View Full Version : Funny (or not-so-funny) things happened in TFI
Saai
21st October 2015, 11:54 PM
he can join Kamal in a Pothy's ad as a villain! :lol:
he doesnt want to act as villain apdinu than satyaraj sollitare! may be he can join singaravelan group in pitchai edukkum porattam as satyaraj like "poraali" roles very much
Saai
21st October 2015, 11:57 PM
Rajni: People who win in election should keep their words at any cost... :rotfl:
what a hypocrite!
shwas
22nd October 2015, 12:13 AM
he can join Kamal in a Pothy's ad as a villain! :lol:
nita ambani aishu oda ISL selfie promo podalamae..:lol2:
22nd October 2015, 12:17 AM
Rajni: People who win in election should keep their words at any cost... :rotfl:
what a hypocrite!
http://www.telegraphindia.com/1151020/jsp/nation/story_49049.jsp
"Rajinikanth imposed no such condition when the Sarath Kumar group had been controlling the association for nearly a decade," a senior actor pointed out.
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 12:38 AM
he doesnt want to act as villain apdinu than satyaraj sollitare!
Well then, he can be a comedian in the Pothy's ad. He can be "rocket" which Kamal lighting up! :rotfl:
22nd October 2015, 12:48 AM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-eNWxbqe-ETY/VJlm_scqLBI/AAAAAAAAB50/Zj2P6LIqpZQ/s1600/2.JPG
கோடிக்கணக்கில் கடனில் இருக்குறப்ப சில நிகழ்ச்சிகள்ல தலைகாட்டி நாலு காசு பாக்கணும்னு நினைக்கிறது தப்புங்களா?!
22nd October 2015, 01:43 AM
உங்களுக்கு Dr. போன்றோர் சேவை ரொம்ப தேவை - அவர் உங்களுக்கு வச்சாரே ஒரு வை - சும்மா அதிருசில்ல! அதுதான் உங்களுக்கு லாயக்கு - அவர் rangeக்கு போக வேண்டாமேன்னு கொஞ்சம் அமைதி காக்கறோம் - சரியா?..
@bimmer - do you want to further reply to posts from irir? Let us not.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 01:46 AM
That's the quality of most of the Kamal fans today in hub. You have to accept as whatever they say is correct (BECAUSE THEY ARE ALWAYS FAIr they think). If you dont, they will abuse personally. Or they will threaten you like "I am going to behave like DOCTOR" or like that! :cool:
22nd October 2015, 02:02 AM
That's the quality of most of the Kamal fans today in hub. You have to accept as whatever they say is correct (BECAUSE THEY ARE ALWAYS FAIr they think). If you dont, they will abuse personally. Or they will threaten you like "I am going to behave like DOCTOR" or like that! :cool:
Correct!
what you deserve is what you get - ppl rarely respond to dignified hubbers like mappi, A2A etc the way they respond to you - because you choose that kind of a reaction
ஓடி போயிரு
bimmer
22nd October 2015, 02:12 AM
What do you mean?...I didn't get you :)
22nd October 2015, 02:15 AM
bimmer - எனக்கு உங்கள முன்ன பின்ன hubல தெரியாது - யாரு முடக்கி விட பாக்குறாங்க - ஜாக்கிரதை!
bimmer
22nd October 2015, 02:19 AM
^^^ I think Selva may have misinterpreted me for Tamizh...I hope I did not cause any heart burns here
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 02:30 AM
Correct!
what you deserve is what you get - ppl rarely respond to dignified hubbers like mappi, A2A etc the way they respond to you - because you choose that kind of a reaction
ஓடி போயிரு
Then go, chat with them. Why are you advising me and calling me "விதண்டாவாதம்"?
Go find people who say "YES" for everything you say! Good luck! :)
22nd October 2015, 03:12 AM
Surya fan ---> Ajithfan ----> Sarathkumar fan ----> Kamal fan
மாற்றம் ஒன்றே மாறாதது....
