Surya (@ 63.7*) on: Fri Apr 25 14:12:38 EDT 2003
Saravanan: We are not "Friends" yet :)))
I'm a Disco Dancer Naan paadum paadalgaL super - Paadum Vaanampadi
There'll be atleast one Disco song in T.Rajendar movies. The one that comes to my mind now is
Ada Yaaro Pin paatu paada - Rayil PayanangaLil -Does it fall under the category?
Pattukottai AmmaLu - Ranga - Disco(?) & Dappanguthu
other_side (@ 209.*) on: Fri Apr 25 14:13:35 EDT 2003
Ahhaa arumai...
mythila, saravannan kalaikittinge rendu perum...
ennakku konjam lyrics ellam gyabagam varuthu......
1)"Dhinam dhinam un mugam
Ninaivil varuguthu
nenjathil poorattam porrattam
Unnai nanum arivaen , ennai neyum arrivai
yaar rendru nee unarum
muthal kattam
Disco Disco Disco Disco"
Superrrrrrrrr
3)Are you ready ready ready
Iam ready ready ready
Unnai azhaithathu kaan
uravai ninaithathu penn
shahooo shahooo XXXX
7)Engey... enthan kadhaleeeeeee
Neeya Neeya yaaradiiiiiiiiii
( isn't there a song in Anand somewhat similar to this situation ****)
10)Naaney endrum raaja
Nee vaa andhi rooja
valibathai tholil vaithu ada vantha rani
Nee vaa thenni
Laala laala....
*** anjali style***
yEnthru saravana yenthru
yenthru saravana yenthru
only hour and a half more for the weekend special........
other_side (@ 209.*) on: Fri Apr 25 14:19:12 EDT 2003
oops i forgot mythilla's songs
i also thought about kadhal parisu,kaki sattai and adutha varisu, but left it thinkin that they are preety famous...
This ellam inba mayam song, is this the one that the Srilankan accent kamal sings.... if not... do you remember that song. kamal sings jumping on bamboo sticks... nice beat song...
Surya (@ 63.7*) on: Fri Apr 25 14:29:48 EDT 2003
There's a song in Ellam Inba Mayam that goes like
Solla Solla enna perumai - not sure if this is the one you're looking for..
There's one in Kadal meengaL - Suman sings the song while Ambika listens to it in the movie.. Dont remember the song...
vijay (@ 68.1*) on: Fri Apr 25 14:36:52 EDT 2003
Surya, thats "Endrendum anandhamae" about which I had written in another thread sometime back, wonderful song.
other_side (@ 209.*) on: Fri Apr 25 14:37:08 EDT 2003
surya........ :-)
rommba kurumbu man unnakku
posting ellam ozhunga padikrathey illannu
ninaikiraen...
that solla solla song was already mentioned by
mythila... and i mentioned that kadal meengal song in todays disco posting...
no is
(6)"Endrendum ananthameyyy......
inbangal ayirameyyy........
vallibathin rasanaiii
kaanil kollavey vantha azhaguuu...."
other_side (@ 209.*) on: Fri Apr 25 15:41:12 EDT 2003
Here it is the "weekend workout"
Bayangara tougha irrukkun solli semma pilm ootrukaen...
yaravathu nan post panni rendavathu nimishathuley itha answer panni
yen manathey vangidathinga..... :o)
theme is fun songs(alright most of them are fun songs)
1)I remember the starting line of this song...
dont know anythign about this...
it starts like
"Gopala...
Yen sir
Yenga poorey
kadaikku poren
enna vanga, muyal vaanga"
any information about this song is welcome...
prize money 20 million $.....
2)I dont know the start of the song but it has a chorus
line
"gorukka lika mundurikka
Nariya nariya suthi vaa....."
what song is that.....and offcourse credits of the song
3)Something in me tells there is a good song in
"Oru pulanguzhal Adup poothugirathu"
so info about that are also welcome
4)THis is a beautiful beautiful song...
great lyrics...
I wasn't sure about the movie off the song in the morning but i think it is from R.C.shakthi's "ManaKannakku"
singer:JC
"Nan thayumanavan... thanthai annavan...
Anbu sotharan.. arumai nayagan..."
but need confirmation.If it is not Manakannakku... which movie is this from.. and is there any good songs in Manakannakku?
Lyrics for this would be 20 million $
5)this is a very easy one
The song from manal kayiru
s.ve shekar sings this song about his future wife...
6)I want the name of this movie......
the song is a dream sequence.. where 3,4 heros think about the heroine.. the song has S.J,deepan chakravarthy, and sn surendar also i guess...
i want all credits for this song... prize money 20 million $
"Dasarathanin... thiru maganai
dhinnam dhinnam.. ninaithidu nee manme
raman avan XXXXXXX"
the song starts as a carnatic then becomes a western as the dream sequence changes for every hero...
the western sequence goes like
"My name is Jango
XXXXXXX"
Alright Best of luck folks...
Dubayil urangi kondirukkum "kadhanayagan" film gaja Bhai Saravannan avargaley.... iam expecting an answer form u tommorrow...
p (@ 207.*) on: Fri Apr 25 16:12:10 EDT 2003
outsider
1. i think is from mazhalaipatALam
5. manthira punnagai minnidum mEnagai
6. i think it is inRu pOi nALai vA starring bhAgyaraj, rAdhika
Surya (@ 63.7*) on: Fri Apr 25 16:22:02 EDT 2003
p:
1. I think you are referring to thaLLu model vandi idhu thaLLi vidunga. This one is a Sudhakar movie. I dont remember the movie name.
6. This one is a Shree/Mahalakshmi (AVM Rajan's daughter movie). I dont remember this movie name either.
other_side (@ 209.*) on: Fri Apr 25 16:25:35 EDT 2003
p ur right with the song number
5)yes it is
"manthira munagai minidum menagai
XXXXXX evalloo"
but i guess the other two are wrong...
6) indru poi naalai vaa song is
"madhana moga rooba sundara
madha natha .. un vadhanamey.. enn XXXX"
this is diff
Surya i guess u are in the right direction...break your brain :). i said its gonna be tough hahahahahha :)