View Full Version : Samar - Vishal - Trisha - Sunaina - Yuvan - Thiru

lydayaxobia493
14th February 2012, 04:40 PM
Now it s official that the movie shoot progressing is going on..

P.S : Mod,I searched..i dint find tis thread..tats y i started..Pls take care if already started..

Samaran (Tamil: சமரன்; English: Warrior) is an upcoming Tamil-language action film directed by Thiru. It features Vishal and Trisha Krishnan in the lead roles, with Sunaina, Manoj Bajpai and J. D. Chakravarthy appearing in supporting roles.

Cast

* Vishal
* Trisha Krishnan
* Sunaina
* Manoj Bajpai
* J. D. Chakravarthy
* Rajendran

lydayaxobia493
14th February 2012, 05:06 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-01/images/samaran-0101.jpg
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-01/images/samaran-0102.jpg
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-01/images/samaran-0103.jpg

lydayaxobia493
14th February 2012, 05:09 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-01/images/samaran-0104.jpg
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-01/images/samaran-0105.jpg
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-01/images/samaran-0106.jpg

lydayaxobia493
26th February 2012, 07:25 PM
On the set...

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg860/scaled.php?tn=0&server=860&filename=o2uqd.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

lydayaxobia493
28th February 2012, 06:38 PM
Got frm my frnd who is in film industry...

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg857/scaled.php?tn=0&server=857&filename=i5mpt.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

lydayaxobia493
28th February 2012, 07:18 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samaran-vishal-trisha/images/samaran-vishal-trisha01.jpg

lydayaxobia493
29th February 2012, 07:18 PM
one more..

http://www.behindwoods.com/new-images/photo-galleries-q1-09/tamil-photo-gallery/samaran-02/wmarks/samaran-0203.jpg

lydayaxobia493
5th April 2012, 12:53 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/trisha-unseen/images/trisha-unseen07.jpg

lydayaxobia493
23rd April 2012, 12:00 PM
Samaran: Another single track from Yuvan

http://600024.com/files/2012/04/yuvan-shankar-raja.jpg

This single track started from Vaanam, followed by Mangatha and Kazhugu for Yuvan. In almost all these occasions his single proved to be multi faceted success. It is treated as a sample study of the entire album and at times induces listeners to eager for the release of the album. On this series, Yuvan’s next single will be for Samaran casting Vishal and Trisha. The movie is a continuation of the affinity between Vishal and director Thriu after Theeratha Vilayuttu Pillai.

Thiru hinted that the unit is on the mood to go for this single track sometime in May. He said much information could not be revealed now and he preferred to release more later. On the other hand he narrated the story line as one with all sort of commercial entertainments. soon the unit flew to Thailand for captivating certain important shots of songs and stunt sequences.

Prior to that Thiru shot the song sequences in Munnar area and he said very soon the film would be wrapped. Thiru added that back home from Thailand the unit would concentrate on the post production. This will pave way for the release of the single track. With Sunaina in the next important role after Trisha it is apparent that there could be more focus on the glamour.

lydayaxobia493
29th April 2012, 11:22 PM
Thiru ‏ @dir_thiru
#samaran title has been changed as #Samar..
Retweeted by Trisha krishnan

lydayaxobia493
30th April 2012, 11:46 PM
https://p.twimg.com/ArvzByWCQAAAghX.jpg

NOV... pls change the thread title as "SAMAR"...

1st May 2012, 12:16 AM
Samar na enna tamizh la ??

Mr.GreyShirt
1st May 2012, 12:24 AM
Part 2 Winter-nu varum.

lydayaxobia493
1st May 2012, 12:32 AM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samar_(name)

Samar is a female Arabic given name meaning evening conversations, or night talk. Samar in Arabic is a cognate of the Hebrew name Shamar which means to preserve. The name has also extended into other cultures and has different meanings: Samar is a male name in Islamic culture and means fruit; in Hindi and Sanskrit, Samar is a male name and means war

1st May 2012, 12:34 AM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samar_(name) (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samar_%28name%29)

Samar is a female Arabic given name meaning evening conversations, or night talk. Samar in Arabic is a cognate of the Hebrew name Shamar which means to preserve. The name has also extended into other cultures and has different meanings: Samar is a male name in Islamic culture and means fruit; in Hindi and Sanskrit, Samar is a male name and means war

