yup dude....Quote:
Originally Posted by sharus1000
i got the same feel of swades song in this....
similar but unique... :)
Printable View
yup dude....Quote:
i got the same feel of swades song in this....
similar but unique... :)
Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai (Aditi) is very very good..... Loved the beats and the pace of the tune along with it. And this singer, Runa Rizvi's husky voice. A new singer???? Awesome find!!!!
Addicted to he jazz no. :musicsmile: I am listening to this song along with Iruvar's Vennilaa repeatedly.
Someone please give me the translation for Jaane tu mera kya hai song...
the tune is addicting...
Guys, listen to the guitar interlude from 3:55 in the Musthafa song from Kathal Desam. That bgm piece is very similar to kabhi kabhi aditi.
Did anyone here actually get the audio CD of JTYJN? MusicYogi.com keeps on postponing. Now they are saying T-Series "will release" the CD on 24th and they will ship on the same evening.
Did anyone get the CD?
exactly ram...Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
its a very good find....
what a musical brain this guy has... the way he has used it here is awesome...
now no one can claim that it looks similar to appudo ippudo telugu song of DSP...
:exactly:Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword
Guess me,Quote:
Originally Posted by Guess_Me
I've got the CD in Bangalore Planet M yesterday. The CD's were out in stores yesterday only it seems.
yeah & in my opinion, somewhere it feels like the song Oru Nanban Irunthal - E20U18Quote: