Sari Aunty, I meant beer, avasara avasaramai type panna ipadi thaan :DQuote:
Originally Posted by scorpio
Printable View
Sari Aunty, I meant beer, avasara avasaramai type panna ipadi thaan :DQuote:
Raghu,
aunty-aa? ennapa dhideer-nu promotion kuduthutte? Neenga Indian food-section-la Dev-a ippadi thaan aunty aakineenga, avanga udane ungala 'uncle'nnu sonnanga, naanum repeat panna vendame-nnu pakkaren! :wink:
aiyo aiyo, intha pombalainghale ippadi thaan, thanga vayasa othukave maatangha-pa, any way, I am in my 20's , so obviously you are an Aunty-ji to me :wink: , some ppl think that based on my 'Spiritual Related posts', naan oru 'Perisu' -nu :x :evil: :lol:Quote:
any way, you will see whether I am an uncle or thambi nu once my movie is released, wait couple of more months aunty ji :lol:
Roshan...pls visit the "Roast......." thread....this article suits the "item" being roasted there.... :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Roshan
That means 2500 Calories a day? Good Lord! Is that humanely possible? I get so tired by the time I've burnt 200 Cal!Quote:
Originally Posted by Raghu
I'm going to take up Yoga seriously. Wait & see!
Niranjana,
You got it wrong, you normaly would burn up 2000 cal a day, you just have to burn an extra 500 cal, that's all
2000 cal?
That's impossible, Raghu.
No No, on average Men burn 2500 cal in 24 hours, while women burn 2000, this is true!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by Niranjana
No matter how fat you are, or how skinny u r , I will provide you links on this very soon.
Women burn 2000 cal in a day????
oooooh! But how much cal is intaken? Sigh! :-(
That varies from Specimen to SpecimenQuote:
Originally Posted by Niranjana
:wink: :lol:
Niranjana,
If you want to maintain your shape, do not consume more than 2000 calories, if you do burn them off, if you want to loose weight, consume less than 2000 Cal and burn more.