Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6

3rd September 2006, 05:11 AM
UDAMBAI KURAITHA THANGA THALAVI NAYANTARA
KI JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ :clap:

yaanai ilaichu athoada gambeerathai izanthu vittathu :cry:

24th September 2006, 06:41 PM
[tscii:753f8c0376]Nayan floored by Rajni!

Nayanthara the hot and happening girl of Kollywood met superstar Rajni recently. In fact she had not met her reel-hero after the shooting of Chandramukhi.

Nayan who was shooting for E at Binny Mills came to know that Rajni was at the premises, shooting a fight scene for Sivaji.
"
Nayan went up to Rajni’s sets and she was given a warm welcome by the superstar. He introduced her to director Shankar whom Nayan had not met so far. Rajni said: “Meet Nayantara, she is an excellent actress and a complete professional”.

Nayan was floored and is later reported to have said: “It is one of the best compliments that I could ever get. Rajni sir is such a down-to-earth person and a perfect gentleman”.

Later Shankar told Nayan that her song Oru Vaartha Kelka …. from Ayya is his favourite. After spending almost 20 minutes with Rajni and Shankar, Nayan quietly walked to her caravan.
--------------

"Oru Vaartha keka oru varusham" song is one of the awesome songs of Angel :notworthy: No wonder Shankar too has the same in his list ! :D

[/tscii:753f8c0376]

Kollywoodfan
24th September 2006, 07:07 PM
I loved that song too. It presented her in a homely, and simple light...not like X Machi from Ghajini and the type of songs she seems to be doing in Vallavan! :roll: :roll: Hopefully she will get back to doing some sweet roles like that in Ayya and CM.

24th September 2006, 07:10 PM
I loved that song too. It presented her in a homely, and simple light...not like X Machi from Ghajini and the type of songs she seems to be doing in Vallavan! :roll: :roll: Hopefully she will get back to doing some sweet roles like that in Ayya and CM.

A versatile :roll: actress should perform all kind of songs :roll: as per Tamil cinema's standards :roll: :oops:
In that way, I think Ghajini had a good opening just coz of X Machi song only ! :P

24th September 2006, 10:10 PM
A versatile :roll: actress should perform all kind of songs :roll: as per Tamil cinema's standards :roll: :oops:
In that way, I think Ghajini had a good opening just coz of X Machi song only ! :P
:roll:...:roll:....

'Oru Vaartha Ketka' is also my fav Nayan song.... :)

24th September 2006, 10:15 PM
:roll:...:roll:....

'Oru Vaartha Ketka' is also my fav Nayan song.... :)

Vidunga, selvaa eppavum appadithaan :roll: Sila samayam brain sollratha kaekaama heart sollratha kaepaaru :?

24th September 2006, 10:34 PM
...of course....:lol:

24th September 2006, 10:40 PM
machii.....ithu romba overu :oops:

24th September 2006, 10:41 PM
avaroda thavippu ungalku puriyalaiyaa :roll:

24th September 2006, 10:49 PM

Purinjikittu enna panna poareenga :roll:

24th September 2006, 10:59 PM

Purinjikittu enna panna poareenga :roll:

naakka vazhikka porom :roll:

24th September 2006, 11:03 PM
:rotfl:....:roll:...
...spare Nayan's thread pls :)....for Selva...

Kollywoodfan
25th September 2006, 04:53 AM
:lol: Sorry selva...ore oru post Ghajini-oda success-a ivalo cheap akiteengalai! :cry:

25th September 2006, 09:16 AM
:lol: Sorry selva...ore oru post Ghajini-oda success-a ivalo cheap akiteengalai! :cry:

That is the truth :huh:
Do you think people preferred Asin in the first place ? :huh: Nope. Agree that Asin's role was awesome in the movie. But the initial weeks' A and C centre collections were purely on that song and other things only. Ya.. It might sound ridiculous when I say this, but that is the truth. Many youth preferred that song and I was able to see the front bench people going "ga..ga" over the song for obvious reasons :oops: 8-)
I referred that it played a role in the opening only ! :wink:

Thiru anna,
Naama "Maaanasoda" aaaLatha thaan :oops: paarkurathu.. mathatheLLaam paarkurathu kedaiyaathu :oops: :wink: :lol:

Sinthiya,
:rotfl: :poke: Your favorite actress won't even get any opening even if she performs any item number, belly exposing scenes etc :rotfl: :lol: "Monalisa" is a perfect example for :oops: and I am happy that atleast AngeL has not acted in such kind of movie till now ..:lol:

imsai
25th September 2006, 09:20 AM
apidi oru song ghajini-la irunthicha :?

cha miss pannitanee :cry2:

25th September 2006, 09:23 AM
Sinthiya,
:rotfl: :poke: Your favorite actress won't even get any opening even if she performs any item number, belly exposing scenes etc :rotfl: :lol: "Monalisa" is a perfect example for :oops: and I am happy that atleast AngeL has not acted in such kind of movie till now ..:lol:

Are u sure u are happy for that :shock: :huh:

25th September 2006, 09:23 AM
Sinthiya,
:roll: :roll: ....Selva...did I say anything bad of Nayan?...did I disagree with your post?...I was confused with your post :roll: , that's all...

I don't understand why you have to bring Sada in here....typical huh? :?

imsai
25th September 2006, 09:29 AM
:roll: :roll: ....Selva...did I say anything bad of Nayan?...did I disagree with your post?...I was confused with your post :roll: , that's all...

I don't understand why you have to bring Sada in here....typical huh? :?

chumma chumma joke-u.. serious-a edukka vEndaam plz :cry: :cry:

25th September 2006, 09:32 AM
chumma chumma joke-u.. serious-a edukka vEndaam plz :cry: :cry:
ok, Justice...neenga solliteenga thaana :) ... :wink: ...

sorry for my dig :(
anyways...back to Nayantara.... 8-) ...

25th September 2006, 09:37 AM
Are u sure u are happy for that :shock: :huh:

Ofcourse. I dont want to see here like that.. and I love to see "Selvi" in Ayya rather than these stuffs :cry:

Sorry Sinthu,
summa thaan :poke: BTW, Monalisa is a great movie. Watch it if u have time :D

25th September 2006, 09:43 AM
Sorry Sinthu,
summa thaan :poke:
i know...sorry Selva...didn't mean to be rude...:)...

25th September 2006, 09:44 AM
Sorry Sinthu,

Selva, Sinthiya..

Please stop acting :boo: :rotfl:

cancer
25th September 2006, 09:47 AM
Sorry Sinthu,

Selva, Sinthiya..

Please stop acting :boo: :rotfl:

Thirumaran :rotfl:

Sinthiya :poke:

25th September 2006, 09:49 AM
:lol:...TM...how about a game in the Game thread? :roll:...

siva...:roll: :P....

25th September 2006, 10:07 AM

not today.. busy working with offshore team :cry:

25th September 2006, 10:08 AM

not today.. busy working with offshore team :cry:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

25th September 2006, 10:13 AM
All the good times where i was only hubbing in office hrs are gone :(

Now i am working during office hours as well as from home :banghead:

25th September 2006, 10:17 AM

Now i am working during office hours as well as from home :banghead: the road to happiness and prosperity lies in an organized diminution of work - Bertrabd Russell

25th September 2006, 10:22 AM

Now i am working during office hours as well as from home :banghead: the road to happiness and prosperity lies in an organized diminution of work - Bertrabd Russell

:oops:

25th September 2006, 07:22 PM
AngeL's Eagle is releasing this Diwali :clap:
I hope National Award winning director Jagannaathan would have given a role that demands lot of acting ! :clap:
Expecting Eagle also among the diwali releases ! :D

ragav89
25th September 2006, 07:57 PM
she's k but not to be treated as a superstarini..

Tia
22nd November 2006, 02:41 AM
I'm back to being a nayantara fan now :D

bulb_mani
22nd November 2006, 02:42 AM
As a shriya fan club member i condemn this thread :evil: :P

Tia
22nd November 2006, 02:48 AM
:rotfl: lolz! Selva's gonna be mad at u! :evil: :nono:

bulb_mani
22nd November 2006, 02:50 AM

Nayanthara is sumo wrestling figure.... :lol:

Shreya is Hour Glass Figure :thumbsup:

Asin is Super Figure :wink:

Tia
22nd November 2006, 02:51 AM
Adeengapppa, we got a huge poet here peepz!

bulb_mani
22nd November 2006, 02:52 AM
Adeengapppa, we got a huge poet here peepz!

:P :oops:

Erica
22nd November 2006, 04:43 AM

Nayanthara is sumo wrestling figure.... :lol:

Shreya is Hour Glass Figure :thumbsup:

Asin is Super Figure :wink:
hehe :lol: ........... MBA'la idhellam solli tharangala :P :roll:

Nayan looks good in Nagarjuna's Boss :D

Kollywoodfan
22nd November 2006, 07:56 AM

22nd November 2006, 10:56 AM

:notthatway: Oruthar Thiramaya mattum rasichaa pathaathu. :roll:
Matha thiramayum rasikka kathukanum :yes:

actressa porutha varaikkum Paarapatcham paarka koodaathu :mrgreen:

athuthaan thamizh mannukku naam seyyum miga periya thondu :notworthy:

22nd November 2006, 11:08 AM

அட! அட!!அட!! என்ன தொண்டு ..என்ன தொண்டு! புல்லரிக்குதுப்பா :lol:

22nd November 2006, 11:26 AM
:cry2:

22nd November 2006, 11:27 AM

அட! அட!!அட!! என்ன தொண்டு ..என்ன தொண்டு! புல்லரிக்குதுப்பா :lol:

Ithukae pullarichuttaa eppadi :P

1. Shriya -- Surya Devathai :P
2. Simran -- Chandra Devathai 8-)
3. Jothika -- Sukra devathai :boo:
4. Asin -- Guru Devathai :mrgreen:
5. Sneha -- Chevvai Devathai :roll:
6. Pooja -- Budha Devathai :redjump:
7. Nayantara -- Rahu Devathai :confused:
8. Sada -- Kethu Devathai :poke:
9. Trisha -- Sani Devathai :lol2:

Ippadi Oru Combinationla Navakutties Temple Katta vaendaamaa :huh:

22nd November 2006, 11:29 AM
:lol: 7 1/2 naatu Trisha mudinju pocha :roll:

22nd November 2006, 11:43 AM

Rombha pidichadhaey indhaey line dhan :lol: :wink:

22nd November 2006, 12:20 PM

Athu NOOTHULA ORU VAARTHAI ! :wink: :lol:

22nd November 2006, 01:47 PM

Athu NOOTHULA ORU VAARTHAI ! :wink: :lol:

but it seems trisha has got more fan clubs in TN...she is aiming to have atleast 100,000 fan clubs and she is planning to do social service through them...I am surprised trisha has got fans in TN...I thought trisha has fans only in telugu desam.....

I vote for Nayanthaara over Trisha....but I am Asin fan....

Aandavan
22nd November 2006, 02:41 PM
NAYANTAARA rocks. she is just super... her acting is much better trisa's or asin's...

22nd November 2006, 02:43 PM
NAYANTAARA rocks. she is just super... her acting is much better trisa's or asin's...

she had given the longest kiss in the history of Tamil cinema :clap:

Aandavan
22nd November 2006, 02:46 PM

she had given the longest kiss in the history of Tamil cinema :clap:which movie? vallavan???

22nd November 2006, 02:47 PM

she had given the longest kiss in the history of Tamil cinema :clap:which movie? vallavan???

I think so :roll: Censor la konjam cut vera pannitaanga :cry:

bulb_mani
22nd November 2006, 03:09 PM

Asin is better :P

22nd November 2006, 03:27 PM

I havenot yet seen "E". heard that ANGEL's acting was good ! 8-) :) She is out of the dark cloud ( :rotfl: ) that was covering her ! Will be back to choosing good roles !

22nd November 2006, 03:33 PM
I saw kalvanin Kaadhali few weeks back..

wat this guy SJ.Surya up to :cry2: when he will stop showing gimmicks in the name of HERO?

anyway nayantra acting aint bad :D

Aandavan
22nd November 2006, 03:34 PM

Asin is better :Pasin is ordinary...

22nd November 2006, 08:24 PM
SJS is cursing nayantara after seeing vallavan..

he is complaining that nayantara didnt even accept to act in intimate scenes in kalvanin kadhali but in vallavan she has crossed the limits..

"intha padathula enna atooliyum panniruku intha ponnu" :oops:

SJS vayiru eriyuthuna.. kaalam kalikaalam aagipochida

bulb_mani
22nd November 2006, 08:58 PM
Some pics of 9thara in chimp movie :

http://www.cinegoer.com/gallery/movies/vallabha1/8.jpg

http://www.cinegoer.com/gallery/movies/vallabha1/47.jpg

http://www.cinegoer.com/gallery/movies/vallabha1/48.jpg

http://www.cinegoer.com/gallery/movies/vallabha/21.jpg

Unlucky Simbu lost the buxom beauty forever.... may be his next love would be asin :P

CHimp please leave Asin n Shriya :cry: :wink:

Tia
23rd November 2006, 01:33 AM
:thumbsup: :lol:

9th December 2006, 02:42 AM
epidi irrundha nayantara ipidi aayitaaa... :oops:

http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/gallery/m/Actress/nayantra/156027.html

bulb_mani
9th December 2006, 02:54 PM
http://images.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Actress/nayantra/Nayantara_301106_06.jpg

http://images.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Actress/nayantra/Nayantara_301106_04.jpg

http://images.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Actress/nayantra/Yogi_081206_03.jpg

http://images.indiaglitz.com/tamil/gallery/Actress/nayantra/Yogi_081206_01.jpg

She looks very odd after reducing weight... i think she hsuldnt have become slim :?

sonia_fr
9th December 2006, 08:25 PM

:notthatway: This honnor goes to the main actress in Ithayathai Thirudathey for the song "Ommm namaga"! :D

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/yogi1/images/yogi9.jpg

Poor Nayan, look at her skin, koulir naaduku shooting poi oru coat kouda vangikuduka producer-ku vazhi ila!

10th December 2006, 08:07 AM

:notthatway: This honnor goes to the main actress in Ithayathai Thirudathey for the song "Ommm namaga"! :D

Poor Nayan, look at her skin, koulir naaduku shooting poi oru coat kouda vangikuduka producer-ku vazhi ila!

why do you look at her skin? :lol:

janaguru
11th December 2006, 02:52 PM
nayantara is good

11th December 2006, 03:03 PM
Nayanthaara is so innocent.....

bulb_mani
11th December 2006, 10:36 PM
Nayanthaara is so innocent.....

innocenta :roll:

sonia_fr
11th December 2006, 11:43 PM

Saree maraika vendiya idatha maracha, paka vendiya avasiyam varathey! :roll:

12th December 2006, 09:39 AM

why not :huh:

13th December 2006, 06:05 AM

why not :huh:

they are made to show their skin because of you guys... :twisted:

bulb_mani
18th December 2006, 03:07 PM
http://sify.com/imagegallery/gallery/index.php?hcategory=13735870&hgallery=14351880&sort_idx=

sonia_fr
19th December 2006, 12:39 AM
http://sify.com/imagegallery/gallery/index.php?hcategory=13735870&hgallery=14351880&sort_idx=

So sexy in those pics! Looks like Priyanka Chopra sometimes...

Sify: "She is dubbed as the Madhubala of the modern times and the Julia Roberts of south"

Julia Roberts? epola irunthu???

bulb_mani
19th December 2006, 12:45 AM

Sify: "She is dubbed as the Madhubala of the modern times and the Julia Roberts of south"

Nayan Rocks... She is #1... next asin :lol2:

Ileana waste :lol2:

jacknjill
19th December 2006, 01:13 AM
hi 9taras fans wat here next movie in tamil tell me :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

19th December 2006, 02:45 AM

:lol: :lol: :banghead: :rotfl: :lol: fat girl with beatiful innocent smile..and acting is zero...innum ajith and vj herione ah act panna kooda illae.. :lol:

bulb_mani
19th December 2006, 02:46 AM
rachel she has slimmed down... u want her to be ugly like the one in ur avatar :roll:

19th December 2006, 02:50 AM
rachel she has slimmed down... u want her to be ugly like the one in ur avatar :roll:

yeah..it seems she's slimmed down..i agree she is attractive...pretty face..beautiful smile ..she is taller...NO ACTING :(

heavy make up..her eyelashes are 1 cm long... :roll:

she couldnot act with ajith or vj..why?if she is talented and awesome..

bulb_mani
19th December 2006, 02:51 AM

yeah..it seems she's slimmed down..i agree she is attractive...pretty face..beautiful smile ..she is taller...NO ACTING :(

She was to to kreedam with Ajith first... but then Trisha slashed her fee by 20 lacs just to act with thala :P So producer booked her :huh:

19th December 2006, 02:57 AM

She was to to kreedam with Ajith first... but then Trisha slashed her fee by 20 lacs just to act with thala :P So producer booked her :huh:

no..no..they prefer trisha to nayantara... 8-) trisha is better than nayan....IMO nayan 's acting is very boring..

i saw her in charamuhi , ghjini and with sjs surya...to be honest , her acting was not enough... she always smiles beautifully..that's her plus...

bulb_mani
19th December 2006, 02:58 AM
No idea bcoz ive seen her only in vallavan :mrgreen:

19th December 2006, 03:02 AM
No idea bcoz ive seen her only in vallavan :mrgreen:

i've not seen vallaven yet :) ...she is not a smart girl like asin and trisha..she looks so innocent...that's her other plus.......that's all..main reason she couldn't get good roles..her acting is boring IMO

tata...

Kollywoodfan
19th December 2006, 04:20 AM
Is there anyone u like Rachel besides Ajith?? :( :(

imsai
19th December 2006, 04:50 AM
I'm not surprised if someone doesn't like nayanthara. Why sudden humbug about one's personal interest? One doesn't have to eulogise every other artist to make a good impression as a neutral hubber.

19th December 2006, 04:56 AM
I'm not surprised if someone doesn't like nayanthara. .

:yes: :yes: :yes:

19th December 2006, 05:34 AM
Is there anyone u like Rachel besides Ajith?? :( :(

i like trisha and asin

19th December 2006, 09:15 AM
:lol: :lol: :banghead: :rotfl: :lol: fat girl with beatiful innocent smile..and acting is zero...innum ajith and vj herione ah act panna kooda illae.. :lol:

Probabaly may be coz you want them to TERM "Akka Trisha" as the Julia Roberts of India :oops: :roll:

BTW, what happened to these sify ........ :banghead: They compare these gals with JUlia Roberts etc :oops: :evil: :x

sonia_fr
19th December 2006, 02:10 PM

The best actress aren't those who act with Ajith or Vijay! :notthatway:

I think Nayan is quite a good actress, she didn't have much to do in Chandramuki, yet she fits the small role well. She pairs up with youngers like Simbu & Jaava as well as seniors like Rajani & Sarath! She keeps her look changing. She was good in E too...

No no, if Nayan's acting is zero, then Trisha's acting is -x! :lol:

19th December 2006, 02:17 PM
No no, if Nayan's acting is zero, then Trisha's acting is -x! :lol:

:rotfl: Why "Single x" :?: :twisted:

2nd February 2007, 04:59 PM
[tscii:03b082d3c1]Nayanthara to launch official site today

Yes, Nayanthara’s stocks are rising. She is the epitome of acting, love and friendship. Her talent is unquestionable, a silent learner and is amazingly professional. She has huge talent backed by conscientiousness and hard work. She is an example of the fact that if your heart is in the right place your performance will be fantastic.

The gorgeous actress has taken time off her busy schedule and will be launching her official website in association with Sify. The unique feature of Nayanthara's website is that users can choose from four versions - English, Tamil, Telugu & Malayalam. The website launch will be a one of a kind event with the bigwigs of the industry and Tollywood's superstars attending the function, which will be held at Taj Krishna, in Hyderabad this evening.

Be sure to watch this space for more!

http://nayanthara.sifymax.com/[/tscii:03b082d3c1]

2nd February 2007, 08:43 PM
wow...nayanthara is back with a bang....

18th March 2007, 12:12 PM
http://sify.com/entertainment/movies/imagegallery/gallery/index.php?hcategory=13733818&hgallery=14410171

Nayantara :P

18th March 2007, 09:08 PM

I think Nayan is quite a good actress, she didn't have much to do in Chandramuki, yet she fits the small role well. She pairs up with youngers like Simbu & Jaava as well as seniors like Rajani & Sarath! She keeps her look changing. She was good in E too...

http://www.cs.tut.fi/~simona/Hell_Frozen_Over.jpg

19th March 2007, 03:39 AM

http://www.cs.tut.fi/~simona/Hell_Frozen_Over.jpg

19th March 2007, 03:59 AM
hey rachel :)

19th March 2007, 04:02 AM
hey rachel :)

hi sinthiya :roll:

19th March 2007, 04:04 AM
how r u?! ...been a while..:)

19th March 2007, 04:20 AM
how r u?! ...been a while..:)

yeah

Erica
19th March 2007, 08:24 PM
Nayantara learning karate :roll:

http://thatstamil.oneindia.in/specials/cinema/heroines/nayana_070319.html

30th June 2007, 11:42 PM
[tscii:61b3ea5e71]For my bud selva :)

http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/article/32085.html

Eagerly expecting the release of Billa is not only Ajith, but also Nayantara. Hoping that the film will turn a new leaf in her career, Nayantara anticipates that more offers would come in her way once Billa gets released.

“Billa is the best crew that I have worked so far. Everything was organized and planned. Director Vishnuvardhan was always cool and good at extracting work from others. It is like a picnic for me since this is one of my longest abroad schedules”, says Nayantara, when asked about Billa.

On dancing in Balelakka with Superstar Rajnikanth in Sivaji, the actress says, “My mobile is continuously ringing after the release of Sivaji as my friends and fans are complimenting me for sharing screen again with Rajnikanth”.[/tscii:61b3ea5e71]

Kreedam
30th June 2007, 11:56 PM
she is a beautiful female

2nd July 2007, 07:23 PM

Ithuvallavo Kandupidippu :notworthy:

2nd July 2007, 07:26 PM
Thanks FEDDY machi ! :P

http://www.behindwoods.com/image-gallery-stills/photos-2/nayantara/nayantara-01.html

:P

Kreedam
2nd July 2007, 09:48 PM

3rd July 2007, 05:49 AM

:rotfl: :lol:

she's really thin in shivaji :roll: :D

3rd July 2007, 08:59 AM

yes. Yaanai ilaichu Poi Poonai aayiduchu :roll:

3rd July 2007, 09:16 AM
poonai elaichu poi eli aagama irrundha seri :lol2:

3rd July 2007, 01:57 PM
http://news.rajini.jp/?month=200611

Idha yaaraavathu translate panna mudiyuma :roll:

sriranga
3rd July 2007, 08:01 PM

yes. Yaanai ilaichu Poi Poonai aayiduchu :roll:

poonai thirumbi yaanai ayidumo? :roll:
http://www.andhravilas.com/movienews.asp?id=34361

3rd July 2007, 08:07 PM
poonai elaichu poi eli aagama irrundha seri :lol2:

:banghead: :banghead: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

TM i thought u liked 9* :roll:

3rd July 2007, 08:14 PM
TM i thought u liked 9* :roll:

Yaaru illainnu sonnaa :huh:
I Like all the heroines who indirectly reduces the budget for a producer :notworthy:

DADASAHIB
4th July 2007, 03:10 PM
nayantara i love u

ThalaNass
4th July 2007, 03:11 PM
nayantara i love u

:rotfl2: atha yen inga solringa..