1st May 2012, 05:18 PM
http://www.dailythanthi.com/thanthiepaper/152012/MDSG472028-M.jpg

1st May 2012, 06:19 PM
Samar padam sumaara illatti OK.

lydayaxobia493
1st May 2012, 11:46 PM
Samar padam sumaara illatti OK.

wt a punch.. :lol:

lydayaxobia493
19th May 2012, 12:01 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar/images/samar06.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar/images/samar03.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar/images/samar02.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar/images/samar04.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar/images/samar05.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-02/images/samar-0203.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-02/images/samar-0204.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-02/images/samar-0205.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-movie-images/images/samar-movie-images01.jpg

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-movie-images/images/samar-movie-images02.jpg

lydayaxobia493
22nd May 2012, 12:46 AM
https://p.twimg.com/Atb6pkJCEAAFNUu.jpg

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg878/scaled.php?tn=0&server=878&filename=o14cj.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

22nd May 2012, 02:21 AM
-Edited-

22nd May 2012, 01:39 PM
-Edited-

by whom?

VT Vijayan / Lenin / Antony.. or by Vinod himself..

what was edited... any clue?

lydayaxobia493
22nd May 2012, 01:45 PM
avar sunaina paarthu eathavathu comment panni irupparu..

sunaina s luking very bubly mass..:???:

30th May 2012, 09:57 PM
by whom?

VT Vijayan / Lenin / Antony.. or by Vinod himself..

what was edited... any clue?

Innaiku thaan thirumba intha thread ah pakkuraen ;) ... Konjam unarchi vasa pattu Puratchi ya thappa pesitaen athaan edit pannitaen :noteeth:

KlamRoyA
8th July 2012, 12:04 AM
http://images.behindwoods.com/photo-galleries-q1-09/tamil-photo-gallery/samar-06/samar-06-samar-01.html

'SAMAR' Latest images..

KlamRoyA
10th July 2012, 12:53 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-movie-onlocation/01-samar-movie-onlocation-vishal-trisha.html

SAMAR MOVIE ONLOCATION IMAGES

17 photos..:)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/samar-04/01-samar-04-vishal-trisha.html

SAMAR MOVIE LATEST IMAGES

7 photos... :)

Senareb
4th October 2012, 06:57 PM
http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg532/scaled.php?tn=0&server=532&filename=qt6bk.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg532/scaled.php?tn=0&server=532&filename=j68usz.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

3rd December 2012, 09:42 PM
Samar Trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3FuzpX4wHA

Sema fight-u ... ellarukum Damal Dimil nu adi vizhuthu

thala
4th December 2012, 01:11 AM
FLOP written all over it

4th December 2012, 01:44 AM
FLOP written all over it

Vara Vara, Trisha's project selection has become terrible.

And Vishal? Chellamae avalo periya hit ah? Pesamma AP-ye poidalaam. Indha maadhri padam pannina andha ooru-le sagajam.

4th December 2012, 03:21 AM
FLOP written all over it

Can I get the numbers for next weeks lottery ?

4th December 2012, 10:40 AM
Can I get the numbers for next weeks lottery ?
Lottery is banned in Tamilnadu...since 2003...

4th December 2012, 04:28 PM
Samar Songs : Music YSR

Rajaavin Thoattathil : K.G. Ranjith, Rita

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJN1p8ASS1Q&feature=plcp

Oru Kannil Vaegam : K.G. Ranjith, Naveen Madhav, Suchitra

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYYDVAhzijo&feature=plcp

Vellai Maiyil : Udit Narayan, Shweta Mohan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJabWBEaNaU&feature=plcp

Poikkaal Kuthirai : Yuvan Shankar Raja

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RbXNVeTIZo&feature=plcp

Azhagho Azhaghu : Naresh Iyer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbdndfvwkYQ&feature=plcp

4th December 2012, 06:27 PM
FLOP written all over it
flop written all over Vishal's face

4th December 2012, 06:31 PM
flop written all over Vishal's face
:rotfl: paavam avarum ennannamo try panraar....why this kolaveri on him

4th December 2012, 06:44 PM
Listen to Poikkaal Kuthirai : Is 2nd Vishal a Robot ?

5th December 2012, 10:46 AM
Listen to Poikkaal Kuthirai : Is 2nd Vishal a Robot ?

Is it a science friction movie???

5th December 2012, 11:48 AM
:rotfl: paavam avarum ennannamo try panraar....why this kolaveri on him

I'm a choosy about my films: Vishal

The audio launch of Vishal's upcoming Tamil action-adventure 'Samar', directed by Thiru Krishnamoorthy happened today. The film also stars Trisha Krishnan, Sunaina, Jayaprakash, Sampath Raj, Manoj Bajpayee, J.D Chkravarthy and Rajendran. Vishal says he is neither a winner, nor a loser, but a chooser when it comes to his films.
Speaking at the audio launch Vishal said "I don't consider myself a winner or loser and neither do I believe in it. I don't accept any project that comes my way, because I'm a chooser when it comes to my films or even directors (whom I work with) for that matter."
Talking about his co-star, Vishal said: "Trisha's role in the film is as important as mine. I'm sure she will be proud to have signed this film. I'm hoping the audience will love our chemistry on screen," he added.
Vishal is simultaneously busy shooting for Tamil romantic-comedy 'Madha Gaja Raja' directed by Sundar C with Anjali and Varalaxmi Sarathkumar also playing the lead roles.

19th December 2012, 02:42 PM
Vetadu Ventadu release postponed

Hero Vishal’s upcoming bilingual movie in Telugu Vetadu Ventadu and in Tamil Samar directed by Thiru and produced by Srinivas Damera under the banner Five Colours Media has been postponed its release. The movie which is supposed to release on December 21str has been postponed to December 28th. Actress Trisha and Sunaina are playing the lead roles in the movie and Vishal is playing dual role in the film. The movie is nonstop action entertainer which was shot in Bangkok, China, Malaysia and parts of India. The music is scored by Yuvan Shanker Raja.

13th January 2013, 03:38 PM
Saw the film..... A novel storyline ...... but execution let it down..... was not engaging.... You wont be able to guess the twist .... but sad part is you are not waiting on the edge of your seat for the twist to be revealed ..... I feel a good oppurtunity has been wasted ....

13th January 2013, 04:03 PM
ethukku twist manaangattinu eppovum engala uyira edukkureenga :banghead:

13th January 2013, 08:55 PM
ethukku twist manaangattinu eppovum engala uyira edukkureenga :banghead:

Is dis abt the movie or my post ??

13th January 2013, 10:18 PM
Twitter-la ellaam nalla irukkunnu solrangale :roll: btw, is it a remake of Michael Douglas's "The Game"?

Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50
Samar - 1 of best commercial cinema in recent times with hero winning only in the end. The villains r powerful. Loved cat & mouse game.

TFU Kannan ‏@TFU_Kannan
#Samar - Action thriller with good storyline, executed with commercial touch but keeps one guessing for most parts. Nice attempt! (6.5/10)

Samraj ‏@iSamraj
மொக்க #AlexPandian ஊர்ல இருக்கிற எல்லாம் நல்ல தியேட்டர்ல போட்ருக்காங்க ஆனா நல்ல படம் #samar எல்லா மொக்க தியேட்டர்ல போட்ட்ருகாங்க CBE

Dhayanidhi Alagiri ‏@dhayaalagiri
Hearing positive reviews abt both KLTA and Samar... Congrats to both the teams !!!

Ramya Subramanian ‏@ramyavj
Watchd Samar FDFS!new storyline,screenplay!Vishal at his best n @trishtrashers n a nvr b4 seen role!gud luck @dir_thiru!Fr ur bold attempt!

Prashanth ‏@itisprashanth
Samar - 3.25/5 - a clean action thriller , second half big plus, songs big minus

14th January 2013, 12:22 AM
didnt expect this movie to get positive reviews. Will have to wait till it hits the DTH platform lol

Arun555
15th January 2013, 03:58 AM
Seen the film ...Yes its a GAME....Padam paakkumpothu audience tension aagiduvaanga...Coz cant able to understand whats is going on....Then ill know the climax....Padam ok...Not BAD....Pakkalam...Intha padatha paatha piragu...Namalukee thoonum...inthuvum nadakkalam...PALLU IRUKKARVA PAAKODA SAPIRURAANGARA MAATHUREE...Kabadi vilayadu...Cricket vilayadu...Y playing with .......Suspense.....See the film.....Aaana villans semma comedy...Kirukku payalugaaa.....

KLTA kuu ithu 200 times better....SAMAR is the winner inthis PONGAL race i think.....

15th January 2013, 05:35 PM
I saw this movie . Good one . Go for it ,

16th January 2013, 02:56 PM
Samar (2013)
Written & Directed : Thiru
Produced : T. Ramesh
Banner : Jaya Balaji Real Media
Music : YSR
Background Score : Dharan Kumar
Starring Vishal, Trisha, Manoj Bajpai and J. D. Chakravarthy (extended Cameo), many Bangkok Laughing Sidekicks

The movie is a travel in mountainous area. The movie proceeds goes up, down and sideways, making one feel quite entertained but not satisfied. On the whole a sincere attempt to present TF audiendence the adopted version of "Game". Thiru not only had confident that this alien plot will click with TF audience, but also suceeds convincingly.

After undergoing a tiring climb for about 30 mins with Hero's intro-fight-romance-breakup (15 minutes of lecture on Love), the movie picks up pace when Sakthi, our hero, receives an invitation from his ex-girlfriend to visit her in Bangkok. At the airport, Sakthi meets Maya (Trisha) and after explaining to her the first half an hour of the film, we all arrive with them to Bangkok. Sakthi waits at the rendez vous point only to get disappointed as his Ex does not turn up. At a point where he is bebating with himself whether to wait or to leave, he is attacked by an unknown group and saved by another unknown group. The group that saved him informs him that he is a billionaire, giving him fancy figures, something like 4500 crores turnover. Not convinced, Sakthi calls Trisha and after explaining to her the past half an hour, he deceides to leave Bangkok, but returns from the airport doors when he sees Maya kidnapped. Then he tells Maya that something serious is happening and he wishes to dig open the truth. Upon the return to his 5* hotel, he is thrown out saying that he is not a client. He goes back to the offices and building which were said that he owned, but none are the same. Confused, he roams with Maya just to find one of his so-called assosiate pimping in the market. He is killed just before Sakthi could introgate him, but he could get 1 information that he is been puppeted by 2 Gods. That brings in the break which leaves us with so many questions. Well when you come back, you get to know what really is happening in Sakthi's life and who are behind it and why.

Vishal - He is back doing what he is best at. He tries to emote, but who cares, his stunts are stunning.

Stunts - Eventhough the choreography is exagarated, its a spectable to watch. Men spining in the air and falling with a thump make you say *ouch*. The hightlight is a One-Thump-you-are-down stunt sequence when he goes to save Trisha.

Music / BGM - It has an irritating BGM similar to Thuppaki and it harrases you all thru the film. Asusual, its load too. One song in particular is well placed and picturised - Poikkal Kuthurai. Other than that nothing note worthy.

I liked the "Badsha" type formula used in this movie. At many points in the first half you could see Vishal is situations where there would be a fight - sidekicks flying - etc., but no. Thus bringing us to an moment where the unexpected fight sparkles.

The climax is a bit let down as well as the villans. At a point of time the movie concentrates and takes much time to establish the romance angle between the lead characters. Eventhough this part is important, its too long. Thus taking up all the time and making a conclusion of a 2h15 mins mystry in just 10 minutes.

Samar - A Game you can bet on.

18th January 2013, 10:49 AM
Samar finds new Screens...

19th January 2013, 08:47 PM
Samar is good. Though inspired by 'The Game' and 'Gamer', it has been adapted well 2 suit d local audience. A bigger hero wudve made it a BB.

21st January 2013, 10:35 AM
Samar is good. Though inspired by 'The Game' and 'Gamer', it has been adapted well 2 suit d local audience. A bigger hero wudve made it a BB.

Thiru went to Arya to narrate the script, in the gap between the meet accidetly met Vishal & narrated him the script. As Vishal loved the script, asked Arya to allow him to do the movie...-"Dane Dane Pe Likha Hai Khane Wale Ka Naam".

