Radiomirchi Tamil
@mirchichn983 :
#Puli @ThisIsDSP's "Yaendi_Yaendi" sung by @actorvijay @shrutihaasan Song teaser @ 5pm til 9pm. TWICE EVERY HOUR. TUNE IN NOW!
Radiomirchi Tamil
@mirchichn983 :
#Puli @ThisIsDSP's "Yaendi_Yaendi" sung by @actorvijay @shrutihaasan Song teaser @ 5pm til 9pm. TWICE EVERY HOUR. TUNE IN NOW!
I like it.
I like it too, Guitar portions are too good to hear.
As usual another hit song with Vijay's voice
Guitar portions :clap:. DSP starting nallrukupa olunga finish pannirupa !!! Thalaivar voice ah "This is DSP" yedho pannitaaru.
This song is enough for me to like Puli songs. Vijay and kuthu songs are good , but Vijay in melody songs are better. I had doubts about DSP, but he proved me wrong. This is another treat for melody lovers after Kandaangi.
:shock: Indha Paattu compose pannunadhu Rockstar uh.... Nambave mudilaye !
Madurai Keestukaanam is all set for Puli audio release celebration ;)
https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/CKunvL-UcAEoGbq.jpg
https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/CKu3urPUwAAsQGo.jpg
DEVI SRI PRASAD
@ThisIsDSP :
Thank U all 4 lovin PULI (YEANDI) song so much !! Thx to Ilayathalapathy @actorvijay and @shrutihaasan 4 singin d song soo Beautifully!!
'Yaendi Yaendi' Song Teaser from Vijay's 'Puli' Goes Viral [Song+Lyrics]
Ilayathalapathy Vijay's "Yaendi Yaendi" song teaser, which was released on Friday, 24 July, evening, has gone viral among Kollywood cine-goers, registering massive hits on YouTube.
In less than 20 hours, the "Yaendi Yaendi" song teaser from the upcoming film "Puli" has got close to 3.50 lakh views. Sony Music's strategy to build positive vibes around the audio track through the teaser has paid off, going by the response from Kollywood movie buffs who seem to be loving the song.
The song teaser, which was released by Sony Music directly online, is expected to cross the 5-lakh viewership mark in a day.
"Yaendi Yaendi" is a melodious, romantic track composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Lead stars Vijay and Shruti Haasan have sung the song, which has been penned by Vairamuthu. The song has been dedicated to Illayaraaja by the music director.
Vijay fans are happy with the track and the overall mood is sure to boost the sales of the audio, which will be released on 2 August in Chennai.
Below, we bring you the video and the lyrics of the song:
Vaanavil Vattamaagudhae
Vaanamae Kitta Varudhae
Megangal Mannil Irangi
Thogaikku Aadai Kattudhae
Iravellam Veyilaagi Poga
Pagallelaam Irulaagi Poga
Paruvangal Vesham Podudhae
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Enna Vaatura
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Kannaal Theetura
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Nenja Killura
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Kaadhal Kadalil Thallura
Vaanavil Vattamaagudhae
Vaanamae Kitta Varudhae
Megangal Mannil Irangi
Thogaikku Aadai Kattudhae
Iravellam Veyilaagi Poga
Pagallelaam Irulaagi Poga
Paruvangal Vesham Podudhae
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Enna Vaatura
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Kannaal Theetura
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Nenja Killura
Adi Yaendi Yaendi Kaadhal Kadalil Thallura
http://www.ibtimes.co.in/yaendi-yaen...glyrics-640459
Pre order now PULI Audio CD http://www.amazon.in/Puli-Devi-Sri-Prasad/dp/B012IDAHO0
Callertune Codes for Yaendi Yaendi song
https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/CK2ItCjVEAA42x-.jpg:large
Telugu Cinema
@TeluguFilmBuzz :
#Jilla had a big jump on day3 in Krishna District. It has collected 11.1 lakhs "share" in 3days. Day1 - 3.6L Day2 - 2.8L Day3 - 4.7L Superb!
Vijay’s Puli set to roar
This Sunday is going to be a big day for the makers of Puli, as they gear up for a grand audio launch in Mamallapuram. While the who’s who of cinema are likely to attend the launch, the entire starcast of the film, including Vijay and actress Sridevi, will be present.
