gvprakash: RT @NahidaChaudhry: @ShirishKunder The music of the movie 'Joker' will be released in the UK on @sonuniigaam 's bday, 30th July! :) http ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:35 AM
Printable View
gvprakash: RT @NahidaChaudhry: @ShirishKunder The music of the movie 'Joker' will be released in the UK on @sonuniigaam 's bday, 30th July! :) http ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:35 AM
gvprakash: @b_prabin october
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 11:25 AM
gvprakash: RT @praslingam: @gvprakash Nice Job on the Album for Joker. Singh Raja is the best track on the album. Way to go. #Joker
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:33 PM
gvprakash: RT @KyonThakkRaheHo: @Come_On_Pappu i wish the "tears of joker" as full song (not instrumental only) amazing tune. @gvprakash #JOKER
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:34 PM
gvprakash: @shreyaghoshal thnx shreya .... One of my most memorable one with you too :):) !! V took in my fav blue studios ... And a little bit in ava2
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:36 PM
gvprakash: @SinghIs_kinng that only became tears of joker :) ... Sonu ji was not in town and we had to deliver dat ..deadlines u c ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:38 PM
gvprakash: @thepawanist thnk u
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:40 PM
gvprakash: @shimlaakkineni thnk ya ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 03:06 PM
gvprakash: @sonuniigaam happy bday sonu ji ... Keep rocking as always ....
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 03:41 PM
gvprakash: RT @SinghIs_kinng: @shirishkunder @thefarahkhanArey boli lagi hai, lakhon hai rangab sab rangengey #JOKER ke sang
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 10:59 AM
gvprakash: @IMTIAZROSHAN thnx imtiaz :)
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 11:19 AM
gvprakash: RT @HeyTamilcinema: video of @gvprakash sings #Thaandavam orupadhi kadhavu neeyadi song at thaandavam trailor launch @Jagadishbliss http ...
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 11:25 AM
gvprakash: @vickydirector yes
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 11:31 AM
gvprakash: In hyd for the launch of my next Telugu movie "Jenda pai kapiraju" starring @NameisNani directed by Samuthirakani http://t.co/6PbH5ea1
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 11:57 AM
gvprakash: @saikirannanduri corrected
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 12:09 PM
gvprakash: @saikirannanduri jayam ravi ... Title nimirndhu nil
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 12:22 PM
gvprakash: Hey telugu tweeple catch me live on red fm v r launching nirantharan nee voohale songs from 2 - 3 with @rjkajal
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 02:34 PM
gvprakash: @saikirannanduri lol ! I love udit jis voice man
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 03:27 PM
gvprakash: RT @nani_fanclub: @gvprakash sir here is the fanclub fr #nani.. wish to have RT frm u..
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 03:28 PM
gvprakash: @ibrahimciti thnx ibrahim sweet
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 03:33 PM
gvprakash: @saikirannanduri I think arjunaru was sung by shukwinder dude
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 03:37 PM
gvprakash: @saikirannanduri u shud listen to his yeh ajnabee from dil se ... His rendition is gorgeous I love it better than tamil
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 03:39 PM
gvprakash: All d best to my friend @Jagadishbliss on his new movie app for kollywood.check out iOS- http://t.co/zKCNL3jx Android- http://t.co/VZ6A9B9l
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 04:56 PM
gvprakash: @i_DarKnight thnk u
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 09:09 PM
gvprakash: RT @i_DarKnight: @gvprakash Sing Raja is one of ur brilliant composition.Awesome feeling when we hear all our languages in one song,thnx
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 09:09 PM
gvprakash: RT @sonufrk: @gvprakash #joker song r awsome...especially #Sing raja song
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 12:31 AM
gvprakash: Happy friendship day dear tweeple
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 12:32 AM
gvprakash: @thepawanist thnk u :)
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 12:33 AM
gvprakash: @AlluArjun_AA thnx ppl
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 12:56 AM
gvprakash: @AmeerkhanRocks not yet heard but I loved the trailer of ekthatiger
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 12:56 AM
gvprakash: RT @ShirishKunder: Exclusive Song Video of SING RAJA from #JOKER featuring @akshaykumar @sonakshisinha @shreyastalpade1 @Minissha_Lamba ...
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 04:06 PM
gvprakash: RT @sonakshisinha: http://t.co/hXHUtnuj sing sing sing sing sing rajjja! New song from JOker... Check it out!
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 04:06 PM
gvprakash: RT @_prithwish_: @sonakshisinha at Radio City to promote #Joker second song Sing Raja - Dance Kar Le @TheFarahKhan @shirishkunder http:/ ...
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 04:15 PM
gvprakash: @Padmhasini thnk u very much :)
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 04:18 PM
gvprakash: Hey tweeple here is my 1st hindi song "Sing Raja" from Joker http://t.co/hMQ8ePEW @sonakshisinha @ShirishKunder @akshaykumar @TheFarahKhan
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 04:20 PM
gvprakash: @HarshdeepKaur thnk u
Tweeted on 5th August 2012 05:08 PM
gvprakash: RT @HeyTamilcinema: @gvprakash 25th Musical Thaandavam song list is attached ... Do check out. One of the fantastic albums n stores on 1 ...
Tweeted on 6th August 2012 02:11 AM
gvprakash: RT @i_am_suhail: @iamlakshmirai #Vikram @gvprakash paper ad #Thaandavam with the logo of #GV25 http://t.co/0fvFlKjF
Tweeted on 6th August 2012 02:36 PM
gvprakash: @ashtamizh immediately ... Shooting is preponed to october ... Composing from next month
Tweeted on 6th August 2012 02:55 PM
gvprakash: My fav director @ankash1009 's Gangs of wasseypur part 2 releases on august 8th .. And I've done the bgscore for both parts .... Super xcitd
Tweeted on 6th August 2012 03:00 PM