:lol: Was thinking of that too, in particular that song.
No sons elsewhere? 3M, he's not alive to see both. Dharmadurai, son's not alive to see him. Muthu, both alive but never see each other. What a tragic life, man.
Printable View
Rakesh anna
Yes the titile song was good as well, :) but Just love the Nakkal Laugh SPB ji does when saying " Ithukku poyee alattikkalamaa" , only SPB possible :notworthy:
Rajni and Saritha acting was "Awesome", esp the scenes when he beats the hell out of the badie with the belt!
Rakesh bhai
I read your Blog, very well written :clap: I agree with you on every thing, except the 'Handsome' bit :) , (I think Kamal/Karthik/Raghuvaran Falls in this Aspect )
BTW, On your blog, there is a picture of Rajni Uncle as Lord Krishna, was this a Telugu Film ?? :roll:
Most biggie heroes (excl Sivaji) would have had relatively fewer opportunities on screen to have children at all (may be 10%?) because they want to dance around young girls and get married to them in the last scene for the fairy tale 'lived happily ever after' ending :wink:
So, the results will be more or less similar if one conducts analysis on others (e.g. MKT / Kamal / MGR / Vijay )as well...
In the movie "SIVA", thalivar would also have a baby boy, and there is a song about the birth of his baby boy.
App: sivajikku excl potta neenga Kamalkum neenga excl poda vendi varum. Mahanadhi, nayagan, mumbai express(step son with Manisha being not even a respectable wife), sippikul muthu - evlo evlo? oru avasarathula kamalaiyum listla serthuttinga ignoring facts
Even vijayakanth did that movie with ambika where he has many children and pulan v with a teenage girl, sathriyan and the reln with kids is quite deeply captured on screen. Not to mention Ramana
In Rajini's case, the peculiarity is that he has troubled family history even where he has daughters like annamalai and n.nallavan
Adhai sonnA ninga duet, trees, penchant for young heroinesnu dhisai thirupparinga?