unfortunate thing is that in my dreams, i see both your characters and my lessons! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
Printable View
unfortunate thing is that in my dreams, i see both your characters and my lessons! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
Good for you, Walrus!! :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by hehehewalrus
SONU GOPI :P
[quote="[color=red]hehehewalrus[/color]"]Alisha
hope u dont my asking this. Did you really hear the sound of a car pulling up before the Unknown came to your house?
Sound of the car was my husband's and my husband has his own way of opening the gate, walking on the staircase and the UNKNOWN did exactly to fool me but I wasn't.
What did the unknown look like?
exact physical features?
I was very brave and was not reluctant to see the UNKNOWN but the only problem was I could not move and I only could see side ways. The UNKNOWN was invisible but I could sense that it was short. (About the height of a 3years old)
how does it manage to appear from your house to your new house?
This incident happened at my old house however I am not sure if the UNKNOWN was the same thing that attacked me again at my new residence which is only two rows away from my previous house.
There has been so many incident that happened that I just became immuned. I got to recall back however the one I shared with all of you is the most spooky one and the rest were all minor.
I will share when ever I am able to.
And was it visible only to you?
Yes, it was and my husband use to scold the UNKNOWN and asked it to appear in front of him and not to disturb me. Well, I don't know if he said that .... I was not there to hear it. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Any guys interested in playing Ghost[/color]-Busters? :lol: :lol:
Sonu Chechi,Quote:
Originally Posted by sonu gopi
I had goose bumps while reading your posting.
Yes Chechi, people like us who are sensitive can see this things and just wonder if it is good or bad.Quote:
Originally Posted by sonu gopi
I have many many dreams that come true which I like to share. I wonder if I can post it here or at the dreams thread.
You know you folks are ever welcome to post your experiences here!!! Need you even ask, my dear Alisha??? :) :) :)
I'm just so happy that all of us have this avenue to unload what's been bottled up in the recess of our minds, Dears!!
So go ahead, and tell us all about it!! You know very well there's no doubt there is another world of Spirits out there, that only some of us are priveleged to see!! So Go Right Ahead!!!
hey! u started something again and not inform me??? how cruel!
ANyway.... can u catch some one lying??? or when someone is talking of something and its sounds fake could you tell if its the truth?? I can..... Iguess its a gift!
I can tell if you braggin gor the statement or the story you're saying is true... i get goose bumps and my body becomes cold! I know its the truth! It does even have to be a scary story! And yeah i would know ur're lying cause of ur body languange...... i could spot a bluff in a mile! Too many experiences pa!
And one more weirdness..... whether its family or friends or even ppl i work with..... if something were to happen to anyone of them wheter they get bag snatched or boss is angry with them or mom has a caugh.. believe me i would have the worst stomach upset and sleep disorder of at least the entire sequel is over. during this time i would not know who or where or whta.. i would just have the worst discomfort in the world! I use to call each one of them but now i just pray!
Most of my friends call me lucky! u know why.... i have been travelling via taxi or cabs all my life and not even one has made me uncomfortable whether late at nite or even scheluded areas!
I remeber once i was working temporarily for a pr company and the event finished after midnight that was my first past midnight encaunters....... i had bad stomach coz i ate medium rear steak.... i got into a cab and told him to go to kajang thats where my mom place is. i was staying with her! I could not stand the pain.... he gaveme minyak angin and asked me to relax...i wrote my address down and i just slept off! He took me back home and brought my mom to wake me up! I was it happened about 5 yrs back!
ok this is enough for now!
Ruthie dear - I'll be careful not to let you see my body language!! You are way too astute for my comfort Pa!! :lol:
One night day I had a strange dream - it was of my late uncle who requested me to call my aunt (his wife) and to patch up for a misunderstanding our families had. He told he knows that his family had made the mistake and he seeks forgiveness on behalf of them. He said he feels good if I were to settle the differences! I suddenly got up and thought how strange this was – as I had not seen him for many years.
(His death was not informed to us and we only found out about it after his funeral. I felt very sad for he was such a darling and a peace loving man.)
The following day I had the same dream where he kept repeating what he said. This time he told me I shd listen to him and do the necessary action. I told myself that it has to be my conscious mind playing tricks on me. I decided to forget about it.
On the 3rd day he appeared again and reminded me and asked me why I was stubborn and not heed to his advice. All these three times I was not able to talk to him but could only listen – ‘coz I was tongue-tied! I thought that I must be guilty inside me for not being able to attend his funeral or partake in his Atma Shanti Pooja.
On the 4th day in the afternoon after feeding my children – I made sure my son was sleeping in his room together with my brother who had come to pay me a visit. My daughter was fast asleep in her cradle. I was not feeling too good, so decided to take a short nap. My husband left for work again after lunch.
It was around 2.30pm the neighbours’ children were all making so much of noise and I could hear their screams and shouts! I was restless and not able to sleep so I just closed my eyes to rest. All of a sudden my whole room started to smell of “Cheroot”. I still had my eyes closed. For a moment I thought my 4-year-old son was playing with match sticks- lighting a paper. I called out to my brother to check on him (my eyes still closed) to which he responded by saying “okay”. I carried on resting and the smell became stronger and stronger and I could feel like as though someone was blowing the smoke right into my face. This time I thought my son was up to no good!! I even thought he was trying to smoke!
I decided to catch him red handed so I slowly opened my eye looking thr’u the almost closed eye-lid. I saw a man’s figure (I knew it was not my husband’s) with a green chequered sarong (lungi) and a sleeveless white singlet. I saw his bulging stomach, his singlet tucked into the sarong, hairy chest and the slightly wrinkled arms…Oh! My God I recognised him to be my UNCLE!. I had no guts to go further up to see his face! What if I were to see a faceless skull!!
I quickly closed my eyes and started to recite the mantras – calling all the Hindu deities, Christ, Buddha and even Allah – to help me out. I thought I am going to die – this spirit is going to strangle me – coz I was still lying down flat on the bed. I have no guts to get up ‘cos I will knock into him – he was that close to my bed.
Then I suddenly remembered the dreams I had for 3 subsequent nights! – I said “Pls. uncle go away. I promise you I will call aunty today”. Like as though he heard me, the smell of the cheroot faded slowly away. I opened my eyes gently seeing thru’ my eyelids again and he was no more there! I got up from my bed all sweating and weavering - looked around the room – my daughter was still asleep – neighbours children still making noise. I walked to the room where my brother was sleeping with my son. The smell of cheroot was still playing in my nostril.
I slowly called my brother and he got up and came out to the hall. He said “Chechi, who has been smoking cigarette? Chetta (my husband) doesn’t smoke. Did we have a visitor just now? I didn’t want to upset him so I told him sometimes when neighbours are smoking you could get the smell. He said this smell is not of a cigarette but something like a cheroot!
My uncle is very fond of smoking cheroot till the last day of his life. As promised at about 3.15pm I called up my aunty. She was so happy to hear my voice and she asked me what made me to call her. I told her I had dreams about uncle asking me to do so. She said that it was strange that she too had the same dream and he was asking her to call me! I kept in contact with her till her death after few years of this incident.
Later in the evening my neighbours from down stairs were telling me that there was a strong smell of cheroot coming from my house in the afternoon.. That confirmed my doubt! I sat down on the staircase – the ladies asked why my face was so pale like as though I have seen a ghost!
On the 5th day my uncle appeared in my dream again telling me how proud he was of me and happy that things have been settled between the two families. After this, I never saw him again.
Note: Even today when I think about this I get goose bumps all over. The question that always plays in my mind “What if I had carried on looking at my uncle and did not stop at the neck – would I have seen a face or……….. what?
I think my uncle was trying to tell me thru' dreams (3 times) to call my aunty but seeing me not nudging an inch he decided to make an appearance - this time he meant business!
SONU GOPI :P
Dear Sonu Gopi,
This time your story brought out goose bumps all over me just now!! :roll: :roll:
My Mom had a similar experience. This happend after dear old Grand-ma passed away. Mom was very close to Grand-ma, who lived with us until she died. Mom refused to eat after Gran passed away. My paternal Grand-ma stayed with us for a while, to keep us company as Dad was away from home.
One night, just before the 16th day ceremony, Mom dreamt of Gran. Gran came and told her not to worry, take care of herself and the kids (us). Mom told me Gran wore her favourite green saree (I can still remember the saree) when she "visited" her. Mom woke up the next morning and told this to my paternal grand-ma.
Grand-ma broke down and cried! You know why?? Apparently Gran came in her dream too the same night and asked her to take care of my Mom and the children (us)!
When Mom is sad or worried about something, Gran still comes in her dream...........!