please upload here
Printable View
if somebody has access to kaliangar TV
please upload here
I have uploaded JODI # 1 song
download and enjoy!!!!
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/tvserial/
Quote:
Vijay TV is all set to launch Jodi No. 1 - the first celebrity couple dance show on the lines of the popular STAR One show Nach Baliye. Vijay TV, in its continuous endeavour to provide differentiated content, has roped in eight celebrity couples who are very popular among the Tamil audiences and also choreographers who have vast experience in performing various forms of dance.
I have uploaded MAANAADA MAYILAADA title song
download and enjoy at
Quote:
Manadu myuladu has Three famous Judges. Simran, Master Kala and Master Brinda. They also show Grace and Simran looks Beautiful. However their Judgements so far has been more or less unanimous. May be more to come. Calibre wise they match the jodi's judges. However Jodi number one judges are more in command. Some may feel the judges of jodi number one are partial and some may feel they are arrogant. But I feel it is a perfect game plan. Many times our judgement coincides with their's and that is enough Rest is spice.
http :/ / ch ennaitv. blogspot.com/2007/09/jodi-is-number-one.html
I have uploaded MASTANA MASTANA title song
download and enjoy at
Quote:
Sun TV's Mastana Mastana is very bad comparatively. Master Tharun and Meena are Judges. Meena literally translates what tharun says again in Tamil. And poor they even the performance is mediocre.
Rating for September
1. Jodi Number One 75/100
2. Manadu Myuladu 65/100
3. Mastana Mastana 40/100
h t t p: / / chennaitv.blogspot.com/2007/09/jodi-is-number-one.html
We have added the title song link at the beginning of the threads individually.
down load and enjoy
NAANAYAM
another new song for you only
download and enjoy
Finished short mega serial.Quote:
The story revolves around a trickster Brahma who marries rich girls and deserts them after swindling their wealth. Two girls- Jothi and Ganga fall a prey to his lust. Both face the same fate.Timely help comes from advocate Bhuvaneshwari, who fights for their rights. With all twists and turn, the story moves on. Produced by M Saravanan and M S Gugan, the serial has Sarath, Meenakumari, Sadhana, Santhi Ganesh, S N Vasanth, Nithya, Raghavi, Golden Suresh in the main cast.
Yuvan Saravanan handles the camera while Ramani Bharadwaj sets the musical score for the lyrics of Vairamuthu. The serial is being edited by S R G Vijayakannan and screenplay and dialogues by Ragurajan.
Lena Moovendar wields the megaphone.
thx aanaa for yr hardwork.
you are welcome Usha
How r U?
yh im fine. Could you add magal and Bhanupriya new serial songs please.
could you please upload those songs from kalaingar TvQuote:
Originally Posted by R.Latha
sure in near futureQuote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
thanks aanaa.
I have uploaded MAKAL Title song
download and enjoy
makal
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/posti...=newtopic&f=29
for video
http://video.aol.com/video-detail/ma...ong/1207220889
Quote:
Beginning October 8, this new serial from Nimbus Television, is about the trials and tribulations of a daughter, who is an integral part of a family.
How she strikes a balance between her roles as a daughter and wife? What are the sacrifices she makes? Does her attitude to be accommodative and share responsibilities earn her an important place in the family? The serial unfolds the answers.
Directed by Francis Babu, the cast includes Meenakumari, Varalakshmi, Sulakshana, Rishi, Rami Reddy, Bakthavatsalam and Master Abilash.
enjoy the Makal now Usha
Porantha veeda pukunthaveeda song will be updated soon
thx buddy
I have uploaded PORANTHA VEEDA PUKUNTHA VEEDA Title song
download and enjoy
for PORANTHA VEEDA PUKUNTHA VEEDA review
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=10310
here
go USHA
thx buddy
Hai Aanaa,
I reqest you to download the following serial title song which comes in vijay TV.This serial "Kadhalika Neramilliai" comes at around 9'o clock daily in the night. I checked in our database it was not there. I know Aanaa will do it for us to add this new song in our database.
Thanks in Advance
Aarthi
nice song.
Anybody knows who is the MD? and singer?
I will do itQuote:
Originally Posted by aarthikasturi
will upload soon
need time
Hai Aanaa,
Thanks a lot..no problem. Take your time for uploading..
Regards....Aarthi
I have uploaded KATHALIKKA NERAMILLAI Title song
download and enjoy
anyone updating the serial hereQuote:
lyrics
Kadhalikka Neram Illai
Ennai thedi Kadhal endra vaarthai anuppu
Unnai thedi vaazhvil motha arthum tharuven
Sellarikkum thanimayil sethuvidum mun
Seithu anuppu…ho
Ennidathil theki vaitha kadhal muludhum
Unnidathil kondu vara theriyavillai
Kadhal athai sollukindra vazhi therinthal
Solli annuppu..ho
Pookal uthirum saalai valiye
pesi selgiren
Marangal kuda nadapathu pole
Ninaithu kolgiren
Kaditham ondril kappal seithu
Mazhayil vidugiren
Kanavil mattum kadhal seithu
Iravai kolgiren
Ennai thedi kadhal endra vaarthai anuppu
Unnai thedi vaazhvil motha artham tharuven
Seithi anuppu..ho
Prajarii…maanasa…Sri ra…gu…ve…eram
Prajari maanasa….
Yaaro unn kadhalil valvathu yaaro
Unn kanavinil niraivathu yaaro
En salanangal theerthida vaarayo
Eno en iravugul nelvathu eno
Oru pagal ena suduvathu eno
En thanimayin avasthaigal theeratho
Kadhal thara nenjam kaathu irukku
Kaadhalikka angu neram illaya
Kilayai pol en ithayam thavari viluthe
Ennai thedi kadhal endra varthai anuppu
Unnai thedi vaazhvil motha artham tharuven
Seithi anuppu..ho
Pookal uthirum saalai valiye pesi selgiren
Marangal kuda nadapathu pole ninaithu kolgiren
Quote:
Vijay’s new love story - Kathalikka Neramillai for the offing
Is marriage a commitment or burden? Are ‘live-in’ relationships possible without an emotional attachment? Will one ever find true love?…
Amidst the chaos of everyday lives, do young professionals (striving to make it big in the corporate ladder) have any time for personal relationships, develop it and make them blossom? This is a story of any young professional in urban cities across the world and that’s exactly what Vijay’s new serial Kadhalika Neramillai is all about.
Kadhalikka Neramillai is a story of two young people Sakthi and Divya caught in the turmoil of life in a metro. Two strong individuals with their own mindsets, their expectations of life; come together by chance and take matters in their own hands and don’t let society or community take their decisions.
Amidst a whirlpool of emotions, what does love mean to them; their search for answers to life’s difficult question about love lost and found forms the essence of the series
download and enjoy the songQuote:
Originally Posted by aarthikasturi
I had this song in mp3 format at
h t t p : // groups . yahoo . com / group / mp3 tamilserials /
so it easy to upload here
Vijay Antony is the MD, Not sure about the singer. The song is too good.Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanjeevi
Vijay Antony is the MD, Not sure about the singer. The song is too good.Quote:
I have added Kathalikka Neramillai lyrics aslo
SanjevQuote:
singer: vijay antony
I know i been asking this for a long time, but has anyone found Nambikkai, Savithari or the "old" Pennn serial (With Manjari and Dhurka)? I been looking for these songs for years. If anyone has it or will get it in the future, can you share them with me.
add to the above list
Ganga Yamuna Saraswathi also GTA
need those songs
where were u all these days
Vijay Antony has female voice too? :roll:Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
Busy with school works.Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
Now it's holidays so it nice to be back.
does anyone has Iyappan title song that comes in Vijay Tv
pl upload
thanks in advance
gta
did you find the songs that u r looking for ?
Not yet aanaa. Hopefully soon.
Does anyone have Kaialavu Manasu serial song. (Not sure about the spelling :oops: )
Hi GTA
its available here
check our site
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/stream//tv...lavu_Manasu.rm
it has lots of songs now
BTW
do you have oonjal - SPB Charan & Durga
Sorry for the disturbance....
"Kaiyalavu Kaiyalavu
manasu
adhu kadalalavu kadalalavu
perusu" padal vendum. Link koduka mudiyuma??
Pattin lyric vendum....
check our siteQuote:
Originally Posted by tvsankar
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/stream//tv...lavu_Manasu.rm
it has lots of songs now