i have to admit :( Samantha is slowly & steadily replacing Shreya within me..
sorry thalaimai kazhaga kanmani's.. i think, all of u are here only :)
Printable View
i have to admit :( Samantha is slowly & steadily replacing Shreya within me..
sorry thalaimai kazhaga kanmani's.. i think, all of u are here only :)
so, i have to accept Chinmayi's voice :( she might become darling's aasthana dubber
Chinmayi / Chinmayee @Chinmayi
Dubbing in Tamil for Samantha for the 1st time. 3rd in Telugu after YMC, Dookudu. Was a dream to meet Sri Rajamouli. That happened too :)
tweeted 2 english & 1 tamil message to Sam.. edhavadhu response vandha solren..
adhu varai namadhu paniyai sevvane seivom
someone has copied my idea.. che.. ennoda idea ellathayum patent panni copyright vangi vekkanum..
i took screenshot of Sam's smile from that Vijay TV programme & posted here..
now in facebook.. there is a set of pics / screenshots from that Vijay TV programme..
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?...2944362&type=1
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...06310703_n.jpg
those who have seen NAAN EE will understand this about this pic
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...65001054_n.jpg
angel...
looking great from all angles...
don't worry ma...mani ratnam-shankar ivangalukuu than loss...:smile2:
yes, I didn't liked Chinmayi`s dubbing. her voice stands out.
shall we take a opinion poll.. vinod ungalukku okay'va..
how many of you like Chinmayi dubbing for darling Samantha?
how many of you feel darling has a good voice than Chinmayi's [watch the vijay tv EE promo video]?
even the voice in NEPV trailer (ange naan gaali).. i'm not comfortable..
summa parunga.. yarum rombha uththu parkkadheenga..
sivaramakrishnaganapathysubramaniya.. ponnungala parthe.. kanna nOndiduven.. :mrgreen:
next will be our customary sunday spl.. konjam different pics.. then i'll get back to my "out of hub" work
a duet for/with Samantha
...Sunday Special..
ஐஸ் கட்டி ஐஸ் கட்டி உள்ளுக்குள் உருகுது
நீ வந்து கண்ண வச்சா
மீன் குட்டி மீன் குட்டி நெஞ்சுக்குள் குதிக்குது
நீ வந்து மீசை வச்சா
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_6Vr9b9OoZn..._stills_04.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_6Vr9b9OoZn..._stills_05.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_6Vr9b9OoZn..._stills_07.jpg
indha voice'ku edhukku dubbing..
sweetie & cutie.. lovely @ 1:53
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJt0I...feature=relmfu
nobody heard the news or rumour?
?????
what news?
Rs 1 crore plot for Samantha!Actor Samantha has pulled it off what Ileana, Trisha, Genelia and Tammna failed to do. We are talking about a plot — a plot of land in Hyderabad.It has been reliably learnt that the actress has registered in her name a 1,000-1,500 square yard-plot worth Rs 1 crore at Gandipet. This piece of realty has allegedly been given to her by producer Bellamkonda Suresh as remuneration for doing a film for him.The producer, who is already making a film with Siddharth, Samantha and director Nandini Reddy, has also sought her dates for December 2012. He is planning to launch his son, Sai, and in all probability has blocked the actress’ dates for a big-ticket launch film for his son.The film will be directed by V.V. Vinayak, who has declared that he wants to direct Sai’s debut film because Bellamkonda Suresh gave him a break as a director with Aadi. The actress, who charges Rs 60 to Rs 70 lakh a film, should he happy with this deal.She could even settle down in Hyderabad since she is currently working in films with Mahesh Babu, Siddharth and Naga Chaitanya. However, her manager, Mahendra, dismissed this speculation.“She has no land in her name nor plans to settle in Hyderabad. She’s happy in Chennai,” he said.
http://www.deccanchronicle.com/chann...t-samantha-911
shifting her base to Hyderabad?
choooo chweet...
