Y? Were u in coma?
Printable View
Y? Were u in coma?
Dil Gira - Delhi 6
Kahin To - JTYJN
spellbound :bow::bow:Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunil_M88
rehna tu.. hai jaaze tu :musicsmile:
In relation to the clip posted above, I was doing my research and came across this clip ----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVIyNGuZCh4 and this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXjJnNEZeT8
The Bebot synth is a phone app. version of the haken fingerboard continuum. The reason why I'm all geared up about this software is because my brother in-law has got this app and I got to experiment with it hehe.
Rahman Ji I'm craving some bebot/continuum :pink:
I have used the Bebot and it's 8-)
(but when it's graced by Rahman's fingers, it totally reaches another level)
Same here.. in our hands it just sounds funny.. you have to try it yourself to find out the magic of his hands.Quote:
Originally Posted by jaaze
Man chandre.. ras ne aave..
:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: i have asked my punjabhi colleague the meaning of this song.. "its a lover singing who is not having peaceful mind after falling in love :lol: .. BTW the punjabhi listened to this song fisrt time.. and stunned with the music and lyrics.. :thumbsup:
Attagasamana paattu :2thumbsup:
Welcome back, Siva :D
The most beautiful song that ever exsisted! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Siv.S
Yuvvraaj - Dil Ka Rishta
Masakali - Fun-o fun