View Full Version : Last Disturbing Scene You Saw

27th May 2009, 06:40 PM
Ayan - that gruesome scene of Jegan

27th May 2009, 06:53 PM
Rajkiran's act in the song, 'Thaiyennum Kovilai Kaakka marandhitta paavi'. Quite disturbing :(

27th May 2009, 06:55 PM
subramaniyapuram climax... gory. :x

27th May 2009, 07:01 PM
Kaaka Kaaka - When Surya and Daniel Balaji open the boxes.

27th May 2009, 07:44 PM
Eye gouging scene in SDM

27th May 2009, 11:52 PM
Body in the sack from Pithamagan.
gets me everytime.

28th May 2009, 12:55 AM
Recently watched NK. padamE oru mAdhiri.. athuvum last scenes of Pooja.. T.R.Ramachandran range "appappA!" :oops:

28th May 2009, 01:33 AM
many scenes from the movie Naan Kadavul :(

28th May 2009, 08:35 AM
some scenes from Katrathu Tamizh. :(

28th May 2009, 09:11 AM
has to be PV climax scene, no other movie made me skip my meals :( .....

Ring climax scene (Japanese) - gave me sleepless nights for a long time......

kaadhal climax - need 2 glasses of water everytime to control the emotions :)

28th May 2009, 09:20 AM
Guna climax. Not much disturbing, but was terribly sad.

Inglis padamna, has to be The Exorcist. Watched it when I was a kid and slept with the lights on :oops: bathroom pooga koda bayam.

28th May 2009, 07:41 PM
Every scene related to "forcing to beg" in NK :-(

Though this brought in a lot of awareness to the general public (of the kroorangaL in the trade), very very difficult to watch on screen :-(

28th May 2009, 09:02 PM

Intha padam online'la kedekkumA? Have been looking for it.

29th May 2009, 01:02 AM
Tree rape scene from Evil Dead.. Misogynistic and disturbing :x.. i almost threw up

singgakutty
5th June 2009, 05:26 AM
beautiful women falling in love on the first sight with captain vijaykanth, t.rajender followed by songs in australia, new zealand, africa etc..

thats what i would say a disturbing scene..

podaskie
6th June 2009, 07:03 AM
GREEN MILE,Bridge To Terabithi,The Shawshank Redemption, The Classic(korean film, now remaking has a cheran's pokkisham)......all dis movie are damn good in emotional scenes

6th June 2009, 10:15 PM
The Classic(korean film, now remaking has a cheran's pokkisham)......
Oh really. The Korean film critics of the hub have been raving about the film for a long time now. pArkkanum... :)

6th June 2009, 11:29 PM
Oh really. The Korean film critics of the hub have been raving about the film for a long time now. pArkkanum... :)

Poster ellAm vERa mAdhiri irukkE... Stamp-la ellAm.. Classic is a different premise.... Can't be.

7th June 2009, 07:45 AM
Hostel movie - What nonsense! :x

Girish11
7th June 2009, 08:05 AM

Hi Roshan

Hope all fine :)

you are asking for PV or Ring?? What is PV?

7th June 2009, 08:09 AM
^^
Paruthiveeran, I guess

7th June 2009, 10:03 AM

Hi Roshan

Hi Girish :) Nice to see you.

I am asking about Ring -- PV (Paruthi Veeran) yArukku vEnum :evil: adha TV'la pOttAlE pAkkuRathilla naan :lol:

I hope you can assist me in finding Ring(u) on line.

podaskie
7th June 2009, 12:13 PM

yes naa :D , got the news from reliable source only :P ....nd me too waiting for pokkisham :? ...nd lot of korean movies would good, specially in camera work,bgm nd screenplay....

Girish11
7th June 2009, 02:07 PM

Hi Roshan

Hi Girish :) Nice to see you.

I am asking about Ring -- PV (Paruthi Veeran) yArukku vEnum :evil: adha TV'la pOttAlE pAkkuRathilla naan :lol:

I hope you can assist me in finding Ring(u) on line.

Ok. :) Please check PM

7th June 2009, 02:56 PM
Vijay's interview :cry:

7th June 2009, 06:27 PM
Thanks Senthil and Girish for the assistance. eppadiyAvathu Ringu pArthE theeranumnu irukkEn nAn. Girish I have replied you :)

12th June 2009, 04:51 PM

Jaaze, idhuvum neengadhaana (http://www.orkut.com/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5345164741139882813) ;)

12th June 2009, 04:53 PM

Jaaze, idhuvum neengadhaana (http://www.orkut.com/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5345164741139882813) ;)

:shock: :shock:

12th June 2009, 04:57 PM

:roll: Jaazemin :twisted:

12th June 2009, 04:58 PM

:roll: Jaazemin :twisted:

:yessir:

12th June 2009, 05:35 PM
Jaaze, unmaiyai sollunga, yaar idhu (http://www.orkut.com/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5345445546101695293) :twisted:

12th June 2009, 05:47 PM
Jaaze, unmaiyai sollunga, yaar idhu (http://www.orkut.com/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5345445546101695293) :twisted:

Malayalam movies, kErala friends paakkum bOdhu mild'aa doubt varudhu :oops:

12th June 2009, 06:50 PM
:shock: I have an admirer.. she looks so sweet :swinghead:

athukkaga en ella title-ayum copy adikkiradhu nalla illa..

I'm afraid it may be one of our male hubber in disguise :shock:

"Climax of Yaaradi Nee Mohini.. When Viswanath beats karthik, then Dhanush and Nayan starts, " naan thaan thappu pannaen enna adinga thaatha" nnu. Appuram moonnu paerum maathi maathi athae dialogue solli uyira eduthaanga

Intha padatha paakuroam paarunga.. engala adinga thaathaa nnu kaththanum poala irunthuchu"

Ithu TM ezhuthinathu thaane :twisted:

12th June 2009, 08:23 PM
Amaam. Disturbing scene-kku unga post, banghead-kku TM post. Sandhegam varakkoodathunnu ippadi copy adichirukkaanga :lol2:

12th June 2009, 09:38 PM
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5346325919908094781&start=1

hooo is that black sheep

veliya vandhudunga..goyyala.en threada copyright illama copy adichirukainga

adhuvum...varthaiya kooda mathama

12th June 2009, 09:40 PM
ada paavi.. ella thread-ayum copy adikkiraangala.. :shock:

i take back my hope.. :cry:

12th June 2009, 09:44 PM
ada paavi.. ella thread-ayum copy adikkiraangala.. :shock:

i take back my hope..

jaaze,

i dont mind copying from here...but if there is something that i hate on internet tamil cinema community

12th June 2009, 09:44 PM
Jaaze,

Unga admirer onnum sari illaiye :?

12th June 2009, 09:46 PM
andha naatham puducha communiya nenachale vaandhi varudhu

12th June 2009, 09:46 PM
jaaze,

i dont mind copying from here...but if there is something that i hate on internet tamil cinema communityennamo naan sutta maathiri en kitta sollureenga.. :twisted:

12th June 2009, 09:47 PM
Jaaze,

Unga admirer onnum sari illaiye :?hmmm.. :|

12th June 2009, 09:47 PM
jaaze,

i dont mind copying from here...but if there is something that i hate on internet tamil cinema communityennamo naan sutta maathiri en kitta sollureenga.

unga kitta sonna unga admirer kitta sonna maadhiri...

12th June 2009, 09:48 PM
jaaze,

i dont mind copying from here...but if there is something that i hate on internet tamil cinema communityennamo naan sutta maathiri en kitta sollureenga.

unga kitta sonna unga admirer kitta sonna maadhiri...adhu seri :twisted:

12th June 2009, 09:48 PM
Viv,

Idhuvum (http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5346356452830602045) hub-la irukkara thread-dhaane :huh:

12th June 2009, 09:49 PM
ithu ennamo archive bot maathiri irukku.. word kooda maathama copy adichirukku :x

12th June 2009, 09:52 PM
She probably would have discovered hub recently. Aarva kolaaru :lol:

12th June 2009, 09:52 PM
AdappaavigaLaa.. Namma (sari neenga) kashtappattu ezhudhura articles ellAm copy adikkiradhukku oru koottamE irukku pOla.. suyasinthanaiyE illaiyE namma youth kitta :(

12th June 2009, 09:54 PM
AdappaavigaLaa.. Namma (sari neenga) kashtappattu ezhudhura articles ellAm copy adikkiradhukku oru koottamE irukku pOla.. suyasinthanaiyE illaiyE namma youth kitta :(and they tease me for opening new threads with creative ideas :x

12th June 2009, 09:54 PM
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=64172&tid=5283184114873466530

idhuvum attu copy'yaa ?

12th June 2009, 09:55 PM
Now that is a disturbing scene I (we) saw recently.. :|

12th June 2009, 09:56 PM

idhuvum attu copy'yaa ?

I was about to post this. Check the third page. Emoticons kooda change pannala :lol:

12th June 2009, 09:57 PM
AdappaavigaLaa.. Namma (sari neenga) kashtappattu ezhudhura articles ellAm copy adikkiradhukku oru koottamE irukku pOla.. suyasinthanaiyE illaiyE namma youth kitta :(and they tease me for opening new threads with creative ideas :x

:twisted: :lol:

12th June 2009, 10:01 PM

idhuvum attu copy'yaa ?

I was about to post this. Check the third page. Emoticons kooda change pannala :lol:

I was about to post this. Check the third page. Emoticons kooda change pannala Laughing

I just tried copying ur post..... last'la laughing :lol:

taken from here http://www.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=12185&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=780 virajan bit

I wouldn't prefer watching other movies with such noise... ppl passing comments and whistling for every scene or for gal that appears on screen Banging Head That is why i prefer Satyam always. Decent crowd. Cool

12th June 2009, 10:03 PM
Arasiyalla idhellaam saadharanamappa... Not Worthy

:notworthy: idhula irundhE confirmed

12th June 2009, 10:03 PM
I was about to post this. Check the third page. Emoticons kooda change pannala

For me, the emoticon disappears totally :?

12th June 2009, 10:05 PM
I was about to post this. Check the third page. Emoticons kooda change pannala

For me, the emoticon disappears totally :?

if u drag ur mouse over emoticon, u will get to read some descriptions

Say :lol: - Laughing

:banghead: -Banging head

like this.... these description will be copied if u try to copy the whole sentence :lol:

12th June 2009, 10:07 PM
I used to last time. Now that I changed to google chrome,I can't do that (the mouse over part too)

12th June 2009, 10:08 PM
Arasiyalla idhellaam saadharanamappa... Not Worthy

:notworthy: idhula irundhE confirmedhub vakkeel sarna :clap:

12th June 2009, 10:16 PM
Actually I have many posts of mine/other Rajini fans being copied and pasted in orkut Rajini community. But they do acknowledge like,
Source: mayyam HUB :lol: :rotfl:

Dinesh84
12th June 2009, 10:49 PM
Actually I have many posts of mine/other Rajini fans being copied and pasted in orkut Rajini community. But they do acknowledge like,
8-) Reuters range ku sollranga..

12th June 2009, 10:51 PM
8-) Reuters range ku sollranga.. :lol: