Renu or Prasanna - I feel.Quote:
Originally Posted by sudha india
Printable View
Renu or Prasanna - I feel.Quote:
Shocking elimination............. avlothan solven
Oh you know the result ?????????? I hope it is not Ajish or Ranjini :cry: :cry:Quote:
MakkaL theerppu magEsan theerppu :banghead:
Ranjini is out with least number of votes. Very sad but this lady is confidence personified (mAlini mAthiri solRathA irunthA per'sony'fied). The way she carried herself through out, without any unnecessary sentiments and emotions - is quite an inspiration :clap: Avar thangai, amma utpada avara support paNNa ellArumE - azhuthu aarpAttam paNNaama - siricha mugathOda gouravamA yEthukittaanga. Her co contestants expressed their disappointment regarding her elimination. Unni was absent and Sujatha and Srini didnt look happy at all about the final result. Other 4 contestants made a request to include Ranjini in the final 2 episode (tonight's) but Egapatta editing'ku appuRam non competitive performance'nu kAmichAnga and she sang 'mutham thinbavaL'.
Raaginisri, Vijay, Santhosh all said some nice things about Ranjini :clap: ContestantskuLLa nalla spirit irukku - adha pArAttanum :clap:
Ajish is leading with the highest number of votes (Adhu ! :thumbsup: ) followed by Ravi. Renu is in 3rd place and 4th is Prasanna.
Tonight's performances - ellArumE kuRai solla mudiyAtha aLavukku pAdinaanga but the best was Ravi's (thatthai thatthai thatthai from Manmadan). mattha moonu pErumE orE levelthAn'nu enakku thOnuchu and they did perform well.
Tomorrow is the folk round.
appO next round prasanna elimination kanfaarmed. They won't have three male singers for the grand finale.
Y/day's episodela yaar eliminate agi irundhaalum we would have felt bad. Thats the way it would have been.
Finals 1,2,3 -nu vekkama they could have decided among the five. Airtelkum channelukkum varumaanam varadhukkaaga, singersa vadhaikiraanga. :hammer:
RENU : It was a pleasant surprise for her. She never expected to win. She had already lost confidence first in singing and then in the vote share. But 3rd place vandhadhu yarukkum namba mudila, especially Renu did not believe!
- she must have either got the votes because of sympathy and her own confession that she did not sing properly.
- or the channel must have brought her up before Prasanna for further manupulations. Malini said that the vote difference between Prassi and Renu is three times. THIS CAN NEVER BE. Sollamale irundhirukkalam. sonnadhalathan sandegame varudhu.
RANJANI :- What a woman !! Confident, composed and the way she carried herself y/day has doubled the respect on her.
Prasanna : In fact he sang almost 100% with the required patience and responsibility. Idhu westernised song illaye Prasannannu Srinivas solliduvaronnu irundhudhu.
However, I also think on the same lines as Nerd. Prasanna title winn pannatiyum he should be in the so called Final 3.
Channelin theerpe Mahesan theerpu madhiri irukku.
:banghead: Mothathula thamizhagathin miga brahmaandamana kuralai thedi kandu pidichutaanga. Andha Kural - Hemamalini than. The way she was commanding y/day..... thaanga mudiyalai. :banghead:
:lol:Quote:
:rotfl: - Her per-sony-fied thAn highlightE :banghead:Quote:
Originally Posted by directhit
As Sudha said - yaar eliminate aanalum varuthamAthAn irunthirukkum but I wouldn't have felt varutham if Renu had got eliminated. Renu's votes are definitely manipulated figures. And Prasanna'va vida moonu madangu athigam'nu sonnathellAm :lol:
Prasanna is singing without any enthu and interest. ResultsthAn kAraNam'nu nenekiREn.
And regarding Ranjani - IMO, TN makkaL will not easily accept/recognise a smart, confident, bold woman like her. Koncham bayappadanum, naive, timid, emotional ithellAm irukkanum at least irukkuRa mAthiri nadikkanum (Renu is good at it), only then a woman will be accepted.
Hi friends,
Here is a message from Prasanna aka Prassy. He has opened a new thread and has made the following message.
On his behalf request you to watch today's show and give your judgement.
Quote:
hai friends, i am prasanna (alias) prassy,who is participating in super singer competition...
Then i tried to create id but in vein., so i had sudha's id and posting this message...
First of all, thanks for all the unbiased and encouraging and constructive criticisms...
I googled some eight months back and i came to know that some healthy conversations are goin on here and without influenced by friends and relatives of contestants,which quite naturally be biased and onesided..
U know after every show, i wil peep into this forum and get to know the views, and it almost matched with general public views...
Hats off to all members kalakureenga.....
Hope u all have watched finals 2 performance Day 1 and second day will be kuthu round and i m doing aa mudal akkuthanada from jithan and third day will be singing with play back singers and i am going to do vanitha mani (with mahati) and karthik,tippu and harini will be singing with us...
Enjoy the show.... keep watching... keep commenting and i always have a very high regards to this forum...
As suggested by most of u people, i joined hindustani and carnatic classes to upgrade me..
On a final note, for some people my singing is mimicking and for some people my singing is acting., and for some people i am a performer.... but in my mind i am always a passionate singer..... who is having love and affection to music
Keep watching and supporting and my mail id is mailtoprassy@gmail.com.. keep in touch
Prasanna
:ty:Quote:
sadly after ur exit after the Unnimenon show I've atleast stopped watching the show. idhu varaikkum paakala, even read some comments from fellow hubbers that u also are not the prassy we know in terms of enthu etc etc.... avasiyam paakaren download senju :DQuote:
Prassi - yaar enna sonnaa enna - neenga paadina pala paadalgal kekkumpodhu manasula thottudhu, adhuve podhum. That's the real reason ur up so high than others - continue the good work and :thumbsup: for ur efforts on joining for hindustani/classical tooQuote: