View Full Version : VEERAM : Ajith + "Siruthai" Shiva + DSP + Vijaya Productions

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12

10th February 2014, 11:19 AM
avaroda character appidi engai paarthaalum makkal kindal pannite irukkaanga. padathila mattim punch pesa mudiyum avarku een'na nijathila avar oru comedy. still remember him saying he will wipe out srilanka from the world map. aama ivar thaane world map kandu pidichathu.

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 11:21 AM
avaroda character appidi engai paarthaalum makkal kindal pannite irukkaanga. padathila mattim punch pesa mudiyum avarku een'na nijathila avar oru comedy. still remember him saying he will wipe out srilanka from the world map. aama ivar thaane world map kandu pidichathu.

:rotfl3:

yaaru maanm ullavanga...yaaru 'maanam kettavanga'nu oor ulagathukku nallave theriyum :lol2:

10th February 2014, 11:46 AM
definitely. dmk vittu admk jump panrathu. vjkanth to thalaivar to kamal triple jump. fans chase pannum pothu mathil eeri oodurathu. co actress fashion advise thevainu kevalapaduthurathu. thoranai padathila vishal nadikka vitta maathiri. soranai'nu padam eduthu ivarai nadikka try panna vidanum

10th February 2014, 11:49 AM
naanga thala51 52 nu eppa aarambichamo udane athai kuuda copy adikkiraamga

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 11:57 AM
naanga thala51 52 nu eppa aarambichamo udane athai kuuda copy adikkiraamga

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 12:15 PM
lmkmoviemaniac : #Veeram has crossed 6 crores in Chennai City, with an estimated gross of 6.09 crores. #Jilla has grossed an estimate of 5.62 crores

TRICHY, MADURAI, COIMBATORE, SALEM VEERAM - STILL RUNNING ON FIRST RELEASE THEATERS JILLA - START SECOND RELEASE THEATRES VEERAM ROCKS

#Veeram show timings in Sri Lanka.. Still running as many as 9 screens. @ajithFC http://t.co/L5L6DYhOWH

10th February 2014, 12:23 PM
That too with mohan lal for company. just look at how succesful his other film is, even in chennai.

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 12:38 PM
rendu fake ids ange vayitherichal puditchu polambuthunga...dont hav guts at all :rotfl3:

thavala padam maranthitaanga pola..sema seruppu cum shoe adi :rotfl:...Manasu epo'laam kastapadutho, anta 'Kanneer / Azhuvaachi kaviyathai' paartha santhosam aayidum :rotfl:

julla jilla vittu epoya thorathittanga.. Verum E kosu'thaan julla padam paarkkuthu :lol: ithungalai enatha solla... :lol2:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 12:40 PM
Vesti Sattaiela Thala Mass Therikkuthu – College Students

http://www.ajithfans.info/massajith/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Vesti-Sattaiela-Thala-Mass-Therikkuthu-College-Students.jpg

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 12:50 PM
antha padathukku poster wit chennai theater list potta maanam paranthu poidum'nu poda maatraanga.. Crybabies :rotfl:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 01:00 PM
Response to another thread :lol2:

Mr. Kumaraa...naan ethuku'ya asingapadanum.. fake id'la vanthu mokkai podra neer'thaan asinga padanum..:rotfl:

Naanaatchu yaar'nu sollittu varen..bt u.. u dont hav dare at all to show who u r.. asingam yaarukku.. :huh:

Ithukku pathile kaanaam.. ipo innoru fake id'la vanthu polambuthu... :rotfl:

Mr. Maanam ullavare, ungalaithaan :lol2:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 01:07 PM
@rameshlaus : #Chennai & Suburbs Feb 7th - 9th Weekend Box Office Top 5 Movies: #1 - #PP #2 - #PuliVaal #3 - #GS #4 - #HaseeTohPhasee #5 - #Veeram

Enga pa unga padam.. :rotfl: ... vadai vadaiya sudunga... :lol:

Ivanga padam Top-5'la kooda kaanam.. aana pechu irukke... :rotfl: :facepalm:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 01:15 PM
aama ivanga apdiye source koduthu avatar collection'ai beat pannittaangalam... :rotfl:

Mele ketta kelvi'kku pathile kaanom.. Top 10'la kooda irukkaathu pola.. :rotfl:

ithula 'nee kelen' moment vera... :lol2: .. eppa saamy mudiyala :rotfl:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 01:24 PM
definitely. dmk vittu admk jump panrathu. vjkanth to thalaivar to kamal triple jump. fans chase pannum pothu mathil eeri oodurathu. co actress fashion advise thevainu kevalapaduthurathu. thoranai padathila vishal nadikka vitta maathiri. soranai'nu padam eduthu ivarai nadikka try panna vidanum

che paavam.. dont hurt them lik tis :( ..

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 01:30 PM
Veeram Still running here in palakkad #sathya theater with 4 shws! #Jilla removed frm all 2days bak!

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 01:32 PM
Unga thread'kku mattum ellaarum rendu kai thookki kumbindraangaalm :rotfl:

yaarume unga thread'ai mathirkkirathe kidaiyaathu.. Crybabies :rotfl:

honestraj sonnathu unga padathukku'thaanya.. ithu kooda theriyala :rotfl: .. tat 'oh ithukku paer'thaan asinga paduthurathaa' moment :lol2:

25 days'leye 35 days otra pacha kozhainthanga neenga... :lol:

mele ketta kelvi'kku pathil sollupa fake id kumaraaaa vadivelaaa gnanapandithaa :rotfl3:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 02:47 PM
ibtimes takes info from the fake id kiran sadhu. Cosmo even asked people to spam his id. He has less than 300 followers. Just another fake analyst. ..

ivanga vanthu genuine'aa :lol2: :facepalm:

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 03:13 PM
I liked tis one.. :lol:

i really can see some hatters pissed of with our success...

here sample scenario in hub before during and after release ...

before release haters say..

inthe varushamum nannga than..
we get double screens than another movie..
they forget about alwar... :frightened:
yaru king or queen of boxoffice nu ternjidum..
and lot of lot of words against our movie.. :sigh2:

during release of movie.... after veeram get more wom

enga padamum hit than.. :cry2:
hey enge padam overseas le bb yar.. :confused:
hello mind it enge padam than top... :-P

after 3rd week ...

both actors must give good movie.. :argh:
rendu padamum average than... :omg:
enge pada more collect in overseas... :ashamed:

ENNATHA NAN SOLRETHU OOREE SIRIKUTHU WITH HATERS MOVIE :poke:

ALWAR_AJITH
10th February 2014, 06:38 PM
I liked tis one.. :lol:

bro pthum pavum vitudunge :lol2:

pavum avengele odatha padathe vayile ottarnge anthe santhosamvathu avengeluku irukattum ;)

namolode puthu padam varumbothu avenge padam hitta flop ha terinjedum :oops:

like they remove leader pilim from their hit list when veeram released ... they compare with gun pilim :rant:

inum 10 varushathuku gun pilim puranam keke vendiye nilamai namuluku :bangcomp:

10th February 2014, 07:05 PM
kathick..for heaven sake, pls grow up..ur posts are bloody annoying..

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 07:43 PM
sory mahen.. here am stopping.. hereafter i dont care their nonsense nd useless posts..

Russellyhd
10th February 2014, 11:57 PM
Lik a boss ever :smokesmirk:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BgIDl5CCAAEYSip.jpg:large

Russellyhd
11th February 2014, 12:09 AM
Trivandrum big screen #Anjali n #Athulya in SL complex still #Veeram running successfully!! This is called pure mass!! Where Jilla wash out

Kovalam #Neelakanda theatre after 5 years back #Thala's #Veeram runs more than 2 weeks!! Really huge in this small town!!

Russellyhd
11th February 2014, 05:09 PM
Even other actor jaaldra cnt help to hide the fact.. :(

@sri50 : Chennai Box Office - Feb 7 to 9 - No.5 - Veeram, No.4 Puli Vaal, No.3 Hasee Toh Phasee, No.2. Goli Soda, No.1 Pannaiyarum Padminiyum

The only Pongal film Veeram s still ther.. No other movie(s) :(

Russellyhd
11th February 2014, 07:14 PM
Today paper Ad :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BgKIFj8CEAAS-lt.jpg

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 12:54 AM
Thala :bow:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BgNPexvCIAAo-ID.jpg:large

12th February 2014, 04:26 AM
who would have thought he would be a big hero one day when seeing him like this

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 04:02 PM
NEXT WK VEERAM 7 JILLA 3

ABIRAMI:VEERAM 1 JILLA 1

AGS: VEERAM 1 jilla ?:rotfl:

SHANTHI:VEERAM 1 jilla ? :rotfl:

SRK:VEERAM 4 jilla ? :rotfl:

We : Inimey enga Thala kooda moduva ?
They : annae mannichidunga..thalai ethu, kaal ethu'nu purinjirutchu :lol:

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 04:07 PM
Veeram - second release theatre counts start from this wk jilla- second release theatre counts already completed and removed this wk

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 04:09 PM
Coimbatore City-->> 1.Veeram-3 shows(The Cinema-1(1PM),Fun Cinemas-2(4.30,7.30PM))

2.Jilla-Washout :rotfl: :rotfl3:

ALWAR_AJITH
12th February 2014, 04:24 PM
for vada sudum fans :bangcomp:

here u go veeram showtimes for 14 feb which he said no show!! :smokesmirk: poor fellow !! :frightened: nengalem nalle varuvinge!! :bangcomp:

avange star mariye comedy panrainge... their actor and fans really all time entertainer of the world !!!

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 04:27 PM
A_A,

Thalaivan evvazhiyo, Thondanum avvazhi :lol2:... They r all time entertainment poor fellows :lol:

12th February 2014, 04:30 PM

here u go veeram showtimes for 14 feb which he said no show!! :smokesmirk: poor fellow !! :frightened: nengalem nalle varuvinge!! :bangcomp:

avange star mariye comedy panrainge... their actor and fans really all time entertainer of the world !!!

Frustration in full swing more interested in veeram moreover Thalaiva loss compensation in various magazines adding petrol to already fire...let it burn :wink:

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 04:35 PM

I bet, he wont reply to tis.. He doesnt hav guts at all if v shows proofs.. :lol:

ALWAR_AJITH
12th February 2014, 04:35 PM
Frustration in full swing more interested in veeram moreover Thalaiva loss compensation in various magazines adding petrol to already fire...let it burn :wink:

if they give truth info ok we accept but ipdi alividurainge ... in 2days sucees meetlah.. downgrade veeram ... OMG they are really morons !!! ipdithan ella padamum oduthu pole kaduvele....

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 07:15 PM
Today paper ad :)

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-d.ak/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/1725472_776312652396427_359784785_n.jpg

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 07:51 PM
http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tamil/news/2014/veeram-arrambam-success-ajith-top-position-131880.html

Veeram-Arrambam Success Takes Ajith To Top Position

12th February 2014, 08:36 PM
avar eppidiyo appidi thane fans'um iruppaanga. 3rd day success meet vaichu poi poiya sonnangale soranai illama. what do you expect the fans to do??

Russellyhd
12th February 2014, 08:38 PM
avar eppidiyo appidi thane fans'um iruppaanga. 3rd day success meet vaichu poi poiya sonnangale soranai illama. what do you expect the fans to do??

13th February 2014, 04:21 AM
http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tamil/news/2014/veeram-arrambam-success-ajith-top-position-131880.html

Veeram-Arrambam Success Takes Ajith To Top Position

number one.... he has beaten all the current generation actors.... ha..hah...hah.....

13th February 2014, 04:32 AM
A_A,

Thalaivan evvazhiyo, Thondanum avvazhi :lol2:... They r all time entertainment poor fellows :lol:

i don't know what they are trying to say??? :confused:

...everybody knows the pongal movies results.... all the news indicate that veeram is still running and jilla has finished running in the theatres...

