View Full Version : Useful Thread....

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:23 PM
Hi all, So finally i decided to start an thread.. that should be very very informative.. so that all the hubbers can read it and live happyly everafter with great wisdom.

Its though not like Tips for better life or jokes for the day... some thing more useful!!

Here i am starting, you all share similar kind of information!!

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:24 PM
I ate Vattha-kulambu and avaraikkai poriyal today, for lunch...

30th May 2005, 02:30 PM
Sorry akash, if I list out the full menu in the buffet lunch I ate today, I'll incur the wrath of many hubbers.. guess I cant be of any great help to u.. :lol:

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:33 PM
Sorry akash, if I list out the full menu in the buffet lunch I ate today, I'll incur the wrath of many hubbers.. guess I cant be of any great help to u.. :lol:

Humm good to be a Project Manager, think!! humm buffet for lunch in office.... ok Menu's pls... if its new item, lets know what it is!!

NM
30th May 2005, 02:38 PM
Enna Akash....mandakkai, koyyakkai yellam poittaangenu sOgemaa? Ippo neenge oru Bonthukkkai-a aiyeeteengeley!! :wink:
Naan oru bonthukkai saaputtaen! :lol: :lol: Athu 2 naalukku lunch/dinner samam! :lol:

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:39 PM
BlahBlah, so what did you had for lunch? radish?

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:42 PM
Enna Akash....mandakkai, koyyakkai yellam poittaangenu sOgemaa? Ippo neenge oru Bonthukkkai-a aiyeeteengeley!! :wink:
Naan oru bonthukkai saaputtaen! :lol: :lol: Athu 2 naalukku lunch/dinner samam! :lol:

Come on, every one are giving useful information to all the hubbers, i feel very guilty when i go to bed daily, you know. So i thought even we should play such good role and give such nice informations to all :wink:

you have'nt realised my good heart!!

30th May 2005, 02:45 PM
Akash,

Change yr username into something that ends with 'na'. :wink: Only then, we all will know what an innocent heart u have!!!

NM
30th May 2005, 02:46 PM
Aamam, akash, avareiye eppedi porichirunthaange? Naan paavekka poriyel saaptirukaen, avarei, innum illei!

Ok..yen lunch kirei-kadeiyal plus nethili sambal....yum yum..

scorpio....inggeiyum vanthure poraangge!

blahblah
30th May 2005, 02:49 PM
Aakasu,Can this really be you or did Madakkai hijack your id? :evil:

I know that the naxals are strong,but I never thought that they can bring you into submission :shock: .

a.ratchasi
30th May 2005, 02:49 PM
Akash,

Change yr username into something that ends with 'na'. :wink: Only then, we all will know what an innocent heart u have!!!

That's a good one!

NM
30th May 2005, 02:50 PM
Aakasu,Can this really be you or did Madakkai hijack your id? :evil:

I know that the naxals are strong,but I never thought that they can bring you into submission :shock: .No blah blah, it's not akash, but bonthukkai @ something-na :lol:

30th May 2005, 02:51 PM
BlahBlah and NM,

Pl. participate whole heartedly in this most 'useful thread'. Pl. do not scare Akash away.. we are left with nothing to laugh now.

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:54 PM
avareiye eppedi porichirunthaange? Naan paavekka poriyel saaptirukaen, avarei, innum illei!

You guys have hidden meanings in these words!! i am such an innocent... you have already drove my best friend out!! :cry: :cry:

Hey i try to be.. .but i cannot type more than this.....

I used to think about our hub, a week b4!! like this song...
"****na, paadum paattula.... aduthu hubbu......
NM, nee yen paattula sangathi theaduuuuu......"

blahblah
30th May 2005, 02:54 PM
BlahBlah and NM,

Pl. participate whole heartedly in this most 'useful thread'. Pl. do not scare Akash away.. we are left with nothing to laugh now.

I understand your sentiments,because I share it! :lol:

Akash
30th May 2005, 02:59 PM
Pl. participate whole heartedly in this most 'useful thread'.

Yes i am in full flow. I wanted to do soo much things to this hub, but sure not by going out... "i will go when i go, i may not go when i may not go, do i have to go becz you guys say me to go, i go just becz i want to go....."

So blahblah, stop dreaming about yr Son-in-law(mandakkai) and give some useful information.

NM
30th May 2005, 03:07 PM
BlahBlah and NM,

OK, scorpio & blah blah.......got it! I will certainly give my fullest support and participate wholeheartedly in this beautiful thread opened by our extraordinary running hubber :lol: :lol: :lol:

Akash - are you happy now?? Un paatule sanggethi theaedivittaen!! :lol:

nirosha sen
30th May 2005, 04:19 PM
Akash - I hereby re-name you as ATTA-KASSAM, Pa!! 8)

Akash
30th May 2005, 04:27 PM
Akash - I hereby re-name you as ATTA-KASSAM, Pa!! 8)
Come on, its not Atta-kassa,.... its very serious and informative tread... by reading the posts here, ppl gonna reform their lives, so pls give yr helping hand, Aunt Niro.

now you can describe the reason, y dont yr aish have a tatoo in her bisceps.... is it some thing related to any culture... :?:

nirosha sen
30th May 2005, 04:39 PM
Tatoo-ah????? Hey, that's Pamela Anderson's dept Pa!! And oh, that lippy one, what's her name???? Angelina Jolie!! She seems to be tatooing all over the body despite stripping down for most of her movies!!

Aish on the other hand, is our DOLL, Pa!! She's truly beautiful and feminine without tatooing any biceps!! :wink:

Akash
30th May 2005, 04:53 PM
Hey, that's Pamela Anderson's dept Pa!!
Aunt Niro, her dept. is some thing really different, so you better stop thinking about her any more!!

that lippy one, what's her name???? Angelina Jolie!!
Aunt, she is voted as most kissable for year 2004 in holywood.

She seems to be tatooing all over the body despite stripping down for most of her movies!!
We guys in this hub are unaware of those :P

Aish on the other hand, is our DOLL, Pa!! She's truly beautiful and feminine without tatooing any biceps!! :wink:
:D No answer!! agreed whole heartedly!!

31st May 2005, 02:11 AM
Hey Akash dont you find Vattha-kulambu very bitter....i cannot stand anything slightly bitter or too sour...and nowadays i've become addicted to lime/mango pickle...

Hmmm i usually see myself as being able to stay away from western foods because i find them bland and too filling...but that ketchup....haiyyo i've turned into a typical kiddie always wanting it in my western food...who knew sugared tomato paste could taste so good :P

Akash
31st May 2005, 09:42 AM
Hey Akash dont you find Vattha-kulambu very bitter....i cannot stand anything slightly bitter or too sour...and nowadays i've become addicted to lime/mango pickle...

