View Full Version : TV Serial Songs

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5

gta129
22nd September 2005, 02:16 AM
Hi there......Where to download Kalki serial song?.......Please gimme...I love Khusboo and Abhishek in it.......PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ

If u give ur emil address I will sent kalki.

gta129
22nd September 2005, 02:23 AM
Here is the list of my songs I know I have terrible spelling :oops: .

hi GTK send in da followin songs:
Nimmadhi Nimmadhi Ungal Choice
Mangai
Janani
Anni
Kaveri
Pushpaanjali
alli raajiyam (only if u hv it)
aasai

n spelling doesnt matter @ least ppl can understand it. So dont worry

2 skathi79@hotmail.com

take care
from usha

I send u da songs let me know if it works.

aanaa
22nd September 2005, 05:25 AM
Hi Aanaa
After seeing ur Avatar Image and Title- Devoted Hubber...
Want to ask you that are you very much interested in Spiritualism?

Do you know Krishna Premi? we call him as ANNA only

so r u a football player/ ur avatar....

malar2905
22nd September 2005, 10:21 AM
Thx ya...My email address is jmalar@gmail.com.........Plz send it soon....Can i have d video song of Kalki as well?.... :)

aanaa
22nd September 2005, 06:05 PM
Thx ya...My email address is jmalar@gmail.com.........Plz send it soon....Can i have d video song of Kalki as well?.... :)

I am sending kalki

I donot collect video songs

aanaa
22nd September 2005, 06:10 PM
songs -data base

What I did

yahoo ID (same ID) has briefcase where u can save upto 30mb data

I have uploaded almost all my songs in my briefcase
- created 5 briefcase - 5x30 = 150mb

we can share with 2 ways

1. can send the songs individually - thats what I do

or
2. can have our friends email and they can download any songss as they want

share ur ideas???

then
i list here
my breifcase and the corresponding songs

we can share among friends - not to public ???

gta129
23rd September 2005, 07:05 PM
songs -data base

What I did

we can share with 2 ways

or

share ur ideas???

then
i list here

Sounds like a good idea to me.

gta129
23rd September 2005, 07:06 PM
songs -data base

What I did

we can share with 2 ways

or

share ur ideas???

then
i list here

Sounds like a good idea to me.

gta129
23rd September 2005, 07:06 PM
songs -data base

What I did

we can share with 2 ways

or

share ur ideas???

then
i list here

Sounds like a good idea.

gta129
23rd September 2005, 07:12 PM
I am looking for these songs.

Innai Kodugal
Sruthi
Avargal
Nambikkai
Sorgam
Penn
Amma

If anyone has any of them please sent it to gta129@yahoo.ca please.

aanaa
23rd September 2005, 07:51 PM
Sounds like a good idea to me

we can avoid duplicate uplaoding
if we communicate

i did uploaded all songs already in my briefcase(s)

i did publish my list earliser

everyone suggestions are welcome

gta129
24th September 2005, 08:38 PM
songs -data base

What I did

we can share with 2 ways

or

share ur ideas???

then
i list here

I only have one briefcase in my yahoo account how do I get 5 briefcases like u did :?: . Can u please help me :idea: .

usha_pooja
25th September 2005, 12:04 AM
songs -data base

What I did

we can share with 2 ways

or

share ur ideas???

then
i list here

I only have one briefcase in my yahoo account how do I get 5 briefcases like u did :?: . Can u please help me :idea: .

i think u hv 2 create new briefcases which probably will be in da menu. Or u may hv 2 attach it on2 da email file. I think

take care

usha

aanaa
25th September 2005, 04:25 AM
[
i think u hv 2 create new briefcases which probably will be in da menu. Or u may hv 2 attach it on2 da email file. I think

take care

usha

once upoaded
its easy to send email la/da

usha_pooja
25th September 2005, 03:14 PM
[

take care

usha

once upoaded
its easy t send email la/da

thanks 4 that aanaa

take care

usha

Arthi
26th September 2005, 08:55 AM
Hi Aanaa
Second option sounds good for me, If we share the briefcase among friends, we can directly download whatever songs we like.

Hava a very Nice day ahead.

"Action may not always bring happiness; but there is no happiness without action." -- Benjamin Disraeli

27th September 2005, 08:40 PM
Hi Does anyone have the song which is played at the end of the serial RajaRajeshwari??
I believe its a song from a movie and has the names of 108 ammans.
Please let me know.Iam searching for that song frantically!

Thanks!

gta129
28th September 2005, 06:03 AM
Hi Does anyone have the song which is played at the end of the serial RajaRajeshwari??
I believe its a song from a movie and has the names of 108 ammans.
Please let me know.Iam searching for that song frantically!

Thanks!

I will tyr looking for u :D .

28th September 2005, 05:39 PM
I will tyr looking for u :D .

Thank you!

melissa
28th September 2005, 10:23 PM
Hi;
Where can i find this songs:
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

gta129
29th September 2005, 07:41 AM
Hi;
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

I have them do u want me to email them to you :?: .

gta129
29th September 2005, 07:45 AM
Iam still looking for this songs

Sruthi
Avargal
Nambikkai
Sorgam
Penn
Amma
Vaazhndu Kaatugiren

Someone please reply.

melissa
30th September 2005, 12:19 AM
Hi;
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

Yes, can u plz send them to me? Thanks you very much...

my mail ad:

meli83_r@yahoo.co.uk

-Melissa

gta129
1st October 2005, 06:08 PM
Hi;
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

my mail ad:

meli83_r@yahoo.co.uk

-Melissa

I will send u soon.

gta129
1st October 2005, 08:27 PM
Is there any websites to download Serial Songs other than coolgoose.

aanaa
1st October 2005, 09:16 PM
Is there any websites to download Serial Songs other than coolgoose.

no idea

if u find let me know

have to get a help
how to extract from video cassette / or mpeg (wav) to mp3

then we can have most of the songs

aanaa
2nd October 2005, 05:58 PM
yeah i didnt knoe it saved in mp3 format

Sahana

have u saved in mp3 format?
not yet?
waiting for those songs pleaseeeeeeeeeee

gta129
3rd October 2005, 08:05 AM
yeah i didnt knoe it saved in mp3 format

Sahana

have u saved in mp3 format?
not yet?
waiting for those songs pleaseeeeeeeeeee

What songs do u want. I have all mine in MP3 format.

aanaa
4th October 2005, 12:28 AM

do u have Sahana - Balachandar's serial - songs
need all of them

please send to aanaa19@yahoo.com

gta129
7th October 2005, 01:53 AM

do u have Sahana - Balachandar's serial - songs
need all of them

please send to aanaa19@yahoo.com

Sorry I don't have that one :( .

gta129
7th October 2005, 04:30 AM
Hi;
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

my mail ad:

meli83_r@yahoo.co.uk

-Melissa

Sorry I didn't sent it :( but I will sent it to u today :D .

aanaa
7th October 2005, 05:17 AM

donot be sorry

we can try

do u have mugurtham?

gta129
7th October 2005, 09:51 AM

donot be sorry

we can try

do u have mugurtham?

