dinesh u know!selvi-ikku naanum email pannen!she reply my mail.10 masathukku munnala.[trust me]i say 'u is anti arr'??she reply 'who say!i'm great fan of arr ya'
muthal-la athukku meendum oru mail podu!naama yaarunnu kattuvom avalgalukku!
Printable View
dinesh u know!selvi-ikku naanum email pannen!she reply my mail.10 masathukku munnala.[trust me]i say 'u is anti arr'??she reply 'who say!i'm great fan of arr ya'
muthal-la athukku meendum oru mail podu!naama yaarunnu kattuvom avalgalukku!
Anand, i dont think the songs selection are in their hands..Ellam producer kayil iruku..The producer will decide the song selection for the whole day..The djs just cant pick a song and play whatver they like(i may be wrong)...Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
Hows raaga top ten chart?Missed it last week... :(
Btw, did u guys hear saroja?Not bad...Im absoutely loving aja mere soniye, my life and dosth bada dhosth
we are not 'anti hj'but hj ikku kodukkira mukkiyathuvam,yen arr songs ikku kodupathillai!why! :roll: naan ella rj's yum sollala.most female rj's like meena kumari.visha and selvi ivannga panra aniyayan than thangga mudila!1 hour-la 5-6 songs hj song.1 song arr song :oops: [ithu enna koduma]Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahen
athukkuthan namma arr malaysia fans ellam senthu ithukku ethavathu oru vali pannanum!
mahen,i dont think all program song sellection by the producer!
Musicians happy
As far as Indian cinema is concerned, music is its signature.
The list of films that ran mostly for its music is endless. To say that the song "vaalameen...." in a large way contributed to the success of 'Chithiram Pesudhadi' would be no exaggeration.
Because of TV, FM stations and the Internet, audio sales have been greatly affected in recent times. Young composers seem to have tackled the problem. Himesh Reshamiyya's songs for 'Dasavataram' have been greatly welcomed by fans. The audio sales alone come to a few crores.
In just one day, 2 lakh audio of 'Kuselan' songs composed by G V Prakash were sold and created a record. The audio of Harris Jayaraj's 'Dhaam Dhoom,' 'Vaaranam Aayiram' and 'Sathyam' have all been sold for a good price. The hot favorite of youngsters now is Yuvan's 'Saroja' songs. Vijay Antony's 'Kadhalil Vizhundein,' Vidyasagar's 'Raman Thediya Seethai' are also giving good profits.
Ilayaraja's 'Dhanam' songs are being released today and there is great expectation of it. Nowadays it is easy for people to download music from the Internet. At such a time, when audio sales are doing so well, it only speaks for the brilliance of the music composers.
ITHUKKU PERUTHAN VAITHERICHALO! :lol: SAKKARAKATI INNU ORU AUDIO RELEASE ANATHE THERIYATHA CINESOUTH.COM-KU!SIFY.COM ODA VIATHI INGAYUM OTIKICHU POLA!
wth...????????? how can they not mention Sakarakatti... :shock:.. this is too much!!!!!!!!!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
I don't know abt other places but in chennai taxi taxi is played everywhere which means the song is super hit. also please someone get the info abt sakarakatti audio sales im sure it will overtake all the other.Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
In Coimbatore, out of 4 to 5 FMs, i heard Sakkarakatti songs in any of the FM at anytime. I'd have tuned in to FM atleast 5 to 6 times on saturday and to my surprise, in any of the FM there was Sakkarakatti song.... I think Chinnamma thaan hit among the masses.
Sakkarakatti - :thumbsup: Album of the Year
engga iruthu'yya kelabarangga! :lol: paasakara paya pullaiya irukkanga! :lol: