yup , first time in ARR's career, 2 albums so close 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword
Printable View
yup , first time in ARR's career, 2 albums so close 8-)Quote:
mm... chance irukku.... :)Quote:
Originally Posted by lancelot
lets see...
foursome... me... two NI's having Chennai origin... and one Chennai...
mm... but international pieces...
national integrity... :P
This is toooo much, two albums at one time :frightened:Quote:
Originally Posted by Guess_Me
you gotta keep doing it, its not easy.. takes alot out of you, but its worth it, to be satisfied by two beautiful angels...Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
keep doing it :lol:
guys as there are 18 tracks on hand... we should not take them so easy...
lets discuss on each and every track in detail.... its worth... and i could see lots of uniqueness and hard work put in each and every track....
lets discuss one track per day starting tomorrow...
great idea 8-) .........lets do itQuote:
btw, ADA is killing JTYJN :cry: :oops: :( ......
nope, i am done with JTYJN almost 4 times...Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
and ADA only twice...
so i like JTYJN :)
Milon Wahan really kills...
what an orchestration....
Ada is the album of the year!!!
3 weeks back when I first listened to Gulfisha's promo track, I knew Ada would be special. Boy, what an album!!
10 songs - the real Dasavatharam.
And Musicyogi mailed me saying they have shipped my CD. Can't wait to get my hands all over it.
im very confused here... dunno which sounds nice and which doesnt. Listenin to all of them [Ada and JTYJN] only makes them sound messy...
so far the only songs caught my mind was Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai (Aditi) and Hawa Sun Hawa.... and i feel the song by ARR in Ada was abit very rough [his voice]...probably a Sonu Nigam could have pulled the song right.... well...IMO though.... never was a fan of his voice anyways....
Hawa Sun Hawa is simply mind blowing.... typical ARR.....