PDA

View Full Version : Varalotti Rengasamy

Avial
20th January 2007, 06:57 PM
Varalotti Rengasamy is a younger, newer writer on the block. Writes on contemporary social issues.Style is natural, language is smooth.Prolific in Ananda Vikatan, has many publications in Tamil and English to his credit. Other fans-please put your views here.

Sudhaama
1st March 2007, 01:18 AM

What is meant by... VARALOTTI.?..

... Origin of such a funny Name.!

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?p=936757#936757

varalotti
5th March 2007, 09:36 PM
Dear All,

I am Varalotti Rengasamy. Varalotti is the name of a village near Madurai, Tamilnadu. It is about 40 kms from Madurai.

Rengasamy is the name of my adoptive father. I have been writing in that name since 1998. 200 of my short stories and articles in Tamil and English have been published.

My real name is sridhar and I am a ca practising in Madurai.

I have also written 5 books.
1) Jannal (Collection of my short stories)
2) Visaranai ( ,, )
3) Manase Manase (A psychological thriller
4) Vetriyin Vidhaikal (A collection of self motivational essays)
5) Kalam Kanda Veerarhalin Kadhal Kadhaikal

All my books were published by M/s Kavitha Publications # 8, Masilamani Street, T.Nagar CHENNAI 600 017.

My writings are published in a site called www.indusladies.com
You may use this link to go there.
http://www.indusladies.com/forums/varalotti-rengasamys-short-serial-stories/

Seeing that you are discussing my work I joined this site.
I will be only too happy to answer your questions on my work

Varalotti

Sudhaama
6th March 2007, 12:01 AM
Dear All,

I am Varalotti Rengasamy. Varalotti is the name of a village near Madurai, Tamilnadu. It is about 40 kms from Madurai.

Varalotti

Dear Mr Varalotti,

Welcome. Glad to see you here. Please participate in our discussions here on the Various subjects of your interests and concern..

... such that we all can have the benefit of mutual pleasure of unique thoughts and rich knowledge...