VEERAM IS A BB and jilla is average in TN....that's the final verdict...

vijay has moved on to his next movie and he knows he has to deliver something very good assp..... his last 2 movies are not that good....one is flop..other is average

why can't his fans do the same? :rolleyes:

Freedom
13th February 2014, 07:14 AM

success meet vacha maathiri saavu mani meet vachirundha soooopera irundhurukkum :lol:

ALWAR_AJITH
13th February 2014, 04:11 PM

...everybody knows the pongal movies results.... all the news indicate that veeram is still running and jilla has finished running in the theatres...

vijay has moved on to his next movie and he knows he has to deliver something very good assp..... his last 2 movies are not that good....one is flop..other is average

Frustration than inum ethanai varushatukuthan GUN padam BB .. GUN padam BB nu kuvikitte irupangge ... adutha vanthe rendu padamum pappadam achu... thats why.. ithule veeram padam FLOP ilayam apdinu pesikirainge evolo periya comedy panrainge.. atahavathu rendu padamum onnam ... enaggada dei...

ALWAR_AJITH
13th February 2014, 06:59 PM
Jilla" and "Veeram", which released on 10 January, is still running successfully in theatres after completing 30 days at the box office.

The overall performance of Vijay and Ajith's films has been good. According to Andhraboxoffice, "Jilla" earned ₹35.4 crore share in four weeks at the worldwide box office.

The film's four-week nett figures from India stand at ₹45 crore, with Tamil Nadu contributing a major chunk of it - ₹35.3 crore. The Vijay starrer has performed well in Kerala, where it had earned approximately ₹5.8 crore nett in four weeks. The film has also performed decently in Karnataka, rest of India and overseas markets, according to the website. It states that "Jilla" performance is below average in Tamil Nadu due to 30 percent entertainment tax, however, the film has turned out to be a hit outside the state.

"Jilla" completed 25 days at the box office on 3 February and still holds well in several theatres. The action-packed entertainer has successfully entered into its fifth week, despite new releases.

FOLLOW US Google Plus
Ajith's "Veeram" has also managed to do good business despite facing strong competition from "Jilla." "Veeram" minted a worldwide share of ₹34.5 crore in four weeks at the worldwide box office. The family entertainer's nett collections from India amounts to ₹46 crore, which is higher than "Jilla."

According to Andhraboxoffice, "Veeram" collections (share) have been average in Tamil Nadu due to 30 percent entertainment tax, whereas it is a hit outside the state.

Like "Jilla", "Veeram" too successfully completed 25-day theatrical run on 3 February and continues to be shown in several screens across Tamil Nadu. The Ajith starrer completed four weeks and entered the fifth week.

13th February 2014, 08:52 PM
ivanga source'uuu andraboxoffice and ibtimes source'uuu kiran sandhu.. Two fakes. The last one was said to be working for a company or something and that company denounced this id/person as fake. Lol.. Now that twitter is free anyone can be obama, clinton, box office analyst, blah blah

selvamohankumar
14th February 2014, 04:25 AM

Why there was not money figure posted to prove this?? Summa inga oduthu anga oduthunu matum than solringa!

selvamohankumar
14th February 2014, 04:26 AM
Frustration than inum ethanai varushatukuthan GUN padam BB .. GUN padam BB nu kuvikitte irupangge ... adutha vanthe rendu padamum pappadam achu... thats why.. ithule veeram padam FLOP ilayam apdinu pesikirainge evolo periya comedy panrainge.. atahavathu rendu padamum onnam ... enaggada dei...

If we are in this frustration, then all accepted big hit for you is Mankantha, even u know that.

14th February 2014, 12:01 PM
Veeram for the Sixth week in Natraj Bangalore..Same theatre taking out new release and continuing with Veeram says a lot...
Malaysia with 8 Shows and sriLanka 3 Theatres 11 shows in sixth week...

14th February 2014, 12:40 PM
Veeram for the Sixth week in Natraj Bangalore..Same theatre taking out new release and continuing with Veeram says a lot...
Malaysia with 8 Shows and sriLanka 3 Theatres 11 shows in sixth week...

Veeram crushed jilla into pieces. jilla group just relying on their twitter handles to misguide the public with false information like 100 C in 7 days

14th February 2014, 12:46 PM

height of frustration because they teamed up mallu superstar to take on us and were defeated fair and square. They have to go back to remakes or team up with ARM for survival. Siruthai defeated Kaavalan. 7th sense defeated velayudam and now Veeram defeated jilla starring mallu superstar. ivanga range'e simbhu danush siva karthikeyan thaan

14th February 2014, 01:28 PM
3rd day successmeet vaichu poi sonnangale. cha vaai kuusala??

Veeram has easily beaten Thuppakki collection and Veeram is not even our biggest hit.

Scotthvm
14th February 2014, 01:39 PM
height of frustration because they teamed up mallu superstar to take on us and were defeated fair and square. They have to go back to remakes or team up with ARM for survival. Siruthai defeated Kaavalan. 7th sense defeated velayudam and now Veeram defeated jilla starring mallu superstar. ivanga range'e simbhu danush siva karthikeyan thaan
hey parani dont post nonsense post,illogical post or trash post...at the time of kavalan how much struggle faced vijay every one knows ,even ajith fans knows and they also helped some bit.....no publicity for velayudham.......and leading politician takes the 7thsense movie..even 7thsense was disaster...veeram defeated jilla may be good talk goes good for veeeram.but i dnt know about collection wise,still we have to wait for conifrmation..

14th February 2014, 02:17 PM
satru mel oru paanayil vadaikal kuvikkappattu ullana. eduthu parimaari unnavum

selvamohankumar
15th February 2014, 10:07 AM
3rd day successmeet vaichu poi sonnangale. cha vaai kuusala??

Veeram has easily beaten Thuppakki collection and Veeram is not even our biggest hit.

That's really a news today. When will veeram cross enthiran

15th February 2014, 10:32 AM
jilla beat thuppakki and veeram beats jilla so veeram beats thuppaakki. thuppakki beat panna aarambamum thevai illae mankathavum thevai illae.

15th February 2014, 10:35 AM
hey parani dont post nonsense post,illogical post or trash post...at the time of kavalan how much struggle faced vijay every one knows ,even ajith fans knows and they also helped some bit.....no publicity for velayudham.......and leading politician takes the 7thsense movie..even 7thsense was disaster...veeram defeated jilla may be good talk goes good for veeeram.but i dnt know about collection wise,still we have to wait for conifrmation..

siruthai chased away kavalan. 7th sense humbled velayudam and veeram decimated jilla.

7th sense disaster And jilla BB unga comedy thanga mudila

15th February 2014, 10:48 AM
100C in 7 days. een ya pulugiringa

ravi200101
15th February 2014, 12:04 PM
Mr.paranitharan,
I see you going to different threads and cursing vijay and his fans continuously in different forums under the pretext of being the fan of that forum. I do not find any reason that someone could have so much anti feeling against an actor who does not have any direct relationship with you. Probably you got too worked up looking at the phenomenal growth of a simple looking hero. This much anti feeling is not good for you and please do take remedial action.

noireexcip
15th February 2014, 01:09 PM
Mr.paranitharan,
I see you going to different threads and cursing vijay and his fans continuously in different forums under the pretext of being the fan of that forum. I do not find any reason that someone could have so much anti feeling against an actor who does not have any direct relationship with you. Probably you got too worked up looking at the phenomenal growth of a simple looking hero. This much anti feeling is not good for you and please do take remedial action.

I hope better if he can consult a doctor

arulraj
15th February 2014, 01:38 PM

Medical treatment ........engay sellum intha paathai ...........ohhhhhhhhhhhh ohhhhhhhhh ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh .........:goodidea:

15th February 2014, 02:55 PM
Wow Holy cow Vijay fans :bow:

15th February 2014, 04:32 PM
Mr.paranitharan,
are you vijayanna?? because you speak a lot of nonsense and making claims that are not true

15th February 2014, 04:34 PM

yes I shall see a doctor vijayanna

Arragesh
15th February 2014, 05:45 PM
Again Fake Ids and again parani's squabbles.

For God Sake please please stop.IT IS FRUSTRATING TO EVEN OPEN THIS FORUM OFFLATE.

15th February 2014, 07:18 PM
For God Sake please please stop.IT IS FRUSTRATING TO EVEN OPEN THIS FORUM OFFLATE.

// ps: earlier lot of discussions, different topics, different poll threads (eg: best hero intro scene, best comedian, best villain etc.) takes place here... & was nice to read each ones view... it will be a mix of healthy & humour discussion.. people will come up with different topics to open a thread, there was a vasanathukku vasanam thread, along with top heroes thread Goundamani thread will compete in no. of posts.. now everything is gone... its only new releases thread with poster & news updates..

ennamo unga post parthadhum sollanumnu thonichu..

15th February 2014, 10:20 PM

// ps: earlier lot of discussions, different topics, different poll threads (eg: best hero intro scene, best comedian, best villain etc.) takes place here... & was nice to read each ones view... it will be a mix of healthy & humour discussion.. people will come up with different topics to open a thread, there was a vasanathukku vasanam thread, along with top heroes thread Goundamani thread will compete in no. of posts.. now everything is gone... its only new releases thread with poster & news updates..

Enna kodumai honest ithu.. :wink: people reading this forum will know how fights between the fans are. Neenga sollurathu.. As if these fights have stopped others continuing discussion on the respective threads.

15th February 2014, 10:21 PM
Wow Holy cow Vijay fans :bow:

Naan sollala.. Anyway we aren't even reacting to any filth against Thala.. Holy cows are increasing and increasingly advising us

16th February 2014, 12:33 AM
As if these fights have stopped others continuing discussion on the respective threads.

u mistaken... i say hub is no more for discussion.. i'm not saying about this thread alone..
arragesh said about this forum & i agreed on his view

aceqoxim
16th February 2014, 01:35 AM
Some of you seriously need behaviour modification. What is so wrong with your life that you let a comment from a random stranger on the internet get under your skin? What is the need for the defensive stance and pity party when the original comment wasn't even aimed at you? I have observed conversations here and stopped myself from pointing fingers, but all this childish bickering has long gone past mildly irritating to extremely annoying. You like a star, bravo, like them, hating a stranger isn't going to get any of you anywhere. And I apologize for the long winded rant, but smoking swine on a flying stick, I am beginning to dislike on a whole new level coming to this forum. Parani and Karthick, (yes I'm pointing fingers) please refrain from hunting for arguments and I wish others would drop their holier than thou attitude, it's one of the most deplorable characteristics anyone can possess.

Freedom
16th February 2014, 03:04 AM
Vijay fans vandhu inga advice panra alavukku poiduchu.

I'm sure the people who come and show their interest to advice in this thread, do the same in Jilla thread as well. the amount of BS that gets spewed on Ajith is atrocious.

Please take your rants and advises to your own thread. Unga movie dappa aaduthu...ticket vaangi andha padatha poi ottunga, 100 days poster vainga illa na 3 days success meet vainga. you will be better off.

Yaarellam advise panraangappa..... idhu ulaga magaa koduma da saami

16th February 2014, 03:48 AM
Some of you seriously need behaviour modification. What is so wrong with your life that you let a comment from a random stranger on the internet get under your skin? What is the need for the defensive stance and pity party when the original comment wasn't even aimed at you? I have observed conversations here and stopped myself from pointing fingers, but all this childish bickering has long gone past mildly irritating to extremely annoying. You like a star, bravo, like them, hating a stranger isn't going to get any of you anywhere. And I apologize for the long winded rant, but smoking swine on a flying stick, I am beginning to dislike on a whole new level coming to this forum. Parani and Karthick, (yes I'm pointing fingers) please refrain from hunting for arguments and I wish others would drop their holier than thou attitude, it's one of the most deplorable characteristics anyone can possess.

Oh look! who's talking about holier than thou attitude! Your are the one here with holier than attitude.

Yada yada lot of rubbish as usual, pointing finger yada yada.. Come off your high horse. I'm telling you now that change begins within.

16th February 2014, 03:51 AM

your opinion on people posting kavithais and katharikkai about actresses, analysing how they have aged or look alike aunty and who they shouldn't date etc?

16th February 2014, 07:07 AM
u mistaken... i say hub is no more for discussion.. i'm not saying about this thread alone..
You know very well about the fights in star threads. If the discussions are not happening in other threads, it is not a problem of the fans. That's my view

Arragesh
16th February 2014, 08:29 AM

I was thinking about those times exactly where we saw lot of discussions[I used to be silent reader most of those times] on various topics.

For a lazy hubber like me who only looks at the threads which are in first page.where(offlate) mostly all of them are New or expected movies/box office related threads tops and all we see is rants which discourages me to move to another thread or posting anything in those.i'm sure many in my league have the same feeling.
I think we should revive those threads to start those discussions and leaving these threads to Fans...who wants to boast/rant about movie on basis of collections/posters/screen counts,etc.
Thanks for pointing them Honest Raj. Will revive those thread for sure once I have free time.

aceqoxim
16th February 2014, 03:08 PM
Parani,

Your immaturity is astounding. You can verify all my hub posts and the only times I've visited Ajith/Veeram thread, I've had nothing but good things to say. Can you say the same? You and Kaarthick go around provoking everyone, engaging in useless bickering left right and center. How can I post this in Vijay thread (where Greyshirt, cedyblue and many other sensible hubbers request anything negatively said about Ajith to be immediately edited), when it's mostly the two of you piling up the rubbish here and everywhere? Parani, you can either stop spewing so much hatred on a person who isn't even in your life on a personal level, and start showing love to your favourite star or continue indulging in your inexcusable behaviour. Either way, this will be my last post here as I don't want anymore nonsense clogging up the thread.

16th February 2014, 06:29 PM
Look who's talking about immaturity now. You are hillarious. Were you able to keep a straight face when typing that?? There is no good thing about vijayanna to post about. Hard to find a positive to post. He is a bad actor and average looking guy. He is taking his fans for a ride. He lacks confidence when he is in the public. He has the fakest smile ever. His attitude is ...ok let me stop here. Jilla is utter crap and there was nothing to like about it so nobody bothers posting. Veeram was good and you had no choice but to post only good things. However, it doesn't mean that we have to praise a nonsense like jilla in return. Remember when bimmer genuinely expressed his view there without any provocation and what happened? one of your so called matured budddy asked him if he liked veeram songs. Your buddies are the ones who have been engaged in this bickering. The thing is that nobody cares about them or what they say because we know they are vijayanna fans for a reason. Let me tellyou again that your posts are cringeworthy. Have you told any of your buddies that they are wasting their time trying to mock Ajith or Ajithfans?? or that their unfounded hatred was sickening?? You are just another double standard poster. My advise to you is that try to be the change that you want to see.

cujoo
16th February 2014, 07:02 PM
Guys... you are matured enough to have healthy discussion. Please stop. stardust... you are genuine. Parani please calm down.

16th February 2014, 10:38 PM
Don't think a matured person would blame others for their own mistakes.

17th February 2014, 05:35 AM
AJITH'S REMUNERATION FOR HIS NEXT

16 Feb 2014 - 09 58 AM

Ajith\'s remuneration for his next

After the success of Arrambham and Veeram actor Ajith is on cloud nine. The actor has apparently increased his remuneration to 28 crores and producer AM Ratnam has offered this steep hike for Ajith’s next film with Gautham Menon.

It has to be recalled that with arrambam, AM Ratnam made a strong comeback as producer and he is hell bent that he will raise Ajith’s remuneration to 50 crores by 2015!

http://cinemalead.com/news-id-ajith-veeram-arrambham-am-ratnam-gautham-menon-16-02-144532.htm

17th February 2014, 12:48 PM
a genuine Vijay hater and a seasonal ajith / surya / karthi (whichever actor's film that relases at that time) fan's comments need not be taken so seriously as it is intended to be provocative only

Russellmvr
17th February 2014, 02:30 PM
a genuine Vijay hater and a seasonal ajith / surya / karthi (whichever actor's film that relases at that time) fan's comments need not be taken so seriously as it is intended to be provocative only

+1

Its better to ignore the slumps :)

cujoo
17th February 2014, 06:39 PM
Ayngaran is playing dirty game with Veeram. They have let good copy in stores. But they didn't let the other movie released along side.

ALWAR_AJITH
17th February 2014, 08:44 PM
If we are in this frustration, then all accepted big hit for you is Mankantha, even u know that.

:shock: :rotfl3:

17th February 2014, 11:23 PM

you don't know me so stop crying about who I like or who I don't. I don't even take your hero seriously as he is only adding comedy value to my life daily.

17th February 2014, 11:26 PM
+1

Its better to ignore the slumps :)

so you don't like vijayanna anymore? good recovery act but correct your spelling because I suspect it is not what you intended it to mean.

elsaen11
18th February 2014, 10:57 AM
Ayngaran is playing dirty game with Veeram. They have let good copy in stores. But they didn't let the other movie released along side.

Jilla lotus DVD out 2 days back

19th February 2014, 04:57 AM
http://www.ajithfans.com/news/2014/02/18/veerudokkade-official-ad-thala-ajiths-veeram/

20th February 2014, 10:21 AM
AJITH'S REMUNERATION FOR HIS NEXT

16 Feb 2014 - 09 58 AM

Ajith\'s remuneration for his next

After the success of Arrambham and Veeram actor Ajith is on cloud nine. The actor has apparently increased his remuneration to 28 crores and producer AM Ratnam has offered this steep hike for Ajith’s next film with Gautham Menon.

It has to be recalled that with arrambam, AM Ratnam made a strong comeback as producer and he is hell bent that he will raise Ajith’s remuneration to 50 crores by 2015!

http://cinemalead.com/news-id-ajith-veeram-arrambham-am-ratnam-gautham-menon-16-02-144532.htm

Thala Ajith is the king. He's the real no 1, leading the pack. Time to lead.

20th February 2014, 12:54 PM
Thala Ajith is the king. He's the real no 1, leading the pack. Time to lead.

:lol: time to lead....

20th February 2014, 05:49 PM
time to lead .... vera engayO vaadayikku edutha maathiri irukku ?

20th February 2014, 06:22 PM
ungalukku avara seendi paarkalai na thookam varaatha Pras :) avar than ethu panninalum athula VJ va relate panama irukka maatar nu ungalukku theriyum la....

20th February 2014, 06:56 PM
ungalukku avara seendi paarkalai na thookam varaatha Pras :) avar than ethu panninalum athula VJ va relate panama irukka maatar nu ungalukku theriyum la....

time pass-ku ethaavathu post pannanum pola thOnichu ... athaan ;)

21st February 2014, 05:46 AM
Train sequence not censored on astro first

22nd February 2014, 01:51 AM
http://i2.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-7th-Week.jpg?fit=1200%2C1200

Good to have mentioned the Executive production team members.

Is it possible to get that still ?

Mr.GreyShirt
22nd February 2014, 02:02 AM
http://i2.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-7th-Week.jpg?fit=1200%2C1200

Good to have mentioned the Executive production team members.

Is it possible to get that still ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8P_AnvUIvJs

25th February 2014, 01:52 PM
Know the team behind Veeram :

http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-47th-Day.jpg?resize=390%2C354
http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-46th-Day.jpg?resize=390%2C354
http://i2.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-42nd-Day.jpg?resize=390%2C354
http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-40th-Day.jpg?resize=390%2C354
http://i1.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-39th-Day.jpg?resize=390%2C354
http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-38th-Day.jpg?resize=390%2C354

25th February 2014, 09:23 PM

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

26th February 2014, 01:53 PM
http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-48th-Day.jpg?fit=1200%2C1200

26th February 2014, 05:43 PM
Salman Khan Gets Veeram, Akshay Kumar Bags Arrambam?

Posted by: Ramchander Published: Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 15:44 [IST] Ads by Google

Ajith Kumar's films seem to be in huge demand.
The success of his last two films attracted Hindi filmmakers and there was a huge competition to buy the remake rights of his recent flicks. :clap:

His Arrambam and this-year release Veeram are the two flicks, which, apparently, is ready to go to B-town. Salman Khan and Akshay Kumar are reportedly starring in the remakes. Veeram Though Veeram released this year, the demand was huge for the remake rights of the film. It is mainly because of the content. Hindi audience love commercial entertainers. A good storyline, masala elements backed with action often impressed Bollywood cine goers. And the Ajith Kumar's flick appeared like a tailor-made film for commercial superstars. Soon after the release, many showed interest towards remaking it in Hindi. Director Siva himself said that while the film was being dubbed in Telugu, it would be remade in Hindi and Kannada. According to reports, a leading producer has acquired the rights of Veeram and has got green signal from Salman Khan to star in the flick.

Read more at: http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tamil/news/2014/salman-khan-veeram-akshay-kumar-arrambam-132929.html

Russellyhd
27th February 2014, 07:38 AM
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=601016646639303&id=176822719058700&set=a.179918738749098.42972.176822719058700&refid=52&_ft_=qid.5983435844905154984%3Amf_story_key.-470348031629154740

பிரபல வானொலியில் இசையமைப்பாளர் தேவி ஸ்ரீ பிரசாத் அளித்த பேட்டி !:

அஜித்திற்கு மீண்டும் இசையமைக்க ஆசை ! தேவி ஸ்ரீ பிரசாத் !

கேள்வி : அஜித் , விஜய் , விக்ரம் , சூர்யா இந்த 4 டாப் ஸ்டார்சுக்கும் இசையமைச்சுட்டீங்க , ஆனா யாருக்கு பிண்ணனி இசை அமைக்க பயந்தீங்க கஷ்டப்பட்டீங்க ?

DSP : 4 பேருமே மாஸ் ஹீரோஸ் , எல்லோருக்கும் கஷ்டப்பட்டுதான் BGM போட்டேன் , ஆனா அதிகம் கஷ்டப்பட்டு பயந்து போட்டது அஜித்சாருக்கு, ஏனா நடையால ,ஒரே ஒரு பார்வையால ஏதாவது ஒரே வார்த்தையில தியேட்டர அதிரவைக்கிற அந்த FIRE ரஜினி சார்க்கு அப்பறம் அஜித் சார்க்குதான் இருக்கு. அவருக்கு BGM சாதரணமா போட முடியாது. நம்மலால எவ்வளவு மாஸா போட முடியுமோ அத போட்டாதான் அவர் ரசிகர்கள் அத கொஞ்சமாவது ஏத்துபாங்க. . அதனால சார் வர ஒவ்வொரு சீனுக்கும் பயந்துகிட்டே இது நல்லா வருமானு கஷ்டப்பட்டு போட்டேன் , அதுவும் அந்த ரயில் சண்டைக்கு , சார் உயிர பணையம் வச்சு ஈசியா பண்ணிட்டு போயிட்டாரு ஆனா நான் என்னடா சார் யாருமே எடுக்காத ரிஸ்க் எடுத்திருக்கார் BGM சொதப்பிட்டா வெளியில தலைகாட்டமுடியாதேனு பயந்தே போட்டேன். நான் பிண்ணனி இசைக்கு அதிக நாள் எடுத்துகிட்டது வீரம் படத்துக்குதான் . அஜித் சாரோட RECENT படங்கள் எல்லாமே BGM பட்டைய கிளப்பிருக்கும் வேற, வீரம் ரிலீஸ் முதல் நாள் இரவுகூட வீட்டுல மங்காத்தா போட்டுபார்த்தேன் . அதுல பிண்ணனி இசை மிரட்டிருக்கும் . இதையெல்லாம் பார்த்த தல ரசிகர்கள் நம்ம இசையை ஏத்துப்பாங்களானு பயம் வந்துடுச்சு. . ஆனா வீரம் படம் தியேட்டர்ல பாக்குறப்ப அஜித்சார் வர சீன்ஸ்லாம் விசில் பறக்குறப்பதான் நம்ம இசையும் நல்லா வந்துடுச்சுனு சந்தோஷப்பட்டேன் .

கேள்வி : மீண்டும் இவங்க 4 பேர் படம் ஒரே டைம்ல வந்த எந்த படத்துக்கு 1st இசையமைப்பீங்க ?

DSP : அஜித் சார் படத்துக்குதான் , காரணம் மாஸ் காட்டுனா கரெக்டா ரீச் ஆகும் . அவர் படத்துக்கு மீண்டும் இசையமைக்க ஆசையா இருக்கு.