Sent from my SM-T705 using Tapatalk
After seeing puli, i am a vijay fan ;)
22nd October 2015, 03:20 AM
funny and not so funny thread and shocking news thread are hijacked..... whoever is the moderator should take note of this :)
22nd October 2015, 03:26 AM
Correct!
ஓடி போயிரு
Then I can say you deserve the kind of reaction thamizh gives you. Don't remember thamizh ever giving this kindof reaction to dignified kamal fans like Prabhu ram. You get the kind of reaction because you are asking for it.
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 03:33 AM
Then I can say you deserve the kind of reaction thamizh gives you. Don't remember thamizh ever giving this kindof reaction to dignified kamal fans like Prabhu ram. You get the kind of reaction because you are asking for it.
Venkiram and him were getting personal in Kamal thread. So, I said good bye and left that thread for good. Now I said something genuine in this thread that "if kamal had said what Rajnini said, the reaction would be different". It is indeed true. They all jumped here and started whatever they have been doing in KH thread (always degrading Rajini more than praising Kamal). Now finally, he started threatening that whatever that "Drr" did is correct.
Selva got irritated mainly he hated that "doctor misbehavior"..Now he is saying "ஓடி போயிரு" and so . He does not realize he is crossing the line here!
22nd October 2015, 06:00 AM
Venkiram and him were getting personal in Kamal thread. So, I said good bye and left that thread for good. Now I said something genuine in this thread that "if kamal had said what Rajnini said, the reaction would be different". It is indeed true. They all jumped here and started whatever they have been doing in KH thread (always degrading Rajini more than praising Kamal). Now finally, he started threatening that whatever that "Drr" did is correct.
Selva got irritated mainly he hated that "doctor misbehavior"..Now he is saying "ஓடி போயிரு" and so . He does not realize he is crossing the line here!
என்னமோ நாங்க ரெண்டு பேரு மட்டும்தான் இந்த ஒட்டுமொத்த மையத்திலேயே ரொம்ப பர்சனலா எடுத்துக்கொள்வதுபோல ஒரு மாயையை உருவாக்காதிங்க.. வேண்டுமென்றால் தமிழ், பரணிதரன் இருவரைப் பற்றியும் ஒரு பொதுவான ஓட்டெடுப்பு நடத்தலாமா? கமல், ரஜினி ரசிகர்கள் என்றில்லாமல் அனைத்து தரப்பட்ட பதிவர்களும் வரலாம். அவர்கள் இவர்களுக்கும் சாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைக்கிறதா, இல்லை பாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைக்கிறதா என்பதைத்தான் பார்க்கலாமே. சாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைப்பின், அவர்கள் எப்போதும் பதிவது போல தொடரட்டும். பாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைத்தால் அவர்கள் தங்களது குணங்களை மறுபரிசீலினை செய்யத் தயாரா? இந்த சவாலுக்கு தயாரா இருவரும்?
இதை அட்மினுக்கே விட்டுவிடுகிறேன்.
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 06:15 AM
என்னமோ நாங்க ரெண்டு பேரு மட்டும்தான் இந்த ஒட்டுமொத்த மையத்திலேயே ரொம்ப பர்சனலா எடுத்துக்கொள்வதுபோல ஒரு மாயையை உருவாக்காதிங்க.. வேண்டுமென்றால் தமிழ், பரணிதரன் இருவரைப் பற்றியும் ஒரு பொதுவான ஓட்டெடுப்பு நடத்தலாமா? கமல், ரஜினி ரசிகர்கள் என்றில்லாமல் அனைத்து தரப்பட்ட பதிவர்களும் வரலாம். அவர்கள் இவர்களுக்கும் சாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைக்கிறதா, இல்லை பாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைக்கிறதா என்பதைத்தான் பார்க்கலாமே. சாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைப்பின், அவர்கள் எப்போதும் பதிவது போல தொடரட்டும். பாதகமாக ஒட்டுக்கள் கிடைத்தால் அவர்கள் தங்களது குணங்களை மறுபரிசீலினை செய்யத் தயாரா? இந்த சவாலுக்கு தயாரா இருவரும்?
இதை அட்மினுக்கே விட்டுவிடுகிறேன்.
I dont think you understand what is the meaning of "getting personal" . You start writing review about hubbers. What they like. What they dislike and how they should behave to get better. What is good for them. What is wrong for them. blah blah blah. You should not be doing that. You never understand that at all. You keep advising people. YOU THINK YOU ARE in a position to advise people BECAUSE you know BETTER- that's what you think.
What is expected of you is that you should just comment about the actors and movies. If someone thinks mudhal mariyaadhai is a better movie than devar magan. Dont go on advise them as if YOU KNOW BETTER. YOU KNOW the correct judgement.
Let them judge themselves!!!
You just disagree with them and move on.
YOU NEVER EVER EVER understand this.
You keep advising them how one should watch a movie and your beliefs.
22nd October 2015, 06:19 AM
I dont think you understand what is the meaning of "getting personal" . You start writing review about hubbers. What they like. What they dislike and how they should behave to get better. What is good for them. What is wrong for them. blah blah blah. You should not be doing that. You never understand that at all. You keep advising people. YOU THINK YOU ARE in a position to advise people BECAUSE you know BETTER- that's what you think.
What is expected of you is that you should just comment about the actors and movies. If someone thinks mudhal mariyaadhai is a better movie than devar magan. Dont go on advise them as if YOU KNOW BETTER. YOU KNOW the correct judgement.
Let them judge themselves!!!
You just disagree with them and move on.
YOU NEVER EVER EVER understand this.
You keep advising them how one should watch a movie and your beliefs.
எதோ கமல் திரிகளில் மட்டுமே இதுபோன்ற போக்கு இருப்பது போல மறுபடியும் திசைதிருப்பலா.. அனைத்து தர பதிவர்களிடமும் உங்க ரெண்டு பேரோட அடிப்படை நோக்கம் எப்படிப் பட்டது என ஒரு ஓட்டெடுப்பு நடத்தலாமே?
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 06:21 AM
எதோ கமல் திரிகளில் மட்டுமே இதுபோன்ற போக்கு இருப்பது போல மறுபடியும் திசைதிருப்பலா.. அனைத்து தர பதிவர்களிடமும் உங்க ரெண்டு பேரோட அடிப்படை நோக்கம் எப்படிப் பட்டது என ஒரு ஓட்டெடுப்பு நடத்தலாமே?
Like I said, you dont understand the problem. You are trying to solve a "nonexisting problem".
22nd October 2015, 06:25 AM
Like I said, you dont understand the problem. You are trying to solve a "nonexisting problem".
அப்போ நீங்க ரெண்டு பேருமே விதண்டாவாதமாக உங்களுக்கு பிடிக்காத எல்லா திரிகளிலும் சென்று பதிவிடலாம்.. அதை அங்குள்ளவர்கள் பக்குவமாக எடுத்துக் கொள்ளனும். அப்படித்தானே!
22nd October 2015, 06:32 AM
நீங்கள் தேவர் மகன் - முதல் மரியாதை ஒப்பீடு குறிப்பிட்டு சொல்வதினால் அங்கு நடந்தது என்ன என்பதை அத்திரியை படிக்காத பதிவர்களுக்காக இங்கே தெளிவு படுத்த முயல்கிறேன்... தேவர் மகனை விட, முதல் மரியாதை சிறப்பான படைப்பு என ஒருவர் பதிவிட்டால் அதில் எந்தப் பிரச்சினையும் இருப்பதாக தோணவில்லை. ஆனால் ஒருவர் காழ்ப்புணர்ச்சியுடன் அல்லது விமர்சன குணமில்லாமல் தேவர் மகன் ஒரு மீடியாக்கர் படம் என பதிவிட்டால் அப்படி பதிப்பவர்களின் குணங்களை ஆராயத்தான் தோணும். இது இயல்பே..
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 06:33 AM
அப்போ நீங்க ரெண்டு பேருமே விதண்டாவாதமாக உங்களுக்கு பிடிக்காத எல்லா திரிகளிலும் சென்று பதிவிடலாம்.. அதை அங்குள்ளவர்கள் பக்குவமாக எடுத்துக் கொள்ளனும். அப்படித்தானே!
அதான் உங்க திரியிலே இருந்து வந்தாச்சே. இங்கே வந்து வம்பு பண்ணுறது யாரு?
"ஓடிப் போயிரு!!" "டாக்டர் செய்தது சரி" னு பேசிக்கொண்டு அலைவது யாரு?
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 06:36 AM
நீங்கள் தேவர் மகன் - முதல் மரியாதை ஒப்பீடு குறிப்பிட்டு சொல்வதினால் அங்கு நடந்தது என்ன என்பதை அத்திரியை படிக்காத பதிவர்களுக்காக இங்கே தெளிவு படுத்த முயல்கிறேன்... தேவர் மகனை விட, முதல் மரியாதை சிறப்பான படைப்பு என ஒருவர் பதிவிட்டால் அதில் எந்தப் பிரச்சினையும் இருப்பதாக தோணவில்லை. ஆனால் ஒருவர் காழ்ப்புணர்ச்சியுடன் அல்லது விமர்சன குணமில்லாமல் தேவர் மகன் ஒரு மீடியாக்கர் படம் என பதிவிட்டால் அப்படி பதிப்பவர்களின் குணங்களை ஆராயத்தான் தோணும். இது இயல்பே..
விதண்டாவாதம் செய்தது நீரே. "முதல் மரியாதை உங்களுக்கு பிடிக்கிதா.. சரி போங்க.. எனக்கு தேவர் மகன் தான் பிடிக்கிது அதுதான் உயர்வு" னு சொல்லீட்டுப்போற பெரிய மனுஷத் தன்மை உம்மிடம் இல்லை. அதை விட்டுட்டு உமது கருத்தை ஏற்காதவர்கள் எல்லாரையும் விதண்டாவாதம்னு பேசுவதுதான் விதண்டாவாதம். புரிந்து கொள்ளும்!
22nd October 2015, 08:41 AM
venkkiram - waste of time - குஷ்ட நோய்க்காரன் கிட்ட போய் ஏனப்பா குஷ்டம்னு கேட்டா - அது அப்படி தாங்கறான் - குஷ்ட ரோக நிவாரணி is to ignore this piece of trash masquerading as a contributor
thamiz
22nd October 2015, 09:32 AM
venkkiram - waste of time - குஷ்ட நோய்க்காரன் கிட்ட போய் ஏனப்பா குஷ்டம்னு கேட்டா - அது அப்படி தாங்கறான் - குஷ்ட ரோக நிவாரணி is to ignore this piece of trash masquerading as a contributor
I have been watching you. Let me see HOW FAR YOU GO!
22nd October 2015, 12:45 PM
ivanga range ivll thaanaa? Only Joe has tried to discuss properly in that thread. venkiram, IRIR and other guys over there only vithandavatham.
shwas
22nd October 2015, 12:47 PM
Dummiz unkita lam vera enna pesradhu.... comedy piece kita ithu pothum :lol2:
22nd October 2015, 01:25 PM
அட ஏம்ம்பா நீ வேற வயித்தெரிச்சல கெளப்பிகிட்டு! நானே, சொந்தக்காரங்க ISLல்ல பங்குதாரர்களா இருக்காங்களே, சரி நாம போய் எதாச்சும் பப்ளிகுட்டி செஞ்சி ப்ரொமோட் பண்ணுவோம்னு போனா, என் பேரைக்கூட போடமாட்டேங்குறாங்கப்பா, நான் என்ன தக்காளி தொக்கா?!? இல்ல தொக்கான்னு கேக்குறேன்?!? ஒரு மனுசன், எவ்ளோ கஸ்டபட்டு, வெண் தாடி வேந்தர் மாதிரி நடுல நின்னு போஸ் குடுக்கறேன், கண்டுக்கறாங்களா பாருங்க. அடேய், இண்டியாஸ் சூப்பர்ஸாருடா நானு!
https://ton.twitter.com/i/ton/data/dm/657032679909539843/657032680320557056/8IrHJ-La.jpg
Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 01:38 PM
sema comedy ponga!
A guy who thrashed rajni on open stage is still playing pivotal roles in movies. For shivaji movie shankar team wanted him for villain role and he :lol2: to them!!
What..comparing Rajini and sathyaraj in one plate.. Ithu 1+1=3 maathiri irukku as somebody said [emoji13]
Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 01:42 PM
No we were celebrating the success of blockku busters "utama villain" and "paapapanaasam". They made 200+ crores! :lol:
U mistake..it is 300 cr+
shwas
22nd October 2015, 01:45 PM
Papanasam blockbuster is widely accepted, except frm few mental websites troll pages and fake trackers. Comparing a film like that without any geththu theri giri ishtyle to a phenomenol trash loss bongaa is comedy :lol:
Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 01:46 PM
உங்களுக்கு Dr. போன்றோர் சேவை ரொம்ப தேவை - அவர் உங்களுக்கு வச்சாரே ஒரு வை - சும்மா அதிருசில்ல! அதுதான் உங்களுக்கு லாயக்கு - அவர் rangeக்கு போக வேண்டாமேன்னு கொஞ்சம் அமைதி காக்கறோம் - சரியா?
போயி, இன்னும் நாலஞ்சு இடங்கள்ள தெருவோரமா நின்னு கூவி கூவி விக்கற வேலைய பாருங்க - கிடக்கற சல்லி காசு வச்சு உங்க அபிமான நடிகர 'வாள வைக்கும் தெய்வமா' படத்தை தயாரிச்சு படம் ஓடாமவே blockbuster கொண்டாடுங்க - யாரு வேண்டாம்னா?
அப்படியே, கொஞ்சம் Arnoldஐயும் Rajiniக்காக dupe போட சொல்லி, படத்த முடிசாங்கன்னா, Arnold body building senju உடம்ப எத்தினதே ரஜினி குடுத்த adviceதான்னு ஊரு முழுக்கு சொல்லி கொண்டாடுங்க.. சித்தன் போக்கு சிவம் போக்கு..
Kamal 6 pack aa, 8 pack aa sonna nalla irukkum
Russelltgw
22nd October 2015, 01:52 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-eNWxbqe-ETY/VJlm_scqLBI/AAAAAAAAB50/Zj2P6LIqpZQ/s1600/2.JPG
கோடிக்கணக்கில் கடனில் இருக்குறப்ப சில நிகழ்ச்சிகள்ல தலைகாட்டி நாலு காசு பாக்கணும்னு நினைக்கிறது தப்புங்களா?!
Then what about pothys ad
shwas
22nd October 2015, 02:01 PM
first ppl shud have skill n talent to create a UV or guts to be able to act in PN...UV 2 days Thanu va vechu flop panna vechainga.. Papapanasam a Bahubali ala kooda ethuvum panna mudila.. still a blockbuster that ran housefull till 55 days all over the world including Singapore, Australia, middle east... dont compare that to trash mass film like bongaa which made paupers out of everyone.. collect 1 tenth its selling price according to indian distributrors and overseas distributors...ithu evalo periya kevalam theriyuma?