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...16020650_n.jpg
மேளம் முழங்கிட தோரணம் ஆடிட காலமும் வந்ததம்மாhttps://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...28761375_n.jpg
நேரமும் வந்ததம்மா
பார்வையின் ஜாடையில் தோன்றிடும் ஆசையில் பாடிடும் எண்ணங்களே
இந்தப் பாவையின் உள்ளத்திலே
பூவிதழ் தேன் குலுங்க சிந்தும் புன்னகை நான் மயங்க
ஆயிரம் காலமும் நான் உந்தன் மார்பினில் சாய்ந்திருப்பேன் வாழ்ந்திருப்பேன்
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...97966191_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...98101272_n.jpg
-----------------
this one is for celebrating Samantha's latest super hit.. Naan Ee.. :)
dhayavu seidhu Hyderabad poyidadhe chellam :( atleast for 2 more yrs :p
i singing & Samantha replying thru the expressions.. :lol: .. last one suggests.. "what the .. u r singing" :lol:
work week starts..
break time from hub..
:wave:
Prabhu Dheva is all set to relaunch Shruti Haasan opposite producer Kumar Taurani's son Girish in a hard-hitting love story that begins next month.
Prabhu Dheva confirmed Shruti's presence in the project saying, "We were thinking of a new girl. But Shruti seems a better option. She has everything it takes."
Asked for details about the film, Prabhu said, "It is as massey as Rowdy Rathore. That is the only language I know. It will be targeted at single-theatre audiences. But we will put some elements for the multiplex audience as well."
Prabhu, who has moved to Mumbai with three back-to-back Hindi films to direct, said, "I am staying in Boney Kapoor's old place in Green Acres as they've shifted to a new bungalow
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo...-simbu-01.html..
ithu entha padam photo ?? VTV ?
Will Samantha End Up Like Rajasekhar?You might be wondering with this comparison, but still there is a big chance of happening. Cine lovers are feeling that Samantha too will get slowed down like angry hero Rajasekhar unless she takes care.http://www.cinimaya.com/2012/07/will...ajasekhar.html
As long as hero Rajasekhar is backed by Saikumar for dubbing, this hero's career was flying with colors through 3 hits and 6 averages. But, once Sai turned towards acting, our angry young man's career has fallen into doldrums. Though Rajasekhar is hitting audiences with many flicks, people are still not able to fill their ears with this hero's own voice. Likewise, all of Samantha's Telugu flicks are having the voice of Chinmayi, as her husky base voice has appealed youths in 'Ye Maya Chesave'. So what happens if Chinmayi is not available one day, as she is not a regular dubbing artist?
Critics say that if this continues for long, Chinmayi's absence will give a tinge of displeasure to audience, which in turn affects Sam's career. Looks like, her future directors should take care of this issue effectively.
i think, Samantha has a tweet chat 3 hrs back..
one fellow:
my future wife should resembls lyk yuu.lol..my biggest wish o god #wat a smile #Samantha#love
pAppA's reply:
maybe ur wife will be even better...
----
Chewing gum picture - cute
ear phones photo - Hot figure @ wibledon Royal box
Thanks for the pictures guys. Ithae maari neenga picture picture ah poduvingala naa paathu santhosa pattukitae irupaena ;)
a +ve message for us..
@Samanthaprabhu2 we want listen ur own voice in cumng movies
Reply:
neethane en pon vasantham my own voice
NEPV ku filmfare / national la confirmed appo.
yov yov... konjam medhuvaa pOngayya...
// one more twitter doubt..
how do i know if i'm getting a reply.. facebook madhiri edhuvum notification varuma?
niraya perthukku reply pannirukku.. ennai deal'la vittuduchu.. may be live twitter chat?
nan pugazhchiya edhuvum msg pannadhadhalayanu theriyalai.. i'm always a critic :p
gajini muhammadhu madhiri vidaa muyarchi edukka poren.. :mrgreen:
honest...
adhukkulla rational award reserve panradhukku sonnen...
adhu yaaruyaa edhikatchi... etthana peru irukkanga andha katchila'nu enni sollunga paappom..
first pagelayae sollirukkaen... naama yaarukkum poatti illai.. namakku yaarum poatti illai...
National award lam pora pokkula varathu thaan Soft - No serious here. Yethirkatchi nu onnu iruntha election la seat aavathu kedaikuma ;).