DSP _/\_ A HC Thala fan :bow:

27th February 2014, 02:37 PM
http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-49th-Day.jpg?fit=1200%2C1200

Russellyhd
27th February 2014, 08:14 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhfOugPCcAAP58P.jpg:large

#Veeram50DaysRealVictory Trending India :smokesmirk:

Russellyhd
27th February 2014, 11:40 PM
Suhail Chandhok ‏@suhailchandhok 2h
Just wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS to all #Thala #Ajith & #Veeram fans today! #50Days! Feel blessed to have made my debut with your support!

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 12:01 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhgDu5qCYAAAOyX.png:large

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 12:16 AM
Another 1 :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhgFcowCIAAZYpB.png:large

28th February 2014, 12:41 AM
Eventhough I cannot view the picture in #2604, seeing the 2nd one, I can say that its not an official one. Someone has edited an existing picture with their horrible fonts that does not match up. Anyway, could you give the source from where you got the pic, please ?

Throughout the journey of Veeram poster it never projected Ajith nor its "single" Hit status. It just said without minding the "Ajith element", sticking only to the sucess of the "film".

28th February 2014, 03:54 AM
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=601016646639303&id=176822719058700&set=a.179918738749098.42972.176822719058700&refid=52&_ft_=qid.5983435844905154984%3Amf_story_key.-470348031629154740

பிரபல வானொலியில் இசையமைப்பாளர் தேவி ஸ்ரீ பிரசாத் அளித்த பேட்டி !:

அஜித்திற்கு மீண்டும் இசையமைக்க ஆசை ! தேவி ஸ்ரீ பிரசாத் !

கேள்வி : அஜித் , விஜய் , விக்ரம் , சூர்யா இந்த 4 டாப் ஸ்டார்சுக்கும் இசையமைச்சுட்டீங்க , ஆனா யாருக்கு பிண்ணனி இசை அமைக்க பயந்தீங்க கஷ்டப்பட்டீங்க ?

DSP : 4 பேருமே மாஸ் ஹீரோஸ் , எல்லோருக்கும் கஷ்டப்பட்டுதான் BGM போட்டேன் , ஆனா அதிகம் கஷ்டப்பட்டு பயந்து போட்டது அஜித்சாருக்கு, ஏனா நடையால ,ஒரே ஒரு பார்வையால ஏதாவது ஒரே வார்த்தையில தியேட்டர அதிரவைக்கிற அந்த FIRE ரஜினி சார்க்கு அப்பறம் அஜித் சார்க்குதான் இருக்கு. அவருக்கு BGM சாதரணமா போட முடியாது. நம்மலால எவ்வளவு மாஸா போட முடியுமோ அத போட்டாதான் அவர் ரசிகர்கள் அத கொஞ்சமாவது ஏத்துபாங்க. . அதனால சார் வர ஒவ்வொரு சீனுக்கும் பயந்துகிட்டே இது நல்லா வருமானு கஷ்டப்பட்டு போட்டேன் , அதுவும் அந்த ரயில் சண்டைக்கு , சார் உயிர பணையம் வச்சு ஈசியா பண்ணிட்டு போயிட்டாரு ஆனா நான் என்னடா சார் யாருமே எடுக்காத ரிஸ்க் எடுத்திருக்கார் BGM சொதப்பிட்டா வெளியில தலைகாட்டமுடியாதேனு பயந்தே போட்டேன். நான் பிண்ணனி இசைக்கு அதிக நாள் எடுத்துகிட்டது வீரம் படத்துக்குதான் . அஜித் சாரோட RECENT படங்கள் எல்லாமே BGM பட்டைய கிளப்பிருக்கும் வேற, வீரம் ரிலீஸ் முதல் நாள் இரவுகூட வீட்டுல மங்காத்தா போட்டுபார்த்தேன் . அதுல பிண்ணனி இசை மிரட்டிருக்கும் . இதையெல்லாம் பார்த்த தல ரசிகர்கள் நம்ம இசையை ஏத்துப்பாங்களானு பயம் வந்துடுச்சு. . ஆனா வீரம் படம் தியேட்டர்ல பாக்குறப்ப அஜித்சார் வர சீன்ஸ்லாம் விசில் பறக்குறப்பதான் நம்ம இசையும் நல்லா வந்துடுச்சுனு சந்தோஷப்பட்டேன் .

கேள்வி : மீண்டும் இவங்க 4 பேர் படம் ஒரே டைம்ல வந்த எந்த படத்துக்கு 1st இசையமைப்பீங்க ?

DSP : அஜித் சார் படத்துக்குதான் , காரணம் மாஸ் காட்டுனா கரெக்டா ரீச் ஆகும் . அவர் படத்துக்கு மீண்டும் இசையமைக்க ஆசையா இருக்கு.

DSP _/\_ A HC Thala fan :bow:

thala pola varuma....thala pola varuma........................... simbu, now DSP

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 09:37 AM
mappi,

As per my knowledge, it s official poster 1ly..

Mohan kumar.
28th February 2014, 01:58 PM
Mappi you are crt. Here is the official one..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/q71/s720x720/1901369_550496211731652_860602809_n.jpg

28th February 2014, 03:32 PM
Eventhough we speak very little about posters in TFI, its very important to note the advancement of a film through Poster. There are awards for Posters outside India, its only here we do not care or talk about them. I had been following Veram posters right from its teaser release.

There are several types and styles an artist can use in posters. Veeram artists stuck to 3 formatted size and used just the suitable color with few styles to projet the film.

- The teaser poster came out emphasising the recognizability factor. They just let out a pose of Ajith with the title of the film using the "known-face-factor" - Ajith, under a cool look emphasing the premises of the film.

- Following the release it took another style which was honest in its projections, where you can see all the main characters in a single photo or the other artisits in group or a scene lifted from the film itself. Even "New-Faces" were not omitted. This style helps to register the characters from the film and by using the proper movie still, it increases the interest.

- Once the movie reached the sucess-status, it mixed 2 different styles, where you can see the big-sized Ajith's head floating along with the "back-stage" members inside square boxes. Here they selected poses of Ajith where he looks straight at the squares or does an appreciative gesture, and one even had the squares on his shoulders.

- Throughout its transformations, it used taglines that sutied the advancement of the film.

So, on the whole you have different styles used in a single type poster which I feel is note worthy and ofcoarse a word of appreciation to the team who arranged these posters. If you remember I was not happy with the Title Font when it was released in the Teaser Poster (with Ajith having tea), apart from that VEERAM tells you its sucess story & people who worked for it through its posters.

A well run campaign by Veeram team, hats-off :

http://i0.wp.com/kollytalk.com/posters/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Veeram-50th-Day.jpg?fit=1200%2C1200

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 04:28 PM
directorsiva : Veeram 50 days....thank u ajith sir...thank u thala fans ....thank u cinema lovers....sai sai...

directorsiva : The journey was splendid...will never forget this film...happy http://t.co/cHMdyaaqNb

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 07:13 PM
#Veeram completes 50 days & in bangalore it had a good run at #Natraj & then shifted to savitha.

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 07:15 PM
Mappi,

regarding the post no. #2604 post... hope u cn c nw :)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bhhjm4yCAAAczp6.jpg

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 07:16 PM
#Veeram 50th day special fans show March 2nd at 6 pm Sri murugan theater, tuticorin.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhfWK7CCQAEdfWd.jpg

28th February 2014, 07:44 PM
#Veeram is going to cross 50 days successfully in bangalore . Ran for 6 weeks at main screen Natraj then from last week it was shifted to nearby screen savitha)

Consecutive two films 50 Days in Blore Arrambam and now Veeram

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 07:48 PM
100 திரையரங்குகளில் வீரமும் :smokesmirk:,
60 திரையரங்குகளில் ஜில்லாவும் 50 நாட்கள் ஓடி அரைசதம் அடித்துள்ளது - தினமலர்

http://cinema.dinamalar.com//tamil-news/17348/cinema/Kollywood/Jilla---Veeram-crosses-50-days.htm

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 09:21 PM
#Veeram 50 Days Celebration with #Vidharth.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bhkd1iDCMAEpL8t.jpg:large

ArulprakasH
28th February 2014, 09:53 PM
Veeram :clap:
Mappi ur analysis.... :thumbsup: :notworthy:

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 11:12 PM
Thala Ajith in Veeram 50 Days - Mass Teaser :smokesmirk:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWEVnrdPkk8

Russellyhd
28th February 2014, 11:26 PM
directorsiva siva+director 2h
My fathers facebook status on veeram... pic.twitter.com/A8zrElvqta

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhksZtTCYAAmBlA.jpg:large

Russellyhd
1st March 2014, 10:22 PM
Ramesh Bala ‏@rameshlaus 2h
#Veeram leads Tamil #TheHindu's 2014's Favorite Movies so far.. http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/tamil-cinema/article5740493.ece … You can vote for ur favorite movie there..

Russellyhd
2nd March 2014, 12:18 PM
Ramesh Bala ‏@rameshlaus 2h
#Veeram leads Tamil #TheHindu's 2014's Favorite Movies so far.. http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/tamil-cinema/article5740493.ece … You can vote for ur favorite movie there..

As of nw :)

"தின இந்து 2014 வெளியான படங்களில் உங்கள் மனம் கவர்ந்த படம் எது?"
1. வீரம் - 39%
2. ஜில்லா - 28%
3. கோலிசோடா - 21%

Russellyhd
4th March 2014, 08:11 PM
Thanjavur!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bh0OYSWCYAA0XQL.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bh0Oa0TCYAAUmBt.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bh0OWGWCIAAM8--.jpg

Russellyhd
4th March 2014, 08:12 PM
Nagercoil....

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhylfqDCcAEE0uc.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bhyl1PgCQAA6wXo.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhylYBQCEAAUI7f.jpg

Russellyhd
5th March 2014, 01:53 PM
http://www.ajithfans.info/2014/03/exclusive-ajithfans-info-collections-veeram-shooting-spot-images-by-makeup-artist-ram-kumar/#sthash.ju5VaLfY.dpbs

Exclusive Collections – Veeram Shooting Spot Images by Makeup Artist Ram kumar

6th March 2014, 07:13 AM
ajith with black hair ??????

veeram shooting..????/

Russellyhd
6th March 2014, 09:24 AM
ajith with black hair ??????

veeram shooting..????/

those r billa2 nd Asal photos rachel :)

7th March 2014, 03:55 AM
this news is dedicated to still shouting vj's fans :poke:

Ajith Kumar Wanted By Shankar, Siva, Vishnuvardhan & KV Anand

Ajith Kumar is probably one actor in Tamil now, who seems to be in huge demand. :clap:

If you have noticed reports on his next few projects in the recent months, one would easily say that he is the most wanted A-list actor in tinsel town who is being approached by many directors on a regular basis. :clap:

Big Names Make A Beeline For Ajith's Callsheet :cheer:

http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tam...nd-133546.html

8th March 2014, 01:24 AM
TamilBoxOffice1.com ‏@TamilBoxOffice1 ·11 mins
#Veeram back at two locations in Sri-Lanka in its 9th week. #Eros & #CineCity. 7 shows daily!!!

Russellyhd
10th March 2014, 01:29 PM
Ajith Kumar Wanted By Shankar, Siva, Vishnuvardhan & KV Anand

Ajith Kumar is probably one actor in Tamil now, who seems to be in huge demand. :clap:

intha post paartha udane, pakkathu camp'la kubeernu pathittu varuthu :lol:

GVM film intha month'la start aaga poguthu'nu engalukku theriyum.. u dont need to worry abt us haters :lol2: first unga padathai producer'kku loss illaama edukka vazhiyai paarunga.. :lol: hav hope on director instead of ur actor tis time too.. tat Thala introduced director wil help ur actor .. Dont worry :lol2:

Russellyhd
10th March 2014, 03:07 PM
Veeram telugu dubbing s slated to rls on 21st Mar :)

Russellyhd
10th March 2014, 09:25 PM
MADURAI: VEERAM AGAIN RELEASED IN MADURAI SHAKTHI THEATRE WITH 4 SHOWS.. THALA MASS

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BiYJHaeCAAAOgKo.jpg:large

Dorothyrmi
18th March 2014, 10:37 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t31/s720x720/1655041_585207048241723_1133904789_o.png

Dorothyrmi
18th March 2014, 10:38 AM
Veeram turns Veerudokkade!
By S S Kamal, Bangalore Mirror Bureau | Mar 17, 2014, 07.56 PM IST

The Ajth fim gets dubbed in Telugu after top stars turn down remake proposals

Tamil movie, Veeram, one of the biggest hits in the career of superstar Ajith, is all set to be released in Telugu as Veerudokkade after discussions over its remake rights failed. Telugu stars Venkatesh or Nagarjuna were supposed to reprise the role of Ajith in the remake version, but the makers' plan did not fructify owing to many reasons.
Veeram, which showcases Ajith in a rustic image, was made on a budget of Rs 35 crore and it achieved break-even during the third week itself. Though it was released simultaneously with Jilla (featuring Tamil star Vijay and Malayalam superstar Mohanlal), the movie did spectacularly well. Following the stupendous performance of Veeram, Telugu film-makers were keen on buying the remake rights of the movie.
Initially, Veeram's producer intended to produce the Telugu remake version as well. Since the demand for the remake rights shot up, the producer dropped the idea of producing it in Telugu.
"A top production house and a leading independent producer were keen on acquiring the Telugu remake rights of Veeram. They were of the view that either Venkatesh or Nagarjuna could justify the protagonist's role. However, when both the banner and the producer approached the two top stars, they were reluctant to take up the remake project because of unavailability of dates and hectic schedules,"says a source in the remake trade.
Apparently, Nagarjuna was not interested in the remake version because of several reasons. The actor lost his father, the legendary actor, Akkineni Nageswara Rao (ANR) recently. His family is producing Manam, which features all three generations of the family. Unfortunately, before Manam could be released, the veteran actor passed away. It is learnt that Nagarjuna would not accept any new project before Manam was released.
Venkatesh is busy with three-big budget projects - Raadha; remake version of the Malayalam hit movie Drishyam, and Ori Devuda (the remake version of Hindi movie Oh My God) which also has Telugu superstar Pawan Kalyan.
As discussions with the two actors failed, the producer of Veeram was not keen on waiting anymore and decided to release the dubbed version in Telugu. The movie is expected to release across Andhra Pradesh during the third week of March.

Russellyhd
18th March 2014, 10:54 AM
rameshlaus : #Veerudokkade Trailer launchd in #Hyd 2day (2 days before) .. Some1 commented that no prominent person attended.. My response: No need http://t.co/BTsxgbfotz

rameshlaus : #Thala #Ajith's #Veerudokkade all set to storm da AP Box office on Mar 21st.. Thaarai Thappattai Kizhiyapoguthu AP-la http://t.co/a12AuBOxLO

Dorothyrmi
19th March 2014, 03:51 PM
vamsikaka ‏@vamsikaka 4h
Thala Ajith's #Veeram is dubbed into Telugu as #Veerudokkade and the film will be releasing in close to 300 theaters on March 21.

Nizam Theatre List
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/t1/1655992_585839154845179_1640523163_n.jpg

Bangalore theatre list
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1.0-9/1621681_585847144844380_1453347871_n.jpg

Dorothyrmi
19th March 2014, 08:24 PM
'My Hard work Is Reaping Benefits' Rama Satyanarayana

'Veeram' Came To Me...
At this stage when I am struggling to find the right project idea, this film came to me and after discussing with my mentor KVV Satya Narayana, I grabbed the film paying some fancy price.
'Veerudokkade' It Is...
Telugu title is 'Veerudokkade' and in our enquiries, we understood that the film has ten times the potential of 'Traffic' and earned revenues of over a hundred and fifty Crores in Tamil.
It's a Blockbuster Stuff...
Ajith's performance, Thamannah's beauty spread across the screen, Devi Sri Prasad's music both the tracks and BG scores... success is written on the wall.
Enough Care For Telugu Version...
Vijaya Productions have taken enough care for a Telugu release as well while doing the original itself. Actors apart from the lead pair include names like Nassar, Pradeep Rawath, Atul Kulkarni, Rohini Hattangadi etc are all familiar even to Telugu audiences so, you hardly feel it's a Tamil dubbing film.
Coming On The 21st March...
'Veerudokkade' is releasing on the 21st March across the state in over 300 theaters and we invite you to watch the film and enjoy.

http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/telugu/article/104828.html

Dorothyrmi
19th March 2014, 08:29 PM
#Veerudokkade Audio Launch Gallery
http://gallery.123telugu.com/content/slideshows/Movies/V/Veerudokkade_Audio_Launch/index.html#thumbnail0

Russellyhd
20th March 2014, 10:36 AM
Ajith’s Veerudokkade Releasing Tomorrow

http://www.ajithfans.info/massajith/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Ajiths-Veerudokkade-Releasing-Tomorrow.jpg

Dorothyrmi
20th March 2014, 10:48 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t31.0-8/s720x720/1116202_586334961462265_1025782710_o.png

Audio release news

Dorothyrmi
20th March 2014, 10:50 AM
East Godavari
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1.0-9/1240439_586335824795512_1858474289_n.jpg

Guntur
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/1499590_586335984795496_1615665631_n.jpg

Vizag
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1.0-9/1964916_586336178128810_2042407807_n.jpg

Dorothyrmi
20th March 2014, 10:51 AM
New Posters
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1.0-9/1979471_586336704795424_155146149_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/1907961_586338451461916_706927627_n.jpg

Russellyhd
20th March 2014, 05:07 PM
http://cinemalead.com/news-id-tamannaah-quotes-15-lakhs-to-attend-veeram-telugu-audio-launch-tamannaah-20-03-144777.htm

TAMANNAAH QUOTES 15 LAKHS TO ATTEND VEERAM TELUGU AUDIO LAUNCH ?

Well, here comes the buzz from Tollywood media circle which has raised the eyebrows of many in the south film Industry. Recently Veeram's Telugu (dubbed) audio launch happened at Andhra and usually heroines who are popular in Andhra will make sure that they attend the dubbed film audio launch, but reports from Andhra says that Tamannaah quoted RS 15 lakhs to attend the audio launch and when the news was leaked in the Tollywood media, the actress literally called up and blasted both her manager and the Telugu producer of Veeram.

The actress is yet to open up on this issue but this news has created a not so good image for Tamannaah.

Dorothyrmi
20th March 2014, 05:51 PM
http://cinemalead.com/news-id-tamannaah-quotes-15-lakhs-to-attend-veeram-telugu-audio-launch-tamannaah-20-03-144777.htm

TAMANNAAH QUOTES 15 LAKHS TO ATTEND VEERAM TELUGU AUDIO LAUNCH ?

Well, here comes the buzz from Tollywood media circle which has raised the eyebrows of many in the south film Industry. Recently Veeram's Telugu (dubbed) audio launch happened at Andhra and usually heroines who are popular in Andhra will make sure that they attend the dubbed film audio launch, but reports from Andhra says that Tamannaah quoted RS 15 lakhs to attend the audio launch and when the news was leaked in the Tollywood media, the actress literally called up and blasted both her manager and the Telugu producer of Veeram.

The actress is yet to open up on this issue but this news has created a not so good image for Tamannaah.

ROFL adichu udranga nu neneikren

Russellyhd
20th March 2014, 05:58 PM
ROFL adichu udranga nu neneikren

may be :)

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 01:54 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t31.0-8/s720x720/1622285_586609124768182_437214921_o.png

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 11:16 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t31.0-8/q84/s720x720/1939583_586746871421074_1710942869_o.jpg

East Godavari Screens:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/t1.0-9/1932467_586749844754110_790239219_n.jpg

Krishna Screens:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1.0-9/1505540_586754918086936_2013139501_n.jpg

Uthrandhra Screens:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/1959559_586758958086532_2050925796_n.jpg

Prakasam Screens:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/1499623_586761304752964_1779250405_n.jpg

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 11:17 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/t31.0-8/s720x720/10003839_586753454753749_766723368_o.png

21st March 2014, 12:04 PM
Nizam alone releasing in 135 + theatres that too with Nil publicity and no directors like Shankar or ARM.like typical telugu film...
Total AP sure gonna be 350 theatres....

..Thala :cool:

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 12:07 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/1977079_586774674751627_222428995_n.jpg

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 12:44 PM
Mahesh Reddy ‏@maheshmuchala 49s
Bramaramba 70MM hyd..70% occupancy. Nice response from crowd during fights and songs. .#Thala #Ajith #Veerudokkade

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 01:35 PM
John Reese ‏@pspksrk 7m
Machilipatnam Thala Ajith Youth Banner for #Veerudokkade
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1.0-9/10014586_586795254749569_1824415025_n.jpg

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 04:21 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/1186892_586839394745155_701832761_n.jpg

ArulprakasH
21st March 2014, 05:23 PM
Thanks for the Telugu release updates guys :-)

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 05:29 PM
siva+director ‏@directorsiva 1h
Veerudokkade ...gets superb responce.....thala rocking telugu audience....sai sai

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 05:29 PM
Thanks for the Telugu release updates guys :-)

:smokesmirk:

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 07:03 PM
Review : Veerudokkade – Ajith’s show all the way

Release date : 21 March 2014
123telugu.com Rating :3/5
Director : Siva
Producer : Bharathi Reddy
Music Director : Devi Sri Prasad
Starring : Ajith, Tamannah Bhatia
It has been raining dubbing films in Tollywood from quite some time now. This week its the turn of Ajith’s super hit Tamil film Veeram, which has hit the screens. Tilted Veerudokkade, this films has Tamanna Bhatia as the female lead, and Shiva is the director. Let’s see what this village entertainer has in store for us.
Story:-
Veerendra(Ajith) is a simple and a hard working business man in a village called Veeravaram. He has four brothers whom he is very fond of. Veerendra does not marry citing reasons that if a girl enters his family, there would be problems between his brothers.
On the other hand, all his four brothers are in love, and want to get married. Knowing that in order for them to get married, they will have to convince Veerendra to first. All of them get together and make a plan and contact Gautami(Tamanna) to some how woo their brother. Gautami starts wooing Veerendra, and in this process falls in love with him.
When things seem to be going fine, and Veerendra is all set to marry Gautami, her family is targeted by Nagaraju(Atul Kulkarni). Who is this Nagaraju? What relation he has with Gautami’s family ? How does Veerendra save everyone from Nagaraju?. For answers to all these questions, you need to watch this film on the big screen.
Plus Points:-
Major highlight of the film is undoubtedly Ajith. He is a one man army, and carries the whole film on his shoulders. Ajith looks stylish in the village attire and is particularly good in the action episodes.
Though Tamanna does not have a meaty role, she looks beautiful and impress most of the times. Santhanam’s comedy in the first half is very good and lightens the film.
The actors who acted as Ajith’s brothers are decent. As usual Nasser does his best in an important character. Tambi Ramaaiyya’s comedy role and the interval block is pretty good.
Minus Points:-
First half of the films moves on a slow pace as number of scenes have been dragged unnecessarily. Story of the film is quite old and has been dealt with in many movies.
Fifteen or twenty minutes into the film, the movie becomes predictable and has nothing new in it. Music of the film is the biggest minus and the climax is also stretched and makes it irritating for the audience.

Technical Aspects:-
Camera work by Vetri is quite good in the film. Production values are good as all the songs have been shot lavishly. As said above, Devi Sri Prasad’s music is a big let down as none of the songs make an impression.
But its Devi’s background scores which scores the brownie points. The music scored for elevating Ajith in the fights and climax is extraordinary. Editing is quite disappointing as a number of scenes could have been chopped off in the first half.
Director Shiva has used many points from his previous Telugu films like Shoryam, Shankam and Daruvu. He managed to add decent flavour to this film, but lost out on the plot making it quite routine.

Verdict:-
On the whole, Veerudokkade is an out and out Ajith film. His dialogues, stunts and star power will be liked his fans immensely. For all those who like the typical and high octane commercial pot boilers, can give this film a shot.
123telugu.com Rating – 3/5
Reviewed by 123telugu Team

Dorothyrmi
21st March 2014, 09:24 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6UM0qORGQ5Y

Dorothyrmi
22nd March 2014, 01:59 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t31.0-8/s720x720/1799993_587036221392139_283247145_o.png

Dorothyrmi
22nd March 2014, 11:53 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10003882_587188531376908_2007554451_n.jpg

Uttrandhra Ad
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1.0-9/1964855_587189111376850_1509534267_n.jpg

Warangal Ad
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t31.0-8/q71/s720x720/1548059_587189144710180_980538401_o.jpg

Nizamabad Ad
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1.0-9/1964800_587189184710176_1821531925_n.jpg

Dorothyrmi
22nd March 2014, 04:06 PM
Veerudokkade - Enjoy the Kolly masala!
IndiaGlitz [Saturday, March 22, 2014]0 Comments
What Rohith Shettys of the world will never understand is there on offer in director Siruthai Shiva's Veerudokkade (dubbed version of Veeram). Watching Ajith in a white dhoti-clad role is a treat. Surrounded by entertaining sidekicks, Ajith is seen in a role that the Telugu audience will like.
One reason why Ajith (like Surya and Vikram) is more popular than any Tamil star (barring the legends Rajini and Kamal) is that he doesn't act like a typical Tamil hero. His mannerisms are different. With a good built, he looks every bit that larger-than-life Telugu hero in this film.
There is a difference, though. On the face of it, this film is marked by hero-worshipping. It's not so, at least going by the Telugu film standard. In Telugu films, superstars are needlessly deified so much so that a sidekick talking in a lighthearted manner with the hero is seen as blasphemy. In this film, Ajith's character is respected, he is god for some, goon for the baddies and a devil for the villains, but a ground-to-earth, next-door elder for the rest of the villagers.
Such elements add so much of value to this good entertainer.
It's a delight to watch Ajith in a non-suave role. He was marvellous in Gambler (Mankatha) but we, the Telugu audience, did miss him in a hatke role for role.
The story of brothers, affection, is like an old wine, and Siva has made amendments to put the vintage wine in a tasty cocktail of entertainment and commercialization.
Ajith is Veerendra, the affectionate elder brother of four, crossing the mountains to make it big and yes the traditional story indeed. And to make the brother bond firm and glued, he detests marriage. Enter Santhanam who takes the first half on a roller coaster ride of decent fun! The tirade he runs through by trying to get Veerendra fall in love along with the younger brothers is thoroughly enjoyable.
Tamannah is Gomathi Devi the bubbly doll, doing justice to her character is not just the usual heroine who runs behind her Romeo for duets and Siva has utilized her thoroughly. Bringing the little cupid that's hidden in the rough and honest Veerendra is the first half, and "n" attempts later finally it happens. Never has mass action been related in such an enjoyable way with no much Punch dialogues and the best part is how neatly action has been unveiled!
After a crafty first half to a sentimental cum high voltage action packed second half with villains' entry into the movie now and then, the film draws to a close with a lot of positivity. The train action sequence before the interval is worth mentioning and Ajith has performed some daredevil stunts and is really a goose bumpy scene indeed, credits to the Silva and the stunt engineers for pulling this off. Not to single out most of the fight sequences, this really gave the much required mass feel to Ajith and his looks!
Siva and Boopathy Raja's storytelling deserves an applaud for it has taken the tested rural story and decorated it with mass, action and most importantly made use of Ajith's enormous screen presence to the full potential. There are minor drawbacks like showcasing too much affection one too many times, these are very vintage sentimental trysts. The second half with sentiments and bonding is quite a lag, but on the whole it doesn't jolt you much.
DSP is known to have given some excellent mass numbers in the past, however Veeram will sadly remembered only for its aggressive BGM and not the songs. The art directors and Vetri's cinematography of the beautiful village milieu is relishable!
Coming to the cast, Ajith Ajith Ajith all the way! Most of the mass action movies have the heroes carrying the movie through the film, however this character has proved it doesn't have to be! Ajith has demystified the fact that mass does not relate to entire movie presence, but the times you appear should make you stand up and clap!
After him, Santhanam is the key, with his one liners making you double with laughter and sticks well to the story as well. Tamannah performs deftly and she is gorgeous, as ever. Nassar, Viddharth, the brothers do their role well enough, with Pradeep menacing as a villain should be.
On the whole a complete family entertainer, finish your Pongal rituals and rush to Veeram! You ain't gonna regret it!
Verdict : A decent entertainer. A must-watch for Ajith's fans.
Rating - 3.25/5

Dorothyrmi
22nd March 2014, 09:41 PM
Veerudokkade: Heady potboiler

Sometimes we just can’t explain why we enjoy formula films despite their predictability. We watch each scene unfold feeling triumphant when every action and dialogue that springs up goes exactly as you expected. What didn’t work for the Himmatwala remake works greatly here and it is quite a lot of fun. This movie reminds us of the typical Dr. Rajashekar’s stories where he plays big brother and the younger ones dote on him and they don’t marry because the brother hasn’t. Here Ajith is the father figure, the brother who starved himself to raise his four siblings. Until five minutes before the break he hardly moves his finger, simply throws glances of all kinds — emotional, loving to angry — but once he senses danger lurking somewhere in the train, he is on his feet, hanging precariously from the train kicking the baddies out. Director Shiva knows what pleases the masses and he has packed every emotion in the right quantity though he indulges in giving out a long drawn climax.

Veerendra (Ajith) is comfortable when Santhanam comments on his salt and pepper beard and wonders if that is the right age for him to fall in love. Veerendra has wowed not to marry because of his belief that a woman would disintegrate his family; the brothers are dating their respective partners on the sly. The only way that appears permissible is to bring a woman into the scene and make him or her fall in love with each other— Gomati Devi (Tamannaah) is the chosen one. In the first half the director shows the importance and power Veerendra enjoys in the village, how Gomati is fascinated with his love for animals and birds and how peace loving he is; but she leaves him as soon as she sees him wielding a weapon. The second half of the story brings Veerendra and the brothers to Gomati’s home and we are given another story of how peace-loving the family is and the rude shock they experience as the brothers’ stay in their family prolongs.

Ajith does all the acrobatics, fights in a lungi and gets into formals during the duets. Ditto with Tamannah, she looks pretty in saris and chudidars and slips into weird western clothes during dream sequences. Thambi Ramaiah’s entry reminds us of our very own Brahmanandam. Little girls are made to say mature dialogues, the one who plays Tamannah’s neice and addresses Ajith as uncle at one point says, “Uncle as each day passes my fondness for you is growing,” and the latter smiles silently. Another clichéd and whistle-inducing moment for the crowd is when Veerendram after attending his man Friday’s wedding, gives a chunk of his property as the wedding gift. The man thumping his heart says, “I didn’t take it seriously when you’d call me brother but now I know how much you meant it (sic)”. With many more one liners like this, Veerudokkade with an ensemble cast including Nasser, Rohini Hattangady, Pradeep Rawat etc makes for a complete entertainer. Those who aren’t Ajith’s fans can stay away from it.

Dorothyrmi
23rd March 2014, 12:45 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4m8GtQavfsw&sns=tw

23rd March 2014, 11:16 AM
Indiaglitz review for Veerudokkade :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

IndiaGlitz

What Rohith Shettys of the world will never understand is there on offer in director Siruthai Shiva's Veerudokkade (dubbed version of Veeram). Watching Ajith in a white dhoti-clad role is a treat. Surrounded by entertaining sidekicks, Ajith is seen in a role that the Telugu audience will like.
One reason why Ajith (like Surya and Vikram) is more popular than any Tamil star (barring the legends Rajini and Kamal) is that he doesn't act like a typical Tamil hero. His mannerisms are different. With a good built, he looks every bit that larger-than-life Telugu hero in this film.

There is a difference, though. On the face of it, this film is marked by hero-worshipping. It's not so, at least going by the Telugu film standard. In Telugu films, superstars are needlessly deified so much so that a sidekick talking in a lighthearted manner with the hero is seen as blasphemy. In this film, Ajith's character is respected, he is god for some, goon for the baddies and a devil for the villains, but a ground-to-earth, next-door elder for the rest of the villagers.

:D :2thumbsup:

Whether it is superhit or not what made me happy is both AattaArrambam and Veerudokkade didn't go unnoticed like some of his other dubbed movies in past..

23rd March 2014, 11:18 AM
Gambler and Karthik :thumbsup:

23rd March 2014, 01:21 PM
Indiaglitz review for Veerudokkade :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

IndiaGlitz

:D :2thumbsup:

Whether it is superhit or not what made me happy is both AattaArrambam and Veerudokkade didn't go unnoticed like some of his other dubbed movies in past..
One more thing unlike Director who get noticed usually for Tamil Dubbs in AP...Here Every review says Ajith carries the film...Slowly hes building up his base very well.Though he didnt captialise after Premaleka,Vaali/Kandukondein .Superhits in AP...Gambler gave break after that...

Again without any promotions... this is a huge feat in AP :clap:
Promotion plays a key role for Surya's films in AP... GVM will make a Big mark for Him...for sure with Anuska..

23rd March 2014, 06:42 PM
wow...very nice to hear that thala veeram great blockbuster in AP too....this clearly shows Thala power in other states too....no stopping thala :thumbsup:

23rd March 2014, 06:49 PM
Veeram To Veerudokkade – Ajith's Magic Continues At Box Office

Read more at: http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tamil/news/2014/veeram-to-veerudokkade-ajith-magic-box-office-134756.html

23rd March 2014, 06:53 PM
Ajith's Magic Wand! From Veeram To Veerudokkade -Rocks the Box Office! - See more at: http://www.totalfilmy.com/news/sat_20140322_1047/ajiths_magic_wand_veeram_veerudokkade_rocks_box_of fice39372.html#sthash.6LMkUciW.dpuf

Dorothyrmi
23rd March 2014, 06:54 PM
One more thing unlike Director who get noticed usually for Tamil Dubbs in AP...Here Every review says Ajith carries the film...Slowly hes building up his base very well.Though he didnt captialise after Premaleka,Vaali/Kandukondein .Superhits in AP...Gambler gave break after that...

Again without any promotions... this is a huge feat in AP :clap:
Promotion plays a key role for Surya's films in AP... GVM will make a Big mark for Him...for sure with Anuska..

but openings were very poor is what i heard frm my telugu frnd...he said even bhadhram gt better opening and promos :(

23rd March 2014, 08:09 PM
but openings were very poor is what i heard frm my telugu frnd...he said even bhadhram gt better opening and promos :(

:lol: bhadram is disaster.....in B C centres... A centres quite decent

Veerudokkade got decent opening...for its Nil Promos.. check @Telugufilmbuzz

Dorothyrmi
24th March 2014, 06:43 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t31.0-8/s720x720/1965522_588136517948776_1452871586_o.png

Dorothyrmi
24th March 2014, 08:07 AM
Thala #Ajith's #Veeram still running 2shows per day Keshava theatre @ Bangalore
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1.0-9/1975146_588163767946051_104395456_n.jpg

Russellyhd
24th March 2014, 10:04 AM
rameshlaus : 1st BO Update: #Veerudokkade has opened decently thanks to the prev film of #Ajith #AataArrambam which had good buzz- http://t.co/MKFPxqwky4

Dorothyrmi
24th March 2014, 05:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2M73r7CHao

Dorothyrmi
25th March 2014, 08:08 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t31.0-8/q71/s720x720/1932560_588739664555128_650393491_o.jpg

Dorothyrmi
26th March 2014, 04:59 PM
pakkathu thread la nalla pogayudhu...........sela pethuku enamo perya arivaalinu nenepu :-D

26th March 2014, 05:07 PM
pakkathu thread la nalla pogayudhu...........sela pethuku enamo perya arivaalinu nenepu :-D

Ellam Ingu Jagajam Dhaan.... Eppavum... Thakkaali Statni Theory thaan.

Dorothyrmi
26th March 2014, 05:59 PM
ellam ingu jagajam dhaan.... Eppavum... Thakkaali statni theory thaan.

:-D:-D

Russellyhd
26th March 2014, 08:42 PM
GAmbler vedikkai mattum paarkkanum ...nalla sirichikkanum.. udambukku nallathu.. ;)

Dinesh84
27th March 2014, 03:49 PM
75 days of whining nu poster adichchi ottalam

Dorothyrmi
27th March 2014, 05:17 PM
shabba edhirkatchikaarangale take gelusil

Dinesh84
27th March 2014, 05:55 PM
yov naan avingala sonnaen ya :lol:

Dorothyrmi
27th March 2014, 10:24 PM
yov naan avingala sonnaen ya :lol:

Vidunga epdiyum avangalku gelusil theva dhan:-D

Dorothyrmi
28th March 2014, 08:14 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/t1.0-9/1947489_590528621042899_1220506673_n.jpg

28th March 2014, 09:07 AM
shabba edhirkatchikaarangale take gelusil

soranai illathavanga paththi pesathinga boss. "Run"movie la maddyku bathila building vittu building paairavaraiye nadikka try panna vaichirukkalaam. poruthama irunthirukkum

Dorothyrmi
28th March 2014, 12:29 PM
soranai illathavanga paththi pesathinga boss. "run"movie la maddyku bathila building vittu building paairavaraiye nadikka try panna vaichirukkalaam. Poruthama irunthirukkum

rofl:-d

28th March 2014, 04:04 PM
rofl:-d

Not only Fake 10 20 40 50 75 150 250 day posters since years...but also He has the great reputation of Publicity charity... 5 latcha rubeeeess....
Yaara Yaara solradhunnu Vivastha Illaaaama pochu...Thirudaan police ta poi complaint panna maari :lol2:

There was some article Rajini Ajith Vijayakanth Vijay can you share here .... Some souls can enjoy it :wink:

Dorothyrmi
28th March 2014, 04:57 PM
According to Vijay fans logic lathika is bigger hit than dupaki coz it ran 225 days in single theatre.......

Vekkame illama poster otradha pathi pesikitu irukudunga.......Konjam asandha Kuruvi Villu Aadhi ATM Sura ku 100days poster irukradhala ahdayum hit nu sollidunga

29th March 2014, 05:35 PM
According to Vijay fans logic lathika is bigger hit than dupaki coz it ran 225 days in single theatre.......

Vekkame illama poster otradha pathi pesikitu irukudunga.......Konjam asandha Kuruvi Villu Aadhi ATM Sura ku 100days poster irukradhala ahdayum hit nu sollidunga

what logic? semi final lose pannite final villaduravanga kitta logic laam eppidi ethirpaarkirathu?? co artist kajal agarwale asingam pannittapla

29th March 2014, 05:45 PM
Not only Fake 10 20 40 50 75 150 250 day posters since years...but also He has the great reputation of Publicity charity... 5 latcha rubeeeess....
Yaara Yaara solradhunnu Vivastha Illaaaama pochu...Thirudaan police ta poi complaint panna maari :lol2:

There was some article Rajini Ajith Vijayakanth Vijay can you share here .... Some souls can enjoy it :wink:

summa ponga boss. vitta usain bolt'a vida fasta ooduvaapla nu avuttu vidruvaanga. ooduvaarnu theriyum but entha direction'nu thaan theriyaathu

Dorothyrmi
29th March 2014, 07:59 PM
Jilla mass:-D RBC Gaali:-D
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bj5iSgoCEAAh_zJ.jpg

Dorothyrmi
30th March 2014, 07:18 PM
Meanwhile some r trying to prove Jilla is hit after seeing this titbit:smokesmirk:

30th March 2014, 08:29 PM
Jilla mass:-D RBC Gaali:-D
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bj5iSgoCEAAh_zJ.jpg

haha the producer is trying to make up for the loss. avar vanthu sonnaalum argue pannuvaanga avarodai

Dorothyrmi
31st March 2014, 11:16 PM
TFU Kannan ‏@TFU_Kannan 1m
#1stQtr2014 Box-office performance: Biggest grosser (Collections) - #Veeram & Biggest hit (Return on Investment) - #GoliSoda.

1st April 2014, 06:29 PM
http://cinema.dinamalar.com/tamil-news/17940/cinema/Kollywood/2014-First-quarter-result-of-Tamil-Cinema.htm

60 படங்கள்: 3 ஹிட்டு, 7 பாராட்டு, 7 ஏமாற்றம் - 2014 முதல் காலாண்டு ரிப்போர்ட்

தமிழ் சினிமாவில் ஒரு ஆண்டிற்கு 60 படங்கள் ரிலீசான காலம் உண்டு. இப்போது மார்ச் 31 வரைக்குமான முதல் காலாண்டிலேயே 60 நேரடி தமிழ் படங்கள் ரிலீசாகி அசர வைத்திருக்கிறது. இதே ரீதியில் போனால் 2014ம் ஆண்டு 250 படங்களுக்கு மேல் ரிலீசாகி உலக சாதனை படைக்கும்.

முதல் காலாண்டில் வெளிவந்த 60 படங்களில் வீரம், கோலிசோடா, குக்கூ, தெகிடி படங்கள் மட்டுமே தயாரிப்பாளர்களுக்கு லாபத்தை கொடுத்து ஹிட்டாகி உள்ளது. ஜில்லாவை ஹிட் லிஸ்டில் சேர்த்தாலும் அந்தப் படம் தயாரிப்பாளர்களுக்கும், விநியோகஸ்தர்களுக்கும் சந்தோஷத்தைக் கொடுக்கவில்லை. தெகிடி படம் சூதுகவ்வும், பீட்சா பாணியில் புதியவர்களால் புதுமையாக கொடுக்கப்பட்டு வரவேற்பை பெற்றிருக்கிறது.

நம்ம கிராமம், ஆஹா கல்யாணம், பண்ணையாரும் பத்மினியும், வல்லினம், நிமிர்ந்துநில், நெடுஞ்சாலை, ஒரு ஊர்ல ஆகியவை மீடியாக்கள், விமர்சகர்களிடம் பரவலான பாராட்டுகளை குவித்தது. ஆனால் வசூலை குவிக்கவில்லை. நிமிர்ந்து நில், நெடுஞ்சாலை, படங்கள் தொடர்ந்து ஓடிக் கொண்டிருப்பதால் மவுத் டாக் மூலம் படம் பிக்அப் ஆகி தயாரிப்பாளருக்கு லாபம் தரும் சாத்தியக் கூறுகள் உள்ளது.

இங்க என்ன சொல்லுது, ரம்மி, புலிவால், இது கதிர்வேலன் காதல், மாலினி 22 பாளையங்கோட்டை, சந்த்ரா, பிரம்மன் படங்கள் மிகுந்த எதிர்பார்ப்பை ஏற்படுத்திவிட்டு அதனை பூர்த்தி செய்யாமல் போனது.

இனம் படம் தமிழ் சினிமா சரித்திரத்திலேயே இல்லாத வகையில் திரையிடப்பட்ட மூன்றே நாட்களில் வெளியிட்டவர்களாலேயே திரும்ப பெறப்பட்டது. படத்துக்கு எழுந்த கடுமையான எதிர்ப்பால் பின்னர் வர இருக்கும் தனது பெரிய பட்ஜெட் படங்களுக்கு பாதிப்பு ஏற்பட்டு விடக்கூடாது என்பதற்காக இயக்குனர் லிங்குசாமி துணிச்சலுடன் திரும்ப பெறவும் முடிவு எடுத்தார்.

தொடர்ந்து வெற்றிகளை கொடுத்து ஏறுமுகத்தில் இருந்த விஜய்சேதுபதி, சசிகுமாருக்கு இந்த காலாண்டு இறங்கு முகமாகியது. ஓகே ஓகே வெற்றிக்கு பிறகு அடுத்து ஒரு வெற்றி கொடுத்தே ஆகவேண்டும் என்று நீண்ட நாள் காத்திருந்து கதை தேர்வில் கவனமாக இருந்த உதயநிதி ஸ்டாலினுக்கும் இது கதிர்வேலன் காதல் ஸ்பீட் பிரேக்காக அமைந்தது.

மலையாளத்தில் ஹிட்டான (பீமேல் 11 கோட்டையம், சாப்பாகுரிசு) படங்கள் தமிழ் ரீமேக்கில் (மாலினி 22 பாளையம்கோட்டை, புலிவால்) வரவேற்பை பெறவில்லை.

குறைந்த பட்ஜெட் நிறைய வசூல், லாபம் என்ற வகையில் முதல் காலாண்டு தேர்வில் முதல் இடம் பிடிக்கிறது கோலிசோடா.

50 75 100 200 nu Poster ottiyum enna payan :wink:

Dorothyrmi
1st April 2014, 08:09 PM
http://cinema.dinamalar.com/tamil-news/17940/cinema/Kollywood/2014-First-quarter-result-of-Tamil-Cinema.htm

50 75 100 200 nu Poster ottiyum enna payan :wink:

Now dinamalar s ajith jalra acc 2 those geniuses:-D

2nd April 2014, 02:08 PM
தமிழ் சினிமாவில் ஒரு ஆண்டிற்கு 60 படங்கள் ரிலீசான காலம் உண்டு. இப்போது மார்ச் 31 வரைக்குமான முதல் காலாண்டிலேயே 60 நேரடி தமிழ் படங்கள் ரிலீசாகி அசர வைத்திருக்கிறது. இதே ரீதியில் போனால் 2014ம் ஆண்டு 250 படங்களுக்கு மேல் ரிலீசாகி உலக சாதனை படைக்கும்.

Thats a very glad news. Think the current admistrative bench is working efficiently to bring in more movies to the theatres and provide choices for audience to pick their movies. But still they got to strangle down single releases and release movie simulteneously in not more that 5 to 10 theatres, giving equal opputunities to indie and small production movies. Let them battle it out and often I find the results quite suprising. Kolisoda, eventhough I am not quite satisfied with the movie, seeing it to have performed well proves my theory. More over, like cinema halls outside India, the theatres screening movies should promote the movie rather than looking upon the production house to do some magic. This collective scenerio will bring in crowd to the theatres. More vigorous overseas marketing should be carried out, say, each movie gets atleast one release in noted countries. Lunch Box was a super hit movie that was released with the other foreign films. Last but not least, they must cut down all the crappy interviews and speeches, and concentrate more on the movie rather that an individual.

And how about the bench taking initiatives to work with the production houses and market an awesome "collector edition DVD/bluray" of the film, so that people can have a choice of buying them rather than going for illegal ones ?!?

6th April 2014, 01:02 PM
An innings win for Thala here against malayala 50 crore superstar and wannabes. As usual, they have nothing to show for except for the figures cooked up by their 2nd twitter ids. It is not unlike how they do for every movie. 200 days , 300 days lol. Run a movie in a theatre with nobody watching for few weeks and claim victory as if running a film in a single or couple of theatres make enough money to offset the lead we have over them.

Dorothyrmi
6th April 2014, 01:20 PM
An innings win for Thala here against malayala 50 crore superstar and wannabes. As usual, they have nothing to show for except for the figures cooked up by their 2nd twitter ids. It is not unlike how they do for every movie. 200 days , 300 days lol. Run a movie in a theatre with nobody watching for few weeks and claim victory as if running a film in a single or couple of theatres make enough money to offset the lead we have over them.

acc 2 Vijay fans lathika and thirumathi tamil are biggest grossers if we take theatrical run:-D they need to play flappy vj:-D

7th April 2014, 01:46 AM
@TFU_Kannan: @Gopi_R48DaBoss If a hyped film gets -ve talk, it's fashion now to keep success meet ASAP just to keep the buzz going. Remember #Jilla..

haha lol. Same happened in the past many times.

Dorothyrmi
7th April 2014, 08:56 AM
@TFU_Kannan: @Gopi_R48DaBoss If a hyped film gets -ve talk, it's fashion now to keep success meet ASAP just to keep the buzz going. Remember #Jilla..

haha lol. Same happened in the past many times.

Idhule naama worst fans aam ROFL oruthan polamba aarambichutan

7th April 2014, 11:32 AM
Idhule naama worst fans aam ROFL oruthan polamba aarambichutan

enjoy the meltdown.. so fun.

7th April 2014, 11:54 AM
So Tamana's pairing with big heroes have been successful.

Amala signed up with who? jeyam-less ravi and what's her next film? jesus knows.

Dorothyrmi
7th April 2014, 12:22 PM
So Tamana's pairing with big heroes have been successful.

Amala signed up with who? jeyam-less ravi and what's her next film? jesus knows.

apo vijay small hero va:rotfl:

7th April 2014, 03:42 PM
//Btw Flappy Vijay Dhaana First vandhuchu oooh adhukku revenge aam

Padam mattum illa elaathilayum remake dhaan :lol2: //

Dorothyrmi
7th April 2014, 03:59 PM
ROFL pakkathu thread la facts theryaama seladhu mokka potutu irukudhunga....

Dorothyrmi
7th April 2014, 06:48 PM
Polambals started in pakakthu thread enamo oruthan TN la porandha dhaala mela thooki vechu konjura maari

7th April 2014, 08:48 PM
Polambals started in pakakthu thread enamo oruthan TN la porandha dhaala mela thooki vechu konjura maari
oh athu veraiya. Being Indian is not enough?? Dhoni enna tamila?? Srilanka mayil thaan venuma?

Dorothyrmi
7th April 2014, 10:38 PM
oh athu veraiya. Being Indian is not enough?? Dhoni enna tamila?? Srilanka mayil thaan venuma?

hehe apram thirumba polamba aarambipanga avanga polambal ayngaran ke ketruchu

BM
8th April 2014, 11:54 AM

I hope Ajay's post about "their idols aren't tamilians" doesn't include Ajith, as Ajith's father is a Tamilian and mother is a Sindhi. Just like AR Rahman is a tamilian and his wife is a Kutchi. We can't say ARR's children are not tamilians, can we?

8th April 2014, 12:12 PM
//MaanKarate 3 rd Day Success Meet / Jilla too same// Dragging the film to show up deliberately as Hit film has beeen a Moral Practice for Mr.Vijay -SAC combo

Crying & Whinning for each article mentioning as Jiilla Flop with Poster cant change its fate.Period

lathika had 200 Days Poster has anyone celebrated it as mega BB outside Powerstar Fans?? Same applies to Ilayathalapathy fans :smokesmile:

8th April 2014, 12:24 PM
We really don't need to explain everyone every time that how Ajith is a Tamilian, he is living in TN and showing his identity a Tamil, that's more than enough to call someone a tamil.. don't need to analyze whether his forefathers r tamil or not..

Dorothyrmi
8th April 2014, 12:27 PM
http://www.screen4screen.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/thirumathi-tamil-paper-ad.jpg

Epic Poster Films.....

8th April 2014, 12:32 PM
let Ajith be Pakistani or whatever lol but you need to be a tamil to be a role model for tamils is the stupidest thing posted by anyone on here. Dhoni, SPB, Jesudas ellam tamil'a??

8th April 2014, 12:35 PM
I hope Ajay's post about "their idols aren't tamilians" doesn't include Ajith, as Ajith's father is a Tamilian and mother is a Sindhi. Just like AR Rahman is a tamilian and his wife is a Kutchi. We can't say ARR's children are not tamilians, can we?

sanjay raamasaamy is lanka puthiran

8th April 2014, 12:36 PM
BM,

I thought Palakkad is in Kerala and hence his father is a Mallu. Anyways, u know more about Ajith than I do and the problem is not his identity. All I questioned is people suddenly getting worried about Rajapakse's alleged right hand producing a film. I have never seen them raising their voice in SL Tamils thread or their FB,Twitter. But when Vijay is the hero, these guys become தமிளன்ஸ்.

And I hope u understand to whom that post was meant to.

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk

8th April 2014, 12:48 PM
apo vijay small hero va:rotfl:

come on. hero'na thurathittu oodanum. Thuraththa thuratha ooda kuudathu.

Dorothyrmi
8th April 2014, 12:59 PM
Aaamam ivanga side la ellam uthamanunga Kaththi thread la palaya posts eh poratti paarunga unga aalunga latchanam theryudhu

8th April 2014, 01:02 PM
தம்பீ,

உனக்கு இந்த வாரம்தானே கல்யாணம்? #seriouslyasking

8th April 2014, 01:11 PM
Aaamam ivanga side la ellam uthamanunga Kaththi thread la palaya posts eh poratti paarunga unga aalunga latchanam theryudhu

ennaya athu kaththi? atta kaththiya??

BM
8th April 2014, 02:20 PM
BM,

I thought Palakkad is in Kerala and hence his father is a Mallu. Anyways, u know more about Ajith than I do and the problem is not his identity.

Ajith's father side is tamil and settled in Kerala. Mother side is Sindhi. People like you and some Ajith fans still thinking he is a Mallu.

BM,

All I questioned is people suddenly getting worried about Rajapakse's alleged right hand producing a film. I have never seen them raising their voice in SL Tamils thread or their FB,Twitter.

It happens. During Aegan release, there were massive SMS campaigning (from you know who) against the film and audience were assaulted and abused (http://www.thisislocallondon.co.uk/news/topstories/3797036.WANDSWORTH__Two_men_assaulted_and_audience _abused_over_Tamil_film_at_cinema/) from suddenly born Tamil activists based on Nakkeran's cooked up story. That affected the collection a lot in UK and those campaigning after effects are still felt in UK BO.

All we can hope now is Kathi doesn't end in facing that kind of situation in European countries.

Dorothyrmi
8th April 2014, 04:37 PM
yaarukappa inga kalyanam?? Apdiye oru parcel kalyaana sappaadu anupunga

8th April 2014, 04:47 PM
தம்பீ,

உனக்கு இந்த வாரம்தானே கல்யாணம்? #seriouslyasking

Buhahaha
Ajay,Idhu Avar Alla #SeriouslySaying

8th April 2014, 05:25 PM
Oh ok. Posting style was almost similar. Same kind of thoughts as well. அவரோன்னு நினைச்சிட்டேன்.

Dorothyrmi
8th April 2014, 05:26 PM
And for some who were whing about tamannah's next film...on their facee:-D

Tamannaah
3 hours ago
Excited to be a part of M Rajesh’s comedy sequel of Boss Engira Bhaskaran. Look forward to the fun times ahead

Dinesh84
8th April 2014, 05:44 PM
<Dig>
one qoschan.. Do we all know for sure that our great great grand parents were from this current state of Tamilnadu ?
</Dig>

Mr.GreyShirt
8th April 2014, 10:37 PM
And for some who were whing about tamannah's next film...on their facee:-D

Tamannaah
3 hours ago
Excited to be a part of M Rajesh’s comedy sequel of Boss Engira Bhaskaran. Look forward to the fun times ahead

I don't think this is anything to be proud of for a Tamannah fan. Bad choice of movie. Why the hell do we need a BEB sequel..No one asked for it!

cujoo
8th April 2014, 11:01 PM
It happens. During Aegan release, there were massive SMS campaigning (from you know who) against the film and audience were assaulted and abused (http://www.thisislocallondon.co.uk/news/topstories/3797036.WANDSWORTH__Two_men_assaulted_and_audience _abused_over_Tamil_film_at_cinema/) from suddenly born Tamil activists based on Nakkeran's cooked up story. That affected the collection a lot in UK and those campaigning after effects are still felt in UK BO.

All we can hope now is Kathi doesn't end in facing that kind of situation in European countries.

We haven't forgotten this

Dorothyrmi
8th April 2014, 11:57 PM
I don't think this is anything to be proud of for a Tamannah fan. Bad choice of movie. Why the hell do we need a BEB sequel..No one asked for it!

Anything is better than nothing!

btw am nt tamannah fan:rotfl2:

9th April 2014, 08:59 AM
As if Tamanna wanted to keep herself busy here. She was getting paid bucketload in Andra so she was ignoring all tamil films since Siruthai and only came back for Veeram because she was presented a good opportunity to pair with Ajith. Amala Paul story vera. AL Vijay kuuda paavam thaan

Mr.GreyShirt
9th April 2014, 09:37 AM
As if Tamanna wanted to keep herself busy here. She was getting paid bucketload in Andra so she was ignoring all tamil films since Siruthai and only came back for Veeram because she was presented a good opportunity to pair with Ajith. Amala Paul story vera. AL Vijay kuuda paavam thaan

How so? A.L Vijay is busy with his next movie while Amala is waiting for VIP to release.

Dorothyrmi
9th April 2014, 09:49 AM
aama perya movie seval ah vechu padam edukra alavu vandhutan

Mr.GreyShirt
9th April 2014, 10:06 AM
aama perya movie seval ah vechu padam edukra alavu vandhutan

There was also a movie called Adukalam.

9th April 2014, 10:39 AM
Rumour was that Kamba Ramayanam family used their powers to send Tamannaah off the field for some reasons. Not that she was doing many Telugu movies.

Dorothyrmi
9th April 2014, 12:01 PM
There was also a movie called Adukalam.

Adhule hero dhanush.........idhu kooda theryadha

ALWAR_AJITH
9th April 2014, 05:09 PM
anyone in malaysia may call this Suara Screens - Soon Seng Plaza, Malacca
Tel: 06-2825051 and will know the truth.... vayile vadai sudairainge shabba mudiyele....

ALWAR_AJITH
9th April 2014, 07:18 PM
yes its running only in websites n papers .... they should know who started that first to attack other star when we are discuss about our movie only... now they become uthamans !

9th April 2014, 07:24 PM
yes its running only in websites n papers .... they should know who started that first to attack other star when we are discuss about our movie only... now they become uthamans !

check Nivaarana Nidhi report for Lyca....to avoid usual problem Actually in name of clearing ties with Rajapakse they are feeding it

Veera vasanangal inga :lol2:

ALWAR_AJITH
9th April 2014, 07:30 PM
check Nivaarana Nidhi report for Lyca....to avoid usual problem Actually in name of clearing ties with Rajapakse they are feeding it

Veera vasanangal inga :lol2:

vere vali ile ilanna apporum success meet vachuthan padathe ottanum ilene posterle ottanum ... :ashamed:

Dorothyrmi
9th April 2014, 07:59 PM
LOL SAC fans kadharal

9th April 2014, 10:14 PM
Vijayanna is a good politician. Remember his one day fast for the eelam people. The punch dialogue against SL that he will wipe out SL from the map. Eraser iruntha yaarum pannalaam nu theriyum pola. Ippo enna aaniya kuuda pidunkirathillae.

Russellyhd
10th April 2014, 01:23 PM
Oh ok. Posting style was almost similar. Same kind of thoughts as well. அவரோன்னு நினைச்சிட்டேன்.

ajay :twisted:

Dorothyrmi
10th April 2014, 03:35 PM
Paawam pakkaththu thread la oruthan over polamal....

10th April 2014, 06:13 PM
Rumour was that Kamba Ramayanam family used their powers to send Tamannaah off the field for some reasons. Not that she was doing many Telugu movies.

Heard abt this too..might be true..she was all set to be the next big thing in tamil cinema but circumstances..moved to telegu and bollywood and happily shifting bases from north to south..

10th April 2014, 06:57 PM
People have common sense.

10th April 2014, 06:58 PM
Paawam pakkaththu thread la oruthan overa polambran....

Don't bother visiting. Saakkadainu therinchum kaal vaikka kuudathu. Avanga'na appidi than pesuvaanga. Programmed that way.

ALWAR_AJITH
10th April 2014, 07:39 PM
Don't bother visiting. Saakkadainu therinchum kaal vaikka kuudathu. Avanga'na appidi than pesuvaanga. Programmed that way.

yes the flappy star only can compare with powerstar and solarstar ... make movies running in posters :lol2:

11th April 2014, 12:23 AM

kambar ramayanam family...very funny...karunainidhi?

11th April 2014, 08:39 AM
kambar ramayanam family...very funny...karunainidhi?

SAC family