and have a wonderful holiday
...kathir
Printable View
Quote:
Originally Posted by mokshani
Thank you so much mokshani for your updates
and have a wonderful holiday
...kathir
Hi gys. Thank for the updates but I'm a bit sad because Dharani isn't back into the serial yet. How could Pooja do ths to Dharani? (kolanthe moham). Appu has changed but Kalki doesn't know and believe that. The sooner she realises that then the sooner Pooja is more likely of getting caught. Anyway sorry mokshani and sharmi for not being able to talk to you lately on the hub because my sis rarely lets me go on the laptop and my computer has crushed.
poor u dhesh, hope yr computer is fixed soon. Hope yr Dharini comes bk sooner.
take care
from usha
Hi Mokshani,
Thanks for the updates, have a wonderful holiday, take care, when you back hope from thursday updates 31st to Monday 11 th will be more interesting and at least they show Dharani or any twist come out to show Dharani in the serial, i am really getting very tense that Vivek is not back and Dharani's charactor is being freezed and Pooja runs the show, so annoying isn't it, i just cannot await to see Vivek back, hope when you are back from holiday, tell us that our most expected person is back in Serial, are they still showing Vivek's photo in the series, if so he is the one will be acting i guess? Kalki is getting very draggy and all bad people are running the show, except Kalki and Dharani, i thing Director is twisting as much as he can?
Have a safe and happy holiday, will await for your updates anxiously!
Thanks again
Sharmi
Hi Guys,
I think we are quite, when Mokshani goes on vacation, does any one know what is happening in Kalki this week, Aaanaa what about you, do you have any updates, which can share with us.
Desh, how are you, very quite, be in touch with us.
If any one has any new updates in Kalki, please share.
Cannot await to hear from Mokshani!
Take care
Sharmi
Hi Sharmi, it is a shame that Mokshani cannot update us at the moment as she's on her trip. Now that I am at school I can go on Forum Hub more often and talk to you all. But because notw that I am in Yr10 i'm going to be very busy with coursework so I will do my best to talk to you guys often enough.
hey everyone, sorry i havent been on the fourm 4 a while cos i changed my broadband n i havent got it yet. Had a terrible headache with Orange so i changed it 2 AOL so it should be comming within nxt week. so, im @ a friends house. Anyways Dhesh gd luck with yr10. Its a stress 2 much coursework. U r gonna have a great time LOL! Work hard n gd luck with the nxt 2 yrs. GCSE is crucial and important.
take care
from usha
Hi Desh, Usha,
Desh, nice to hear from you, good luck with studies, I think Mokshani will be back this week and gives the updates from Thursday 31 st until this week, when she has a moment, awaiting to hear from her, what can we do without her, cannot await to hear what's happening now in Kalki and specially to know whether Vivek is back or are they showing him at least any twist?
Need patience, Mokshani will get back to us soon, at now she is having a wonderful break.
Take care guys!
Sharmi
Hi Sharmi,Desh & usha! Iam back from Florida yesterday. The vacation was too good. I had such a nice time. By the way today is my Birthday :bluejump: ... iam bit busy attending calls and visiting people. I will watch kalki as soon as possible and will update u guys. Take care:Mokshani
Hi Mokshani,
Well come back, Wish you a very happy birthday and have a nice day, will await for your updates, hope we get good twist or at least any signs of Vivek, enjoy your birthday with your family, are you having a big party i gues? take care!
Sharmi
MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY.... MOKSHANI. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by mokshani
GOD BLESS YOU
take care
...kathir :D
Thank you sharmi and kathir, it meant a lot to me. will update u guys as soon as i watch.
Hi Mokshani,
Did you have a great time yesterday with your family, i understand you would have enjoy your holiday very much, its a nice place to visit, i am planning a holiday in next year to florida too, hope everything works well for me, did you have a chance to watch Kalki where you left from last 30 the August, i know its very busy as soon as you come from holiday, house work is the worst thing when you are back, isnt it, when you are free and watched it let us know, dying to know what happen so far in Kalki, cannot await to see Vivek back and also cannot await to see Pooja tricks come one by one to light.
will await to hear from you soon, take care!
Sharmi
Hi guys! Iam back with kalki! We have little bit twist in the story, nothing much though...... Pooja does lot of illegal stuff to the company, kalki gives a surprise visit to office to findout whats happening. She finds lot of problem but nobody takes responsibility at work. Kalki gets angry and says she will findout culprit. She talks to pooja and tells her management is not good, kalki will be visiting them on and off. She arranges a board meeting, before kalki enters the meeting, pooja tells everyone that kalki goes crazy if anybody ask her question. She puts it in a nicer way that kalki is crazy.
