View Full Version : Asin fans

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

Ghlli
30th March 2006, 05:28 AM
asin...she even says in her interviews tht it bugs her when pppl say aasin....

just like us-sin

asin. :P

Kollywoodfan
30th March 2006, 05:35 AM
:roll: I think they purposely mess up just so that it's a nice transition into her explaining of her name...She's repeated it so many times, that I have it memorized by heart...

It's a mixture of western and sanskirt...

a meaning without and sin...without sin, blemish...pure :roll: :roll: :roll: I mean, it's a cool name, very innovative on her parents' part, but come on... :roll:

1st April 2006, 10:51 PM
Asin was sema cute in the coconut oil advt :D

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 10:53 PM
ooo yaaa...she's looked so pretty.

1st April 2006, 10:57 PM
Future projects....? :confused:

Beema with vikram
next vijay film
next surya film

can anybody confirm?

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:02 PM
she has a pair of talking eyes (pesum kankal)
Her dance movements are simply superb1
She is real potty for Trish!

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:03 PM
trisha is out...dont compare her with asin..

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:05 PM
Future projects....? :confused:

Beema with vikram
next vijay film
next surya film

can anybody confirm?
I think she lost Bheema to Trish as Vikky prefers later.
she may be in Murasu with VJ.
GF is pending!

1st April 2006, 11:07 PM

appadi podu ghilli :) :D

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:07 PM
yep...she has been knocked down by aathi....but not yet knocked out....... :D

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:09 PM
aka gaayini :wink:

1st April 2006, 11:09 PM
good acting skill
good dancer
good beauty (ofcourse very*n beauty)
good human being (i guess)
good girl

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:10 PM
she only rised up because of saami, GHILLI N THIRUPACHI. :poke:

She was knocked out ages ago..still dreaking of tht aunty? :rotfl:

1st April 2006, 11:11 PM

i know ya.

btw, unnoda avatar bayangaram :lol:

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:13 PM

I like aunties..... :rotfl:
taste varies!

1st April 2006, 11:14 PM
Asin :thumbsup:

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:16 PM
:lol: munadiyae sonen, naan thaan original chandramkuhi enu, yaarum nambila, now... :lol:

i know ya.

btw, unnoda avatar bayangaram :lol:

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:17 PM
oops sorry meant to say paatis...:rotfl:

taste varies!

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:18 PM
no doubt! but
Trisha is not bad!

1st April 2006, 11:19 PM
no doubt! but
Trisha is not bad!

yeah :)

1st April 2006, 11:20 PM
again taste will differ yarum sollidatheenga :lol:

oops sorry meant to say paatis...:rotfl:

taste varies!

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:21 PM

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:28 PM
aalai vidunkappa...pattikkellam vakkalathu vanka mudiyathu......

but I like Trisha patty....etho irukku...pattiya irunthalum..... i need to ask Vijay :D

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:31 PM
:hammer:
ask vj what? :roll:

Aryaz
1st April 2006, 11:34 PM
:hammer:
ask vj what? :roll:
enna adichalum avaru solla mattar...ghilli illaya?

Ghlli
1st April 2006, 11:38 PM
gilli ah gilli ah gilli

3rd April 2006, 12:02 AM
Some of my chinses friends call her Carosine

11th April 2006, 11:17 PM
http://i1.tinypic.com/v6n7g6.jpg

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Ghlli
11th April 2006, 11:21 PM
she's holding a very bad veena.

11th April 2006, 11:23 PM
she's holding a very bad veena.

my point of view...
veena is in the hands of a beautiful girl..

Ghlli
11th April 2006, 11:27 PM
mine.....beautiful girl holding ugly veena :lol:

12th April 2006, 12:28 AM
raasathi :P :oops: :D en kannae pattudum pola irukae :oops: :cry: :D :oops: :P

http://i1.tinypic.com/v6n7g6.jpg

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Ghlli
12th April 2006, 12:52 AM
ithu yepadi iruku? http://www.isaithenral.com/gallery/data/isaithenral/91/16_7_2.jpg

girishk14
12th April 2006, 02:27 PM
ASIN is ASINgam

Trisha is an outdated actress

Jothika is the only new actress who has proved that even females can do major roles (Chadramuki, JuneR)

12th April 2006, 07:48 PM
ASIN is ASINgam

Mind your words :evil: :evil:

12th April 2006, 07:59 PM
ASIN is ASINgam

Trisha is an outdated actress

Jothika is the only new actress who has proved that even females can do major roles (Chadramuki, JuneR)

12th April 2006, 09:03 PM
Anne Girish Anne.
Jothika nadikka vanthu oru decade aga pogutunne...

Ghlli
12th April 2006, 10:36 PM
asin is da best! trisha outdated? well so is jothika then.

Kamalan
12th April 2006, 10:43 PM
asin is da best! trisha outdated? well so is jothika then.asin ditched surya...... she is now relying on vijay's next movie, which is never going to happen... :lol:

13th April 2006, 12:13 AM
Oru kuthuvizhaku kuthuvizhaku etrukirathu achirayakuri

http://www.behindwoods.com/features/Gallery/actress/actress1/Asin-Gallery/Asin%2050.html

13th April 2006, 12:16 AM
Oru kuthuvizhaku kuthuvizhaku etrukirathu achirayakuri

http://www.behindwoods.com/features/Gallery/actress/actress1/Asin-Gallery/Asin%2050.html

Ghlli
13th April 2006, 12:44 AM
no what u hope will never hsppen, their next film will b a blockbuster!

asin is da best! trisha outdated? well so is jothika then.asin ditched surya...... she is now relying on vijay's next movie, which is never going to happen... :lol:

girishk14
13th April 2006, 12:59 PM
no what u hope will never hsppen, their next film will b a blockbuster!

I seriously doubt that..

girishk14
13th April 2006, 01:01 PM
Come on..Trisha is outdated because the competition is betweeen Asin and Jothika.....

13th April 2006, 01:01 PM

Stop ur anti actor posts..
Ipdi sollithan 2-3 hubebrs banned...

11th May 2006, 12:25 AM
Asin is number 1 8-)

11th May 2006, 12:33 AM
Asin is number 1 8-)

:P

that shows it all. Kaila vera padum innum fix aagama, still number 1 .

Wow Asin :thumbsup: 8-)

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 12:57 AM

signed up a movie with Cheran :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:00 AM

signed up a movie with Cheran :rotfl:

That proves everything. She is the only one who can fit with massy and classy roles. 8-)

Asin the best :thumbsup:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:02 AM
That proves everything. She is the only one who can fit with massy and classy roles. 8-)

she'll soon act with vijaykanth..that'll prove she's givine more importance to acting scope than hero :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:03 AM
asin is number 1

trisha is zero.....

11th May 2006, 01:03 AM

she'll soon act with vijaykanth..that'll prove she's givine more importance to acting scope than hero :rotfl:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:05 AM
asin is number 1

trisha is zero.....

zero illama 1000 epidi varum? :roll:

11th May 2006, 01:06 AM

That is ur dream. 8-)

Trisha is the lady Vijaykanth.. :rotfl:

Asin the number 1 :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:07 AM
Wow, what a contest !!! Keep goin guys ... This is FUN !!! :oops: :lol: :lol:

11th May 2006, 01:07 AM
malupathey.........come to the point...... don circle around.....

asin is number 1

trisha is zero.....

zero illama 1000 epidi varum? :roll:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:08 AM
That is ur dream. 8-)

:shock: in my dream, she acts with me :P :wink:

Trisha is lady superstar
Asin is lady supper star :rotfl:

Asin , Trisha both are pretty. ,both can act well :roll:

why fights :huh:

u and ur rhymings......... :rotfl:

That is ur dream. 8-)

Trisha is lady superstar

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:09 AM

we wanna give free publicity to both actress :lol2:

11th May 2006, 01:09 AM
asin is pretty :D
asin can act :D :D
trisha can just come and go......
:x
:wink: 8-)
Asin , Trisha both are pretty. ,both can act well :roll:

11th May 2006, 01:11 AM

AF , Asin ACTED in ghajini alrite !!!!

Rest ??? :huh: ... :roll:

Godfather may turn good for her :P

Thunderbird

yup. superstars don't need to act (but they know :wink: ) they've just appear on the screen :thumbsup:

but asin has to act :rotfl:

That is ur dream. 8-)

Trisha is lady superstar
Trisha is does not comes in any one's dream. :rotfl:

That shows it all.. 8-)

Trisha is Lady Puratchi kalaigni :lol:

Asin is the best :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:12 AM

atleast asin acted in one film..

Trisha not even in a quarter film .. :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:12 AM
which superstar didnt act......what are u trying to say here.......?
don blabber.... :lol:

yup. superstars don't need to act (but they know :wink: ) they've just appear on the screen :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:13 AM
trisha's best acting to date is maama maama scene in aaathi./.....
simply hilarious......... :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:13 AM

Ghilli paakaliya ? :lol2:

11th May 2006, 01:15 AM
have u ever seen okkkadu......see bhoomikas acting in that and the way she expresses her love to mahesh.......
athu acting.......
gilli and trisha...... :rotfl: :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:15 AM

yes. here after there is no need for her to act. This year is the last year for trisha :lol: Superstar :lol:

Ajith is eager to keep Asin in his next film after naan kadavul. That shows it all 8-)

Asin the number 1 and the best :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:16 AM

in which song :rotfl:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:16 AM
Ajith is eager to keep Asin in his next film after naan kadavul. That shows it all 8-)

:rotfl: oh really :rotfl: any source :rotfl:

It's Bhuvana :rotfl:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:17 AM

That shows it all.. 8-)

yup asin is a dream, but trisha is real.

asin is lady ramarajan :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:17 AM
This is getting funnier... :lol: :lol:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:18 AM
which superstar didnt act......what are u trying to say here.......?
don blabber.... :lol:

ok dont' misinterpret my quote. I didn't say superstar can't act :banghead:

I said superstars DO NOT need to act .. ithu puriyaatha :rotfl:

That shows it all.. 8-)

she is real. Right.

Marina beach. Drunkard :rotfl:

tb......ur posts are very funny......

i appreciate it......
but sadly no content

11th May 2006, 01:19 AM
This is getting funnier... :lol: :lol:

AF, TB, and TM !!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

11th May 2006, 01:19 AM

Read the kumudam issue 2 weeks before. 8-)

11th May 2006, 01:20 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: :poke: :rotfl: :rotfl:
police case just escapeuu....

That shows it all.. 8-)

she is real. Right.

Marina beach. Drunkard :rotfl:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:21 AM

Read the kumudam issue 2 weeks before. 8-)

:rotfl: Ajith never cares about his heroines :rotfl: :rotfl:

kumudam reporter :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:22 AM
Bay , whom do u like ??

Asin or Trisha ???? :lol:

U hav to answer this !!!! :rotfl:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:23 AM
Bay , whom do u like ??

Bhuvana :P :wink:

11th May 2006, 01:23 AM
asin distinction of acting with all young stars in the industry at the quickest tmes

ghajini godfather maja sivakasi.....

trisha ........ :lol: :lol: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:24 AM
asin distinction of acting with all young stars in the industry at the quickest tmes

after one movie with every actors.. asin has signed up a movie with Cheran :rotfl:

Trisha - repeat-U :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:24 AM
// its not bhuvana its Bhavana :)

11th May 2006, 01:25 AM
Bay , whom do u like ??

