Raja_Yuvan: Guys don post this pic elsewhere thanks:-)
Tweeted on 19th April 2011 04:59 PM
Printable View
Raja_Yuvan: Guys don post this pic elsewhere thanks:-)
Tweeted on 19th April 2011 04:59 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @massmaharaaj yea
Tweeted on 19th April 2011 05:00 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @vidhyacutesmile bessy it was raining like mad! :-)
Tweeted on 19th April 2011 05:16 PM
gvprakash: RT @GreatestQuotes: "Champions aren't made in gyms. Champions are made from something they have deep inside them . A desire, a dream, a ...
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 02:10 AM
shreyaghoshal: Hey guys! Just crashed on the bed after a groggy morning flight.. Time for the newspapers gossips chai n later a nap!
shreyaghoshal: Dr. Sidharth Mukherjee wins a pulitzer.. He is a doc, wrote abt Cancer, and he is hot!
Raja_Yuvan: @Actorjiiva @kayoas13 thanks bro..!!
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 10:57 AM
shreyaghoshal: After yrs of travelling i hv given up on the idea of packing bags meticulously.. No point! I just know whr in the chaos I'll find my things.
shreyaghoshal: Deal! RT @Priyanka_Nathoo: @shreyaghoshal Can't wait for ur Jo'burg concert!! Just a small request u hv to pls sing Suna Suna Lamha Lamha:)
shreyaghoshal: Its so nice to finally relax aftr the 24/7 madness I hv bn going thru for the past 2 months. Though its just gonna last a few hrs:(
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile ahahaha!
shreyaghoshal: @KaaarThick u hv changed ur handle spelling.
Raja_Yuvan: @Actorjiiva all the best for KO bro!! Cheers..
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 01:04 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Gonna record live orchestra for avan Ivan from sat writing score now N planning to record the whole orchestra in one take wid few rehearsals
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 01:09 PM
Raja_Yuvan: I've seen my dad record like this back in da day:-) excited n kicked bout it:-) thanks to bala sir
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 01:10 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Actorjiiva sure :-)
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 01:48 PM
Raja_Yuvan: RT @Premgiamaren: Avan yavan? Ivan avan? Ivan yevan? Ivana avan? Avana Ivan? Avanthan YUVAN.
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 03:48 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @taniasamtani hi cool :-)
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 03:49 PM
shreyaghoshal: U hrd tht in london? RT @Shamma_Khan: @shreyaghoshal Aaaawwwwwwww :) LOVE YOU!! Sooo cute! Your radio interview, though short, was awesome!
gvprakash: RT @Movie_Reviews_: Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha On the sets of Joker music by @gvprakash http://yfrog.com/gyeawjcaj
Tweeted on 20th April 2011 08:55 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Early start:-) good morning ppl have a wonderful day..!!
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 08:33 AM
gvprakash: @chitrasivsankar yes
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 01:10 PM
gvprakash: @chitrasivsankar thnk u
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 01:43 PM
gvprakash: @Piliral thnk u
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 01:44 PM
gvprakash: RT @jiteshpillaai: Dil dhoondta hai seems just an apt summation of every emotion one feels in life. Perfect gulzar saab:)
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 03:18 PM
gvprakash: @bhava_nawap thnk u
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 10:17 PM
gvprakash: Aadukalam screened in Norway film festival today :):)
Tweeted on 21st April 2011 10:47 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Tharisana hi you to have a fab day.. :-)
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 10:06 AM
shreyaghoshal: Very happy to receive such wonderful feedback for d song 'Saibo' frm Shor in d city. Thnk u sachin - @jigarsaraiya , Tochi Raina:) n u all:)
shreyaghoshal: @kamalaakarsh thank u ji.
shreyaghoshal: @blitzkreigm :)
shreyaghoshal: Happy Good friday:)
Raja_Yuvan: RT @elaiperumal: @Raja_Yuvan New face on Avan Ivan... very different frm ur usual style... loving it 1 by 1 on every time i hear.
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 12:56 PM
shreyaghoshal: Sorry, I meant Happy Easter. Thank u for correcting me.
gvprakash: @Manoj_tweetz sure
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 02:32 PM
gvprakash: @drbabumbbs sure
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 03:04 PM
gvprakash: @Manoj_tweetz welcome
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 03:04 PM
gvprakash: RT @AnupamPkher: As soon as you trust yourself, you will know how to live.:)
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 03:05 PM
gvprakash: RT @TeamAkshay: Joker: Akshay Kumar's Most Expensive Film http://bit.ly/ezPawP @ShirishKunder
Tweeted on 22nd April 2011 03:06 PM
shreyaghoshal: I am thinking food.