View Full Version : VIDEO MANIA!!

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5

16th November 2009, 09:36 AM
Nadigar Thilagam - :thumbsup:
NadigavEl - :thumbsup:

many others were simply brilliant... dont forget SV Suppiah, Nagiah, Major Sundarajan, P. Bhanumathi, S. Varaletchumi, Cho, Sukumari, Sowcar Janaki, etc

Movie Cop
16th November 2009, 09:54 AM
Nadigar Thilagam - :thumbsup:
NadigavEl - :thumbsup:

many others were simply brilliant... dont forget SV Suppiah, Nagiah, Major Sundarajan, P. Bhanumathi, S. Varaletchumi, Cho, Sukumari, Sowcar Janaki, etc
Of course! 8-)

16th November 2009, 10:01 AM
MC,
you are absolutely right :D

L_Kumar
5th December 2009, 11:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2zvyWfTw3E
:rotfl: :rotfl3: :rotfl2: :rotfl3: :lol: :rotfl2: :rotfl:

Superb performance by Azar :clap:

Kambar_Kannagi
8th April 2010, 09:16 AM
2.5 year old operates iPad...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT4EbM7dCMs&feature=player_embedded

Guru-V
8th April 2010, 10:05 AM
2.5 year old operates iPad...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT4EbM7dCMs&feature=player_embedded

whoa..jus 2.5 yrs old but manages the iPad like a pro... :shock:

8th April 2010, 05:14 PM
Amazing the kids these day.

My nephew is good with gadgets he picked up how to play ps3 games when he was like 3.

5th May 2010, 07:27 AM
Jagguboys
http://vimeo.com/10913103

IT guys ,don't miss it :rotfl:

24th June 2010, 05:19 PM
:ty: Sridhar :ty: for ajith alka super singer youtube. became mermerised by her singing.

here, for you, is the original.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDRgGpEwSYw

many of you here may not have seen the video; now is your chance. :D

24th June 2010, 05:21 PM
same song by chinmayi, and how the music was murderered by the keyboard :evil:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8H3yFLGjQI&feature=related

24th June 2010, 05:28 PM
another kerala teen sensation aruna mary george singing the same song.
the keyboard here is much better.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lF_GeoRA_8&feature=related

24th June 2010, 05:39 PM
Yet another Malayali singer, Roopa :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDbyZ1Md1tE&feature=related

This is the fusion round and the keyboardist is really having fun. S. Janaki is one of the judges and she coudnt control her laughter.

But leave all these aside, and enjoy the fantastic singing!

suvai
24th June 2010, 07:16 PM
:thumbsup: thanks nga nov :-) & Joe nga :-)

anymore of those old funny videos of MR Radha or Chandra babu or Thangavelu? :mrgreen:

29th June 2010, 03:09 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HJTG6RRN4E

A dog saves another dog after it was hit by a car in a highway.

29th June 2010, 03:56 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HJTG6RRN4E

A dog saves another dog after it was hit by a car in a highway.

:cry:

11th September 2010, 11:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0p059SDT_Y

TR giving explanation for thirukkural.....watch from 3:20 :rotfl:

12th September 2010, 10:09 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0p059SDT_Y

TR giving explanation for thirukkural.....watch from 3:20 :rotfl:

:rotfl3: :rotfl3: TR edathila simbu iruntha eppadi irukkum! :lol:

kuve...kuve...kullanthai aluguthan! :lol:

12th September 2010, 01:47 PM
enna thideernu quarter adichha madhiri vandhi edukkuraaru :lol:

omega
12th September 2010, 04:25 PM
enna thideernu quarter adichha madhiri vandhi edukkuraaru :lol:

:lol: itha paatha antha kuralukku nalla artham purinjavanum kolambiduvaan...............

Nalla vela thiruvalluvar uyiroda ippa illa....

VTR -----Super sir neenga :thumbsup: athuvum antha jujumjumjum dudumdumdumdum --- vaare vaa

13th September 2010, 02:04 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pG1urBDTiwg

AR scores for ramarajan.......a bit amateurish with the mixing but still worth the watch......

6th January 2011, 08:02 PM
There are some VERY weird people out there!
Thank God Madurai Somu is no more with us.

Anyway, Happy Thaipusam!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edV5pBpQ7Vs&feature=watch_response

9th February 2011, 06:05 PM
Endhiran has now reached Chinese shores!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blSUoejnv-I&feature=player_embedded

22nd February 2011, 07:19 PM
Do such evil people really exist?

Not for the faint hearted!

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150404450800198

tvsankar
22nd February 2011, 07:49 PM
NOV,
aiyo..... bayangaram...

Motherhood - azhindhu poi........ enna kodumai....

kadavulae........................

24th February 2011, 01:22 PM
like father, like son. best scene in the movie.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BQLFQNekpYw

24th February 2011, 01:33 PM
Kodumayana remix. His dad danced very well 2 decades back. Son lacks the grace/charisma of his father.

9th March 2011, 07:39 PM
What a rendition! I bet you that if you do not tear, at least you will have a lump in your throat.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3mE-LMnJ2I&feature=player_embedded#at=765

11th March 2011, 02:51 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqQkmlcIey0&feature=player_embedded

attack me!!!

11th March 2011, 06:20 AM
What a rendition! I bet you that if you do not tear, at least you will have a lump in your throat.

Thanxs Nov, this 1 of your best contribution to "HUB". Truly inspiring. :clap:

:cry:

11th March 2011, 06:21 AM
attack me!!!

Another tiger blood drinker of the hub ! :lol: :oops:

11th March 2011, 07:19 AM
What a rendition! I bet you that if you do not tear, at least you will have a lump in your throat.Honestly sharing, I neither shed tear nor had lump in my throat. Worrying factor is, the TV media also started forcing emotional plots onto the viewers.. Saying this, doesn't degrade singer's wish and his mother inability to walk... but I felt its one another forced drama. I usually get emotional from the songs/movie scenes.. but this particular tune didn't evoke any feelings of such..IMO, it lacks the very basic emotional flavor. Singing vise, Santosh did an excellent attempt. he got a good throw in his voice.

11th March 2011, 07:50 AM
Honestly sharing, I neither shed tear nor had lump in my throat. Worrying factor is, the TV media also started forcing emotional plots onto the viewers.. Saying this, doesn't degrade singer's wish and his mother inability to walk... but I felt its one another forced drama. I usually get emotional from the songs/movie scenes.. but this particular tune didn't evoke any feelings of such..IMO, it lacks the very basic emotional flavor. Singing vise, Santosh did an excellent attempt. he got a good throw in his voice.

Every dam reality show has some kind of forced drama ! I respect that it didn't evoke any feeling !
Calling it "it doesn't have any emotional flavor" don't you think bit too much?

