No, I started watching an hour after tea. Wickets were falling in one end, he played positively, healthy strike rate, in tough conditions, worst than tragic day 2.
Printable View
No, I started watching an hour after tea. Wickets were falling in one end, he played positively, healthy strike rate, in tough conditions, worst than tragic day 2.
Wizzy, idhula enna vekkam. Cricketla asia-asia bhai bhai. Vellaiyane veliyeru. Laudable position - only thing is padosis eppo evlo cutting vangittu enna pannuvaangannu solla mudiyaadhu - hair splitting business I tell you, supporting our padosis in Cricket
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xm9...l-clarke_sport
some snippets..Steyn gun and his outswingers are :bow:
Plum, Eng-Pak always been a paisa vasool series..both on and off the field :lol: from ball tampering/pitch dancing/match fixing we have seen it all..
punting on Sky commies digging Ajmal/Junaid's 'jerky' action in this series :)
Australia :rotfl2:. Ponting-ku seekkirame aappudhaan, India series-kooda aada maattaaru pola :D.
Smith and his 4th innings accomplishments :notworthy:.
Puli, before you bad mouth ponting, jaakradhai. "If you question my integrity, you don't deserve to be here"-nu oru vArththai pOttAn. Roebuck aplAyusala pOi sErbdhuttApla. Namma jAgradhaiyA irukkONum. Repeat after me: ponting nallavaru, vallavaru, naalum therinjavaru, aduththa matchla double century, centurylaam adippaar. India seriesla man of the series avar dhaan. Aduththa Ashes-la herovum avar dhaan"
:shaking:
South Africa - The first time in 18 years(since inclusion after Apartheid) that they are going to win/draw a series against Australia in SA.
Australia have to win the series to manage their perfect record of not losing a series in SA.
2nd Test: Australia (probable): 1 Shane Watson, 2 Phillip Hughes, 3 Usman Khawaja, 4 Ricky Ponting, 5 Michael Clarke (capt), 6 Michael Hussey, 7 Brad Haddin (wk), 8 Mitchell Johnson, 9 Ryan Harris, 10 Pat Cummins, 11 Nathan Lyon
Kallis 7X4, 1X6 in his 43 off 33 balls.
paruppu debut Cummins, Lyon have been scored off I see. 19thmay, are you watching?
JH Kallis c Khawaja b Siddle 54 (41) 8 * 4 2 * 6