View Full Version : Climax

Sourav
6th October 2005, 09:57 AM
Climax

Ur favorite climax scenes from tamil movies.......
Best and worst climax scenes on ur view....

Justice
6th October 2005, 09:58 AM
:D Nice thread dude, it'll last forever

these are best for me
Kaathal Kootai :D :D :wink:
Vaali :(
Nayakan :(
Indian :x

6th October 2005, 10:39 AM
Kaathalukku Mariyathai..
Moondram Pirai....
Varusham 16....

6th October 2005, 10:41 AM
Kannethil Muthamittal... WOW!!!!
Anniyan... Entertaining

Sourav
6th October 2005, 10:50 AM
7G, Kathal Kondaen, Vaali :roll:

6th October 2005, 12:29 PM
vaali was good...

Most of Bhagyaraja's movie climax...

Sourov.. kaathal climaxle bongu da....
Pavam antha Bharath.....

mr_karthik
6th October 2005, 02:05 PM
1) KAdhal kOttai:

Last 20 minutes shooted in real rain. Thrilling to know how Kamali (Devayani) is going to identify Soorya (Ajith).

2) kAdhalukku mariyAdhai:

An unexpected, but pleasent ending.

By the way, If anyone open a thread for worst climax, my advance vote for "KAdhal"

6th October 2005, 02:24 PM
Sethu : for Ilayaraaja singing "varthai thavari vittai kannamma" ...
kasi and Pithamagan climax are same :?
Anniyan :thumbsup:

evergreen best :
moondram pirai, varusham 16

6th October 2005, 02:56 PM
Sethu : for Ilayaraaja singing "varthai thavari vittai kannamma" ...
kasi and Pithamagan climax are same :?
Anniyan :thumbsup:
evergreen best :
moondram pirai, varusham 16

Kasi and sethu were one of the best... of IR..

and chiyan's acting esp sethu

6th October 2005, 05:30 PM
1)moonram pirai
2)nayagan
3)sethu
4)kaadhal kondaen
5)anjali
6)anbe sivam
7)alaipayuthey
8)hey raam
9)pesum padam(really an excellent climax....it finishes where it started)

Sourav
6th October 2005, 06:24 PM
By the way, If anyone open a thread for worst climax, my advance vote for "KAdhal"
Mr. Karthik, here u can also give ur views abt worst climaxes too. :)

6th October 2005, 06:26 PM
1) Moonram Pirai
2) Nammavar
3) Devar Magan
4) Manasellam 8-)
5) Alaipayuthey

6th October 2005, 07:51 PM
Nayagan - It was unexpected and poignant...
Kadhal kottai - It was pretty exciting...
Alaipauthey - Liked the way it was picturised and loved the background score of those scenes...
I usually dont like Visu movies much but I liked the climax of the movie
Samsaram adhu minsaram..it was unexpected.
Thalapathi I thought was a nice climax..
Anniyan - :p

Climaxes I really didnt like at all...
1)Bombay - Stupid climax..Arvind samy educating emotions high bunch of mobbers!!Looked Dumb!
2)Kadhal also would get my vote for a bad climax.

6th October 2005, 08:03 PM
Bombay lookd like Aravin Swami talked the ppl in to peace.... it was a spoiler for a very good movie....

Kurithi Punal was very good....
I also liked Padayappa and Muthu

6th October 2005, 08:39 PM
Bombay lookd like Aravin Swami talked the ppl in to peace.... it was a spoiler for a very good movie....

Kurithi Punal was very good....
I also liked Padayappa and Muthu

that too the the dialogue in padayappa climax..........."oh!what a man!"by abbas...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: ...unmaiyave sema comedy....

muthu climax....is there anything special????

in rajni films i like the johny climax....so stylish

rajni will just wear his glass in the stage to show that he is the barber ...not johny to sridevi...so stylish :wink:

6th October 2005, 08:50 PM
Kaaka Kaaka

Mayaavi

Gajini

Pithamagan

Ayutha Ezhuthu

Chandramukhi 8-)

Kuruthi Punal

Ghilli (But i ? Why all the flying?? :banghead:)

Mugavari. ( I liked the climax, it was neat)

Alavanthan 8-)

6th October 2005, 08:55 PM
Ghilli (But i ? Why all the flying?? :banghead:)

i think they wanted to make it look like Star Wars.
but ended up making it look funny..... :lol:

wat do u expect for that actor??? wat is his name??? :lol:

6th October 2005, 09:03 PM
But there's nothing wrong with ppl jumping like that, but it has to look good. I remember many movies in which ppl fly, but Ghilli was a disgrace to the whole flying sequence. :oops:

6th October 2005, 09:05 PM
But there's nothing wrong with ppl jumping like that, but it has to look good. I remember many movies in which ppl fly, but Ghilli was a disgrace to the whole flying sequence. :oops:

thats tamil action... u must accept it.
but it's very funny

6th October 2005, 09:14 PM
True, it completly shifts the mindset of the audience. When I saw Ghilli in the theater, i heard ppl laughing during the climax. :lol:

6th October 2005, 09:48 PM
Let me analyze few of Rajini film climaxes 8-)

These are the ones I like:

MuLLum malarum - One of the best climaxes ever in tamil cinema. Highly emotional. Excellent acting by shoba and rajini. The way he says, "Ippo unga moonjiya engEda kondu pOyi vechukkuvInga? vaLLida, en thangachI" is mindblowing!

Johny - As Nilavu said, very poetic indeed!

Thillu Mullu - Nice cameo by KH made the climax even more entertaining.

Thalapathy - En naNbana konnuttiyEdA, en devava konnuttiyEdA! enuf said

Annamalai - I m a bad man :clap:

vaLLi - Really liked the climax. In fact it was a well written story as well! But not very well executed.

veera - Nice entertaining end.

Chandramukhi - Rajini as vettaiyan was awesome.

These are the climaxes I hate:

BABA - One of the worst climaxes in tamil film industry. CM would be shot by the villains, he will be dying, people will be rejoicing rajini's comeback to real world :banghead:

batshah- I thought the climax diint live up to the rest of the movie which was simply mindblowing.

padayappa - The bull, ramya krishnan, stupid :banghead:

kidils
6th October 2005, 11:33 PM
best climax - anniyan, anbe sivam

gorgeous gaayini
6th October 2005, 11:36 PM
CHANDRAMUKHI - THE FILM WAS OK, THE CLIMAX WAS BRILLIANT
GILLI - HAPPY, MAKES ME FELL LIKE WATCHING IT OVER AND OVER AGEN
ANIYAN - O YAA
PADAYAPPA - OBVIOUSLY
KADHAL KONDAIN - VERY SAD :(
KAKKHA KHAKKA - NO JO, BT I LIKE IT
JAYAM - GR8 ENDING
KADHAL - :cry: :cry: :cry:

Crab
7th October 2005, 02:57 AM
Worst climax - Shajahan

7th October 2005, 02:59 AM
I forgot the storyline. What was it? Was it the one where revathy dies, and VJ has a speech in the courthouse, and the judge just decides to listen? :?

Crab
7th October 2005, 03:02 AM
deleted by mod...

gorgeous gaayini
7th October 2005, 04:03 AM
hey crab :D

7th October 2005, 07:46 AM
nice thread...

i can think of 2 so far:

Kannathil Muthamittal
Moonram Pirai

very nice...

Justice
7th October 2005, 07:51 AM
I forgot these
Moonram Pirai
Pammal K sambandam

sinthiya, I though they were very sad, not nice

nice thread...

i can think of 2 so far:

Kannathil Muthamittal
Moonram Pirai

very nice...

7th October 2005, 07:52 AM
kaathal kottai
mooram pirai

7th October 2005, 07:55 AM
I forgot these
Moonram Pirai
Pammal K sambandam

sinthiya, I though they were very sad, not nice

nice thread...

i can think of 2 so far:

Kannathil Muthamittal
Moonram Pirai

very nice...

sad and nice...two beautiful movies...

Justice
7th October 2005, 07:57 AM
mine are
Kaathal Kottai (I mentioned earlier)
Vaali :x
Nayakan :cry:
Indian :shock:
Moonram Pirai :cry:
Amarkalam :D
Mugavari :)
Pavithra :cry:
Bandam(shalu dies :cry: )
Villan 8-)

Crab
7th October 2005, 07:20 PM
Hi Gaayu,

How u doing? :wave:

gorgeous gaayini
7th October 2005, 09:24 PM
heyyy, i'm gd, how r u? i'll chat u in tamil chat thread yeah, dnt want to spam this thread.

8th October 2005, 02:48 AM
Well if people call moonRam piRai climax as breathtaking, mindblowing etcc, I dont see any reason why they are hating kathal climax. In fact, kathal is a true story too! IMO, moonRam piRai climax sucked big time, given that the movie on the whole is quite good. Kathal climax is better than moonRam piRai, me thinks 8-)

8th October 2005, 02:54 AM
Well if people call moonRam piRai climax as breathtaking, mindblowing etcc, I dont see any reason why they are hating kathal climax. In fact, kathal is a true story too! IMO, moonRam piRai climax sucked big time, given that the movie on the whole is quite good. Kathal climax is better than moonRam piRai, me thinks 8-)

both were sad... :(

8th October 2005, 07:01 AM
kadhal and kandukondein kandukondein...

Alien
8th October 2005, 07:01 AM
My evergreen ones

Moonram Pirai
Dhevar Magan
Oru kai oosai
Antha 7 naatkal
Kaaka Kaaka
Nammavar
Kaathalukku mariyaathai
Vaali
Sethu
Kuruthi punal
Kathal
Mugavari
Mounam pesiyathe
Ithayam
Nayagan
Aboorva Sagodharargal
Mahanathi

And I too wonder why ppl call Kathal climax as bad :shock: , infact i felt that the Climax made up the whole movie.....left me disturbed.....One hell of a climax.... :cry:

I'm also surprised 2 see kasi saying Moonram pirai climax sucked, which almost everyone else here has got in their list, though I know why he's saying like that(What kind of a dumb wouldn't tell to the girl what had hapened b4 & that he loves her ?)., perhaps rite....But the movie was soooo nice & wonderful & amazing that gets u overlook that logic....... I feel, that was one of those perfectly made movies with richness in every frame.... 8-)

Villan
8th October 2005, 12:25 PM
Vaali, Citizen, Dheena, Attahasam, Ji Sounds Good

Sachin....is also really very good. After watchin the movie I have been laughing for 2 Hours....Wow wat a funny Comedy Climax.

Vijay Sir Puthiya Geetai Ending. Its really climax which a human being cant forget in his/her life time. Oh bull shit. What vijay think in his mind I really dunno.

Kadavul
8th October 2005, 04:27 PM

Sachin....is also really very good. After watchin the movie I have been laughing for 2 Hours....Wow wat a funny Comedy Climax.

Vijay Sir Puthiya Geetai Ending. Its really climax which a human being cant forget in his/her life time. Oh bull ****. What vijay think in his mind I really dunno.
But, i was escaped from the theatre during interval. :lol:

saradhaa_sn
8th October 2005, 06:06 PM

Vijay Sir Puthiya Geetai Ending. Its really climax which a human being cant forget in his/her life time. Oh bull ****. What vijay think in his mind I really dunno.
But, i was escaped from the theatre during interval. :lol:
Please dont make it as another AJITH vs VIJAY thread.

There are somany threads for that purpose.

10th October 2005, 01:47 PM
1) Kuruthi Punal
2) Michael Madhana Kamarajan :lol:
3) Pavithra
4) Moodram Pirai
5) Rayil Payanagalil
6) Idhayam
7) Pudhu Vasandham

10th October 2005, 01:55 PM

ungala yaaruy climax varaikum parka sonathu????
Sachin ellam interval varaikum kuda parkurathu romba athegam....

But unga listle erukara Ji and attagasammum antha range thane ??

11th October 2005, 05:08 AM
I think ANNIYAN had a very good climax in the recent times....I mean the last 10 secs of the movie. But CM also had a great climax...(last 30 mins)...

11th October 2005, 06:52 AM
I think ANNIYAN had a very good climax in the recent times....I mean the last 10 secs of the movie. But CM also had a great climax...(last 30 mins)...

yes..vikram looked so handsome in the end...atleast i saw real vikram in the last 10 secs...that was a good climax for me..... :lol:

saradhaa_sn
11th October 2005, 01:34 PM
1) Kuruthi Punal
3) Pavithra
4) Moodram Pirai
5) Rayil Payanagalil
6) Idhayam
7) Pudhu Vasandham

Michael Madhana Kama Rajan.....?????....!!!!!.

It is No.1 'sodhappal' climax. Singeetham S.Rao spoiled the climax, without clarify anything to each other.

11th October 2005, 01:41 PM
1) Kuruthi Punal
3) Pavithra
4) Moodram Pirai
5) Rayil Payanagalil
6) Idhayam
7) Pudhu Vasandham

It is No.1 'sodhappal' climax. Singeetham S.Rao spoiled the climax, without clarify anything to each other.

eventhough..it's not very gud..i find it funny :roll:

Arthi
11th October 2005, 03:05 PM
Kannethirae Thondrinaal(SIMRAN, PRASHANT)
Kadal Kottai(DEVAYANI, AJIT)
Thullatha Manamum Thullum(SIMRAN,Vijay)
Aval Varuvala(SIMRAN, AJIT)
Poovae unakkaga

Sothappal
JAYAM(Such an elongated climax)
Kuthu (SIMBU)
Sri

My list will continue... will recollect and post

11th October 2005, 03:20 PM
Did anyone mention "Anjali" :( :cry: here.

14th October 2005, 07:35 AM

Anjali :roll:

14th October 2005, 07:39 AM
1) Kuruthi Punal
3) Pavithra
4) Moodram Pirai
5) Rayil Payanagalil
6) Idhayam
7) Pudhu Vasandham

its one of the good climaxes for a comedy film....u cant expect a great climax for a full-length comedy...

i guess sathi leelavathi had a great climax..

14th October 2005, 07:41 AM
1) Kuruthi Punal
3) Pavithra
4) Moodram Pirai
5) Rayil Payanagalil
6) Idhayam
7) Pudhu Vasandham

its one of the good climaxes for a comedy film....u cant expect a great climax for a full-length comedy...

i guess sathi leelavathi had a great climax..

Yes..sathi leelavathy very funny.....

y'day i happen to watch Singaravelan :lol:
esp goundamani's comedy is hilarious :lol:

16th October 2005, 05:43 PM
Of the recent year movies I like

1.CHANDRAMUKHI'S climax

2.MINNALE (MADHAVAN stole the show! hehe)

3.Kaathalukku mariyathai

4.Kakka kakka

5.Panchathanthiram

Climax is something which should leave indelible mark in ur heart and should stamp the story again with amazing impression. In that way the foll movies are for my all time great climax (many may not have heard some movies)

1. Apoorva RaagangaL
2. AvaL appadith thaan
3. AthE kangaL
4. Kalyaana agathigaL
5. Guna
6. AAril irunthu aruvathu varai
7. moondram pirai
8. moondru mudichu
9. Puthup puthu arthangaL
10. Punnahai mannan
11. Nizhal nijamaahirathu
12. Azhiyatha kolangaL
13. Moodu pani
14. Autograph
15. Kaathal KondEn
16. uthirip pookaL (I saw this movie recently in tv, AMAZING CLIMAX...)

Lots n lots of movies (esp MASALA movies) are fortunate
enough to have dumb climax which makes the story and the movie weaker. Foll are some

1. 7g raibow colony
2. Suvarillatha sithirangaL
3. Ullam KetkumE
4. Jeyam
5. pErazhagan
6. Kathal kottai
and how can I forget to mention the recent flop of padmashree kamalhassan! He dissappointed his fans in his recent movie
7. MUMBAI EXPRESS! (gRRR)

27th October 2005, 12:11 PM
I like Karpoora Mullai Climax..awesome...esp amala's acting

27th October 2005, 01:43 PM

Anjali :roll:

:poke:

Anjali! Yendru anjali.

amma anjaliya yenchukka solungamma,
anna anjaliya yenchukka solunna
appa anjaliya yenchukka solungappa
appa neengha sonna keppapa!

dei karthik,.... (colony dudes) anjaliya yenchukka solluda..

:( :( :cry: :( :cry:

27th October 2005, 09:04 PM
enough to have dumb climax which makes the story and the movie weaker. Foll are some

1. 7g raibow colony
3. Ullam KetkumE
4. Jeyam
5. pErazhagan
6. Kathal kottai

kaathal kottai was a blockbuster.....people loved that movie :D ....but it seems you don't...what a pity... :(

saradhaa_sn
29th October 2005, 07:01 PM

1. 7g raibow colony
3. Ullam KetkumE
4. Jeyam
5. pErazhagan
6. Kathal kottai

kaathal kottai was a blockbuster.....people loved that movie :D ....but it seems you don't...what a pity... :(
Rachel you are correct. In 'Kaadhal Kottai' climax, everyone eagerly expect to know how Kamali (Devayani) is going to identify Soorya (Ajith). It is one of the best climax.

29th October 2005, 07:08 PM

1. 7g raibow colony
3. Ullam KetkumE
4. Jeyam
5. pErazhagan
6. Kathal kottai

Rachel you are correct. In 'Kaadhal Kottai' climax, everyone eagerly expect to know how Kamali (Devayani) is going to identify Soorya (Ajith). It is one of the best climax.

nail biting climax.........i started to scold one fellow who stayed in between them to hide the flower.....so badly

saradhaa_sn
29th October 2005, 07:14 PM
How anyone can forget the climax of Fazil's Poove Poochooda Vaa?. He thought well how to close the movie.

Already it is sad story, a mild sadness wil flow throughout the movie. So if it was shown as Nadhiya died in operarion, then the end will be more sad.

On the other hand, if it was shown that she has got well after operation, then it will be a normal ending.

Thatswhy, (without showing whether Nadhiya has died or got cured) Fazil ended the movie that Grandma Padmini is expecting that her grand-daughter will come again, and with that intension she is fixing the 'Calling Bell' again in the entrance

It is one of the best climaxes.

29th October 2005, 08:43 PM

1. 7g raibow colony
3. Ullam KetkumE
4. Jeyam
5. pErazhagan
6. Kathal kottai

Kaathal kottai was a blockbuster. No denying
PPl loved it. No denying.
I do know it. No pitying :P

I feel, the climax was pathetic CAUSE, DEVYANI comes with SO MUCH EMOTION, RELIEF and other unimaginbale combined chaotic emotions well portrayed in her face...

And our Ajit, will give 'THE MOST SILLIEST GRIN' one can expect from someone who YEARNS to see his lady love.

"Oh no... ITS UUUUU after all!..Ah finally got caught..atLEAST i could have married HEERA" kinda grin ABS hillarious grin :P :lol: :lol:

Anyway tastes vary. I had a hearty laugh in the climax, SEEING AJIT's 'LET DOWN' expression WHEN HIS FACE WAS EXPECTED TO DO THE HAPPY TALK 8-)

29th October 2005, 08:45 PM
one of the best climaxes i liked...

"keladi kanmani"....

especially anju will ask s.p.b to sing a song.....and he will sing the song....."karpoora bommai ondru"....a very nice scene

29th October 2005, 08:48 PM
How anyone can forget the climax of Fazil's Poove Poochooda Vaa?. He thought well how to close the movie.

and with that intension she is fixing the 'Calling Bell' again in the entrance

It is one of the best climaxes.

