View Full Version : Andolika varnam Notations needed

sriragam
9th March 2006, 02:05 AM
Hi all
I am new to this forum.
I am searching for Notations for few varnams, hope so that I will get help.
(1) Ni daya rada nirajakshi -Andolika--Adi--G.N.Balasubramaniam
(2) Bhava mochani shive parvata raja tanaye --Andolika--Adi--R.Venugopal
(3) Mahishasura mardani mahabaladri vasini --Andolika--AdiMuttiah Bhagavatar.
(4) Pancha mukha ganapati--Ragamalika--R.Venugopal
I had heard these in a temple.
Thanks in advance.

Lakshman
9th March 2006, 02:33 AM
I need an email address to send the notations.

Lakshman
9th March 2006, 04:28 AM
http://i2.tinypic.com/qzrmmo.jpg

Lakshman
9th March 2006, 04:31 AM
http://i2.tinypic.com/qzrsht.jpg

sriragam
10th March 2006, 12:14 AM
Hi Mr. Lakshman

My email id is sri_natai@yahoo.com.
Thank You for the reply but unfortunately I know only Sanskrit,Hindi & english.
But anyway thank you.

Lakshman
10th March 2006, 04:12 AM
Sorry I am unable to help since all the notations you have requested are in tamil (except the last one which I don't have).

sriragam
18th March 2006, 03:02 AM
Hai Mr.Lakshman

That'f fine please send me the notations . I will translate them.

sriragam
20th April 2006, 07:46 PM
Hello Lakshman Sir!

Maybe you are angry on me Sir :( but Sorry If I had hurt you (knowingly or unknowingly) I am really waiting for those varnams if you can send me. I spoke with one person here who knows Tamil & he said he will help me in translating Tamil to English.
So please kindly send me the varnam notations.

Thank You very much

Lakshman
20th April 2006, 09:07 PM
I have emailed them.

sriragam
21st April 2006, 06:58 PM
Thank You Sir. I got them