View Full Version : CHIDAMBARESWARAR VADAPAKKAM RENOVATION

slakshminarayanan
3rd June 2010, 09:34 PM
All of you must have been aware of recent happening at ShreeKalahasthi Rajagopuram mishap took place recently
This is to do somthing with our presnt plan of repairing,rebuilding and rededicating the Sivaalayam at Vadapkka Agraharam near Kumbakonam
Though our work has been commenced and we have spent around 50000rupess in the plan,recently we had two experts strongly advising us to do a complete new foundation so that the temple will last for more number of decades and all
Kindly note that on this rethinking and sailing in a good faith we are going ahead with an other ENGINEER CUM STHAPATHY .He is restarting the project on the vasthuday tomorrow and the budget of rs 1.laks is tribling the (3.0lakhs)t0.
However on completing a sufficient size of the temples job we shall bring forth the status and through approaching few more well wishers,by putting the Quotations,bill of materials in this site explaining the real situations leading to the present state we are more confident of achieving the goal
Present state of affairs will be also brought to you then and there
Now we are left with a need of about 2.laks for labour ,about 150 bags of cement is part of reqd materials
Thanking you and assuring to complete the task as sooas possible with His Grace
Anbudan

Sivaayanamaha
http://vagraharam.blogspot.com
Sivaayanamah