YUP one of the best! The bell fixing CLIMAX would speak its way into our heart.

Thats what is expected in a climax.For that matter, many fazil's movies have good climax.

29th October 2005, 08:50 PM
And our Ajit, will give 'THE MOST SILLIEST GRIN' one can expect from someone who YEARNS to see his lady love.

"Oh no... ITS UUUUU after all!..Ah finally got caught..atLEAST i could have married HEERA" kinda grin ABS hillarious grin

:rotfl: :thumbsup: Even I had the same feeling!

29th October 2005, 08:51 PM

"Oh no... ITS UUUUU after all!..Ah finally got caught..atLEAST i could have married HEERA" kinda grin ABS hillarious grin

:rotfl: :thumbsup: Even I had the same feeling!

gee thxxxx someone has same wavelength :thumbsup: :wave:

Crab
29th October 2005, 09:52 PM
Kadhal Kottai had the best thrilling climax in the history of romantic films!

Crab
29th October 2005, 09:55 PM

1. 7g raibow colony
3. Ullam KetkumE
4. Jeyam
5. pErazhagan
6. Kathal kottai

nail biting climax.........i started to scold one fellow who stayed in between them to hide the flower.....so badly

:lol: Adhu!

Crab
29th October 2005, 09:57 PM
Gushi had the worst climax in the history of romantic films!

Too daft. :cry:

26th January 2006, 06:09 PM
Sedhu

26th January 2006, 06:15 PM
i dont know about u guys... but for me nothing can beat Kannathil Muththmittal

26th January 2006, 06:52 PM

Justice
26th January 2006, 07:24 PM

I will Bombay to it

26th January 2006, 07:26 PM
Gushi had the worst climax in the history of romantic films!

Too daft. :cry:

NTR
26th January 2006, 09:29 PM
Anbe Sivam had terrific climax
Aalavandan had worst climax

terminator
26th January 2006, 09:52 PM
My Best

Kadhal Kottai
Mugavari
Alaipayuthey
Kannathil Muthamittal
Sethu
Kadhalukku Mariyadhai
Nayagan
Thalapathi

I dont remember many films climax scenes.

26th January 2006, 09:54 PM
Movie Samsaram athu Minsaram had a good Climax.
Perfect ending to the story.

Avenger
26th January 2006, 10:34 PM
Best Climaxes:
Kaadhalukku Mariadhai
Poove Unakkaaga
Sethu
Love Today
Vaali
Nanda
Kaadhal Konden
Kaadhal KottaI(though on 2nd viewin I cudnt help laughin)

Justice
26th January 2006, 10:46 PM
Best Climaxes:
Kaadhalukku Mariadhai
Poove Unakkaaga
Sethu
Love Today
Vaali
Nanda
Kaadhal Konden
Kaadhal KottaI(though on 2nd viewin I cudnt help laughin)

:shock: :rotfl: :lol:

arvind
26th January 2006, 10:59 PM
Climaxna Paramasivan thaan!

Crowds are asking repeat for climax for the first time in the hisory of Kollywood!

Justice
27th January 2006, 01:53 AM
Climaxna Paramasivan thaan!

Crowds are asking repeat for climax for the first time in the hisory of Kollywood!

because it was Ajith :wink:

if it was visay, people would have left theatre by interval :shock: :rotfl: :lol:

27th January 2006, 02:06 AM
million dollar baby was very different.. and depressing towards the climax:cry: :cry:

27th January 2006, 02:18 AM
million dollar baby was very different.. and depressing towards the climax:cry: :cry:

One of the most touching climaxes I have ever seen.Very profound.

27th January 2006, 02:22 AM

Kollywoodfan
27th January 2006, 02:24 AM
The Climax to Kal Ho Naa Ho...so touching...

Has anyone see Stepmom, with Julia Roberts...awesome climax

27th January 2006, 02:29 AM
The Climax to Kal Ho Naa Ho...so touching...

Has anyone see Stepmom, with Julia Roberts...awesome climax

I think that was similiar to the old hindi movie Anand.

