very strange GTA i tried several times n yet its still aint workin @ all.
take care
from usha
Printable View
very strange GTA i tried several times n yet its still aint workin @ all.
take care
from usha
i got a error message 2!! srry guys
Can you please tell us what softwares/players/app. you use? Maybe that can help us solve this :PQuote:
Originally Posted by gta129
Thx :D
Quote:
man...the song which comes during the end of Raja Rajashwari is actually a song from the movie Sri Raja Rajashwari...Nalini will be singging the song to Amman.... asking for help... it runs around 7 mins.... if u want..i can upload it onlnie and give u the link!!
guys..i want the song Ethanai Azhagu - Selvangal song. sung by KArthik, Music By Kiran.
can anyone get me the song ????? :clap:
Here is the link for Maravathoor Om Shakthi song :
http://rapidshare.de/files/13848267/...akthi.mp3.html
enjoy!!
send email to kalanjsiam@gmail.comQuote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
then I will send it
thank uQuote:
try hereQuote:
http://www.brahmanas.net/
Mines not working anymore :( :( :( . I think the program might be canceled or move to another place.Quote:
Originally Posted by dsb101
Is this free to download????Quote:
Can some one tell me where I can download free Tamil DEVOTIONAL songs?
go here and grab itQuote:
http://www.tamilbeat.com/tamilsongs/devo/
downoad 420+ devotional songs hereQuote:
http://as01.cooltoad.com/go/music?c=10108
730+ songs here
http://as01.cooltoad.com/go/music?c=10364
have fun
but u have to register - its free
maximum at one count is 3 songs
hiQuote:
did u download the song from kalanjsiam??
I have added some 50 + songs in mp3 format here
mp3tamilserials@yahoogroups.com
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mp3tamilserials/
Thank You :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:.Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
Superb song :DQuote:
it is possible to get "penn" serial songs?
ofcourseQuote:
Originally Posted by melissa
Hi,Quote:
Do u know where I can find the song?
I joined under gta129 or Mayuran. Can you process my acount please.Quote:
P.S: Do you have Pennn serial song in there?
There is PENN yahoogroupsQuote:
has to wait
they will have it soon
not yetQuote:
How do I download songs in Yahoo Groups. The links leads to Gmail, where do I go from there.Quote:
Anyone still looking for Sahana serial tittle song?
it will be nice if u hv da sahana serial title song aswell penn serial title song.
take care
from usha
Quote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
I am looking for Penn tittle song, but I do have Sahana.
i got da penn song n thx 2 aanaa thank u so much much cos its really gud song. give me yr email addy i will send u da song n send me da sahana song 2 skathi79@hotmail.com
take care
from usha
Can somebody please sent Sahana to gta129@yahoo.ca please????
yesQuote:
please send me the song
thank u in advance
u r welcomeQuote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
my email address
aanaa19@yahoo.com or send it to the mp3tamilserial songs group
thank u
did u get the penn - serial songQuote:
if not go to
mp3tamilserial group
Hi,Quote:
I have send Sahana songs to usha, aanaa and gta129. Can some send me penn serial song plz.
-Melissa
Quote:
thank u for sahana
I did send the PENN -song
melissa thx 4 da sahana serial song
take care
from usha
thanks for the penn serial song.Quote:
you are welcomeQuote:
please share more songs
Hey,Quote:
can you also kindly send me the Sahana theme song to complexping@cooltoad.com ?
thanks!!!
Sorry, I been busy past few weeks. Any one have any new songs?