thank u; indeedQuote:
Originally Posted by R.Latha
Printable View
thank u; indeedQuote:
Originally Posted by R.Latha
Naan innum paarkkala ..ஒரே 'அழுவாச்சி காவியம்' -ன்னு கேள்விப் பட்டேன். :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Roshan
I just saw that for few seconds.. A lady did "Anga prathatchanam" and the camera did show that. :lol: Later on, I saw one of the pairs crying out :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Roshan
Mega serial paarkuravangalukku oru relax ah irukka vendiya program oru mega serial maari therinchathu :lol:
Roshan, Joe & Selva....
I also watched it.
Thatswhy from the very beginning, I am telling this season 2 noway come near Part-I of 2006. Can you remember how nice the judges (Kala Master, Prashant & Ramya) were?.
It was so nice celebration in the final, where three wonderful pairs (Vijay Adhiraj & Rachna, Raghav & Preetha, Prem & Pooja) were participated. No cry, no 'azhuvaachi' nothing. But everybody felt much for the finishing, but no cry. In the final all the eight pairs were participated and wish the winners with great heart.
I think this "Season-2' became an 'azhuvaachi' because of the Supreme Court Cheif Judge Mr.Simbu, Bar-at-law. He acted in such a way in the whole programme.
Saradhaa,
I saw only few episodes of both the versions (season1 & 2). From what I have seen, I fully agree with you. I didnt see the final of the season 2. But got a summary from the link posted by Joe. To be honest, the first season final was way ahead. It had some brilliant performance from Vijay AAdhiRaj and others too.
& from the above link
:rotfl:Quote:
அவர் பாட்டுக்கு என்னால ஜட்ஜே பண்ண முடியல..........இப்போவே கண்ண கட்டுது .........பரிசு தொகை பத்து லட்சம் தானே ? நான் என்னோட காசு இருபது லட்சம் தர்றேன் .....மூனு ஜோடிகளுக்கும் முதல் பரிசு கொடுத்துடுங்க என்று பீலிங்க்ஸ் ஆயிட்டார் (கையோட செக் புக் கொண்டு வந்திருந்தா நல்லா இருந்திருக்கும்)
Did simbu really say this ? :banghead: A judge should deliver judgement irrespective of the emotions that he goes through. simbu :twisted:
Anyway, I would really appreciate if he gives 10lakhs to every pair :wink:
In the beginning i too didn't like simbhu.
i feel his walk out and stuff ( prithviraj elimination ) is all scripted to increase the viewership. ( naanga, Big brother-la, shilpa azhugai ellam parthirukomla).
The way tinku and venkat cajoled simbu in the finals and asking him to stay on were little over the top.
But, as a judge, simbu seems to be doing good. His judgement are always spot on.
for example, I liked his comments on one jodi during comedy round. the jodi monkey madhiri makeup pottukittu dance adinaanga.
It was awful. Simbu's response was just perfect.
About the finals, the dancing in the finals was good. Irfan and monisha didn't do that great.
But the other 2 jodis were good.
I think Venkat and nisha would win the finals.
Compared to the previous rounds the peformances were horrible to say the least. Almost every body, including the judges were looking dull and the comments that came from all three judges were very artificial. Ellaam yErkanavE ezhuthi vechu pEsuna maathiri irunthuchu. Absolutely dull and boring and DD was :evil: The program went on for 2 hours but the time allocated to show the performances were less than half an hour. Except Irfan and Monisha all others created scenes. Romba over aayiduchu. I liked the way Irfan and Monisha conducted themselves without going overboard and getting carried away with all the scenes created by others around them.
The results - that's going to be another comedy I guess. Heard that everything is already fixed and Tinku-Preethi are the winners and Venkat gets the car. The way things happened in the finals - it was somewhat clear that every body knew about the results before hand. Vijay TV nammala vechu sooper-a comedy paNNathuthaan michcham :banghead: :evil:
The biggest comedy is Uma Riaz was there without her Jodi and was in a cheerful mood. Ellaatheyum vida periya comedy - she was given a chance to perform. I am unable to understand as to how people can compromise on their dignity to this extent just for money and fame :x
One more thing - the eliminated jodis in 'Maanaada Mayilaada' program are far better performers than the finalists of 'Jodi 1'.