21st January 2013, 01:54 PM
i dont think arya would have suited this movie at all. Basing this judgement on trailers.

21st January 2013, 03:01 PM
It would've had the Sarvam cast brought together again. Arya-Trisha-JD Chakravarthy.

22nd January 2013, 01:42 PM
watched samar yesterday and i liked it. When the suspense is revealed fully you may feel kinda let down but it has enough grip to keep the story going.

Vishal back to doing what he is good at after a long time abd Trisha still looking good.

Samar - The sims of kollywood.

28th January 2013, 08:51 PM
Samar - Sema, sema

A racy movie, that ends up like Pizza when u find out the twist, u can guess whats gonna happen next. Vishal has done good job, esp fighting scenes are well made. Trisha is convincing Vishals ladyluck. Sunaina, has really been wasted, but thats the deal for heroines nowadays, have to be 2nd heroie to survive in industry. Villains look comical and does not evoke fear. BGM is ok Dharan K., songs are ok too, Yuvan Shankaraja. Director Thiru should have got more out of the subject, but passes.

13th February 2013, 04:41 PM
Really a good attempt by director, better than his first film theeratha vilayattu pillai. Unnidathil Naan (1986) had similar story line.

13th February 2013, 05:48 PM
Really a good attempt by director, better than his first film theeratha vilayattu pillai. Unnidathil Naan (1986) had similar story line.

Vaguely remember this movie. Could you give me some more details of Unnidathil Naan movie please ? [google failed]

14th February 2013, 10:59 AM
Vaguely remember this movie. Could you give me some more details of Unnidathil Naan movie please ? [google failed]

Like 2 God(as they claim so) J.D.Chakravarthy & Manoj in Samar, in Unnidathil Naan malaysia vasudevan & another fellow will be there, they bid each other & plays in two persons life. Swap poor fellow in Rich fellow's & rich fellow in poor fellow's place. Poor fellow was actor Nethaji, Nalini (ex-wife of RAMARAJAN) was there in the movie. At last 2(rich & poor) understands villans & they play a drama- malaysia vasudevan & another becomes lunatic @ END.

14th February 2013, 12:02 PM
வில்லன் யாரென்று தெரியாமல் ஆடும் கண்ணாமூச்சியே... சமர்!

'ப்ரேக்-அப்’ ஆன காதலி சுனைனா வைச் சந்திக்க பாங்காக் செல்கிறார் விஷால். ஆனால், அங்கு அவரை வரச் சொன்ன சுனைனா வரவில்லை. திடீரென விஷாலைக் கொல்ல ஒரு கும்பல் முயற்சிக்கிறது. இன்னொரு கும்பல் அவரைக் காப்பாற்றுகிறது. அவரைத் தொழிலதிபர் எனக் கொண்டாடு கிறார்கள். போலீஸ் மரியாதை, ஆடம்பர கார், நட்சத்திர ஹோட்டல் சூட் என வசதிவாய்ப்பு தேடி வருகிறது. சில நாட்களிலேயே அது பறி போகிறது. 'தனக்கு ஏன் இப்படி நடக்கிறது?’ என்று புரியாமல் தவிக்கும் விஷால், தன்னைச் சுற்றிக் கட்டப்பட்ட சதிவலையை அறுப்பதே மீதிக் கதை!
'டபுள் ஹீரோ கதையா... விஷாலுக்கு ஞாபக மறதியா... ஆள் மாறாட்டக் கதையா... அண்டர்ப்ளே கதையா?’ என்றெல்லாம் யோசிக்கவைத்து, இறுதியில் சஸ்பென்ஸ் கலைத்த விதத்தில் 'அட’ போடவைக்கிறார் இயக்குநர் திரு. கொஞ்ச காலமாக ஃபார்மில் இல்லாத விஷாலுக்கு இது முக்கியமான படம். ஆனாலும், ஸ்க்ரீனில் விஷா லிடம் அந்த உற்சாகம் இல்லையே. சண்டைக் காட்சிகளில் செம ஆக்ரோஷம் காட்டும் விஷால், ரொமான்ஸ் காட்சிகளிலும், என்ன நடக் கிறது என்று புரியாமல் பதறும் காட்சிகளிலும் பரிதவிக்கிறார்.
திடீர் அறிமுகத்தில் விஷாலோடு காதல்கொள்ளும் பெண்ணாக த்ரிஷா. பாடல் காட்சிகளில் அழகாகவும், காதல் காட்சிகளில் அழுத்தமாகவும் இருக்கிறார். சுனைனா... சும்மாச் சுக்கும்ணா!
சிறிது நேரமே வந்தாலும் வில்லன்கள் ஜே.டி.சக்கரவர்த்தி, மனோஜ் பாஜ்பாய் இருவருமே மிரட்டி இருக்கிறார்கள். தாங்கள் சாவோமா, மாட்டோமா என்று விழப்போகும் விமானத்தில் வில்லன்கள் பெட் கட்டி விளையாடுவது ஒரு டெரர் சாம்பிள். ஆனால், எதற்கெடுத்தாலும் அவர்கள் சிரித்துக்கொண்டே இருப்பது லேசான அலுப்பு.
விஷால், சுனைனாவின் பிறந்த நாள் பரிசாகக் காட்டுக் குள் கிடைத்த மலர்களை வைத்துப் பூங்கொத்து தயாரிக்கும் காட்சி கவிதை. 'நீ எல்லாத்துக்கும் கணக்குவெச்சிருக்கே. நான் காதலை கணக்கே இல்லாம வெச்சிருக்கேன்’, 'கேம்ல பூ விழுமா? தலை விழுமா?னு கேட்டுட்டு இருக்கக் கூடாது... விழவைக்கணும்’, 'பயமுறுத்துனீங்க... பயந்தேன். துரத்துனீங்க... ஓடுனேன். சுத்த விட்டீங்க... நின்னேன். அதனால ஜெயிச்சேன்!’- எஸ்.ராமகிருஷ்ணன், திருவின் வசனங்கள் ஆங் காங்கே ரசிக்கவைக்கின்றன.
யுவன்ஷங்கர் ராஜாவின் இசையைவிட அதிக மாக ஈர்க்கிறது தரண்குமாரின் பின்னணி இசை. ரிச்சர்டு எம்.நாதனின் ஒளிப்பதிவு பாங்காக் அதிரடியையும், த்ரிஷாவின் அழகியலையும் அள்ளிக் கொடுக்கிறது.
http://www.vikatan.com/av/2013/01/yjyyjq/images/p18a.jpgதன்னை டீலில் விட்ட, அவ்வளவு பெரிய வில்லன் கும்பலை எதிர்க்க விஷால் எவ்வளவு தூரம் மெனக்கெட வேண்டும்? ஆனால், போகிற போக்கில் த்ரிஷாவைச் சாலையில் நிற்கவைத்துக் காய் நகர்த்துவது... போங்க பாஸ் போங்கு!
டெரர் கதையில் 'மிரட்டல் டான்’ என்று ஸ்ரீமனைக் காட்டி ஆங் காங்கே கிச்சுக்கிச்சு மூட்டுகிறார்கள். வில்லன் அண்ட் கோவில் உறுப் பினராக இருக்கும் ஜெயப் பிரகாஷ், சம்பத், ஸ்ரீமன் திருந்துவது எதற்கு என்றே தெரியவில்லையே?
லாஜிக் பார்க்காவிட்டால், பார்க்க சுவாரஸ்மான த்ரில்லர் விளையாட்டு இந்த சமர்!

15th February 2013, 09:57 PM
Like 2 God(as they claim so) J.D.Chakravarthy & Manoj in Samar, in Unnidathil Naan malaysia vasudevan & another fellow will be there, they bid each other & plays in two persons life. Swap poor fellow in Rich fellow's & rich fellow in poor fellow's place. Poor fellow was actor Nethaji, Nalini (ex-wife of RAMARAJAN) was there in the movie. At last 2(rich & poor) understands villans & they play a drama- malaysia vasudevan & another becomes lunatic @ END.

Thanks Balajee. Now that you have mentioned Malaysia vasudevan, I could see this movie unfold before me .. but still a bit unclear (Mudhal Vasantham is blocking). If you come across a copie, please pass me the link.