No :( but try asking RR.

aanaa
7th October 2005, 06:01 PM
No :( but try asking RR.

RR=???

aanaa
7th October 2005, 06:02 PM
Sahanaa !!!

where r u??/

melissa
10th October 2005, 12:10 AM
Hi;
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

my mail ad:

meli83_r@yahoo.co.uk

-Melissa

Can you plz send the other songs soon, if you have time, plz...
thx for you help

melissa

aanaa
10th October 2005, 05:57 PM
melissa
check my list on page 14
if u need any songs
let me know

gta129
10th October 2005, 10:16 PM
Hi;
Janani
Mannase Mannase
Assai
Anni
Manaivi
Anandham
Can someone plz help me?

-melissa

I will sent it soon.

my mail ad:

meli83_r@yahoo.co.uk

-Melissa

Can you plz send the other songs soon, if you have time, plz...
thx for you help

melissa

aanaa
11th October 2005, 03:15 AM
GTA

any new collections?

gta129
11th October 2005, 06:38 AM
GTA

any new collections?

Not yet but still looking for Avargal, Nambikkai and Sorgam.

aanaa
13th October 2005, 06:26 AM
I have created a new site

shall we upload songs here in mp3 format

Group name: tamil_serials
Group home page: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/tamil_serials
Group email: tamil_serials@yahoogroups.com

share your views!!

please upload songs here!!!

members can download / upload at any time !!!!

14th October 2005, 07:45 AM
the only title song which i liked more is "sikaram paarthai" from krishnadasi

priyachary
14th October 2005, 11:36 AM
Hi :)

Was glad to see this topic.. i need Sahana - Sindhu bhairavi part II titile song

Thanks in advance

gta129
15th October 2005, 07:22 AM
Hi :)

Was glad to see this topic.. i need Sahana - Sindhu bhairavi part II titile song

Thanks in advance

We are all still looking for those songs but I have other songs.

gta129
15th October 2005, 07:25 AM
Does any one know how to record from TV or VCR to a computer or CD Player?

15th October 2005, 09:01 AM
'malargal' (new suntv serial) title song should be online this week.

aanaa
15th October 2005, 07:49 PM
Does any one know how to record from TV or VCR to a computer or CD Player?

ITS very simple

u need a - PCI TV card

available in all computer shops
Radio shark / source

2 types available

1. only input to computer from TV- its cheap
thats u can watch at computer all ur TV programs

2. both ways - little expensive

u can watch TV programs in computer
also can watch all computer movie at TV

- the program comes with the the PCI card when u BUY
just install

if u need any further help
feel free to ask me

gta129
15th October 2005, 09:45 PM
ITS very simple

u need a - PCI TV card

Radio shark / source

2 types available

1. only input to computer from TV- its cheap
thats u can watch at computer all ur TV programs

2. both ways - little expensive

u can watch TV programs in computer
also can watch all computer movie at TV

- the program comes with the the PCI card when u BUY
just install

feel free to ask me

How do I do the recording?

aanaa
16th October 2005, 02:38 AM
How do I do the recording?

once u run the program - (intervideo MSIVPS depends on the card)
u got play /record / capture -- so many buttons

click on record button

18th October 2005, 12:20 PM
Another update after quite sometime:

http://www.raretfm.com/rmlist.php?dir=tvserial

Malargal song is available (first on the net!).. Enjoy!

aanaa
18th October 2005, 06:22 PM

thank u for the quick update

can please convert them to mp3 format

thank u in advance

aanaa
18th October 2005, 06:23 PM
Hellooooooooooooo Sahana

Are u here

I need sahana songs

please feel free

usha_pooja
18th October 2005, 08:26 PM
same here

take care

from usha

thank u for the quick update

can please convert them to mp3 format

thank u in advance

usha_pooja
19th October 2005, 12:04 AM
thanks 4 updatin da songs.

take care

from usha

gta129
19th October 2005, 02:24 AM

Can you please snt me Sorgam, Muhurtham and Rayil Sneham.

19th October 2005, 08:03 AM
aanaa,usha: You can get malargal .mp3 from gta.

Gta, I will.. from home.

usha_pooja
19th October 2005, 11:19 PM

Gta, I will.. from home.

GTA give me malargal mp3 song my email add is skathi79@hotmail.com

take care

from usha

gta129
20th October 2005, 07:43 AM

Gta, I will.. from home.

Thanks a lot :D :D :D .

Arthi
20th October 2005, 08:38 AM
I have created a new site

shall we upload songs here in mp3 format

Group name: tamil_serials
Group home page: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/tamil_serials
Group email: tamil_serials@yahoogroups.com

share your views!!

please upload songs here!!!

members can download / upload at any time !!!!
hello Aanaa
Goodmorning, am not able to join in this group... Word verification image is not visible. Tried so many times
What to do?

Arthi
20th October 2005, 08:39 AM
I want "AMMA" serial songs, cld anyone please send me?

aanaa
20th October 2005, 06:13 PM
hello Aanaa
Goodmorning, am not able to join in this group... Word verification image is not visible. Tried so many times
What to do?

give me your email address

Arthi
21st October 2005, 08:48 AM
hello Aanaa
What to do?