Kalki: Appu on the otherhand try to tell kalki abt the rowdies who hit him and asked him to take blame for dharani's death. Kalki never listens to him, always avoid him. Appu goes to amrutham co. acting drunk and makes a huge mess to findout reaction of the people, who would be the culprit. Pooja yells at him for behaving like this and throws him out. Appu goes to kalki's office, with great difficulty kalki listens to him. He tells somebody from amrutham co. has to do with dharani. He tried to findout but he couldnt see any reaction on anybodies face. They both goes to police station. Appu says, those rowdies defenitely, come to his house and police shld be there in mufty and catch them. As they plan police will be waiting for several days no response, when cops go out to have a tea, rowdies come and bash appu. Police apologizes for their carelessness and will findout who those rowdies are.... Kalki is very disappointed again.
Pooja try to prove the family that kalki is mentally disturbed. karthik told her that kalki is mentally disturbed, she shld see psychiatrist and she shld not be mentioned abt this thing also. Everybody shld takecare of her with full attention. No family member accept it except malar. Malar yells at kalki for dressing up, she insults her that she is more into beauty than worried abt her husband's death. All the family members support kalki and tells malar to keep quiet and not to hurt kalki.
Hi Mokshani,
Thanks for the updates, any signs of Dharani and where can be and who would have him, the updates you have shared with us, until when, cannot await to hear from you that Dharani is back, i want Vivek to be back, getting so annoying, why are they dragging like this, who is going to punish pooja, she is just like God, makes everything happen, i think we need lot of patient, isn't it, let us know as you watch what's happening, hope it will get thrill soon!
Thanks again, take care
Sharmi
thank you Mokshani... :D
you managed to give us updates despite your busy schedule....
why should they dragggggggg the serial... :( :(
...kathir
Thanks Mokshani for the updates. I hope Kalki starts to realise that pooja is the culprit by catching her red-handed. Anyway, hope to talk to you soon.
Hi Sharmi!! No yeah, no sign of dharani, not even on the title song. Yes pooja is becoming worst day by day. I hope kalki will realise and make everything right. I hope dharani is alive too..... I want him to back soon.
Not a problem Kathir, i enjoy doing this :) . We have to put up with kalki show atleast 100 episodes more. The director had announced couple of weeks ago abt that. I guess they will drag more to fulfill 100 episodes. The fans has to put up with it :roll: :huh:Quote:
Originally Posted by kathir
Hope so dhesh, this time if pooja caught, nobody is going to save her, she is a dead meat. But she had build such a foundation in the family that no one gets doubt on her. Already malar is into her, slowly venkatesan and paati might believe her. Anyway ramanathan is always with kalki, so he doesnt have any doubt on kalki. Will see wht happens next :) :)Quote:
Originally Posted by Dhesh
Hi Mokshani and Desh,
Yes, you are right we need to put up with it, dont know how long, why are they doing this to Kalki now, have they change the title song, or is still the same which Dharani get beaten etc, if the new song, are they putting Vivek name on it, if so we can believe he will be back, even if he is in his honey moon or acting another serial will he have a break for so long, very strange isn't it?, because Vivek has acted from Day one to 580 episodes, so i dont think he will be replace by some one, oh god, please i dont want that to happen, if so i will go crazy with this show very soon, the updates you have gives from when to when, did you watch any new episodes, if so let us know, its friday in Australia, i think i will catch on Monday i guess, have a great week end, hope we get some good twist soon, counting on you for updates.
Desh, i know you will be very disappoint like me, cannot see Vivek for a while, when are we going to see him back in the show? Patient......
good luck with your studies, be in touch when you can!
bye for now guys!
Sharmi
if you find anything to do with the Kalki serial on the internet could you send it to me please. Thank you
Hi sharmi! sorry i cant read tamil script. My mother tongue is kannada, i was bought up in andhra, i learn to understand tamil by watching tv :). So, i cant realise if dharani's name is on title :( . the other thing is, they havent changed the title song, its the same as before. Any change i will defenitely let u know. Will update u soon abt rest of kalki. Takecare, have a nice weekend.Quote:
Originally Posted by sharmi
Kalki sep 12 & 13: Kalki enters board meeting room, they discuss abt offical stuff, unnecessarily arun kumar brings dharani's topic. He tells kalki that dharani is a dead body and its not going to come back, which makes kalki very emotional, she starts scream on arunkumar and leaves the room. Pooja uses this opportunity to prove again kalki as a mentally disturbed person. After that pooja and arunkumar argues who had involved in dharani's death. None of them accept, they both blame each other.
kalki talks to sunil abt his personal problem. sunil says he has no idea why varsha is been acting hopeless. Kalki says she will talk to varsha and findout what happened. After that pooja comes to kalki's office to get some signature on the file, kalki gets call from the police inspector that they caught the rowdies who were involed with dharani's death. End of episode....
Hi Mokshani,
Thanks for the updates, you are pretty good by watching TV learning tamil, good on you, yes we need to await, let us know what happen on thursday and friday, when you have a moment, another pooja's game or any thing came out? Director is testing the viewers patient very much...... hope at least Kushboo as producer knows it?
Just back to work, another week to go, be in touch, did you have a great week, mine was good, i saw Suriya and Joythika new movie, very nice to watch the couple...........
Will await for your updates, take care for now!
Sharmi
Hi guys, it's exciting to hear that the police have caught the rowdies but I still think it's going to string along more as there is 100 episodes to go. Sooner or later Pooja has to face upto the crime she has comitted
Hi guys! friday's episode:
No story abt kalki was shown. Its abt sunil and varsha. Varsha complains abt sunil at police station that he forced her to the bedroom. Kalki, sunil's mom and varsha's mom explains that its all varsha's fault, she never had marriage realtionship with sunil but she acted as a pregnant woman few days ago. Police warns varsha for wasting their time and releases sunil.
Hi Mokshani,
Nice to see your updates again, thank for it, do you know what happen in the police station about the rowdies or Pooja again played her trick, they are dragging nothing like this, Varsha, sunil charactor's are really a waste of time, as Raji and Gopi, i think Director has to concentrate more on Kalki and Dharani charactors and family, other than others, i am really impatient and annoyed now, any how please let us know what's happening as you watch, hope we will get a good twist or thrilling soon
for Kalki and Dharani, i cannot imagine Vivek is not been shown for the last 20 to 25 episodes, he should be having a very long break i guess?
Thanks again, be in touch, counting on you!
Sharmi
forgot to mention abt that sharmi :) Kalki and appu goes to police station. Inspector says, the rowdies were released by jamin, bail or something... Kalki and appu ask him so many questions, who how when???? inspector gives them the lawyer's address who took care of this case. They go to lawyer's place ask him for his client who made these rowdies release. He wouldnt give any info. Appu finally steals the lawyer's cell phone to findout abt the person. They didnt show anything else abt it.
I will update monday's episode sometime today....
Good on you Mokshani, thank you, will await for your updates!
Sharmi
Hai guys, I am Vicky from malaysia. I new to this forum. Pls welcome me. all your updates are very nice. I never miss it.
Have a nice day to all !!! :D
Vicky
Hi vicky! Welcome to the group. U would defenitely enjoy our postings and views here. We have very nice and affectionate people around here. Have fun and enjoy!!!:)Quote:
Originally Posted by vicneshwary
Hi guys! Kalki on monday: nothing to write/post. Kalki explains the rowdies and thier story of getting bail to whole family. Kalki blames pooja for being careless with her management..... Really its waste of film i guess to make this episode :bangcomp: :banghead:
Kalki on tuesday: Kalki yells at pooja, pooja creates a big scene that she donated her kidney to her husband, she is living only for her family... cry... cry and cry. She eats fruits and have juice without telling anyone and acts as if she is starving for all day. Kalki requests her to eat food and explains her that its her responsibility to take care of amrutham co. End of episode...
Hi Mokshani,
You are write, they dragging nothing like this, i hate that too, what's matter with the director making this unnessary scene for Pooja, runs the show for Pooja, i guess Kushboo as a producer should knows this, i guess they are dragging because of Vivek i guess, i think for some other reason he is having a long break or made some commitment which he need to fix it, or may be some one is going to replace him and finding some one to fit its charactor, oh god if that the case, after all this draggy scene, i will really hate this serial after coming so long till 600 episodes i cannot believe what they are doing, normally AVM serials does it and keep changing and make the serial in mess, i dont want this to happen to our Kalki for Kushboo and Vivek, we wont Vivek only not any one else, cannot fit the charactor, so hard to accep after this 2 years, what do you think.............. any how we need to put up with this still we get a answer or twist soon ............. let us know what happen from Wednesday until friday, when you can, at least any exciting scene or clude they got?
one more questing are they still showing Vivek's photo in the episodes, if so we can expect he will be back soon! cannot await to see him, they both match in the serial perfectly........ now its so boaring without seeing them both to gether...........
Hope for best, will await for your next updates, thanks again
take care!
Sharmi
Yeah sharmi, its unacceptable to change vivek's charector. wouldnt fit any situation. Yes they r showing vivek photos in the title song. They are all old ones though, nothing new... i cant believe iam going crazy for this show, never bothered abt anything in the life. Well .... aaannnyway i will update wednesday's episode as soon as i watch.
Hi Mokshani,
Good to yeah from you, yes i am like you, going so crazy for this show not bothering for any thing and getting very annoyed as well, i dont know how long we have to await, let us know what happen from Wednesday to friday when you have a moment, its friday in Australia, tomorrow is our week end, so you have a nice weekend and we will catch up with Kalki next week, hope next week be a good week for us in Kalki than draggy, how many episodes gone so far i mean in 600 to count how long to go for 700 episodes.
Take care, awaiting on your updates!
Sharmi
Hi it's Dhesh. Haven't talk to u in a while. I had lots of homework set. Dharani has to come back 4 Kalki and to make Malar understand that Kalki isn't mental or stupid. Kalki is crying alot for Dharani and so am i. He luks really cute in his photo. I don't want them to put a maalai round his photo.