Puli has been making waves ever since its trailer was released; recently, the promo of a song (‘Yaendi Yaendi’, sung by Vijay and Shruti Haasan) was also received well. An excited Chimbudeven, the director of the film, says, “There will be a stage show by music composer Devi Sri Prasad at the launch. The songs have come out well, and are each in different genres.”
Sridevi returns to Tamil cinema after a long time with this film. Puli, which also stars Shruti Haasan, Sudeep and Hansika, is slated to release later this year in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi.
http://www.thehindu.com/features/met...cle7470245.ece
This Sunday ?
Yes. August 2nd.
'புலி' ஆடியோ விழாவில் இரண்டு சூப்பர்ஸ்டார்கள்?
இளையதளபதி விஜய் நடித்த 'புலி' படத்தின் 'வானவில் வட்டமாகுதே' சிங்கிள் டிராக் டீசர் ரசிகர்களிடம் மாபெரும் வரவேற்பை பெற்றுள்ளது. இந்த டீஸர் வெளியான மூன்றே நாட்களில் சுமார் 9 லட்சம் பார்வையாளர்களை நெருங்கிவிட்ட நிலையில், வரும் 2ஆம் தேதி நடைபெறவுள்ள இந்த படத்தின் பாடல் வெளியீட்டு விழாவின் ஏற்பாடுகள் மும்முரமாக நடைபெற்று வருகிறது.
புலி' படத்தின் பாடல் வெளியீட்டு விழாவில் தெலுங்கு மெகா ஸ்டார் சிரஞ்சீவி அவர்களுக்கு அழைப்பு விடுக்கப்பட்டிருப்பதாகவும், அவர் இந்த விழாவுக்கு வர அதிக வாய்ப்பு இருப்பதாகவும் கூறப்படுகிறது. சிரஞ்சீவியுடன் பல வெற்றி படங்களில் நடித்த ஸ்ரீதேவியும் தனிப்பட்ட முறையில் இந்த விழாவுக்கு வர சிரஞ்சீவிக்கு அழைப்பு விடுத்துள்ளதாகவும் கூறப்படுகிறது.
மேலும் அன்றைய தினம் தெலுங்கு சூப்பர் ஸ்டார் மகேஷ்பாபு, தனது ஸ்ரீமந்துடு படத்தின் புரமோஷனுக்காக சென்னை வரவுள்ளதாகவும், அவரும் இந்த விழாவில் கலந்து கொள்வார் என்றும் கூறப்படுகிறது.
சிரஞ்சீவி, மகேஷ்பாபு தவிர மேலும் சில முக்கிய விஐபிகள் இந்த இசை வெளியீட்டு கலந்து கொள்வார்கள் என எதிர்பார்க்கப்படுகிறது. மேலும் சமீபத்தில் விஜய்-மோகன்லால் நடித்த 'ஜில்லா' தெலுங்கு பதிப்பு நல்ல வசூலை கொடுத்துள்ளதால், 'புலி' படத்தின் வியாபாரம் தெலுங்கானா மற்றும் ஆந்திராவில் உச்சத்தை அடையும் என விநியோகிஸ்தர்கள் நம்பிக்கை தெரிவித்துள்ளனர்.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/telugu-sup...ws-138619.html
#Puli press meet to happen tomo at 12,PM
#PuliGrandAudiolaunch is going to be held at Confluence Resort , Ecr , Chennai on August 2nd at 4.30 PM
Wow its started ... can look for some new stills. Will Vijay be attending the press meet ?
Puli Audio Launch Invitation
https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/CLAhrfCUYAIOSW3.jpg
Audio launch on 2nd. Trailer to be released on August 15th.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
#PuliPressMeet https://pbs-0.twimg.com/media/CLFEwLjUYAARVJ4.jpg
"There should be no comparisons between Puli and Baahubali"
The technical team of Puli led by the producers SKT Studios and director Chimbu Deven met the press today in Chennai, ahead of the audio launch of the film on 2nd August. Here are the excerpts of what the main speakers said at the event,
PT Selvakumar, Producer-"Such a big star cast, Sridevi madam's presence, Natty working in the film despite being a salable hero himself, the next level for Chimbu and in all, Puli will have all the elements of a good Vijay film. There should be no comparisons with Baahubali as Puli is a mass entertainer. Kamala Kannan, of Naan Ee and Magadheera fame, is working on the CG and he is ensuring that there are no delays in the release of the film. We had no delays in the shoot of the film either, thanks to all your prayers and blessings. DSP is one composer who is always smiling and doesn't bother about his remuneration."
Shibu Thameens, Producer-"Ever since we started on Jan 14 with the pre-production, Puli has always had the hype. There are many factors to this hype. DSP worked for quality and not for money, and his music would fall under a different genre. Chimbu Deven sir convinced Sridevi madam with his narration, when she actually didn't accept another big South Indian film, which you all know. Each and every crew member has given his / her best for an extended period of time."
Chimbu Deven, Director-"The producers were so involved in the direction aspects too. Such a big cast and crew wouldn't have been possible without Vijay sir. We all worked as a family. Natty is such a good technician, more than being a noted actor. DSP was a ball of energy, while the art and CG team are also main aspects in the film."
Natty, DoP-"I got this film, thanks to Ilayathalapathy Superstar Vijay who asked me to listen to Chimbu Deven's story. It will be a sure blockbuster this year. Along with Vijay, Muthuraj and the CG team are also heroes in the film. Puli is also the biggest budgeted film this year and there have been no compromises in the making, whatsoever. There have been no breaks too. The team also gave me all the creative freedom that I needed."
Devi Sri Prasad, Composer-"It was such a good minded team. I find it hard to believe that so many stars have worked on this project. Chimbu's writing, story-boarding, sketching skills and story are the reasons for this magnitude as he could inspire all these great artistes with his narration. Puli would be the next level of grandeur and the producers have been really gutsy to fund this film. 1000s of people have worked on the film and special lights and massive sets have been employed.
I got the scope to work on a good melody in Tamil, for a change and I have been getting calls from all over India after 'Yaendi Yaendi' was released. The songs have come out visually rich, with such a legendary crew in all the departments. We are going to start the BGM work. And I saw a few of the CG scenes and they have come out rocking."
Muthuraj, Art Director-"The fantasy genre gives great scope for an art director to work. Director Chimbu Deven was very welcoming of my sketches contrary to some speculations that he was hard to please. The camera and CG department were also of great help and all the VFX work would be very realistic. This is my first time working with both Natty and Kamala Kannan. The detailing in the costumes was also extensive, and all the designers have worked hard. I also thank my producers for having spent this much money. When it comes to art direction, the more the expense, the better the output is."
Kamala Kannan, CG and VFX supervisor-"I was much impressed with the way Chimbu Deven narrated the script to me back in 2011. The VFX work is currently happening in around 6 countries. Here, we are handling the works in Chennai and Bangalore. I had worked with Vijay before in Kushi for the 'Oru Ponnu Onnu' number. In Puli, it is going to be spectacular for the viewing audience."
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...n-chennai.html
Puli Press Meet
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbPMw5dpTBI
#Puli song track list from 8.30 PM on @SonyMusicSouth @actorvijay @ThisIsDSP
RedPix have done their editing well :clap:. Check out the title ..I dint hear DSP/Chimbu saying so ...And that tongue slip super star question should have come from RedPix ... Natty gave a Chappel shot ..He dint even hesitate or change his wordings like one of the super star !!!
Ramana padam maari gang form panni oru oru channel/news paper/social media ku oruthanu pirinju vela pannuraanga :thumbsup: ... Ennapa SAC, SC maari unakku moolai illayae !!!
Yes... Nekka edit panni irukaanga. Paya pullainga theeyaa vela seidhunga..
That Payilvaan Ranganathan guy is an irritating guy. Asks useless questions.
Tracklist indicates there's going 2 be a melody flavour :) :) Many Duets !
DSP ! I don't have much trust on him but he has to deliver :) :) Adhuvum after listening to the Promo have got gud opinion regarding Music... Fingers Crossed !
RC Kamalakannan hinted at a separate blu-ray version of#Puli few months after the film's release. The film has 2200 approved VFX shots.
Mahesh Babu is attending the audio launch of Puli on Aug 2nd... @ Confluence Resort, Mahabhalipuram, Chennai
I see Puli having more VFX shots than Baahubali being played up a lot. This is a liability, not an asset. VFX should be used sparingly, not excessively. Though the VFX supervisor apparently criticized BB for having fake looking VFX and saying Puli will have realistic VFX.