Kollywoodfan
27th January 2006, 02:39 AM
really...well then...what about Baazigar...it had a similar end to Priyamudan...

27th January 2006, 02:43 AM
really...well then...what about Baazigar...it had a similar end to Priyamudan...

Yes.

arvind
27th January 2006, 02:52 AM
Priyamudan (flop) and Kadhal Konden (hit) had the same plot.

Kollywoodfan
27th January 2006, 02:53 AM
Kaadhal Konden and Chellamey had the same plot...and the list keeps on growing...

arvind
27th January 2006, 02:54 AM
Aadhi (flop) and Athanakkode (hit) had the same plot.

Justice
27th January 2006, 02:56 AM
Aadhi (flop) and Athanakkode (hit) had the same plot.

:shock: :rotfl: :lol:

Kollywoodfan
27th January 2006, 02:57 AM
exactly that's cinema!!! Thirumalai (hit) and Gowri (flop) also had the same story, Gilli (hit) and Ayudam (flop) had the same story too...Where is this heading???

27th January 2006, 03:02 AM
even though you could predict the ending m kumaran son of mahalaxmy had a good climax, jeyam ravi was convincing in the last fight sequence, only minus was to hear aiswarya luxmy screaming loud and disturbing.

Kollywoodfan
27th January 2006, 03:04 AM
Kasturimaan had a nice ending...

arvind
27th January 2006, 03:06 AM
Oru hit padathai remake panni utter flop kodukkara thiramai Vijayku mattum thaan irukku!

27th January 2006, 03:08 AM
Oru hit padathai remake panni utter flop kodukkara thiramai Vijayku mattum thaan irukku!

Justice
27th January 2006, 03:08 AM

:rotfl: kaaka kaaka kanagavel kaaka :rotfl:

30th January 2006, 08:44 AM
Azhagan.......

Dramatic, yet touchy
Stupid, yet classy
Dreamy yet possible
Too-fictional yet too-real.

:clap: :clap:

Banupriya stole the show, needless to say bout Mamooty. Geetha and madhubala cant be counted out too AND HOW CAN ONE FORGET THE KIDS???

Good show over all!!1

Justice
30th January 2006, 08:48 AM
I watched this film before and on friday. a good one. touchy film.

31st January 2006, 11:33 AM
sigh........

i loved.......... chandramukhi climax.

climax made the movie STAND.

31st January 2006, 11:52 AM

:rotfl: kaaka kaaka kanagavel kaaka :rotfl:

Noekka Noekka Paramasivan nokka.. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cool:

NTR
31st January 2006, 12:10 PM
Vijay forced to do Athanokkade by SAC..
Vijay ddint want to do Athadu because Mahesh Babu was rumoured to be angry with Vijay, because he used couple of scenes from Flop movie Arjun in Tirupachi, and become Super Hit...

arvind
31st January 2006, 12:17 PM
Which scene?

...Vijay ddint want to do Athadu because Mahesh Babu was rumoured to be angry with Vijay, because he used couple of scenes from Flop movie Arjun in Tirupachi, and become Super Hit...

NTR
31st January 2006, 12:19 PM
The sentiment scenes...
Story was very similar to Tirupachi

31st January 2006, 12:26 PM
The sentiment scenes...
Story was very similar to Tirupachi

ada ella telugu movie sentiment scenes ore maari thaan irukkum..

vidunga NTR, thirupachi telugu movie la innoru arjunkira telugu movie sentiment scene ah copy adichirukkar.

Avalavuthaan!!

rendumae telugu movies thaan!! idu la enna copy - paste nnu!!

NTR
31st January 2006, 12:28 PM
Mahesh and MS Prabu (producer: Okkadu, Varsham, NVNV) also angry thet Ghillui become bigger hit than Okkadu

illusions
31st January 2006, 01:13 PM
kadhal kottai.

stunning climax. devayani and ajit.
Every second is thrilling. brilliant :thumbsup:

jacknjill
4th June 2008, 07:16 PM
kireedom
mugavari