this paper planes was composed by arr or mia herself... wats arrs part in this track?
Printable View
this paper planes was composed by arr or mia herself... wats arrs part in this track?
I guess its composed fully by Mia and the remix by ARR.Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword
Similarly "Aaj ki raat" was by Shankar-Ehsaan_loy team.
No its by MIA herself. This one says its by ARR. Sounds cool!
Does the soundtrack have a detailed credit list on the CD?
poongodiyin punnagai-iruvar
usalam patti penkutti-genteleman
azhalagana ratchasiye-muthalvan
kaise mujhe - ghajini
song of the year! :clap: :2thumbsup:
Taxi...Easily the best original song of the year..
Gangsta Blues :notworthy: Amazing number
repeat mode...Such an addictive number this from SDMQuote:
Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
Thendrale Thendrale from Kaathal Desam....Amazing number.
One of the best melodies ever :notworthy: Such a soulful number.
Columbus from Jeans...
ARR special - Chale chalo from Lagaan.
swades title music.. just downloaded it after i saw it being used as one guys mobile ringtone in SDM
kadhalar dhinam songs :musicsmile:
Khwaja - JA
On ARRs birthday, a song close to his heart. :)
kaise mujse - ghajini
muuchi thenara thenara kettum salikala innum!
Kahin toh kahin toh
hogi woh
duniya jahan tu mere saath hai
what a song :notworthy:
Kaise Mujhe -Ghajini :notworthy:
kaise mujhe - Ghajini
Ringa Ringa - Slumdog Millionaire.
O saya - Slumdog Millionaire
Aaj Ki Raat - Slumdog Millionaire
Jai Ho - Slumdog Millionaire.
Only heard the songs now, very catchy on first hearing.
Aaj Ki Raat is originally from 'Don'. The song was used in the movie so it made its way into soundtrack. It is composed by SEL not ARR.Quote:
Originally Posted by interz
Valayapatti from ATM
ARR :musicsmile:
Celebrating with "Dil Gira" :musicsmile:
Endrendum Punnagai - One of the best Tamil-Rahman years ala 2000.
Anbe anbe kollathey - jeans :musicsmile:
Singapore Radio channel did a special program for ARR celebrating the Oscar nominations :smokesmirk:
Pudhu Vellai Mazhai pottaanga - couldnt help think how many Oscars he'd have fetched if all these were used in English films 8-) 8-) 8-)
looking for the answers
to all the questions in my mind
will i be alone will you be there
by my side
is it something he said
is it something he did
I wonder why
:notworthy: :notworthy:
pray for me brother.
-Deleted with Warning-
I think it has been already mentioned elsewhere,
--edited--- :)Quote:
Springsteen released his original song from the movie in his private album as a bonus track and thts the reason it was not eligible for Best Original Song category
Wrong thread. Took it as the common thread.
Masakali :boo:
Maula Maula!! :musicsmile:
This song has grown on me incredibly. I wanted to logoff the comp now, the song sprang up in my playlist and now I have to wait till it ends :banghead:
I don't get the heart to stop it in the middle... it is really really good :2thumbsup:
delli6 songs :musicsmile: :musicsmile: :musicsmile: :musicsmile:
Dilli-6 is awesome.
Quote:
Originally Posted by thamizhvaanan
u know something... as practise i never hav stopped an ARR song in the middle...
edho apdi panna adhu oru saamikuttham'nra rangeku i feel...
even when am going in bike with my ear phones, and when i reach my home and if the song is in the middle, i would wait outside the door until the song completes and then switch it off...
Which other MD would get such dedicated fans? More than music, rahman has taught us how to be good human beings.Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword
more than dedication, i feel its my duty :PQuote:
Originally Posted by thineshan54321
Swades theme music :musicsmile:
This was used as Jamal's ringtone in Slumdog.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aeRXv...eature=related
Trendsetter :P
Timeless classic :wink: ippo kaettaa kooda summa gummunu irukku. enaa paattu :notworthy:Quote:
Originally Posted by ajithfederer
Salim's :)Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
dil ka rishta :musicsmile: addicting