I dont think he TRIED to WIN a title again! :)
Not many would agree with you on this :)
Printable View
I dont think he TRIED to WIN a title again! :)
Not many would agree with you on this :)
Mesaiyiale mann otavillaiyae? :)
Do you know he donated the entire paycheck he got from playing for Wazhington Wizard to World Trade Center fund? What did IR do to Tsunami victims? scoot, nada,
Just publicized that he would donate all the profits from TIS to Tsumai victims and put it in his pocket.
well, I know much more about michael. He is a human being with weaknesses too. And my intention was not comparing him with IR.
I brought this issue up to say:
* MJ did not lose to Shaq
* IR did not lose to ARR
* MGR did not lose to RK
* or RK will not lose to Vijay!
And if I were a IR-fan, like you are, I would never ever put IR down by making an *ugly statement* like you did which is so irrelevant to the topic of discussion here :cool:
You seem to judge people easily!
Have you ever judged yourself and being ashamed of the ugly part of yourself ???!!!!
We are all cheap human beings after all and nobody is perfect including Vysar. Dont go on judge people from the rumors and allegations u learn from magazines.
It is quite possible that you got it all wrong! It is hard to pay off the debt if the accused/defendant is found innocent ! :cool:
Every man has ego, even a beggarman has ego. Ego is not an illegal matter.Quote:
Originally Posted by Vysar
Can you tell what IR told against youngsters. He is better than today's more politicians to guide youngsters.Quote:
Why he think that he is the greatest? Millions of people like his music. If anybody did not like his music then definitly he won't think like that. But he did not think that he is the one and only. It is also true.Quote:
Sombody also would think about comparing Bush with Bin laden. Thus Bush have to retire his post?.Quote:
ya you have rights to compare x with y. As same as IR is the only person to decide about his retirement. But he won't. Because music is like his breath.
sudhakargQuote:
Originally Posted by sudhakarg
there are two sides to a coin. we know only one side. I dont think IR will come out and say anything against what Vyasar and like minded people are saying. Financially and logistically what others are saying (i.e. IR gave copyrights to Wellgate and took money from them directly) doesnt make any sense. Also there are rumours about TIS sales in Euro. Once again when it comes to line item, it doesnt add up.
If IR really wanted to make money he could have scored 30 to 40 movies during the time he spent for TIS and made more money. Though the rumours seems to be going agains IR, bottom line is not. If money is my criteria, i would score 30-40 movies and made 10 crore than work on 1 album and make 70 lakhs.
other than this, there is nothing much to say. TIS is very nice and out of world composition for many of us. I even stoped listening to TIS after I saw the news initially, but I just simply cant avoid IR cuz his music is the only life saver for millions of us during our boring 2 hour commute or during our night support or even to sing a lullaby to your baby. This is what is different between IR and the rest. Its more than music. Its life.
Nice fitting reply to VysarQuote:
Originally Posted by Sanjeevi
Ithu thaan saakkunnu IR'a mothamma ozhichu katta ithu madhiri neraya peru kelambitaanga...]
I had been repeatedly saying that but for these one or two issues IR is an inseparable entity from our lives. But there are people like Vysar who cunningly disguising themselves as IR fans comment upon whatever their wild imagination can lead to and come out saying that He should have retired gracefully... Yaen Mathavangalukku Poatti korainjidumna?
Sari Retire Aayirukanumnae vachipom
Eppa senjirukanum?
ARR entry aana udanaevaa?
Athukku appuram Devar magan Hit koduthu 1992 top ten songsla 'Inji Idupazhaga' No.1 Position vantha appurama?
92-97 varaikkum continuosa kalaignan, maganathi, veera, walter vetrivel, avatharam, mogamul,Guru[malayalam] marupadiyum, Siraichaalai, ejamman, Ponnumani, Aavarampoo, naatupura paatu, Aathma madhiri innum pala super duper hits kuduthuttu ellathukkum peaka 'Kadhalukku mariyadhai' madhiri Salesyalum salaichavar illannu Prove pannathukku appurama?
Illa Athukku appuramavum Angonnu ingonna Friends, kannukkul nilavu, Barathi, Azhagi, Sethu, Solla marantha kadhai, Kaasi, julie ganapathy, Heyram, Virumaandi, pithamagan,MX, madhiri Hits aswelas melodious music kuduthathukku appurama?
Eppa Retire Aayirukanummnu precise time'a namma Vysar SIR point out panna engallukku ellam vasathiyaa irukkum :lol:
IR'oda Kadumayaina critica naan Paakra Vijayr kooda IR retire aayirukanummnu sonnathuilla. He is still expecting something better from IR on his own line of quality judgement and he feels IR is capable of doing that.
Vysar SIR Avaroda isai ingu thodarnthu isainthukondae irukkum. Ungal Velayai kavaniyungal...Ungalukku 'Mayiliragu' podhum endraal engallukku 'antha naal nyabagamum' ' Kajuraho' vum podhum
:thumbsup:Quote:
Originally Posted by njv
What is this nonsense about tsunami and music college aid. The overwhelming theme of this thread seems to be that TIS is incurring heavy loss. How is IR supposed to donate to tsunami when it is a big loss, as claimed by the US guys. Surely, you cant have it both ways.
I hope some of the guys here have heard about libel laws. You cant just go on accusing any person( whoever it maybe) in a deliberate attempt to tarnish his reputation, which is what people like vyasar, kavin , etc are doing. It is ur responsibility to prove that IR did something wrong. If IR decides to sue u all, u dont have any defence. So you better , either shut up all this nonsensical allegations or come up with proof. Just shouting the same lies again and again , will not make it true.
The whole project was not done in a transparent manner, right from the beginning. And IR never asked u guys to take loans from anybody( We dont even have a record of who loaned money to whom). If you got loans , then it is ur problem. It is more probable, that some of the organisers invested money in the project in the hope that it will be a big success, and that investment is being dubbed as a loan.
Just look at the available facts. Father claims the project costed 1.4 crores( we dont have details why it costed that much and what is the breakdown of the expenditure). According to TIS, they have donated 105 K dollars, which is about 50 lakhs, which means tamil mayyam and others have donated the remaining 90 lakhs. Now father claims a loss of one crore. This is only possible, only if they have not sold even a single CD. The sums just dont add up. It is easy to make a wild allegation. Any sensible person is going to ignore the wild allegations posted in this forum, unless they are proven with solid numbers and a direct link to IR . Hope somebody does it or shut up forever
I used to be IR fan but I got fed up when I heard about TIS debacle. He came to US just to encourage his fans to donate money for his prestigious project. During the release I saw no credit given to the people who worked behind the scenes to help him get his ambitious project released.
People judged every day and their speech should translate to action. Since they are public figure and they are unlike politicians. They have to watch before saying things like opening a music school and Tsunami relief etc. During the time when people are suffering he donates a diamond hand to GOD from TIS profits.
Just because I vindicate IR doesn't make me ARR fan. I listen to his music even now. I watched Rettai Val Kuruvi DVD yesterday and enjoyed Raja Raja Chozhan Naan and Kannan Vanthu Padukiran (what a composition in par with current trend I miss this IR) I would advice you all to clean your clogged mind and be practical.
Who is Shaq?? Y r u comparing him with Michael Jackson??? What is Chicago bulls? Ramarajan's latest hollywood film? Thala suthuthudaa saaami....