No way it can match the real thing.

29th May 2007, 12:49 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=NYu6fpaNrBA

kannannn
29th May 2007, 07:19 AM
http://video.aol.co.uk/video-funny/1875588

And you thought you could do bike stunts..

30th May 2007, 09:31 AM
Grindhouse actress talks about her role in grindhouse

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwMy5d-6uQI&mode=related&search=

Rocky_
30th May 2007, 11:22 AM
Yeah, it is YSR. Very nice picturisation!

Yup! :D Loved the Movie also...It was a good Comedy. 8-) Vasanth is an awesome Director.

I think it was Vasanth. :?

31st May 2007, 09:06 AM
Ambrose :shaking:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7UOy5thUig&mode=related&search=

31st May 2007, 09:10 AM

Nice one! Ambrose used to rock in those days... :thumbsup:

31st May 2007, 09:13 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNpuSGbCOHA

Oh noooooooo! :lol:

CEDYBLUE
31st May 2007, 10:35 PM

Nice one! Ambrose used to rock in those days... :thumbsup:

lethal! he was such d awesome bowler,personally my number 1 favourite ahead of the donalds d akrams

CEDYBLUE
31st May 2007, 10:37 PM
It was hilarious...:roll: means that this is the most ridiculous stunt ever pulled and it's not even slightly acceptable :evil: Does Chiranjeevi take us for fools?! :lol: extremely funny indeed :lol: :lol:

Tia
1st June 2007, 02:47 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y11Pn25GXF0

Best remixxxx foo meeee! :D lubbbbbb ittt! :p

1st June 2007, 01:11 PM
AriyAdha Vayasu .....version 2.0 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VdaQ_HjMXkw)

1st June 2007, 01:32 PM
PR,

Vaanga vaanga .. :) engaLaiyellaam (KH Fans) ambOnnu vittuttu pOyiteenga :P

Anyway, who is that in your Avatar? :roll:

1st June 2007, 09:05 PM
Hi Roshan, orE travel....innum Oyale. Dust should settle in a week or so.

The guy in the pic the Canadian stand-up comic Russel Peters. One of my favourites. Most of his humor is built on the ethnic stereotypes. But he is is a keen observer of the immigrants from all over, that he nails the accents and ideosyncracies from all over the world. Here is a sample (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZtbyVFLl_7U&mode=related&search=)

Tia
1st June 2007, 11:54 PM
Best chase ever! i swear he's better than jackie chan!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mo29u8rhoSo

Tia
2nd June 2007, 12:07 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEBz8hIgXhc

Watching a animated virus tht the animator created for his own computer! :lol:

2nd June 2007, 05:20 PM
:2thumbsup: Check this out! Sivaji video remixes nicely done: :2thumbsup:

:arrow: Vaaji Vaaji:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGrF1Tt0MhM

:arrow: Balleileka:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCCn8mc-J2U

Check out this users other videos aswel!
Sorry if these have been posted already, but they're just so cool!

:cool2:

c4ramesh
2nd June 2007, 05:29 PM
:2thumbsup: Check this out! Sivaji video remixes nicely done: :2thumbsup:

:arrow: Vaaji Vaaji:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGrF1Tt0MhM

:arrow: Balleileka:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCCn8mc-J2U

Check out this users other videos aswel!
Sorry if these have been posted already, but they're just so cool!

:cool2:

Super apppuu.

Great editing.... 8-) :clap: :clap: :cool2: :notworthy:

2nd June 2007, 11:20 PM
Hi Roshan, orE travel....innum Oyale. Dust should settle in a week or so.

The guy in the pic the Canadian stand-up comic Russel Peters. One of my favourites. Most of his humor is built on the ethnic stereotypes. But he is is a keen observer of the immigrants from all over, that he nails the accents and ideosyncracies from all over the world. Here is a sample (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZtbyVFLl_7U&mode=related&search=)

PR,

Link pArthEn. Interesting :) Chinese part slightly reminds me of the experience in Thailand. It's quite interesting bargaining with the Thais too. Shud check the other links as well.

Kollywoodfan
3rd June 2007, 02:39 AM
Crazy Asian Mother!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKnloiM-0Ns

ONE OF THE FUNNIEST THINGS I HAVE EVER SEEN!! asian parents! lol :lol:

3rd June 2007, 04:23 AM
HAHAHAH: :rotfl2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0KpDAZfnhFw

HAHAHAHA: :rotfl2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JGQX80XWcYw

HAHAHAHAHA: :rotfl2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klNVYiqQPnw

HAHAHAHAHAHA: :rotfl2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hn23ZBdtfVI

:confused2: :confused2: :confused2:

Captain, we are not worthy!

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Kollywoodfan
3rd June 2007, 04:36 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKnloiM-0Ns

3rd June 2007, 12:35 PM
The guy in the pic the Canadian stand-up comic Russel Peters.
:shock: I thought it was Javagal Srinath :oops:

3rd June 2007, 12:41 PM
The guy in the pic the Canadian stand-up comic Russel Peters.
:shock: I thought it was Javagal Srinath :oops:

:lol: Naanum yArO indian-nu thaan nenechEn... :oops:

BTW, PR , where is this guy originally from ?

3rd June 2007, 12:44 PM
avaru Indian dhAn by origin.. mallu.. born and brought up in canada, I guess.. but he is a canadian citizen for sure. I am a big big fan of him!

3rd June 2007, 12:47 PM
Thanks Nerd for the info :)

c4ramesh
4th June 2007, 05:18 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E-Y-d58HIU&mode=related&search=

8-) 8-)

4th June 2007, 05:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E-Y-d58HIU&mode=related&search=

8-) 8-)

SECONDS:

00:20 - 00:30 :shock:

6th June 2007, 07:18 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0D_TAdHLlY0

These guys are simply notorious :lol: :rotfl:

kannannn
6th June 2007, 07:25 AM

:notworthy: :notworthy: One of the best opening shots ever. Notice how the camera doesn't focus on the person talking and just meanders about..:)
"How many d**** is that?"
"A lot" :lol: :lol:
Apparently Maddonna wrote to Tarantino after the movie, saying "It is not about d****. It is about love.." :D

I am always left confused.. which one do I like better? RD or PF..

6th June 2007, 04:54 PM
the beautiful rhyme:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4t87odQvxY

world's greatest intro:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axkYmvvO8g4&mode=related&search=

the ultimate:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suchWpGIeHg&mode=related&search=

shobana_in
6th June 2007, 05:12 PM
kannann....rd AND pf?

6th June 2007, 05:16 PM
the beautiful rhyme:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4t87odQvxY

world's greatest intro:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axkYmvvO8g4&mode=related&search=

the ultimate:

TR :notworthy:

kannannn
6th June 2007, 09:15 PM
kannann....rd AND pf?

RD is the less fortunate cousin of PF. PF is great, no doubt, but RD doesn't get the attention it deserves. I can go on and on about the finer aspects of RD and how well it was made. But as you said, maybe they can share the top spot :).

6th June 2007, 09:46 PM
Yes kannannn ...
The scenes are absolutely infamous
Mr. Pink's anti tipping policy and the way he dismisses other arguments in favor of tipping :rotfl:
Harvey keitel getting pissed off with Joe cabot for the Character Tobey :rotfl:
Tarantino's explanation of a Virgin.. :oops:

I am planning to watch Natural born killers asap 8-)

:notworthy: :notworthy: One of the best opening shots ever. Notice how the camera doesn't focus on the person talking and just meanders about..:)
"How many d**** is that?"
"A lot" :lol: :lol:
Apparently Maddonna wrote to Tarantino after the movie, saying "It is not about d****. It is about love.." :D

I am always left confused.. which one do I like better? RD or PF..

kannannn
6th June 2007, 11:08 PM
NBK is a very different movie.. parthuttu eppadi irundhadhunnu sollunga.. Tarantino has disowned that film and has some choice words for Stone.

manmadan
9th June 2007, 06:32 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuELGxkUbZ0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7yQOHY3IVY

sik Mix and rap

9th June 2007, 11:28 PM
Koffee with anu - SPB, GA, SPB. charan, venkat prabu

Superb! SPB taking a dig at the northies and anu hassan blushing when those guys sing thoda thoda malarnthathenna are the highlights :P

10th June 2007, 01:09 AM
Koffee with anu - SPB, GA, SPB. charan, venkat prabu

Superb! SPB taking a dig at the northies and anu hassan blushing when those guys sing thoda thoda malarnthathenna are the highlights :P And GA's abaswara rendition of 'Neela Vaan Odaiyil' :lol:

10th June 2007, 01:18 AM
:oops: Forgot to add the link!

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=5c10e873bf3842afb46a&page=&viewtype=&category=

Second part, anybody?

10th June 2007, 09:00 AM
:oops: Forgot to add the link!

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=5c10e873bf3842afb46a&page=&viewtype=&category=

Second part, anybody?
Part1/5 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yC2-CaeMkSo)
Part2/5 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=inSH_5wCs8I&mode=related&search=)
Part3/5 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yg3SU9DCmBI&mode=related&search=)
Part4/5 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1SjRcZlDSs&mode=related&search=)
Part5/5 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zvc_uvhdGc&mode=related&search=)

10th June 2007, 12:35 PM
Thanks PR :)

thilak4life
10th June 2007, 03:33 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bFjYajIafo

11th June 2007, 06:26 AM
Thanks PR :)

I thought that was part #2 of the show, the one which was aired the week after the first one :oops:

11th June 2007, 06:28 AM
Anyway here is the first part of the second week's show:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xKcVitEfzEs

11th June 2007, 08:48 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ltgC45dx9g

matrix with shivaji trailor .. utkaandhu yosipaangalo

c4ramesh
11th June 2007, 08:56 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ltgC45dx9g

matrix with shivaji trailor .. utkaandhu yosipaangalo

Super, room potu yosipanga polla...

12th June 2007, 10:45 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7cK9aJNum6k

rahman intro at chicago concert :D :D

12th June 2007, 11:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7cK9aJNum6k

rahman intro at chicago concert :D :D

nice :)
Background la kathinathu yaaru? neengalaa?

12th June 2007, 11:56 PM
roomies :D

13th June 2007, 12:16 AM
[tscii:09611b3acc]South Indians who made it big in B'wood

Vanita Singh
CNN-IBN
Posted Tuesday , June 12, 2007 at 22:11
Updated Tuesday , June 12, 2007 at 22:18 Email Print

BIG B’WOOD STAR: Kamala Hassan is perhaps one of the few who managed lead roles in Bollywood.

New Delhi: Rajinikanth was born into a Marathi family, worked as a bus conductor in Karnataka, and then went on to become the superstar of Tamil films.

Having starred in over 160 movies Rajini however failed to create the same magic up beyond the Vindhyas. In fact most south Indian actors have failed to make a mark in Bollywood.

Kerala's superstar Mohanlal has only character roles in Company and now Ram Gopal Varma Ke Sholay for his stint Bollywood.

Andhra stars Chiranjeevi and Venkatesh failed to win over Bollywood with just one successful Hindi film each.

Kamala Hassan is perhaps the only south Indian actor who not only managed lead roles in Bollywood but also some box office success with Ek Duje Ke Liye, Sadma, Saagar, Chachi 420 and more recently Hey Ram.

But is Kamala a bankable Bollywood star? Perhaps not. More recently R Madhavan who almost arrived in with Rehna Hai Tere Dil Main, went on to play second fiddle in Rang De Basanti and most recently Guru.

But south Indian actresses have always charmed the Bollywood box-office. While Vyajanthimala, a Tamilian, went on to become the reigning queen of Bollywood in the 50s with hits like Devdas, Madhumati and Naya Daur, Hema Malini took over the mantle in the 70s and became Bollywood's dream girl with hits like Seeta Aur Geeta, Sholay and continues to do so with the recent Baghbaan.

Rekha also continues to be a veteran to reckon with having ruled in the late 70s and 80s with blockbusters like Muqaddar Ka Sikandar, Silsila and Umrao Jaan.

Sridevi's Hindi speaking lessons also paid off with hits like Mr India and Chaalbaaz.

It's a success that continues till date with Aishwarya Rai who wowed audiences with Guru and is counted among Bollywood A listers with films like Jodha-Akbar and Sarkar 2 under her belt.

http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/42768/south-indians-who-made-it-big-in-bwood.html

8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) [/tscii:09611b3acc]

Selvam_mayyam
13th June 2007, 12:20 AM
true.. kamal only has ruled da bolly indsutry.. oders stick to just kolly, molly , tolly, etc..nd try to make ti big..

rocketboy
15th June 2007, 10:07 PM
John Rambo trailer.

Pattasu :redjump: :redjump: :smokesmirk: :boo: :smokesmirk:

http://www.firstshowing.net/2007/05/19/john-rambo-iv-feature-trailer/

Yaar kitta. 8-)

keerthy
17th June 2007, 05:42 AM
omg.......this kid is just awesome :notworthy:

http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/42836/15montholdsetsswimmingrecord.html

18th June 2007, 07:07 PM
he drinks milk only :D

23rd June 2007, 10:03 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BavdvYXm_Zg&NR=1 :!:

23rd June 2007, 10:06 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrtXO1gPwhg&NR=1 8-)

rocketboy
25th June 2007, 09:14 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDyA2_Grjp4

rocketboy
25th June 2007, 09:25 PM
At last :D :redjump: :smokesmirk: :yes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I_dHn5k8bGw

Ultimate :D

27th June 2007, 02:36 AM
The way Rajini and Kamal talk and interact in this video, especially towards the end! PULLARIKUTHU PAAA... :P

http://youtube.com/watch?v=TWyo7QrsdRY

8-) 8-) 8-)

3rd July 2007, 10:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vjagJ-x8OnM

gud remix 8-) 8-) 8-)

10th July 2007, 08:46 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkuwU4erQJg

One of my fav ads........Need less to say the reason since it involves pretty :oops: preity :P

11th July 2007, 12:41 AM
so funnyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.....hilarious well made!!!

titanic with gilli masala!!

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xo857_titanic-remix-tamil

keerthy
11th July 2007, 04:02 AM
:lol: manmadha rasa by japanese girls.......kewl :notworthy: :lol2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BC0bWEkhHvU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3Xaf70Pi_8

23rd July 2007, 05:08 AM
MLA Naga Raja Cholan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OF5ZhSzOyZs&mode=related&search=

:lol: :rotfl:

28th July 2007, 09:27 PM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=wPmiYeNhOcM&mode=related&search=

Aval appadi than 8-)

Kumar
7th August 2007, 09:45 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9DFCUAjH0G8&mode=related&search=

Hilarious. Always good to know what others think of the Indian movie industry (especially Bollywood).

rocketboy
1st September 2007, 07:00 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PF8IlMCnXLo

This is one of my fav songs.

Kollywoodfan
1st September 2007, 09:54 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PF8IlMCnXLo

This is one of my fav songs.

awesome song! :)

7th September 2007, 07:11 PM
Immortal lyrics and music

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7q8Q8PIJGVE

ThalaNass
11th September 2007, 10:57 AM

12th September 2007, 10:42 AM
Aika dajibaa :P :P :P :P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uEwgTrBi5Pk

rocketboy
20th September 2007, 09:38 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mq5pLi0huhw

Karen Carpenter ,Top of the World. . Love you Karen

Devar Magan
22nd September 2007, 03:54 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWyo7QrsdRY&mode=related&search=

kamal and rajini at thotaal poo malarum music launch..

PS: just have a look at all the comments

26th September 2007, 01:15 AM
One of the best :notworthy: Ilayaraja right :huh:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=UL5AVgFrHLk

Kollywoodfan
12th October 2007, 08:17 AM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3134675446267601443

Beautiful song with Baby Shalini. She was adorable and great acting at that age itself :P

22nd October 2007, 09:27 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0D196-oXw2k
"Free As A Bird" - The Beatles

Good song and a superb video! Used to be a regularly played song in MTV in 95-96...

omega
22nd October 2007, 05:05 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWyo7QrsdRY&mode=related&search=

kamal and rajini at thotaal poo malarum music launch..

PS: just have a look at all the comments

Was it your comments man??
Anyway glad to know that atleast you had this to enjoy......

Kollywoodfan
27th October 2007, 10:03 AM
Idhayathil (temple song) from Poove Unakkage. One of my favs
http://youtube.com/watch?v=t63Ujr7RxjE

Unnai Partha from Kaadhal Mannan
http://youtube.com/watch?v=h-6mHUB00h0

27th October 2007, 02:21 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8Z98I5W1O0

"One" - U2
Special World Cup 2006 video

27th October 2007, 02:24 PM
my computer is slow, it takes so long to download those songs :evil:

raaja_rasigan
28th October 2007, 07:21 PM
http://filmiwala-tamil.blogspot.com/?page=0

online movies & free downloadable - a lot of super hit movies are available

28th October 2007, 10:22 PM
FUNNIEST video in a long time
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=kEukJ-rk9TE

28th October 2007, 10:32 PM

:lol: englipees pesraaraama :lol2:

28th October 2007, 10:33 PM
:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl2: :rotfl2: The talent gene so unevenly split in the family !

thilak4life
28th October 2007, 10:39 PM
:rotfl: Classic...

28th October 2007, 10:51 PM
Actually avaru yaaru ?? Ravichandran's son :confused2:

28th October 2007, 11:04 PM
Actually avaru yaaru ?? Ravichandran's son :confused2:

R.B.Chaudhry's son, jeeva's brother

Kollywoodfan
29th October 2007, 03:34 AM

:shock: Is this English!?! Oh God... :lol:

29th October 2007, 03:09 PM
:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl2:

29th October 2007, 03:16 PM

How dare you acting in movies :evil:

29th October 2007, 10:18 PM
R.B.Chaudhry's son, jeeva's brother
Oh. Thanks-ubA. Jithan ramesh :lol2: In fact I have seen jithan and still could not recognize him :lol:

Kollywoodfan
30th October 2007, 01:53 AM
I think that he was trying too hard to sound sophisticated...and it just came out sounding, well...retarded :(

30th October 2007, 01:44 PM
Thillu Mullu Interview Scene :rotfl:
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=VC7z6ziXnqU

30th October 2007, 08:54 PM
Gaptun's english :lol:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxQt8WDpIpM

30th October 2007, 08:55 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: ultimate :lol:

30th October 2007, 08:59 PM

:lol: All sauth sone dssp to cantact :lol:

hey , do what I say :rotfl:

Mr Assok :rotfl:

30th October 2007, 09:13 PM
:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl2: :yes:

Ultimate-a?? Adhukkum mela PENULTIMATE! :razz: :notworthy:

31st October 2007, 02:22 AM
TR feels left out :cry:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ePlFHFH0VOQ

raaja_rasigan
31st October 2007, 12:59 PM
:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl2: :yes:

Ultimate-a?? Adhukkum mela PENULTIMATE! :razz: :notworthy:

is it really from a a film (i mean the dialogue)

i guess some one dubbed for captain... mainly the english...

"be alert" is not sync-ing with the video.....

edhavadhu comedy keemaday panreengala :twisted:

1st November 2007, 10:04 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTaVxTmB5k4

Ingloriously Notorious :oops:

2nd November 2007, 11:35 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ow3xtbQddNQ
"The Big Lebowski" :smokesmirk:

Kollywoodfan
8th November 2007, 04:27 AM
Madhuri's comeback film

Aaja Nachle!!

Amazing promo and song, no one can quite dance like Madhuri
http://youtube.com/watch?v=5CAPTexeoZk

8th November 2007, 06:14 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: ultimate :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Is this guy speakin English or Arabic?! :rotfl:

Kollywoodfan
19th November 2007, 10:07 AM
Koffee with Anu

Surya and Murugadoss (4 parts) Enjoy!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=k3h9QGCCDS0&feature=related
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Yl1CiGy-KFA&feature=related
http://youtube.com/watch?v=1ljKsjva3vw&feature=related
http://youtube.com/watch?v=q3hjNPtZD_w&feature=related

Both are very honest and funny!

24th November 2007, 10:10 AM
Stumbled upon this video when i was searching for vivek comedy in youtube. This one is interesting

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rB8BdRNVnEI

Kollywoodfan
2nd December 2007, 02:04 AM
Awesome stage performance of Innisai from Varalaru. I want to do this song with my Bharathnatyam group or other dancers someday. :wink:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=Y-6c63Kq2fA&feature=related

Kollywoodfan
2nd December 2007, 06:12 AM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6619992248681648451

Nice fanvideo of Jothika including scenes from her movies and songs :)

Kollywoodfan
7th December 2007, 05:07 AM
Awesome Video of Hariharan singing ARR classics live

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BQC_oP3h2UU&feature=related

:musicsmile: Love his voice!

Kollywoodfan
10th December 2007, 05:41 AM
:wink:

Kollywoodfan
14th December 2007, 01:25 PM
http://puretamil.com/category/vijay-tv-shows/koffee-with-anu

Many Koffee with Anu episodes on the page including both parts of the Surya - Murugadoss one and the Kanamoochi Yennada team one :wink:

30th December 2007, 08:14 PM
http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=4eadbc3b9dde67afdca3

Kollywoodfan
31st December 2007, 03:20 AM
I was having a NBA marathon watching famous plays and all, so I wanted to share some of NBA's most amazing for the b-ball fans out there :D

Dwayne Wade half court shot
http://youtube.com/watch?v=dJuelnCMvbE&feature=related

Michael Jordan (b-ball legend!) wins Bulls 6th championship title
http://youtube.com/watch?v=jkDUY6fu7Uk&feature=related

Tia
2nd January 2008, 01:27 AM
omdz go onto this website and see tht video..its a bit of a rebellious remix between rajini and vj but omdz! :|
http://www.wessideboyz.com//view_video.php?viewkey=75e45bba028a21ed3804

2nd January 2008, 02:56 AM
omdz go onto this website and see tht video..its a bit of a rebellious remix between rajini and vj but omdz! :|

Tia
2nd January 2008, 08:15 PM
lol :lol:

raaja_rasigan
2nd January 2008, 09:03 PM

:2thumbsup: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

NICE REMIX

unmailaye vijay manasula ippadithan nenachukittu irupparnu ninaikkiraen

Kollywoodfan
3rd January 2008, 02:36 AM
Madhavan Sun TV interview :)

http://lln-videos.metacafe.com/ItemFiles/%5BFrom%20www.metacafe.com%5D%201014595.5770027.1. wmv

Kollywoodfan
4th January 2008, 11:58 AM
Baby Baby from Bandham

Shivaji - Baby Shalini. Shalini is so cute. I'm sure junior Shalu will be just as adorable :P

http://youtube.com/watch?v=MeN2B2mNiLg&feature=related

10th January 2008, 12:33 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foJk1n6_rV0

this guy rocks :)

Devar Magan
10th January 2008, 01:13 AM

:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: :shaking: :shaking: :rotfl2: :rotfl2: :omg: :omg: :lol2: :lol2: :poke: VIjay..

thats the worst scene ever in the history of tamil cinema..

this video only shows that rajini is wayyyyyyyyy better than vijay

12th January 2008, 04:08 AM
Vivek as Vairamuthu!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyHkJKAKxjg

:lol: :rotfl: :clap:

13th January 2008, 10:00 AM
Pollathavan :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhUISYVlOFU&NR=1

13th January 2008, 10:09 AM
Pollathavan :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhUISYVlOFU&NR=1
:bow: Especially the hospital scene. ALL the actors were awesome in that scene.. Starting from Danush to kishorekumar to even karuNAs in the background.. Awesome.. Danush has really matured as a good actor. I am his fan now 8-)

15th January 2008, 09:49 AM
Oh my Goshhhhhhhhhh!!! Just came across this video accidentally... Talk abt STALKING!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=-5snowV-xyA

:twisted: :evil: :twisted:

SIVAJITHEBOSS
15th January 2008, 09:58 AM

:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: :shaking: :shaking: :rotfl2: :rotfl2: :omg: :omg: :lol2: :lol2: :poke: VIjay..

Wow I am shocked...this has to be the first complement given by DM to rajini.. 8-)

16th January 2008, 05:52 AM
Boy Wonder

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rTIre4dtLfc

Devar Magan
16th January 2008, 12:58 PM

Wow I am shocked...this has to be the first complement given by DM to rajini.. 8-)i criticise rajini and his fans only when they go over the top :P

Devar Magan
16th January 2008, 01:01 PM
Oh my Goshhhhhhhhhh!!! Just came across this video accidentally... Talk abt STALKING!

:twisted: :evil: :twisted:oh no.. its really sad that this clip is out in the open.. we got this abt 5 months ago.

Kollywoodfan
16th January 2008, 01:10 PM
I don't think it's real (the names are altered), but regardless they should take it off youtube. :evil:

Kollywoodfan
16th January 2008, 10:34 PM
http://akvideos.metacafe.com/ItemFiles/%5BFrom%20www.metacafe.com%5D%201039639.5883963.1. wmv

This is the fourth part of the Malaysia 75th year Celebration. Surprise visit from Vijay!! The people were so excited, taking out their cameras, screaming Ilayathalapathy! :D Manorama & Bharath sing a song. Cool skit with K.S.Ravikumar. :)

17th January 2008, 12:18 AM

:twisted: :evil: :twisted:oh no.. its really sad that this clip is out in the open.. we got this abt 5 months ago.

YES! It's the most disgusting crime to stalk/rape... :twisted:

If at all Shankar wants to make a do-gooder movie again, he should have some Super-hero kill ppl that are rapists/stalkers, or any guy that troubles a gal in the name of love, bla bla bla! :twisted:

Even as a movie, ppl will be content in that kind of 'killing weeds', than goin after somebody who's spitting on the road, or sleeping on a park bench! :oops:

Kollywoodfan
17th January 2008, 06:22 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXzThIfjZ0I

Vikram singing in the Malaysia tamil cinema 75th year function. Very good singer :shock:

17th January 2008, 07:26 AM

Vikram singing in the Malaysia tamil cinema 75th year function. Very good singer :shock:

:twisted:

Kollywoodfan
17th January 2008, 08:06 AM
No seriously, he sang once and I was like :?

