Originally Posted by saradhaa_sn
Quote:
Originally Posted by saradhaa_sn
with her husband?
try to date with Athi
THATS NEVER GONNA WORK NOW.Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
'Mental' Karthik
SARADHA SORI 2 HURT U BUT, I THINK KARTHIK IS VERY SWEET WHEN HES MENTAL I LOV THIS GUY. (I MEAN DA PERSON HES A CUTE GUY). :P
LOL1 BUT I HV 2 AGREE WITH U THAT HES MENTAL BUT SOMEONE MIGHT NEED 2 FIX HIS HEAD WHERE IM READY 2 DO THIS WITH MY MEDICATION LOL
A sudden change in yesterday's episode:
When Basker and Aadhi went to Register Office to register the land, two advocates came and stopped that they cannot sell it, because it belongs to a trust and showed original documents.
Basker get shocked, Aadhi verified the documents and found it original. Then Aadhi insisted Basker to repay his advance amount 50 lacks, next day.
Basker came to home, where his mother Alamelu and sister vidhya are waiting for her 'NichayadhArtham'.
He told his greedy mother about the disappointment and all them going to mental stage.
"AlamElu paithiyamAga alaiyum kAtchiyai kAna Avaludan ethir pArungaL".
If Abhi come to help Basker and Alamelu, then from that episode we will stop watching that serial.
But i am sure that's how it wld be. The director might take this chance to unite Baskar and Abhi....and to change her mother-in-law or might be, even to worsen Nalini's character...and make her torture Abhi more (if she unites with Baskar)!!!! :banghead:Quote:
Originally Posted by mr_karthik
Goshhhhhh!!! Even God might not be able to read the minds of these Mega serial directors!!! :huh:
u go ahead cos we wont be watchin da serial aswell. So we r with u. But i agree with vekala where we dont know how da director is gonna reunite baskar n abi 2gether. Man
Take care
from usha
Quote:
Originally Posted by vekala
baskar lost everything - all moneyQuote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
so may be back with Abi -
Today another change...
When Basker went to the company, where he deposited 30 lakhs of money, he found they have cheated many people's money and disappeared.
First time I am watching that "Greedy dog" Basker is crying.
I want to know, what step Aadhi is going to take against Basker to collect his 50 lakhs advance.
In the meantime I suspect, Nalini's new 'sammandhi' (America party) may also be a cheating group, same like what happened to Abhi's uncle.
Even if Abhi helps Basker, before that she must fix her mother-in-law Alamelu (Nalini) with her chappels.
when Baskar handover 30 laks to those guys - know they r cheaters!!Quote:
Originally Posted by mr_karthik
may be samething for the new inlaw s