I like BOTH !! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Ithu epdi irukku !! :poke:

11th May 2006, 01:25 AM
i don see anything wrong in acting with cheran.... :huh:
trisha she is acting in buffoon roles in telugu.....
varsham role....... :rotfl:
and all other mass masala nonsenses in telugu :x :x
asin :P :D :thumbsup:

after one movie with every actors.. asin has signed up a movie with Cheran :rotfl:

Trisha - repeat-U :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:26 AM
I like BOTH !! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Ithu epdi irukku !! :poke:

:hammer: ethachum onnu sollunga :P

Guys , Bay sandai la kulir kaayrar :lol: :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:28 AM

Vikram eppa youg star annaru :roll: :roll: :roll:

could someone refresh my memories

11th May 2006, 01:29 AM
athu enakum therium.......ana avarae appidi thanay ellarum solraanga...... :lol: :lol:

11th May 2006, 01:29 AM

pinna illaya !!?

46 na young thane ? :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:31 AM
Vikram pathi soneenga na BAY kochikuvaar ! :lol: :oops:

Thunderbird
guys, don't change the track. bay anna will be dissapointed :(

exactly :lol:

11th May 2006, 01:32 AM
vikram 46 aa? :shock: enakku theriavae theriathye...

pinna illaya !!?

46 na young thane ? :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:33 AM

exactly :lol:

Oh it's ok guys !! Pls dont digress in this thread though !!! :P :P :P

Stick to the topic !! ASIN vs TRISHA !!! :clap:

11th May 2006, 01:35 AM
Dont bring drunkards in this thread :twisted: :rotfl:

Kollywoodfan
11th May 2006, 01:36 AM
Asin is apparently ready to strike it big in Bollywood...Do you think she'll make it...? :wink:

11th May 2006, 01:37 AM
Asin is apparently ready to strike it big in Bollywood...Do you think she'll make it...? :wink:

Eriyira theeyil eNNai :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Thiru , KF is having ur sister photo....

Dint you know she's dropped already from the GHAJINI project ?? It's gonna be Ash or Prity to play her role !! :cry: :oops: :cry:

Asin is gonna act in ghaijini hindi remake......
trisha okkadu remake athanokkade remake.....

Dont bring drunkards in this thread :twisted: :rotfl:

11th May 2006, 01:38 AM

but she is not :twisted: :lol:

11th May 2006, 01:39 AM
Asin is gonna act in ghaijini hindi remake......

In your dreams

AR.Murugadoss in an interview said " A popular hindi heroine will be roped in for the project" ... :poke:

11th May 2006, 01:39 AM

but she is not :twisted: :lol:

:roll: :roll: :roll: Dont talk bad about my lady love :twisted: :evil: :twisted: :evil: :twisted:

Kollywoodfan
11th May 2006, 01:40 AM
Trisha
-Of course she can act, just not as well as Asin...or she wasn't provided with enough challenging roles yet to prove her mettle
- Cute, I don't think she's beautiful
- Not very professional and smart about her choices (just the way she acts in public annoys me)
- Can dance well, very modern, youth icon

Asin
- very talented in acting (chooses gd scripts), languages and all,
- Smart, polite, very down to earth
- Still cute, but pretty cute...again not gorgeous...
- Excellent dancer, modern (w/o ridiculous exposure), youth icon

Asin's list seems to be the better one...but that's just me...

11th May 2006, 01:41 AM
Sollitaangapa naatamai :clap: :clap:

11th May 2006, 01:41 AM
Rajini vs Kamal - OVER !! :notworthy:

Vijay vs Ajith - OVER !! :notworthy:

Asin vs Trisha - Yeah Baby !! That's what I'm talkin abt !!! :clap: :clap:

11th May 2006, 01:42 AM
There is a thread, new best actress. Asin leads with maximum votes 8-)

No one considered trisha there :rotfl: :poke: :lol2:

Thunderbird
but Bhavana is the best :P :thumbsup: (tnx great :wink: )

Someone jus fire up Shreya Vs namitha fights :lol: :rotfl:

bay , summa :oops: :P

11th May 2006, 01:43 AM

intha naatamai muthal murai oru nalla theerpu solli irukaanga 8-)

Kollywoodfan
11th May 2006, 01:44 AM

Bow down to me... :notworthy: :notworthy:

11th May 2006, 01:44 AM

Someone jus fire up Shreya Vs namitha fights :lol: :rotfl:

bay , summa :oops: :P

Gym-Baby !! I have no worries anymore ... Almost all are my friends !! Even if you guys badmouth Rajini, I wont come in !! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kollywoodfan
11th May 2006, 01:45 AM

intha naatamai muthal murai oru nalla theerpu solli irukaanga 8-)

:poke: :poke: :poke: You only speak when you are spoken to!! :evil:

11th May 2006, 01:45 AM

Bow down to me... :notworthy: :notworthy:

Kolly, is that you in the avtar ?? How PRETTY !! :P :P :wink:

Kollywoodfan
11th May 2006, 01:46 AM
Kindal thaane bay?? You know who it is :wink:

11th May 2006, 01:46 AM

yen ippadilam :huh:....

11th May 2006, 01:49 AM

Chumma !!! :notworthy:

Back to the thread now !!! ASIN Rocks !! :thumbsup:

11th May 2006, 01:50 AM

Chumma !!! :notworthy:

enna sollrathella sollittu ippa chummaa nnu.. :twisted:

Asin rocks :D

11th May 2006, 01:50 AM

really ? :o

Wats her next movie other than Godfather ? :?

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 01:52 AM

asin rocks-nu sollitu.. chumma-nu athuku mela type panniyirukirar, don't you see that :wink: :P

11th May 2006, 01:53 AM

Here you go Gym-Baby !! :D :D
__________________________________________________ ___

Asin riding high
IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, May 10, 2006]

Thanks to the success of movies like Sivakasi and Ghajini, Asin has emerged the numero uno actress in Kollywood. She is slowly spreading her wings now.

Currently acting in Annavaram (a Telugu movie), Asin would act in the Hindi remake of Ghajini opposite Aamir Khan directed by Murugadoss.

Meanwhile, director Priyadharshan directed an ad film featuring Asin recently. Impressed by her acting, he asked if she would act in his next Hindi venture. Asin of course has immediately accepted to be part of the movie. Akshay Kumar is supposedly her hero in the film.

Asin seems to have made an impression even in Bollywood at a time when heroines from North are keen to try their luck here.

All the best, Asin.

11th May 2006, 01:53 AM
:clap: :clap:

Kollywoodfan
11th May 2006, 01:57 AM

she's soaring in Telugu...and being launched in Bollywood...Let her wait for some meaningful scripts in tamil...

Ghlli
11th May 2006, 02:06 AM
asin is the best..trisha suxx :poke:

Thunderbird
11th May 2006, 02:07 AM
trisha suxx just like ...... suxx :rotfl:

Ghlli
11th May 2006, 02:15 AM
well done u accepted the truth that trisha sux jus like....... :roll:

trisha suxx just like ...... suxx :rotfl:

kidils
11th May 2006, 02:39 AM
Wats her next movie other than Godfather ?

remake of telugu film missamma... hero cheran.

12th May 2006, 07:22 AM
Just watched the song Suttrum Vizhi sudare..
Wow..
What a lovely, simple and intersting steps from Surya and Asin..

Asin Rocks.. :thumbsup:

Asin the number 1 :clap:

12th May 2006, 11:56 PM
He is going to Hindi???

1) Ghajini remake
2) next Priyadharsan movie

:oops: :sad: :shock: :( :oops:

13th May 2006, 12:29 AM
appo neenga number 2 aa? :oops:

Wow..

girishk14
13th May 2006, 07:31 AM
Its too early to determine Asin now. Jothika is the only person who could give hits with all four actors.

Jo+Surya = Perazagan and many other wonderful movies
Jo+Vikram = Dhool
Jo+Ajith = Mugavari (I don't know others)
Jo+Vijay = Tirumalai/Kushi

Unicorn
13th May 2006, 07:45 AM
Trisha+Vijay-Gilli/Thirupaachi
Trisha+Vikram-Saamy
Trisha+Surya-Mounam Pesiyathey/Aaru
Trisha+Ajith- :oops: Ji

Its too early to determine Asin now. Jothika is the only person who could give hits with all four actors.

Jo+Vikram = Dhool

13th May 2006, 07:47 AM
trisha suxx just like ...... suxx

well done u accepted the truth that trisha sux jus like.......

U guys are grose...:roll: :oops: :lol2: :hammer: :evil:

Thunderbird
13th May 2006, 08:18 AM

Jo+Vikram = Dhool

add Vaali. She was there for few minutes at least

Djpak
13th May 2006, 03:42 PM
Jo+Ajith in Poveel un vasaam

manmadan
13th May 2006, 03:46 PM
Wow..

Ghlli
14th May 2006, 05:36 AM
guysaaa???? :shock: naanaa? :shock:
i'm a girl :lol:
seriouslyyy asin is jus 1000x better than tirsha :!:

i like suttrum vizhi suddarae now...i watched it on tv a few days ago..i used to hate that song...now i like it.....asin is pretty....surya iss handsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

girishk14
14th May 2006, 07:56 AM
guysaaa???? :shock: naanaa? :shock:
i'm a girl :lol:
seriouslyyy asin is jus 1000x better than tirsha :!:

i like suttrum vizhi suddarae now...i watched it on tv a few days ago..i used to hate that song...now i like it.....asin is pretty....surya iss handsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Correct..Asin is better than Trisha. But she certainly is not better than Jothika :poke:

Ghlli
14th May 2006, 08:43 PM
ok thats true..i'm jo fan too....but jo is not better than simran :poke:

14th May 2006, 08:47 PM
this is gonna be the first and last post in this thread for me...
coz i dont think any of the tamil girls can act.
so no use fighting over tham.

but Asin for me is better looking than Trisha.
Simran and Jothika - no comment

Ghlli
14th May 2006, 09:04 PM
is that good or bad? :roll:
btw why are ur posts always red? :huh: nice colour :thumbsup:

14th May 2006, 09:08 PM
is that good or bad? :roll:
btw why are ur posts always red? :huh: nice colour :thumbsup:

because it's a nice colour

no comment coz.... no offence but they cant act SHIT

Ghlli
14th May 2006, 09:10 PM
okkie dokkie :lol:

15th May 2006, 08:24 PM
Pisin is Raani of remakes

1. M Kumaran - Remake
2. Majaa - Remake
3. Annavaram - Remake of Thirupachchi
4. Lakshmi Narasimha - Remake of Saami
5. Shivamani - Eyadichan Copy of Saamy
6. Missamma Remake with Cheran

15th May 2006, 08:25 PM
ei loosu ......what can she do..........when heroes decide the subjects and book asin......... :huh:

1. M Kumaran - Remake
2. Majaa - Remake

15th May 2006, 08:27 PM
atleast she can open her mouth and say no to totally hero dominated movies like Thirupachi and Saamy..

Djpak
16th May 2006, 12:06 AM

1. M Kumaran - Remake
2. Majaa - Remake

Lakshmi Narasimha is back from 2004 (We don't know who she is at this time) .
Shivamani 2003

Missamma NOT AND NEVER CONFIRMED

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 02:49 AM
and reamke of kakkha kakkha

but i think its perfectly fine remaking 8-)

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:01 AM
Remaking is same as pichai edukufying :oops:

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:14 AM
:rotfl: remake is better than giving flops and crap roles

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:16 AM
what are they remaking? they remake the crap to produce the high quality of crap which are flops :rotfl: :rotfl:

gaayu, this is just a general statement that I'm giving in the thread.

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:18 AM
Remaking a high class movie like Kaaka Kaaka is fine but remaking ****** is disgusting :cry:

having that as a job is embarassing :oops:

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:27 AM
actually some people remake craps which a super hits :thumbsup:

remaking any film is ok...long as its a hit :thumbsup: thats what my favourite stars do :thumbsup: better than giving flops :rotfl:

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:28 AM
haha ithuum general statment thaan...remaking crap and making is a high quality good is fab :thumbsup:

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:29 AM
yap.. we had a remake this year which flopped miserably... :rotfl: :rotfl:

crap :lol:

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:30 AM
remaking a hit telugu and making that a flop and crap in tamizh requires special talent :rotfl:

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:32 AM
yup....but someone fails miserably with an own sotry itself :lol:

remaking ahit telungu film...and making ait a good tamil film requires special talent :thumbsup: thats what my star does :thumbsup: great!

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:38 AM
but it's better to fail with our own story than failing with a remake story :rotfl:

i
a telugu hit film became ******** in tamizh :rotfl:

Thunderbird
16th May 2006, 04:41 AM
whatever :rotfl:

I don't give a damn

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:42 AM
a telungu hit film becomes a super hit or flop...depending on the actor :poke: my favourite telungu hits are always hits in tamil :thumbsup:

actually....some people come with their own story...and alwyas fail with tht :lol: but someone gives remakes and own stories..and makes them all hits...

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:44 AM
oo goshh..look the person who started this subject doesn't care :rotfl:

Ghlli
16th May 2006, 04:45 AM
Asin number 1 :thumbsup: award for her first film ever :clap: :clap: :clap:

and most fans in the smallest amound of time

and with big stars in the smallest amount of time :clap:

who else has achieved this :huh: no one :thumbsup: :clap:

21st May 2006, 01:44 PM
Asin thread adikadi 2nd pagu-ku poiduthu.

Come on guys, discuss about her.

The latest news on her

Asin, the beauty, is the heroine of next Vijay's film which is the remake of Pokiri a telugu movie.

ansa400
21st May 2006, 02:43 PM
Looks as if Asin was the last choice for this film. Pavam vijay oda yarum act panna mattennu sollitanga. At last Asin was the only choice as she was parama Vetti. :oops:

21st May 2006, 03:10 PM
Ansa,

:rotfl: She can have a shy of relief since GODFATHER is also coming on the way.

But in KUmudam, they have mentioned that the heroine for next vijay film is Bhavana. Still confusing ! :?

21st May 2006, 05:03 PM
Confirmed Asin the next heroine

http://sify.com/movies/tamil/fullstory.php?id=14208642

21st May 2006, 05:10 PM
Pavam vijay oda yarum act panna mattennu sollitanga. At last Asin was the only choice as she was parama Vetti. :oops:

Are you a st*p*d :twisted: . What about Ajith in Godfather?

ansa400
21st May 2006, 05:48 PM
Pavam vijay oda yarum act panna mattennu sollitanga. At last Asin was the only choice as she was parama Vetti. :oops:

Are you a st*p*d :twisted: . What about Ajith in Godfather?

Whats the problem with Ajith?

21st May 2006, 06:06 PM
Sanjeevi :rotfl:

Ansa didn't mean GODFATHER.. coz She is one of the heroines in the film (Don't forget Kanika)

NOw, The news is: - Asin acting in Vijay's next film. But Kumudam said the heroine could be Bhavana :roll:

Ansa is not a stupid to make a claim out of the blue. Read his post again.

21st May 2006, 06:31 PM
Oops i got wrong :sad:

ramky
21st May 2006, 08:42 PM
Asin = stylish Kamala Kamesh

Nayan rocks!

:P

Nayanthara = Bindu Ghosh version 2005 ( Build 45.45.45 ) :wink:

p.s. : the Build will be upgraded in newer releases of this Soft(!)Where(?) :P

Aslan
22nd May 2006, 03:33 PM
asin oru pei

sgokulprathap
22nd May 2006, 03:34 PM
asin oru pei

Heared she is acting in Pokiri. :?

ansa400
22nd May 2006, 03:36 PM
asin oru pei

Heared she is acting in Pokiri. :?

Peikku pei porutham super, Enna Aslan?

sgokulprathap
22nd May 2006, 03:40 PM
But Asin has some acting talents. She did well in Gajini. In GF also her acting skills will b applauded. But in Pokiri? :roll: I wish Asin to reject that offer. Bhavana reject panna charcterla, Asin nadikanuma?

ansa400
22nd May 2006, 03:46 PM
I beleive there is no scope for heroine in Poriki. So U cant expect another role like in Gajini. Better she should've accepted JOK.

sgokulprathap
22nd May 2006, 03:50 PM
Y she opted out of JEOK is known to evry1.

Aslan
22nd May 2006, 03:55 PM
vijay and asin got no proper chemistry. hope she doesnt spoil pokri. she'd better not disgrace vijay by doing silly expressions in the movie :twisted: :evil:

22nd May 2006, 04:47 PM
Asin gonna spoil the movie.. ACtually it should be the reverse :rotfl:

22nd May 2006, 04:48 PM
--

girishk14
22nd May 2006, 05:15 PM
Indeed its the other way. Asin has talent but she has perfectly no idea what kind of script to choose. I would have liked it if she chose a good movie like Pattiyal. Imagining Angel Asin in Pattiyal 'pooja' role. She would have been so perfect. Pooja couldn't really do the facial expressions properly in that movie..

ansa400
22nd May 2006, 08:01 PM
Indeed its the other way. Asin has talent but she has perfectly no idea what kind of script to choose. I would have liked it if she chose a good movie like Pattiyal. Imagining Angel Asin in Pattiyal 'pooja' role. She would have been so perfect. Pooja couldn't really do the facial expressions properly in that movie..

Pooja was apt for the role. Was there any scope for the heroine in that movie? I don't think so. BTW why do u want to promote Pattiyal like this. It was an OK movie, not a gr8 one.

girishk14
22nd May 2006, 08:17 PM

Pooja was apt for the role. Was there any scope for the heroine in that movie? I don't think so. BTW why do u want to promote Pattiyal like this. It was an OK movie, not a gr8 one.

I am not really promoting Pattiyal but it IS the BEST movie in 2006 so far. Many sites including nowrunning.com and behindwoods have subtantiated this. Pattiyal was the only movie which had decent run. Although, it was not very profittable, it is still among the top movies even after 3 months. I dont think it was just an OK movie as many people feel that it was one of the best movies in 2006. check Kollywood 2006 thread and u can see that Pattiyal was the most popular movie even among hubbers. Even a site like Sify, which is biased towards Vishal and Vijay, agreed that Pattiyal was the only proper superhit of 2006!

22nd May 2006, 09:16 PM
check Kollywood 2006 thread and u can see that Pattiyal was the most popular movie even among hubbers. Even a site like Sify, which is biased towards Vishal and Vijay, agreed that Pattiyal was the only proper superhit of 2006!

Kannu :rotfl: YOu first check out your VERY OWN POST IN PERARASU THREAD :lol:

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=6527&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=540

Forget it! The ultimate truth is that Sify is not a biased site. Sify is not only a tamil movie site and has many other sections. Sify has no reason to be biased. Sify's box office reports are always very accurate.

However, u people only hate Sify because it declared Tirupathi as a flop!

When someone tells the truth, people start crtitsizing it.....

You are the one who jumped up and down for proving the unbiased :?: nature of sify..

Now you are coming up with this arguement. It is really funny to see you changing your mind often.

I think you are quite affected by SHORT TERM MEMORY LOSS like Surya in Gajini.

P.S: Please .. Don't again come up with facts like POLITICIANS.. YOur very own credibility will be checked here

I don't want to hurt you. I can understand you well.. NO offense meant :D

Ghlli
23rd May 2006, 04:08 AM
i'm waiting to punch u on the nose :roll: :evil: :poke:

Looks as if Asin was the last choice for this film. Pavam vijay oda yarum act panna mattennu sollitanga. At last Asin was the only choice as she was parama Vetti. :oops:

ansa400
23rd May 2006, 09:07 AM
[tscii:f923d361be]

Hang on! You've to contact Sify.com for that. :lol:

Asin in `Pokiri` remake!

By Moviebuzz | Saturday, 20 May , 2006, 10:05

After eight long months, Asin has finally signed a Tamil film!
Ileana who did the original was Vijay’s first choice but she has become too busy in Telugu. And after scouting for some new Bollywood girls, Asin has been finally zeroed in. :poke:

You can now decide whom u've to punch. BTW, I guess u r the stunt master in the film u r making. :rotfl:

[/tscii:f923d361be]

23rd May 2006, 09:14 AM
Ansa :rotfl:

23rd May 2006, 09:55 AM
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=6527&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=540#571102

girish :lol: :rotfl: :rotfl:

thambi , yennaba ippidi katchi maarura ? :shock:

ansa400
23rd May 2006, 10:05 AM
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=6527&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=540#571102

girish :lol: :rotfl: :rotfl:

thambi , yennaba ippidi katchi maarura ? :shock:

Arasiyalla ithellam sagajam appa!!!! :lol:

23rd May 2006, 10:32 AM
Arasiyalla ithellam sagajam appa!!!! :lol:

girishk14
23rd May 2006, 11:26 AM
Read my post properly before jumping to any silly conclsion. I never said I agreed that Sify was biased. I only stated that Sify is biased because many people think so.

What Navin said is very true...

If a site says good things about VJ - its a badsite
If a site says bad things about Ajith - its a bad site

What nonsensical logic is this?

Anyway 8-) , I still agree that Sandakozhi was truely more profitable than Ghajini. Ghajini was not a movie villagers could easily understand. It was a small budget movie and could easily earn money.

I am a 100% Surya fan but I never deny the truth..

23rd May 2006, 12:35 PM
Even a site like Sify, which is biased towards Vishal and Vijay, agreed that Pattiyal was the only proper superhit of 2006!

Read my post properly before jumping to any silly conclsion. I never said I agreed that Sify was biased. I only stated that Sify is biased because many people think so.

Girish,
YOu must READ your previous posts before terming our argument as silly. ! It was you who said that sify is biased and laughed @ them when they said that
* Sandakozhi earned more than Gajini. :roll:
* Again, in Perarasu thread, you turned upside down and said that sify is unbiased.
* But here you said "Even a site like Sify, which is biased towards Vishal and Vijay" :shock:

* I am least bothered about Navin's post coz it has nothing to do with your PREVIOUS AND UR CURRENT POSTS. I am talking about your posts only.

The information provided by all websites are not true all the time. WE have to work at the ground level before jumping into conclusion.

See, in Perarasu thread, C4RAMESH commented about CM review by Sify :!: But the movie went ahead by attracting children and others. Then they termed sachin as a better movie compared to CM which was nothing but a reharsh of kushi. :)

Sify is biased and they never point out even a single important positive point about ajith / they underplay the news. This is the truth. !

23rd May 2006, 12:37 PM
And for you, We never ever said that sify is a great site. Don't jump to conclusions. Time and again we are explaining the biased nature of sify.

This is the truth. We never said that they were unbiased. 8-)

& We NEVER SAID ANYTHING "NONSENSE" OR JUMP TO "NONSENSE LOGICAL CONCLUSIONS" 8-)

Unicorn
23rd May 2006, 01:05 PM
Sify is biased and they never point out even a single important positive point about ajith / they underplay the news.!
Avangalukku poi solla pidikkalai :cry:
why bother about biased sify when u have gr8 neutral unbiased sites like cinesouth :thumbsup:

23rd May 2006, 01:39 PM
Sify is biased and they never point out even a single important positive point about ajith / they underplay the news.!
why bother about biased sify when u have gr8 neutral unbiased sites like cinesouth :thumbsup:

Sifykku EPPADI UnMai solla pudikkalaiyo adu maari BEHINDSWOODS kku UNMAI solla pidikkuthu.. :D

girishk14
23rd May 2006, 01:58 PM
Selva and other Ajith fans, this arguement shows how keen u are for a fight.

In the particulat post where I mentioned Sify, I also posted many other points other than Sify. And why must u analyze what I said previously and try and start a controversial arguement?

This shows that u are trying to create problems by highlighting tiny mistakes of mine while posting!

sgokulprathap
23rd May 2006, 02:03 PM
Girish neenga Pattiyal pathi pesama irundha varaikkum, indha thread Asin pathina discussionla irundhuchu. But u hav changed the discussion to some where else. Keep ur praisings abt ur fav movie / star in one of ur own n number of threads. Plz spare this thread. :( :( :(

girishk14
23rd May 2006, 02:06 PM
Hey..it wasn't my fault ok? I just said that Asin would have been very good for PAttiyal. And it was other people who started critisizing Pattiyal and changed the topic!

Unicorn
23rd May 2006, 02:11 PM
Athu poi pa :rotfl:
Vijay is 3sas filmi godfather here :D
Heera gnyabagam irukkula :huh:

Sify eppadi poi solla pudikkalaiyo adu maari BEHINDSWOODS kku kooda pidikkala..
Why you bother about cinesouth :( Seems u are a regular reader there :lol: giving something like TRISHA party & who was invited. uLagathukkae theriNjav unmai :(

sgokulprathap
23rd May 2006, 02:34 PM
Hulk (alias Hougang Chandrasekar) seekirama inga vandhu panchayat panni vainga. Inga Asin thavira matha yella actress pathiyum discussion nadakudhu.

23rd May 2006, 02:34 PM
--

Unicorn
23rd May 2006, 02:40 PM
Vijay was invited to Trishas b'day thats all but Ajith Heera :rotfl: :rotfl:
And jus compare Trisha and Heera :rotfl:

:rotfl: NaKeeRan (Magazine) kooda poinu solluveeNgaLae.. KaLyaNathukku muNNaadi iRukiratha vida KaLyanathu piRagu thaaN itheLLam vaRaaMa paarthukkanum :( :lol:

23rd May 2006, 03:06 PM
--

23rd May 2006, 03:36 PM
Selva and other Ajith fans, this arguement shows how keen u are for a fight.

In the particulat post where I mentioned Sify, I also posted many other points other than Sify. And why must u analyze what I said previously and try and start a controversial arguement?

This shows that u are trying to create problems by highlighting tiny mistakes of mine while posting!

yup.. NOt at all. We are not here for a fight. We mutually respect others' opinions. But if we find someone changing their mindset every day then we must indicate it.

It was you who termed ajith fans as those who term websites as biased / unbiased for their own reasons.

What about you now? You are also coming up with similar kind (according to u) arguements.

Just for hailing PATTIYAL, YOU ARE CONVERTING SIFY AS BIASED (with even tag and with Vishal and vijay)

But in someother threads, TO CURSE AJITH, YOu are branding it as an UNBIASED website.

What is this :?: do u expect us to remain as silent spectators when things are going in the other way.

We don't want to create problems. We just wanted to show the CREDIBILITY ASSOCIATED WITH YOUR POSTS AND HOW YOU USE SIFY.

No offense meant :D

23rd May 2006, 03:40 PM
Navin,
I think we are going in someother direction. (going towards personal life).. I accept that somehow I have brought it up. Let's stop here. & Edit your posts too

Justice
23rd May 2006, 05:23 PM

This is happening after marriage :roll: . If we should remeber Heera, do you remeber Sangavi and Yuvaraani :wink: . After marriage one must be loyal :roll: . Also remeber the smooch in Kushi which is also after marriage. :( . Few things about Heera. Ajith frankly admitted to media about his love for heera but when he was bedridden, heera visited him but later when doctors said, he will not walk, she walked off. This is nothing compared to Trisha and her case :roll: I'm not keen analyzing it but since you talked like Kannaki(male version) I had to pinpoint some :roll:

Let's not get deep into it

Ghlli
24th May 2006, 02:25 AM
but asins too good and she only does good films in tamil :poke: too busy in other languages...:poke:

actually stunt master slot is vacant..u can take it if u want :roll:

[tscii:96f9062d7d]

Hang on! You've to contact Sify.com for that. :lol:

Asin in `Pokiri` remake!

By Moviebuzz | Saturday, 20 May , 2006, 10:05

After eight long months, Asin has finally signed a Tamil film!
Ileana who did the original was Vijay’s first choice but she has become too busy in Telugu. And after scouting for some new Bollywood girls, Asin has been finally zeroed in. :poke:

You can now decide whom u've to punch. BTW, I guess u r the stunt master in the film u r making. :rotfl:

[/tscii:96f9062d7d]

Ghlli
24th May 2006, 02:27 AM
simple :banghead: at tht post

This is happening after marriage :roll: . If we should remeber Heera, do you remeber Sangavi and Yuvaraani :wink: . After marriage one must be loyal :roll: . Also remeber the smooch in Kushi which is also after marriage. :( . Few things about Heera. Ajith frankly admitted to media about his love for heera but when he was bedridden, heera visited him but later when doctors said, he will not walk, she walked off. This is nothing compared to Trisha and her case :roll: I'm not keen analyzing it but since you talked like Kannaki(male version) I had to pinpoint some :roll:

Let's not get deep into it

27th May 2006, 01:44 AM
Asin is currently acting in the movie...

"Missiyamma" ---She is the boss

in the title role in which Cheran appears in aguest role.. :P

27th May 2006, 02:23 AM
Sin Sin Sinny's Current Assignments:

Pokiri -Tamil Version

Missiyamma

HOPEFULLY THE MOVIE WITH GM & SURYA WILL KICK OFF SOON. 8-)

SIN SIN AASIN ROCKS MY DREAMZ!!! 8-)

Kollywoodfan
27th May 2006, 02:26 AM
Sinny?? :shock: :lol:

27th May 2006, 02:27 AM
Sinny....8-)

27th May 2006, 02:28 AM
SIN SIN AASIN ROCKS MY DREAMZ!!! 8-)

:twisted: Our dreams :P :oops:

27th May 2006, 02:32 AM
My dreams espicially!!!! I'm Special!! :poke: :P

Kollywoodfan
27th May 2006, 06:34 AM
How sweet...!! :D You guys like Asin this much?

27th May 2006, 06:35 AM
Pinna?? Sinni is here to RULE!! 8-)

27th May 2006, 06:56 AM
How sweet...!! :D You guys like Asin this much?

athula ungalukku enna avalavu santhoasam :roll:

28th May 2006, 03:45 AM
Santhosham illai, just impressed by my sweetness. 8-)

shalitha
29th May 2006, 03:04 AM
I have seen many pictures of Asin. I cant even believe her. She is so CUTe in that pictures.

Check out this site. You can also see her galleries..http://www.asinonline.com/gallery_modeling.htm

29th May 2006, 07:30 AM
i dun like asin

29th May 2006, 08:42 AM

Leading the poll as expected 8-)

29th May 2006, 09:11 AM
Look at the poll date Jan 02..
she was coming after acting with top heroes and some good hits...
Now she dont hav any movies in Tamil except Godffather..
Even in Telugu shes acting in Thirupachi remake...

29th May 2006, 11:36 PM
Thalaivi asin back with a bang :D

Already known she is going to act in next Vijay's movie.

Latest News is Thala Ajith's next heroine is ASIN.

http://www.dinamani.com/Cinema/CineItems.asp?ID=DNC20060526145842&Title=Cinema+%2D+News&lTitle=%F9Nn%A7Ls

30th May 2006, 04:04 AM
Thalaivi asin back with a bang :D

Already known she is going to act in next Vijay's movie.

Latest News is Thala Ajith's next heroine is ASIN.

http://www.dinamani.com/Cinema/CineItems.asp?ID=DNC20060526145842&Title=Cinema+%2D+News&lTitle=%F9Nn%A7Ls

asin... :clap:

30th May 2006, 12:10 PM
Quite a bad news ! 8-)

Djpak
14th June 2006, 07:24 PM
Pokiri Asin in lead =D

Unicorn
14th June 2006, 09:44 PM
:whistle: Asin is quite popular among VIjay fans..She shared the milk-abishekam in some theaters during SIvakasi release.. :D

15th June 2006, 12:23 AM
Sinnie has 3 possible 4 movies on her List Now....

Pokiri - Vijay

Cennaiyil Oru Mazhaikaalam, or Silandhi (GM has said Sinnie might be in both, but atleast one for sure! :thumbsup: )

Unnamed Ajith Movie! 8-)

Back with a BANG indeed!

manmadan
15th June 2006, 03:28 AM
Asin is super :P

I'm happy that she's in vijay's pokiri. She looked gorgeous in the pokiri launch press meet.

15th June 2006, 03:32 AM
When does she not look Gorgeous! :P :P :P

Ghlli
30th June 2006, 11:40 PM
An odd but kewl pic...

http://www.isaithenral.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=38006

1st July 2006, 02:16 AM
:P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Ghlli
1st July 2006, 02:50 AM
romba thaan vaaykuliranthu valiyuthu....iooo dribbling is a v bad habbit surya :lol:

1st July 2006, 03:23 AM
Also a very enjoyable one! :P :P :P :P :lol:

Ghlli
2nd July 2006, 01:15 AM
iooo....lolz
wash the pillow u dribbled on :banghead: :lol:

ASINS NEXT FILM POKIRI WITH VIJAY! :D

2nd July 2006, 08:58 PM
iooo....lolz

I just caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant accept this.....
I never been against the actor any time..but now yes..

2nd July 2006, 11:11 PM
Check this out:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=uWEQWfWJx0I&search=ghajini%20

SINGAM
4th July 2006, 08:56 PM
i am not a asin fan. but i like her

Ghlli
4th July 2006, 11:41 PM
why not? :huh: why do u hate asin sooo soo much? :huh:

iooo....lolz

I just caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant accept this.....
I never been against the actor any time..but now yes..

ramky
4th July 2006, 11:44 PM
Raikko thambi : u dun like the pairing of Vijay & Asin or u dun like Asin ? :o and y ?

Ghlli
4th July 2006, 11:56 PM
he doesn't like asin

ramky
5th July 2006, 12:04 AM
he doesn't like asin

:roll: hmm well each to his own taste :-|
most of my colleagues & friends like Asin even if some of them are not fans ! :D

5th July 2006, 11:54 AM
I'm not her fan i dun like her :twisted:
she made me hate my fav hero as well..

Ghlli
5th July 2006, 01:19 PM
yeah my mum isn't asin's fan but she prefers her too all the other actresses including simmi :|

he doesn't like asin

:roll: hmm well each to his own taste :-|
most of my colleagues & friends like Asin even if some of them are not fans ! :D

Ghlli
5th July 2006, 01:19 PM
so who's ur favo hero nw? :huh:

5th July 2006, 02:29 PM
so who's ur favo hero nw? :huh:

who else.. Perarasu thaan :D

(Siva.. Just kidding. :wink: :D )