But maybe he chose better songs this time or whatever, but he sounded so melodious especially when singing Moongil Kadugaley :wink:

20th January 2008, 09:05 PM
Ek Gaon Mein - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rr855_xSPIc

SIVAJITHEBOSS
20th January 2008, 09:11 PM

The fans were so silent when he started singing... :lol:

SIVAJITHEBOSS
20th January 2008, 09:13 PM
http://akvideos.metacafe.com/ItemFiles/%5BFrom%20www.metacafe.com%5D%201039639.5883963.1. wmv

This is the fourth part of the Malaysia 75th year Celebration. Surprise visit from Vijay!! The people were so excited, taking out their cameras, screaming Ilayathalapathy! :D Manorama & Bharath sing a song. Cool skit with K.S.Ravikumar. :)

Everytime Vijay starts to give a speech, I click the mute button...he is one of the worst...

Kollywoodfan
20th January 2008, 10:48 PM
:( He used to be bad before, but now he's getting better. His PR skills are really improving. This speech was very good. There was no pre-rehearsed fan lines or anything. It was short and sweet. He said that he was shooting in Malaysia for Kuruvi and complimented K.S. Ravikumar's skit and said that the film process is tough and not to promote privacy and thanked everyone.

He took the time to participate. The crowd went crazy for him. Give Vijay a chance. :)

20th January 2008, 11:12 PM

:twisted: :evil: :twisted:

:shock: Is this for real? :shock:

Simbu's a proper nut job! Did he actually record the convo...and circulate it to his friends?! :shock:

23rd January 2008, 12:09 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFMRGSqzmxM&feature=related

Kollywoodfan
25th January 2008, 04:23 AM
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/trailer/9093.html

yaaradi Nee Mohini trailers. Looks like an awesome film and Nayanthara looks stunning. The telugu original story by Selva seems good, so I think this film should be good too.

Kollywoodfan
27th January 2008, 11:19 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=llsW4niQaZ8&feature=related

Cute, funny scene from Sethu when Vikram meets Abhitha :D Shriman is hilarious :lol:

ansa400
28th January 2008, 04:08 AM
jus came across this clip from the movie GIRi and to my surprise this dialogue is the same as the Sivaji punch dialogue.. :shock: and we all know which came first :wink:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2Sf3azRo8s&feature=related

29th January 2008, 03:13 AM
Nandhavanathil oru Aandi

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XldCgeV_0ho

Kollywoodfan
29th January 2008, 10:54 AM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5005768259385613783&q=tamil+vivek+site%3Avideo.google.com&total=57&start=20&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=9

South Indian Future

The dancers come from all over US and some from India, I think. They're dancing to a nice mix of tamil/hindi/punjabi songs. Tamil songs are from Vallavan (Yammadi Athadi), Chennai 600028, & Ghilli. :D

Kollywoodfan
29th January 2008, 10:55 AM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5997432779533066054&q=tamil+vivek+site%3Avideo.google.com&total=57&start=20&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=1

A really cool video showing various remake movies, with clips from the original and clips from the remake to show the difference. They show Run in tamil and in hindi, Mudhalvan in tamil and hindi. Cool clips 8-)

31st January 2008, 09:27 AM
http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=54fb0148b017647355b7
Ilayaraaja's latest show. Weekend pozhudhu pOyidum :yes:

1st February 2008, 10:07 AM
The best car chase ever filmed. Tarantino :notworthy:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TG3ojzl8wj8&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YwdwjZnnVU&feature=related

The lead actress :notworthy: :thumbsup:

1st February 2008, 11:23 AM

The best scenes in the movie.. And the stunts were performed in *full-speed* :shock: I should re-visit it soon :yes:

1st February 2008, 11:29 AM
I watched the interview of that actress in which she said that the average speed was atleast 80 miles :shock:

The best scenes in the movie.. And the stunts were performed in *full-speed* :shock: I should re-visit it soon :yes:

Kollywoodfan
2nd February 2008, 01:06 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CKiZPNwmlg&feature=related

Scene from Arindhum Ariyamalam with Arya and Navdeep! Such awesome acting by Arya. :wink:

Kollywoodfan
2nd February 2008, 06:08 AM
oru chappati-ku aasai patu bike vitu ore aal naathan :lol:

Funny Koffee with Anu with director Vishnuvardan http://akvideos.metacafe.com/ItemFiles/%5BFrom%20www.metacafe.com%5D%201070637.6010679.1. wmv

2nd February 2008, 01:08 PM

Funny Koffee with Anu with director Vishnuvardan http://akvideos.metacafe.com/ItemFiles/%5BFrom%20www.metacafe.com%5D%201070637.6010679.1. wmv
idhu funny-eh :shock: The most irritating KWA episode ever.. EKSI :banghead:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63UwqxX9_1M&feature=related
De Niro at his best. You won't get the scene *thoroughly* unless you watch the whole movie :cry: :thumbsup:

2nd February 2008, 01:34 PM

Kollywoodfan
2nd February 2008, 09:07 PM
Well Vishnuvardan is a little hyperactive. He talks too much :shock: with so many accompanying sounds, but it was a little entertaining nevertheless. :)

rocketboy
3rd February 2008, 09:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WREyK5vDVg

Thierry Henry - The World's greatest .

The perfect song for one of the world's finest strikers.

cyouinme
3rd February 2008, 11:53 PM

i saw this show, i felt the same, vishnu was very irritating, he was kind of clowning around, wasn't funny at all

7th February 2008, 12:03 PM
Sherya Ghosal's interview on cnn-ibn..She really look up to illayaraja and said IR is the best(part 3) and she also cheeni kum is close to her heart..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-vz3no796E&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JVZ70ME0Wd4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NphObqLvPyk&feature=related

I wonder when will sun tv,kalaignar tv etc interview her bcos she's hottest singer right now in Kollywood..Someone pls suggest this to the tamil channels..Instead of interviewing half baked singers/actors, they should try to get shreya ghosal...

10th February 2008, 07:36 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJQD0zGZ_VI&feature=user
:lol: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

There are two more videos from the same movie.. :lol:

kannannn
10th February 2008, 07:51 AM

There are two more videos from the same movie.. :lol:
:rotfl: :rotfl: I don't remember the last time I laughed so hard. Paavam pinnani paadagar mattum romba serious-a padurar.

16th February 2008, 06:30 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPtcMvj-kbE&feature=related

:smokesmirk:

16th February 2008, 08:09 AM

There are two more videos from the same movie.. :lol: :notworthy: :rotfl: a much needed laughter.. thank you.. bro.. !! you made my day ... lol !! oh my god.. !!

SIVAJITHEBOSS
16th February 2008, 08:32 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCRXZJHm9l8&feature=related

Nerd who is this guy anyway...my goodness after watching this I think I should try out acting... 8-)

17th February 2008, 06:23 AM
India!!!!! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AP30br94ro)

18th February 2008, 07:46 PM
Gambhir vs Afridi "friendship: :razz:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StDZ-xIXNKg&NR=1
:shock: :oops: :evil: :lol:

18th February 2008, 08:15 PM
Sam anderson is so funny!
Pls check out his orkut comm......it rocks!

25th February 2008, 05:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I8Shev4xD2w

deleted scenes from the movie........SIVAJI THE BOSS!

raaja_rasigan
25th February 2008, 06:21 PM

i saw this show, i felt the same, vishnu was very irritating, he was kind of clowning around, wasn't funny at all

This i mentioned in Ajith's thread a week after the programme is telecasted... but everyone in that thread replied to me that it was his nature & it is one of the coolest interviews they have seen

Ps: is it with Nirav shah (haven't downloaded to crosscheck)

29th February 2008, 10:41 AM
More Sam Anderson :smokesmirk:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_rEQJ6pC8c&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7HHlFmY95J8&feature=related

29th February 2008, 10:47 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: - car model gokka-makka :lol: :rotfl:

Nerd, btw, did u read the comments for his videos by any chance - tamil-la idhu varaikkum ketkaadha ketta vartha ellam kooda irukku anga :lol: :lol:

FYI, group of S/w professionals in chennai are on search of Sam's hideout.....the moment they find him, he will be castrated :x :evil: :lol:

29th February 2008, 10:48 AM
But don't miss the climax :twisted:
The last minute.. OMFG :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

29th February 2008, 10:57 AM

Does anybody want to see the full movie? Links available :mrgreen:

29th February 2008, 11:02 AM

this comment was ultimate:

dracularah (2 days ago)
wow! i'm happy. ivanukke rendu fighureah? xD

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ravi Shastri - the key in Sam Anderson's videos are the comments..........now if you look at those comments, they are better than the video themselves......
Hrasha: true, Sam Anderson is one of those few talented ppl. who can attract the best comments........interestingly, i would like to have the link for entire movie and see how he exactly reacts to various situations
:lol: .......master pls help :lol:

29th February 2008, 11:07 AM
Ravi Shastri - the key in Sam Anderson's videos are the comments..........now if you look at those comments, they are better than the video themselves......
Hrasha: true, Sam Anderson is one of those few talented ppl. who can attract the best comments........interestingly, i would like to have the link for entire movie and see how he exactly reacts to various situations

Here you go:

http://www.stage6.com/user/Kiruthigan/video/2147156/Yaarukku-Yaro (Streaming link. You can download it too).

Link courtesy: "Sam Anderson Rocks" Orkut community.

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for any brief or prolonged illness of the viewers after watching this film.

29th February 2008, 11:26 AM

Here you go:

http://www.stage6.com/user/Kiruthigan/video/2147156/Yaarukku-Yaro (Streaming link. You can download it too).

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for any brief or prolonged illness of the viewers after watching this film.

1st March 2008, 01:41 AM

Here you go:

My best friend got a flu seriously.....after watchin malaikottai!
My manipal friends were laughing all nght not allowing me to sleep after seeing all the videos...... :lol:

DID THE MOVIE REALLY RELEASE IN THEATRES?BO REPORTS?

1st March 2008, 07:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgSswSF1w5Q&feature=related

:rotfl: :rotfl: - fatanstic :clap: :lol: :rotfl:

2nd March 2008, 12:55 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWqohHiF3IY

this is better!Intonations :lol: especially the places where she streches the tone

Can anyone get me the kamalhasan's speech in response to that Virumaandi-sandiyar-politics.......the aftermath......

LM neenga kooda meet-la sonnengale....i can't find it....

2nd March 2008, 03:45 AM

ivanai ellam yaaru hero va kondu vandhdahu :x :cry: :banghead:

2nd March 2008, 05:20 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_3YAch7Brc&feature=related

Anukakonda oka roju :lol:

r_o_j_a
2nd March 2008, 10:17 PM

haha who is sam anderson? how did he become a hero?

3rd March 2008, 10:38 AM
I would like to share with you this most magnificent and touching performance I have ever seen! It is a living proof that strong spirit can conquer any physicallimitations!

From OriginalWriter:

When I was in China last month, I saw a Chinese modern dance competition on TV. One couple won one of the top prizes. The lady has one arm and the guy has one leg. They performed gracefully and beautifully.

The lady in her 30s was a dancer and was trained as one since she was a little girl. Later she got into some kind of accident and lost her entire left arm. She was depressed for a few years. It seemed that someone asked her to coach a Children's dancing group. From that point on, she realized she could not forget dancing. She still loved to dance. She wanted to dance again. So she started to do some of her old routines. But by her losing an arm, she also lost her balance. It took a while before she could even making simple turns and spins without falling. Eventually she got it.

Then she heard some guy in his 20s had lost a leg in an accident. This guy also fell into the usualdenial, depression and anger type of emotionalroller coaster. She looked him up (seemingly he was from a different Province) and persuaded him to dance with her. He had never danced. And to dance with one leg? Are you joking with me? No way. But she didn't give up. He reluctantly agreed. " I have nothing else to do anyway." She started to teach him dancing 101. The two broke up a few times because the guy had no concept of using muscle, control his body, and a few other asic things about dancing. When she became frustrated and lost patience with him, he would walk out. Eventually they came back together and started training. They hired a choreographer to design routines for them. She would fly high (held by him) with both arms (a sleeve for an arm) flying in the air. He could bend horizontally supported by one leg and she leaning on him, etc. They danced beautifully and they legitimately beat others in the competition.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnLVRQCjh8c

:notworthy: :thumbsup: :clap:

3rd March 2008, 04:43 PM
Can anyone get me the kamalhasan's speech in response to that Virumaandi-sandiyar-politics.......the aftermath......

LM neenga kooda meet-la sonnengale....i can't find it....

Check here (http://soonapaana.blogspot.com/2007/12/nakkal-nayyandi-virumandi.html)

RC
3rd March 2008, 11:12 PM

ivanai ellam yaaru hero va kondu vandhdahu :x :cry: :banghead:

wibha: Who knows.... You might start a international rasigar manram in few years :P

4th March 2008, 07:00 PM
adhiradikkaaran machaan machaan machaan....

http://www.cheap-easy-diets.com/video/OJQahxzW83E/Little-Sivaji.html

4th March 2008, 08:28 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opNP-GqGDP0

Found this in RC's signature....watch it fully....i was torn apart....deja vu with some thoughts i had,incidents i'd met with!

4th March 2008, 08:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hbJXjx5Wyo

though i don't understand the lyrics, it has a soothing melody...shot beautifully.. and above all the ravishing tamanna

4th March 2008, 09:36 PM
the movie is too good......and is remade too!

4th March 2008, 10:22 PM
adhiradikkaaran machaan machaan machaan....

http://www.cheap-easy-diets.com/video/OJQahxzW83E/Little-Sivaji.html

:lol: Nice Try! :lol:

5th March 2008, 04:58 PM
the movie is too good......and is remade too!

Heard is being remade as inidhu inidhu...Tamanna will be retained while the rest will be newcomers..

5th March 2008, 05:37 PM
http://uberdesi.com/blog/2008/02/24/uber-malarial-videos-how-to-stop-a-plane-with-a-revolver/

:shock: :frightened: :suicide:

5th March 2008, 07:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opNP-GqGDP0

Found this in RC's signature....watch it fully....i was torn apart....deja vu with some thoughts i had,incidents i'd met with!

I coudn't figure out till the last part. Great work... :clap:

6th March 2008, 05:55 PM
I dont know how many of you have seen the british tv series, Goodness Gracious Me. Mainly comprising of sketches, it parodies the indian way of life.

Catch one here as a sample: http://pop.youtube.com/watch?v=tK-AQizNJpo&feature=related

I guarantee you that you will be roaring with laughter. :rotfl:

6th March 2008, 06:00 PM
after you are doen with the above... go here for the very first episode... http://pop.youtube.com/watch?v=vDCKsxt1FNg&feature=related

11th March 2008, 04:15 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMJ_y936XoU

Got this video from another thread. Though I have seen this before, the intensity is still the same. Watch out @ 3:35.

11th March 2008, 06:18 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMJ_y936XoU

Got this video from another thread. Though I have seen this before, the intensity is still the same. Watch out @ 3:35.

:rotfl: :rotfl2: :rotfl: :rotfl2: :rotfl: :rotfl2:

LM bro, u made my day... I just can't stop laughing...

11th March 2008, 06:33 PM
Thalafanz, it's my pleasure ;)

11th March 2008, 06:35 PM
Thalafanz, it's my pleasure ;)

Appadiye, innum neraya clips pArkara baghyam kedhachuthu. OMG... Our Gaptain is down compared to dis guy... :lol:

P.S r_r anne, so sorry... :yessir:

11th March 2008, 07:20 PM
I dont know why ppl act like this!And do they have any brains inside their heads to atleast know that ppl are laughing at them.....Seriously why are atleast the directores doing this?Somebody file a case against these beggars for being brutal towards us pls....

11th March 2008, 07:46 PM
I dont know why ppl act like this!And do they have any brains inside their heads to atleast know that ppl are laughing at them.....Seriously why are atleast the directores doing this?Somebody file a case against these beggars for being brutal towards us pls....

Avangga 'Action-packed' apdinu nenachu edukkura padanggal ellAm namakku 'Comedy'-ya amayuthu. Ethu eppadiyo, at the end, we are well entertained. :lol:
Freeya vidungo... :wink:

13th March 2008, 05:26 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYmTEmUYj_8&feature=related

13th March 2008, 11:07 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8alfZRm04zY

TR :lol: :lol:

16th March 2008, 02:47 PM
There's a youtube awards going on,if ure pretty jobless,check it out!

http://www.youtube.com/ytawards07

19th March 2008, 07:57 AM
More cham anderson.. Boy I have become a huge fan of his.. And I never miss a *single* comment in youtube :lol: :rotfl:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRetEL090Lw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRPPCdatuPo&feature=related

19th March 2008, 08:20 AM
More cham anderson.. Boy I have become a huge fan of his.. And I never miss a *single* comment in youtube :lol: :rotfl:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRetEL090Lw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRPPCdatuPo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7csdVG6xF4s

See the reactions of Rajini,Prabhu and raghuvaran :rotfl:

19th March 2008, 09:27 AM
Rajini,Prabhu and raghuvaran
Just read somewhere that Raghuvaran is dead :shock: :shock:

19th March 2008, 09:05 PM

20th March 2008, 12:51 AM
Best comments:
"dei evalavu nala youtube la acc kuda create pannathilla da....cmt kudukka unakkagave signup pannen da padu pavi..."

"i wanna start Sam Anderson Rasigar Mandram...
Vazhga engal annan SAM valarga avar P...l

guys i need more volunteers..."

"avanna nee"

Sam anderson enra koduranal paathikappatorin manakumural.

22nd March 2008, 06:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v9xkIeceBM0&feature=related

cute kids :)

Morning Glory
26th March 2008, 02:56 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=rzSYve1Zloo&feature=related

Hilarious scene from Chithiram Pesuthadi. This guy knows how to love a girl :lol: Two words, "I love you." Oh sorry, three words. :lol:

31st March 2008, 07:05 PM
one of the cutest things i have ever seen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LHoyB81LnE

:bow: :bow: :bow:

srimal
31st March 2008, 11:18 PM
i dont know if somebody has already posted this.....
but this is a very cute one....

federer & sharapova..... the love story...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DPrFQZnXpOY

1st April 2008, 08:07 AM
vaazhga Thamizh mozhi ..Nice compilation
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRByQF1noBw

1st April 2008, 08:20 AM
Thats a hoax.. The whole world knows that Mirka is his girl friend 8-)

i dont know if somebody has already posted this.....
but this is a very cute one....

federer & sharapova..... the love story...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DPrFQZnXpOY

2nd April 2008, 06:26 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hK5_eB3qIdY

Bharathiyar.... :notworthy:

5th April 2008, 04:22 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k9_iQim8Mtw&feature=related

The Simpsons - India Outsourcing - Modified

6th April 2008, 11:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRmqZRPgK1w&feature=related
indha veLLaikkAra pasanga has made a sam anderson out of this pennin manadhai thottu song :shock: :shock: Look at the number of views and the comments.. Also there is a related video in which some guy has written funny sub-titles for this song :twisted:

kannannn
8th April 2008, 01:07 AM
Indru poi naalai vaa - Ek Gaon mein :lol: Bhagyaraj, the genius:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rr855_xSPIc

"Yenpa ithayellam paarthuttirukkye, un paatikku eduthu solla koodathu?"
"Paati, vaathiyaarukku oru laddu kudu paati"
"Ellam varumbothe thinnuttu dhaan vanthiruppan.."

8th April 2008, 08:54 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRmqZRPgK1w&feature=related
indha veLLaikkAra pasanga has made a sam anderson out of this pennin manadhai thottu song :shock: :shock: Look at the number of views and the comments.. Also there is a related video in which some guy has written funny sub-titles for this song :twisted:
...you have defined the word 'sam anderson'... :lol:...
one of my friends forwarded me that video with the sub-titles on FB :evil: ...

10th April 2008, 08:39 AM
http://www.tamilthunder.com/forum/vbtube_show.php?do=tube&tubeid=38&t=13250

:rotfl:....:rotfl:....i saw this comedy by Canadian Indian Russell Peters few years ago, but watching this again is like watching it for the first time - i just couldn't stop laughing!!

He makes fun of all groups, Indians, Jamaican/South Africans, Chinese, Italians, and all white folks...:lol:...something funny - no offense meant...

he recently hosted the Can'd Juno music awards too...good for him...

10th April 2008, 01:10 PM
http://www.tamilthunder.com/forum/vbtube_show.php?do=tube&tubeid=38&t=13250

:rotfl:....:rotfl:....i saw this comedy by Canadian Indian Russell Peters few years ago, but watching this again is like watching it for the first time - i just couldn't stop laughing!!

He makes fun of all groups, Indians, Jamaican/South Africans, Chinese, Italians, and all white folks...:lol:...something funny - no offense meant...

he recently hosted the Can'd Juno music awards too...good for him...

once my friend showed me the show where he makes fun of tamils ...:oops: :lol:

14th April 2008, 01:16 AM
vaazhga Thamizh mozhi ..Nice compilation
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRByQF1noBw

wow nice :)

14th April 2008, 02:05 AM
:rotfl2: :lol2:

I dont know how many of you have seen the british tv series, Goodness Gracious Me. Mainly comprising of sketches, it parodies the indian way of life.

Catch one here as a sample: http://pop.youtube.com/watch?v=tK-AQizNJpo&feature=related

I guarantee you that you will be roaring with laughter. :rotfl:

15th April 2008, 12:51 PM
AWESOME video - dont miss it!!
Jeff Dunham-Achmed The Dead Terrorist
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MugQDD2FcKQ

18th April 2008, 11:32 AM
Guys,
Don't miss the videos in this page
http://surveysan.blogspot.com/2008/04/our-amazing-msv.html

எம்.எஸ்.வி ஐயாவின் பொற்பாதங்களுக்கு வணக்கம்! :P

21st April 2008, 02:01 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=2AWqwA8qpKU

Dhoni in sonata ad

21st April 2008, 02:31 AM
Hello Infidel :evil: :lol: :rotfl:
Walter is his best as well :lol:

AWESOME video - dont miss it!!
Jeff Dunham-Achmed The Dead Terrorist
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MugQDD2FcKQ

21st April 2008, 12:53 PM
When Thamizhs struggle to pronounce their language properly ,see this MalayaLi young girl sing Pazham Neeyappa with Avvaiyar Costume :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZilI0t0JUM

21st April 2008, 01:19 PM
When Thamizhs struggle to pronounce their language properly ,see this MalayaLi young girl sing Pazham Neeyappa with Avvaiyar Costume :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZilI0t0JUM

:clap: :thumbsup:

23rd April 2008, 10:40 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=8--lrON9yzs

Walter For President

26th April 2008, 11:33 PM
Bharathiyar paadalgal :clap: :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQWAXjNfmdU&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sW5ZIcEFdPM&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDC_0NTuyt4

mangiyathor nilavinile - yaazhpaanam :notworthy: :cry:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sW5ZIcEFdPM
Pozhuthu pularnthathu ...mesmerizing :musicsmile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgEtySfCxkU
muruga muruga :notworthy:

27th April 2008, 06:26 PM
Dhaam Dhoom trailer looks impressive...

http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/trailer/8958.html

Miami
4th May 2008, 07:57 AM
Desi in America
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPGzVCWUp5o

Penguin & Bear
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5cFPCFx-jI

6th May 2008, 07:59 AM
Micheal Jackson and Sardarji :lol:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KA2B5X0LhMY

MrIndia
9th May 2008, 05:44 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAWarHi0OgE

INDIA :notworthy:

9th May 2008, 09:58 AM
Brilliant :thumbsup:
Simon sirichu naan patathae illa :lol:

Micheal Jackson and Sardarji :lol:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KA2B5X0LhMY

10th May 2008, 08:11 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=VxpIgi5jxog&feature=related

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

11th May 2008, 06:52 PM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=jI3dcRrrS2I&feature=related

:roll: :roll: :roll:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=W7RsjKEUsgU&feature=related

:lol: :lol2: :lol:

11th May 2008, 08:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAWarHi0OgE

INDIA :notworthy:

:clap: :notworthy: :thumbsup:

11th May 2008, 08:20 PM
pangea day films

http://www.pangeaday.org./pangeadayFilms.php

13th May 2008, 10:29 AM
No country for old men (coin toss scene)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPE106en7pc&feature=related

Kickass scene setup tense dialogis and intense picturization to finish up with the Coin Toss :smokesmirk:

Javier bardem as the psychotic killer and his voice :notworthy:

13th May 2008, 10:49 AM

Kickass scene setup tense dialogis and intense picturization to finish up with the Coin Toss :smokesmirk:

the climax where he goes to the heroine and asks her to call it

13th May 2008, 11:03 AM
Simply superb and he deserved the oscar, IMHO :notworthy:

the climax where he goes to the heroine and asks her to call it

Morning Glory
16th May 2008, 03:20 AM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=KA2B5X0LhMY&feature=related

Britain's Got Talent

Michael Jackson Impersonator and an Indian Twist!! One of the coolest things I've even seen!

16th May 2008, 10:08 AM
தேவ மைந்தன் போகின்றான்

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qnZOknDIc6I

Nammavar Kamal Hassan as Jesus Christ :D

17th May 2008, 09:44 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGBdC4_iTPQ&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cz3k205BhMI&feature=related

:shock: :shock:

Morning Glory
21st May 2008, 08:40 PM
Koffee with Anu

Very fun interview with Dhanush and Nayanthara, apparently Dhanush is emotional fool and "konja nallavan, romba ketaaven :shock: " They seem like good friends.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=iqDZvWUOa4M&feature=related

http://youtube.com/watch?v=iEWqvU0fW8w&feature=related

http://youtube.com/watch?v=5i8nr1uxj2k&feature=related

http://youtube.com/watch?v=4tpiVpExY54&feature=related

http://youtube.com/watch?v=9Md_nt8C7Ng&feature=related

22nd May 2008, 11:37 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BW_-0H_u3RQ&feature=related

what a scene... :notworthy:

MrIndia
24th May 2008, 12:43 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcIy9O344bI