Well thats why I call them onions ! :-)

15th April 2011, 12:07 PM
Listen to this speech
I swear you will feel the slap on your face.... at the end of the video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAunFQtM8-k&feature=related

16th April 2011, 12:52 AM
Funny - Oscar Performance

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=c4a846d19f1edfaf416f

19th April 2011, 09:16 AM
Tralier of Kaakha Kaakha Kannada remake. Must watch!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLlNd7mimFA

19th April 2011, 09:00 PM
Tralier of Kaakha Kaakha Kannada remake. Must watch!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLlNd7mimFA
:lol: I wanna make love to you Surya.

kubrick
19th April 2011, 10:23 PM
0:47 and 1:14. Chance less! It is going to rock! :P

20th April 2011, 10:00 PM
:lol: I wanna make love to you Surya.

:clap: VTVla sonna mattum super dialockku ! Wow I am looking forward for this movie now thanxs LM

Couple things : Thank god Hero looks like a well built Police offier not a Midget
From that aspect , we can consider Heroinees request as geniune :lol:

20th April 2011, 10:19 PM
And they named that handsome hunk after an ordinary looking midget. So much for being original :lol: :lol:

And there is no such dialogue in VTV. It was there in PKMC and it was rubbished by everyone.

20th April 2011, 10:48 PM
And they named that handsome hunk after an ordinary looking midget. So much for being original :lol: :lol:

And there is no such dialogue in VTV. It was there in PKMC and it was rubbished by everyone.

lol samy neengea padam patheengala ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvlvTG9d99U Here it is :lol:

20th April 2011, 11:00 PM
Yeah, the girl says it doesn't she :lol2: Anyway I think even the ever annoying simbu is better than that handsome hunk.

20th April 2011, 11:03 PM
enakku therinju neraya paer VTVya sariyaana mana nilaila paakkave illai. paarthirunthaangannna.....

20th April 2011, 11:08 PM
Yeah, the girl says it doesn't she :lol2: Anyway I think even the ever annoying simbu is better than that handsome hunk.

oh ! if guy says its ok va but girl shouldn't ! Sombu is better than Hulkoo ! Hunkoo ! Now thats a typical Konga atttitude ! who embrace tahnush ,seeva,valluvar madri oru actor deractor irrukarea etc as heros but when it comes to other langs, kannada , telugu heroes are bunch of sokers :cry:

20th April 2011, 11:11 PM
enakku therinju neraya paer VTVya sariyaana mana nilaila paakkave illai. paarthirunthaangannna.....

what is that jai? :-)

20th April 2011, 11:30 PM
oh ! if guy says its ok va but girl shouldn't ! Sombu is better than Hulkoo ! Hunkoo ! Now thats a typical Konga atttitude ! who embrace tahnush ,seeva,valluvar madri oru actor deractor irrukarea etc as heros but when it comes to other langs, kannada , telugu heroes are bunch of sokers :cry:
:lol: Look who's talking. You are the one who called Surya a midget. If you can reduce Surya, one of the most handsome heroes of our times, to just a midget, I don't know what to say.

20th April 2011, 11:38 PM
:lol: Look who's talking. You are the one who called Surya a midget. If you can reduce Surya, one of the most handsome heroes of our times, to just a midget, I don't know what to say.

Good to know ! :lol: as usual you are great enlightner ! Thanxs I will not reduce Mr.Surya ji to a midget in future becuase of his handsomeness and awesomeness.

20th April 2011, 11:46 PM
Chiranjeevi Sarja is the nephew of noted actor Arjun Sarja. He has made is deut in the movie Vayuputra, which was produced by his uncle.

Nerd garu ivar than antha Aalukku !

20th April 2011, 11:48 PM
Good to know.

You can call Surya whatever you want but don't accuse others of having language bias when you - yourself can't respect anything thamizh.

20th April 2011, 11:57 PM
what is that jai? :-)adhu thaniyaa pesa vendiya vishayam... inge andha padathukku nemba support irukku. aidhukune vandhuruvaanga..

21st April 2011, 12:01 AM
Good to know.

You can call Surya whatever you want but don't accuse others of having language bias when you - yourself can't respect anything thamizh.

Where and why did all started Mr. Nerd Ji ! Don't you dare to talk about my respect towards tamil etc etc , you have no clue.

you guys were making fun of a kannada movie trailer , I pointed out tamil is no better period.

21st April 2011, 09:01 AM
you guys were making fun of a kannada movie trailer , I pointed out tamil is no better period.

:lol: Tamil films are miles ahead of Kannada, whichever way you look at it. FYI, we have been making fun of Tamil films too.

It's just fun. Leave it that way.

21st April 2011, 01:48 PM
Tamil Films have been surging ahead of even Malayalam and Bollywood in quality in the last two years. (Not that the absolute quality has been all time high but comparitively, Tamil and Marathi seem to be the only two languages where you can hope to see decent films recently)

Kannada - sorry Dilbu thappA ninaichukkAdhInga. Way backward. And I say that with genuine regret as during the 70s and 80s they had such high quality with the Girishes, Nags and Iyers

21st April 2011, 07:26 PM
Tamil Films have been surging ahead of even Malayalam and Bollywood in quality in the last two years. (Not that the absolute quality has been all time high but comparitively, Tamil and Marathi seem to be the only two languages where you can hope to see decent films recently)

Kannada - sorry Dilbu thappA ninaichukkAdhInga. Way backward. And I say that with genuine regret as during the 70s and 80s they had such high quality with the Girishes, Nags and Iyers

I couldn't agree more , But they are trying .....ofcourse tamil Industry should be kuyiles ahead given there pro tamil and only tamil agenda and they don't allow other langs in any form to enter chennai even hollywood movies has to be released in tamil :lol: appram production house should be able to produce quality movies , they better produce some..
As LM mentioned , it was for fun , lets leave it that way. :)

21st April 2011, 08:03 PM
ofcourse tamil Industry should be kuyiles ahead given there pro tamil and only tamil agenda and they don't allow other langs in any form to enter chennai even hollywood movies has to be released in tamil :lol: appram production house should be able to produce quality movies , they better produce some..

I don't want to continue, but this is too good to resist. Do you want me to talk about the restriction for Tamil films in Bangalore? Do you remember the ruckus created by Karnataka film industry to impose rules that other language films (specifically Tamil) should be released only two weeks later? Do you know among all Tamil fims, Arjun films are released on the same day no matter who is the producer?

FYI, Hollywood films get released in both Tamil and English to expand the market. HW films get dubbed in Hindi and Telugu too, what is your take on it?

21st April 2011, 08:22 PM
I don't want to continue, but this is too good to resist. Do you want me to talk about the restriction for Tamil films in Bangalore? Do you remember the ruckus created by Karnataka film industry to impose rules that other language films (specifically Tamil) should be released only two weeks later? Do you know among all Tamil fims, Arjun films are released on the same day no matter who is the producer?

FYI, Hollywood films get released in both Tamil and English to expand the market. HW films get dubbed in Hindi and Telugu too, what is your take on it?