Hmmm i usually see myself as being able to stay away from western foods because i find them bland and too filling...but that ketchup....haiyyo i've turned into a typical kiddie always wanting it in my western food...who knew sugared tomato paste could taste so good :P
i like the light-bitter taste. hey as of now i have 'Ma-ingi' Pickle... thats really mouth-watering one :)!!

actually i used to have ketchup a lot. but soon i realised, no matter what i eating, i am just tasting the same tomato.. so now i started eating all the food for its original taste... some times i will be forced to use it, by the way!!

31st May 2005, 10:16 AM
Akash,

What did u have for breakfast today?? Keep this thread alive by sharing that most valuable info.. :wink:

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 10:50 AM
Can I, can I, scorpio?
Pleaseeeeeee......

31st May 2005, 11:03 AM
Can I, can I, scorpio?
Pleaseeeeeee......

why not a.r.??? I skipped my breakfast today morning and hence unable to add more value to the hub :oops:

NM
31st May 2005, 11:03 AM
Too many useful threads nowadays! But guess this is the best of them all as we can all participate to make it useful!
Ratchasi..no one's stopping you...please do post your valuable information!

Akash...sorry for the digression pa! :lol:

Ok..today, i ate cereal for breakfast. Cereal is Cocoa pops, with anlene high-calcium milk. Lunch was a fast one - a tuna sandwich. In 20 minutes, i will have a cup of tea. Dinner not sure yet..perhaps some cucumber, carrots and tomato or noodle soup! :wink:
Thats' my contribution for today! You still have not answered how to make the avarai poriyal! :evil:

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 11:21 AM
Can I, can I, scorpio?
Pleaseeeeeee......

why not a.r.??? I skipped my breakfast today morning and hence unable to add more value to the hub :oops:

Gasp...what!no breakfast?
poor scorpio!

Anyways, I had 4 crackers and a cup tea!!YAHOOOOOOoooooo

In 20 minutes, i will have a cup of tea. Dinner not sure yet..perhaps some cucumber, carrots and tomato or noodle soup!

NM, I dont want to interfere with your misunderstandings with a fellow hubber, but I think you should leave our dear hubber tomato out of your dinner menu. It is better to voice out your dissatisfaction rather than taking it personal to this extent.

NM
31st May 2005, 11:25 AM
NM, I dont want to interfere with your misunderstandings with a fellow hubber, but I think you should leave our dear hubber tomato out of your dinner menu. It is better to voice out your dissatisfaction rather than taking it personal to this extent.
:lol: :lol: :rotfl: :rotfl:

31st May 2005, 11:25 AM
a.r.

NM - As a mark of respect to our fellow hubbers, all are banned from eating any food item that contains Tomato and podalangaai..
Q & Akash - r u both listening?? :wink:

31st May 2005, 11:26 AM
..perhaps some cucumber, carrots and tomato or noodle soup! :wink: and to add insult to injury, calling tomato rotten (regardless the spelling error) is really too much.

NM
31st May 2005, 11:29 AM
Ok..today, i ate cereal for breakfast. Cereal is Cocoa pops, with anlene high-calcium milk. Lunch was a fast one - a tuna sandwich. In 20 minutes, i will have a cup of tea. Dinner not sure yet..perhaps some cucumber, carrots and tomato or noodle soup! :wink: and to add insult to injury, calling tomato rotten (regardless the spelling error) is really too much.OH! Dear!! Geez...you're rite' NOV! :lol: :lol: :rotfl:How did you figure that out?? I purposely coded that :wink: :wink:

SRS
31st May 2005, 11:32 AM
I am sorry, but I do not understand the existance of such threads as this one, while the religious threads are banned? It is true, certain bad elements exist, but that is why there are administrators? Ppl cannot expect to be in agreement always; tempers will occasionally flare, but is total censorship the answer?

dev
31st May 2005, 11:33 AM
You still have not answered how to make the avarai poriyal! Evil or Very Mad

Evarai poriyal panna try pannitu irukinga?... :wink:

31st May 2005, 11:35 AM
I am sorry, but I do not understand the existance of such threads as this one, while the religious threads are banned? It is true, certain bad elements exist, but that is why there are administrators? Ppl cannot expect to be in agreement always; tempers will occasionally flare, but is total censorship the answer?

SRS,

This thread has been started as we cannot understand the reason behind threads such as -Bhindi masala, Imaginary n real elumbukoodus, diamond ring, what presents to be bought etc etc..

a.ratchasi
dev, SSR thaan!

Hah! Try to decode that one ppl!

vera yaarai?? 'Avarai' thaan... :lol:

dev
31st May 2005, 11:37 AM

NM
31st May 2005, 11:39 AM

vera yaarai?? 'Avarai' thaan... :lol:Haiyooh! it's laughing at the monitor time again, thanks to akash paiyaa!! :lol: :rotfl:

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 11:53 AM
Scorpio, NM and dev, enough is enough.
Let's not deviate from the thread.

Coming back to the topic, did you know that the colour blue is blue?
Red is red, white is white, green is green? And yes, black is also black.

More colours will follow suit...

NM
31st May 2005, 11:58 AM
Did you also know that the week starts with Monday and ends on a Sunday? Also, that all months have 30 or 31 days except February which has either 28 or 29 days?? It is VERY mind boggling, isn't it??

31st May 2005, 12:03 PM
Now, say out aloud the colours of the following words carefully.

RED

BLUE

GREEN

YELLOW

PURPLE

BLACK

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 12:04 PM
Did you also know that the week starts with Monday and ends on a Sunday? Also, that all months have 30 or 31 days except February which has either 28 or 29 days?? It is VERY mind boggling, isn't it??

I thought week starts with W....

What! All OTHER months have 30 or 31 days?
You mean, each month has that many days?
hmmmm

Mind boggling indeed, NM.

dev
31st May 2005, 12:04 PM
Wow!!!!!!... enna oru arivaazhigal kootam intha hub la!!!... Keep up ur great work guys... :clap:

Akash
31st May 2005, 12:06 PM
Yummy, its how exactly i want this thread to be... INFORMATIVE!! ;)

I had Godumai-rava Upuma in the morning, again with thakkali pickles.. it was really great. You guys tasted that with curd?? thats really a great combination....

By the way lets start with the information..
"Water is a Liquid........." hummm Akash is too good in Scientific info :)

31st May 2005, 12:06 PM
Dev,
did u see hehehewalrus's comment in 'good veggie diet' thread??? We are just proving that to him... :wink:

dev
31st May 2005, 12:11 PM
Scorpio,

:lol: ... nadathunga nadathunga...

Akash
31st May 2005, 12:15 PM
Astrology, y astrology is astrology, is it not science?? then is it literature?... its been from ancient time, so must be History... its been followed in all most all the countries... any chance to be in geography?? it really hurts our society.. must be civics? there are some geomentry in jathagam and tons of calculation.. is it maths?

Guys pls work on it and give suggestion on WHAT IS WHAT?
GOD, this is insane!!

dev
31st May 2005, 12:20 PM
Akash... :rotfl:

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 12:21 PM
I had Godumai-rava Upuma in the morning, again with thakkali pickles..
Please Akash, no name calling here!

NOV, please remove the quoted post above or at least remove the word in bold.

NM
31st May 2005, 12:22 PM
Yummy, its how exactly i want this thread to be... INFORMATIVE!! ;)

I had Godumai-rava Upuma in the morning, again with thakkali pickles.. it was really great. You guys tasted that with curd?? thats really a great combination....

By the way lets start with the information..
"Water is a Liquid........." hummm Akash is too good in Scientific info :)
Thambi....did you read earlier posts?? Any variation of tomato is banned !! :evil: :lol: :lol:

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 12:23 PM
Please stop targetting an innocent hubber.

NM
31st May 2005, 12:25 PM
Can we audio installed? Its easier to follow you.. :lol:

31st May 2005, 12:26 PM
ayyayoo..gaali vayiru sirichu sirichu valikuthe...pakathu thread-la JG and cinefan are so busy arguing about 'past Vs present', looks like evening kulla oru yuthame nadakkum....aana inge - :lol: :lol:

NOV - That colour read aloud was too cute..pakkathu seat aalunga ellam enna oru maadiri pathango..enna red,blue-nnu penathuthe-nnu..

Akash - It is a very difficult task to decide about astrology.. we should call more eminent hubbers :wink: here to find a solution..

31st May 2005, 12:27 PM
Please stop targetting an innocent hubber.

Akash cannot be called innocent until he changes his username to 'AKASHANA'.

Oops, did u mean Tomato?? Then , she must be called 'TOMATOANA'

NM
31st May 2005, 12:28 PM
.. we should call more eminent hubbers :wink: here to find a solution.. Aiyyooh!! Inggeyum-ma??? :roll: :shock: :shock:

a.ratchasi
31st May 2005, 12:34 PM
scorpio, :rotfl:

31st May 2005, 12:34 PM
seems like NOV is reading a book on agile methodology using Scrum!!! :wink:

31st May 2005, 02:03 PM
seems like NOV is reading a book on agile methodology using Scrum!!! :wink:ippadi periya periya vaarththai ellaam use panni, ennai bayamuruthaatheenga please.

Akash
31st May 2005, 02:06 PM
Akash cannot be called innocent until he changes his username to 'AKASHANA'.

Yea first Akashana - then Avarakkai!! then deep_akash!! :evil:

31st May 2005, 02:08 PM

31st May 2005, 02:15 PM
Aakasu wrote:

Yea first Akashana - then Avarakkai!! then deep_akash!!
one ismaal correxion. It is deep_akrets.
:lol: he he he he ehe he

Akash
31st May 2005, 02:44 PM
Some times i will feel like starting a thread with fancy name , then i will drop the plan becz i cannot control commenting my own topic... some of the topic are here :wink: (some names may resumble the existing one, but its just coincidence!!)

"Two reasons why you should'nt get Dowry"
- Dont do two sins together!!

"arranged marriage vs, love marriage"
- Both sucks - neither blahblah nor JG as well!!

"greatest hubber of all time?"
- The DELETER

Amazing Fact
- Rediculous thoughts

gonna take up arts
- we cannot take the topic

Partiv is cute
- His sister as well!!

"Beeing Indian"
- Living malaysian

"How do I do this?"
- ask MOD to delete it

"yr child belive in god"
- first, do you??

"dumping is not cheating"
- Mansa theatthiko

not being able to speak hindi
- Mera ko hindi malum nahi

Is it correct to carry camera mobile phones?
- If you dont get caught!!

hummmm so guys you too thought some thing like this, no problem... some topics may resemble the existing one.... its ok... go ahead!!

NM
31st May 2005, 02:51 PM
:lol: :lol: :lol: akash!! love that!

And love that deep-akrets too, jg!!
New name for you.....deepakasayana... :lol: :wink:

31st May 2005, 02:54 PM
aakash ! very funny! :rotfl:
I thought of a thread "Should I comb my hair today?" some time back when "To pierce or not" was the hot topic.

31st May 2005, 02:56 PM
Akash,
Some more-

'What presents to be bought' - For who??

'The forum hub quiz '- The quiz master is missing

'Love marriage vs arranged marriage' - Suicide or murder?

Akash
31st May 2005, 03:08 PM
JG, Scorpio those were really good one :lol: :lol:

- some more -

Tales of the Unexpected!!
- better we dont expect.

Do women like their men doing domestic work?
- No, they just insist

how to reduce the power of eyeglass
- First person to want it!!

Internet Pornography
- Made for each other

Miscellaneous in Miscellaneous
- real miscellaneous

who is great, men or women? Find out?
- find what?

Do 'Ghosts' Exist?
- some times hubs as well.

Are you addicted to the Hub?
- Mandakkai recovered me!!

How do I change my yahoo address?
- I really want to die now!! :lol: :lol:

NM
31st May 2005, 03:15 PM
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Innonnu....

'Shocking.....was Bihar earthquake a US-engineered underground blast ?' :lol:

31st May 2005, 03:22 PM
scorpio akka adikka varaatti innonnu.
"Harry Potter- The greatest English Epic"
- Illaya pinne?
"Evidence of Hogwarts school of magic elsewhere in the world"
- kandippaa.

Akash
31st May 2005, 03:28 PM
"Harry Potter- The greatest English Epic"
- Illaya pinne?

(vadivel style) Sollavea illa!!

Akash
31st May 2005, 03:28 PM
'Shocking.....was Bihar earthquake a US-engineered underground blast ?' :lol:
Yennala mudiyala...... :rotfl: :rotfl:

31st May 2005, 03:29 PM
Akash, Jg,

Enna NM akka-va koopidavaa..illa.. neengale odi poidareenglaa?? :twisted:

NM
31st May 2005, 03:33 PM
scorpio......naan ingge thaan irukaen! Oru perya GUNDU pOttuduren! Athu US-engineered gundu-nu solleruvaange! :lol: :lol:

NM
1st June 2005, 06:22 AM
Ratchasi......ithu eppedi ma kandupudichhingge? NOW, i know another word beginning with W..yeh yeh!! :lol: :lol:

NM
1st June 2005, 06:24 AM
Wow!!!!!!... enna oru arivaazhigal kootam intha hub la!!!... Keep up ur great work guys... :clap:
Dev....ungelOde ariveiyum konjum pageernthukollunggal! :lol: :lol:

NM
1st June 2005, 06:30 AM
RED
BLUE
GREEN
YELLOW
PURPLE
BLACK
Nov....what's today's topic? Yesterday's was superb, I went for the exam and scored 6 big kOli muttai!! :lol: You know it's so difficult to get even one muttai, but you made me score 6!! :clap: :notworthy:

1st June 2005, 07:50 AM
So, you think you know everything?
Here is a quiz specially for you!

Please quote question when posting answers....

1. There's one sport in which neither the spectators nor the participants know the score or the leader until the contest ends. What is it?

2. What famous North American landmark is constantly moving backward?

3. Of all vegetables, only two can live to produce on their own for several growing seasons. All other vegetables must be replanted every year. What are the only two perennial vegetables?

4. At noon and midnight the hour and minute hands are exactly coincident with each other. How many other times between noon and midnight do the hour and minute hands cross?

5. What is the only sport in which the ball is always in the possession of the team on defense, and the offensive team can score without touching the ball?

6. What fruit has its seeds on the outside?

7. In many liquor stores, you can buy pear brandy, with a real pear inside the bottle. The pear is whole and ripe, and the bottle is genuine; it hasn't been cut in any way. How did the pear get inside the bottle?

8. Only three words in standard English begin with the letters "dw." They are all common. Name two of them.

9. There are fourteen punctuation marks in English grammar. Can you name half of them?

10. Where are the lakes that are referred to in the "Los Angeles Lakers?"

11. There are seven ways a baseball player can legally reach first base without getting a hit. Taking a base on balls -- a walk -- is one way. Name the other six.

12. It's the only vegetable or fruit that is never sold frozen, canned, processed, cooked, or in any other form but fresh. What is it?

13. How is it possible for a pitcher to make four or more strikeouts in one inning?

14. Name six or more things that you can wear on your feet, that begin with the letter "s."

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 08:04 AM

Niagara Falls

7. In many liquor stores, you can buy pear brandy, with a real pear inside the bottle. The pear is whole and ripe, and the bottle is genuine; it hasn't been cut in any way. How did the pear get inside the bottle?

The bottle is already wired over the pear bud

8. Only three words in standard English begin with the letters "dw." They are all common. Name two of them.

1.Dwarf
2.Dwarfs

9. There are fourteen punctuation marks in English grammar. Can you name half of them?
Comma, full stop, hyphen, colon, semi colon, exclamation point

14. Name six or more things that you can wear on your feet, that begin with the letter "s."
Socks-left foot, socks- right foot, shoes, sandals, sneakers, slippers

tfmlover
1st June 2005, 08:05 AM
1. Boxing.

2. Niagara Falls.

3. Asparagus and rhubarb.

4. Baseball.

5. Strawberry.

6. The pear grew inside the bottle. The bottles are placed over pear buds when they are small, and are wired in place on the tree. The bottle is left in place for the whole growing season. When the pears are ripe, they are snipped off at the stems.

7. Dwarf, dwell, and dwindle.

8. Period, comma, colon, semicolon, dash, hyphen, apostrophe, question mark, exclamation point, quotation marks, brackets, parenthesis, braces, and ellipses.

9. In Minnesota.

10. Batter hit by a pitch; passed ball; catcher interference; catcher drops third strike; fielder's choice; and being designated as a pinch runner.

11. Lettuce.

12. Shoes, socks, sandals, sneakers, slippers, skis, snowshoes, stockings.

1st June 2005, 08:07 AM
So, you think you know everything?
Here is a quiz specially for you!

Please quote question when posting answers....

1. There's one sport in which neither the spectators nor the participants know the score or the leader until the contest ends. What is it?: ELECTIONs? :lol:

3. Of all vegetables, only two can live to produce on their own for several growing seasons. All other vegetables must be replanted every year. What are the only two perennial vegetables?

4. At noon and midnight the hour and minute hands are exactly coincident with each other. How many other times between noon and midnight do the hour and minute hands cross?: Every HOUR

5. What is the only sport in which the ball is always in the possession of the team on defense, and the offensive team can score without touching the ball?

6. What fruit has its seeds on the outside? CASHEW

8. Only three words in standard English begin with the letters "dw." They are all common. Name two of them. Sez who? Think again, NOV dwell, dwelling, dwelt, dwarf, dweeb, dweller, dwindle

9. There are fourteen punctuation marks in English grammar. Can you name half of them? 1. Comma, 2. semicolon, 3. question mark, 4. fullstop, 5. exclamation, 6. hyphen, 7. colon

10. Where are the lakes that are referred to in the "Los Angeles Lakers?"

11. There are seven ways a baseball player can legally reach first base without getting a hit. Taking a base on balls -- a walk -- is one way. Name the other six.

12. It's the only vegetable or fruit that is never sold frozen, canned, processed, cooked, or in any other form but fresh. What is it?

13. How is it possible for a pitcher to make four or more strikeouts in one inning?

14. Name six or more things that you can wear on your feet, that begin with the letter "s." 1.Slippers, 2. sandals, 3. shoes, 4. stockings, 5. socks, 6. sneakers

1st June 2005, 08:10 AM
phew!

thanks guys for making a useless thread (sorry akash) into a useful one. :lol:

NM
1st June 2005, 08:13 AM
Wow tfmlover!! :clap: But pls read yr answers against the questions numbers...really funny!!
NOV......inneikku enakku 7 kOli muttai!! Improve pannittaen! Enna vitturengge pa!! :lol:

1st June 2005, 10:18 AM
Boy Akash,

SOS call for you! Look what NOV has done to your thread!!!! NOV, A.r, NM, tfmlover, Badri and others, pls read the opening paragraph of Akash in the beginning of the thread and the post that follows immediately. This thread is 'exclusively' for 'useful info' for the human community until we get hold of another scape-goat to laugh around.. :twisted:

1st June 2005, 10:21 AM
Scorpio! Relentless in your pursuit of nonsense, eh? :lol:

Akash
1st June 2005, 10:43 AM
This thread is 'exclusively' for 'useful info' for the human community

Guys, especially (NOV) think, we are deviating out of topic... pls do the needful and stick to the topic....

