We have a scoop - the Election results are out - thanga thalaivar maNi aNNan will be forming ministry come May 13th. We in this forum will work democratically to nominate the best candidates for his ministry.
To begin with the Education ministry.
Printable View
We have a scoop - the Election results are out - thanga thalaivar maNi aNNan will be forming ministry come May 13th. We in this forum will work democratically to nominate the best candidates for his ministry.
To begin with the Education ministry.
Candidate #1:
Name: Mr Pazhanichamy
Qualification: H/O Thirumathi Pazhanichamy.
Key Achievements: Educating his village by marrying a teacher.
Leadership Characteristics
*The path breaking vision in identifying an innovative solution to the problem of ignorance among his village masses,
*Determination to work through obstacles to implement the vision.
* Peerless Sacrifice - leading a celibate** life until his vision is achieved. ipdi oru thyAgaththai indhiavulEyE, En WorldulEyE paNNina orE thalaivar ivar dhAmpA!
thErthal vAkkuRudhis
* All female teachers(including Kovai SaraLA) assured of marriage with eligible bachelors
*Monthly supply of Viagra tablets to every household
* Bachelors marrying teachers given monthly dole of Rs 5000
Slogan
<SMI or Honestraj or Groucho will select this for aNNan Pazhanichamy>
** Ofcourse, convenient dreams and drug-induced song sequencesla pirichu mEinjuttAr. But appO kUda last minute-la strategic withdrawal paNNi virginity maindai paNNinadhai pArAtti dhAnE AgaNum?
உலகவங்கி சேர்மன் ஆகக்கூடிய தகுதியுடைய அண்ணன் மாண்புமிகு 'அழகுசுந்தரம்' அவர்களை 'நிதியமைச்சக' பொறுப்பை எடுத்துகொள்ள வேண்டும் என்று வேண்டி விரும்பி கேட்டுகொள்கிறோம்..
pls refer below for qualipication details.. இதை விட என்ன திறமை வேணும்???
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2QQRoVb-6c
தலைவரை நம்பி கால்நடைத்துறையயும் குடுத்திறலாம் போல இருக்கே
"ஐபஸ்கஸ்ரோஸஸ்சிரன்ஷியா என்கிற நிபோமேனியா வியாதி" (1:20)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoPh4yAZAa4&feature=relmfu
/+ 2 botanyla varumE/ ஓ நீங்க அதுவரைக்கும் போயிட்டீங்களா? நாங்கெல்லாம் தேர்ட் ஸ்டான்டர்ட்- அவ்வையார் ஆரம்ப பாட சாலை லெவல் தான்
அண்ணணின் சீரிய தலைமையில் திரு வெத்தலையன் அவர்களை ஒரு கேபினட் அந்தஸ்தில் ஒரு Liaison ஆப்பிசராக நியமிக்க வேண்டுமென்று இந்த நேரத்திலே வேண்டி விரும்பி கேட்டுகொள்கிறேன்
திறமைக்கான சான்று:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8SzOg-kl4g&feature=related
SMI, oru thread Arambichaen. vada nAttu sadhiyargaL avasara avasaramAga andha thiriyai moodi vittArgaL :(
SMI.. i thought.. GM is heading a ministry comprised of ministers <other GM characters>
so the idea is GM the CM - Shilpa Kumar ......... < note this.. shilpa Kumar - the actor .. is our CM > will have a team of ministers = his allakai's
okay election opicers.. I got the idea..
so, Annan is CM & we shud not nominate Annan for other ministry.. right'ah.. since CM holds a couple of ministry, we may need to hand some major portfolio to Annan..
For education ministry
pazhanichamy is already nominated.. next'u..
i) Senthil..... the teacher who is strict in pronounciation < puipam azhagaga poothirukkiradhu >
back up nominees
ii) Gentleman kicha .... Arjun.... Robin hood kalviyaalar
iii) Thaimaman Meena... teaches how to sign <33% for ladies>
iv) Koil kaalai pathiram aRinju pitchai pOdum guy..... enna padichurukke.. BA.. innum 10 varusathukku adhaye padi
before I forget.. couple of remainders..
sports minister --- 1st nimnation --- babbulu from gentleman..... jack of all games
industries minister ---- 1st nomination --- thozhiladhibar shanthi devi
Human Resource Minister - Rajnikanth (inga velai seyya terinja alavukku padichirukken). & gounder himself (you're unselected)
Agricultural Minister - Jumbalakkadi Bumba (Arisi episode from Kattabomman)
Defense Minister - Military Senthil from Mahaprabhu (Itha paathiya sayanoda sappi)
Annan as Bhagavathar and his attempt in teaching kasappu kada bhaay deserves some credit man. He should be in the arts/musics related ministry.
Sports minister - Bablu for innovative ideas like sapling, spoonling, dikkilona.
A great prospect for olympic committe chairman . Can lobby hard for adding these games to olympic at international level as he is 7 avadhu pass.