4th July 2007, 03:11 PM
nayantara i love u

Is this Simbu :? JK :)

ThalaNass
4th July 2007, 03:12 PM
nayantara i love u

DADASAHIB
4th July 2007, 03:13 PM
nayantara i love u

:rotfl2: atha yen inga solringa..

nayantara kitta sonna,simbu :roll: :roll: :roll:

DADASAHIB
4th July 2007, 03:17 PM
nayantara i love u

9th July 2007, 04:50 PM
Nayantara is giving more importance to Telugu films than Tamil.. A very sad thing...

10th July 2007, 12:41 PM
Nayantara is giving more importance to Telugu films than Tamil.. A very sad thing...

Not an issue. Mere Pass Gemini, Maa TV hai naa :boo:

sriranga
10th July 2007, 12:44 PM

A dialog from dhool

"bashaya mukhiyam padatha paru"

smith1
10th July 2007, 01:57 PM
was nayan present in the ballelaka song? :-)

11th July 2007, 04:35 PM

A dialog from dhool

"bashaya mukhiyam padatha paru"

Nalla thiramai(?!) ulla oru nadigai tamilil nadikkama telungil nadikkaradhu namma tamil cinemavukku oru nashtam.. andha varuttham thaan! neenga solra madhiri telugu padam paathukkalam.. namakku mozhi puriya vendiyathu illaiye... :)

11th July 2007, 06:29 PM
Nayantara looked awefully awesome in Bailleilakka - Sivaji..... :clap: :thumbsup:

26th October 2007, 06:59 PM
ANGEL RETURNS IN STYLE ! 8-)

Her recent telugu release THULSI is a big hit

and

she rocks in BILLA :clap: :notworthy:

raaja_rasigan
27th October 2007, 01:00 PM
http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/tulasi2/pages/image017.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/tulasi2/pages/image035.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/tulasi/pages/image010.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/tulasi/pages/image009.html

27th October 2007, 02:27 PM

and

we'll see

20th November 2007, 06:32 PM

and

Why no one wished Nayantara on Nov 18th. Belated wishes on her b'day Nov 18th.

20th November 2007, 06:45 PM
leo,
:ashamed: I did wish through sify and behindwoods :wink:

c4ramesh
20th November 2007, 06:51 PM
leo,

usaru neenga

Kollywoodfan
20th November 2007, 06:55 PM
Happy belated Nayanthara! :)

20th November 2007, 07:03 PM
i'm somehow not finding her attractive after she has lost weight :oops:

21st November 2007, 12:30 PM
leo,

oh! thats great!

21st November 2007, 12:33 PM
i'm somehow not finding her attractive after she has lost weight :oops:

she hasn't lost weight instead she has lost flesh. :oops:

21st November 2007, 01:49 PM
Nayanthara is supposed to act opposite Surya (Ameer's Direction??) Movie?? and Vishal in Sathyam

Agni
21st November 2007, 04:40 PM
Nayanthara is like nice body she got good shape wowwww 8-)

22nd November 2007, 03:44 AM
seekram Billa release pannungoo..

Nayan chellamza pakkonum :p

Kollywoodfan
22nd November 2007, 03:48 AM
Her figure is good now...but that glow in her face is gone after losing weight.

Some people look better a little chubby and she's one. :wink:

12th December 2007, 04:38 PM
http://specials.rediff.com/movies/2007/dec/10sd3.htm

Tamil cinema's hotties come calling!

When Nayanthara first appeared, she was an overweight actress with a beautiful face.

Back then she did films with 'senior' heroes. But her fortunes changed when she was chosen to act as the Rajnikanth's heroine in Chandramukhi.

In no time, she became the heroine of young heroes like Vijay and Surya and still younger ones like Silambarasan and Jeeva.

It has been an amazing transformation for Nayanthara, who has lost oodles of weight and looks simply stunning in the upcoming Ajith starrer Billa.

:D :D :D

12th December 2007, 04:40 PM
yes Nayanthara rocks and the Ajith-Nayanthara pair will be talked about. Wish to see more movies from Ajith-Nayanthara duo.

13th December 2007, 12:54 PM
http://sify.com/movies/tamil/fullstory.php?id=14574915&page=1
:oops:
Nayan's character in the movie Sasha

15th December 2007, 06:17 AM
Thanks, Nayan looks awsome in BILLA !!

hope to see nayan again like this and many other heroines ... It might be worth the money :D

raaja_rasigan
15th December 2007, 03:05 PM
just now saw nayan's special effect scene in youtube (thanks for Nerd's info).....

woooooooooow .......... Rajini style-la sonna.....

chumma dhool ma

15th December 2007, 04:46 PM
link plzzzz

raaja_rasigan
16th December 2007, 11:49 AM
link plzzzz

pm parunga

16th December 2007, 03:54 PM
thanks for the link ... i watched it in cinema yaa but that BGM in that scene is very good :)

raaja_rasigan
16th December 2007, 03:56 PM
thanks for the link ... i watched it in cinema yaa but that BGM in that scene is very good :)

rombha mukkiyam :lol:

16th December 2007, 04:01 PM
ithuvum mukkiyam thaan :D

18th December 2007, 08:47 AM
Nayantara didn't suit the character she played in Billa...she certainly does not have the body to bear herself the way she did :oops:...(i.e. her intro scene)...

Shreya, on the other hand, would've been better and her attitude would've been more interesting...

IMO, Nayantara would've suited ATM's some-what homely role, while Shreya would've been better as Sasha in Billa...:)

I would really like to see Nayantara paired with Vijay...

Tia
18th December 2007, 11:34 PM
EXACTLYYYYYYYYYYYYY WHAT I THOUGHT! except i aint seen billa yet, so i dunno if shreya will suit it or not, but i soooooooooooo thought nayantara shudda been in ATM, she wudda been 100000000000000 times beta than shreya lol

IMO, Nayantara would've suited ATM's some-what homely role, while Shreya would've been better as Sasha in Billa...:)

I would really like to see Nayantara paired with Vijay...

Tia
23rd December 2007, 06:44 PM
OMGGG THIS GAL ROCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS IN BILLA!

24th December 2007, 02:18 PM
She looks horrible in billa..more like an obscene bcos she doesnt have the figure..She thinks shes hot??dream on...Shes definitely gona lose fans for stripping in billa..I personally feel mallika sherawat wud have done justice as sasha..

24th December 2007, 06:34 PM
she looks out of shape in some scenes, she looks a bit like Samoa Joe from some angles.. but many like her and shes hot. so no complaints.. :lol:

Tia
24th December 2007, 06:56 PM
but her face really suited the role...and her opening woz sikkkkkkkkkk! :D i luvd it....i dont know huelse would do her role and b as jus as good :roll:

26th January 2008, 12:08 PM
[tscii:c3f2ec1e70]http://sify.com/movies/tamil/fullstory.php?id=14595180

Nayan’s hat-trick!