Information is what needed.... not these quiz business!!

Here it is...
I got a cute Picture message in my mobile, early morning.... Thats really damn good... But i suspect this must be the effect of twin bomb blast in Pakistan, a day b4!!

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 11:09 AM
Sorry scorpio. :cry: :oops:

I tried to stick to the thread's purpose but...but... :oops: I had to answer questions 2 & 7 senselessly. :cry: :cry:

Please forgive me.

1st June 2005, 11:14 AM
a.r.

No hard feelings dear.. I really enjoyed the answers for the question on 'dw' and left foot sock /right foot sock.. That's what gives us wisdom and makes us happy - the motto of Akash, as stated in his opening speech. :lol:

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 11:30 AM
Ratchasi......ithu eppedi ma kandupudichhingge? NOW, i know another word beginning with W..yeh yeh!! :lol: :lol:

Ithu yellam taane varuthu, NM! :lol:

a.r.
No hard feelings dear.. I really enjoyed the answers for the question on 'dw' and left foot sock /right foot sock.. That's what gives us wisdom and makes us happy - the motto of Akash, as stated in his opening speech.

Scorpio, I am glad to have a friend like you. :)
I learnt the hard way that it is easy to succumb to senseless posts.
At least, I tried to answer the rest of the questions with some logic. That is indeed consoling.

NM
1st June 2005, 11:44 AM
Cha' - rombe rombe useless threads varuthey!! Intha maathiriyaana useful thread rombe kuraivu!!
Akash...
Ok, inneikku breakfast bread & coffee. Lunch bread & coffee plus tuna salad. Dinner........maybe bread & coffee plus tomato...ooops!! sorry! not tomato, but a round, red vege/fruit (?) which is soft inside, has very thin skin plus small soft seeds!! :lol: :lol: which taste very sweet, best eaten cold and fresh! I can send you a picture of the fruit/veg i'm talking about! :lol: :lol:

1st June 2005, 11:50 AM
Why this obesssion with bread and coffee, NM? 3 times a day, bread and coffee thaana?

tomato
1st June 2005, 11:50 AM
NM,
Never knew u were so found of a tomato. Never Mind.

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 11:52 AM
NM, that's an apple and it's a fruit.
You see, it is round and red, has thin skin (??) and is sweet.

Akash
1st June 2005, 12:02 PM
You see, it is round and red, has thin skin (??) and is sweet.

NM, i had Idly with Ground-Nut chutney.... wow what a combination. But my maid is bit crazy, chutney full-a kadugu... thalitchu kottidutchu.. otherwise it was too good!!

For lunch, we are going out.... may be chinese....

NM
1st June 2005, 12:04 PM
You see, it is round and red, has thin skin (??) and is sweet.Ooooh appadiya, rasaathi?? Inthe threadle ennanamo kaththukuttu irukkaen! :lol: :lol: :lol: :idea:

NM
1st June 2005, 12:05 PM
NM,
Never knew u were so found of a tomato. Never Mind.My dearest friend tomato.....of course i am found of you!!! :lol: :lol: I never do mind....hence my name!! :lol: :wink:

1st June 2005, 12:07 PM
Akash -Groundnut chutney aa? Melbourne lernthu oruthar unakku saabam kodukka poraar! :lol:

A.r - nethu etho 'SSR' nnu oru code word sonnengale.. atha konjam decode panni sollungalen pls..[/img]

1st June 2005, 12:07 PM
NM, i had Idly with Ground-Nut chutney.... wow what a combination. But my maid is bit crazy, chutney full-a kadugu... thalitchu kottidutchu.. otherwise it was too good!!

Aha, another Groundnut chutney priyan!!! vazhga nam clan! Pity Dev and Scorpio feel too guilty most of the time to enjoy these delicacies!!

NM
1st June 2005, 12:08 PM
Why this obesssion with bread and coffee, NM? 3 times a day, bread and coffee thaana?Thambi...ungelukku theriyathaa?? Nalla buffet lunch-la mudinjathum, coffe thaane koduppaange?? :lol: :lol:

1st June 2005, 12:10 PM
Why this obesssion with bread and coffee, NM? 3 times a day, bread and coffee thaana?Thambi...ungelukku theriyathaa?? Nalla buffet lunch-la mudinjathum, coffe thaane koduppaange?? :lol: :lol:

Oho, muthalla start panna bread and kadaseela kudicha cofee mattum sollittu, matthatha thinuteengala!! :lol: :lol:

Paavam, namma Scorpsey mElL...dinamum sapadra buffet luncha admit pannikaraanga!!

NM
1st June 2005, 12:10 PM

Akash...ground nut chutney eppedi irukkum? Naan idly plus tomato (sorry!) chutney nalla saapiduvaen! :lol: :lol:

1st June 2005, 12:11 PM
NM: Groundnut chutney kaaga, oru threadey start panninen!

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2150&highlight=peanut+chutney

NM
1st June 2005, 12:12 PM
Oho, muthalla start panna bread and kadaseela kudicha cofee mattum sollittu, matthatha thinuteengala!! :lol: :lol:

Paavam, namma Scorpsey mElL...dinamum sapadra buffet luncha admit pannikaraanga!!
Thambi...purinja saeri :lol: :lol: :lol:

NM
1st June 2005, 12:13 PM

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2150&highlight=peanut+chutneyNandri pa...Melbourne-ku vanthu naan inthe chutney senji ungele alaikkiraen!! :wink: :wink:

1st June 2005, 12:15 PM

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=2150&highlight=peanut+chutneyNandri pa...Melbourne-ku vanthu naan inthe chutney senji ungele alaikkiraen!! :wink: :wink:

Kandippa! Naan koodavey, mavadu pickle eduthutu varEn! :wink: :wink:

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 12:18 PM
A.r - nethu etho 'SSR' nnu oru code word sonnengale.. atha konjam decode panni sollungalen pls..[/img]

That's very simple, scorpio.
It's RSS, no wait, RSR, no RSS....let me get my manual first...oh yeah it is SRS. Too many letters to play around, that's why the confusion.

As long as it is not a Malaysian, I am happy.

Akash
1st June 2005, 12:18 PM
Akash...ground nut chutney eppedi irukkum? Naan idly plus tomato (sorry!) chutney nalla saapiduvaen! :lol: :lol:

:lol: Wisdom Time!!

NM, you know ground nut.... "These are basically 'NUTS', They born and grow under sand, they are tightly packed under one roof.. In general 1 to 4 'NUTS' stick together, mostly 2 Nuts combination... we usually drive 1 NUT(s) out, as its waste of time to working on it..... collect all the nuts in one pan... and the make them Chutney" thats how it will be... I REMEMBER YOU R GOOD ON MAKING SUCH CHUTNEY (chutney-ing 'NUTS' :wink:)

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 12:19 PM
Thambi...ungelukku theriyathaa?? Nalla buffet lunch-la mudinjathum, coffe thaane koduppaange?? :lol: :lol:

NM, neenge yengeyo poithingge! :thumbsup:

NM
1st June 2005, 12:23 PM
Akash...rombe nandri pa! Munbu sonna maathiri, inthe thread rombe rombe useful-a irukke!! :lol:

AR.... :notworthy: :notworthy: Yen range-a vaere.....!! :lol:

a.ratchasi
1st June 2005, 12:25 PM

dev
1st June 2005, 12:57 PM
Kolluringappa!!!... Thanga mudiyalai unga arivaatralai paarka...

Akash
1st June 2005, 03:38 PM
Friends, Hubbers.... most of us are almost with some or other problem... lets discuss that in this Useful hub and get clarified!!

IF you have any personal problems, IT problems, Dumping(break up) problem, even samsaratthukitta adivaanguna problem, lets us know!! hey we not gonna giggle on that :P, we gonna help you to solve the problems!!

1st June 2005, 05:04 PM
ennaba akaasu,
Project-lernthu thooki 'bench'le pottutaangalaa..Agony aunt-kku pottiya ippadi 'problem solving-nnu erangitte :roll:

Akash
1st June 2005, 05:21 PM
hey i am not going to solve :? ppl here will solve... let me come up with my problem first...

BIG PROBLEM:: there are some small scratches in my Monitor now, last week i found one in my keyboard, now its in the monitor!! what can i do now??

1st June 2005, 06:43 PM
hey i am not going to solve :? ppl here will solve... let me come up with my problem first...

BIG PROBLEM:: there are some small scratches in my Monitor now, last week i found one in my keyboard, now its in the monitor!! what can i do now??

Akash,

Very easy :) This confirms my doubt that you are jobless..Joblessness leads to frustration that leads to scratching of anything that is nearby. Probably, you are scratching your head too, but as you find it tough to look at your face in the mirror, guess you have not taken note of that. Brush up your CV, start searching for jobs, else, ask for a project immediately in your present company.Then, you'll hardly have time to note scratches on monitor and keyboard.

Hope this helps..come back if you need more wisdom. :)

Akash
1st June 2005, 07:10 PM
Scorpio,

hummm... you thought this matter is that serious as Getting divorced :rotfl:!! think, you forgot the reason to start the thread :roll:

Any way, thanks for sharing yr personal Experience :wink:

2nd June 2005, 06:30 AM

SOLUTION:: Replace the mouse you have tied to the computer with a computer mouse. Problem solved.

NM
2nd June 2005, 06:34 AM
OK..must contibute in Akash thambi's thread for today..

well, let's see...i haven't told u about last nite.. well went back after work, did nothing, stared at the walls, then went back to the office, telecon from 6-7, talked crap then went back again. Walked up and down the stairs, don't know what to do, then HE called, talked for 1hr... This morning, had cereal with anlene milk (low fat) at home and coffee (not bru, like NOV, but 3 in 1 :cry: :cry: )here in the office....! Lunch for sure will be a huge one to make up for the lost dinner!!! :lol: :lol: No time to scratch the monitor! :lol: :lol:

a.ratchasi
2nd June 2005, 07:48 AM
It is so boring to have a routine :cry: .... so, I drank tea first and then ate nasi lemak for breakfast!!
Yiiiiiiippppppppppeeeeeeeeee

2nd June 2005, 10:57 AM
Scorpio,

hummm... you thought this matter is that serious as Getting divorced :rotfl:!! think, you forgot the reason to start the thread :roll:

Any way, thanks for sharing yr personal Experience :wink:

Bench naal nyabagam nenjile vanthathe, nanbane,nanbane..
Project naal andru pol inbamaai illaye, athu yen, yen..nanbane :oops:

NM
2nd June 2005, 11:25 AM
.... Brush up your CV, start searching for jobs, else, ask for a project immediately in your present company.Then, you'll hardly have time to note scratches on monitor and keyboard.

Hope this helps..come back if you need more wisdom. :)
Akash thambi, send it to me. I will open Useful thread part 2 and help you with job hunting. What are akkas for?? :wink: :lol:

Akash
2nd June 2005, 11:58 AM
:lol: :lol: here comes NM in full swing!!
All we need is a small scratch to blow it for Big Fun :wink:

simplysimran
2nd June 2005, 03:19 PM
Greetings to all,

If this thread is about useful topics in the misc sections, here are some of them according to my view

1) Tips for healthy living - by Niro Aunty
2) Mahabhartha - by raghu(this guy seems to know everything) :wink:
3) Fitness freaks - by Raghu giving training tips
4) Car maintenance- by Thiru, practical thread for day to day car issues

why don't all of you post your view on what is the best thread in this section with your reasoning?

2nd June 2005, 05:13 PM
Hi simmi,

Greetings !

Nice avataar! One more reason for Akash to hub more frequently :wink:

Your writing style reminds me of an erstwhile hubber.. Were u present in the hub with some-other handle too?? How come u know Niro is our 'aunty' so soon??

2nd June 2005, 05:25 PM
Scorpio akka

Akash, simmi idam Ethavathu lollu pana, mavane piniduven :twisted: :lol: :lol:

theriyumella intha Raghu

oru thadava sonna nooru thadav sonna mathiri :lol:

2nd June 2005, 05:30 PM
Raghu,

Aish mattum thaan unga sothu-nnu nenaichene..Intha maadiri innum evvalo per list-la vechirukeenga-nnu sollidunga..Matha jollargalukku vasadhiyaa irukkum.. :lol:

2nd June 2005, 05:41 PM
Raghu,

Aish mattum thaan unga sothu-nnu nenaichene..Intha maadiri innum evvalo per list-la vechirukeenga-nnu sollidunga..Matha jollargalukku vasadhiyaa irukkum.. :lol:

Scorpio Akka,

Unagala mathiri akka kitta ellam solla vekama iruku, irunthalum solren :wink:, :lol:

1) Aish
2) Simmy
3) Shilpa Shetty
4) Sada
5) Asin
6) malavika

ellam sooper Figures-ingappa sooper figures :wink: :lol2: anna onnu Scorpio akka, naama Figure-inga pinala alaiyakoodathu, Figure-inga namma pinala alaiyanaum, I fall in the last Category-pa last category :lol2: :lol: :lol:

2nd June 2005, 05:49 PM
Raghu,
enna oru pullarikkum post-pa... Ore wisdom..thaanga mudiyala..

Figure un pinnadi alayutha, kanna Raghu, konjam un veetu number sollupa.. apparum Pei kooda un pakkathula varadhu :wink:

2nd June 2005, 05:56 PM
Figure un pinnadi alayutha, kanna Raghu

Ona Renda Yerala maana Figure-ingapa Figuranga :lol: :lol: aana mostly ellam hindi figure-inga

Ok Akka, got to go to GYM now, talk to you later.

bye :wave:

blahblah
2nd June 2005, 06:01 PM
Raghu,Don't be so elated when you find a newbie as your fan.You may soon be forced to regret it[always accept an advice from experience :cry: ]

Akash
2nd June 2005, 06:13 PM
Akash, simmi idam Ethavathu lollu pana, mavane piniduven :twisted: :lol: :lol:

Yennaya, lollu pannungaraya? pannathangaraya?? :))

Illa "he knows every thing-nnu sonnathaala" sparing a person for your side?? :wink:

Akash
2nd June 2005, 06:14 PM
Raghu,Don't be so elated when you find a newbie as your fan.You may soon be forced to regret it[always accept an advice from experience :cry: ]
I get it blahblah, how deep_experience it was :rotfl:

2nd June 2005, 06:15 PM

You seem to be having 'deep regrets' Blah blah :lol: Sorry for the rhyming name.. :oops:

2nd June 2005, 07:20 PM

BlahBlah, you should know me by now man, I was JUST Kidding, ok as per Bunny's request I shall put a stop to it :D

simplysimran
2nd June 2005, 08:45 PM
Hi Raghu :wink: :wink:

Hi simmi,

Greetings !

Your writing style reminds me of an erstwhile hubber.. Were u present in the hub with some-other handle too?? How come u know Niro is our 'aunty' so soon??

Hi scorpio

No I use to browse the old hub, but never posted anything.
you asked me about Niro aunty, I saw her 'Agony Aunt' thread that's how I knew

This is really a nice place to interact

2nd June 2005, 08:51 PM
Hi Raghu :wink: :wink:

Hi simmi,

Greetings !

Hi scorpio

No I use to browse the old hub, but never posted anything.
you asked me about Niro aunty, I saw her 'Agony Aunt' thread that's how I knew

This is really a nice place to interact

aha vanthutaiya vanthuta, Scorpio akka paathenghala naa evalu nalla payan-nu, ennapathu kanadikira :oops: :oops:

Yaarintha Devathai yaar intha Devathai :? :?

dev
3rd June 2005, 12:07 AM

NM
3rd June 2005, 05:54 AM

You seem to be having 'deep regrets' Blah blah :lol: Sorry for the rhyming name.. :oops:
I simply share scorpio's, akash's , blah blah's sentiments..we're all too experienced with a few erstwhile hubbers!! :lol: :lol: The "..na"s, "...kai"s & the the deepest secrets buried within.... :lol:

NM
3rd June 2005, 05:59 AM
Anyway, here's my simply simple contribution for this simply useful thread!! :wink: :lol: :lol:

i) Thaata paatti-ye adiththu kondE irunthaar, aanal, paatti sirichundu oru paattu eduththu vittaar, thaatha stop pannittaar, paatti-ye paarthu oru "look" vittaar....athu enna paattu??

ii) Country bumpkin, bruce lee and MAS plane-a vare vaartheigele vaiththu, oru nalla sooperana word eluthunggal!

Warning: Inthe 2 kaelvigalukkum rombe bathilgal irukkalaam, aanal, naan solre bathil thaan final ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

3rd June 2005, 07:16 AM
1. innum ennai enna seyya pOgiraai....

2. bum-b-lee-mas

NM
3rd June 2005, 07:18 AM
Soooper NOV!!! Eppedi theriyum?????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :thumbsup: :clap:
Unggel gift vireivil naan anuppivaippaen! :lol: :wink:

I hope everyone learnt something useful today! :lol:

a.ratchasi
3rd June 2005, 07:56 AM

Vaalthukal, NOV.

3rd June 2005, 08:12 AM
Raghu asked:

Yaarintha Devathai yaar intha Devathai

Raghu, ithu konjam over aa theriyala? :lol: :lol:

Ungala konjam yethi pesina, devathaiyaa?

Aanalum ungalukku lollu jaasti!

3rd June 2005, 10:12 AM
Soooper NOV!!! Eppedi theriyum?????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :thumbsup: :clap:
Unggel gift vireivil naan anuppivaippaen! :lol: :wink:

I hope everyone learnt something useful today! :lol:

NM,

Ungalukku vantha e-mail NOV-kum vanthirukku-nnu nenaikaren.. :lol:

Ippadi Malaysia time zone padi quiz pottu, malaysia kaarangale solve panina eppadi??? :roll:

NM
3rd June 2005, 11:40 AM
Scorps....anthe kaelvi-la e-mail-le varule :roll: :roll:
Anthe V vElai sithu pOle....(PP-le paartheengelaa?) :lol:

Anyway, naange Malaysia-le ellam rombe otrumei! Athaan, emga time-zone quiz pOttu, enga time zone-leye, prize koduthuruvOm! :lol: :lol:

3rd June 2005, 12:27 PM
Raghu asked:

Yaarintha Devathai yaar intha Devathai

Raghu, ithu konjam over aa theriyala? :lol: :lol:

Ungala konjam yethi pesina, devathaiyaa?

Aanalum ungalukku lollu jaasti!

Badr AnNe,

Ithellam(figure-inghalin Jollu) ennaku palahipochaiya palahipochu :wink: :lol: :lol:

blahblah
3rd June 2005, 02:13 PM
BlahBlah, you should know me by now man, I was JUST Kidding, ok as per Bunny's request I shall put a stop to it :D
Take it easy man,we all like to have fans,don't we?????? :lol:

Shekhar
5th June 2005, 12:38 PM
I saw this thread just today. I have three comments to make.

1. Akash should be banned from hub for starting a thread like this.......after I my temporary absence.

2. NOV should be warned not to derail serious thread like this with his quizzings.

3. It is a pity lots of innocent, sparkling people entered this hub with wonderful threads, after the closure of awards thread.

I have a big problem.

After opening windows I want to start working. But when I click the start button, the computer asks me to shut down. What do I do? Please help me.
Please note: I have not scored above 90% in board exam.