rajini says he has no talent or guts to go toe to toe in kamals path.. also evidence is there with few attempts turning from average thillu mullu, johnny to worse anbulla rajini, raghaveyndra, engeyo kettu ponna kural, kai kodutha mahendran ala kai, un kannil neer vazhindha balu mahendra, kodi parandhu pona Bharathiraja. so he changed his path.. then his attempts to be sakalakala like valli, baba, arunachalam..his ideas like neelambari in padayappa are so misojynistic.. his last attempt to get back is kochu, bongaa whre his own driven films with mega budget getting failures for all involved..
why is his fans coming here n boasting abt BO when his whole career n life revolved around it..and he is now failing in that one thing
shwas
22nd October 2015, 02:20 PM
அட ஏம்ம்பா நீ வேற வயித்தெரிச்சல கெளப்பிகிட்டு! நானே, சொந்தக்காரங்க ISLல்ல பங்குதாரர்களா இருக்காங்களே, சரி நாம போய் எதாச்சும் பப்ளிகுட்டி செஞ்சி ப்ரொமோட் பண்ணுவோம்னு போனா, என் பேரைக்கூட போடமாட்டேங்குறாங்கப்பா, நான் என்ன தக்காளி தொக்கா?!? இல்ல தொக்கான்னு கேக்குறேன்?!? ஒரு மனுசன், எவ்ளோ கஸ்டபட்டு, வெண் தாடி வேந்தர் மாதிரி நடுல நின்னு போஸ் குடுக்கறேன், கண்டுக்கறாங்களா பாருங்க. அடேய், இண்டியாஸ் சூப்பர்ஸாருடா நானு!
https://ton.twitter.com/i/ton/data/dm/657032679909539843/657032680320557056/8IrHJ-La.jpg
:lol: Ayyayo....seri next film sangar aishwarya rai deepika padukone illa arnold oda serndhu national international aagalam..
22nd October 2015, 03:59 PM
Poojakumar pooja kumar
22nd October 2015, 04:19 PM
Trisha trisha
omega
22nd October 2015, 04:42 PM
Wow great to see everyone turned into that dubakkoor Doctor now....
Keep it coming guys. Expecting much better from you all...
Get to that level I say!!
shwas
22nd October 2015, 04:42 PM
rajini s biggest strenth is to do all things n then do self damage before others do...super tactic..
omega
22nd October 2015, 04:46 PM
Why the hell you talked about Doctor? Is there any relevance to bring him here now. ? It shows your sheer jealous with Doctor.
Oho, someone else said Dr. is the right guy to address you'll and you kept quiet. I didn't bring him, your camp brought.
omega
22nd October 2015, 04:48 PM
Me jealous about Dr?? Nalla comedy sir neenga.
10th November 2015, 05:18 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kI6QDhcIoDE
credit: puthuyugamtv
A funny tribute to Kamalhaasan.
14th November 2015, 01:52 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZJqgM86fyY
semma...
14th November 2015, 06:42 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7Ey2uG5Dw4
elsaen11
8th February 2016, 03:22 PM
Vikatan was right abt publikutti. YA shooting spot still released now :lol:
26th March 2016, 03:51 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYIUjbbjgdg
credit: put chutney
I think this is a creative way to promote the movie.
26th March 2016, 04:11 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QmdqT8TohWc
credit: put chutney
Another funny promotion
6th May 2016, 01:33 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dF82-Lo2lvw
Gangai Amaran Angry Speech Over ilayaraja for Rejecting National Award
adeii...pothunda sami..'reellu anthhu pochu'...
7th May 2016, 09:25 AM
Fully agree with amaran. [emoji471]
7th May 2016, 09:40 AM
Blame the people of Tamilnadu.... too much of fan worship
Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
7th May 2016, 10:36 AM
இப்பல்லாம் மையம் வருவதையே குறைத்துக் கொண்டாச்சி. அமரன் மற்றும் அவரைப் போன்றே சிந்திப்பவர்களின் காட்டுல மழைதான்.