Aama ellame namma thale ezhuthu thaan......enna syiamudiyum! :( :huh:
Printable View
Aama ellame namma thale ezhuthu thaan......enna syiamudiyum! :( :huh:
Story of Aravan
================
This character plays a very small part in mahabharatha.
Aravan is supposed to be son of Arjuna and a Tribal woman.He will be sacrificed before the start of war(narabali). It seems only persons who have 64 characteristics of a male can be killed.Only Krishna and Aravan qualified for this.Aravan was chosen to be sacrificed as Krishna was indispensable to the Pandavas.Before dying,on the eve, he wished that he should get married.But, no one was willing to give their girl to a person who is going to die tomorrow.Lord Krishna changed himself as a woman and married aravan.Next day Aravan was sacrificed.
There is also a story that Nakula(who was great in astrology) suggested this idea to Duryodhana! I'm not sure which is the correct version
The following has been a mind boggling one for quite some time.
Finally I have the time and memory to put it forth here. Hope the hubbers could shed some light on this.
Why did Drona who vowed vengence against Drupada, taught archery to Sikhandi?
Never head this before, will get back to you on this!Quote:
Originally Posted by a.ratchasi
Shikandi is an reincarnation of Amba.Bhishma forcibly abducted amba/ambalika and another princess and defeated and killed their beloved prince who was about to marry them.
Amba comittied suicide and it is said she prayed to Lord Murugan(!) to grant her rebirth so that she could take revenge on Bhishmar.
On rebirth, Shikandi as a man, wears some garland which was left by Amba before she committed suicide and becomes half-woman.
Kirshna uses Shikandi as a front against Bhishma in the final battle with Arjuna.Arjuna, sends arrows from behind shikandi and fells Bhsihma.
I am not sure who taught shikandi archery.I do not think it is Dronacharya
May be it is Drona's greatness, that he taught, Archery, even to his enemy's son: Infact, if the student is deserving, Guru will teach him.Quote:
Originally Posted by Raghu
Did Amba commit suicide???Quote:
Originally Posted by viggop
She prayed to Lord shiva :?: not MURUGA :?:
clarify plz
ummmmmmmmmm :( I scored only 20/25Quote:
Originally Posted by ts
Why shd not we talk about Vidhura and some important aspects of Vidhura neethi! For Vidhura is the one who saved all the Paandavas from "Vaaranavatam", when Dhuryodhana planned to burn them alive!
Infact it is an interesting scene...the way Vidura saved Paanadavas! Here it comes!
Paanadavas along with Kunthi are leaving for Vaaranaavatham. Before leaving they are getting the blessings of Dhritharashtra, Bhishma, Drona and other elders of the family. When they come to Vidura to get his blessings, who had smelled the collusion of Dhuryodhana and Sakhuni, asks a question to Yudhistra, in front of all the elders!
The question is:"Which animal can escape from a great forest fire"? At once, Yudhishtra says, only a rat can do that as it can make holes in the ground and hence can escape when there is a forest fire! This question was totally out of context and hence no one gave importance, but for Yudhishtra!
In their way to Vaaranavatham, Yudhishtra was deeply contemplating on Vidhura's question for he knew that Vidhura will not waste his words!
After reaching the palace, Yudhishtra came to know that there was only one entrance/exit for the entire palace and he also started smelling the conspiracy! As a custom, local people came to see their Prince, with few gifts and the Paandavas accepted them happily. There was a last person, who came with a cage in this hand and handed over the cage to Yudhistra as a gift.
When Bhima saw what was inside the cage, he was surprised to see that, as what he saw was a "RAT". So Bhima asked him,"Do you think, it is wise to bring a Rat as a gift, that too when you are coming to see a King?"
The hard-looking man replied, "Oh! Mighty Prince, don't under estimate the Rat, as it is the only Animal, which can escape from a Forest fire"
Hearing this, Yudhishtra gets a spark and identifies him as the man sent by Vidura. Thus the hard-looking man, who was sent by Vidhura is an expert in creating underground passage!
Hi Srivatsan
This is a new story to me.Not heard of that before.Can you recall the entire portion here? Why are they asked to move to a wax palace etc?What happened when they escaped the fire. This thread will become active again
Good to see the thread being re-activated, I will get back on the topic very soon
what Quiz :roll: can I participate?Quote:
Originally Posted by srivatsanvr
Hi All !
Hi All !
Priya Ar. Viggop!
Thanks for giving me the previlage to narrate this great story!
After the Graduation of Paandavs and Kauravas, Dhritharashtra was in a compulsion to announce, who is the next King of Bharatha Dynasty. Though, by rule Yudhishtra was the Heir-Apparant, his putrapaasam held him back and he consulted with Bhishma, Kripa and Vidura about this, without showing his hidden agenda. Those three gentle men said, Yudhishtra shd be announced as an heir apparant of the Dynasty.
An unsatisfied Dhritharaashtra, set spies to know the mentality of people. The people's mentality and his own courtier's mentality was directly against his own wish of ascending his Son Dhuryodhana,as the next King. At once, Dhritharashtra consults one of his Ministers, by name, Kanika. Kanika's advices are one of the most controversial advices, which we will see later. Kanika's advices as seen even today as a practice. If we see the foreign policy of USA, it is alomost very close to Kanika's Rajaneethi(Though, they do not know that). Anyway, Kanika indirectly adviced Dhritharashtra that, the only way out is "to kill Paandavas with Kunthi".
will continue soon......
dear Srivatsan.
That was an interesting post.I have never heard of this Kanika before.What a twisted 'needhi' he has offered to Dritharashtra!
Kanika was a brahmin living in forests of saurashtra.
He was invited by Duryodhana on persuasion from Sakuni, who had had his friendship with kanika from years.
Kanika was banished from his country of malwa because he was a kootaneethigna(cunning). His treachery towards the king of malwa, had made him infamous with the subjects. But Brahmin he was, and never could be given death-sentence( as a brahmin should not be puinished even after his sins are proved but has to be sent to exile with family) so he was banished along with his family.
But his family removed him from their group and went away to magadha to seek help from the ruler for their livelihood.
So he had to live in a forced exile in the forests of sourashtra from where he was asked to come to the court of hastinapur to deliver a lecture to dhrthrashtra to encourage duryodhana to wage the wars against pandavas.
It is said that when he came to hastinapur to teach the blind king, he came empty handed, but, on his way home, he had taken the Rajya-Lakshmi(the goodluck) of hastinapur with him. But so far no mention has been made about his wife or his whereabouts after his infamous kanikaneethi in hastinapur.
I'm surprised that Dritharashtra colluded with this plot to kill off Pandavas.I was of the opinion that though dritharashtra's puthrapasam wanted the kingdom for his son duryodhana, he never went as far as to kill the Pandavas or involved himself in any plot like this.
Only Duryodhana and Shakuni were involving themselves in such plots.
Can anyone confirm that Dritharashtra was aware of this plot to kill Pandavas but he willingly allowed it to happen?
I have read Rajaji's vyasar virundhu and nowhere it mentions that Dirudhirashtra was aware of the plot to kill the pandavas....
Infact, on hearing the news that the pandavas were killed in fire inside the wax bungalow, he will be in tears and will cry along with Gandhari....
Indeed Diru was eager to have his son in the throne basically because he could not occupy as he was blind ........but this new story that he was part of the plot to kill pandavas is something ridiculous to hear ....
Any argument has to based on some facts.....
dhrtharashtra was never willing for the war, instead, he was trying to prevent the war as he knew the strength of dharma was more than strength of thousands of elephants. But fate wanted different things to happen, and so came kanika, who brainwashed dhrtharashtra to wage wars to prevent the death of his own sons,duryodhana and all. All this can be found in Mahabharatha in full published by all India Brahman sangha and also by moola bharatha of choukhamba samskrith samsthan, you can find one more in geetha press gorakhpur`s edition of vyasabharatha.
Balaji, what you quote is interesting. Because, I remember (and checked now to be double sure) 'Vyasar Virundhu' saying that Dridharashtra did know of the plot. Infact, Rajaji says that when pandavas return after their marriage to Panchali, Dridharashtra is first disappointed that they are alive, but hides his disappointment.Quote:
Originally Posted by S.Balaji
This is news to me. I had not known that Dritharashtra was actually involved in this plot or knew about its existence.
To continue with the story, what happened after that? Did the man sent by Vidura dig a underground tunnel for the Pandavas?
Vidura suspected something fishy in the arrangement by Durodhana and he indirectly warns the pandavas to be careful.
The pandavas after this , were very watchful and never slept peacefully.
Gradually, Bheema digs a tunnel which leads to the city end ......
In anticipation of the emerging trouble, the pandavas swiftly move out of the palace and escape through the tunnel...
the palace will be set ablaze by Shakuni's men .... there will also be 5 men and 2 women inside ( appointed by Shakuni to take care ) unfortunately they will be burnt to ashes....
this will make everyone believe that the pandavas had died and everyone will cry...
I think even Dirudhirastra and Gandhari also will cry
Kannan.....
Are you sure, Rajaji mentions that Dirudhirashtra was AWARE OF THE PLOT TO KILL PANDAVAS BY SENDING THEM TO THE WAX PALACE ?
Actually, the Pandavas animation had this part of the narration in it.Quote:
After the Graduation of Paandavs and Kauravas, Dhritharashtra was in a compulsion to announce, who is the next King of Bharatha Dynasty...
Film Details
I am absolutely sure. Initially he is hesistant, but on the persistent nagging of Duryodhana he finally agrees.Quote:
Originally Posted by S.Balaji
1). Shakuni hatched a plan to kill Pandavas and to fulfill it, sent minister puranjana to build a lac castle (lakshagriha) at Vaaranaavata. He now told Duryodhana to convince Dhrtharashtra to send Pandavas to Vaaranaavata, which ofcourase was not too difficult as there was an annual festival going on at Vaaranaavata at that time. Dhrtharashtra knew nothing of the plan and sent for Dharmaraja, who inturn agreed to pay his obeisence to the deities at the festival. Pandavas left for Vaaranaavata. Now Vidura, who overheard the Shakuni-Duryodhana plan to kill Pandavas, sent a messenger to Pandavas, describing the map of the palace with the underground tunnel made by Puranjana, the minister to Duryodhana, to escape after setting fire to the castle.(Puranjana had planned this tunnel to escape immediatley after setting fire to the castle as soon as the Pandavas fall asleep). Lastly Vidura also mentioned of him sending a boat for them at the end of the castle to move across river.Quote:
In anticipation of the emerging trouble, the pandavas swiftly move out of the palace and escape through the tunnel...
the palace will be set ablaze by Shakuni's men .... there will also be 5 men and 2 women inside ( appointed by Shakuni to take care ) unfortunately they will be burnt to ashes....
2). After this message was read out by Bhima to Dharmaraja(Yudhishtira), they chalked out a plan. It was not difficult to manage, as a Bhillapurangri(hunter`s wife) and her 5 sons had dozed off due to overdrinking. The unsuspecting Puranjana was waiting for the Pandavas to fall asleep in the other end of the castle. Now it was the Pandavas`s turn to act wise. Bhima waked all up and with the help of Arjuna, set fire to the castle leaving the gap for them to move towards the tunnel. After this, he carried all his brothers and mother Kunti on his shoulders to the other end until they were out of danger. Here they saw Vidura`s boat waiting for them and rowed over to the other side of the river safely. Here they met Dhaumya Rishi who later became their Kulpurohit. After this comes the episode of killing of Hidimbasura, Marrying Hidimbi and moving to city of Ekachakra. By this time, the bodies of the 5 sons with their mother, the hunter`s wife, were recovered in a very bad condition along with Puranjana`s. So the people thought Pandavas along with mother Kunti were dead in the last night`s fire outbreak and so was Puranjana.
3). After all these incidents, and the return of Pandavas, though happy at first, Dhrtharashtra could not hide his fears as he had soon come to know through Vidura that his son Duryodhana and Shakuni were responsible for the fire. Now he had started to develop a sort of step-motherly attitude towards the Pandavas as he knew they would kill his children had he denied their request to grant them their holds. The reason for him not being happy for their return was he was frightened that the end of his children was soon approaching.
do u have title songs in mp3 format - prefer tamil version
Kannapa, a tribal hunter, was a devoted follower of Lord Siva and one of the 63 Nayanars. Once a priest at the temple objected to his offering meat to a Siva linga. Lord Siva wanted to test the extent of Kannapa's devotion. Blood issued from the right side of the Linga. Kannapa tried to treat it with herbs but failed. So he gouged out his right eye and used it to cover the bleeding wound. Then the left eye of the linga began to bleed. Kannappa was about to gouge out his left eye when he was stopped by Siva, who took him, placed him on his right side and granted mukti.
According to Swami Sivananda's book, Sixty-Three Nayanar Saints, pg. 44, some Saivite traditions believe that Kannappa was the reincarnation of Arjuna. Arjuna, worshipped Siva for seeking the Pasupatha Astra and failed to recognize Him in the form of a hunter. Thus, according to this tradition, Arjuna had to be born as a hunter and adore the Lord before attaining final liberation. This belief is not adopted by all Hindus.
The famed Kalahasti temple, located near the renowned Tirupati temple is the site of this incident.
While the devotees take pains to spread the values and greatness of God, especially the form of deity one prefers...Quote:
...God in various forms ... adopts the Opposite approach... to spread the due Values and greatness of HIS DEVOTEES...amongst the Society...
... thus exhibiting His Exemplary devotees to be well-known by the public... making them Famous, so as to be followed by even the common-man.
Rather the God in all forms... prefers such approach because four purposes are served. by this typical approach.
(1) God feels happy by making His devotees getting Famous...even if it be of more degree than Himself.... as the case of a Child to the Parents.
(2) Such test-results show the unswerving STEADFASTNESS on devotion,, Forbearance and DETERMINATION with Strong Will-power... which God wants to show to the World... as a Lesson...
... that Not only in the purview of Devotion to God...but also in the Rudimentary Life, Mankind has to adhere to such an Intellectual approach... duly worth for his high birth..
(3) It is an indcation of Recognition for devotion and acceptance of
the particular devotee to His fold... by which gesture, the devotee becomes immensely happy for the accomplishment of his Goal.
(4) By exhibiting the devotee's greatness... God's intention of conveying His message to the beneficiaries, the Mankind... becomes SIMPLIFIED by means of an Episode...
.... better than Preaching a Tough Theory on God-Human relations.
The Story written by Raghu...in general, is correct... and the Kalahasthi Siva Temple is the same where Lord Siva played such an immortal Leela.
... but it is not correct to say that a Priest prevented him from offering Meat to the deity.
In fact, this Forest temple for Lord Siva... was installed by the Hunter Kannappa himself,... treating an ordinary stone picked up by him...as Siva-lingam... for his convenience of daily worship.
Observing the degree and intensity of Devotion... Siva wanted to make the world know of him.... although a simple Hunter... ignorant of any Theory of Devotion or God..
Thus when that Ordinary man... became a Nayanmar... by the dint of impeccable devotion...and finally attained Mukthi, Bliss Sivaloka...
...as also even Navagrahas especially Rahu and Kethu worshipped this Siva-lingam,
... the Thonda-mandala Tamilian King was so impressed that he built up the big Temple at Kalahasthi.. and arranged for Poojas and festivals..
But there is no authenticity to say that the same Arjuna was reborn as Kannppa .... even though Arjuna too was a Staunch Siva-devotee.
Puranas have categorically asserted that both Arjuna and Kannappa attained Salvation / Mukthi... ensuring NO REBIRTH.
The Slokas uttered by Arjuna in the Geetha... in the course of his conversation with Krishna....
... as well as those, while he sees the Viswaroopa darsana of Krishna...
... exhbit his clarity of understanding Krishna's message of One God in several forms.... of choice by the devotees.
One Episode in Mahabharatham... to prove ONE God's various forms....as perceived by Arjuna....
Arjuna was so highly devoted to Lord Siva, that he never used to take daily food prior to conducting Siva-pooja. at a particular Siva-lingam he had installed in the forest similar to Hunter Kannapa.
Once, at a late time for his routine Pooja, Arjuna and Krishna were left at a place quite far away from Arjuna's Siva-Temple. Both felt terribly hungry.
Arjuna said "Krishna, without performing Siva-pooja at my temple, I cannot take food now... even though it is now past mid noon.".
"Oh I see. Well. But by the time you reach your temple it will become night. Can you sustain hunger till then? Without food can you walk so far? ... Best alternative is to worship that Siva from here itself... Or looking at the Sky you can pray Siva. because God is everywhere"
"No Krishna I have to do pooja by Archana to my Temple Siva-lingam only"
"OK. If you are able to see the same Siva-lingam here, will you conduct the Pooja?"
"Yes Krishna, I will be very thankful, if it can be made possible"
Krishna sat on the ground and asked " Look at me Arjuna, what do you see here?"
"Oh Krishna I see the same Lord Siva of my Temple... in you". said Arjuna and conducted the pooja. Then only he took food alongwith Krishna.
The next day Arjuna was wonderstruck to find the same Conduct of the pooja.... as also the garland and the pooja flowers as he performed the pooja....
... were lying on the ...Siva-Lingam of his Temple. of daily worship.!!!
Dear Sudhama Sir, Please forgive me , if I am wrong but ...Quote:
Originally Posted by Sudhaama
Once in a forest, Krishna and Arjuna will be walking, there Krishna will play a leelai for Arjuna to Meet Lord Shiva.., Paremeshwar will take the avatar of a hunter, and will be chasing a Pig, both Arjuna and the Hunter will shoot the pig simaltaneously at the same time, and they will fight over who killed it first, the argument will get Physical and will eventually end un a war, Arjuna will be defeated all the time, eventually, Arjuna will engage in Mal yuth, with Ishwar, Ishwar will hold hug Arjuna and he will not be able to breathe or move, Arjuna will realise the truth and bow down b4 the lord, and conduct a Shiva Pooja and the Lord will give him some Varam( Perhaps that famous Asthram ?.....)
I think this Incident is related to Kannapar nayanar :roll:
Yes. This episode of Siva-leela with His devotee Arjuna....Quote:
... is a part of Mahabharatha. But it has no relation with Kannappa.
Can someone enlighten me about Arjuna's Revenge on those who killed his son "Abhimanyu"? :)
I know that Abhimanu knows how to go into Chakra Vyugam but doesn't know how to come out.
Story Behind It: Krishna Explains to Draupathi about going into Chakra Vyugam when Draupathi is pregnant with Abimanyu. When he finishes on going into it, he sees that Draupathi has fallen Asleep. So he stops there not explaining how to come out. Thus Abhimanyu who listens to his inside Draupathi's Womb, knows how to go in, but not to come out.
So in Battle, Abimanyu goes into Chakra Vyugam, but doesn't know how to come out, so he contines to fight, and is eventually killed because he is enourmously outnumbered....
I know this much, but I don't know anything about Arjuna's Revenge. :)
Sorry, a little correction, if I may - Arjuna was explaining the chakravyuha to Subhadra when she was pregnant with Abhimanyu.Quote:
Originally Posted by Surya
:oops: Thanks for the correction! :)
Any info on the revenge? :)
Not Arjuna... Surya is correct by saying that it was Krishna.Quote:
Originally Posted by pamrang
Once Subhadra asked Krishna out of curiosity " Oh Krishna. I heard several Expert- warriors praise highly of Chakra-vyooham...
...one of the War-strategies to be challenged and fought out in a particluar order and sequence... by a SOLITARY WARRIOR . What is that great in it?"
Krishna replied..." Subhadra, you are thinking so cheap ot it, since you don't know its magnitude and might... to be fought against single-handedly...
.... while a huge Army stands in Concentric Circular-rows, one within the other.... protecting the Commander at centre....
... presenting a frightful image either to enter or exit."
"Then how can it be possible to be fought by a Single man facing a huge mass of Warriors." asked Subhadra
" Yes Subhadra, there lies the secret of its strategy. Rather it is a challenge. If nobody comes forward to face the challenge by the Enemy, it will mean a Silent acceptance of defeat.
So when all other War-tactics fail or dubious of Victory... the Wise warriors used to choose this tough alternative...
...which can be countered only by a Complex mights of Wisdom, Memory, Valour and multiple Warfare-competence.
As per the rules of Chakra-vyooham... some will be dummies at the specified locations... while some others the real warriors. Who are the dummies and who are not.... is the Secret...
Such order of locations used to be different for the Entry and Exit
Immediately when the Counter-warrior has succeeded the entry and reached its central point....
...there stands one Solitary warrior of Super might. .. who has to be won over singlehandedly prior to return.
After winning over him the Counterer has to unaffectedly get out of the Vyooham by fighting persistently ..
.. which Return-order conforms to another formulae and order of sequence.
So the Enemy army suddenly changes the locations immediately after successful entry.of the Counterer
So the most important factor is the particular order of Combat- force locations by its a standard... which has to be meticulously remembered and wisely followed by the Challenger.
In such and such order the Enemy Fight-locations has to be identified and felled down... but ignoring so and so dummy locations, even though posing terrific.... while entry and reach the Central warrior" said Krishna.to Subhadra.
Then Krishna just paused for a moment... when he heard a Voice from within the Womb of Subhadra..."Oohm"
Krishna was wonderstruck to know that another person too was over-hearing the Secret...
...although not intended for him being too early... as immature and not even a fully grown baby in the womb
By that time Subhadra's Snore was heard, since she fell fast asleep....
Then Krishna stopped describing further and left off.
But when the Kauravas challenged the warrior Abhimanyu who won over all his Combatants successfully by other warfares...
...Abhimanyu felt light of Chakra-vyooham and thought..." Oh I know how to enter. In the same order I can come out.(which was wrong as per Stipulations... but based on his Surmise or Assumptions)
So he RASHLY ventured into it, ignoring his elders advice. By means of his half-knowledge he could successfully advance by entry and defeat the Central warrior too.
But when he wrongly ventured in the same order while return...
...the enemies grouped against him and made him fall down from his chariot.
While he struggled to get up...against the onslaughts from five warriors all around...
.. Jayathradhan joined as the sixth man from behind... who repeatedly stabbed Abhimanyu from the back and miserably killed him like a Hunter on an animal...
... not like a Warrior with another equal, face to face... in the Battlefield.
Arjuna's contention was....
(1) No doubt my son Abhimanyu erred in his warfare... which could have been taken advantage of by proper means of moblising the right forces in greater magnitude as per stipulations.
And in such a course if my son was defeated or even killed, I wouldn't mind as was the case of Bheema's son Gatothgaja was felled down by Sakthi ayudham conforming to the Regulations of War.
There neither Bheema nor myself have any grievance... because in a war it is natural and acceptable.
But Abhimanyu was killed by six persons... all violating the stipulations of Chakra-vyooham....especially by stabbing at the back by Jayathradha ... the WORST UNFAIRNESS and CRUEL out of all.. So he is my deadliest enemy.
(2) While we feel aggrieved for the loss of our another Son Gadothgaja too, we are proud that his death was an honourable one... being Veera- maranham ... Death with Valour
..while my son Abhimanyu's death was caused by total Violations of SIX warriors simultaneously. ..which made him unable to not even pick up his arms fallen closeby on the ground....
... further worsened by Jayathradha killing like an Animal. thus Abhimanyu could not qualify himself for Veera-maranham...
...but only Narakam, even though a warrior who fought until the last moment for a noble cause.
It is a grave injustice to my great son... because of war-violations by the SIX Enemies... especially by Jayathradha.
(3) When challenged so by Arjuna... calling for Jayathradha to fight against Arjuna single-handedly...or seek an apology for his grave violation of warfare.... Jayathradha stealthily escaped without accepting the challenge and IGNORING two options offered by Arjuna.
This enraged Arjuna who felt " Jayathradha is a Coward to hide himself like a Thief instead of facing the Challenge from a warrior.".
He felt it shameful to leave a War-Defaulter cum Coward escape anymore unaffected.
So he determined as a Revenge...to search and kill Jayathradha...
...in which respect the Cunning game of Sakuni was foiled by Krishna's miraculous support.
The main Lessons here are ...
(1) Immature or incomplete knowledge will not help to achieve the Goal.
(2) Rashness in decisions... without realising the Realitty... or by the lack of adequate Self-assessment... will be disasterous.
So, similar to ....Thrishanku swargam.... Kattabomman-Veeraappu...
...ABHIMANYU- VIVEKAM....... has become another proverb.
ooh! correct me if I am wrong. Was it not supposedly predestined that Abhimanyu should die in war? Was it not the reason, Arjuna was called away by Krishna deliberately when he was half-way through his explanation to Subhadra? Atleast that's what I've heard say.
No. The Question of Arjuna does not arise here. Please see my post above.Quote:
Originally Posted by kannannn
OK. Thanks Sudhama. But about his going to 'Narakam', I remember Rajaji's 'Vyasar Virundhu', where he says he attains 'Veera Swargam'. Again correct me if I am wrong.
Sudhamma Ji,
Thanks you VERY MUCH for that very detailed and enlightening post! :D
On Arjuna's Revenge, and also on what Chakra Vyugam was! :D
Dear Sudhama sir and others, can some 1 pls answer these
1) What was Karna's bow, called?
2)What was Karna's Son called?
3) Didn't Arjuna kill Karna's son to take revenge for killing 'Assisted' Cowardly killing of Abhimanyu?