NM
6th June 2005, 06:20 AM
Shekhar, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

By the way, why do you need to click anything to open the windows? Don't your windows have latches? And why do you need a computer to tell you to shut the windows?? I never scored above 50 myself, but, I sure know how to open and when to shut the windows! :lol: :wink:

6th June 2005, 06:21 AM
what's this board exam? As NM might have said do you not have desks to write the exam upon? :P

NM
6th June 2005, 06:22 AM
what's this board exam? As NM might have said do you not have desks to write the exam upon? :PThanks Q, i missed "voicing" out one!! :lol: :lol:

Akash
6th June 2005, 09:55 AM
Shekhar, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

By the way, why do you need to click anything to open the windows? Don't your windows have latches? And why do you need a computer to tell you to shut the windows?? I never scored above 50 myself, but, I sure know how to open and when to shut the windows! :lol: :wink:

You guys gonna have lots of Fun!! :lol: :lol:

6th June 2005, 12:09 PM
NM,

Simple..Shekhar's wife has programmed the computer to keep reminding him to shut the windows as she (as we too know) is fully aware of his hobby of staring at cuties thru' the window... ( now, I desperately need 'innocent icon' to insert here) :lol:

NM
6th June 2005, 12:14 PM
Scorpio.....must hand it to you, gal! :wave: :thumbsup: :notworthy:

Have to PM mods for 'innocent' icon..! And that 'blonk' icon was never put up!! :evil: :twisted:

NM
6th June 2005, 12:21 PM
Scorps ...more quotes for your 'special' thread that you once thought of opening...

Water flows smoothly where there is no obstruction, isn't it?!!

Do you know husbands may NEED alcohol to savour their marriage?

For men pulses are those which go up when a cute nurse holds their hand.

:lol: :D I bet someone is looking for that blonk icon, for a change!! :lol: :lol:

6th June 2005, 12:26 PM
NM - Thanks a ton for yr firm support :notworthy:

I would be even more grateful if you can help me in digging out 'nicer' quotes from the old hub too...

Got this one..sometime last week -" I was a fool and got married. But now I am wise having gained my wisdom through experience!!! My bodhi tree was the couch out side my bed room!! " :lol: :lol:

NM
6th June 2005, 12:43 PM
Sure will, scorpio! :lol: :lol:

blahblah
6th June 2005, 02:27 PM

What all women won't say when men are not around! :evil:

NM
6th June 2005, 02:30 PM

What all women won't say when men are not around! :evil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Sorry blah blah, he's not here to defend himself!! :lol:

NM
7th June 2005, 08:06 AM
NM,
Numerology Madam -enakkum ethavathu palan sollunga..Enakkum NOV-kkum eppavume ore sandaiya irukku
Well...let's see..this is my contribution today.... Hmmm......

Scorpio = 3+3+7+2+8+1+7 = 31 = 4
NOV = 5+7+6 = 18 = 9

Hmm... konjem problem-thaan :wink: Paraevaa ille, scorpio, neengge NOV kitte pEsum bOthu, 'scorpion' pesurEnu sollungge, athu ok-va aayividum, yena, "n" will add another 5 and make it 9, so both will be 9..hee hee...ahaa enna poruththam! Antha 4-4 jodi maathiri!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

7th June 2005, 11:15 AM
NM,

Enna oru kaNipu! Enna unga kadmai unarvu! Pullarikuthu :clap:

NOV thirumbi vantha apparum irukku ungalukku :wink:

Akash
7th June 2005, 11:36 AM
"n" will add another 5 and make it 9, so both will be 9..hee hee...ahaa enna poruththam! Antha 4-4 jodi maathiri!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

What is this, she asked for Numerology, but you tried Nameology and finally Ended in NINEology?? :roll:

NM
7th June 2005, 11:43 AM
Thambi,

atharkku peyar thaan "NM-ology"... :lol: :lol: :lol:

NM
7th June 2005, 11:46 AM
NM,

Enna oru kaNipu! Enna unga kadmai unarvu! Pullarikuthu :clap:

NOV thirumbi vantha apparum irukku ungalukku :wink:
Scorpio,
'kadamai kanniyam kattupaadu" kaelvi pattirukinggele??
Nov vantha, atharku pin paarkalaam! :lol: :lol:

9th June 2005, 12:32 PM
Nov vantha, atharku pin paarkalaam! :lol: :lol:pin etharkku? yaarai vachi kuththa?

9th June 2005, 12:35 PM
idhu kooda puriyalayaa??

NMai yaarume purinjukka mattengraanga! :wink:

NM -Neenga nallavalaa, kettavala?

a.ratchasi
9th June 2005, 12:46 PM
Where's the nayagan bgm?

9th June 2005, 12:49 PM
atha neengale kuduthudunga, a.r!! :lol:

9th June 2005, 12:51 PM
NM -Neenga nallavalaa, kettavala?I like good girls.
I like bad girls better.

9th June 2005, 12:54 PM
I like bad girls better.

NOV, Ippo unga kitternthu thappikka, NM enna, naan girley illanna solla mudiyum???

a.ratchasi
9th June 2005, 12:58 PM
Badri, ithaiyum yengayavathu parthu copy paste thaan pannirupparu! :lol:

9th June 2005, 12:59 PM
thappikanumaa?
why?
why would she want to look at a gift horse in its mouth?

onnumE puriyala ulagathula :roll:

NM
9th June 2005, 01:20 PM
thappikanumaa?
why?
why would she want to look at a gift horse in its mouth?

onnumE puriyala ulagathula :roll:

Naan illathappO, inthe maathiri yaane "discussion'la nadekkuthaa??? Hmmm..... :twisted: :twisted: :lol: :lol: Anthe pin rombe rombe thEvaiyaa irukka pOguthu!!!

NM
9th June 2005, 01:21 PM
I like bad girls better.

NOV, Ippo unga kitternthu thappikka, NM enna, naan girley illanna solla mudiyum???

Seriously, I am a good bad girl!! :lol: :lol:

Yen, yarumE Yen kittke 'josiyam' paarke varemaatraange? Scorps - neenge enakku 'advertise' pannleyaa?? :cry: :cry:

9th June 2005, 01:23 PM
Athu kettuthu po!!

NM, neenga illatha pothu ivangellam ungala pathi pEsinaanga! Naan thaan ungala defend panni, unga reputationa kaapaathinEn!!!

NM
9th June 2005, 01:24 PM
Athaan nalla theriyuthe, thambi! :twisted: :twisted: Neenge sollave thaEvaillei! :evil:

9th June 2005, 01:25 PM
ayyayo!! neenga nenaikkara mathiri illa akka...

kasam se!! :lol: