AM
Check out @TrendsChennai's Tweet: https://twitter.com/TrendsChennai/status/488187308814782465

#2YearsofBilla2 is now trending in chennai [emoji122]

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 12:29 PM
Check out @TrendsmapIndia's Tweet: https://twitter.com/TrendsmapIndia/status/488209466563641344

Billa2 is now trending in India [emoji111]

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 01:00 PM
Check out @SitaraSuresh's Tweet: https://twitter.com/SitaraSuresh/status/488210088029454338

Sitara Suresh
‏@SitaraSuresh
#Billa2Day WOW 2years!You guys are the best!I didn't realise it was this day till I saw all your tweets! #feelingnostalgic #greatmemories

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 01:03 PM
Check out @trendinaliaIN's Tweet: https://twitter.com/trendinaliaIN/status/488221810916220928

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 01:09 PM
Check out @BeingRuk's Tweet: https://twitter.com/BeingRuk/status/488220254447759360

http://t.co/MyxNQVCdgC

#Thala #Ajith mass at Vijay awards 2014

Russelltgw
13th July 2014, 02:37 PM
Today is #2YearsOfBilla2 :) still no other movies beat 3 days collection of billa 2 opening.. Emperor of opening Thala [emoji146]

Even though it was called as flop movie by haters, it didn't lose to producers and distributors..3 days collection is enough to get the profit [emoji106].. Still dream for other actors to beat this collection [emoji120]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BsZxMlRCUAE_zs1.jpg

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 02:39 PM
Ha ha billa 2 flop movie'na , meethi irukkira rendu padam ? [emoji40]

evmoikivohoge
13th July 2014, 03:12 PM
Check out @ShwetaPandit7's Tweet: https://twitter.com/ShwetaPandit7/status/488191760334462976

Shweta Pandit
‏@ShwetaPandit7
@ChakriToleti @raja_yuvan #2YearsOfBilla2 ---- my 1st tamil song #Idhayan is close to my heart @ParvathyO_1303 #Thala

13th July 2014, 03:31 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/p235x350/10407006_826988707334453_6729735029605098133_n.jpg

Russelltgw
13th July 2014, 07:32 PM
Check out @TrendsmapIndia's Tweet: https://twitter.com/TrendsmapIndia/status/488209466563641344

Billa2 is now trending in India [emoji111]

trending for more than 7hrs while opposition tag died aeons ago:-D

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 10:10 AM
http://cinemalead.com/news-id-trisha-ajith-13-07-145569.htm

TRISHA IN TROUBLE FOR HER REMARKS ON AJITH AND VIJAY

Actress Trisha has invited trouble for her alleged remarks about actors Ajith, Surya, Vikram, Kamal and Vijay. In the recent FeTNA conventions held in Missouri, Trisha ranked her co-stars in the following order. She said in the order of the chemistry that it is Ajith, Surya, Vikram, Kamal and Vijay.Trisha rating Vijay in the least has irked the vijay fans. However, Trisha has clarified that it was just an answer to the media queries. Trisha clarified on twitter,

"Pls dnt assume n blow my FETNA speech outa proportion.I respect n admire al d superstars Ive workd wit.N my intention was not to hurt anybdy."

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 10:50 AM
Ajith -Shalini Wedding Video Special Edit

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=919983871352505&set=vb.371386139545617&type=3&permPage=1

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 10:51 AM
Maanu Talks About Thala Ajith

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=919284484755777&set=vb.371386139545617&type=3&permPage=1

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 10:52 AM
Director Venkatesan talks about Ajith

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=918455791505313&set=vb.371386139545617&type=3&permPage=1

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 10:53 AM
Ajith Is my Top Hero - Trisha at FeTNA 2014

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=918064258211133&set=vb.371386139545617&type=3&permPage=1

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 10:59 AM
Actress Swathi Reddy About Ajith in Thanthi TV

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=913074298710129&set=vb.371386139545617&type=3&permPage=1

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:00 AM
Ultimate fanmade :smokesmirk: #Thala

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BscYabyCYAA_9X_.jpg

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:09 AM
தமிழ் திரையுலகின் முக்கியமானவர்கள் பட்டியலில் இருப்பவர் #அஜீத்.
பஸ்ஸில் கண்டக்டராக இருந்து நடிகரான #ரஜினியை அடுத்து.
தனது சொந்த முயற்சியில் வெற்றியும் தோல்விகளையும்
ஒரு கை பார்த்தவர் #அஜீத்.
இன்றும் எனது விருப்பதற்காக எனது ரசிகர்களை பயன்படுத்த மாட்டேன் என
தனது நற்பணி மன்றங்களை எல்லாம் களைத்துவிட்டு இன்றும்
தான் உண்டு தனக்கு பிடித்த
சினிமா உண்டு என்று ஒதுங்கி வாழ்பவர்.
அவரை பற்றிய 41 துளிகள் இங்கே..
தெலுங்கு படமான பிரேம புஸ்தகம் மூலம் திரையுலகிற்கு (1992) அறிமுகம் ஆனார்.
தமிழில் 'அமராவதி' என்ற படம் மூலம் அறிமுகம் ஆனார்.
அத்திரைப்படத்தை அடுத்து பாசமலர்கள், பவித்ரா, ராஜாவின் பார்வையிலே என
பல படங்களில் நடித்தார்.
தனக்கு எதிர்பார்த்த வெற்றி இல்லையே என தவித்தவர்க்கு 'ஆசை' என்ற படத்தின் மூலம் வெற்றியை கொடுத்தவர் வஸந்த்.
அந்த படத்தை தயாரித்தவர் மணிரத்னம்.
அடுத்தடுத்து பல படங்களில் நடித்தாலும் காதல் கோட்டை, காதல் மன்னன் போன்ற படங்களின் வெற்றியால் முன்னணி கதாநாயகனாக வலம் வர
தொடங்கினார்.
1998ம் ஆண்டு வெளிவந்த
'காதல் மன்னன்' என்ற படத்திற்கு கிடைத்த பெரும் வரவேற்பை அடுத்து தமிழ்நாட்டில் உள்ள அனைத்து தரப்பு ரசிகர்களையும் கவர்ந்தார்.
அமர்க்களம் படப்பிடிப்பில் ஏற்பட்ட காதலால் ஷாலினியை 2000-ம் வருடம்
திருமணம் செய்து கொண்டார்.
நட்சத்திரத் தம்பதியினருக்கு வாரிசு 'அனோஷ்கா' என்ற குட்டி தேவதை.
தனது பெயருக்கும் முன்னால் எந்த
பெயரையும் போட விரும்ப மாட்டார்.
ஆனால் அமர்க்களம் படத்தில் 'அல்டிமேட் ஸ்டார்' என்ற
பட்டத்தை கொடுத்தவர் சரண்.
அடுத்து சரண் இயக்கிய 'அசல்' படத்தில் பட்டம் எதுவும் போட வேண்டாம் என அஜீத்தே நீக்க சொல்லிவிட்டார்.
ஏ.ஆர்.முருகதாஸ் இயக்கத்தில்
வந்த வெற்றிப்படம் 'தீனா'. படத்தில் "
தலை இருக்கும்போது வால் ஆடக்கூடாது.. நீ ஆடு தலை.. "
என்று வசனம் வரும். அன்று முதல் ரசிகர்களுக்கும் 'தல' ஆனார்அஜீத்.
அவரது சினிமா வாழ்க்கையில் சர்ச்சைகளும் விடவில்லை.
நியூ, மிரட்டல், நான் கடவுள், ஏறுமுகம் என பல படங்கள் இவர் கமிட் ஆகிவிட்டு கருத்து வேறுபாடால் நடிக்க
முடியாது என்று கூறி விட்டார்.
வாலி, வில்லன், வரலாறு போன்ற படங்களில் இரண்டு/மூன்று வேடங்களில் நடித்தார்.
அப்படி நடித்த படங்கள் எல்லாம் ஹிட்.! ஆனந்தப் பூங்காற்றே, உன்னிடத்தில்என்னைக் கொடுத்தேன்,
நீ வருவாய் எனபோன்ற படங்களில் கௌரவ வேடத்திலும்
நடித்திருக்கிறார்.
மனதில் பட்டதை அப்படியே பேசிவிடுவார்.
அதனாலேயே பொது நிகழ்ச்சியில்
கலந்து கொள்வதை தவிர்த்து விடுவார்.
சமீபத்தில் கலந்து கொண்ட 'பாசத்தலைவனுக்கு
பாராட்டு விழா' என்ற நிகழ்ச்சியில் "
ஐயா.. அடிக்கடி ஏதாவது நிகழ்ச்சினு மிரட்டி வர சொல்றாங்கய்யா.. " என்று மேடையில் முதல்வர்
கருணாநிதியிடமே முறையிட்டார்.
அஜீத்பேச்சிற்கு மேடையில் இருந்த
ரஜினி எழுந்து நின்று கை தட்டினார்.
இன்றும் சூப்பர் ஸ்டார்
ரஜினிக்குநெருக்கமானவர்அஜீத்.
ரஜினி நடித்த பில்லா படத்தின் ரீமேக்கில்அஜீத்தான் நடிக்க வேண்டும்
என்று சிபாரிசு செய்தவர்ரஜினி.
கல்யாணத்திற்கு முன்பு புகைபிடிக்கும் பழக்கம்கொண்டவர்.
கல்யாணம் ஆனவுடன் தனது மனைவிக்காக சிகரெட்டை விட்டொழித்தார்.
சிம்பு, ஜீவா, ஆர்யா என தமிழ் திரையுலகின் அடுத்த தலைமுறை நாயகர்கள் ஃபேவரைட் எப்போதும்அஜீத்தான்.
அதிலும் சிம்பு ஒருஅஜீத்வெறியர்.
பல நாயகர்கள் தாங்கள் நடிக்கும்
படங்களுக்கு நாயகியாக இவர் தான் வேண்டும்என்று சிபாரிசு செய்வார்கள்.
ஆனால்அஜீத்எப்போதும்
நாயகி விஷயத்தில் தலையிடுவது இல்லை.
'நேருக்கு நேர் படத்தில்
அஜீத்தும் விஜய்யும் இணைந்து நடித்தனர். இருந்தாலும்,
கருத்து வேறுபாடு காரணமாக அஜீத்படத்திலிருந்து விலக,
சரவணன் என்ற இளைஞரைஅஜீத்நடித்த வேடத்தில் நடிக்க வைத்தார்
இயக்குனர் வஸந்த்.
சரவணனுக்கு சினிமாவுக்காகசூட்டப்பட்டபெயர் சூர்யா.
அஜீத்தும் விஜய்யும் இணைந்து நடித்த ஒரே படம்
'ராஜாவின் பார்வையிலே'.
அதன் பிறகு இருவருக்கும் என
தனித்தனியாக ரசிகர்கள் கூட்டம் சேர, இணைந்து நடிப்பதைத் தவிர்த்தனர்.
இருவரும்தொழில்முறையில் போட்டியாளர்கள் என ஆகிவிட,
அவர்களது ரசிகர்கள் தங்களுக்குள் மோதிக் கொண்டனர்.
'மங்காத்தா' படப்பிடிப்பில் விஜய்யும்
அஜீத்தும் சந்தித்து கொண்டதிலிருந்து இன்றும் இருவரும்
நெருங்கிய நண்பர்களாக இருந்து வருகிறார்கள்.
சுப நிகழ்ச்சிகளுக்கு போகிறாரோ இல்லையோ துக்க நிகழ்ச்சிகளில் நிச்சயம் கலந்து கொள்வார்.
சமீபத்தில் பாடகி சித்ராவின்
குழந்தை நந்தனா இறந்ததற்கு நேரில்சென்று ஆறுதல்
கூறினார்.
தனது 50வது படமான மங்காத்தாவில் ஜார்ஜ்க்லூனி போன்ற கெட்டப்பில் நடித்தார்.
வாலி, வரலாறு என தான் கதாநாயகனாக நடித்த படத்தில் வில்லனாகவும் நடித்திருந்தாலும்,
மங்காத்தா படத்தில்
நடித்தது நெகட்டிவ் ரோலில் மட்டுமே.
சில மாதங்களுக்கு முன்பு நீங்கள் அரசியலில் ஈடுபட வேண்டும்
என்றுஅஜீத்ரசிகர்கள் சிலர் கூறவே "
எனது பெயரை தவறாக
உபயோகித்தால் ரசிகர் மன்றத்தை கலைத்து விடுவேன்"என்று எச்சரித்தார்.
நடந்து முடிந்த சட்டப்பேரவை தேர்தலில் இவரது பெயர் தவறாக உபயோகப்படுத்தப்படவே தனது அனைத்து ரசிகர் மன்றங்களையும்
கலைத்து விட்டார்அஜீத்.
அஜீத்ரசிகர் மன்ற கலைப்புக்கு கூறும்
காரணம் " மாறிவரும் காலகட்டத்தில் மக்கள் எல்லாரையும்
உன்னிப்பாகக் கவனிக்கிறார்கள் என்பதைக் கருத்தில கொண்டு,
திரைப்படங்களுக்கு அப்பால்
பொதுமக்களின் பார்வையிலும் கண்ணியமாக தென்பட்டால் மட்டுமே,
நடிகருக்கும் அவரது ரசிகர்களுக்கும்
கவுரவம் கிட்டும் என்பது என் நம்பிக்கை.
அந்த கவுரவமும், எனது இந்த முடிவுக்கு ஆதரவு அளிக்கும் என் உண்மையான
ரசிகர்களின் கருத்தும் மட்டுமே எனது இந்த பிறந்த நாளுக்கு உண்மையான பரிசாகும்!
"தீவிரமான சாய்பாபா பக்தர். கார், பைக் என எந்தப் பொருள் வாங்கினாலும் பாபாவுக்குச் சமர்ப்பணம்
செய்துவிட்டுதான் பயன்படுத்துவார்!
வெளி இடங்களில் தண்ணீர், பழரசம் போன்றவற்றை அருந்த
வேண்டியிருந்தால், இடது கையால் தான் கிளாஸைப் பிடித்துக்
கொள்வார்.
பெரும்பாலான வலது கைக்காரர்கள் பயன்படுத்தியபோது உதடுகள் பட்ட பகுதியைத் தவிர்ப்பதற்காகத்தான் இந்த முன்னெச்சரிக்கை!
சினிமாவில் நடிப்பதற்கு முன் வேலைபார்த்த ஏற்றுமதி-இறக்கு
மதி வணிகத்தின் நிலவரங்களை இப்போதும் அடிக்கடி அப்டேட்
செய்துகொள்கிறார்!
வீடு, அலுவலகம் எனஎங்கு ரசிகர்களைச் சந்தித்தாலும், 'உங்க குடும்பத்துக்கு
முக்கியத்துவம் கொடுங்க.
மன்றப் பணிகளை நேரம்
இருந்தா பார்த்துக்கலாம்!'
எனப் பாசமாகவலியுறுத்துவார்!
உள்ளூர் அரசியல் பற்றித்தான் கருத்துச்
சொல்ல மாட்டார்.
ஆனால், உலக அரசியலின்
இன்றைய நிலவரம்பற்றி எந்த நிமிடமும் அவரிடம் பேச, விவாதிக்க
அவ்வளவு விஷயம் இருக்கும்!
சாய்பாபாவுக்குப் பிறகு அஜீத்துக்குப் பிடித்த தெய்வம்
திருப்பதி வெங்கடாஜலபதி.
இருந்தே இதுவரை இரண்டுதடவை நடந்தே சென்று திருப்பதி சாமி தரிசனம்
செய்திருக்கிறார்!
ரேஸ் போட்டிகளில் அஜீத்துக்கு ரோல் மாடல் பிரபல ரேசர் அயர்டன் சென்னா.
அஜீத்தின் பிறந்த நாளான மே1-ம் தேதிதான் அயர்டன் ஒரு கார் விபத்தில்
இறந்தார்.
அதை நினைத்து தன் பிறந்த நாளன்றும்
உருகி வருந்துவார்அஜீத்!
ரசிகர்களின் திருமணங்களுக்குத் தன்னுடைய பெயர், படம் போட்டு ஃப்ளெக்ஸ் பேனர்கள்
அடிப்பதை விரும்பவே மாட்டார்.
'கல்யாணம் ரொம்ப பெர்சனல் விஷயம்ல!
' என்பார்!தனது மொபைல்
போனில் குழந்தை அனோஷ்கா பிறந்ததில் இருந்து இப்போது வரை நடப்பது, பேசுவது, ஓடுவது, சிரிப்பது என எல்லாமே குட்டிக்
குட்டி வீடியோ கிளிப்பிங்குகளாக இருக்கின்றன.
படப்பிடிப்பு இடைவேளைகளில் அவற்றைப் பார்த்து ரசித்துக்கொண்டு இருப்பார்!
'இது நான் பேச உங்களுக்கு உகந்த நேரமா?'
என கேட்டுவிட்டுத்தான் தொலைபேசி, அலைபேசிகளில் பேச ஆரம்பிப்பார்!
பொதுவாக, சுயசரிதை நூல்கள் வாசிப்பது பிடிக்கும்.
ரஜினி பரிசளித்த
'ஹிமாலயன் மாஸ்டர்ஸ்' புத்தகத்தை அடிக்கடி வாசிப்பார்.
வீட்டில் மினி நூலகமே உண்டு!
அஜீத்தின் விமான ஆசை கிளை விரித்தது ஆசான் மெமோரியல் பள்ளியில்.
அங்கே அவர் பாடமாகப் படித்த ஏரோ மாடலிங்தான் இன்றைய
ரிமோட் விமானம், பைலட் அசோசியேஷன் நடவடிக்கைகள்
வரை வளர்ந்துநிற்கிறது!
உருளைக்கிழங்கு பொரியல்,
சாம்பார், சிக்கன் பிரியாணி சமைப்பதில் எக்ஸ்பர்ட். சூட்டிங் இல்லாமல் வீட்டில் இருப்பதாகத் தெரிந்தால்,
நண்பர்கள் வீட்டில் குவிந்து, பிரியாணி சமைக்கச் சொல்லி அஜீத்தை வம்பிழுப்பார்கள்!
எந்த ஹோட்டலுக்குச் சென்றாலும் புதுவித உணவு வகைகளாக ஆர்டர்
செய்வார்.
அந்த உணவு அருமையாக இருந்தால், அதைத் தயாரித்தவர்களை நேரில் அழைத்துப் பாராட்டித் தள்ளிவிடுவார்!
படிக்கிற காலத்தில் தீவிர கிரிக்கெட் பிரியர்.
ஆனால், இப்போது 'கிரிக்கெட்டுக்கான முக்கியத்துவம் எல்லா விளையாட்டுகளுக்கும் தேவை' என்கிறார்!
மனித முகங்களைப் படம் பிடிப்பதில்கேமராமேன்
அஜீத்துக்கு அத்தனை ஆர்வம்.
நண்பர்களின் கேமரா பழுதடைந்தால்
பைசா செலவில்லாமல் ரிப்பேர் சரி செய்து தரும் அளவுக்கு கேமராக் காதலர் இவர்!
அனோஷ்கா, தந்தையை 'அஜீத்குமார்' என்றுதான் அழைப்பாள்.
அப்படி ஒவ்வொரு முறை அனோஷ்கா அழைக்கும்போதும் பூரிப்பில் முகம் இன்னும் சிவக்கும் அஜீத்துக்கு!
மினியேச்சர் ஹெல்மெட்களைச் சேகரிப்பது அஜீத்தின் பொழுதுபோக்கு.
விதவித நாணயங்கள், தபால் தலைகளைக் காட்டிலும் அபூர்வமான கலெக்ஷன்ஸ் இது தான்.
நடித்த படம் ரிலீஸ் ஆன பிறகு ரிசல்ட் கேட்டு அதைப்பற்றிய
விமர்சனத்தில் ஈடுபடவே மாட்டார்அஜீத்.
'சந்தைக்கு வந்திருச்சு.
இனி ரசிகர்கள்தான் தீர்மானிக்கணும். நம்ம பங்கு முடிஞ்சுபோச்சு!' என்பர்....

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:10 AM
Rare click :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10441382_920758737941685_4187728427001492458_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10484988_920690277948531_7908006386047929519_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:12 AM
Thala veriyan aka Auto driver

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10489767_920073108010248_2924944204339465179_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:14 AM
Fantastic pencil art :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10527340_920072111343681_4162018632669559375_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:21 AM
Trendinalia India @trendinaliaIN · 22h
191,194 people could have seen #2YearsOfBilla2 since its 1st mention until it became a Trending Topic. #trndnl

Trendinalia India @trendinaliaIN · 22h
767 users and 1,225 tweets (1048 RTs) in 4 hours made #2YearsOfBilla2 a Trending Topic in India. #trndnl

#Top3Apps for #2YearsOfBilla2

Twitter for Android 30%
Twitter for Windows Phone 23%
Mobile Web (M2) 17%

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:22 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bsaa3q_CcAIVey_.jpg

evmoikivohoge
14th July 2014, 11:22 AM
Old memories :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bsbte_ICIAAdwLD.jpg

Russelltgw
14th July 2014, 09:13 PM
@Mani y ds kolaveri?? I posted this videos already..........it becomes more difficult to scroll through pages when same post s repeated many times

15th July 2014, 12:31 AM
Ajith Is my Top Hero - Trisha at FeTNA 2014

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=918064258211133&set=vb.371386139545617&type=3&permPage=1
LoL!! Ithukkulam ethukkuppa konthalikkuranga.. and this is not the first time she saying this.. Venkala Kinnam koduthathu than soodakkiduchunnu ninaikkiren

Russelltgw
15th July 2014, 06:44 AM
"Azhwar" on KTV at 8pm........Leave alone BO result of the movie,Thala was so fit and costumes were too good esp in songs:smokesmirk:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/p180x540/10470604_588105061305929_4333951446488080439_n.jpg

15th July 2014, 07:03 AM
azhwar........he looked so handsome

evmoikivohoge
15th July 2014, 07:06 AM
LoL!! Ithukkulam ethukkuppa konthalikkuranga.. and this is not the first time she saying this.. Venkala Kinnam koduthathu than soodakkiduchunnu ninaikkiren

The industry knows who have long long list of fan base in industry as well as in TN ;) Thala mania everywhere [emoji146]

evmoikivohoge
15th July 2014, 07:07 AM
@Mani y ds kolaveri?? I posted this videos already..........it becomes more difficult to scroll through pages when same post s repeated many times

Oh sorry.. Rendu moonu posts appadi irukkum..ellaame irukkaathu

15th July 2014, 07:08 AM
Rare click :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10484988_920690277948531_7908006386047929519_n.jpg

i like this picture..never seen this before... :smile:

it's like he is an exhibit and pepole taking pictures of him........ :smile:

and it reminds me of a zoo too...people watching a lion sitting there and relaxing... :lol:

15th July 2014, 07:15 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bsaa3q_CcAIVey_.jpg
it's not a flop... :devil: it didn't run as expected

evmoikivohoge
15th July 2014, 07:17 AM

Flop illainu namallukku theriyum Rachel.. Bt haters'galukku ippadi solli'thaan puriya vaikkanum [emoji12]

15th July 2014, 07:23 AM
Flop illainu namallukku theriyum Rachel.. Bt haters'galukku ippadi solli'thaan puriya vaikkanum [emoji12]

ofcourse...anyway thanks for your posts about ajith.. everyday i'm looking forward to reading them

actually those posts always put smile on my face :smile:

Russelltgw
15th July 2014, 07:27 AM
Average to above average grosser since it was made on 35cr budget and recovered 40crs in 1st week itself......A certificate played spoilsport

15th July 2014, 07:50 AM
ஆனால் அமர்க்களம் படத்தில் 'அல்டிமேட் ஸ்டார்' என்ற
பட்டத்தை கொடுத்தவர் சரண்.
அடுத்து சரண் இயக்கிய 'அசல்' படத்தில் பட்டம் எதுவும் போட வேண்டாம் என அஜீத்தே நீக்க சொல்லிவிட்டார்.
ஏ.ஆர்.முருகதாஸ் இயக்கத்தில்
வந்த வெற்றிப்படம் 'தீனா'. படத்தில் "
தலை இருக்கும்போது வால் ஆடக்கூடாது.. நீ ஆடு தலை.. "
என்று வசனம் வரும். அன்று முதல் ரசிகர்களுக்கும் 'தல' ஆனார்அஜீத்.

அஜீத்தும் விஜய்யும் இணைந்து நடித்த ஒரே படம்
'ராஜாவின் பார்வையிலே'.
அதன் பிறகு இருவருக்கும் என
தனித்தனியாக ரசிகர்கள் கூட்டம் சேர, இணைந்து நடிப்பதைத் தவிர்த்தனர்.
இருவரும்தொழில்முறையில் போட்டியாளர்கள் என ஆகிவிட,
அவர்களது ரசிகர்கள் தங்களுக்குள் மோதிக் கொண்டனர்.

after reading this, yesterday i wanted to watch 'rajavin paarvaiyilae', i've never seen this movie before... i was so curious to see how they both acted together..

first i thought they had 50-50 chance in the movie, but it was actually vj's movie, he is the hero. he comes as 'illaya thalapathy'..ajith is just aijthkumar.. no title for him at that time....

the movie was painfully slow...after 1 hour into the movie ajith comes as vj's friend..love sick romantic hero...and then he commits suicide after 20 mins.. that's it...
i didn't watch the movie after that...ajith did a very small part in that movie...
vj was the main hero doing the fights and romance...

but even though their part together was small it was really good..they acted as friends ..vj helping ajith to win his girl.. very nice to see them together and at the same time i felt very strange too...all those years ago...

but now i imagine them acting together...almost impossible.. :smile: i don't want to see that happening in the future either

both changed lot...IMO ajith's changed into a action hero from being a romantic hero...

15th July 2014, 08:00 AM
and about fans calling ajith 'thala'.... i think 'thala' is the best name to call him..i'm always grateful to murugadas for giving him the name 'thala' in 'dheena'
nice movie...i've never liked the title 'ultimate star'

but i don't like murugados anymore these days.. you know why

15th July 2014, 01:00 PM
Who knows who came up with Thala. It could have been assistant directors' idea, some other guys idea. We don't know so I won't close my eyes and give the credit to Murugu. I mean he is the director who wanted to show Gaption as tech-savvy guy but then shot the scene with Gaption playing windowsmedia player in Ramana.

15th July 2014, 01:04 PM
Btwn 'Thala' has so much gethu and it is the best nick anyone would have wished for. And it is also not a copy.

Mr.GreyShirt
15th July 2014, 01:19 PM
'Thala' has been around for a very long time actually but it has been made popular and given its own identity after Dheena.

15th July 2014, 01:31 PM
Yes I know everybody had a thala but still thank you for the information.

15th July 2014, 01:35 PM

kudukkamale vitrukkalaam.

15th July 2014, 01:42 PM
Average to above average grosser since it was made on 35cr budget and recovered 40crs in 1st week itself......A certificate played spoilsport

Thala should have done a success press meet next day. He missed the trick.

yellow
15th July 2014, 06:18 PM
i like this picture..never seen this before... :smile:

it's like he is an exhibit and pepole taking pictures of him........ :smile:

and it reminds me of a zoo too...people watching a lion sitting there and relaxing... :lol:

I like your line on above comment..too good ..umma -->people watching a lion sitting there and relaxing :smokesmirk:

Russelltgw
15th July 2014, 07:36 PM
Rajesh ‏@Rajesh_raww 3h
More
@shrutihaasan which thing will come to your mind whn you hear the word "Ajith" (thala)?
shruti haasan ‏@shrutihaasan 3h
More
@Rajesh_raww Awesome

Russelltgw
15th July 2014, 10:55 PM
Saloon in Srilanka:-D
https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/10547496_492062380937563_8292825643354976727_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
16th July 2014, 09:19 AM
Just like to post tis pic.. Terrific screen presence and amazing change-over :smokesmirk:

https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10524355_922328034451422_2150221208193756662_n.jpg

evmoikivohoge
16th July 2014, 09:36 AM
wooowww...:bow:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10429409_922081614476064_2134983848570785049_n.jpg

16th July 2014, 10:16 AM
Just like to post tis pic.. Terrific screen presence and amazing change-over :smokesmirk:

https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10524355_922328034451422_2150221208193756662_n.jpg

sema. Ithellaam pirappilaye vaarathu.

16th July 2014, 10:39 AM
Saloon in Srilanka:-D
https://scontent-b-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/10547496_492062380937563_8292825643354976727_n.jpg

Those guys are Morne Morkel and AB DE Villiers

BM
16th July 2014, 12:06 PM
and about fans calling ajith 'thala'.... i think 'thala' is the best name to call him..i'm always grateful to murugadas for giving him the name 'thala' in 'dheena'
nice movie...i've never liked the title 'ultimate star'

but i don't like murugados anymore these days.. you know why

Murugados always had that respect on Thala. In an interview, he even said that he will hold his current projects and will do a movie with Thala, if Thala calls him.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=w5vMgtguL8k&feature=youtu.be&t=51s

Recently Murugados said that he has a full script ready for Thala and met him 3 times for discussion post thupaki. Thala, who said yes for murugados when he was an unknown person, didn't approve the script now. You can see the disappointment in ARM's tone. Had Thala thought about the kind of market he can exploit in Andhra and Overseas through murugados, he would have said yes even without listening to the script.

http://i62.tinypic.com/312bll0.jpg

But that is Thala for you, he will just go by his instinct. Having said all this, i myself not a great fan of murugados movies except for Gajini hindi version and Ramana.

evmoikivohoge
16th July 2014, 12:11 PM
But I want Ajith-ARM combo soon.. will be deadly combo cum mass movie like Dheena :smokesmirk:

Till now, Thala intro in Dheena is best among his 54 films, IMO :)

Russelltgw
16th July 2014, 09:43 PM
Thala rare photo with sakthi(son of P vasu)
https://scontent-a-mad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/t1.0-9/10401406_588925787890523_3426209516633376862_n.jpg

Russelltgw
16th July 2014, 11:43 PM
pia ‏@PiaBajpai 42m
Who was saying that I don't chat on twitter n don't Gv reply..!!!come on shoot ur questions..!��
Sam/Gautham/Atlee FC ‏@samantharuthfc_ 41m
@PiaBajpai fav tamil actor?
pia ‏@PiaBajpai 40m
@samantharuthfc_ ajith sir

17th July 2014, 05:05 AM
Murugados always had that respect on Thala. In an interview, he even said that he will hold his current projects and will do a movie with Thala, if Thala calls him.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=w5vMgtguL8k&feature=youtu.be&t=51s

Recently Murugados said that he has a full script ready for Thala and met him 3 times for discussion post thupaki. Thala, who said yes for murugados when he was an unknown person, didn't approve the script now. You can see the disappointment in ARM's tone. Had Thala thought about the kind of market he can exploit in Andhra and Overseas through murugados, he would have said yes even without listening to the script.

http://i62.tinypic.com/312bll0.jpg

But that is Thala for you, he will just go by his instinct. Having said all this, i myself not a great fan of murugados movies except for Gajini hindi version and Ramana.

yep...murugadas saying like that..ok..but who will reject a hit director????

if the script is not good enough for ajith, murugados can always make changes to the script until ajith agrees to that.
but it didn't happen.

i think at this point murugados doesn't need anybody.he can give hits with any actor in tamil or hindi..
he doesn't need to change any of his script for anybody.

i really really want him to do a movie with ajith in the future...but it looks like it will happen only when murugados starts to give flops..

Russellmvr
17th July 2014, 08:25 AM

if the script is not good enough for ajith, murugados can always make changes to the script until ajith agrees to that.
but it didn't happen.

i think at this point murugados doesn't need anybody.he can give hits with any actor in tamil or hindi..

i really really want him to do a movie with ajith in the future...but it looks like it will happen only when murugados starts to give flops..

After Kaththi there is a chance... he has told story already.. hope for the best..!

evmoikivohoge
17th July 2014, 08:43 AM
#Thala in #Thalaivar HAIR_STYLE :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/p720x720/10505286_923150444369181_1318808527171597469_n.jpg

17th July 2014, 11:02 AM
#Thala in #Thalaivar HAIR_STYLE :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/p720x720/10505286_923150444369181_1318808527171597469_n.jpg

Not at all good. It is more Rajinikanthish than Ajith :)

evmoikivohoge
17th July 2014, 11:06 AM
Just painting thaana :) ... Vellai Rajini :noteeth:

17th July 2014, 11:10 AM

but it didn't happen.

Ajith is driven by his instincts in doing the movie which means he must be fully convinced of doing the movie not only script-wise but production-wise, budget-wise, cast-wise etc. etc.

We all know that Ajith had even shot some of the scenes for ARM Mirattal which later became Ghajini.....he had to come out of Mirattal not because of the script but because of some other issues which he wasn't convinced. And he forego his advance salary amount back to the producer. There were some other movies too which he wasn't convinced but not for script but for other various reasons.

The first most important point for any actor to be convinced is the script and then later the production house, budget, cast in whichever order etc. comes in place and Ajith follows this by his instinct.

Take the example of GVM...we were of the opinion that Ajith and GVM didn't get along well but it is not true...Ajith was always listening to the script and the work by the director...

In one of the interviews in Star Vijay or Sun TV Ajith has openly told that he will not be able to work with director Vasanth....you need to be gutsy to admit that...no other actor would admit and to criticize a senior director from KB camp like that...that is Ajith for all of us.... :)

17th July 2014, 11:13 AM
Ajith fans...are you all aware of the happenings which is going on the net since last week....some attacking Ajith and his relationship with Vivek....

evmoikivohoge
17th July 2014, 11:23 AM
Ajith fans...are you all aware of the happenings which is going on the net since last week....some attacking Ajith and his relationship with Vivek....

appadi'na onnum ilaiye..wt s that ?

17th July 2014, 11:24 AM

The net is full of this....you need to go and read it for yourself....very funny news article :)

evmoikivohoge
17th July 2014, 11:36 AM
Ajith is driven by his instincts in doing the movie which means he must be fully convinced of doing the movie not only script-wise but production-wise, budget-wise, cast-wise etc. etc.

We all know that Ajith had even shot some of the scenes for ARM Mirattal which later became Ghajini.....he had to come out of Mirattal not because of the script but because of some other issues which he wasn't convinced. And he forego his advance salary amount back to the producer. There were some other movies too which he wasn't convinced but not for script but for other various reasons.

The first most important point for any actor to be convinced is the script and then later the production house, budget, cast in whichever order etc. comes in place and Ajith follows this by his instinct.

Take the example of GVM...we were of the opinion that Ajith and GVM didn't get along well but it is not true...Ajith was always listening to the script and the work by the director...

In one of the interviews in Star Vijay or Sun TV Ajith has openly told that he will not be able to work with director Vasanth....you need to be gutsy to admit that...no other actor would admit and to criticize a senior director from KB camp like that...that is Ajith for all of us.... :)

Valid point ! bt Thala epovume ore maathiri irukkaa maattaru.. GVM kooda work pannumpthu, ARM kooda work pannuvaaru'nu nambikkai irukku :) and another thing, The stardom level rit nw Thala have, is higher than wt he had 10 years ago.. so, Entha director irunthaalum, entha producer irunthaalum, Thala kooda work panna'thaan aasaipaduvaanga.. 3 days'leye potta kaasu eduthiralam paarunga :smokesmirk:

17th July 2014, 11:42 AM

The net is full of this....you need to go and read it for yourself....very funny news article :)

okay...here you go..the news is not at all in good taste but it is a news to deride Ajith, Vivek and their good friendly relationship...

http://www.ta.newstig.com/?p=31002

17th July 2014, 11:45 AM
6 நிமிட கர்ஜனை; விஜய் அவார்ட்ஸை அதிர வைத்த அஜித் ரசிகர்கள்http://www.ta.newstig.com/?p=29947

evmoikivohoge
17th July 2014, 11:50 AM
okay...here you go..the news is not at all in good taste but it is a news to deride Ajith, Vivek and their good friendly relationship...

Fake news buddy.. Some months before, Vivek had an interview in a TV Channel.. and he shared good things about Ajith :)

Russellmvr
17th July 2014, 11:52 AM

Sila News vaasikkum pothe Fake ennu theriyum.... this is one of them...!!

17th July 2014, 11:52 AM
Fake news buddy.. Some months before, Vivek had an interview in a TV Channel.. and he shared good things about Ajith :)

yes..true...we all know that....the news is bogus just to create some hits and comments from Ajith fans in their website :) I have posted another news from the same website too :)

Mr.GreyShirt
17th July 2014, 12:11 PM
The article says they haven't acted together for 14 years but they acted together both in Kireedam and Aalwar.

17th July 2014, 01:10 PM
The article says they haven't acted together for 14 years but they acted together both in Kireedam and Aalwar.
Mugavari,PUV,Paramasivan...

17th July 2014, 01:13 PM
But I have heard that they had a minor issue which was sorted out later. And has Ajith acted with Vadivelu after Raja?

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk

17th July 2014, 01:57 PM
But I have heard that they had a minor issue which was sorted out later. And has Ajith acted with Vadivelu after Raja?

Heard about the issue with Vadivelu, don't know how far it's true.. Ajith spoken nice words about vadivelu in his jaya tv interview during Billa release... issue with Vivek is news to me, they have good rapport always.

17th July 2014, 02:54 PM
Heard about the issue with Vadivelu, don't know how far it's true.. Ajith spoken nice words about vadivelu in his jaya tv interview during Billa release... issue with Vivek is news to me, they have good rapport always.

Ajith has always been nice to everyone and has always spoken good about everyone. He has never indulged in any ill-talking of anybody. If at all it was criticism it would have been on professional front and not on personal front. In one of the interviews Ajith went on to criticize director Suryah for acting in movies and not directing good movies and being perverted and he gave the reason of taking this liberty against Suryah because they are close. So this is understandable.

17th July 2014, 02:59 PM

There never ever was any issue between Ajith and Vivek. It is all media created. Ajith and Vivek have acted together in many movies after Unnai Thedi movie. Even during Varalaaru time, Vivek has even joked about Ajith on what food does he take to keep himself slim or getting slim. Also Vivek goes about praising Ajith to media...this is very well known.

elsaen11
17th July 2014, 04:52 PM
There never ever was any issue between Ajith and Vivek. It is all media created. Ajith and Vivek have acted together in many movies after Unnai Thedi movie. Even during Varalaaru time, Vivek has even joked about Ajith on what food does he take to keep himself slim or getting slim. Also Vivek goes about praising Ajith to media...this is very well known.

It was there. But its over exaggerated in the article you have shared

Russelltgw
17th July 2014, 08:07 PM
Valid point ! bt Thala epovume ore maathiri irukkaa maattaru.. GVM kooda work pannumpthu, ARM kooda work pannuvaaru'nu nambikkai irukku :) and another thing, The stardom level rit nw Thala have, is higher than wt he had 10 years ago.. so, Entha director irunthaalum, entha producer irunthaalum, Thala kooda work panna'thaan aasaipaduvaanga.. 3 days'leye potta kaasu eduthiralam paarunga :smokesmirk:

the point is thala doesnt need an arm only arm needs thala

17th July 2014, 09:14 PM

remember Vivek fasting or doing some some sort of Pooja that Thala's surgery becomes successful a decade back I think. It was in news. Recently somebody in twitter asked him about it, he said that he never told Thala that he did it for him.

Then recently in a university(cant remember which but it was posted here) speech, he was praising Thala and his self confidence

Russelltgw
17th July 2014, 10:08 PM
Rj Ramesh of Neram,Soodhu kavvum and vaayai moodi pesavum fame with thala during mankatha shoot
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10409599_589418447841257_4662437881719980326_n.jpg

BM
19th July 2014, 02:31 PM
Page full of bans. What did i miss :lol:

BM
19th July 2014, 02:32 PM
http://i57.tinypic.com/2vmzkhh.jpg

Arragesh
19th July 2014, 08:44 PM
Page full of bans. What did i miss :lol:

As usual our thread went to all time low with personal attacks

Thanks to mods now it is all fine

Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk

Arragesh
20th July 2014, 05:02 PM
Wow whattey response from audience for just the sound of Ajith - Thala #Vijayawards

20th July 2014, 06:29 PM
Wait.. Are we discussing a crappy article about ajith - Vivek that is wrong in every sense? :lol:

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

20th July 2014, 06:29 PM
The guy who wrote article must have been in Coma for 15 years and must have suddenly woken up

21st July 2014, 02:19 PM
Wait.. Are we discussing a crappy article about ajith - Vivek that is wrong in every sense? :lol:

The guy who wrote article must have been in Coma for 15 years and must have suddenly woken up

A very crappy article indeed...but this article was brought to light here by me not to have discussions on the same but to say people come out with very fictitious article without any base just to malign either Ajith's or Vivek's or both of their image OR to create few million hits in the social networking sites (mayyam included)... The article has surely been written by a person who is not a professional journo.

21st July 2014, 05:29 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-gTzRomPQU

i love this moment.... from 1.11 - 1.20

21st July 2014, 06:16 PM
VijayTV awards What a Edit They did.....Still Whoever wins(Attends) Favourite ..Word Thala seems to be the Cynosure getting the Biggest roar :wink: ..

21st July 2014, 07:03 PM
They beg him to come. If he does, he will get awards every year

Russelltgw
21st July 2014, 09:21 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=timK1sbr-Ko

22nd July 2014, 06:09 AM

sakthii
22nd July 2014, 12:22 PM
They beg him to come. If he does, he will get awards every year

I personally feel it is always better to stay FAR away from award function associated with any TV Channels! and also awards from print media!

it is more like rubbing each others.. for their itch !! you make me popular and make me focus whenever in need.. i come to your show..

It is very very mature decision of Ajith for not participating in any of these functions.. it is very difficult to take such decision being in entertainment industry.. when each and every one longing for flash (lime)light.

Ajith.. better stay away.

I pray that these TV channels comes out of movie related shows (and also mega serials) and concentrate on many other fields. this will do good for all people and even for movie industry and theater owners

Arragesh
22nd July 2014, 12:38 PM
I second that Shakthi

22nd July 2014, 03:08 PM
VijayTV awards What a Edit They did.....Still Whoever wins(Attends) Favourite ..Word Thala seems to be the Cynosure getting the Biggest roar :wink: ..

they never want to show thala power :)