PDA

View Full Version : GENERATION WINS?

Sanguine Sridhar
6th June 2005, 02:32 PM
Now a days except Ajith,Vikram,Madhavan almost all the hero comes to the cine screeb through their family influence for example
Vijay - Chandraseker, Dhanush - Kasthoori Raja, Simbhu - T.Rajendar, Surya - Sivakumar,Prashanth- Thyagarajan,Manoj - Bharathiraja..It happened in those days also, Shivaji sir -Prabhu, Muthuraman sir -Karthick...Whether is this a health growth? Can hero can come up with out any of this strong background? Friends discuss it...

Pras
6th June 2005, 02:35 PM
i wanted to become an actor, but i have no background :huh:

cucushock
6th June 2005, 03:34 PM

ohh.. poor pras

athukellam oru kalai vendum :twisted:

Pras
6th June 2005, 03:39 PM

ohh.. poor pras

yenkitta kalai ellam rombave irukku ... background-than illa :P

vijay idathila naan irunthiruntha, ippo naan thaan super star :P

sanjay
6th June 2005, 03:47 PM
Pras,

Take heart. When Vijay can become a popular hero, anybody can.

cucushock
6th June 2005, 07:37 PM

ohh.. poor pras

yenkitta kalai ellam rombave irukku ... background-than illa :P

vijay idathila naan irunthiruntha, ippo naan thaan super star :P

:twisted: :twisted:
en porumaye sothikire :x

kodutte vaakum koduthe porulayum tirumbe vaangure palakkam
"avarukke" mattum illai enakkum taan illai :wink:
athunaale un talai tapiruchi :evil:

:lol: :lol:
chumma chumma
rishi muulam nathi muulam
mukkiyam illai.
mudivutaan mukkiyam. :wink:

cucushock
6th June 2005, 07:38 PM
Pras,

nambikkai iruntha yaaralayum mudiyum.

athaitaan nee solgiraai endre naan edutukolgiren.

Sourav
6th June 2005, 07:41 PM
Pras,

OVER-A SORIYATHA...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

cucushock
6th June 2005, 07:50 PM
Pras,

OVER-A SORIYATHA...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:shock: :evil:

Sourav
6th June 2005, 07:55 PM
:wink:

Sanguine Sridhar
7th June 2005, 07:44 PM
analysis....generation heroes

Doing well
Vijay
Simbhu
Surya
------------------------
Not Doing well
Prashanth
Manoj
Dhanush