Sari modhalla education ministryya mudippOm. 5 nominations irukku. Sattuputtunnu poll vechuralaam. Moderator groupla reNdu namma uruppinargaL irundhu enna prayOjanam? Oru thread open paNNa vazhi illai :(
சத்திய சோதனை.
I can understand your being hurt - lot of work done yesterday in a brisk pace, only to be turned off. I was not even sure if we were allowed to continue this nominations here. Our Mods would be hurt too, lets not drag them.
Lets leave that behind and move forward.
As ANNan would say: "நடந்தவை நடந்தவையாக இருக்கட்டும் நடப்பவை நல்லவையாக இருக்கட்டும்" and ends with "வசூல் பண்ண காச எல்லாம் என்கிட்டே கொடுத்திட்டு கட்சில உறுப்பினர் ஆயிடுங்க"
Ok - lets start finalizing the nominations for Education Minister. My nomination with proper reasoning is as below:
He hails from the Kungumappottu Gounder family, whose fore fathers often confused between kalavi and kalvi – obviously they knew nothing about the later. Yearning to break that tradition, he once innocently asked “நா வேணா படிச்சி ஒரு டாக்டராவோ எஞ்சினியராவோ ஆயிடட்டுமா”. Nothing wrong with that, but he was only 40 at that time. His uncle, who was disturbed that he may start from LKG at that age, had to threaten him “நாங்கள்லாம் மதம் மாறி கன்வர்ட் ஆயிருவோம்”, to drop that idea. Unwavering in his desire to serve education, he stood steadfast that he would only marry a teacher, even if it was a PT teacher. His proximity with education grew as he made frequent visits to meet Mother Supari. Though the well kept secret remains that he was chased out at the entrance every time, by that unzipped security.
Ladies and gentlemen, please put your hands together and join me to nominate for our new Education Minister: Thiruvaalar
Pazhanee
saamee
(Read in WWE istyle)
:clap: Pazhanisamy, no contest!!!
SMI, DoctorAgavO EngineerAgavO Asaipattadhu Pazhanisamy illaiyE? GeneralA Sathyaraj-ukku ellA moviesum sErththu oru nomination pOdurINgaLA?
Anyway, I have 2 people apart from me backing Pazhanichamy now. idhai viduradhillai. Mods hurt AgaRadhu paththi ellAM kavalai patttaa thozhil paNNa mudiyumA? ingE oru poll vechE theeraNum. illainA HUB entrance-la mannan style click-A-viradham iruppEn.
Mods, nInga epdi vENA vechukkunga - indha thread poll reset paNNAlum sari, idhukkAga thani thread open paNNAlum sari - but oru poll vechE theeraNum AmAm!
One more idea - if mods feel too many poll threads will be a problem, we can do one thing. We can do the nomination and create the options. Once we decide the options,we can open a thread exclusively for the poll for 2-3 days. Then we can capture the results here and delete that thread.
GD Naidukkappuram indha mAdhiri innovative idealAM indha threadla dhAn varum so pls do the needful
:lol: not ejucate familyQuote:
He hails from the Kungumappottu Gounder family, whose fore fathers often confused between kalavi and kalvi – obviously they knew nothing about the later
http://is.gd/iNVle3
Romancerowdinga - song from naaNga - with thalaivar's punches
Plum.. indha election vilayaattu nalla irukku.. rombha naalukkapuram film section'la nan niraiya post panren..
Begger's welfare ministry
1. Senthil ------ koil kaalai
2. R Sundarrajan ---- udan pirappu
in both the films Annan wud top them...
udan pirappu..
P1 to his daughter: unnai oru pitchaikaranukku katti vechalum veppene thavira avanukku (her lover) katti kudukka matten
GM, begging on the way: unga ponna katti kudunga ..... pitchaikaaranna avvalavu eLakkarama pOcha :lol:
& one more sequence with Madan Bob will be good
& Annan's scenes with Sundarrajan.. too good.... dei nee ellam indhiyavulathanda toor pove.. ayam wEld toor...
in pitchaikarar sangam function
GM: andha mike ippa enkitta varalainna nadakkuradhe vera
RS: ennaikku nee aduthavana pEsa vitrukke.. yov avanaiye pEsa sollunga
emoticon restriction.. edhir katchi sadhi.. so just 1 for all quotes.. :clap: to GM
Modhalla educationai faisal paNNuvOm.
