PDA

View Full Version : Jaiyam serial on Jaya TV

ridz
7th March 2007, 06:42 PM
Hi guys i am new to this hub! I think its really cool And my favorite serial is JaIyam on Jaya TV. Have you guys been watching it? Lets discuss.............

aanaa
7th March 2007, 08:58 PM
go ahead gives breif update
then u get response

ridz
8th March 2007, 11:36 AM
[bn

aanaa
9th March 2007, 02:26 AM
i do pop up during sunTV break ut not watching .
wrong time for me

mokshani
9th March 2007, 07:45 AM
I heard from my mom that jayam show is very nice. From the title song it seems very classical, isnt it? I would love to watch it but wrong timing!!, same as aanaa :). Is this show is abt dance??

ridz
10th March 2007, 10:54 AM
I heard from my mom that jayam show is very nice. From the title song it seems very classical, isnt it? I would love to watch it but wrong timing!!, same as aanaa :). Is this show is abt dance??

ridz
10th March 2007, 10:54 AM
[kjl

aanaa
10th March 2007, 08:35 PM
Ridz
agree with you more violence in Arase.
but still adict
its not only my choise. its our family watching
so ...

mokshani
11th March 2007, 04:29 AM

Hello Mokshani, Its great that your mom has told you about the show and she likes it. Rather than describing the show as classical it si very classy. I mean different. Surely it might be a wrong time for the ardent fans of arasi to switch over but some of us have stopped watching arasi and selvi from the arrival of Jaiyam because o a way bit too much of violence in the show. It was nice when saritha was there and there was a family drama ans that maya and stuff very nice in the beginning. This show is family drama and of course its got its villi and the wrong people and stuff. but i like the way it is shot. You guys must watch it sometime when you guys get the chance to. Atleast to see the wonderful sets and the richness these people have created is very north indian kinds.