My Take is very simple : The Reason all these restriction stuff was imposed because tamil flim industry was taking advantage of other markets in return they NEVER even TIRED to promote other langs in their market.. Not only bangalore even in andhra also Mallu industry have tried imposing similar restriction on all non-local langs.

Just take a step back tell me do you think tamil filims can make kind of money they are checking in by just tamil speaking audiences in south?

21st April 2011, 08:36 PM
What advantage did Tamil films take? What did Kannada film industry do to promote other languages in their market? The market is decided by audience and the product. Not by Kannada film industry. In that case, they would have marketed their own films well. Kannada films are not able to compete with other language films because of their poor standards.

Chennai has audience to watch Telugu/Hindi and Malayalam films. There are theaters which screen only Telugu films. We didn't impose restrictions on any other language films like KFI did. And you accuse us of being pro Tamil and not allowing other language films to run.

Just take a step back tell me do you think tamil filims can make kind of money they are checking in by just tamil speaking audiences in south?

Can you tell me if Tamil films can have other state audience by producing sub par films like Kannada industry?

21st April 2011, 08:45 PM
And you accuse us of being pro Tamil and not allowing other language films to run.
Real funny :lol:

And hollywood films dubbed in thamizh to promote thamizh, funnier :rotfl3:

Yes of course they do it in rural areas (in fact even in cities like Trichy ONLY the dubbed versions release) because people (majority) don't understand English, as simple as that.

21st April 2011, 08:55 PM
What advantage did Tamil films take? What did Kannada film industry do to promote other languages in their market? The market is decided by audience and the product. Not by Kannada film industry. In that case, they would have marketed their own films well. Kannada films are not able to compete with other language films because of their poor standards.
Chennai has audience to watch Telugu/Hindi and Malayalam films. There are theaters which screen only Telugu films. We didn't impose restrictions on any other language films like KFI did. And you accuse us of being pro Tamil and not allowing other language films to run.Can you tell me if Tamil films can have other state audience by producing sub par films like Kannada industry?

Sare Vendungea LM we can argue forever on this subject. Tamil Industry was not even close during golden era (during) of Kannada industry. I can be 1000% sure not a single soul here will accept that fact, they will still insist tamil movies were always ahead of kannada etc etc. And I have seen how many threatres in bangalore released tamil movies during those days compare to now.
I repeat even today Tamil movies are no better than Kannanda or Telugu( * exception are low budget movies) , The only reason tamil movies standout is becuase of packaging and extra bells and whistles (for which you need deep pockets). TFI has successfully demonstrated that they can sustain this commerical format better than any other south indian lang period.

21st April 2011, 09:05 PM
I repeat even today Tamil movies are no better than Kannanda or Telugu( * exception are low budget movies) , The only reason tamil movies standout is becuase of packaging and extra bells and whistles (for which you need deep pockets). TFI has successfully demonstrated that they can sustain this commerical format better than any other south indian lang period.

This is how the argument started. Care to tell me 5 Kannada films in the last 6 years that could rival tamil fims? No. of bonafide hits in the last 6 years?

21st April 2011, 09:08 PM
This is how the argument started. Care to tell me 5 Kannada films in the last 6 years that could rival tamil fims? No. of bonafide hits in the last 6 years?

After tasting Pizzhut pizza in forum , would you be interested in Udupi hotel Pizza? (even if they claim everything is organic,homemade , and ofcourse nothing pre-processed)

21st April 2011, 09:15 PM
It's not about tastes. Kannada films are not welcome in Karnataka itself, if you go by number of hits. How many Kannada films* you can confidently recommend to your non-Tamil friends?

* - recent films, not from 80s.

21st April 2011, 09:24 PM
since you insist try watching any of these movies (at your leisure)
Yajamana
Anna Tangi
Amruthadhare,
Gulabi Talkies
Mungaru Male
Milana,
Mukhaputa
Galipata

These doesn't include regular local blockbuster like Jogi,duniya etc etc.

21st April 2011, 09:37 PM
Have seen Mungaru Male among this and to be honest, I wondered how it ran for a whole year in PVR. It's a decent film, but not that great to have that kind of adulation. Anyway, this discussion is going nowhere. Will stop here. Thanks for the recommendations. Will try watching them.

22nd April 2011, 04:34 AM
I came across this artist on youtube.

thekingameen

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peCOxsJhzrs

sounds promising

22nd April 2011, 07:12 AM
Aren't yajamana and gulaabi taljies tamil remakes?

Dilb, Kannada cinema has to look inwards and figure how they reached this low from Karnad, Kasaravalli and Nag. No use blaming tamil industry. Don't think tamil industry has stopped other lang films from competing. That only happened in Karna and Kerala.
FYI, from Lumiere's time to now, Telugu industry has deeper pockets than Tamil and look where they are - still unable to go past tamil in standards despite much more capacity for bells and whistles. Blaming others is easy but the solution is to look inward.
How is the Marathi industry making quality films despite being the lesser cousin in the same city where global behemoth Bollywood rules the roost? Surely they have much more to complain being muscled out of their OWN city by another industry? Still they survive and flourish - how?

22nd April 2011, 07:28 AM
Aren't yajamana and gulaabi taljies tamil remakes?

Dilb, Kannada cinema has to look inwards and figure how they reached this low from Karnad, Kasaravalli and Nag. No use blaming tamil industry. Don't think tamil industry has stopped other lang films from competing. That only happened in Karna and Kerala.
FYI, from Lumiere's time to now, Telugu industry has deeper pockets than Tamil and look where they are - still unable to go past tamil in standards despite much more capacity for bells and whistles. Blaming others is easy but the solution is to look inward.How is the Marathi industry making quality films despite being the lesser cousin in the same city where global behemoth Bollywood rules the roost? Surely they have much more to complain being muscled out of their OWN city by another industry? Still they survive and flourish - how?

Plum garu humble request lets have this discussion some place else not here
btw telugu industry is just fine too !
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cinema_of_Andhra_Pradesh
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gulabi_Talkies

Ungalkku oru intro song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBXrxI3As9I&feature=fvst

24th April 2011, 08:11 PM
oscar-rukku thaguti irukku ivar nadippuku award kodukka?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jbYUFbv-bYQ&feature=related

5th May 2011, 07:02 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8TwRmX6zs4&feature=channel_video_title

Obama, Too funny.

5th May 2011, 07:07 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndHBO2EHAjI

Glorious Bush, Clinton (pre-recession) days.

5th May 2011, 07:12 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6--kTcODn8&NR=1&feature=fvwp

Gabriel is quite funny.

12th June 2011, 09:03 PM
Dedicated to all my kudimagan friends:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuBRtz3JpEM

:rotfl: :rotfl3: :rotfl:

12th June 2011, 09:07 PM
Dedicated to all my kudimagan friends:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuBRtz3JpEM

Thanks for the Video NOV :lol: .... Right now its going on for me......