LM and feeyaar, ungaLai padikka vechu moderator edhukku AkkinOm? Indha mAdhirir samayaththula EC Sampath mAdhiri engaLukku sAdhagamA nadandhuppInganu dhAnE :huh:
idhu sari illai....mmhm...smi and Honest, pEsAma nAn vENA periya padippu padichchu moderator AgidattumA?
education'ah... I already nominated.. kanakkula eduthukkanga..
we shud nominate sidu vayan either from My dear marthandan (or) as a police minister <allakai> from Nadigan.. Chinni deserves it & he openly praises Annan in some of the interviews
kappul of potos to relax
http://www.goundamani.com/Goundamani...-Gentleman.JPG
http://reviews.in.88db.com/images/ac...goundamani.jpg
Udan Pirappu begger association scene
http://i.ytimg.com/vi/vUOknKWItf0/2.jpg
----------
following pics are for my reference.. will take to my thread after May 13th :p
http://www.behindwoods.com/features/...ndamani-04.jpg < GM: akkum.. vangikka.. idhuthan bokke >
http://www.behindwoods.com/features/...ndamani-05.jpg
Poll dhAn bAkki. Honestu. Unga influence payan paduththi therthalai setup paNNunga.
nanE adicha adiyila ____ _____ pOchu...
unmaiyile konjam busy...
hub'la ennoda ippodhaya priority edhunu ungalukke theriyum...
we can request mods to change the poll... Annan thread is most affected by this new version of hub ... emoticon count per post is limited <just 4>, new threads & new polls are not happening... lets see how other threads are coping this ... if someone starts we will ask for this thread...
osum :clap: a must listen - mostly inserted in appropriate places. The song itself is nice - Balabharathi was a talent unused for long. hope he gets a break.
Meanwhile, there is no stopping Gounder becoming a cult figure. It has been almost sort of a silent revolution. Packets of Gounder fans emerging from all directions.
Some puNNiyavaan has done this - Goundamani Explained http://everything.explained.at/Goundamani/
யாரவது இன்றைய ஜூவியில் கழுகார் எழுதி இருப்பதை படித்தீர்களா?
எதிர்பாராதவிதமாக கவுண்டரை ஆட்சி அமைக்க கவர்னர் அழைப்பு விடுத்து இருப்பதால், தங்களுக்கு வேண்டிய ஒருவரை அமைச்சராக்க வேண்டும் என்று ஒவ்வொரு அணியும் பகீரதபிரயத்தனம் செய்து வருகிறதாம். மத்திய அமைச்சரவை அமைப்பதில் மட்டுமே கவனம் செலுத்தி வந்ததாக அறியப்பட்ட அந்த நீராடிய பெண்மணியையும் தொடர்பு கொள்ள கடும் முயற்சி நடக்கிறதாம். இப்போதெல்லாம் தமிழகத்தில் இருந்து போன் வருவதாக அறிந்தாலே அந்த அம்மணி போனை ஸ்விட்ச் ஆப் செய்து விடுகிறாராம்.
Plum, if polling is the only issue, we can go to the temp blog I just created for this purpose:
http://wp.me/p1wQaD-5
All the discussions shall happen in our thread. I shall take the nominations and set the polling there. Neeradia peNmaNi kitta irundhu phone vandha mattum konjam ushaar aagikkanum
இவங்களுக்குண்டான கெட்ட பழக்கம் இது தான். நெனச்சா த்ரெட்டுக்கு லீவு வுட்டுற வேண்டியது.
Let me make one more request: கொட புடிச்சிட்டு போற பெரியவங்கல்லாம் ஒரு ஒட்டு போட்டுட்டு போங்கப்பா
Plum, if there is no movement, shall we finalize SR for education minster and move forward. I already have a nomination and write-up for the ministry of electricity. தமிழ்நாடே பிரகாசமாயிடும்.
Sure, go ahead SMI. nAn innum konjam election kOlakalam edhirpArththEn...but kadai viriththOm. KoLvArillai. Move on...
Ok SR shall be reinducted as the Minister for Education.
Nomination for the minister for electricity:
He is a B.E. (Hons) in Electrical and Electronics from the University of IruNda AApprikka. With the prevailing power scenario in the state getting from worse to much worse, place your trust on Jumbalakadi Bamba, to come out with innovative ideas to solve that. He shall refer to the IPL happening around, suggesting to the TN public “ஆப்பிரிக்காவுலே ஒரு சிக்ஸ் அடிச்சா நாங்கோ பஸ்ட் நைட் கொண்டாடுவோம். இங்க IPLல சிக்ஸ் அடிக்கிற ஒவ்வொரு தடவையும் நீங்கோ பஸ்ட் நைட் கொண்டாடுங்கோ”. Turning of the lights frequently would help in saving power and the power issue may be solved well before the IPL is over. If some body thinks, we need power for that as well, I am afraid JLB may not provide a suggestion there. I am talking about hitting sixes, what did you think?
http://i54.tinypic.com/euhsuv.jpg
JLB becoming a Minister for Electricity was written long back. Some where between porut paal and kaamaththu paal, VaLLuvar says:
பெண்சாரம் கொண்டிங்கு மின்சாரம் கொள்வான்
ஜும்பலகடி பம்பா அவன்
Ladies and gentlemen, please join me to nominate for your new Minister for Electricity
Mister.
Jimbaa
Lakadiee
Bambaaaaaaah
(Read in WWE style)
I am nominating Senthil, whose ancestor(also Senthil) sacrficed his life trying to steal electricity. Don't know which movie. Don't know if Gounder was in it. Don't remember details. Therinjavanga nomination reject AradhukkuLLa polish paNNunga
The film is Yaar, IIRC.