Hi Goodmorning

Through PM I sent my Email id, please do the needful

gta129
22nd October 2005, 05:30 AM
I am looking for these songs

Avargal
Kanavarukaga
Sogam
Nambikkai
Penn
Udhaym
Shakthi
Neethi
Marumagal
Kalki
Amma

If you have any of them please sent it to gta129@yahoo.ca

aanaa
22nd October 2005, 08:38 PM

but how do u save in hard drive

can listen only

even if u click on save target as
its saving
but - only the link
check the size??

when I want to play back -internet connection must required

so its not saving in hard disk/drive

RR !!
can u please send those songs to me- aanaa19 @yahoo.com

thank u in advance

aanaa
22nd October 2005, 08:41 PM

Gta, I will.. from home.

thanks PR

GTA !!
please give me a copy 2

thank u in advance

aanaa
23rd October 2005, 07:25 AM
Can you please snt me Sorgam, Muhurtham and Rayil Sneham.

i did send all these songs to tamil -serial members already

aanaa
23rd October 2005, 07:28 AM

please upload all serialsongs in rm format - in ur web

thank u

aanaa
24th October 2005, 07:59 PM

can u upload
raja rajeswary also please

Arthi
25th October 2005, 08:57 AM
hello Aanaa
What to do?

Hello Aanna, Thanx , I got the access right

25th October 2005, 09:43 AM
aanaa,
If I have anything new, I'll forward it to gta or one of you. You can yahoo-upload it for everyone.. Yahoo is slow here..

aanaa
26th October 2005, 06:42 AM
aanaa,
If I have anything new, I'll forward it to gta or one of you. You can yahoo-upload it for everyone.. Yahoo is slow here..

Thank U RR

gta129
28th October 2005, 07:50 AM
aanaa,

Can u get Nambikkai and/or Avargal from Tv recording or some other way please. I really like those songs and I've been looking for them for more than 2 years.

gta129
30th October 2005, 04:35 AM
Does any one have Savithary serial song.

aanaa
31st October 2005, 07:45 PM
Does any one have Savithary serial song.

please check ur group and forward/share rest of the songs

aanaa
1st November 2005, 02:17 AM
aanaa,

thanku for the "sorgam"

gta129
1st November 2005, 06:13 PM
aanaa,

thanku for the "sorgam"

All the other songs are already in the Yahoo group collection, but I am still looking for other songs and I will share with the group when I get it. Hopely soon :) :) :) .

usha_pooja
7th November 2005, 01:41 AM
aanaa,

thanku for the "sorgam"

All the other songs are already in the Yahoo group collection, but I am still looking for other songs and I will share with the group when I get it. Hopely soon :) :) :) .

love da songs in da group thx 4 posting them

gta129
7th November 2005, 04:53 AM
Can someone do a video cassette or TV recording of Nambikkai of Avargal please. I don't have the equipments to do that. I really love those songs.

gta129
8th November 2005, 06:36 AM
Does any one have any new collections of songs?

8th November 2005, 08:17 AM
I have the Raja rajeswari end credits 'amman' song recorded (with video). Will put it up when I find time to encode.

usha_pooja
8th November 2005, 11:25 PM
aanaa n GTK,

I cant download da songs from da yahoo group could u plz give me access 2 listen 2 those songs plz.

take care
from usha

karthik_sa2
9th November 2005, 01:33 AM
the recent "alli rajyam"title song is good.but my fav all time titile song for serial is from"rail snehidhi"the song"andha veenaiku theriyadhu"sahana ragam and beautifully renderred by kjy.i have the song with me.if anybody wants i can upload it for u in coolgoose

gta129
9th November 2005, 06:52 AM
I have the Raja rajeswari end credits 'amman' song recorded (with video). Will put it up when I find time to encode.

Thank You :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

gta129
9th November 2005, 06:53 AM
the recent "alli rajyam"title song is good.but my fav all time titile song for serial is from"rail snehidhi"the song"andha veenaiku theriyadhu"sahana ragam and beautifully renderred by kjy.i have the song with me.if anybody wants i can upload it for u in coolgoose

Is rail snehidhi a serial?

gta129
9th November 2005, 06:54 AM
aanaa n GTK,

I cant download da songs from da yahoo group could u plz give me access 2 listen 2 those songs plz.

take care
from usha

You need to be a member and to download you have to the "Link" section in the group.

9th November 2005, 08:51 AM

Is rail snehidhi a serial?
He probably means Rayil Sneham (which we already have).

usha_pooja
9th November 2005, 03:41 PM
aanaa n GTK,

take care
from usha

You need to be a member and to download you have to the "Link" section in the group.

but i am a member there n it says that i am not a moderor 2 get access 2 da songs

karthik_sa2
9th November 2005, 04:53 PM
He probably means Rayil Sneham (which we already have).

yes RR i meant that only.it was a serial directed by balachander

gta129
11th November 2005, 07:01 AM
aanaa n GTK,

take care
from usha

but i am a member there n it says that i am not a moderor 2 get access 2 da songs

Most members can just simply download. Just go to the Link section select the song file and click on the paper icon to start downloading.

aanaa
11th November 2005, 11:17 PM

please upload to aanaa19@yahoo.com

thank in advance

aanaa
11th November 2005, 11:18 PM
aanaa n GTK,

take care
from usha

u have the full access to listen / download any songs in the group

take care

12th November 2005, 01:19 AM
Manaivi song is foot tapping..I believe!

usha_pooja
12th November 2005, 03:27 PM
aanaa n GTK,

take care
from usha

u have the full access to listen / download any songs in the group

take care

i managed 2 get full access 2 da song thx aanaa.

lordstanher
13th November 2005, 01:04 PM
I like to watch the 1st part of the song (b4 the serial) where they all dress up traditionally (inc. the guys) & dance in tat temple in Sri rangam.... :wink: :D
Then later when the same gals appear in tight jeans/tees (Kaushalya looks the worst w/ tat crop cut.......even my hair is longer than tat!), I walk way from the TV or change the channel........ :lol2:

usha_pooja
13th November 2005, 06:53 PM
I like to watch the 1st part of the song (b4 the serial) where they all dress up traditionally (inc. the guys) & dance in tat temple in Sri rangam.... :wink: :D
Then later when the same gals appear in tight jeans/tees (Kaushalya looks the worst w/ tat crop cut.......even my hair is longer than tat!), I walk way from the TV or change the channel........ :lol2:

LOL
LOL
LOL
LOL
LOL

COS I KNOW THIS FRIEND OF MINES WHERE HER MUMMY WILL FEED HER DA YOGHURT COS SHE LIKES DA SONG N HER MIND IS ON DA TV. THAT WOS BE4E BUT NOW ITS NOT LIKE THAT SHE WILL HIDE COS SHE KNOWS.

