:shock: :shock: What was the PUNCH dialog to mark that :P
Printable View
:shock: :shock: What was the PUNCH dialog to mark that :P
Spoiler alert was tagged :cry2:
Jus replied to Nerds ques :wink:
:sorry: Bay!
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_23_bayarea
Hehe, it's ok man !! I'm just MESSING !! It doesnt matter to me ... I will still watch it five times !!! :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Unicorn
I am still expecting your pm !!! Eager to read your opinion !! :notworthy:
The dialogue he says to Priyanak when he first meets her :D
Film ends with "don ko pakadna mushkil hi nahi na mumkin hai...I am the king"
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nerd
:D ll send it !
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_23_bayarea
Oh OK, Thanks a lot !!
:smokesmirk: :smokesmirk: :smokesmirk:Quote:
Originally Posted by Unicorn
i saw don..
superb slick movie.. but ofcouse since i saw the first version.. predictable..
which ever new changes akthar made was really gud..
i wish he would have the characters alone and made a new script.. then it would be a treat..
i am waiting for don II
sharukh was gud as don but not that fierce as amitab..
how would it be in abhishek has done it.. :roll:
chases and fights were superb.. sharukh while palying golf was adorable..
i wish shivaji is like this in picturisation.. adi dhooool
KB !!! DHOOL review !!!
:bluejump: :boo: :redjump:
Saw the movie.
I should say one thing that this SRK movie is better than KANK.
But again, even this movie is not impressive. Too predictable.Technically good but Billa was way better.
Here in Bangalore, the response for the movie isn't good. Today for an afternoon show the theatre was just 50-60% full. This is unusual for an hindi film because hindi films do better in Bangalore.