Nayanthra=roadroller
Printable View
Nayanthra=roadroller
Nayantara at Chintamani
tamil.galatta.com
Na, Na… We are not talking about Chintamini supermarket in Annanagar. We are talking about the sets of Chintamani Kola Case. Nayantara, who is too busy these days with her continuous assignments in Tamil and Telugu movies, hardly finds time to even meet her family members.
So, when she did find time to visit them and was returning to Chennai, she was informed that Shaji Kailas was shooting his new murder mystery Chintamani Kola Case nearby. So she stopped on the sets of Chintamani Kola Case, gave a pleasant surprise to all the persons at the sets, chatted with the director and left, leaving behind a pleasant memory. Nayantara’s her first Tamil offer came when she was working in Shaji Kailas’s Naaturajavu, opposite Mohanlal.
thirumaran, ur sister is saying something :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:Quote:
Originally Posted by kanya_kris
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-mov...6-namitha.html
Bird flu panic Namitha and Nayantara are now veggies!!
The producers are a happy lot these days. Food expenses at the sets have come down drastically. That's all because of the news of the bird flu in some parts of the country. Namitha doesn't want chicken, Nayantara doesn't want it and so do the other artistes. Why, they don't even touch eggs. So it is that they have turned vegetarians now. How will they continue to be veggies? Don't they eat non-vegetarian even at home? Some stars have stopped non-vegetarian even at home. Want to drive away a heroine? Offer her some chicken!
----------------------
appaadaa.. inimel WEIGHT problem illa !! :D
VAAZHGA BIRD FLU !!
:rotfl: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
:twisted:
Birdflua??? ayoooooo innum one yearku veetila chicken illa :cry:
people might view a slim gaayini too! :lol:
Quote:
Medical college student Cabaret dance levelukku adara kandravi yellam Tamil Cinemavil than nadakkum
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
true!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tirupathi
bird flu poonavudan, niraya chicken saapittuvittu innum WEIGHT poda poranga.. parthuQuote:
Nayantara's fee shoots up Bharathi Raja's BP
February 23, 2006
Everyone in the industry knows that now Bharathi Raja is gearing up to make a Hindi film with none other than Nana Patekar in the lead. When he wanted to sign up a heroine for this dynamite, the only actress he could think of was Nayantara. However, he is doing a rethink now. Bharathi Raja was shocked when Nayantara demanded 75 lakhs for the film. 75 lakhs? Even Trisha gets only 50 (in Tamil)! When Nayantara's manager was asked about this, the guy said: "When Hindi heroines are paid one crore, do you think that 75 lakhs is a big sum for our madam who is heartthrob in Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam?" Right manager, emm…?
NAYANTARA - THE SUPERSTARINI
AS PER RECENT INDIA TODAY :D
:rotfl: ungalodu orey joke thaan ponga :rotfl:
unnavidava :wink:Quote:
Originally Posted by Navin
ada paavingala!!!! :shock:
superstar raniya?? :banghead:
item girl-ku ithellam romba overU :hammer:
:clap: Shakeela is malayalam super starini..Oru ela antha yard stickla solliruppaaru :wink:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Justice
wow... I'm impressed with selva..a HC fan... :notworthy:Quote:
kadamai, kaNNiyam, kattupaadu...:banghead:
Kadamai right.Quote:
What abt the Kanniyam and Kattupaadu you found?
he was workin now.... but postin this things here... so saying..Quote:
Originally Posted by Thirumaran
where's his kadamai kanniyam kattupaadu.. :banghead:
No kadamai no kanniyam or kattuppaadu
JUs
Jollu :banghead:
Jollu :banghead: :banghead:
and jollu :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:
Ore Jolluppa..
Diya thread avathu konjam Ok..
perarasu thread epidingO? :roll:Quote:
Originally Posted by icemansiva
Anga ore Comedy show thaango. :lol:Quote:
Quote:
Justice maaps and all except navin,
I just renamed this title coz
THE SAME INDIA TODAY CAME UP WITH A STORY
"IS VIJAY BECOMING NEXT SUPERSTAR DURING RELEASE OF SACHIN AND CM" :rotfl:
I hope u people might have understood their ratings now..
Navin,
like SHAKEELA - SUPERSTAR OF MALAYAALAM, DO U WANT TO SAY THE SAME FOR VIJAY? :rotfl:
Repeat-U :rotfl:
navin nalla paiyan avan ipidi ellam solluvan :roll: :PQuote:
dei justice what happened to ur avatar?
Superstarini??
end dig...
:cry: :cry:Quote:
Originally Posted by Sinthiya
sinthu,
Happy to see my GIRL FRIEND FACE IN UR AVATAR.. :D
What does Brad Pitt say about this?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
oh.. that servant.. Ya.. He served me good and was cleaning the floors when I reached my ANGEL'S house yesterday night :rotfl:Quote:
Originally Posted by Kollywoodfan
sorry...Selva... 8-) ...Quote:
end dig...
superstar jodi thaan kuda aadavaa :D :D
yaarungo thread title change pannathu..
ilayathalapathy,ultimate star laam vekka kudaathaam.. ivanga mattum vachukuvaangalaam..
Malabar magic ASIN nu oru thread aarambikkanum
Machi !! Vera yaara irukka mudiyum.. SELVA THAAN !! :rotfl:Quote:
Originally Posted by kb
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Sinthiya
DADA attagasam thaanga mudiyala... :lol:Quote:
:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by terminator
Sokeaa illa :poke:Quote:
Anyway Selva unga Nayan patrai naan paaraatren.Avanga sixela ungalukku oru gf kidaippaanga :thumbsup:
Navin,
That is not a joke. It is a fact :rotfl:
Thanks for that. But I can't have one more.. I am not in a position for the same.
Neengalaam oru manmadhanaa :banghead:Quote:
Ya.. good question.. Now I am away from it. (due to the recent things).. But who knows anyone's fate ? :roll:Quote:
O.k let's stop our digression and get back to the topic