À½ò¨¾ì ¦¸¡ÎòÐì
¸¡ò¾¢ÕìÌõ
§¸¡Ê¸û þí§¸ !
(¾ý ¿¢Æø ¾É째 ¯¾Å¡Ð ±ýÀÐ ¦¾Ã¢Â¡Áø)
[/tscii:ee1eee3df4]

Senthil_007
25th March 2005, 01:11 AM
Anbu nanbargaluku,
Unagladhu karuthukkaluku mikka nanri aanal enaku tamilil padaipugalai post eppadi seyvadhu enru yaaravadhu udhavi seyyungalen.

26th March 2005, 11:32 AM
Hi Senthil!

download murasu fonts from murasu.com. I hv a software called "kadalaimittai.exe" which trnsliterate to tamil when you type in English..

Whats ur email id ? I will send it to you. You hv to just type, check and cut and paste in the "post reply" box here.. thats all.

Senthil_007
28th March 2005, 02:08 AM
This is senthil thanks for your kind reply

My E-mail ID is : styleman_007@rediffmail.com

I'am extremely waiting for the exe file

Kindly do the needful

29th March 2005, 10:11 PM
Hi Senthil!

did u receive my msg and attachment ?

Senthil_007
29th March 2005, 11:17 PM
Hi Madhu
Still i hav not received any attachment on my id.
Please confirm that hav u sent to styleman_007@rediffmail.com.

Kindly do the needful

Senthil_007
30th March 2005, 12:31 AM
Hi Madhu!

kindly note my E-mail id is

styleman_007

The underscore symbol was got hided kindly send your mail to above said id .

and also you can post to styleman_007@yahoo.com

Please note to put "_" symbol.

Kindly do the needful

Senthil_007
30th March 2005, 12:33 AM
Hi madhu!

Or please send me your E-mail addess

malligai
31st March 2005, 01:08 AM
Senthil,

u can also refer to these links for posting in tamil...

download and install ekalappai from here:
http://www.tamil.net/newtamil/ekalappai_help.html

if u have problems posting in tamil still, then refer to this:
http://forumhub.lunarpages.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=57

happy posting in tamil!! :)

Senthil_007
4th April 2005, 01:11 AM
I had tried to download the ekalappai.exe file from the above mentioned links it is ok to download but while installing it is showing error .So i was unable to install.

Dear friends kindly do the needful .

Mr.Madhu i'am expecting kadalaimittai.exe from you .