By Moviebuzz
Friday, 25 January , 2008, 18:51

Nayanthara is almost confirmed to play Rajnikanth’s pair in P.Vasu directed Kuselan! The official announcement will be coming once the actress who is now in Hyderabad comes to Chennai and signs the contract.

Kuselan is going to be a hat-trick for Nayanthara who has been the superstar’s heroine in Chandramukhi and did a special song with him in Sivaji. The pair is very popular with the masses, as they have terrific on- screen chemistry.

P.Vasu the director of Kuselan is introducing the Nayanthara character as Rajnikanth’s pair, something which was not there in the Malayalam original Katha Parayumbol on which it is based. Vasu feels that Nayan is popular in Tamil and Telugu, and Kuselan is being made as a bilingual in both the languages.

But what is turning out to be a major headache for the makers of Kuselan, is who will do Meena’s role, the wife of Sreenivasan( in Tamil role done by Pasupathy) in the original? Simran the first choice has put forward a lot of conditions, which the makers rejected.

The latest we hear is Simran who is in Chennai doing a television reality show is back in reckoning and the producers are talking to her. At the same time Tabu and Sneha too are being considered, to do the crucial role.

---

:clap: So, 3rd time in a rajini film.. well.. quite eager to see CM nayantara.... homely :P[/tscii:c3f2ec1e70]

ThalaNass
26th January 2008, 02:29 PM
http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee318/tigersathish/Nayanthara/Rajini-Nayan.jpg

8-)

4th February 2008, 09:39 PM
A song from Yaaradi Nee Mohini

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llaN4qVTRjQ&NR=1

Yaaradi Nee Mohini Trailor

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTNt1X1suus&feature=related

I haven't seen the telugu original. Heard that it was good. I don't know why Selva didn't direct the same in tamil :twisted:
Anyway, waiting for this movie eagerly. :thumbsup:
Selvaragavan movie :clap:

4th February 2008, 09:42 PM

The song is good to hear but why the heck is Yuvan hell bent on screwing up the Thamizh in his songs? :hammer:

4th February 2008, 09:45 PM
The song is good to hear but why the heck is Yuvan hell bent on screwing up the Thamizh in his songs? :hammer:
Agree with you. This song is the worst tamil song I have ever heard from Udit next to "Aeroplane parakkuthu paar malae". Udit is a good singer with limitations. Not sure why many are going after him in tamil. Yuvan is the worst in this case :hammer:

4th February 2008, 10:58 PM

Guess this is "Engeyo paartha mayakkam" song. Udit has sung this song superbly in Telugu. My Telugu friends told his pronouncation was good.

Yuvan could have given this song to SPB instead.

5th February 2008, 01:15 AM
enna thaan tamizha sodhapunaalum.. paatula irruka antha feel :P :P :D :D superrrr

5th February 2008, 05:01 AM
enna thaan tamizha sodhapunaalum.. paatula irruka antha feel :P :P :D :D superrrr

:exactly: I already love this song!

7th February 2008, 10:13 PM
http://sify.com/movies/tamil/fullstory.php?id=14599987

Nayan rocks Kochi!

By Moviebuzz
Tuesday, 05 February , 2008, 10:42
Last Updated: Tuesday, 05 February , 2008, 11:12

Nayanthara stopped traffic near the Marine drive as she was driving in a black BMW to her hotel suite at the Taj Residency in Kochi! The red carpet was rolled out for her by AMMA (Association of Malayalam Movie Artists), as she was doing a special cameo dance number for their own production Twenty:20.
:rotfl: :thumbsup:

The AMMA bosses Mammootty, Mohanlal, Innocent and Dileep went out of their way to make sure that south Indian cinema's glamour queen and 'numero uno' heroine Nayan had nothing to complain about.
:shock: :shock:

Nayan is appearing in a Malayalam film after nearly three years. Twenty:20 has the entire Malayalam film industry in it and they are doing it without taking any salary, as the funds generated from the film will go towards AMMA's welfare schemes for the artists.

After Mammootty, Mohanlal and veteran director Joshy requested her to do the song sequence, for old time sake, she agreed. The song is being choreographed by Brinda master. It is a disco set put up at the go-down of "Poompatta" magazine, and the entire floor has been air-conditioned at AMMA's expense!

Nearly 100 dancers most of them flown in from Mumbai are dancing along with Nayan and the young guns of Malayalam films- Pritviraj, Jayasu rya, Indrajith, Bobban Kunchacko and Manikuttan. Nayan is said to have worn glamorous outfits, and there are five dress changes for her in the song! The song composed by Suresh Peters is said to a fast number and will be one of the highlights of the film.

Meanwhile the entire Malayalam film industry is visiting the sets of the film, as there is a lot of hype around Nayan doing the song and the sets by veteran art director Joseph Nellikunnu. This one song alone will cost AMMA a whopping Rs 60 lakhs, the highest ever for a song picturisation for a Malayalam film!

8th February 2008, 01:16 PM
wow...Nayan rocks especially after BILLA.

10th February 2008, 12:10 AM
[tscii:48b0fde057]http://sify.com/movies/tamil/fullstory.php?id=14602229

Nayanthara- “I am not in love”
By Moviebuzz
Saturday, 09 February , 2008, 11:27
Last Updated: Saturday, 09 February , 2008, 12:09

The prestigious and popular Tamil magazine ‘Ananda Vikatan’ carried a Valentine day special interview with hero Vishal who made a startling confession that he is “madly in love with a top actress who is homely, sweet and reminds me of my first love during campus days”. This has stirred a curiosity in the Kollywood tinsel world.

The news hungry media, going by Vishal’s poetic description of his current flame, jumped the gun and said it was Priyamani, who had done Malakottai with him. Priya who is rumoured to be in love with a young Telugu actor denied that she is Vishal’s love! Once her denial was flashed by the evening papers, the media then shifted its stance and said it was Nayanthara, who was Vishal’s 'mysterious obsession'.

sify.com caught up with Nayanthara, at her home in Thiruvalla in Kerala where she is taking a break away from her busy schedule. Said Nayanthara: “I’m not in love. I want to clear these speculative reports in the media about my link up with Vishal. We are currently working together in Sathyam, his home production. He has all the right and freedom to say whatever he wants to. Please note that he has not mentioned my name, it could be any other actresses? Why me? But the media has made its own inferences and dragged my name into it.”

Nayan continues: “ Vishal is a nice guy. I do not want to say the clichéd line that he is my good friend. Let me make it clear that Vishal is a good co-star and we share a great rapport on sets. All I want to tell the media is- Please do not make mountains out of molehills and blow such things out of proportion.” Nayanthara who is riding a wave after the success of Billa is one of the most sought after actresses in south. She is working round the clock and understands that reaching the top is comparatively easy, but staying there is very difficult. Concludes Nayan with a smile: “I am only focusing on my career and work which is my first and top most priority”.

:rotfl: :banghead: [/tscii:48b0fde057]

Devar Magan
10th February 2008, 01:28 AM
sify naaathaati pasanga sila pera thevai illaama thooki vida paakkuraanunga .. :lol:

26th February 2008, 03:39 PM
Nayan races ahead!

By Moviebuzz
Sunday, 24 February , 2008, 16:37

Nayanthara has pulled off a coup of sorts. The' ultimate' star Ajit after the super success of Billa is going to do back-to-back film with the glam queen of Kollywood!

Yes, after weeks of dithering and hunting around for a heroine which took him to Katrina Kaif and Ileana, Raju Sundaram the director has finally settled for the vivacious southie hottie. A spokesperson of Ayngaran International, the producers confirmed the new development, and said that Nayanthara has been signed and paid an advance to do the film.

Ajit and Nayanthara as a team clicked with the audiences in Billa, and also became a hot pair with the distributors. In Raju Sundaram's new film they come as a romantic pair for the first time, and their screen chemistry is sure to work big at the box-office.

Nayanthara has gone out of her way to accommodate this Ajit film, as she has given one month bulk dates for it from April. Meanwhile the actress who is taking break in Dubai, where her brother lives, will be joining the shoot of Kuselan in Hyderabad, in which she is paired with superstar Rajinikanth.

:bluejump: :bluejump: :bluejump: :bluejump: :bluejump: :bluejump:
:victory: :victory: :victory: :victory: :victory: :victory: :victory:

26th February 2008, 03:40 PM
Ajith's Aegan

Ayngaran presents Aegan starring Ajith and Nayathara in the lead, directed by choreographer turned director Raju sundaram, actor Naseer, Suhasini Maniratnam and Navdeep are playing important roles in the film. Actor Suman will be donning the baddie in the film along with Kannada actor Avinash. The music for Aegan is scored by Yuvan Shankar raja and cinematography by Arjunan. The other technicians involved are the following; stunts for the film are handled by Stunt Shiva, film editor Antony and art director Milan.

The film cast and crew commenced shooting in Hongkong last month; the shooting was really enthralling as it was the first time a Tamil film was shot extensively in Hongkong and here we are showcasing some of the exclusive images of the shooting, the consul of India, Mrs. Sripriya Ranganathan clapped the first shot and camera switched on by Mr. Arunachalam chamber of commerce.

http://www.ayngaran.com/Ayngaran/Ayngaran_Home.html?id=news&name=ExclusiveAeganphotos

26th February 2008, 03:53 PM
Nayanthara is the perfect choice for Ajith's pair in Aegan. The on-screen chemistry between the pair will rock which we didn't get to see much in Billa.

26th February 2008, 03:57 PM
Nayanthara is the perfect choice for Ajith's pair in Aegan. The on-screen chemistry between the pair will rock which we didn't get to see much in Billa.
Yes. Looking forward for good romance b/w the two :P
RS should give good scope for her character. :P

26th February 2008, 04:34 PM
NOV or any MOD can insert a different picture of nayan in the first page.

Please insert a picture from billa. :D

26th February 2008, 08:06 PM

Ajit never had any on screen chemistry with any actresses..Unlike a surya-asin or vijay-trisha...So theres nothin to shout about the ajit-nayan combo...

Amarshiva
27th February 2008, 12:49 AM
Ajith on screen chemistry with Jyo & simran was good. Apparently both of them will mix easily with any of the Drs. For examples Jyo was pretty good in littles(some english movie.like gulliver) and simran with even Prtivi... :P

Ajith with Meena too was good...

Ajit never had any on screen chemistry with any actresses..Unlike a surya-asin or vijay-trisha...So theres nothin to shout about the ajit-nayan combo...

27th February 2008, 12:28 PM
Ajith didn't had much on screen chemistry with all actresses, in those movies he acted after his marriage. Before that, he shared on screen chemistry well with Simran, Jyo and most importantly LAILA ! :)

Thala - Trisha pair was good in Ji and Kireedom. I liked Kireedom romance. Worst one would be Thala - Asin pair :rotfl:

But I am looking forward for good on screen chemistry b/w thala and nayan in the RS film :P

27th February 2008, 12:29 PM
Even Malavika was good in Unnai thedi. Not Meena !

pistha
27th February 2008, 12:33 PM
Even Malavika was good in Unnai thedi. Not Meena !

Shalini is the Best Idhu Eppadi Irukku :twisted: :twisted:

27th February 2008, 12:48 PM
Shalini is the Best Idhu Eppadi Irukku :twisted: :twisted:
Super ! :D

27th February 2008, 12:50 PM

I guess Amarshiva and Selva have already replied. But on-screen chemistry wise/best romantic pair wise, I am hoping for something like Kamal-Sridevi pair.

1st April 2008, 10:49 AM
Yaaradi Nee Mohini is releasing this friday.

1st April 2008, 10:55 AM
Just now saw the thread title :evil: :twisted: :P

always
1st April 2008, 10:55 AM
Yaaradi Nee Mohini is releasing this friday.

I saw the pongal or new year interview :? with yaaradi nee mohini team...... she looks better these days :? and her tamil is pretty impressive :rotfl2: :rotfl:

1st April 2008, 11:07 AM
Just now saw the thread title :evil: :twisted: :P
eppadi irukku :P romba late neenga. :D

2nd April 2008, 11:16 AM
I'm looking forward to Nayantara and Dhanush's movie, 'Yaaradi Nee Mohini'...:thumbsup:...should be good!

2nd April 2008, 11:36 AM
The trailor is not impressive at all. :? I think this was Raghuvaran's last movie.
Trailor was something similar to prithviraj movie with sandya (forgot the name)

2nd April 2008, 11:38 AM
Another Frame-by-Frame remake :evil:

2nd April 2008, 11:42 AM
Have you seen the original. ? I haven't seen that movie. Language problem. Donno I am not comfortable with telugu at all.

You mean.. ATTA COPY ?

cancer
2nd April 2008, 11:45 AM
Have you seen the original. ? I haven't seen that movie. Language problem. Donno I am not comfortable with telugu at all.

You mean.. ATTA COPY ?

antha movie Telgu laye periya Hit illayaaam.

2nd April 2008, 11:46 AM

You mean.. ATTA COPY ?

adhaan naa selva-kku pala murai solli irukkaen :D ....it was a average hit......thats it....

2nd April 2008, 11:49 AM
Super hit nnu kelvi patten. Ofcourse, venkatesh oda lakshmi maari hit aayirukkaathu.. :x

cancer
2nd April 2008, 11:50 AM
Super hit nnu kelvi patten. Ofcourse, venkatesh oda lakshmi maari hit aayirukkaathu.. :x

NO. it was average Hit :)

2nd April 2008, 11:51 AM
oh ! hmm... Anyway, I will check on that :wink:
I heard Audio was a good hit. athuvum illena, I will stop listening to telugu media news :)

2nd April 2008, 12:28 PM

You mean.. ATTA COPY ?

:yes: and andha padame light-a vikraman padam maari irunthichi :roll:

2nd April 2008, 12:34 PM
:yes: and andha padame light-a vikraman padam maari irunthichi :roll:
yes.. vikraman padam maari irunthathunnu naanum kelvi patten.

2nd April 2008, 12:36 PM
la la la music mattum than missing :lol2:

Kalyasi
2nd April 2008, 12:42 PM
AMAV was a Hit in Telugu... The Director was Selva raghavan over there and in Tamil its his assistant who is making his Debut with Yaradi Nee Mohini!!

2nd April 2008, 06:55 PM
Intha padam odurathu kashtam-nu nenaikaren,especially when Kuruvi and Arai en 305-il kadavul are gonna catch up....
Theatre-kku poravan vera entha padamum illainna paarkalaam,avlo thaan.Mokka padam.

Thread title eppapa maathineenga?Jora keedhu maame!

2nd April 2008, 07:02 PM
Intha padam odurathu kashtam-nu nenaikaren,especially when Kuruvi and Arai en 305-il kadavul are gonna catch up....
Theatre-kku poravan vera entha padamum illainna paarkalaam,avlo thaan.Mokka padam.

Thread title eppapa maathineenga?Jora keedhu maame!

Ippadi thAn Diwalikkuum nenachEn. But, Pollathavan was the Diwali's clear winner.
Namma jananggala purinjukkavE mudiyAthu pa... :)

2nd April 2008, 08:10 PM
Nayan should watch her weight and certain 'areas' of her body..She looked like vijay's akka during the IPL launch..

http://www.behindwoods.com/image-gallery-stills/photos-7/chennai-IPL/vijay-nayanthara-01.html

Kalyasi
3rd April 2008, 09:06 AM
[tscii:fe85552828]Nayantara delivers ‘punch’ dialogue
IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, April 02, 2008]

“Superstarunna Maasu, Devayaninna Newsu” is one of the ‘punch’ dialogues delivered by Nayantara in ‘Sathyam’. The stunning beauty, who is donning the role of a TV reporter, has been made to deliver more such one-liners that could make the audiences go crazy.

Nayantara plays Devayani, a daring reporter and a smart professional. She gets to deliver the punch dialogues, which have become the trade mark of mass heroes.

The film has eight children, who are very close to Nayantara. All these kids have nicknames of their choice for her. Director Rajasekar had a tough time to choose these names. He first took a list of around fifty nicknames and selected eight best names from the list.

After a long gap Sudha Chandran will act as Vishl's mother in this film, which is being made in Tamil and Telugu simultaneously.

[/tscii:fe85552828]

3rd April 2008, 09:13 AM
Nayan should watch her weight and certain 'areas' of her body..She looked like vijay's akka during the IPL launch..

http://www.behindwoods.com/image-gallery-stills/photos-7/chennai-IPL/vijay-nayanthara-01.html
i think Nayan looks really good these days! 8-)...

3rd April 2008, 10:12 AM

Yoasikarathukku enna irukku she really is :P I am sure Vinay cannot compete with her :lol2:

3rd April 2008, 10:24 AM
Yoasikarathukku enna irukku she really is :P I am sure Vinay cannot compete with her :lol2:
Vinay enga, Nayan enga... :oops: (ithu enna oru comparison?!? :lol: )...Sarna enga, i'm waiting for him to revive Vinay thread :lol2: ...:yessir:...

3rd April 2008, 10:33 AM
Sarna enga, i'm waiting for him to revive Vinay thread :lol2: ...:yessir:...

Innum 3 naal aarathukku 5 hrs 40 minutes and 22 seconds micham irukku :lol2:

3rd April 2008, 06:10 PM
Nayanthara exclusive - http://sify.com/movies/imagegallery/galleryDetail.php?hcategory=13733818&hgallery=14636695

4th April 2008, 10:55 PM

YUP !! Just saw the pictures 8-) 8-) She is looking great !! :redjump:

27th April 2008, 10:50 AM
Nayanthara has been sacked from sponsoring Team Chennai Super Kings because t"he"y might have thought that she might overshadow the ot"he"r.

Poor Nayanthara. :( Get Going Nayanthara.

27th April 2008, 12:13 PM
:shock: :lol: overshadow - bikini show vaala fashion show pannavara overshadow panna madhiriyaa!! :wink:

27th April 2008, 01:24 PM
anoops, maamiyaruku soap-u pottu famous aagurathu vida ithu paravaillai ;)

27th April 2008, 01:47 PM
mmm vasundhara kooda 'thoppa' sanda pota madhiriyaa :P

jokes apart, i dont wanna get into a argument/discussion with YOU on this - i think the first ridiculous comment from someone warranted another ridiculous comment from my side :wink:

27th April 2008, 06:17 PM
mmm vasundhara kooda 'thoppa' sanda pota madhiriyaa :P

jokes apart, i dont wanna get into a argument/discussion with YOU on this - i think the first ridiculous comment from someone warranted another ridiculous comment from my side :wink:

If you feel that I post ridiculous agreement, okay fine, but it would better if you try to defend by saying that it is not so and what's the actual reason behind it. rather don't post anything else...this is not the way to defend...

it seems that nayanthara is very very upset and believes there was some background hand to sack her - as per the jaya tv interview.

1st May 2008, 08:35 PM
Nayantara vai thookki erinthu vittu

Use pannuna naphkin feel kodukkum 'thoo' tharai niyamitha chennai super kings ozhiga :wink:

Devar Magan
1st May 2008, 08:37 PM

Use pannuna naphkin feel kodukkum 'thoo' tharai niyamitha chennai super kings ozhiga :wink: :rotfl:

2nd May 2008, 09:05 AM
Nayanthara "attendance-lacking" karanamaga thookkappattaar...

Kalyasi
2nd May 2008, 09:09 AM

Attendance - lagging Bala anne... minimun 75% attendance irukanum...

2nd May 2008, 09:15 AM

Attendance - lagging Bala anne... minimun 75% attendance irukanum...

But Leave letter kodukkaliyam.

2nd May 2008, 09:25 AM
Medical certificate kudukkachchollunga.... :lol:

2nd May 2008, 05:45 PM

Use pannuna naphkin feel kodukkum 'thoo' tharai niyamitha chennai super kings ozhiga :wink:

oh no....I want CSK to win.....no matter if Nayathara is not a sponsor and Vijay is a sponsor.

2nd May 2008, 06:40 PM
:notthatway: She clarified these things well... The agreement is like they can attend 50% of the matches.. It is not necessary that she should be there for all the matches.. Plus, just for not attending a match, she had been thrown out.. while trisha akka was booked immediately... That is why she put
'kooda irunthae kuzhi parikka enakku theriyaathu'

Anyway, it looks like 'kuzhai adi sandai' :lol: btw, Trisha va thaan sonnangala :wink:

3rd May 2008, 01:32 PM
:notthatway: She clarified these things well... The agreement is like they can attend 50% of the matches.. It is not necessary that she should be there for all the matches.. Plus, just for not attending a match, she had been thrown out.. while trisha akka was booked immediately... That is why she put
'kooda irunthae kuzhi parikka enakku theriyaathu'

Anyway, it looks like 'kuzhai adi sandai' :lol: btw, Trisha va thaan sonnangala :wink:

yes...Nayathara was booked only for the matches that will be played at Chennai...and it seems that Nayathara was not feeling well as she had fainted at Hyderabad shooting and had told the CSK management...wonder what is the news...

First it was Trisha who kicked Nayathara and got Kuruvi and now again with this CSK....but did Trisha come to any of the CSK matches in Chennai or elsewhere....I haven't seen any pics or heard...hmm....

ShereneAndrew
24th May 2008, 05:44 PM
Nayanthara is very atttractive with her nose ring in Ghajini
She was with nose ring for some time i believe
Very expressive

I think you are decent Nayan Fan.

When people are watching something else you concentrated on her nose..

dig//

TM annaa..

ippa thaan intha thrd paarthen.. juz was browsing thru it and found ur post.. aiyo ennala thaanga mudiyala... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ... u r really blessed with a sense of humour :bow:

//end dig

24th May 2008, 05:51 PM
dig//
TM annaa..
ippa thaan intha thrd paarthen.. juz was browsing thru it and found ur post.. aiyo ennala thaanga mudiyala... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ... u r really blessed with a sense of humour :bow:

//end dig
Did you read the small poem he wrote on her ? :lol2: na na na nayantara :mrgreen: I still remember that ..

TM annan - itha kettu avar nichyam tension aavaaru :P

ShereneAndrew
26th May 2008, 12:07 AM
[
//end dig
Did you read the small poem he wrote on her ? :lol2: na na na nayantara :mrgreen: I still remember that .. [/quote]

paarthen.. nalla irunthuchu :twisted:

[
TM annan - itha kettu avar nichyam tension aavaaru :P

naan romba nalave avara anna-nu thaan koopiduren.. :D

19th June 2008, 12:13 PM
Kuselan images :oops:
Sathyam images :hammer:
Unfortunately, she had been signed for a film directed by a guy who includes sh!ty scenes like hitting the obvious with the bat. :x

Vasu had joined the list :oops: Was expecting something like CM in which she looked great in Sarees.

19th June 2008, 12:18 PM
Nayanthara is very atttractive with her nose ring in Ghajini
She was with nose ring for some time i believe
Very expressive

I think you are decent Nayan Fan.

When people are watching something else you concentrated on her nose..

dig//

TM annaa..

//end dig

Naanum ippa thaan paarthaen :P

TM annaa :roll:

Ulagathukaaga naama eppadi ellaam nadikka vaendi irukku :sigh2:

ShereneAndrew
19th June 2008, 02:12 PM

edhukku nadippu anna.. i hv always called u anna.. illaya.. so y suddenly :roll: :twisted:

19th June 2008, 02:24 PM
edhukku nadippu anna.. i hv always called u anna.. illaya.. so y suddenly :roll: :twisted:

sari sari :twisted:

Kalyasi
19th June 2008, 02:28 PM

Enna neenga avara poi anna nu kooopteenga avarukku 22 vayasu thaan aaguthu!!!

19th June 2008, 02:30 PM

:ty: I am appointing you as my KO PA SE :2thumbsup:

19th June 2008, 02:33 PM
TM annaa, innum porakkavE illa :yessir:

19th June 2008, 02:37 PM

:twisted:

TM um Poranthaachu,
Nayanthaara vum poranthaachu..

Please dont digress :ty:

19th June 2008, 02:39 PM

:twisted:

TM um Poranthaachu,
Nayanthaara vum poranthaachu..

ungalukku oru thaaraa paththaadhaa, 9 thaaraas thEvyaa :rant:

19th June 2008, 02:47 PM
ஆமா ஆமா ! என்ன, எங்க அண்ணன் 22 வயது நிரம்பிய ஒரு முதிர்மனிதர். அவ்வளவே :wink:

19th June 2008, 02:48 PM
BTW, Don't digress here. If you want to digress, please go to Shreya or sadha threads :oops:

Or you can discuss on Nayantara in Sathyam, kuselan etc

19th June 2008, 02:53 PM
BTW, Don't digress here. If you want to digress, please go to Shreya or sadha threads :oops:

oh appadi onnu irukuthu illaa :rotfl:

Muthalla atha revive pannanum. Saadha discussions kku yaetha thread :lol2:

19th June 2008, 02:59 PM
:huh:

20th June 2008, 03:20 AM

:hammer: feddy, modhalla thalaivi thread pEra mAthunga.. Local heroyoni thread-la ellAm thalaivi-ya izhuthu asingapaduthuRAnga :twisted: :P

20th June 2008, 03:27 AM

:hammer: feddy, modhalla thalaivi thread pEra mAthunga.. Local heroyoni thread-la ellAm thalaivi-ya izhuthu asingapaduthuRAnga :twisted: :P

:rotfl2: :rotfl2: :rotfl: :rotfl:

20th June 2008, 09:41 AM

Enna kodumai ithu :twisted:

Enakku Nayan um pidikuthu shreya vum pidikaathu. Rendu paerum maathi maathi antha 2 jeevan galayum kastapaduthi en manasa kaayapadathaatheenga :cry: :oops:

20th June 2008, 12:33 PM
Local Heroini - :roll:
Avanga kooda Vadivelu kooda dance aadaleenga :oops:

Kalyasi
20th June 2008, 12:39 PM

20th June 2008, 03:52 PM

ada idhellam sadharanamappa!

super star-oda jodi serndhu CM-la nadichuttu appram Simbhu, SJ.S-nu yerangulaya? naduvula Sivakasi-la oru dance vera??! appram thirumbavum Shreya-va heroine-a nadikka vittutu Sivaji-la "Ballelakka"-nu adalaya?!!

20th June 2008, 03:59 PM

super star-oda jodi serndhu CM-la nadichuttu appram Simbhu, SJ.S-nu yerangulaya? naduvula Sivakasi-la oru dance vera??! appram thirumbavum Shreya-va heroine-a nadikka vittutu Sivaji-la "Ballelakka"-nu adalaya?!!

adhu chinna adjustment... during the time of SIVAJI release a telugu movie called THAVASI got released... there NAYANTHARA ( :tongueout: ) heroine.... SHREYA ( :sigh2: ) oru paattukku DANCE aadunaanga... idhellaam PROFESSIONAL ETHICS :lol2:

20th June 2008, 04:18 PM

Anne, Vadivelu = vijay, simbu, sjs nnu neenga nenacha :lol2: enakku onnun prachanai illa. Sivaji la item song OK thaan. enna shreya oru 3 pattukku vanthuchu. Nayan 1 paatukku. But vadivelu padathula 2 attu heroine. Avangala vittutu oru item no vera. :wink: appo yaar localstarini :wink:

20th June 2008, 04:24 PM
baasha theriyadha ponna yaaro yemaathi jodi sera vittutaanga :curse:

20th June 2008, 04:38 PM
baasha theriyadha ponna yaaro yemaathi jodi sera vittutaanga :curse:
Shreya vukku mandaila ethuvum illaya :roll: FYI, Read somewhere that she is in FACEBOOK and uses it regularly.

20th June 2008, 07:47 PM
[tscii:b286fa615b]
Nayantara hates Tamannaah

Nayantara who almost ruled the south Indian films is now getting sidelined. First it was from her film career enemy Trisha who bagged all Nayan’s offers and now it is said that Nayan is miffed up with Milky white babe Tamannaah. It is said that Tamannaah has bagged the female lead role in PADIKATTAVAN which was actually Nayantara’s dish initially. But now the scene has changed and Tamannaah has been signed opposite Dhanush in this film.
So it seems that Nayan’s skin show is fading out day by day as the audiences are getting bold of the old figure and curvy shapes.

http://www.thistamil.com/2008/05/20/nayantara-hates-tamannaah/

:lol: :rotfl2: :rotfl: :poke: [/tscii:b286fa615b]

20th June 2008, 09:00 PM
At present, Nayan is acting with
Rajini
Ajith
Vijay

I don't see any reason for her to HATE tamanna. :roll: If Tamanna had done a Trisha in getting the offers that were meant for Nayan, then I think it is quite natural for her to worry on that. I think hate would be a strong word.

20th June 2008, 09:04 PM
website peru :sigh2: yerkanave thatstamil nu oru dhanda website iruku...ithula thistamil nu onnu :lol2:

20th June 2008, 09:08 PM
website peru :sigh2: yerkanave thatstamil nu oru dhanda website iruku...ithula thistamil nu onnu :lol2:
tamilcinema, thatstamil etc etc
Tamil nnu per vachukittu tharangetta thanamaa nadathuraanunga. But antha still super. Athukkaaga paaraattalaam antha website ah :clap:

20th June 2008, 10:20 PM
http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image004.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image015.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image023.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image024.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image026.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image027.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image030.html

http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/kathanayakudu/pages/image035.html

:banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Pucca telugu padam stills..

sila Rajini stills kooda graphics maari theriyuthu..

11th July 2008, 07:44 PM
http://sify.com/movies/tamil/imagegallery/galleryDetail.php?hgallery=14713340

Looks like nayan is on a stripping spree :lol: :banghead: She's definitely gona lose more lady fans :)

11th July 2008, 07:58 PM

Looks like nayan is on a stripping spree :lol: :banghead: She's definitely gona lose more lady fans :)
She had already lost most of them. enna irukku ilakka ! :banghead:
I HATE her a lot these days. enna vulgar stills.. intha alavukku ammani kolgai uruthiyoda eranguvaangannnu naan nenaikala. :x

11th July 2008, 09:23 PM

I HATE her a lot these days. enna vulgar stills.. intha alavukku ammani kolgai uruthiyoda eranguvaangannnu naan nenaikala. :x

All my girl friends hate her to the max...Theyre ok with asin and shreya..Now they are in awe of someone... Any guesses?? :)

12th July 2008, 01:12 AM

All my girl friends hate her to the max...Theyre ok with asin and shreya..Now they are in awe of someone... Any guesses?? :)

but seriously Nayan looks 10 times prettier than all this shreya,asin,trisha, :sigh2: