Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
That Jazzy song by thalaivar ...scintillating stuff :yes:
we were jus talking about it :DQuote:
My local CD store will only get Ada and JTYJN on Friday :( but I have the mp3s to tide me over until then. Meanwhile, Pappu can't dance, saala!
Pappu Can't Dance kind of reminds me of Kama Kama from E20U18, except I don't cringe when I hear it :lol:
Yes Rama, started to like this song too... hehe.... and yes...the similarity with Appudo Ippudo - Boomarillu is irking me too... and its similarity quite visible at 2:57 - 3:34...that chord and flute behind playing the tune is like having the Telugu song playing behind Kabhi Khabhi song.!! :?Quote:
but nevertheless, the similarity stops there.... good thing :)
btw, why did that reviewer said Adithi song is similar to Zara Zara - RHDTM.... ? it doesnt makes sense.... couldnt he/she refer to Chupke Se - Saatiya instead.... i mean... tht too is a love song sung by heroine to hero isnt it.....
Hooked to Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai on first listening,
amazing song!
Audio launch videos -
http://www.indiafm.com/broadband/vid...-Jaane-Na.html
pappu cant dance saala is creating bit of controversy, as it is supposed to make fun at salman......lyrics also seem so, hey muscular, hey popular :oops: .....headlines today is flashing it continously
hmmm ok... what does Salman have to do with this movie? i dont get it...Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
Please go here: http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewt...395620#1395620
to discuss on both the albums in a single thread... one song at a time....