P.S SHES ONLY 14 MONTHS N A WEEK OLD

aanaa
14th November 2005, 03:50 AM
i managed 2 get full access 2 da song thx aanaa.

u r always welcome Usha

aanaa
14th November 2005, 07:19 PM
did u upload the songs

please - its ok if u can upload in rm format also

thank u in advance

gta129
17th November 2005, 09:07 AM
I have been asking some one if it's possible to record Avargal, Nambikkai or Peen from TV or VCR please respond.

17th November 2005, 09:39 AM
Bad news: Unfortunately only the video seems to have been recorded, no audio.. :( So I have do it again.

Good news: title song has been recorded. Also managed to do 'kanavarukkaaga','marumagal' also. I'll send to aanaa/gta when ready..

usha_pooja
18th November 2005, 02:49 AM
thx RR 4 recordin da song 4 kanavarukkaga. Send it soon plz.

Also get da song raja rajeswari as soon as possible i find da song very interestin 2 listen 2 after watchin one of da episodes of this serial. I thought abisheak has done a great job especially his dress code where he looked like a pakka village guy which really suits him a lot.

Take care
from usha

Bad news: Unfortunately only the video seems to have been recorded, no audio.. :( So I have do it again.

Good news: title song has been recorded. Also managed to do 'kanavarukkaaga','marumagal' also. I'll send to aanaa/gta when ready..

aanaa
18th November 2005, 03:26 AM

u can upload to your site also
i can download from there

aanaa
18th November 2005, 03:26 AM
I have been asking some one if it's possible to record Avargal, Nambikkai or Peen from TV or VCR please respond

IT is possible
but
u need a - PCI TV card

Radio shark / source

usha_pooja
18th November 2005, 03:49 AM
I have been asking some one if it's possible to record Avargal, Nambikkai or Peen from TV or VCR please respond

IT is possible
but
u need a - PCI TV card

Radio shark / source

thx thats something new that ive learnt

take care
from usha

aanaa
18th November 2005, 09:12 PM
I have been asking some one if it's possible to record Avargal, Nambikkai or Peen from TV or VCR please respond.

GTA

u need a computer together with TV anywhere card

It is a PCI card.
Just put in one empty PCI slot in the computer

then connet a tv cable from TV out / VCR output to this card.

the card comes with a software
install the software

once u open the software
u can record any video pics.

gta129
20th November 2005, 08:01 AM
Thanks a lot RR for recording and how do u host the website on http://www.raretfm.com/rmlist.php?dir=tvserial. do u pay for it or is it free. If it is free plase tell me how to start.

20th November 2005, 09:54 PM
The 3 songs are up.

gta,
No, it's not free.

usha_pooja
20th November 2005, 10:16 PM
The 3 songs are up.

gta,
No, it's not free.

Thx RR 4 da songs

take care
from usha

aanaa
22nd November 2005, 04:41 AM
The 3 songs are up.

thank u
keep up the good work and please update new songs

aanaa
22nd November 2005, 05:28 AM
The 3 songs are up.

gta,
No, it's not free.

thank u for those 3 songs

also need in Raja Rajeswary - the ending songs
- all amman sogs -

u have uploaded the beginning songs - sound - very low

gta129
23rd November 2005, 10:20 AM
RR can you eamil it to me at gta129@yahoo.ca please.

24th November 2005, 09:06 AM

I think before 4 years there was serial called "krishnadasi" in sun-tv...

where can i download the title song :)

gta129
24th November 2005, 09:13 AM

Give me your email address and I will email the song to you :D :D :D .

24th November 2005, 09:14 AM

Give me your email address and I will email the song to you :D :D :D .

Thank U! :D

anjali200@gmail.com

aanaa
24th November 2005, 07:13 PM

PR
raja rajeswary has 2 songs
1 at beginning
2. at end

u have uploaded the beginning song
thank you

could u please upload the other songs also
- that comes at the end

usha_pooja
26th November 2005, 01:46 AM
aanaa i never knew they had 2 different songs interesting mmmmmmmmmm....

take care
from usha

PR
raja rajeswary has 2 songs
1 at beginning
2. at end

u have uploaded the beginning song
thank you

could u please upload the other songs also
- that comes at the end

gta129
26th November 2005, 07:52 PM
Can some one get Avargal or Nambikkai song for me please.

I there any websites where you download serial songs other than CoolGoose. When I listen to some songs on Real One player it says the website TamilMP3Site.com. I think you could find serial songs in this web site.

aanaa
26th November 2005, 08:02 PM

take care
from usha

do u watch that serial

at the end they show - 31 ammans _ I have the collections-
and a songs for those ammans.

beginning - different version

take care

aanaa
26th November 2005, 08:04 PM

I there any websites where you download serial songs other than CoolGoose. When I listen to some songs on Real One player it says the website TamilMP3Site.com. I think you could find serial songs in this web site.

GTA
need the link please

usha_pooja
26th November 2005, 08:58 PM

GTA
need the link please

same here

take care
from usha

gta129
29th November 2005, 03:44 AM

GTA
need the link please

same here

take care
from usha

I don't have any links othere than coolgoose.com
I just notises the Anni song and Anpulla Snekithiye says it's from tamilmpesite.com but the site is under construction.

Did any one ver download and serial song from tamilmp3site.com?

usha_pooja
29th November 2005, 05:01 PM

take care
from usha

do u watch that serial

at the end they show - 31 ammans _ I have the collections-
and a songs for those ammans.

beginning - different version

take care

nah i watched it once when sun tv wos on free i thought that da song wos gud i really enjoyed it.

I heard da beginning song not da second song which like u said that comes @ da end.

Take care
from usha

gta129
2nd December 2005, 05:29 AM
Did any one find any new songs?

usha_pooja
2nd December 2005, 09:23 PM
Did any one find any new songs?

NOT YET

SORI

TAKE CARE
FROM USHA

gta129
4th December 2005, 07:24 PM

If you could can you please tyr senting amma song.

aanaa
5th December 2005, 04:05 AM

available in tamil serial goroup

aanaa
6th December 2005, 07:36 PM
[

could you edit and reupload the ' kanavarukka ' song please.

u have added commercial along with the songs

take care

gta129
7th December 2005, 09:22 AM
[quote="gta129

available in tamil serial goroup[/quote]

It doesn't have AMMA song it only has AMMAN songs.

gta129
7th December 2005, 09:23 AM
[

could you edit and reupload the ' kanavarukka ' song please.

u have added commercial along with the songs

take care

Yes it would be great :D :D :D .

aanaa
7th December 2005, 07:19 PM

thank u for the corrretcion

gta129
10th December 2005, 04:52 AM

thank u for the corrretcion

No problem :D .

usha_pooja
13th December 2005, 04:49 PM
so does any anyone has da serial song panner pushangal which came on sun tv a couple of yrs ago.

Plz do tell if anyone has them cos da song is a jollyful song

take care
from usha

aanaa
13th December 2005, 07:12 PM
so does any anyone has da serial song panner pushangal which came on sun tv a couple of yrs ago.

Plz do tell if anyone has them cos da song is a jollyful song

take care
from usha

I am still looking for Sahana - songs also

gta129
15th December 2005, 06:20 PM
I also still looking for Nambikkai, Avargal and Penn.

Who here can do a TV or VCR recodig?????

gta129
16th December 2005, 08:13 PM
What happened to serial song group on Yahoo?

gta129
20th December 2005, 07:37 AM
Is Serial Song Group in Yahoo closed ???????

usha_pooja
21st December 2005, 06:37 PM
gta

thats what i want 2 know as well its disappeared in2 thin air.

take care

from usha

gta129
23rd December 2005, 07:17 AM
gta

thats what i want 2 know as well its disappeared in2 thin air.

take care

from usha

I know :shock: .

Where is Aanaa :?: :?: :?: .

gta129
26th December 2005, 02:33 AM
Can some one get Engirundho Vandhaal serial song?

usha_pooja
26th December 2005, 02:51 PM
Can some one get Engirundho Vandhaal serial song?

GTA go2 Coolgoose n type in da name of da serial cos i got it from there but now i dont hv it on ma computer cos i had a virus n i had everything wiped off but i still hv it on my CD.

Take care

from usha

awatal
30th December 2005, 05:27 AM
Can somebody tell me how to download tv serial songs from rarefm.com. I am only able to hear it online.

aanaa
31st December 2005, 10:03 PM
Where is Aanaa :?: :?: :?: .

I am back

happy new year

aanaa
31st December 2005, 10:14 PM
Can somebody tell me how to download tv serial songs from rarefm.com. I am only able to hear it online.

right click - save

it will save a link in rm format - may be 500 bytes size

u need a 3 rd part software to save in rm format

u can downdload from web
I use - StreamboxRipper

run this software
under file/ open
select your rm file - ( from hard drive)
click OK OK
BUT
under location column -
copy the rm file
paste in notepad
copy the whole line from notepad
then paste in location column

NOTE: internet should be On - active
if every thing is Ok
u get finished
if not u get error message - on status tab

once u got rm then use another software to convert
from rm to mp3 or wav

understand??????or did I confused?

gta129
1st January 2006, 04:16 AM
:D :D :D Happy New Year :D :D :D

aanaa
1st January 2006, 11:18 PM
Happy and peaceful New Year 2006

awatal
2nd January 2006, 03:57 AM
Thanks Aanaa.
I got it. I guessed a third party s/w is needed. Thanks again!

aanaa
2nd January 2006, 07:40 AM
Thanks Aanaa.
I got it. I guessed a third party s/w is needed. Thanks again!

feel free to post it

Harish@TFM
5th January 2006, 09:51 PM
Hello, I am a tamizhan from Mumbai, and a newbie here.

I have been on this forum for about 2 months, in lurk mode, and now decided to join the fun myself.

I would like to have the mp3 or rm versions of the following serial title songs:

Pralayam - used to air on Vijay TV, a while back. Now no longer.

Janmam X - used to air on Vijay TV more than a year back.

Ganga Yamuna Saraswati - used to air 2-3 years ago. Had Yesudas' unforgetable score in the title.

I have the recording of Shivamayam, Chidambara Rahasiyam and Adhu Mattum Rahasiyam. Includes a rather poor quality video (recorded with a digicam) as well. Good audio. Can send or upload to a common location if anyone is interested.

The rarefm.com links dont seem to work. If I have to download from elsewhere, please give updated URL. can also mail me.

My email is: harishn76 at gmail dot com

Pls respond soon. Thanks to all and Happy New Year 2006.

MEDIA ASIA
6th January 2006, 08:39 AM

I would like to listen to the serial songs, but the link in the first post does not work...

Have they changed the link to another?

aanaa
8th January 2006, 08:56 PM
Pralayam - used to air on Vijay TV, a while back. Now no longer.

Janmam X - used to air on Vijay TV more than a year back.

Ganga Yamuna Saraswati - used to air 2-3 years ago. Had Yesudas' unforgetable score in the title..

if u get these files please upload to aanaa19@yahoo.com also

I have the recording of Shivamayam, Chidambara Rahasiyam and Adhu Mattum Rahasiyam.

if u need these files I can send u

The rarefm.com links dont seem to work.

this is link is not working -

aanaa
8th January 2006, 09:00 PM
Hi RR

this is link is not working

please check if possible

thank u

gta129
9th January 2006, 04:59 AM
Hi RR

this is link is not working

please check if possible

thank u

What happened to Yahoo serial group???????

rajikrish
9th January 2006, 05:51 AM
hi,

the tv seial songs link is not working.Is there a new link

Rajikrish

rajikrish
9th January 2006, 06:37 AM
Longtime. there was somre problem in my computer.So all the songa i saved have been lost. Can u send me the songs to rajikrish11@yahoo.com Iam not able to burn it as the realformat says it does not support. Can somebody send me the songs to my emalmid.

Thanks Rajikrish

aanaa
9th January 2006, 06:55 PM
no one interested
so gone 4ever

aanaa
9th January 2006, 06:56 PM
Longtime. there was somre problem in my computer.So all the songa i saved have been lost. Can u send me the songs to rajikrish11@yahoo.com Iam not able to burn it as the realformat says it does not support. Can somebody send me the songs to my emalmid.

Thanks Rajikrish

what songs ??

I have send some thing here

rajikrish
9th January 2006, 07:36 PM
Hi aanaa,

thanks. Ive sent mail, hope u recd it. Ineed Janani , Pushoanjali, Chithi & appa.Iam not able to open the link as am getting error message. thanks. Can somebody tell why rere fm page is not working.

raji krish

9th January 2006, 08:22 PM
Can somebody tell why rere fm page is not working.