12th June 2011, 09:23 PM
Thanks for the Video NOV :lol: .... Right now its going on for me......enjoy... I have linked everyone in FB, but missed out the most obvious one. :yessir:

12th June 2011, 11:13 PM
robo shankar perfomence

attagasam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFkCZC_NwmU

21st June 2011, 12:03 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iq7C2MLUfM&feature=related - One of those rare actor who took the destiny in his own hands, when whole of Andhra film industry / directors refused to direct him.
He is director / producer of this movie. :clap:

21st June 2011, 04:34 AM
enjoy... I have linked everyone in FB, but missed out the most obvious one. :yessir:

how dare u tag me there nov... :evil:

21st June 2011, 08:34 AM
how dare u tag me there nov... :evil:
sorry citizen...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7uiHQqVymc

gurusaravanan
2nd July 2011, 08:09 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYs5uoVQWYE&feature=player_embedded

2nd July 2011, 08:35 AM
excellent :thumbsup:

2nd July 2011, 09:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lv-wxLW7H5s&feature=related
Video and Beat of the Century! TR :bow:

thala
6th July 2011, 12:29 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbn71KTtbAE

gane14
6th July 2011, 10:40 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbn71KTtbAE

wonderful performance !

7th July 2011, 02:56 PM
Very good. At last someone is pulling off different voices like jeyam ravi and arya.

8th July 2011, 12:30 AM
Hindi Kaakka Kaaka.........John abrahim + Gene

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRzFFc0Q8-Y

8th July 2011, 03:11 AM
Hindi Kaakka Kaaka.........John abrahim + Gene

Low budget filim pola ! Herokku shirt vaangearudhukku koodea kasu ella ! :lol2:

15th July 2011, 09:13 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt692L4eB2s

Mundasupatti - Short film.

15th July 2011, 10:05 PM
^^^Just watched this :rotfl: Thanks Nerd for the recommendation.

17th July 2011, 03:34 PM
damn copyright!

19th July 2011, 11:55 AM
ivana enna sollithan thittarathu???appavi makkala ellam suttu kollarangga,ivana potta enna?

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=70b6cde3583783aefeac

19th July 2011, 01:55 PM
LOL! Froggy jump!

23rd July 2011, 05:58 PM
Thank you IlayaRaja, what a song!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7u0iwUBnl4Q

vithagan
27th July 2011, 07:39 AM
Flashback..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=SGT3u5pEonc#t=57s

28th July 2011, 04:57 AM
180 - Funny moments- sharreth music director (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzAlPGnq3J8)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzAlPGnq3J8

gane14
6th August 2011, 08:14 PM
Maanada Mayilada - Total Damage

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmvGD2tE2No

7th August 2011, 07:41 AM
Sunil_M88.. ஷரித் செய்யும் நகைச்சுவை அபாரம். அதற்கு பின்னால் மறைந்து கிடக்கும் அவரது இசைப்புலமை என்றென்றும் மதிக்கத்தக்கது. நன்றி!

gane14 : நடனக் கலைஞர் கலாவை கலாய்த்தது அருமையோ அருமை. கடந்த பத்தாண்டுகளில் இதுபோன்ற தேர்ந்த நகைச்சுவை கலைஞர்களை அறிமுகப்படுத்தியது நம் தொலைக்காட்சிகள் செய்த ஒரே நல்ல செயல். கவலைகள், மன உளைச்சல்கள் இதையெல்லாம் கொஞ்ச நேரம் மறந்து மக்கள் இன்பத்தில் ஆழ்வது இவர்களின் நிகழ்ச்சிகள் மூலமே. நன்றி!

7th August 2011, 06:14 PM
robo shankar

http://tamil.techsatish.net/file/kings-4/

7th August 2011, 08:03 PM
char keow teow

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2jb71rtnamM&feature=related

7th August 2011, 09:52 PM
char keow teow

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2jb71rtnamM&feature=related

சட்டியிலிருந்து உணவை எடுக்கப் பயன்படுத்தும் தட்டு பிளஸ்டிக்கா இல்லை பீங்கானா? பிளாஸ்டிக் என்றால் சட்டியின் அதி வெப்பத்தில் அதன் ஓரங்கள் உருக வாய்ப்புண்டு. பீங்கான் என நம்புகிறேன்.

17th August 2011, 10:02 PM
Interview of Vaagai sooda vaa music composer, M ghibran.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXY5UP8MGWM

20th August 2011, 03:57 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=jKzryh1h7Fg :குலுங்கிகுலுங்கிசிரித்தல்:

20th August 2011, 03:58 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=jKzryh1h7Fg

:குலுங்கிகுலுங்கிசிரித்தல்: Funny Pothys Ad!

20th August 2011, 09:00 PM
super perfomence

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=9ee1ada5553a201c6bc6

20th August 2011, 09:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M8x2oii4cIM&feature=fvwrel

20th August 2011, 09:11 PM
i'm become fan of this guy sivakarthikeyan!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FwUR2CXaQMM

31st August 2011, 04:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnomEzW9GRU

:rotfl: :rotfl3:

classical expression at 0.20 Oscar e tharalaam :lol2:

2nd September 2011, 01:35 PM
http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=20b8d1994192dda6d97e&page=6&viewtype=&category=

2nd September 2011, 01:36 PM
http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=20b8d1994192dda6d97e&page=6&viewtype=&category=[/video]

6th September 2011, 03:42 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKJk1tg_4KI&feature=share
Dont know where to post it!

7th September 2011, 10:53 PM
Real Ghost Story - An Indian Lady possessed by Mountain Sprite (Chapter 1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mq34_aQkG6g&NR=1

7th September 2011, 11:23 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7_b3hNaBbI&feature=related

8th September 2011, 11:27 AM
Shivkarthikeyan is the next Santhanam yaarayum vittu vaikirathilla pola.

8th September 2011, 05:45 PM
Actually he is much talented in in timing comedy, than santhanam. See this episode

http://www.tamilkey.com/athu-ithu-ethu-13-08-2011-athu-ithu-ethu-vijay-tv.html

So I don't think he will suit Cinema, instead, he is rocking in Television

8th September 2011, 10:42 PM
Sakala,

He is really talented, witty and quickly responds. I have watched lot of AIY episodes but this particular video what Anand posted is a bit over especially when you mimic others.. Hope he watches his language before he gets into any trouble .

Santhanam was incredible during his lollu sabha days and was playing much safer as a part of the program. He certainly laid a platform there.

9th September 2011, 01:12 AM
He is already a hero,a movie directed by Pasanga pandiraj...

gurusaravanan
9th September 2011, 09:26 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BekBl7GTQl0&feature=player_embedded
ROTFL must watch

9th September 2011, 03:56 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BekBl7GTQl0&feature=player_embedded
ROTFL must watch

aaga..oru meditation panna efect!!enna oru divine interview!

13th September 2011, 10:37 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jYd_277w-c

Positive Attitude - Must See :clap:

14th September 2011, 01:09 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thE_wCKahHc&feature=related

14th September 2011, 01:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cwPBL6IZks&feature=related

14th September 2011, 01:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42b0_95-kjk&feature=related

16th September 2011, 03:16 AM
Sona Complaint Against SPB Charan

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=21893268b81cfd7496ea&page=1&viewtype=&category=

16th September 2011, 07:10 AM
அப்பாவுக்கு இப்படியும் ஒரு மகன்!

16th September 2011, 08:10 AM
:shock:.............

16th September 2011, 08:56 AM
:banghead:ivenlaam

Twitter enna scene pottaan etho yokkiyaan pola.

16th September 2011, 09:05 AM
:bow: Sona for having the guts to speak out..i guess many actresses are being harassed by guys like SPC..Ajay kudutha kisu kisu ellam abt tirisha etc ellam namba mudiyathu..some dirty fellas might be spreading malicious rumors abt her bcos of jealously..typical male ego..if a girl never entertain a guy, they will start saying shes a bad girl/sleeps around etc...

16th September 2011, 09:14 AM
Mahen appidiyae trish pathiya kisu kisu PM pannunga...

16th September 2011, 09:20 AM
Sona Complaint Against SPB Charan

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=21893268b81cfd7496ea&page=1&viewtype=&category=quick way to bask in fame...

I dont want to judge anyone, but this is just one side of the story.

16th September 2011, 09:25 AM
but such act in public is offensive
Also she is no kannagi

omega
16th September 2011, 09:30 AM
அந்த கும்பலையே நம்ப முடியாது...
எல்லாம் கூட்டு களவாணிங்க!!!

16th September 2011, 10:47 PM
a GVP musical :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-TmIbfu0OU

17th September 2011, 01:25 AM
next gowthamm pola.....
teaser classy a irukku:-D

20th September 2011, 06:14 PM
see chiiti babu dance

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRZC-g3XS3o

20th September 2011, 06:52 PM
http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=771277df70458f23ab17&page=6&viewtype=&category=

22nd September 2011, 01:45 AM
WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eDY5PPYG_gY

bimmer
22nd September 2011, 02:45 AM
Mahen appidiyae trish pathiya kisu kisu PM pannunga...

me too PM, Please

22nd September 2011, 10:13 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bywh_r0bvGs&feature=related The most shocking..US prime time ad futuring..Gindi Number that I have seen :shock:

vithagan
3rd October 2011, 11:06 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LhAs6lC9_Rs&feature=player_embedded

12th October 2011, 06:56 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2PzeHC3dSs0#!

19th October 2011, 04:51 AM
Awesome

http://www.tubetamil.com/view_video.php?viewkey=058434eea6b8e822d003&page=9&viewtype=&category=

20th October 2011, 10:25 PM
thanmaana tamilan nadu road-tile

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJmhwm-DsF0&feature=related

22nd October 2011, 04:21 AM
just 4 fun

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=ihV0un3eGpA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_1kKLHbOeo&feature=related

22nd October 2011, 05:14 PM
lol :D

28th October 2011, 02:19 PM
interview with a versatile music director...

vaayila varthai varra madhiri vaasikanum...

drums - guitar - shenoy - udukkai - all in one

inspiration to many.. he gives a couple of names...

the one & only TR..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6cr8TnRmPAs&feature=related

22nd November 2011, 10:33 AM
stomach splitting laughter - dont miss :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=EcpEKsXL-08#!

23rd November 2011, 12:06 AM
nov.. thought of posting in Funny thread.. sari indha thread'la etti parthuttu poyiruvomnu parthen..

:rotfl3: :rotfl3: chance-less dialogues & mimicry... Captain - the hero, Mamootty - 2nd hero .. all others support characters

23rd November 2011, 12:39 AM
couple more from the same guy..

i liked it.. dialogues & te actors he used are very nice..

Captain is the hero in his videos.. i like these kind of fun on captain

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5kfNhcYLSw&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bQriyIZBvw&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-plmt-B9NY&feature=related :rotfl3: .. must watch

watch the related videos also

23rd November 2011, 12:58 AM
ultimate :lol2:

23rd November 2011, 01:46 AM
thaar maar...:rotfl:

23rd November 2011, 02:04 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y60PaJ3hCWs

:rotfl3: :rotfl2: :rotfl:

Short and Sweet :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JD9yV2Pja04&feature=related

Dasavatharam!

27th November 2011, 11:22 PM
Thambi enna solraapla?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=YcboqAeojt0#!

GSV
28th November 2011, 01:16 AM
Thambi enna solraapla?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=YcboqAeojt0#!

Enna koduma karthi idhu.. why why??

28th November 2011, 01:25 AM
GSV - translation pls?

28th November 2011, 01:51 AM
that lady asks u like telugu audience or tamil audience. Karthi says, SURELY telugu audience becos he has not seen (his movies) getting clap by tamil fans scene by scene

28th November 2011, 01:53 AM
that lady asks u like telugu audience or tamil audience. Karthi says, SURELY telugu audience becos he has not seen (his movies) getting clap by fans scene by scene
vaazhga vaLamudan :lol2:

28th November 2011, 03:12 AM
Thambi enna solraapla?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=YcboqAeojt0#! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=YcboqAeojt0#%21)

Thambi nammala yellam remba nallavanganu solluraapla :rotfl:

28th November 2011, 03:36 AM
only thamizhan fossible! Well done Karthi, way to man. Keep it up :thumbsup: indha videokkum support seiyya inga sila pEr varuvaangaLE! innum kANOmE :think:

28th November 2011, 03:43 AM
why tensan yaar? Innum rendu NaaLla "naan appadi sollave illai, Enakku 1st address kuduthathu Tamilians thaan, enakku tamilnadu thaan 1st! athunaala thaan naan thamannaava kooda rejet pannitten, telugu audience romba violent, aana tamil audience romba silent, nallavanga" appadinnu oru arikkai varum paarunga!

28th November 2011, 03:45 AM
ivanga pamilykku idhE pozhappu - aNNankaaran ubadhEsam senjufying abt social networking, nainaa commenting abt vElaikku pOgum ladies. ippo ivarOda indha statement. periya saadhanai senja pala pEr gammnu irukkaanga. 10 padam kooda nadikkala, adhukkuLLa sounda paaru, egathaaLaththa paaru!
I know this post would get deleted by the pamily supporters here. come on tiger :lol2:

28th November 2011, 03:47 AM
SKV, me? tension? ivanga ellaam enakku non-entity. just that I am pissed of abt their attitude - mike kedaichu naalu applause kedaikkumnu therinjaa pOdhum edhaachum oLari kotta vENdiyadhu.

28th November 2011, 03:50 AM
sathya, why ellaathayum mudichu pottufying?

And you see, there absolutely is no market for telugu film in TN but Tamil films are ruling in Kerala, Karntataka, FMS, and AP! Starting from senior actors, even for fairly new comers like karthi get a market in Telugu. Recently there was some issues in TeFI regarding tamil films coming and affecting telugu film collections. Antha gaandula etho ketruppaanga!

but karthi, deffenettaa chennai lo meeruku aappu unthi! (correcta?)

28th November 2011, 04:02 AM
a pattern is emerging isn't it? that too almost at the same time. vidunga, evvaLavO namma makkaL sagichittaanga, adhula idhuvum oNNu :)

28th November 2011, 04:35 AM
some kind of assumption? Mun-mudivu?!?

28th November 2011, 04:44 AM
asumme senju namakku enna aaga pOgudhu? Just reacting to the video. thassaal!

28th November 2011, 06:05 AM
Just reacting to the video. thassaal!ippo athuthaane topic?! vera ethuvum puthusaa illaye?!?

GSV
28th November 2011, 11:23 PM
GSV - translation pls?

neenga kettadha ippa thaan paakuren.. sorry sathya..

29th November 2011, 12:02 AM
Racist in british tram (arrested by the police. but worth watching. Pretty pathetic)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=i47HoiM0Au8#!

29th November 2011, 12:58 AM
http://greatandhra.com/viewnews.php?id=33847&cat=1&scat=4Skv, regarding no market for telugu stars in Tamil beware the revenge of Reddys(kammas and kapus, actually)
Right now, the news from Chennai is that many Telugu heroes are planning to enter Kollywood but then the Tamil folks are not too comfortable with the thought. Names like Ramcharan, Naga Chaitanya, Allu Arjun are in the offing since they know Tamil very well and want to spread their arms.*However, buzz is that the local Tamil heroes and industry are feeling uneasy. The cine analysts say “Generally, the Kollywood circuit doesn’t have that acceptance levels like other circuits. The irony is, if they go to Tollywood it is okay but if Tollywood heroes come to Kollywood then it is not okay.” Let us wait to see how things are going to shape up.

29th November 2011, 01:06 AM
one more advantage is theatres in ap are abt 1400 can feed as many but tn around 800 .also ap is more movie crazy than tn.

Sid_316
29th November 2011, 01:22 AM
Racist in british tram (arrested by the police. but worth watching. Pretty pathetic)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=i47HoiM0Au8#!

Yuck!

29th November 2011, 02:17 AM
I feel for the kid, really.

29th November 2011, 03:32 PM
Comments from the british contingent in blogs, twitter & youtube ranges from disgust to borderline sympathy. Apparently a vast % identify with what the woman says. That they are losing out jobs to the minorities & immigrants. After centuries of imperialism & resource plundering, they lost the right to complain.

RC
29th November 2011, 06:55 PM
why tensan yaar? Innum rendu NaaLla "naan appadi sollave illai, Enakku 1st address kuduthathu Tamilians thaan, enakku tamilnadu thaan 1st! athunaala thaan naan thamannaava kooda rejet pannitten, telugu audience romba violent, aana tamil audience romba silent, nallavanga" appadinnu oru arikkai varum paarunga! As Sakala expected... adhuvum karakt-aa reNdu naaL...

ரசிகர்களை மதிக்கிறேன் ! : கார்த்தி

http://www.mayyam.com/images/articles_images/03sagunini.jpgஹைதராபாத்தில் நடைபெற்ற MAA TV விருது வழங்கும் விழாவில் கலந்து கொண்டார் கார்த்தி. அந்த நிகழ்ச்சியின் ஒரு பகுதி இணையத்தில் வலம் வருகிறது. அந்த நிகழ்ச்சியில், கார்த்தியிடம் அவரிடம் " உங்களுக்கு தமிழ் ரசிகர்களைப் பிடிக்குமா? தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்களைப் பிடிக்குமா?" என்ற கேள்விக்கு " நிச்சயமா தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்களைத்தான்.. தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்கள் ஒவ்வொரு சீனுக்கும் ஒவ்வொரு ஃபிரேமுக்கும் கை தட்டி விசிலடிச்சு ரசிக்கிறாங்க.. ஆனா தமிழ் ரசிகர்கள் அப்படி இல்லே.. "என்கிறார் கார்த்தி.

கார்த்தியின் இந்த பதிலால் தமிழ்நாட்டில் சர்ச்சை எழுந்தது. இந்த சர்ச்சை குறித்து நடிகர் கார்த்தி " தமிழ்த் திரையுலகமும், தமிழ் ரசிகர்களும் எனக்கு மிகவும் நெருக்கமானவர்கள். நம் பெற்றோரை நாம் நேசிக்கிறோம் என்று அவ்வப்போது சொல்லிக் கொண்டா இருக்கிறோம்.?

நான் என் ரசிகர்களை மிகவும் மதிக்கிறேன். மனப்பூர்வமாக நேசிக்கிறேன். தமிழ் ரசிகர்கள் படத்தின் நாயகனோடு உணர்வுபூர்வமாக ஒன்றி விடுவார்கள். ஆனால் தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்கள் திரைப்படங்களை பொழுதுபோக்கு அம்சமாக தான் பார்ப்பார்கள்.

ஹைதராபாத்தில் நடந்த விழாவில் எனது படங்களை பார்த்து வரவேற்பு கொடுத்ததற்கு தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்களுக்கு நன்றி சொன்னேன். எனக்கு சரியாக தெலுங்கு பேச வராததால், நான் பேசியது தவறாக புரிந்து கொள்ளப்பட்டுவிட்டது." என்று கூறியுள்ளார்.

29th November 2011, 07:57 PM
sariya telugu pesa varradhunna ______ " ellorum baaga unnara... I love both tamil & telugu audience'nu" telugu + english'la pesittu pogavendiyadhuthanu..
adhu enna sundhara telugulayethan sorpozhivu aaththanuma..
that video was uploaded in july .. 4 months back.. someone found this now :D

all my present gen likable heroes start becoming peters.. a :wave: for all these over scene actors..

29th November 2011, 07:58 PM
ivanga pamilykku idhE pozhappu - aNNankaaran ubadhEsam senjufying abt social networking, nainaa commenting abt vElaikku pOgum ladies. ippo ivarOda indha statement. periya saadhanai senja pala pEr gammnu irukkaanga. 10 padam kooda nadikkala, adhukkuLLa sounda paaru, egathaaLaththa paaru!
I know this post would get deleted by the pamily supporters here. come on tiger :lol2:

unarchivasa padatheenga bossu..

29th November 2011, 08:36 PM
Thanks for the brit tram link. KG.

Saai
29th November 2011, 09:48 PM
surya and karthi ..vaai vaai vaai!!!!

abhi_d
29th November 2011, 10:00 PM

+infinity

abhi_d
29th November 2011, 10:06 PM
அந்த நிகழ்ச்சியில், கார்த்தியிடம் அவரிடம் " உங்களுக்கு தமிழ் ரசிகர்களைப் பிடிக்குமா? தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்களைப் பிடிக்குமா?" என்ற கேள்விக்கு " நிச்சயமா தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்களைத்தான்.. தெலுங்கு ரசிகர்கள் ஒவ்வொரு சீனுக்கும் ஒவ்வொரு ஃபிரேமுக்கும் கை தட்டி விசிலடிச்சு ரசிக்கிறாங்க.. ஆனா தமிழ் ரசிகர்கள் அப்படி இல்லே.. "என்கிறார் கார்த்தி.

கார்த்தியின் இந்த பதிலால் தமிழ்நாட்டில் சர்ச்சை எழுந்தது. இந்த சர்ச்சை குறித்து நடிகர் கார்த்தி " தமிழ்த் திரையுலகமும், தமிழ் ரசிகர்களும் எனக்கு மிகவும் நெருக்கமானவர்கள். நம் பெற்றோரை நாம் நேசிக்கிறோம் என்று அவ்வப்போது சொல்லிக் கொண்டா இருக்கிறோம்.?

@Karthi - Adra Sakka.. Adra Sakka...

Mr.GreyShirt
6th December 2011, 11:51 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=WralQOZsUsw#!

Dong Lee has another Indian to watch out for.

GSV
7th December 2011, 12:44 AM

8th December 2011, 08:48 AM
80's Cinema Cricket, funny!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=h1n_RicokC8

21st December 2011, 11:56 PM
idhu thala, idhu thalapathy.. avanukku innum pEr vekkala :rotfl3: :rotfl3:

as usual.. Captain is the star attraction

பிறந்தநாள் வாழ்த்துக்கள் தலைவா

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUWZZWc-0ls&feature=related

22nd December 2011, 06:48 AM
amazing! this guy is a serious talent :clap:

22nd December 2011, 07:01 AM
Funny, but the message from Sorgam gave lump in my throat.

Mr.GreyShirt
22nd December 2011, 07:01 AM
TR: Saar, na onnE onnu sollikiren sAr.
VK: Anthal vayile antha cake-a pudichi amukkungaya

:rotfl3:

24th December 2011, 03:27 AM
Why this Kolaver - TR version!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKz6cB53yco

Mr.GreyShirt
27th December 2011, 01:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OiS66iq43w&feature=share

Enna oru budhisalithanam

27th December 2011, 01:54 PM
amazing! this guy is a serious talent :clap:

Find all his mimicry here http://www.tamilmimicry.com/

This one is interesting too, voices of dasavatharam!

http://www.tamilmimicry.com/2011/09/doctor-vijayakanth-ips.html

Mimicry will be interesting not only with just new voices, but also perfect imitation of characters of the celebs, added to that, a really funny creative concept. THis guy has it all. I am wondering why he hasn't made it to Vijay Tv.

Mr.GreyShirt
27th December 2011, 02:07 PM
Find all his mimicry here http://www.tamilmimicry.com/

This one is interesting too, voices of dasavatharam!

http://www.tamilmimicry.com/2011/09/doctor-vijayakanth-ips.html

Mimicry will be interesting not only with just new voices, but also perfect imitation of characters of the celebs, added to that, a really funny creative concept. THis guy has it all. I am wondering why he hasn't made it to Vijay Tv.

In one of the comment he said that he applied for King of comedy but they rejected his concept and him :confused2:

Mr.GreyShirt
27th December 2011, 06:22 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ap-7lNn5n-s&feature=mfu_in_order&list=UL

First time I have seen a trailer like this lol

27th December 2011, 06:44 PM
Sakala,

Thanks for the link. Listened to STR Marriage Me & My Wife were :rotfl: ::rotfl2: mudiyala bayangara fast-a irukku konjam speed-a koraichikkalam... Must listen!

Mamooty's voice resembles more of Jeyaram...

BM
29th December 2011, 10:16 AM
Love Anthem For World Peace - Music,Lyrics & Sung By STR

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VVW2F0wriD0

29th December 2011, 11:14 PM
kodeeswaran video inge vandhacha... :clap:

Sakala,

Thanks for the link. Listened to STR Marriage Me & My Wife were :rotfl: ::rotfl2: mudiyala bayangara fast-a irukku konjam speed-a koraichikkalam... Must listen!

Mamooty's voice resembles more of Jeyaram...

enga aaLu eppadi.. kalakkala irukkume :)

29th December 2011, 11:39 PM
STR Marriage

prabhu: oh.. lassi'ya
captain: ennadhu lassi'ya.. nee innum saapatta vittu veliye varalaiya.. adhu jessi'ya :rotfl3:

Mr.GreyShirt
29th December 2011, 11:45 PM
kodeeswaran video inge vandhacha... :clap:

Vittruvoma nAma :lol2:

30th December 2011, 12:15 AM
Try Cineware 2 Visa video by seeniprabhu :lol:

30th December 2011, 12:23 AM
ippo adhuthan odittu irukku... captain, Manager in IT company.. :rotfl3:

30th December 2011, 12:25 AM
Visa officer - Are you going to United states of America

Mamooty - No sir Aefrica

Visa officer - What ?

Mamooty - Bejara irrukula athu maari thaan intha maari question lam ketta enakkum bejara irruku :rotfl:

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mamooty - Finger veral veral

Prabhu - Oh ferala :lol:
----------------------------------------------
GVM - Please leave me alone

Captain - Yov leave lam thara mudiyaathu :lol:

Ramkumar86
30th December 2011, 12:54 AM
poornam viswanathan and prabhu total damage in all clips :D

30th December 2011, 01:24 AM
captain: my role is teknikal analyst.. i have to translate bisness needs to teknikal requirements.. for that i have to prepare h1b l1b :lol:

30th December 2011, 01:31 AM
honestu, adhu HLD and LLD illaiyaa?!?

30th December 2011, 01:51 AM
yes sirr.. it is.. HLD.. LLD..
adapaavigala.. dei.. adhu ennoda nachurr da..

BM
30th December 2011, 01:55 AM
BOOB BOOM ROBO DA, ultimate :rotfl:

Ramkumar86
30th December 2011, 09:18 AM
"Mudivukku pin" is also good but there is a small damage for captain in the end.

30th December 2011, 10:12 AM
enga aaLu eppadi.. kalakkala irukkume :)

semma kalakkal.

Thanks guys for the other recommendations.

1st January 2012, 02:59 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2V1Mb_VXGw&feature=related

Mr.GreyShirt
2nd January 2012, 08:50 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=NSa_MQKjGFo#!

Odi velayadu papa, figure kedaicha ushaar panitu po pa :rotfl:

Arragesh
2nd January 2012, 09:56 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2V1Mb_VXGw&feature=related

Even support artists were laughing at him :cool2:

3rd January 2012, 12:05 AM
simbu to anantha vikatan...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hl03GhkOPWE

4th January 2012, 10:11 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=avJvqQv3jIY#!

4th January 2012, 11:59 AM
the vid u posted is not that bad, talented guy!

Mr.GreyShirt
4th January 2012, 05:07 PM
:lol: The guy's expressions are so much like Mr.Been

8th January 2012, 09:34 AM
watch till the end. :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=pG1urBDTiwg#!

10th January 2012, 02:28 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_LhRn6b-II

Vijayakanth: Dei, enakku tamil english rendu languge mattum thaan theriyum, puriyaatha baashaila pesaatha

GVM: naan englishla thane pesunen?!?

V.Kanth:- english e, enakku tamlla pesinaa thaan puriyum :lol2:

BM
10th January 2012, 02:46 AM

Captain : Ennada performance panra, ippo naan azhuvurEn paaruda :rotfl:

Nowadays, Captain(character) kalAchifying all actors :rotfl: and it suits his persona.

10th January 2012, 03:02 AM
Srikanth ayyo sathyama solrangae chance illainga ayyo chance ah illainga :rotfl: :rotfl:
Captain to narain..Dai patharaam pesu.:rotfl:
Surya total damage

10th January 2012, 01:09 PM
After long time :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBBtJJY3AA0

10th January 2012, 06:47 PM
its not a video, but really really :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=x_sbd1FUGZM#!

10th January 2012, 09:55 PM

Vijayakanth: Dei, enakku tamil english rendu languge mattum thaan theriyum, puriyaatha baashaila pesaatha

:rotfl3: :thumbsup:

10th January 2012, 10:05 PM
ஏர்கனவே ரெண்டு பேரும் சிரிக்காம சாகடிக்கிறாங்க :rotfl3: கல்லுங்க!

10th January 2012, 11:08 PM
Nowadays, Captain(character) kalAchifying all actors :rotfl: and it suits his persona.

:exactly: & for this reason i like seeni prabhu mimicry videos...

11th January 2012, 06:59 PM
Prakash raj :thumbsup: can expect a soulful score from IR..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbkRP1BvxSY

11th January 2012, 07:11 PM
Is this Prakash Raj's attempt to make do dhooni chaar? :(

14th January 2012, 08:54 PM
Good trailer.. Amala ball :evil: music supera varum-nu nenaikiren

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sny3Ud6sFpI&feature=youtu.be

BM
14th January 2012, 09:00 PM

Co produced by Nirav Shah and Sidhaarth. hmm..

14th January 2012, 09:38 PM
Good one Thaman! (viswanathan vela venum hangover)

class-ku poi padungada :confused2:

vithagan
15th January 2012, 12:41 AM

This is the short film which got screened in Nalaya Iyakunar season 1 i guess, Ippa feature film a eduthutaana.. Good. I think the same guy Balaji is the director.

15th January 2012, 12:29 PM
Today I was listening to FM "Thottathellam Dhool parakkum Mambatiyan ada Mambatiyan". Underlying Naasthi!
If he could give some clarity to the voice (like above song,hope the complaints have reached his ears)) and retain the hook/arrangements he should have more hits to his name.

16th January 2012, 12:30 AM
This is the first time I see someone mimicking SPB's voice :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iM5Wc1K_3X8

16th January 2012, 11:26 AM
Watched Venkat Prabhu's team on SUN TV pongal

Shiva :rotfl:

16th January 2012, 01:35 PM
Watched Venkat Prabhu's team on SUN TV pongal

Shiva :rotfl:

"Ennoda ovvoru sottu raththathilayum Sangeedham irukku. Naan raththam kuduthavanga ellaam periya singers aayirukkaanga." :-)

Vaibhav: Practice makes man perfects
Shiva: Perfectsaam :rotfl:

16th January 2012, 07:03 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XU3h3CVI_gI&feature=related

total damage of ais :rotfl:

17th January 2012, 11:49 AM
ah! Russel Peters.

this is just a slice. Amitabh star staus above de niro/paccino :lol: India-la irukkarathunaalaya. Remember watching an earlier show where he makes a complete mockery of bollywood films. <maranthutaanga pola>

18th January 2012, 12:31 AM
Only best Pongal Program

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5U3jz2qJ6Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5Pev4Bd1y8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CC1NsPJykWI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wv-hIC-rTkw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOA3OIc09kg

26th January 2012, 03:43 AM
If u think robots are still lagging behind bagyaraj, when it comes to dance, see the below video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=mF97isnJ3Xc

26th January 2012, 05:58 PM
For Adults Only!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=edtEVuNv8UY

26th January 2012, 06:34 PM
Marina movie's theme song about chennai. Niceee :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0d2iedwuRQ

29th January 2012, 01:45 AM

oh.. indha video than adhuva.. appappo sila pala mimicry videos parkkuradhala confuse aagitten

Prabo
29th January 2012, 07:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TN0ZHg2Q4o&feature=related

12th February 2012, 06:53 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_uiKV69Aiw

MUST WATCH! Funny, surprising, informative, ahead of time, what not :thumbsup:

12th February 2012, 07:25 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_uiKV69Aiw

MUST WATCH! Funny, surprising, informative, ahead of time, what not :thumbsup:

This is the video I referred some time back during the discussion "Kamal's inspiration from MGR" மூடநம்பிக்கையை பகடி செய்தல்..

12th February 2012, 10:20 AM
Thanks! Remember seeing it sometimes back probably the first medley in TF's . TMS & MGR :thumbsup:

12th February 2012, 12:37 PM
sakala.. idhai neenga munnadi parthadhillaiya.. Engal Thangam, i think, MGR supera pannirupparu.. rocket launch story

BM
15th February 2012, 01:01 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=iXLDE7K61Y0

16th February 2012, 06:40 PM
Never seen this movie...

http://youtu.be/3UpRMJmPclA

16th February 2012, 09:34 PM
Hearing very good reviews for this album..Payyan ARR oda peru kapathina seri :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmNEQ4bXoGo

17th February 2012, 01:21 AM
Don't know what way Achu :roll: is connected but this album is not worth mentioning ARR's name.

17th February 2012, 02:27 AM
// Never seen this movie... //

Raj Digital special...

Saranraj - Jilebi film

18th February 2012, 09:37 AM
Don't know what way Achu :roll: is connected but this album is not worth mentioning ARR's name.
Heard he was ARR's assistant..

19th February 2012, 08:44 PM
Ippa ithu ellam oru trend mathiri aagi pochu.puthusa oru music director-ra industry-ikku intruduce panna avaru arr assistant-innu news varuthu!unmaile avar kitta ethana asistant director-than irupangga innu theriyala!ithu unmaiya illa chumma publicitykaha panna ranggala innu theriyala!cinema pakkam innu program sun tv-la every friday evening poduvangga,athala kuda itha nilamathan.but arr every OST tracklist and musician[kredit] paatha ivangga peru oruthara kuda paatha nyabagame illa!