Try now.

rajikrish
9th January 2006, 09:06 PM
hi,

thanks.yes it is working.Ineed appa song. Pl can some one tellme hoe iconvert it to mp3 format.Ive saved it by right clicking & saveterget as. It is in real format & when itried coying it says it ia a ram file..Iwant to burn it tocd. can someone tellme. Ihave musicmatch & windows , itunes .

rajikrishl.

awatal
10th January 2006, 01:10 AM
================================================== ==================
u need a 3 rd part software to save in rm format

u can downdload from web
I use - StreamboxRipper

run this software
under file/ open
select your rm file - ( from hard drive)
click OK OK
BUT
under location column -
copy the rm file
paste in notepad
copy the whole line from notepad
then paste in location column

NOTE: internet should be On - active
if every thing is Ok
u get finished
if not u get error message - on status tab

once u got rm then use another software to convert
from rm to mp3 or wav
================================================== ==========
THANKS TO AANAA who gave this info to me two pages back. Now repasting for your needs.

To convert from rm to mp3 you can use:
www.soft32.com/download_26093.html
www.tomdownload.com/audio_mp3/mp3_converter/easy_rm_to_mp3_converter.htm
www.snapfiles.com/get/rmtomp3.html

I have not used any of these so try which one works.

gta129
10th January 2006, 03:22 AM
no one interested
so gone 4ever

Too Bad :( :( :( .

rajikrish
10th January 2006, 05:10 AM
Hi Awatal,

Thanks for the information.Iam not that familiar with computer. Pl tell me what is 3rd party sf. where can i download it. Is it not possible to convert from real format when i rightclick & savetarget as.AQs i told u iam not very familiar with computers.plet me know where ican download 3rdparty soeftwareThanks

rajikrish

aanaa
10th January 2006, 07:14 PM
Hi aanaa,

thanks. Ive sent mail, hope u recd it. Ineed Janani , Pushoanjali, Chithi & appa.Iam not able to open the link as am getting error message. thanks. Can somebody tell why rere fm page is not working.

raji krish

i will fix that issue and will resend but not today

aanaa
10th January 2006, 07:17 PM
Hi Awatal,

Thanks for the information.Iam not that familiar with computer. Pl tell me what is 3rd party sf. where can i download it. Is it not possible to convert from real format when i rightclick & savetarget as.AQs i told u iam not very familiar with computers.plet me know where ican download 3rdparty soeftwareThanks

rajikrish

Rajikrish

u need StreamboxRipper
can be downloaded from
http://www.sonicspot.com/streamboxripper/streamboxripper.html
or http://www.streamboxripper.tk/

this will save from web to hard disk

then u need rm 2 mp3 software

aanaa
10th January 2006, 07:27 PM
raji krish
i will fix that issue and will resend but not today

go here

kalanjsiam@gmail.com

under construction
but
u can download some

aanaa
11th January 2006, 07:48 AM
Try now.

I am still getting an error message as
" The page cannot be displayed"

please look into this

11th January 2006, 10:28 AM
Hi aanaa,

Did you try the link in first post of this thread?

aanaa
11th January 2006, 08:23 PM
Hi aanaa,

Did you try the link in first post of this thread?

I tried this link
http://www.raretfm.mayyam.com/rmlist.php?dir=tvserial
nogo

but
first post is working fine

THANK you

dsb101
13th January 2006, 02:44 AM
Hello..

So to conlude no one has the sahana serial song at all?

gta129
17th January 2006, 03:14 AM
Hello..

So to conlude no one has the sahana serial song at all?

Preety Musch It!!!!!!!!

usha_pooja
21st January 2006, 04:23 PM
yer i dont hv sahana songs as well.

soz

take care

from usha

aanaa
22nd January 2006, 10:23 PM
yer i dont hv sahana songs as well.

soz

take care

from usha

we r still looking for SAHANA songs

can u help us

gta129
25th January 2006, 09:33 AM
Wouldn't the production companies have the songs? If we contact them through email they might respond.

aanaa
25th January 2006, 06:49 PM
Wouldn't the production companies have the songs? If we contact them through email they might respond.
You said your aunty has Cd?

can't u borrow and.....

gta129
26th January 2006, 03:11 AM
You said your aunty has Cd?

can't u borrow and.....

No sorry when she moved to Vancouver she lost it :( :( :( .

aanaa
26th January 2006, 07:53 PM
No sorry when she moved to Vancouver she lost it :( :( :( .

:( :( :( :(

gta129
29th January 2006, 07:59 AM
I am making video theme songs of some serials, if any one has any videos of any serials from the title/theme song or in the serial it self please :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: sent it to me at gta129@yahoo.ca or mayuran_x@hotmail.com

Does any one know where I could download or watch serials online, it might be use full for my videos. If any one already downloaded please sent it to me.

rajikrish
31st January 2006, 07:24 AM

you can wathch the seials (70%) in tamilgrounds.com. You have to become a memberfee is 20$?//month.ythey have a good collection of movies also. You can doewn load songs also.

rajikrish

gta129
31st January 2006, 09:53 PM

you can wathch the seials (70%) in tamilgrounds.com. You have to become a memberfee is 20$?//month.ythey have a good collection of movies also. You can doewn load songs also.

rajikrish

Are you a member? If you are can you download a serial (the song part) and email it to me pleeeeeeeeeeease.............?

aanaa
1st February 2006, 07:00 PM
Are you a member? If you are can you download a serial (the song part) and email it to me pleeeeeeeeeeease.............?

you can watch - live - suntv for free - at
mms://66.90.101.249/suntv83

record your program

ENJOY!!!!

gta129
1st February 2006, 08:15 PM
How do I save it or record it?

record your program

ENJOY!!!![/quote]

nitha2my
4th February 2006, 11:04 AM

can i have the song from veppilakari and metti oli manase manase tudikutu manase plsssssssss

aanaa
4th February 2006, 10:20 PM

can i have the song from veppilakari and metti oli manase manase tudikutu manase plsssssssss

download

kalanjsiam@gmail.com

need your email address pl.
or send email to kalanjsiam

gta129
7th February 2006, 03:58 AM
Does any one ever downloaded any songs from TamilMP3Site.com? Anni and some other serial songs say they are from TamilMP3Site.com.

roadrash
7th February 2006, 08:08 PM
thanks for the links

gta129
14th February 2006, 03:57 AM
Any new songs

gta129
15th February 2006, 07:15 AM
Can some one sent me the end song of Raja Rajeswari song to mayuran_x@hotmail.com please.

My mom want SEERKAZHI (SIRKALI) GOVINDARAJAN songs does any one know a site?

sahana6
19th February 2006, 12:50 AM
http://www.tamilmasala.net/main.asp?id=241

heres alink where u can download maore serials check it out!! i almost conmpeleted my list!! i just need kanavarukaaga

dsb101
19th February 2006, 01:53 AM

record your program

ENJOY!!!![/quote]

How come I am getting an error message? I tried it in WMP and Real Player..both are up-to-date..any comments?

:P

usha_pooja
20th February 2006, 02:33 AM

record your program

ENJOY!!!!

How come I am getting an error message? I tried it in WMP and Real Player..both are up-to-date..any comments?

:P[/quote]

same with me

take care

from usha

gta129
20th February 2006, 06:13 PM
Works fine for me.

usha_pooja
21st February 2006, 12:06 AM
very strange GTA i tried several times n yet its still aint workin @ all.

take care
from usha

sahana6
21st February 2006, 08:37 AM
i got a error message 2!! srry guys

dsb101
22nd February 2006, 05:41 AM
Works fine for me.

Can you please tell us what softwares/players/app. you use? Maybe that can help us solve this :P

Thx :D

22nd February 2006, 01:30 PM
Can some one sent me the end song of Raja Rajeswari song to mayuran_x@hotmail.com please.

man...the song which comes during the end of Raja Rajashwari is actually a song from the movie Sri Raja Rajashwari...Nalini will be singging the song to Amman.... asking for help... it runs around 7 mins.... if u want..i can upload it onlnie and give u the link!!

22nd February 2006, 01:32 PM
guys..i want the song Ethanai Azhagu - Selvangal song. sung by KArthik, Music By Kiran.

can anyone get me the song ????? :clap:

22nd February 2006, 02:03 PM
Here is the link for Maravathoor Om Shakthi song :

http://rapidshare.de/files/13848267/Maruvathoor_Om_Sakthi.mp3.html

enjoy!!

aanaa
22nd February 2006, 06:54 PM
guys..i want the song Ethanai Azhagu - Selvangal song. sung by KArthik, Music By Kiran.

send email to kalanjsiam@gmail.com
then I will send it

aanaa
22nd February 2006, 06:55 PM

enjoy!!
thank u

aanaa
22nd February 2006, 07:02 PM

try here

http://www.brahmanas.net/

gta129
23rd February 2006, 03:02 AM
Works fine for me.

Can you please tell us what softwares/players/app. you use? Maybe that can help us solve this :P

Thx :D

Mines not working anymore :( :( :( . I think the program might be canceled or move to another place.

gta129
23rd February 2006, 03:04 AM

enjoy!!

Is this free to download????

gta129
23rd February 2006, 06:20 AM
Can some one tell me where I can download free Tamil DEVOTIONAL songs?

aanaa
23rd February 2006, 07:46 AM

go here and grab it

http://www.tamilbeat.com/tamilsongs/devo/

aanaa
23rd February 2006, 07:48 AM

downoad 420+ devotional songs here

http://as01.cooltoad.com/go/music?c=10108

730+ songs here
http://as01.cooltoad.com/go/music?c=10364

have fun

but u have to register - its free

maximum at one count is 3 songs

aanaa
24th February 2006, 07:13 PM

did u download the song from kalanjsiam??

aanaa
27th February 2006, 05:47 AM
I have added some 50 + songs in mp3 format here

mp3tamilserials@yahoogroups.com
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/

gta129
27th February 2006, 06:55 PM

downoad 420+ devotional songs here

http://as01.cooltoad.com/go/music?c=10108

730+ songs here
http://as01.cooltoad.com/go/music?c=10364

have fun

but u have to register - its free

maximum at one count is 3 songs

Thank You :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:.

dsb101
28th February 2006, 07:44 AM

enjoy!!

Superb song :D

melissa
2nd March 2006, 06:02 AM
it is possible to get "penn" serial songs?

aanaa
2nd March 2006, 06:57 PM
ofcourse

melissa
2nd March 2006, 08:00 PM
ofcourse

Do u know where I can find the song?

gta129
3rd March 2006, 09:00 AM

I joined under gta129 or Mayuran. Can you process my acount please.

P.S: Do you have Pennn serial song in there?

aanaa
3rd March 2006, 06:56 PM

There is PENN yahoogroups

has to wait
they will have it soon

aanaa
3rd March 2006, 06:57 PM
P.S: Do you have Pennn serial song in there?
not yet

gta129
4th March 2006, 08:20 PM

How do I download songs in Yahoo Groups. The links leads to Gmail, where do I go from there.

melissa
6th March 2006, 07:24 PM
Anyone still looking for Sahana serial tittle song?

usha_pooja
6th March 2006, 10:56 PM
it will be nice if u hv da sahana serial title song aswell penn serial title song.

take care
from usha

melissa
7th March 2006, 01:04 AM
it will be nice if u hv da sahana serial title song aswell penn serial title song.

take care
from usha

I am looking for Penn tittle song, but I do have Sahana.

usha_pooja
7th March 2006, 01:54 AM
i got da penn song n thx 2 aanaa thank u so much much cos its really gud song. give me yr email addy i will send u da song n send me da sahana song 2 skathi79@hotmail.com

take care
from usha

gta129
7th March 2006, 04:08 AM
Can somebody please sent Sahana to gta129@yahoo.ca please????

aanaa
7th March 2006, 04:35 AM

yes

please send me the song
thank u in advance

aanaa
7th March 2006, 04:36 AM
i got da penn song n thx 2 aanaa thank u so much much cos its really gud song. give me yr email addy i will send u da song n send me da sahana song 2 skathi79@hotmail.com

take care
from usha
u r welcome

my email address

aanaa19@yahoo.com or send it to the mp3tamilserial songs group

thank u

aanaa
7th March 2006, 04:38 AM

did u get the penn - serial song
if not go to
mp3tamilserial group

melissa
7th March 2006, 05:59 PM

yes

please send me the song
thank u in advance

I have send Sahana songs to usha, aanaa and gta129. Can some send me penn serial song plz.

-Melissa

aanaa
7th March 2006, 07:36 PM
I have send Sahana songs to usha, aanaa and gta129. Can some send me penn serial song plz.

-Melissa

thank u for sahana

I did send the PENN -song

usha_pooja
7th March 2006, 08:55 PM
melissa thx 4 da sahana serial song

take care
from usha

melissa
7th March 2006, 10:48 PM

-Melissa

thank u for sahana

I did send the PENN -song

thanks for the penn serial song.

aanaa
8th March 2006, 06:51 PM
thanks for the penn serial song.

you are welcome

please share more songs

dsb101
17th March 2006, 06:30 AM

Hey,

can you also kindly send me the Sahana theme song to complexping@cooltoad.com ?

thanks!!!

gta129
17th March 2006, 08:43 PM
Sorry, I been busy past few weeks. Any one have any new songs?

17th March 2006, 08:58 PM
Say, wat r all ur opinions abt the Penn serial theme song?? Personally I dint really like it tat much wen I first heard it....! :?

melissa
18th March 2006, 05:30 AM

Hey,

can you also kindly send me the Sahana theme song to complexping@cooltoad.com ?

thanks!!!

I have send you the song. Enjoy it.

-Melissa

gta129
25th March 2006, 01:28 AM
Say, wat r all ur opinions abt the Penn serial theme song?? Personally I dint really like it tat much wen I first heard it....! :?

Really!!!
I like it a lot, espacially the lyrics.

sahana6
27th March 2006, 04:43 AM
i liked it 2!!

gta129
29th March 2006, 07:33 AM
How come it's been very quiet all week :shock: ?
Everyone too busy :) ?

gta129
1st April 2006, 03:23 AM
Where is Everyone???

narayanan
1st April 2006, 11:12 PM
Did anyone post, 'Uravum Illadhadhu Uyire Illadhadhu' from 'Rayil Sneham'?

aanaa
2nd April 2006, 09:16 PM

did u try here
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/rmlist.php?dir=tvserial

narayanan
2nd April 2006, 11:20 PM
aanaa,
I did see that list :), it had Intha Veenaikku Theriyadhu. But not the song I mentioned.

4th April 2006, 05:00 AM

Lamby,
I actually giggled out loud when I saw it for the first time! :lol2: It was just OUT THERE...:?

4th April 2006, 07:36 PM
Lamby,
I actually giggled out loud when I saw it for the first time! :lol2: It was just OUT THERE...:?
Yea, esp. those 'rap' singers.......looks like painted faces hasnt gone out of fashion as yet! :P :lol:

gta129
6th April 2006, 02:10 AM
Lamby,
Yea, esp. those 'rap' singers.......looks like painted faces hasnt gone out of fashion as yet! :P :lol:

The rappers are pretty weird, but other parts are O.K
I really liked Annamalai video and song.

Poppoy
8th April 2006, 02:27 AM
Rayil_Sneham-Intha_Veenaikku (http://raretfm.mayyam.com/stream//tvserial/Rayil_Sneham-Intha_Veenaikku.rm)

Narayanan: Its "Mudhalum illadhadhu Mudivum Illadhadhu" please find the lyrics for the song here

rail sneegam..rail sneegam
mudalum illadhadhu
mudivum illadhadhu
mugamee illadhadhu
arimugamee illadhadhu
vidhayum illamal
nelamum illamal
maramaai undavadhu

mudalum illadhadhu..(1)

vaizkai ingu konja neeram
vandha dooram konja dooram
soondam illai yeendha oorum
teevai illai aaravaram
toolil ula bhaaram poodhum
neejil yenna veeru bhaaram
neetru meendum varuvathilai
naalai yeengee teriya villai
indru ondru mattumee
ungal kaaiyil ulladhu
vaazkai vandhu ungalai
vaazndhu paarka solludhu

mudalum illadhadhu..
rail sneegam..rail sneegam(2)

And also lyrics for: Indha veenaiku teeriyadhu
===============================
indhaa veenaiku teeriyadhu
idhai seeidhavan yaarendru(2)

yen sondhaa pillayum aariyadhu
aadhai tandhavan yaarendhru
yeenakul aazudhu rasikeendreen
irandayum madiyil sumakindreen

indhaa veenaiku teeriyadhu....

malayil vazuki vizundhaa nadiku
adaikalam tandhaadhu kadal dhaanee
tarayil vazuki vizundha koodiku
adaikalam tandhaadhu kilai dhanee
yeengoo azudhaa kanneer tudaikaa
yeengoo oru veeral irukeendradhu
kaagam kuruvee thaagam teera
gangai innum nadakiradhu

indhaa veenaiku teeriyadhu...

soondam bhaandam yeenbadhu yeelam
sooli teerindha murai dhaanee
soorgam naragam yeenbadhu yeelam
suznilai kooduthaa neeram dhaanee
ullam yeenbadhu sariyaai irundhaal
ulagam muzuvadhu inikeradhu
udira poogum poovum kooda
uyir vaazndheeda thaan tudikeeradhu

indhaa veenaiku teeriyadhu...
yen sondhaa pillayum aariyadhu..

Poppoy
8th April 2006, 02:30 AM
do you have the Gazaal songs that Prakash raj sings in this serial.. i guess it was orgly sung by O.S.Arun.. Would appriciate if you can share them.. Thanks in advance :)

aanaa
13th April 2006, 05:51 PM
Happy Tamil new Year!!!!

melissa
16th April 2006, 07:10 PM
do you have the Gazaal songs that Prakash raj sings in this serial.. i guess it was orgly sung by O.S.Arun.. Would appriciate if you can share them.. Thanks in advance :)

Sorry I dont have the song u are looking after. Only the tittle song.

dheeraj_kumar
16th April 2006, 07:42 PM
Does anyone have the ending music from Chidambara Ragasiyam (it goes like this: Aadiyum andhamum illa......)

I call it the Nadi Rap :lol:

aanaa
17th April 2006, 02:05 AM
Does anyone have the ending music from Chidambara Ragasiyam (it goes like this: Aadiyum andhamum illa......)
I call it the Nadi Rap :lol:

I can send the song
quality is not that good

give yr email address

gta129
17th April 2006, 05:20 AM
Does anyone have Kudumbam, Penn and/or Nambikkai.

melissa
19th April 2006, 03:54 AM
Does anyone have Kudumbam, Penn and/or Nambikkai.

I do have Penn song, but not the others. I am also looking for nambikkai songsif anybody has that....?:-)